Karli Brooks Profile Image

Karli Brooks's reviews

Just partied with Karli Brooks?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Karli Brooks's customer

I have a weakness for blonds; so I spent significant time reviewing pictures and the rating reviews of all the blonds on the sheri's web site. I selected Karli because, in my opinion, I thought she was the most beautiful blond on the website and because I liked the reviews. When I first met her, I was stunned by her beauty; it was clear to me that her pictures do not do her justice. This was my first brothel experience and I was really nurvous. She gave me a tour of the facilities during which her friendly outgoing personality put me at ease. By the time we got to her room, I was completely relaxed. The price discussion went more easily than I expected and we decided on a 3 hour bungelow experience. My wife died 9 months ago after a 45 year marrage and my objective was to use Karli to help break the ice to get my head in the right place for dating again. Karli was compasionate, patient, and understanding in helping me get answers to questions I had. I am normally a shy person; but I found myself completely relaxed and out going with her. She is very sensuous and sensitive and I had a wonderful experience with her that I will remember for life. The 3 hours we had together went by way too fast!! I would have given her more than 5 stars if I could! In my opinion, you cannot go wrong selecting Karli.

review by CS on 9/26/2016 8:58:57 AM

CS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I celebrated my birthday in style by seeing Karli Brooks. This was my second party with her. When I saw Karli in the parlor, she wore the cool shoes I bought for her as a gift. She looked amazing. As we walked to her room, we had a nice conversation about where we traveled in the past year.

What made my first party enjoyable with Karli last year was that she was the adorable girl next door. Karli was more playful during this encounter. At first I was a little nervous, but I ended up having the time of my life. Our climax was unforgettable. Karli definitely fulfilled my birthday wish.

review by J from AZ on 9/24/2016 2:02:19 PM

J from AZ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was fortunate enough to hook up with Karli several years ago when she first started at Sheri's. I partied with her today. She literally looks as good or better than the first time I met her. It's rare for a guy to be able to relive a great memory and have it be even better than he remembers it to be. Karli is beautiful, sweet, and great to party with. She is truly a dream girl.

I would recommend her to any guy looking for a great brothel experience with a beautiful blond.

review by Tom on 8/27/2016 1:47:33 AM

Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was doing this after a very long time and was a little unsure of how it was going to be. But Karli's friendly disposition put me at ease. I felt comfortable with her. She took good care of me. She's sexy, beautiful and has a very pleasant nature. I had a wonderful time with her.

review by AB on 7/4/2016 5:22:25 PM

AB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

First off, Karli is the complete package beautiful, sophisticated, cultured and most importantly down to earth. I had a great time with her. I can honestly say I didn't know what I was getting myself into when I walked in. Then out of nowhere she appeared... Long story short I left a happy guy. You won't be disappointed in her company. She will do everything she can to put you at ease and relaxed. My only advice is to make sure your ready for action and lose the nerves before you walk through the door. The worst part was the drive home, but I definitely plan on coming back for round 2. Until then, thank you and it was a pleasure.

review by LM on 6/3/2016 10:33:52 AM

LM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Karli is wonderful. Beautiful, sweet, patient - Karli did everything she could to make me comfortable & to show me a great time. She's an absolute delight. Next time I'm headed to Nevada, I'm going back to see Karli. You should too.

review by C on 5/16/2016 10:51:11 AM

C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Saw Karli Brooks Monday evening and arranged another party with her in the jacuzzi. This time I bought her a pink bikini from Victoria's Secret, and she looked stunningly gorgeous when she modeled it - no surprise there.

This lady is every man's dream: blonde hair, beautiful hazel eyes, hourglass figure with curves in all the right places, glowing tan, and a bubbly personality to enhance all that beauty. I also like how she's health conscious - works out regularly and is a non-smoker. On top of all that, she is a world traveler and loves to explore different cultures - she told me all about her travels to exotic places around the globe.

Karli Brooks is more than just a pretty face. She has class, style, charm, and intelligence. I absolutely love her company and look forward to yet another party with her in the future.

review by Steve on 8/12/2015 6:54:24 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I happened to strike up a conversation with Karli Brooks at the bar. I really enjoyed our chat. She wore a great red and black outfit that accentuated her figure. We agreed to meet up later in the evening. Karli and I discussed terms. Then the party began. It was quite the passionate affair. It was a perfect way to end a Friday night. Thank you, Karli for that unforgettable night.

review by J on 7/5/2015 12:40:10 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I visited Karli on a trip to Las Vegas in early April. It was my first trip to a brothel in the US so I was interested in comparing it with my experience in Europe. I had looked at the web site to see which girls would be in residence during my visit, which appealed to me visually and then if there were any that had an appeal on a more intellectual level – admittedly a tall order but one which resulted in identifying Karli as the one I wanted most to meet. I was not disappointed to say the least! This is one amazing woman, not only is she drop dead gorgeous, she is an intelligent, sophisticated and passionate lady. She is a consummate professional and follows the rules (which you most definitely want) but boy when she gets down to business, she really knows how to treat a man! If you, like I, enjoy the company of a sexy elegant lady, there is none better than Karli. This is a classy lady who deserves your best gentleman behavior. Have fun!

I’d also say a word about Sheri’s Ranch in general. This is a nice place. It is a clean and modern place and is very well run. The manager who greets you at the door was kind, friendly and has a professional demeanor. I liked the way you are greeted coming in and how you are ‘checked out’ when you are done. Everything about this place screams professionalism. Well worth a visit or two, or three, or . . . :)

review by David J on 5/17/2015 12:06:39 PM

David J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I went there expecting to party with Julia but the negotiation didn't work out. Fortunately, I was introduced to Karli who was incredibly sweet and charming. She totally boosted my self-confidence by cheering me up as well as patiently teaching me a few things as I asked for. I recommend anyone who needs a fresh start to go see her. She is a real professional, you won't regret anything. Lastly, don't forget to tip her!

review by Brooks on 4/21/2015 12:53:11 PM

Brooks gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Beautiful and sweet. I'll leave it there but the superlatives that would describe Karli are nearly endless. She quickly put me at ease and her smile just melted me. This was my first time in a brothel our party was far beyond my expectations. Karli is the consummate courtesan. I felt like I was floating on air as I left. Thank you Karli.

review by Forsch on 3/12/2015 9:38:02 AM

Forsch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was really nervous, as this was the first time I ever visited a courtesan. While all the girls and staff at Sheri's helped to make me feel welcome, Karli really knew how to make me feel relaxed and safe. I had some embarrassing requests, but she never judged me. She also was very careful about being clean and making sure I was clean during our session. That made me feel that she took her job, and responsibilities that come with it, seriously.

Karli is beautiful and attentive. A real fantasy come true. And not just physically, either. She has a fun bubbly personality that doesn't come off as ditzy, stupid, or fake. She also created an atmosphere that was not just sexual, but erotic and sensual as well. And, of course, she is crazy-hot!

review by Throw_Away on 11/8/2014 9:18:16 PM

Throw_Away gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have been a semi-regular customer at Sheri's Ranch for many years, and have wanted to have a party with Karli Brooks for a while, but our schedules never seemed to coordinate - until now.

On Tuesday I drove from Las Vegas to the Ranch for an overnight stay, and made an appointment to see Karli Brooks. She is just as attractive in person as her photos, and her outgoing personality displays her inner beauty as well. The arrangements went well, and we agreed on a 1-hour party. We started out in the hot tub where she sported a very sexy pink bikini - but not for long. From there, we went to her room where things got even more sensual. A very nice experience, needless to say.

This is the first time I have been to Sheri's Ranch since 2011, and Karli Brooks certainly helped in making my stay a very memorable one! I hope to be back to party with Karli again.

review by Steve on 7/23/2014 5:40:34 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Congratulations Karli Brooks on your CWMC-18 Courtesan of the Year 2013 nomination. We’ve spent two fantastic special intimate times together, and I can’t wait to share many more with you. I know you’re extremely deserving of the coveted COY Award, because you’re the ultimate professional Courtesan. Good luck in the first and final round voting!

review by firefighter on 2/10/2014 3:54:21 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

8 years ago I made my first visit to Sheri’s Ranch and, under the tutelage of Dex and Deadpool, had a beautiful time, a few well negotiated parties, and a start to something I had no idea how far it would go. As the early years would play out, not everything always went as well, however whatever would happen would always be at least a learning experience and in the end I always left with a high level of satisfaction from each trip. This is the story of one such learning experience:

On that first trip 8 years ago in February 2005, I noticed Karli Brooks, then working under a different name, and was rather taken by her. However, based on appearance, I figured Karli would be way out of my league so I never even approached her. I was speaking with a friend that was with me at the time and based on what he said, I also thought maybe it would be better if I pursue someone else.

Over the years, I’ve made some mistakes due to being green in negotiations, letting my nerves get to me, etc. Also, over the years I learned that the old adages “Don’t judge a book by its cover” or “Don’t believe everything you hear”, etc. apply here as well. As I would take chances with other ladies, asking for what I wanted in a party, doing things outside my comfort zone, and using the imaginative side of my brain, I continued to be curious about Karli Brooks.

About two trips ago, while on vacation by myself, I found another opportunity, while in Sheri’s sports bar by myself, to ask for Karli Brooks to join me at my table. As she did, I felt very comfortable with her calm, warm, gentle presence… that of a kindred spirit. I was also able to talk to her about what I was reading on that trip, what she was reading, about a brothel coin she was featured on – and helped her to find where she could get one, and various other topics. What happened next was very rewarding to me, a few times after chatting with the lovely Karli, when she came into the sports bar, she came over, sat down, and continued to talk to me about what we had been discussing earlier, telling me about information she had learned in the meantime in some cases.

As I prepared for this trip, I wanted to do something special for some of the ladies including Karli so I thought about what she might like and brought a gift for her. As I got to see her and sit and talk with her again, she was her usual gentile warm smiling self that I had come to recognize.

About mid-trip, I asked her back to her room and took a little bit of a back seat as Karli asked a question or two then explained what type of party she usually does. She was extremely effective in letting one know what direction she likes to take a party in, what she likes and what lines you may not cross; the things she doesn’t like. The funny thing is, the party she described is EXACTLY what I was going to ask her for, it was so uncanny, I can’t even begin to say how much I was smiling inside at the irony of it all. We then negotiated a price for the party, and I will definitely say I was very comfortable going into our activities.

Karli is fun, attentive, gentile, and cute as a button. I was so relaxed after that party I ended up resting not just once but twice, first by retiring to my room and the second, since I was a hotel guest, by lounging in the outside courtyard. So, if Karli catches your eye, if you’re curious, go talk to her, it might work out better than you think…

review by Stripe_PA on 5/30/2013 5:13:03 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Karli Brooks has acquired world fame as a Las Vegas Model and Courtesan. She’s a breathtaking seductive young beauty with whom any man would be thrilled spending special time together. Karli renders a man unable to resist her charms and bestows upon him memories that will last eternally. Karli is honored on a special Sheri’s Ranch Spring Break coin described herein.

MISS SPRING BREAK SHERI'S RANCH HOLIDAY GIRL SPECIAL ISSUE COIN SILVER CLAD… Karli Brooks is honored as Miss Spring Break. It is important to remember that the Courtesans featured on all Sheri’s coins are not impersonators. Karli Brooks is a World Famous Professional Courtesan appearing regularly at Sheri’s Ranch. The coin is available in both Silver Clad and Pure Silver struck in the finest proof quality and come complete with a protective plastic capsule and a certificate of authenticity.

review by firefighter on 2/24/2013 6:22:36 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I spent some time with Karli on November 9th. Karli and I arranged this meeting prior to my arrival. When I arrived and met Karli I was in awe of how beautiful she was. We went back to her bedroom and negotiated quickly. Not only is Karli drop dead gorgeous, but she has a terrific sense of humor and posses the ability to make you feel very calm and comfortable. Karli is beautiful inside and out. Her personality is as radiant as her appearance. I enjoyed every moment I spent with Karli and I look forward to seeing her again. She truly makes you feel like a king.

review by BronxGuy on 11/30/2012 1:24:43 PM

BronxGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Karli Brooks is a gorgeous 5’ 2” hazel eyed blonde, and the epitome of a classy lady and flawless appearance! She’s simply exquisite to say the least; she has a beautiful smile and sensuous eyes!

Karli doesn’t normally play pool at Sheri’s, but she graciously accepted my request to shoot a few games. I must say that she’s one of the best players I’ve ever encountered.

I came bearing gifts and presented Karli with an Adrenaline Angel pool cue, Breast Cancer Awareness Billiard Ball Set and the Karli Brooks Sheri’s Ranch collector coin which she hadn’t been able to locate.

I requested to be swept away to her bedroom, and we negotiated quickly to my relief. This remuneration dialogue can sometimes be a rather stressful part of the process, but Karli concluded that portion effortlessly and painlessly.

Karli’s girl friend experience is a pleasure voyage that leaves a man totally fulfilled! I can honestly assure that any man will be utterly thrilled that he chose Karli Brooks for his romantic tour guide to lovers’ paradise!

review by Firefighter on 11/8/2012 12:02:06 PM

Firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Had a gr8 time beyond my wildest dreams. Thanks Karli !

review by Tourist Guy on 10/30/2012 9:33:00 PM

Tourist Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Smooth inside and wet

review by W on 8/8/2012 5:39:39 PM

W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow, what an amazing body, I didn't see her much out at the bar, but when I did she her, I immediately asked her for a party. That's right!

review by QTo on 6/14/2012 6:14:56 PM

QTo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Perfection personified

review by N on 4/30/2012 2:13:34 AM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Perfect! Most fun I've had with a girl, ever. She's cute, funny & was a blast to spend my time with.

I promise to do the bungalow when I'm rich. ;) Seriously though; she's the best, my favorite & I'll be sure to see her again soon.

review by T on 4/26/2012 11:10:59 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Feb 29th, 2012. I am a first timer to Sheri's ranch, and when I walked in, after my eyes adjusted to the dark, I was greeted by the owner. She had Karli come over and give me a tour.

Karli is beauttiful! The tour was very detailed and thorough, and gave me good insight to things.

I will be seeing Karli in the near future for sure!

review by John from Irwin on 2/29/2012 7:26:42 PM

John from Irwin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

She is almost alike Marissa, a Barbie doll like gal with incredible body looks. Met her and chat a little as she seems to be shy but she could be explosive in the party!! If you need a woman with fresh face and killer body, she is the one!! Don't let her shyness fool you!!!

review by LovingKermie on 1/11/2012 12:30:18 PM

LovingKermie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My lovelife has been somewhat lacking in recent years, due to circumstances beyond my control, and, although being beyond the mid-point of my life, I am not ready to settle for mediocrity in this area for the remainder of my time. Life is much too short, and I believe no one should ever give up on seeking and receiving pleasure from all life has to offer for as long as they are able. I also believe in pursuing hedonism in a safe and responsible manner in order to insure a long and healthy life for everyone involved. Enter Sheri's Ranch and the enchanting Karli Brooks.

First, a shout-out for Sheri's Ranch. Thanks for providing a very professional and high quality operation within tasteful and well maintained facilities. You provide an appealing and safe environment for all of us who would like to benefit from the servives offered by your
generous ladies, and you do so in a manner that that preserves the dignity, respect and safety of all involved. Thanks for that; I don't think I would have given myself the opportunity to experience the joy that was missing in my life without the existence of a first class operation such as yours where I felt comfortable and safe. I think this is essential for many of us. So again, thank you and well done!

And now for Karli. I first encountered Karli via her profile and photo galleries on Sheri's website - a nice feature that allows you a first impression of each lady and a discreet and informative way to select the right partner for your rendezvous at Sheri's without suffering the discomfort of the usual "lineup." I was instantly mesmerized by her stunning and tasteful photos in her galleries, as well as intrigued by her brief bio: mid-western girl. non-smoker, non-drinker, likes watching basketball. Seemed to be the "All American Beauty" I was looking for, and then some. Without hesitation, I decided she was the one to provide me with the little extra boost I needed in my life to feel totally fulfilled. I quickly emailed her to arrange an appointment - another nice feature of Sheri's website - and suddenly I had a date with my dream girl.

This, without doubt, is one of the best decisions of my life. Now be advised, this is definitely not my first rodeo.
Prior to my recent slump, I have been privileged to experience an amazing and satisfying love life with a variety of lovely ladies which is why I was now so eager to resurrect this part of my life. And, I hoped Karli would do that for me. Let me tell you gentlemen, I am no longer searching for the missing piece in my life - her name is Karli! Once you gaze into those sultry, seductive eyes and allow her radiantly infectious smile to distract and bewitch you, you are immediately at her mercy and you willingly surrender yourself to her warm and sensual charms. She is that breathtakingly beautiful! Karli is the ultimate Golden Girl: light, lusterous locks cascading down upon velvety smooth, sunkissed skin which begs to be caressed. Her perfectly proportioned bronzed and bountiful body is a vision to behold, and, even better, blissful just to hold. Her delihgtfully dazzling smile lights up the room and melts your heart. Her luminous lovliness is irresistably intoxicating and I cannot avert my eyes - even if I wanted to. I am totally transfixed - she is temptation personified and I succumb to her spellbinding beauty.

That being said, the only quality more attractive than Karli's physical beauty is her inner beauty, which shines out from her generous and giving heart and wraps her lucky lover in a warm and caring embrace. Karli is the real deal - a genuine gem with a heart of gold - and is refreshingly unpretentious without a phony bone in her
flawless body. Karli always exhibits a genuine concern for her partner's well-being and happiness and her attentive and arousing actions demonstrate her desire to please and satisfy. Due to my somewhat more advanced years, I am not always easily "fulfilled" and Karli has always cared enough to persist until I was, always flashing that flirtatiously mischievous smile in the process.
Karli has a very relaxed and low-key demeanor and an engaging sense of humor and an easy, playful laugh which maintains just the right mood throughout the encounter. Karli seems to truly enjoy her work and is able to make you feel that she is "lost in the moment" of passion right along with you and that there is no place she would rather be. Karli is the complete triple treat: smart, sexy and a total sweetheart, with just the right touch of naughty sprinkled in. Karli is an exceptionally gifted and attentive lover - the ultimate thrill ride - which will guarantee that you will leave your special date with her in a total state of euphoria, treasuring the memories of her sensual sensations, and displaying and uncontrolable smile that will remain until you are irresistibly drawn back to her again. I know I'll be back!
So, until then Karli, thank you from the depths of my now happy heart for bringing beauty and passion back into my life. I am most grateful for having been touched
in so many ways by you. Take care, Sweetheart!

Hugs - David

review by David on 8/1/2011 4:31:18 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Where to start..

Karli Brooks is unbelievable. One look at her photos and it's easy to see how stunningly beautiful she is, but that is only part of her phenomenal appeal. Karli is so warm, charming,intelligent, and personable. The adjectives could go on and on. You really need to spend time with her to truly understand. She was able to perfectly vibe with my energy the moment we met. She knew what I needed before I made a single request. Her techniques, both subtle and palpable, can be described as nothing less than works of art. Our conversations flowed perfectly. I could have spent the entire time talking to her while staring into her beautiful eyes and left a happy man. She is truly an angel.

A bit of perspective on my experience...
I was visiting Vegas for the first time and spent 4 days partying non-stop. I had e-mailed Karli a few weeks prior to my trip to arrange an appointment to meet on my last day before my flight out. I had never visited Sheri's or any brothel before, but had always been curious. I had no idea what to expect. After a crazy drive through dirt roads (THANKS GPS! >.<), I finally arrived. I was a ball of nerves, excitement, and wonder. Not to mention, slightly lamenting the drinking and lack of sleep from the past few days. I pushed all uncertainty aside and rang the bell at Sheri's. Soon after entering, I saw Karli, and we exchanged warm greetings. I was floored by her beauty. For a moment I thought I would struggle to maintain my composure, but Karli immediately made me feel completely comfortable. Her ability to do that is truly remarkable. We then went to her room and arranged a party. She was very clear about how the arrangements work, and made the process flow perfectly with our vibe and conversation. After that... well.. 'amazing' happened. All the nerves, uncertainty, and fatigue I had felt prior to arriving were long gone. All washed away by Karli's enchanting nature and ecstasy. An absolutely perfect experience. After it was over, Karli walked me back down the hall and we sat for a moment together, chatting before I had to leave. We embraced one last time and I was out the door. I drove back to Vegas blasting my radio, while in awe of just how truly great life is. That feeling and the memories of my time with Karli will be with me forever. I will most definitely be seeing her again and I can't wait.

Karli, thank you so much for being so incredible and showing me the time of my life. <3

review by xoSebsationalxo on 7/10/2011 12:26:37 PM

xoSebsationalxo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Karli Brooks, thanks for putting a spring in my step and a smile on my face.
I am over 40yrs old but not ready for a rocking chair quite yet.
My recent sexual encounters had not been very satisfying so I thought I would try Sheris.
I like blondes with great eyes, beautiful skin and breasts that you can look at all day.
Naturally when I saw your pictures I knew you were the one for me.
I set a time and date to meet you via the ranch website.I did not want to take a chance that you would not be available when I was at the ranch.
When I got to the ranch I was a little nervous.But I only had one drink at the bar. I am glad I stopped at one as I was able to better enjoy the wonderful sensations and feelings during our together.
You exceeded my expectations in every way.
Thanks to you my string of less than satisfying sexual encounters are over.
I don't know when I will be back to the ranch again but it really does matter as I will always remember our time together

review by Simon on 6/24/2011 11:10:58 AM

Simon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Anyone who takes a look at her profile and views her albums will quickly conclude that this girl is gorgeous, however that alone simply doesn’t do her justice. She is truly a goddess, and to really know how exceptional she is you need to spend time with her -- as much time as possible. To sink into her beautiful eyes as she is looking directly into yours, to have her sexy body pressing against yours, to hear her sexy voice calling out to you, to have her touching you all over, as you are feeling her all over, is truly a feast for all 5 senses.
She is masterful at her art, visually and erotically stimulating by the way she moves, and by what she does…(thoughts of which now haunt me, sending shivers down my spine and a bringing a smile to my face each and every time). She lead me to wonderful orgams, which didn’t stop the fun. It was one thing that lead to another, which lead to another, which lead to another.
This was not my first experience at a brothel, and it seems that each girl has something different to offer, and to be honest, some are not as good as others. Karli, however, is in a league of her own. She has set the bar so high, it can never be surpassed. When it comes to satisfying you both physically and mentally, she is like a supreme being.
I digress…Our interaction began after I picked up a drink from the bar and strategically chose a seat in a booth, so I could see the girls as they approached. From the time I arrived I had my eyes on a beautiful petite blonde in a short red dress sitting in a stool at the other end of the bar. Within a minute, she approached and introduced herself, “ Hi, I’m Karli”. She extended her hand. I went to shake it, asking “Are you Karli Brooks?” (I could recognise her immediately from the photos in her profile, but I had to say something to keep my jaw from dropping. I‘m thinking to myself, “Oh my God, this is the girl you wanted to meet, and how lucky are you that she is right in front of you!”) Before she even sat down, I already knew several things about her, as at that point in time I had her profile mostly committed to memory (..mid-western girl, non-drinker, non-smoker, likes basketball, favourite colours pink and purple….) She sat down, and we talked a bit. I offered her a drink, to which she replied, “ Oh, I don’t drink.”, to which I replied, “I know.”
The conversation carried on a little while longer, and shortly thereafter, she lead me down the hall to her bedroom, and we had a brief talk. She clearly outlined what was available to me, and I was sure to ask the rules of the game. We easily worked out the type of party for that day, which unfortunately was limited only by the pre-set budget I had for the day (silly me!).
Needless to say, Karli went on to rock my world. When it was over, She walked me back down the hall, gave me a hug and we parted. I left there a very happy and very satisfied man.
I returned to my hotel room, finding that Karli would not leave my thoughts though… thoughts that were amplified by the sense that our time together seemed to go by too quickly, and that I had to have more, I needed to have more. So I had to act. I sent her an e-mail, expressing my longing to see her again, and that I wanted to party in VIP style this time. She sent an encouraging response, and so I called to make an appointment with her for the following day. This last step was essential so as to avoid disappointment had I simply arrived hoping to see Karli again (I was lucky once and I didn't want to take any chances).
I found myself returning to the ranch, a short 24 hours after my first encounter with Karli. My heart was racing, my palms were sweaty, my breathing was shallow and rapid, as I sat in the bar waiting for Karli to come to meet me. Seconds seemed like minutes, and minutes like eternities. Then, after what seemed like forever (actually a couple minutes at most), Karli approached and a great sense of relief fell over me. We went to her bedroom, worked out the details of today’s party, and without further delay proceeded to the Roman style Bungalow.
The rest, well, that’s strickly between Karli and Me. Though I will say that the experience was far beyond any expectation I had, bringing me well into the stratosphere. I’m there right now, and I don’t want to come back down! Spending time with Karli in the bungalow, was well worth it (and the only way for me moving forward) , affording me more precious time with Karli, getting to know and feel all of which is Karli, seeing her in ways I could have only imagined, doing things I could have only imagined.
She is quite simply a little slice of Heaven you get to enjoy all by yourself.
Thank you, Karli, for giving me the experience of a lifetime, and memories I will treasure for the rest of my life.
Until I see you again (which won’t be long!),


review by Evan on 5/12/2011 10:03:13 PM

Evan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My party with Karli Brooks was the best party I have ever had at Sheris.
I have been to Sheris several times . Before my last visit I went on line to book a party with a lady I had partied with before but was disappointed that she was no longer at Sheris. That's when I saw pictures of Karli Brooks!
I contacted her via email and set an appointment.
What I found when I arrived at Sheris was a beautiful, sexy, warm woman who looked just like her pictures.
What followed was different than I have ever experienced at Sheris.
Karli Brooks thank you for making our time together special for me

review by Aqua on 4/28/2011 10:36:19 AM

Aqua gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Karli Brooks you were amazing!

review by R on 4/20/2011 12:18:24 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow!...Wow!...Wow! From the first time I saw Karli, it was difficult for my brain to think of anything but "Wow!" And now it's difficult to find words to adequately describe her. "Hot" "Amazing" "Beautiful" "Wonderful" "Incredibly sexy" "Sweet"- all these words are serious understatements. She altered my reality forever.
Thank you Karli!!!! I hope to spend time with you again someday!

review by Rob on 4/19/2011 11:20:45 PM

Rob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I must share some of my thoughts about Karli because she is such an extraordinary lady. As a brothel “virgin” I was extremely nervous, but I booked Karli because she looked to be my perfect girl in every way. Don’t get me wrong, there are some amazing girls at Sheri’s, but Karli has the lot, genuinely beautiful and a stunning figure.

Karli immediately put me at ease just by being Karli; kind, open and bubbly. She was everything I hoped for and figured I would not get in a brothel. Karli is not only beautiful but intelligent, considerate and good fun to be around. Because of Karli the whole experience was so much more than I expected.

I don’t wish to share more details, other than to say thank you Karli for the sexual pinnacle of my life. You are one gorgeous lady and I cannot wait till we party again.

review by H on 3/17/2011 8:55:04 PM

H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my second time at Sheris. This was also my second time that I had the privilege to spend with Karli.
It is hard to add to, or top the beautiful things that others have already said. So, I'll be brief. Karli is beautiful inside and outside. She is a consummate professional. My time with her was a delicate pleasure and now a delicious memory to savor. She has earned a place in my heart and that is quite an accomplishment. Karli is one of the hottest and beautiful women with whom I have ever had the privilege to share my passion. I am a write and I don't have any more words other than to say that I would go out on a limb for this girl.

review by Doc on 3/9/2011 9:23:57 PM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am here to report that she has some serious Cadillac pussy. Good choice all the way around.

review by Omer on 2/11/2011 11:29:11 PM

Omer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was my last day at Sheri’s, and I decided to party with Karli Brooks before I departed for home. It was about 10 am and I asked the hostess if Karli was available. Within a few minutes Karli was approaching in a very bubbly fashion dressed in a racy yellow chiffon costume. She looked more ravishing than Barbara Eden in the series “I Dream Of Jeannie.” She smiled and in a lascivious voice reintroduced herself as Karli, since we had met before. I revealed my name again, and we started walking toward her bedroom.

Upon arrival we negotiated and the party began. Karli slowly undressed in a super sexy manner, and removed a wrap binding her breasts thereby exposing them. She has the most gorgeous breasts, areola, and nipples I have ever seen… they’re simply perfect. Her body is flawlessly super toned and curvaceous! Karli has a beautiful tan, sensual hazel eyes, soft blond hair, and a stunning smile. She actually emulates a lovely sex goddess.

Karli felt wonderful when we embraced and I held her for what seemed like an eternity. She was very sweet and friendly throughout our lovemaking. She laughed in a vivacious arousing manner, and was very pleasant company. She has the cutest little size six feet that I wanted to kiss, but for lack of time due to immediate priorities it would have to wait until another date. Karli Brooks is tremendously erotic in my book and I can’t wait to party with her again!

review by firefighter on 2/11/2011 12:28:39 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A couple of weeks ago, on a Thursday, I arrived at Sheri's Ranch for the first of 5 parties spread over a 6 day period. This is much more sex with very attractive women than any overweight, balding, middle aged diabetic guy ever deserves in a lifetime. Why ask why when one can choose to say why not!

I have had karli brooks on my radar screen for a few months now. No offense to any other women at the ranch, but in my book, Karli has the hottest pix and profile on the SR site.

Additionally, I have a thing for petite, sexy, tanned, blond, seductive lipped women with shapely butts, giant blue eyes and perfect boobies. Go figure! In short, based on what I saw on the profile, I figured this is too good to be true: she either does not look that hot in person or is too expensive for my budget. So I didn't actively pursue her over my december visit. I thought I would check her out "on site", but I never did see her the 3 days I was there except one fleeting glimpse when she briefly appeared by the bar. Being insecure, I prejudged her to be a bit snobby and unfriendly. Nothing could be further from the truth. Goes to show why one shouldn't A-S-S-U-M-E. I was playing tapes back from my younger "loser" days.

Although, I almost never make appointments, I saw for my late JAN visit, Karli would only be there the first day I could visit, so I grew some balls and e-mailed her a few times including my disclaimer (no definite commitment & I'm not rich!) and we met .

She looked absolutely exactly like the pix. (yes, i am a shallow chauvinistic male & go by looks first). She explained she has a real difficult time physically tolerating the extremely smokey bar area so tends to avoid it as much as possible. She is very down to earth and is just a few years older than the mid-20's hotties dominating my shortlist so easier to talk with and relate to. I asked her all about her life and she told me about everything. She is so comfortable with who she is and so honest. I immediately was comfortable (& excited enough to be frank about things) to go back for negotiations. The price was a bit higher than my rather firm "limit" for a one hour gfe, so we settled on a half hour which was $ still a bit higher than i wanted, but i figured u only live once and god only knows if and when i will get a chance to party with this caramel tanned beauty again naked-like. For what I was about to receive, the price was very fair.

To put it briefly, I am a genius as it turned out. I have never been so excited sexually in my life. I will have to leave it to your imagination (I highly suggest u concentrate on karli's body, not mine), but turns out a half hour was just enough time. Most of that time I was helpfully and astutely pointing out to karli, "...yeah - that's so hot..., yeah - that's so hot....., etc...".. Afterwords we played and laughed for a few minutes. We have been in e-mail contact since my visit and she continues to be wonderful and down to earth. Karli is the hottest woman I have ever been with.

Karli Brooks - We will definitely party again, I hope! Thanks for rocking my world!

Best wishes. Ted

review by ted on 2/10/2011 9:01:29 AM

ted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Karli Brooks is simply amazing and I mean all aspects of her. I won't even attempt to describe her beauty. "A picture is worth a thousand words", check out her photo album, it paints a more eloquent picture than I ever could. She has a lovely voice, I so enjoyed conversing with her and her laugh made me smile. She is so sweet, she made me feel completely at ease and that is saying something as this was a my first visit to SR. I was incredibly nervous and she made my first time very special. I loved her approach to the negotiation process, nonsense, very clear, concise. and thoughtful, she made me feel good during this small segment of our evening together, that takes talent.
Now with regard to the amorous portion of this tale of delight. I will use discretion and be succinct. My experience with Karli was simply marvelous. She made me a very happy man. Perhaps some scolding might be in order to finish this story, you'd be a fool not to spend some time with this lovely lady.
Thank you Karli and I will see you someday soon.

review by Bob A on 10/15/2010 2:49:00 PM

Bob A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I get the opportunity to spend a few days a year at Sheri's Ranch, meet with some of the most beautiful women on the planet, and have them share incredibly intimate moments with me. Really, it’s a pretty good gig.

But as of a couple days ago, no one had previously rocked my core being like Karli Brooks.

Karli, like all the women at Sheri's, is beautiful, incredibly hot, great body, etc. She has soulful eyes that can pierce your inner being, and a smile that warms your heart. Her skin is like satin. The memory of touching it still sends shivers down my spine.

But Karli is more than just a beautiful lady. She was a companion for a journey to my soul.

Being a fellow mid westerner, we got the chance to talk about old haunts and mid western values. It was as if I'd found an old friend and we reminisced about days of old in a world now gone mad. I found myself thinking less about the physical nature of her beauty (Ok...maybe just a LITTLE less) and more about her beauty as a complete person. Someone who knows how to instantly take you by the hand and with heartfelt passion make you feel extraordinary. I’m not sure I can describe it completely…but it left me indelibly changed.

Our encounter was incredible. She was rapturous delight...pure and simple. But I walked out of Sheri's with more than just the memory of our time together. Karli had found a way to illuminate my inner soul…providing me a renewed sense of gratification about life.

I normally don’t think much about repeat encounters at Sheri’s. Typically I’d want to try someone/thing new. However, I’ve already made plans for another “moment in time” with Karli.

“I hear the ticking of the clock
I’m lying here the room's pitch dark
I wonder where you are tonight
No answer on the telephone
And the night goes by so very slow
Oh I hope that it won’t end though
‘til now, I always got by on my own
I never really cared until I met you
And now it chills me to the bone
How do I get you alone?
How do I get you alone?”

Lyrics from Alone by Heart (Ann and Nancy Wilson)

As I say in the title, Karli is certainly Celestial (of the heavens) Bliss (utter joy and contentment). On your next visit to Sheri's (be it your first, last, or the next of many) I would highly recommend visiting with Karli…if you dare. But be prepared to find yourself in a new world of inner satisfaction.

When I read about the evils of sex, I gave up reading.

review by kellys6969 on 7/22/2010 7:49:00 AM

kellys6969 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have an unforgettable experience with karli, she is awesome.. I enjoyed our conversation more than anything else.. just on my experience, she is probably the nicest, hottest & the most gorgeous girl at sheri's, and i would definitely come back and visit as soon as possible..

The first time i saw her, i was speechless, i don't know what to say.. because she is stunning.. she gave me the warmest welcome and made me feel comfortable, and that makes her more attractive to me.. aside from the fact that she is my billboard fantasy..

Over a year ago, I saw her on the billboard and it came to my thoughts, i wonder what would it be if i can own her even just for a split second, am i gonna be able to handle her.. i wonder how would it feel if i am making love with her.. I wasn't expecting that i was really gonna meet her.. and now that i already met her.. it's up to you guys if you want to visualize an experience, i mean THE EXPERIENCE with karli..

After the magic, we went to chill in the bar, it's the best 1 hour conversation that i ever had.. Karli is a very amazing lady, and she have a heart.. if destiny would come on my side and i happened to see her in Vegas.. i don't care if i make a fool out of myself.. i would definitely ask her out..

review by trigger#@ppy on 6/20/2006 9:34:00 PM

trigger#@ppy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top