Ashlee Profile Image

Ashlee's reviews

Just partied with Ashlee?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ashlee's customer

There is a saying that life is a journey. as part of that journey we all get to meet some wonderful people along the way and today, Wow... its 6 hours later and I am still in awe.

When i walked in today, i would tell you i was pretty nervous, and thought i would just do a little "window shopping" (Needing new carpets and drapes you know) to see what this is all about. I get there, wander off into a the bar trying to be discrete and found myself in the gift shop. OK, turn around and try to be cool, lets sit at the bar and watch the ball game and "nonchalantly"observe the ladies; just not in such a way as i would get approached, I'm just trying to get the "lay' of the land.

Well, at Sheri's, you don't just sit unobtrusively, (especially when you are 6' 7") you are welcomed as a guest. I had the pleasure to meet a number of not just beautiful women, but most importantly, classy, fun and approachable ladies who stopped by for a chat. so i'm thinking this might just be OK.

So after talking with a couple ladies, i have to thank Olivia for introducing me to Ashlee and after a tour i got up the courage to ask her if maybe we could spend some time together (as my heart beats out of my chest like a cartoon characters).

Lets just say that for a moment in time, we laughed, loved and made each other smile. This is a lady while beautiful, is simple, who is remarkably intelligent with a love of laughter. She will make you feel comfortable and appreciated. Last, you will find Ashlee highly professional just as you would expect. This is a first class act! The only downside is since this is my first time, all the rest have a pretty big act to live up to!

Guess i will have to keep going back to Ashlee!

review by Big Joe on 4/1/2014 6:40:16 PM

Big Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Awhile ago I came across Ashlee's pictures as I was instantly attracted to her. But, I needed to know some about Ashlee's personality. I look for a lady with a nice, relaxed, sweet, and fun-loving personality. Putting the pieces together such as possible clues on the reviews on Sheri's website, indeed Ashlee was a lady I wanted to meet.

So I emailed Ashlee showing interest. Based on our available schedules a time was set to meet. I responded if there was a game of chance you would be scheduled I would have won! Ashlee responded, Yes, you would have won on the "Ashlee game of chance" wheel if such a thing existed. It's a win-win situation, as I will get to meet you as well! Her response was so refreshing this added momentum to meet her.

The day was here to meet. I walked into Sheri's and sat in a seat at the bar. Moments later a lady walked over to me and said, Hi I'm Ashlee. WOW! Was she attractive. Her face had a nice smile, and she was wearing a pink top, a black miniskirt, and high heels. We talked for a few minutes at the bar before walking together to her room. In her room Ashlee asked me, Do you like music like the song "Happy".

Because I'm happy
Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof
Because I'm happy
Clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth
Because I'm happy
Clap along if you know what happiness is to you
Because I'm happy
Clap along if you feel like that's what you wanna do

After the party we said goodbye as my schedule was tight. Ashlee was everything I imagined. In my mind this was a great introductory party, and a lady I would want to see at another time.

review by Will on 3/31/2014 8:42:08 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It all started just before Christmas. I was in the planning phase for making my first trip to Sheri's and was checking out the girls on the site. It was a very difficult process because all of the girls seemed so attractive and beautiful. Ultimately, I let the reviews guide me. When I read through Ashlee's reviews, one stuck out. A gentleman had just given Ashlee a coin that had her picture on it, a brothel token. Ashlee runs over to the bartender and excitedly exclaims, I'm on a coin. As odd as it might seem to you, I found that quite endearing and she moved up to the top of my must meet list.

So I emailed her and we had a great correspondence. I settled on a lingerie party and picked 3 outfits from a store and had them shipped to her. While I was waiting for my trip to start, I couldn't help but feel like a love struck school boy. I fretted over what to wear, what would we talk about, should I do some man-scaping (yes, the answer is always yes to that, just so you know)? I even sent her flowers FTD. I was in deep already and hadn't met her yet. 

Finally, the day arrives and I make my way to the ranch. I had scheduled 2 parties. Ashlee was to be the second. Upon meeting with my first party courtesan, Amber Lynn, I discovered we had a missing partner as this was to be a 2 girl party. Amber was aware that I had a party scheduled with Ashlee, so she suggested we bring her in early. What a great idea. 

When Ashlee came to Amber's room, I was the nervous school boy again. She was so beautiful, and that dress she was wearing, red and alluring. I'm sure I was drooling though they insist I was not. We proceeded to the 60's bungalow where Ashlee said she had a special outfit that fit the room. She excused herself and reappeared a moment later with a glow in the dark bikini. I know for sure that I was drooling then. We got naked and the rest is classified. 

Later that day I received my lingerie show. The first outfit I had bought her was a little too small in the bust area, so she was "popping out" of it. The second was similar to the first with a split shirt down the back, very elegant and sexy. But the third outfit was just right. A cute white teddy jacket with navy blue trim that highlighted all of her magnificence. This party also included Amber, so I was the lucky "meat" in the sandwich.

Ashlee is the ultimate party girl. She knows how to have fun and make sure you are having fun too. She is beautiful, smart, sexy, and that ass...... Damn!

Anyway, you get the idea. Do yourself a favor and party with Ashlee. If you can swing it, include Amber. They will feast on your man meat until you scream with glee, and I'm not talking about the high school musical either!

Thanks, Ashlee for an incredible, unforgettable time. You will always be my high school crush. Thank you, Mon Cheri. 

Ciao Bella

review by Stumpy Wexford on 1/16/2014 9:21:28 AM

Stumpy Wexford gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have been visiting Sheri's Ranch several time over the past year and each time I see Ashlee. The more you see her the better she gets. The last time I was with her was definitely my best visit yet; already trying to figure out the next visit; as each visit gets better.

review by Bill on 6/26/2013 8:08:43 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was my first time to the Ranch, or any brothel for that matter. I made an appointment with Ashlee beforehand and arrived a bit apprehensive, not knowing what to expect. She is a warm, kind, and generous person who immediately made me at ease and I ended up having a fantastic time in her company.

review by Naught on 5/26/2013 9:39:47 AM

Naught gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was ther a few weeks ago Ashlee is awsome. Not trying to brag but im well indowed I have a 8 inch cock and she went all the way down she is awsome

review by Brian on 4/27/2013 7:57:46 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee gave me a tremendous experience. She is stunningly beautiful, with an unbelieveable body. She is also very sweet and personable, and it was a pleasure talking to her. Ashlee is a vocal and energetic lover - our party was extraordinary!

review by PeteMaverick on 4/24/2013 7:04:52 PM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

What a great afternnon this beautiful women gave me. She's relaxed, patient and has a fabulous body. Can't wait to get back there and see her again.

This was ny third time to Sheris and my best time yet.

Thanks Ashlee fir some great memories and I hope to see you soon.

review by Captain on 3/30/2013 10:42:33 AM

Captain gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee is a gorgeous sensuous young lady who renders a man romantically breathless! Any gentleman would cherish spending an evening with Ashlee. She would provide a man the fabulous experience of a lifetime that he’ll remember forever. Ashlee is honored on a special Sheri’s Ranch St. Patrick’s Day coin described herein.

"And a Fair Lass Ashlee is indeed." This Lady has all the attributes to make any Irish lad's heart palpitate, and remember "on St. Patrick's Day we are all Irish." Her name is Ashlee and she is Miss St. Patrick's Day. It is important to remember that the Courtesans featured on all Sheri’s coins are not impersonators. Ashlee is a renowned Professional Courtesan appearing regularly at Sheri’s Ranch. The coin is available in both Silver Clad and Pure Silver struck in the finest proof quality and come complete with a protective plastic capsule and a certificate of authenticity.

review by firefighter on 2/23/2013 4:14:01 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee is one of the most amazing, sweetest people I have ever met! Not to mention her personality and sense of humor is delightful! I just hope this review does Ashlee justice because it is really hard to explain the experience I had into words. I emailed Ashlee to work out a few details of my upcoming visit, and she was very polite and prompt in her replies.

When Ashlee came to greet me, my heart started racing, as I was mesmerized by her beauty. I was incredibly nervous to say the least, but her smile had a way of reassuring me I was in good hands. We talk for a few minutes getting to know each other and it was amazing how much we had in common. Then we discuss what I had in mind and we did a bungalow party.

Without getting into the specific details, Ashlee was amazing. She never made me feel like a client and knew how to make me feel at ease. Ashlee knows how to fulfill all your desires and she enjoys herself thoroughly too, which just made the whole experience that much better. We both said we had a special connection, to the point where we just knew what each other was thinking, wanting, etc.

Before I left that night, we talked and I simply had to see her again before I fly back home. When I arrived the next day, Ashlee came out and hugged me! We were talking as we walk to her room. We were enjoying our conversation so much, that we didn’t even realize we walk right pass her room lol. We both started laughing when we realize this and back track to her room. I also came bearing a final gift for Ashlee, so she can remember our special time together. She unwrapped the Swarovski butterfly necklace, which had her favorite colors. She said she never had anything from Swarovski before and loved it so much, that she had to put it on right away. She is a cutie for sure and full of life.
I don’t know what to say or how it was possible, but the second encounter Ashlee and I had, had been better than our first time. She never fails to surprise me! I highly recommend her.

We were both reluctant to say bye, but I had to go pack for my flight. I just want to say how lucky I am to have met Ashlee and I will forever cherish my time with her. She always has a way of making me smile and her smile is just intoxicating. I am already going through Ashlee withdrawals lol so it will not be my last visit, as I am already planning out a few trips to this angel in 2013. Happy Holidays Ashlee!! xoxo

review by Gary on 12/24/2012 11:07:17 PM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I think this was my fourth trip to Sheri's Ranch. The first three times Ashlee was not scheduled to work. What a bummer!

Much to my delight, she showed up on the schedule the weekend before Christmas. First thought in my head? Road trip!!

It was worth the drive. We got in the Budweiser Land Shark Jacuzzi room for a little while, just to play, and then retired to Ashlee's room for serious fun. All I can say is, wow, she is even sweeter and more fun than I imagined. And she thoroughly enjoys what she does, which made me happy too.

Not to be left out is the fact that Ashlee is stunningly beautiful. Wow, what looks this charmer has. Glad I partied with her, and would like to do it again.

review by Mike on 12/24/2012 7:29:46 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the opportunity to make another trip to Las Vegas and again Ashlee was better then the first time. She knows exactly how to make a man happy. If a visit to Sheris Ranch is in your future; Ashley is worth it. She
has a great body and personality.

review by William on 12/7/2012 11:32:28 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was my first time at any brothel let alone Sheri's Ranch. I chose to sit at the bar while my friend met with another of the girls. To say I was nervous is the worlds biggest understatement. A few minutes after sitting at the bar and getting a beer, the ladies began coming up to introduce themselves. They were all beautiful and very nice, but it wasn't until Ashlee sat next to me that I finally felt comfortable and relaxed. We began chatting and made each other laugh. She was gorgeous, smart, funny, witty and warm and looked me in my eyes and seemed to genuinely want to hear my story.

I decided to take the tour of the ranch with her and she was a great tour guide. After some more laughs and great conversation we went to her room to begin the fun. Ashlee did not try to rush my decision nor did she try to pressure me into anything. I felt very at ease and she is great at making you feel comfortable and relaxed.

I won't go into details of our party other than to say it was the most amazing, mind blowing experience I could have possibly asked for. Her body is a perfect 10 and she certainly knows how to have fun and focuses on you the entire time.

Beauty, brains, and an engaging personality all add up to a must meet!

Ashlee, thank you so much for the best birthday this guy will ever have!

review by Chris on 11/12/2012 6:25:24 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the opportunity to have a session with Ashlee and was totally happy with her service; so happy that I went back for a second time the next day. I was very reluctant and unsure of what to expect before the first visit as this was the first time I had gone to a brothel. I arranged the first visit through e-mail and she was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns very promptly with e-mails. When I arrived for first visit she came out and met me and made me feel very much at ease with the situation. After that first visit I had such a good time with her that I returned the next day for another session.
It was worth everything I paid for both times. Sheris Ranch was very well ran and all the girls and management were very helpful. Everyone involved was friendly and helpful. Ashlee was truly a STAND UP person.
very trip to Vegas from now on will include a visit with Ashlee at Sheris Ranch. I cannot wait till and am looking forward to the next trip to Sheri's Ranch.

review by Bill on 10/26/2012 12:29:08 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This review is from a while back (before these reviews were available) but long overdue.

I doubt she'd remember me, but...I walked into the bar right as a wet T-shirt contest was about to begin. As I sat at the bar I locked eyes with the stunning Ashlee on the corner stool, who asked if I would like a tour. As I was still hyperventilating from nervousness, I mumbled something about wanting a drink first.

I watched the festivities, scanned the room and the monitors displaying the lineup and quickly realized that Ashlee the one for me. So in the middle of someone's wet T-shirt routine, with the music blaring, I caught Ashlee's eye and nodded toward the doors...and we were off! As we walked she mentioned that she didn't want to participate in the wet T-shirt contest because she was shy, but I think that she was just taking it easy on the competition because as I soon found out her breasts are absolutely magnificent!

I won't get into too many details but whipped cream and chocolate sauce were involved, and we ended up having a REALLY fun time! Ashlee is fun, sweet, sexy and highly recommended!

Ashlee - I apologize for taking so long on a review ( I honestly just noticed that you're still at the ranch...shows you how often I'm there) but I belatedly thank you for a really great experience!

review by YB Goode on 9/13/2012 12:16:14 PM

YB Goode gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee is easy to talk to and I found it very easy to relax and enjoyed being with her. I felt no time pressure and was unhurried.

She is very open and definitely a generous and giving person. I would have to describe my experience with her as one of a lifetime that I would like to repeat.

review by Dennis on 9/4/2012 10:15:36 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Well I was able to make my trip to sheris. And no it was not my first time. The amazing part is every time I go, I only want to party with one girl. Ashlee is amazing, beautiful, intelligent, sexxxy and thoughtful. I have never been disappointed, i believe this is a impossibility with Ashlee. I absolutely look forward to my next meeting with her She has spoiled me, no other will do at this point. She is a beautiful person, who takes the time to make you feel at ease, comfortable and then makes you feel like the king. Thanks again Ashlee cannot wait to see you again.

review by alec on 8/5/2012 9:13:04 AM

alec gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee is super hot, super friendly, and super positive. Each time I'm with her is better than the last (three so far). Most recently, there was a moment which was the hottest moment I've ever had in my life. You could argue it was almost too hot a moment.

review by DiscreetEdward on 7/14/2012 2:35:44 PM

DiscreetEdward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the greatest time this past weekend with Ashlee. She know how to make you feel you have made her happy. I do not know how I missed seeing her over the past 6 Years. I am looking forwarded to my next trip to the ranch. Now that we have been together the next visit will be even better. Shes the best person you will ever spend time with. Note : Her body is just the greatest. I just want to say Thanks Ashlee you made my weekend.

review by golfbuddy5 on 5/20/2012 6:35:31 PM

golfbuddy5 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first time at a brothel so I was a 'brothel virgin.' I picked Ashlee's profile out of the line up and wrote to let her know I was coming out and wanted to see her. She wrote back and we shared a wonderful correspondance before I arrived. Even in her emails I could tell that she was a polite and caring person. When I arrived I saw her talking with another customer but was messmerized by her beauty. Gentlemen, once you see her in person you'll be hooked. She is a rare beauty. Our time together was everything that I could have dreamed of. Well worth every penny. I can't wait to see her again. Pleasant, sensual, exotic, sweet, gorgeous, cute, the High School cheerleader you always wanted.

review by Rick on 5/3/2012 11:51:45 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This woman far exceeded my notion of a perfect ten. Her ability to share her soul so quickly intensifies as you realize how toned her mind and body becomes...
Simply, "more precious than all the Silver in the State of Nevada !!!!"

review by CW Silver on 2/2/2012 11:39:33 PM

CW Silver gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Being a first time visitor I was anything but calm when I meet Ashlee last weekend. Waiting for weeks for this trip.....I kept saying in my head don't mess this up!! I really wasn't sure what to expect. What happen far exceeded my expections....(o: Ashlee quickly made me feel right at home. I had a most amazing in my life!! She was perfect in everyway. On a scale of 5 stars she was at least 12!!! I will be back!! Ashlee is special ....cute.....all women and beautiful. Very very sexy and she made my visit most memorable. Thanks Ashlee!

review by Bob on 1/21/2012 9:35:11 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The highlight of my trip wasn’t even any of the parties that I had participated in but rather when I had a chance on the 5th day of my trip to catch up with and reacquaint myself with Ashlee. A whole slew of circumstances and bad timings had kept me from really getting together and talking with her up to this point. I had been in touch quite a bit prior to the trip out the she probably thought me to be a real bitch. Looking back on it, there are definitely some places where I could have done better. However, the morning of my 5th day would help bring things back into light.

I had brought a number of things with me in anticipation of seeing Ashlee again. She had made a rather high impression on me the first time I meet her 3 years ago, almost to the day in January 2009. Shortly thereafter she had left and I never thought I would see her again but having learned of her return, I knew I would have a chance this trip.

After having apologized the night before for he delay in making contact with her, Ashlee came walking through Sheri’s Sports bar where I was sitting, reading a book that Saturday morning and we got together to talk.

The first item I had with me was a brothel token from 2005 on which Ashlee is featured. Surely she would know of this coin that she was pictured on from 7 years I thought but, much to my surprise she did not and she was so tickled pink to learn that she is on a coin. Running over to Suane, the bartender, with her coin in hand she said ecstatically, “I’m on a coin!” She wanted to know how she could get one. I offered her mine figuring I could get another but she declined not wanting to take my coin… this is classic Ashlee to me… always sensitive to the costumer. So instead I provided her with information that should lead her to a website where she could get it.

Next, came a little surprise for her in which I had brought a gift for her. I knew she liked both blue and pink, last trip I gave her something in blue, so this trip I brought her a real nice pink butterfly necklace. She loved it and immediately asked me to put it on her. She looked so bright with delight with the new gift that she was now wearing.

Finally, I had one more item along, this one was for me. It was a picture of Ashlee and Karli Brooks together in their Halloween costumes in Sheri’s bar that I have to thank Kristine for taking the picture and posting to make possible. I asked Ashlee to sign it which she did with a cute little saying tying into the Minnie Mouse costume that she had on in the picture. She then proceeded to get Karli Brooks for me as well so that she could also sign the picture; Karli had been little Miss Muffet. I will hold that picture dear for years to come.

Ashlee is one of the most special ladies I have ever met, may you have the chance to find that out as well.

review by Stripe_PA on 1/18/2012 7:25:23 AM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee is beautiful and talented, I highly recommend her.

review by Simon on 1/13/2012 2:43:02 PM

Simon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I cannot stop smiling after getting to meet Ashlee. She is funny, sweet, gorgeous, sexy and just all around amazing. I had such a great time with her that I would not hesitate at a chance to see her again. She will cater to you and make you feel like a king. It's an experience you will never forget.

review by Joe on 11/22/2011 6:42:57 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the very distinct pleasure of Ashlee's company recently, she is beyond description, other than, beautiful, flexible, sensual, sexy, fun, intelligent, creative, and did I mention sexy? I will see her again the next time I am in the area if she is avail.

review by northstr on 11/20/2011 3:47:43 PM

northstr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

She's very cute, adorable, and huggable. I had an awesome time even getting to know more about her whether it was cuddling or having loads of fun. She's very easygoing and accommodating, especially for shy people like me. I definitely recommend her especially if you like cute and cuddly with a side of wildness. She's such a cutie pie that you just want to hug and never let go! :)
If you're there definately ask for Ashlee whether for her sensuality or for something even more. Have an awesome and memorable time.

review by James on 10/21/2011 1:39:38 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ashlee is a beautiful girl both inside and out. She is very easy to talk to and makes your experience at Sheri's
everything you could possibly have wanted and more.
She is the girl of your dreams with an amazing personality to boot. If you want a guaranteed awesome time, look up Ashlee. If you do, you will be one happy camper. I am already looking forward to seeing her again. I am writing this 12 hours after our session, upon
getting back home. Try her you will love it.

review by Scott on 10/9/2011 1:02:52 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top