Logan Profile Image

Logan's reviews

Just partied with Logan?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Logan's customer

I was a little apprehensive at first, but Logan has a way about her to put your mind at ease. After meeting me at the bar, Logan gave me a tour of all the sdifferent rooms Sheri's Ranch had to offer.

Afterwards she led me to her room and we began negotiations. Once we agreed on terms, I must say Logan is truly a living goddess. Her photos don't do her beauty true justice.

We had a great party together. Filled with countless memories that I'll be sure to cherish.

review by Mr. C on 8/8/2016 12:40:20 PM

Mr. C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

WOW! Logan's back!! I follow her on Twitter. When she started tweeting again I dropped my phone in shock! She just posted a pic and she gets sexier every year. Her blue eyes and smile will make you speechless. I've been a fan of Logan for 5 years. She has a quiet, classy and soft spoken vibe when you first meet her. Then in her room she's very active, aims to please and has a sex vocab that is arousing and shocking! (She's sweet/girl next door type so you don't expect her to be a pro at dirty talk!) Logan is the sweet girl who has a natural talent for sex that includes intimacy AND rough passion. Logan always makes the drive and expense of going to Sheri's worth it! When you go to Sheri's you will spot her long legs, long blonde hair and class from across the bar. I know I won't miss my chance to see her again! Welcome back Logan!!

review by Marshal on 6/8/2016 9:20:58 AM

Marshal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan is a real professional who knows her trade really well. Good luck with your new adventures and I hope to see you again soon.

review by Vegas on 1/17/2014 12:00:22 PM

Vegas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I wish I had gone years ago, Logan was more than I could have hoped for. Incredibly beautiful (her pictures don't do her justice), smart very nice and patient. I would give 6 stars if I could, your really can't go wrong with her. I will definitely try to see her again.

Also I was a bit nervous, but she made me feel comfortable and relaxed right away

review by Guywithmohawk on 1/11/2014 2:55:08 PM

Guywithmohawk gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan is my January treat to myself. I've been coming to Vegas every January for a work conference for several years now. I always find an afternoon when I can sneak out to Sheri's Ranch. Its my late christmas present to myself. Normally I see a different women each time but this year I will be spending time with my treat from last year. I saw Logan last year and I'm excited to see her again this year!!
Logan is not only stunning but she has a playful yet mature personality that made my experience stand above all the previous ones! Logan captivated me in an intellectual level as well as physical.
I enjoy being more dominant during sex. Logan and I spoke about this option during our negotiation. WOW she let me feel as though I was in full control. I was able to be more aggressive and it was obvious that she was highly skilled at being submissive... Something most women are not comfortable with. For me this extra experience was worth the higher price as it fulfilled my fantasy and gave me the sex experience I really wanted.
Logan is of course beautiful but her bedroom/ submissive skills and her personality is what stands above my past experiences. Her playful/girl next door personality didn't suddenly end after the negotiation or once the call for the party to end rang. She was very real, natural and down to earth from the second we met for our appointment till she hugged me goodbye.
I'm online today to email her and to set up my appointment for this January. I'm looking forward to experiencing more of her passion, charm, charisma, sexuality, and bedroom skills. Very excited for my yearly sexual present to myself!

review by Dominant on 12/29/2013 10:42:59 AM

Dominant gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

average at best

review by azn on 12/24/2013 3:38:17 PM

azn gave this experience a 2.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

...is an appropriate title for this overdue review AND for my amazing experience with Logan. I had met her about 6 years ago at my first and only other visit to Sheri's, but I only had the opportunity to socialize with her and a few of her friends at that time. Luckily, for my second visit back in mid September 2013, I had the opportunity to meet her again, and then some.

Logan is the perfect combination of stunningly beautiful and sexy, yet playful and down to earth. She's like the girl next door... only... way hotter!

A prerequisite for me when it comes to any sexual partner is a good, happy vibe that makes me feel comfortable right away. As soon as Logan sat down with me in the bar, I knew she fit that bill. She has a great sense of humor, a great smile to go with that, and inviting eyes that will leave you searching for words. I had an unbelievable time with this fun-loving, tall, natural blonde. She took her time with me, was kind, accommodating, and oh so sexy and skilled. Again, the perfect package. I can't say enough good things!

I also wanted to personally thank Logan again for restoring my sexual confidence, something that was lost after a bad breakup I went through about a year ago. Logan, you possess the ability to help a man forget about the past. :) Can't wait to go back and hopefully meet with you again!

review by Reinvented on 12/20/2013 1:58:23 AM

Reinvented gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Great party. Great girl. Not to many women can grab a man's attention and keep it.

Even better the second time around.

Five stars

review by Eric on 10/23/2013 3:51:29 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan is amazing. She is sexy, sweet, fun loving, and will show you an awesome time. I’ve had issues with sexual performance anxiety many times to the point where I have not been able to perform. When I saw Logan on June 12 I told her about this up front and she was understanding of my situation and assured me that she would help me get past it and we would have a great time. She did and we did. Logan helped me get past my sexual insecurities and has helped me open a door to exploring my sexuality in a new way. She is flowing with sexual energy and loves to share it. Also, she is very flexible and can get it on in positions that many girls can’t. I highly recommend you spend some time with this wonderful lady.

review by David on 6/13/2013 11:07:25 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My time with Logan was GREAT! She created the perfect package choice for what I wanted and needed. She made the experience very personal. Logan has a VERY sexy body with long flexible legs (actually shes flexible everywhere!) and enchanting eyes that I will never forget and can't wait to see again.
I wanted companionship and sexual excitement and she gave me both to the fullest! Sheri's has lots of girls (some I've spent time with before) but I'm now ONLY going to see Logan. I know that she is amazing and worth every credit card bill lol (I learned that making an appointment with her is best because I never saw her in the bar and finally had to request her. I'm lucky she was available!)
It's hard to find a courtesan who is smart, sexy, beautiful, funny, patient, SEXY (want to make sure it's known that she's smoking hot lol) enchanting, creative, great with sex AND who you can tell loves her job.... Logan is all of that plus some!! If you want to be pleased physically and satisfied mentally as well than Logan is the right choice!!!

review by EdwardW on 5/1/2013 1:00:15 AM

EdwardW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My experience with Logan was great. She got a clear understanding of what I wanted right up front, and tailored our party to fit with my budget. Logan is very sexy, from head to toe. Also, she is an extremely vocal lover, which was really enjoyable!

review by PeteMaverick on 4/24/2013 4:29:02 PM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am very happy I chose Logan to see out of all the ladies they have there. She made me feel comfortable she is a very intelligent and sexy woman as you can see from her photos. I will never forget the time I spent with her. I'm already planning my trip back to see her in September. So I highly recommend that you see her.

review by Steve on 3/25/2013 11:50:17 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I just recently saw Logan and I was very impressed at the personal touch that she gives to her clients. This was my first experience with a woman and I had a great time. Logan made me feel relaxed and is negotiates cater to your budget. I would highly recommend her if you want to have a good time and will treat you like a king. This lady is very beautiful with a body to die for. I am a client of the ranch for life....

review by Johnny on 2/3/2013 1:38:01 PM

Johnny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


review by Bob on 11/7/2012 12:21:43 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logans body is intoxicating and her sense of humor will make you laugh and help you relax.... At least it did or me! I have a very busy/stressful life but when i was with Logan I never once thought about my emails or messages on my phone! I was able to have a mini vacation in her room.
Her body is intoxicating, her eyes draw you in making you never want to look away and when she twists and bends you will be amazed. From start to finish I was mesmerized.
Watch out fellas because she isn't just another pretty face. Logan is extremely smart and you will not only want to enjoy her body but you will want to converse endlessly with her as well. Logan is VERY smart!
From start to finish she had my full attention. Even after I left she had my attention because I am already planning my return trip!
Logan obviously loves her job and trust me she is great at it! If you are looking for a lady with class, a sexy flexible body, intoxicating eyes, a sense of humor, brains, and a heart of gold then Logan is for you.
Treat her like the queen that she is because she deserves it. Logan is someone I will never forget and I look forward to more mini vacations with her!

review by Edward on 10/15/2012 11:23:12 AM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first time ever, so I was very nervous.

I had checked out Logan here on the website before I went to Sheri's Ranch, so I knew how beautiful she was, but I was even more satisfied when I met her in person. She has such a good personality! She made laugh and feel alot less nervous then I was before I got there.

Very easy to talk to and very understanding! She handled my lack of experience very good and made my first time alot better then I thought it would have been!

Her eyes are just mesmerizing, you cannot look away!

If you are going to Sheri's she is the perfect choice!

I know who I want to visit if I come back;)

review by Stian on 9/27/2012 11:59:05 AM

Stian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan's sexy, smart & wild in the bedroom! I've always wanted to be with the trophy/popular girl. The one that's sexy, has a heart, a brain and is wanted by all. Well, I finally got my fantasy!
Don't let her soft girl next door look fool ya... She's WILD!!! Vocal, flexible, a sense of humor and VERY sexy! Once our time started it never felt rushed.. She mixed erotic words/actions with highly sensual things as well. The PERFECT mix of naughty and nice!!!
Logan was my trophy girl and the best part is that even after our time was up she still had this way of making me feel like I was still hers. It never felt like a transaction because it felt like i had just completed a succesful date with a smoking hot women. I can tell she loves her job and she is damn good at it!
I finally fulfilled my sexual fantasy. I finally got the sexy girl next door and I'm excited to have my next session with her only this next time ill be booking a longer package because she is worth every visa charge plus more!

review by Andrew on 9/17/2012 4:46:18 AM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My first wisit to sheris.
Logan is alots of things:
Easy to speak whit

I meet Logan 2 times at my stay and you dont go 2 if you dont like 1.

And the speciell thing, she know what you whant before you do it!

But dont do my misstake at 1 meeting, spend to less time.
Give the time and she will rock your world to the edgh.

But never forgett she is a lady and treat her as a lady.
Do that and she put your mind in ringside before you even knowe what happend.

Totalty fantastic and we meet again

review by Johan on 6/21/2012 1:02:59 PM

Johan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Let me start by saying: Logan is jaw-droppingly awesome!

Since April I have been to Sheri's Ranch three times and each of those visits have been with her. You better believe I will come back again and see her. On my first trip I was beyond nervous and had originally planned on seeing a different girl. I sat in the bar and had a drink to calm my nerves and then Logan came up and introduced herself. She had me had at "hello". This woman is simply stunning. She has the bluest eyes. Haunting is a good word for them. Intense also. The way she feels is like pure bliss. Logan is beautiful, sexy and very, very smart. The way she made me feel was indescribable. I still had a buzz from it all days later.

I have only met a handful of people that match her level of sophistication. Our conversations have been deep and intense. Laying in bed after some partying, music in the background and talking while the sun sets outside is the perfect evening. Each visit was like this. I also got more and more comfortable with her which allowed for even more enjoyment for myself and her.

Let me sum it up in the simplest way: Logan is the complete package!!

review by Vespa on 5/28/2012 8:50:22 PM

Vespa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I partied with Logan this weekend. Even though I was nervous as hell, she made me feel very comfortable. I thought she was sweet, intelligent and very sexy. Had a great time.

review by Nick on 5/28/2012 8:11:37 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

On Thursday i nervously entered Sheris ranch for my first brothel experience. It was something i wanted to check off my bucket list. As i sat at the bar drlnking some "liquid courage" a pretty blonde approched me. Logan is educated, funny and soon i was following her ( and her short pleated skirt that showed off her best assets) down the long hallway to her bedroom. Negotiation was simple. How could i say no to her blue eyes and long legs!!!!
Spending time with logan was an erotic experience i will never forget!!!
The time was filled with all the things i had wanted and craved. Logan knows how to bat her innocent eyes, flash a seductive smile yet still be very naughty ( especial vocally!)
Logon is definitely worth it in every way.

review by Jim Texas on 4/21/2012 11:53:25 PM

Jim Texas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was in Vegas for a convention last week and decided to give Sheri's ranch a try. I didn't reserve an appointment because I wasn't sure about everything. As I sat in the bar trying to decide what to do I saw Logan. She only stayed in bar long enough to grab a drink but that was all it took. After investigating I decided to request her. I had to wait but wow she was worth it!!!
In her room I was so nervous and rattled I thought her menu was going to rattle right out of my hands! Logan made negotiating easy and by the time we agreed I was leaning more towards excited than nervous. She has a soothing way about her. Logan is very honest and upfront and after we talked I had a clear idea of what we were going to do. Two credit cards and a shot later our time began.
Her body is curvier than her photos but it flows amazing!! Stunning body. She wasn't even fully undressed and I was 100% ready! Her legs twisted and bent and her body arched and curved in the most incredible ways! Amazing, amazing, amazing! Her eyes danced with passion and it was clear she enjoys what she does. Nothing ever felt fake and I lost myself in seduction, charm and her body.
I should have listened to her and booked more time and next time I will. Logan is amazing and if her body alone doesn't make you want her(which it will)..... her personality, charm, smarts and humor will.

review by ConventionMan on 1/23/2012 10:57:51 AM

ConventionMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ten stars, 100 stars, 1,000 stars would not do this amazing woman justice. Somebody needed some huggin' and some lovin' (me) and boy did he get it, in the most fantastic, 'skinsual', erotic and stimulating ways you can imagine (“I don’t know. I can imagine quite a lot.”). I had a hard-on that started in Barstow knowing I was gonna’ see Logan that night. Just take out your Roget’s and look up ‘sensual’ so I don’t have to go through every word that described the evening. Logan is breathtaking; soft skin, ivory cheeks, lovely hair, natural breasts that you just ACHE to touch and constant smiles that create her second set of most amazing dimples. (Think about that one for a second guys ?). Her sexual appetite and dexterity were limitless; nothing and I mean NOTHING held her back. I know the decibel level reached an ear-shattering level that had to have been heard and admired 60 miles away in Vegas. As an added boner (sorry) BONUS, the sweaty lull was filled with talk of interesting places and people, knowledge and intellect from a world traveler with a sense of humor that had us both laughing our asses off! (Thank all the gods that Logan’s remained intact as it is the sweetest ass you will EVER see {note, ‘dimples’, above}]. And yet a more kind, caring and patient woman you will never meet. As a brothel newbie, I was informed of the routine in a considerate, congenial, yet matter-of-fact way that left nothing to question.
And then the PARTY STARTED!!!! Sweat and tears and moans and howls and scratches and contortions and muscles gripping (THAT’S a story for another day) and touches and whispers and lickings and kissing and…and…and… I vaguely remember that at one point I proposed and was politely refused; and at another point she accepted my prior proposal with shouted enthusiasm ?. Needless to say, the sex was fantastique!
Whew! *wipes forehead*
Enough said. Logan is stunningly beautiful and intelligent. My hope is that one day I can see her again as I miss her already.
“Oh yeah –they says – life goes on
Long after the thrill of living is gone” –John Mellencamp
Take care Logan,

review by Toad on 10/18/2011 9:41:23 PM

Toad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I met Logan sept 15th. Ive been traveling sorry its took so long for me to write this review. Logan is tall with great loooooong legs, cute smile with dimples, curly long blonde hair and just the right amount of sexy curves. her blue eyes, smooth skin &perky breasts are just a sampling of her sexy charms. Logan has brains & a caring heart to boot. She is definitely the sweet but naughty girl next door! Try to catch her between her visits to africa bc she is way worth it. I know that I will be on a plane back to sheris to see her for a longer party very soon!

review by AaronP88 on 9/29/2011 7:13:13 PM

AaronP88 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I set an appointment with Logan. She met me in the parlor on time and looking sexy in a casual way. She has a natural body with natural beauty. (hard to find these days) Logan definitely has the perfect sexy girl next door vibe. I felt like I was finally getting the hot popular girl I always wanted when I was younger.
Negotiations were simple and she fully explained everything in a no rush way. Our time together was AMAZING and I had definitely made the right choice by choosing Logan. Her personality is calming, enchanting and I had felt like I had known her for years! She is very smart and very well traveled! I'm a pilot so it's a huge turn on when a hot girl knows where countries are on the map but who also been to most of them!
Her body... Specifically her long legs are VERY sexy. I know I will be back to Vegas and I also know that I will be back for Logan. Next time I will book more time because this natural beauty is totally worth it!

review by DxTxPilot on 9/1/2011 7:42:42 PM

DxTxPilot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow wow wow!!! I am no longer a young buck so to speak but I've lived my years traveling the world and enjoying the fruits of the beautiful women in it. I knew Logan would be gorgeous and sexy.(she is that plus more!) but I never thought she would school me on positions!!! I thought I knew them all but I was wrong. I booked what she calls a flexibility/position party. Logan twisted and stretched into the most erotic of positions without even batting her beautiful eyelashes.
Logan gave me an enchanting, sensual, seductive, mind blowing experience. She taught me moves I didn't think were possible! Blossoming flower, tilted cupcakes, twisted spoon were just some of the names she's given the fantastic positions. Logan reminded me that sex with a beautiful smart women can still be fun and exciting!!!
I left Vegas a few weeks ago feeling renewed, confident, intrigued, fulfilled and holding amazing memories and visuals. Logans body and mind are something you must enjoy the next time you are in Vegas! Every time I see my visa bill I know I will smile and then flash back to some wow moments we shared with one another. Wow wow wow it was GREAT!!!!!

review by FullyHumbled on 8/31/2011 9:08:03 AM

FullyHumbled gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan is beautiful but her charm and patience is outstanding. I was ready to loose my "V" card and I could not have picked a better hottie! She knew how to seduce me and take control when my nerves prevented me from making first moves. Logan gave me a perfect first time. She guided me and calmed my virgin nerves (I had shaking hands in the beginning) and she showed patience with me while I tried to master certain things in the bedroom. I walked into sheris ranch a man unsure of how everything would go and I left feeling confident and skilled. Thanks for the great time and I know next year when I go to Vegas I will drive out to see you!

review by BostonVirgin on 8/28/2011 3:51:53 AM

BostonVirgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan was so beautiful and sweet. The hottest girl at SR. I will definitely be back. Thanks for the awesome experience.

review by Sarnoff on 6/6/2011 4:23:56 AM

Sarnoff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After years of dreaming I finally decided it was time to act on my sexual fantasy. I was going to wait till my travels were over to write this review but i wanted to act now when i feel the best and make sure to leave nothing out or fake a thing
I had never had a lady of the night before since physical heath and being discreet are very important to me but after researching Sheris Ranch I decided it was time I had seen Logans profile a number or times and knew she was the one for me the perfect girl next door so I booked with Logan
When I came out for my appointment she was all that I thought and more as we talked it seemed like a dream I was in heaven. Logan was very patient with me as I stumbled with expressing my desires im not used to being so open with my sexual cravings and she never left me wondering or confuse.I walked into her bedroom nervous and unsure but by the time we had agreed on our party I was relaxed and excited for what was about to happen
Logan is Beautiful,seductive,passionate and enchanting in the bed. Logan made me forget that it was a business transaction and I was able to enjoy every second (you can tell she loves what she does and is a very sexual/erotic person)
Im a shy man especially when it comes to a Beautiful women but Logan made it real and guided our party to its fill climax without me feeling submissive. She led the way and took contral in a soft womanly manner and when I was to shy to take the lead she gently guided me in the right erotic direction.
Logan told me how important safty is to her and it showed in her actions Condoms were used for everything which is why I chose Sheris her talents made up for the sensation diffence.
Logan is Beautiful,kind sexy and well spoken and gifted with Talent behind close doors.
I loved experiencing my fantasy with Logan and i will be having a lot more in the near future and thank you logan for helping me open up it was all worth it

review by timemachine on 5/8/2011 9:30:53 PM

timemachine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Earlier this week I had one of my best parties at Sheris. I have been there many times and this time my schedule finally matched up so I could meet Logan. I've seen her profile/pictures online for awhile now and she is even better in person!
Logan has class and sophistication. Her physical beauty and personality are enchanting. We shared sensual things with one another that I will keep between her and I. However they are sexual memories I will always remember. We spent several hours enjoying and exploring one another and there was never a dull moment. She made it feel as though we had been lovers on a holiday vacation. We were tucked away in the safari bungalow and the privacy and comfort added to the experience.
I never felt rushed, I never felt like anything was basic and Logan made me feel comfortable, sexually desired, and I left with restored/refreshed confidence.
All of my parties at Sheris have been good but with Logan it was great. I normally like to meet new ladies each time but when I return in a few months I will definitely be spending it Logan.

review by Scubadiver37 on 5/8/2011 10:18:04 AM

Scubadiver37 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A few weeks ago I visited Sheris ranch for the first time. I reserved an appointment with Logan because she looked and sounded like we would be a good match. I recently became single for the first time in 11 years and was looking for a beautiful women that could excite me physically and mentally. I didn't want fake I wanted a natural beauty who was down to earth.
When Logan greeted me in the parlor room and I saw her long legs and playful smile I knew I had made the perfect choice!
She was charming, sensual, smart and patient. If you are looking for a dumb blonde she isn't for you because she is educated and well spoken. Logan was able to calm my 'first time' nerves and help me live in the moment. Her body has just enough curves in all the right places and her natural breasts were youthful. Her body was amazing! Physical attributes are important but Logan is the whole satisfying package.
Our hour with one another was what I had been searching for and more but next time I will definitely be booking longer. (on a side note making love with her is anything but basic! She is engaging, giving, creative and flexible) thank you again Logan!!! I am already thinking about my next trip to Vegas.

review by Colt45 on 5/6/2011 9:05:22 PM

Colt45 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

So this was my first time to Sheri's, but not my first trip to a brothel. It had been a few years and I was curious so I checked the website. I came across Logans profile and I must say, I was blown away. It took me all of about 5 minutes to make my decision. I made a appointment for a week night rendevous. She was a breath of fresh air, my last visit to a brothel was less than satisfying. She has a great personality and was able to put me at ease quite quickly. I am not naive and she was very up front about prices and what came with those prices. And beleive me this girl is beautiful I doubt she has to hard sell anyone. The actual experience with her was amazing, she is a fantastic lover very skilled and made every minute worth while. The pictures were great, but see her naked right in front of you? lets just say she could make quick work of a devout monk, she is gorgeous. One night with her left me with many nights of fantasizing. Logan thank You and I will be back very soon. And I saw the review where the guy bitched about the room, if that is what had your attention I have to question if you were really with logan, I could not tell you what color the room was, my attention was definitely on her.

review by pirate818 on 5/6/2011 7:12:35 PM

pirate818 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

In response to cmc05's review of Logan, it appears that he was disgruntled about the cost of Logan’s party. He states that Logan led him away from the bar right off, but the client is in charge so he should have voiced his opinion concerning enjoying some drinks and conversation in Sheri’s Sports Bar first. What does he expect if he didn't take the time to build any chemistry first? Any man who blames a woman for sex that isn't sensational isn't doing his part either, since it takes two to tango. Lovemaking that stems entirely from a need to climax isn’t going to be completely satisfying, since lovers must develop a connection. I’d have to rate cmc05 at .05 for his understanding of romancing a woman and his lovemaking prowess!

Logan is a wonderful beautiful person, and a great lover. Some of her album photos may be older, but there are more recent photos too, and Logan is simply gorgeous and a very sweet lady. I have been more than pleased making love to Logan, but I’m a giver and not just a taker!

review by A Gentleman on 5/6/2011 8:12:30 AM

A Gentleman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I arrived on a slow Easter Sunday afternoon and got checked into my room before making my way back out to the bar. Due to the slowness there was just a few ladies hanging out in the bar, I got a beer and they came over to visit one by one. They were all beautiful and very nice, but I had Logan on my mind since I knew she was leaving later that night and we had emailed back and forth for a few weeks.

As I was finishing up my second beer, I felt a hand on my shoulder and then saw the beautiful Logan taking a seat next to me. We sat at the bar and talked for a while before moving to a booth for a little more comfort. Once I had settled down and relaxed during our good conversation on a variety of topics we went for the long walk down the hallway. That walk let the nerves get back to me, but Logan was very understanding and able to help me relax through the process.

Once we got into the fun portion, she was at her best-I got her to show me her incredible flexibility with her lovely long legs and she wore me out for the night. I hope that ended her trip as well as it started mine!

review by techieguy80 on 5/3/2011 7:08:48 AM

techieguy80 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first time to visit any ranch and I was nervous. When I saw how beautiful Logan was I was overwhelmed. She took over the situation, calmed me down and made my stay a lifetime memory. I can't say enough about her personality. She made me feel like she really wanted to be there and she really wanted me there. It was the best sex I have had in years. The only thing wrong was the time flew by. I guarantee you I will return and party again with Logan.

review by Lain on 3/23/2011 8:06:32 PM

Lain gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The title says it all! Classy, down to earth, intelligent, girl next door, absolutely gorgous and all natural. This was my second visit to Sheri's (the first was not a good experience and kept me away for almost 6 years) and it has made me only looking ways to come back again, all thanks to Logan.

I have always had a hard time talking to women just because I am not Brad Pitiful or George Clueless. But Logan made me feel as though we knew each other growing up and that we were getting back in touch; concluding with a once in a lifetime experience.

Being a "old fashioned" guy I was not into any crazy experiences but rather a more sensual, fun time. We enjoyed our time in the "Safari" bungalow (well worth the cost). This made the experience one that I will never forget. It was very intimate and natural.

We spent time talking numerous subjects, then moving to the "recreation center" and had a blast. She is very giving, fun loving and just loves to laugh. I found her tickle spot, but I will not share as you will have to find it for yourself.

We then went to the tub where we spent so much time together just caressing and talking that all the bubbles just melted away.

Thank you Logan for making my time with you very special. I only hope we can share more time together in the future.

review by Sophisticated Redneck on 3/17/2011 5:00:29 AM

Sophisticated Redneck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Imagine yourself that she will be laughing along with you on the bed. She did with me all the way. She is a wonderful person to chat and learn about each other better. Funny moments in the bed between us as she was over-aggressive and exciting at the same time, she never realize it went tooooo fast and I laughed all the way. She is really an exciting person to party with. Her intelligence and her sense of humor was just amazing. Luckily she was supposed to be away before the day I come over but she was there with one extra day. We decided to grab "pre-birthday bash" for myself, since we have been in touch via forum. She is for real character and she tend to make sure you walked out with a smile. But for me, I ended up laughing with tears on my eyes!!! I miss her dearly.

review by LovingKermie on 2/25/2011 3:18:15 PM

LovingKermie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After reading several reviews and bios I decided to make an appointment with Logan. I definetly picked the right lady! Logan has deep blue eyes, long naturally blonde hair, very long legs and smooth porclin skin that you cant help but caress! While her looks are stunning it was her personality that made our time with one another even better. Logan is fun, witty, an experianced world traveler, smart and holds an incredible way of making you feel as though you have known her for years. Before our negotiation was finished my nerves were calmed and my excitment was peaked even more!
I chose to party with her for 1 1/2 hrs since that package included what she called "every creative position" At first I thought she just meant all the classics but she actually meant any position I could think of!! (she called some of them blossoming flower, twisted spoon etc) Logan is truly a pretzel and she is VERY creative!
I will never forget my time with Logan and if you are looking for a women who can hold great conversations, has traveled the world, and who is amazing in the bedroom then she is for you.
Logan, thank you for helping me relax and enjoy my vacation. You calmed my nerves, fulfilled my fantasies and it was an experiance I will NEVER forget. When I make it back to Vegas I will make sure to see you again.

review by BostonD on 2/11/2011 3:41:15 PM

BostonD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Before visiting Sheri's on this trip I reviewed the website and choose Logan as the lady with the most stunning photos and interesting bio. Upon meeting her I was not disappointed. She has mesmerizing eyes, beautiful long natural curly hair, long silky legs, and perfectly sharped natural breast and rear. She looked like I would imagine a goddess would.

But even more appealing was her charm and intellect. An extremely delightful individual and easy to talk too. Within a minute of meeting I felt like we had known each other for years. Truly her personality is a fantastic asset.

We had so much fun the first night I simply had to return the next night for more time with Logan. Thank you for being such a sweetheart and I look forward to seeing you on my next trip.

On the 5 star rating system I would like to give Logan a 10.

review by Golfing man on 2/8/2011 7:12:46 AM

Golfing man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had a chance to visit the ranch for the first time last Friday, and it was quite the memorable experience. Coming from a very conservative area of the midwest, everything about Sheri's is 180 degrees from daily life, but I decided to just go for it since I didn't know if I would ever get the chance to visit again and I didn't want to regret passing it up. I was a complete ball of nerves when I pulled up, but I managed to make it into the bar and grab a Dewar's to calm my nerves. I was immediately approached by the completely stunning and statuesque Logan. She was absolutely gorgeous - tall, legs for days, beautiful eyes and lips, just a true beauty. I was almost unable to get any words out of my mouth, but she quickly made me feel at ease. She had a soothing, warm tranquility about her voice that would make anyone feel comfortable - this was probably one of the most beautiful things about her, which is saying a lot.

Logan gave me a tour of the facilities, all the while making me feel comfortable and excited. A small part of me wasn't quite ready, so I decided to head back to the bar for another drink or two. While back at the bar, I had the chance to meet and speak with a few other ladies - who were all lovely - but I kept finding myself glancing back at Logan at the other end of the bar. The light bulb finally went on, and I realized that no one was going to compare to Logan, so I decided to approach her about having some fun.

My intimate experience with Logan was absolutely amazing; almost indescribable. I'll reiterate that she is painfully beautiful, and she ended up being the embodiment of so many of my fantasies. The physical part of the experience was wonderful, but she also continued to soothe me with her words and we had some great conversations during our time. She is a bright girl and a genuine sweetheart; apple pie through and through (with maybe just a little bit of spice deep down). You can see all of that in her eyes.

The time rushed by and before I knew it, it was time to head home - it's a shame that all things beautiful seem to be so fleeting. But thank you Logan for giving me such a wonderful experience and allowing me to live out some of my fantasies for a few hours one Friday evening. You have created an indelible memory for me, and I am grateful for that.

review by Cnbmatpel on 11/26/2010 5:15:00 AM

Cnbmatpel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Logan, Logan, oh my wonderful Logan. If I was only a poet.

A tale of triumph and joy!

When I first discovered SR I went through ever single ladies profile, well over 350 at that time. When I came across Logan's profile I thought I had found Nirvana. I actually said out loud that if I was to do only one other thing in life it was to meet this lovely lady. Of course as life often does it smacked me around a little when I realized that Logan had been gone for sometime. My hopes were dashed but I decided to try the stiff upper lip thing and carry on. So I planned my first trip to SR. Lo and behold just prior to my departure Logan miraculously appeared on the SR website. Providence had once again smiled upon me. I shot off an e-mail to her post-haste and I waited, with bated breath of course. Only one day passed but it felt like an eternity, especially when you're holding your breath. Her reply, oh so sweet to receive. I altered the dates of my trip to correspond to her schedule. An appointment was made and the time hence, passed oh so slowly.

I decided to arrange the encounter with her at the end of my two day stay at SR. It was a wise decision as I had ample opportunity to get to know her better prior to our rendezvous but it was also painful to be so close to someone you desire immensely yet you must restrain yourself. Time marched on, slowly of course, but I finally arrived at that exquisite moment.

She escorted me down the long hallway, I found it difficult to walk as I couldn't take me eyes off her. We settled onto the couch and we started the negotiation. This was by far the quickest one I had but of course I did have a little prior experience. I look back on that moment and I think I would have given her my car if she had asked. Yes, I was out of mind right then. The waiting had taken it's toll.

The experience with her, in her boudoir, was phenomenal but that description isn't good enough. Use them all, marvelous, wonderful, stupendous, remarkable, awesome and finally how about bloody brilliant. What a lovely, sweet, sensual, sexy individual, is Logan. And yet after all of that I feel my words are still inadequate. C'est la vie, our story must finally come to it's conclusion.

Being with Logan was a joyous experience that I hope I will have the good fortune to repeat.

Thank you so much Logan.

review by Bob A on 10/15/2010 4:12:00 PM

Bob A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Well, after living in Vegas for almost 6 years a while back and NUMEROUS trips to Vegas since, I FINALLY decided it was time to get my ass out to Sheri's and check it out - my wife and I usually hit up the strip clubs etc while out there and I had been talking about going to Sheri's for a while but just never made it out there. Since this trip to Vegas was just going to be me, I told my wife I was definitely going to make it out there this time - she was all for it - we spent quite a bit of time on the website looking at the pics of the girls and sending emails - heard back from each of the ones that we were interested in and after a number of emails back and forth I decided on making an appointment with Logan because she came across as quite intelligent and she and I seemed to be right on the same page with quite a few things in life (that certainly does not mean that the other girls did not pique my interest - they each had something going for them that really interested me - Logan just seemed to be the right choice for me).

When I met Logan I certainly was not disappointed - sexy, beautiful and intelligent - what more can you ask for? We had a great time out in the Safari Bungalow - the long awaited trip was certainly well worth it. My legs were so weak by the time we were done I decided to spend the night because there wasn't anyway I was driving all the way back to Vegas after that experience.

I have been all over the world and have seen and experienced things some will never be lucky enough to see or experience - but if you make it out to Vegas this is one experience you can take advantage of - I am glad I did - years down the road I will never remember the money I spent (my wife might - LOL - She already told me that Logan was my birthday and Christmas presents for the next 5 years - what is she going to say after my next visit - no gifts for the rest of my life? haha) but I will always remember the night at the Ranch - that is what life is all about - the experiences! Logan, you are now one of the great experiences in the story of my life - we have both been lucky to have pretty adventure filled lives so far - so anytime you want to head back to Korea (or any of the other great places we both have been) you let me know and I am there!

review by Diver519 on 9/22/2008 5:59:00 AM

Diver519 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A little while back, I had an opportunity to visit the Ranch. While hanging out at the bar, I was approached by this stunning, tall blonde woman named Logan. After chatting for only a short time, I definitely knew I had a chemistry with her.

A little while later, we found ourselves in the Roman bungalow for an amazing party. Logan is sweet, intelligent, really fun to be around, and sexy, from head to toe, with long beautiful legs, perfect natural breasts, and a lovely face.

Also, she is very passionate and VERY physical. I think we both got ourselves quite a work out that day, and we topped it off with a yummy naughty dessert! I was very proud to be Logan's "man dessert" that night.

The most important thing that I learned from this visit is the importance of chemistry. Just the way we hit it off made me so comfortable to be with her, and that chemistry REALLY translated well in the bedroom.

Thanks, Logan, for an amazing experience. I can't wait to see you again!

review by ICameFromTheMidwest on 11/10/2007 11:24:00 PM

ICameFromTheMidwest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After being stood up for the umpteenth time by many different women over a period of many years, my confidence was shaken and I started to suffer severely from the symptoms of a broken spirit. I knew that I was a great guy, but for some reason it just wasn’t happening. It was the primary reason why I had sought out companionship at Sheri’s Ranch.
I was browsing through their website and came across Logan’s profile. We had some good communication and eventually I booked an appointment with her.

What I was seeking was a nice intimate GFE from a beautiful, beautiful, beautiful athletic woman. I had not planned on it, but Logan was so upfront and refreshingly honest that she convinced me that if I wanted a genuine GFE, a bungalow was the way to go. And I know what most guys are thinking, ‘yeah right, like I’m forking over the extra cash for what is essentially a well-furnished room and getting the same type of sex.’
I will be completely honest with you, it was well worth the extra amount with Logan. Because to me, I didn’t just experience sex, what I received was an abundance of intimacy in the extended time it would take to have a true GFE.

Logan was so understanding and patient with me. I never once felt pressured. She gave me all the attention I desired as well as the tenderness of having a real intimate relationship you’d have with a real girlfriend.

What’s amazing is that when you don’t have all the frayed nerves around a beautiful woman, the things you learn about yourself are astounding. Logan helped me realize that I was a pretty damn good lover. I was so worried that I would come too fast, but after an hour of really, really damn good sex in 4 different positions, Logan had genuinely climaxed three times before I came myself. My favorite position: when Logan made her legs into bunny ears.

To make a Goddess come (three times), is an honor for me. It wasn’t something I thought possible given my harsh self-evaluation. But Logan had a sincere way about her and she had restored my confidence. How I will forever approach women without any doubt in my mind is thanks largely in part due to Logan and her sensuality.

Afterwards, we had the bungalow’s complimentary dinner and champagne. It was a very nice and tasty dinner. And get this, Logan and I had a great dinner conversation. We talked about so many non-sex related topics that it felt like Logan was my true blue girlfriend. It really warmed my heart.
With our party coming to a close, Logan and I just cuddled up on the bed. Feeling the weight of her head on my chest as I caressed her soft skin, it was a moment of contentment for me. A beautiful tenderness that could not be shared in a simple 45-minute party.

Logan gave me exactly what I needed sexually as well as intellectually. But in a strange way, I think I gave Logan, my Goddess, a nice BFE in return.

So in conclusion, if you ever wanted a genuine GFE, seek out Logan. She has those rare intangible and inimitable qualities that separate her from the rest of the girls. I’m not just talking about the girls at the ranch, I’m talking about girls all over the world.

And if you’re lucky enough to book a party with her, please remember this sage advice: treat her with respect, for Logan is a Goddess.

review by RestoredConfidence on 10/12/2007 3:49:00 PM

RestoredConfidence gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I just got back from a trip to Sheri's where I had the chance to meet and party with Logan. She is truly amazing. She made me feel real comfortable and relaxed. I never once felt rushed at all. For those of you that have never met her, she has long natural blond hair and lovely blue eyes. Not to mention her great body and those sexy long legs. WOW!!! The things she can do with those legs. You will have to find that out for yourself though.

Thanks again Logan for the great time. I enjoyed getting to know you better.

review by TS on 9/6/2007 9:00:00 PM

TS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had a wonderful party with Logan this week. She is, without a doubt, the total package. She is drop dead gorgeous - long blond hair, beautiful eyes, great features. She has a very sexy body - tall, great natural champagne glass breasts, a spectacular butt, and never ending legs. Plus, she is engaging, witty, intelligent and very down to earth. To quote a prior review, "she exudes class."

The party was great. This was not a one size fits all party. She was very adaptive and responsive to what I was looking for and she clearly was focused on me throughout the party. She made me feel very comfortable. She is very energetic, yet was attuned to what I responded to best. Also, it just was a lot of fun being with her. After the party we hung out in the bar, played a couple of games of pool (she is good) and had dinner. It was a spectacular afternoon.

Thanks Logan for such a great time.

review by travis mcgee on 3/1/2007 10:03:00 AM

travis mcgee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top