BriannaCostello Profile Image

BriannaCostello's reviews

Just partied with BriannaCostello?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from BriannaCostello's customer

A wonderful experience with Brianna..If you love Tits,you won't be disappointed.She's,sweet,sensual and has a real sexual energy,that sure makes a man feel "relaxed"

review by Mike M on 10/15/2016 6:20:21 PM

Mike M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This past summer I visited sheris ranch and at first I didn't have anyone in mind who to party with until I saw Brianna and she won me over rite away. All I can say is if you are into beautiful busty women then Brianna is for you i was so lucky to party with Brianna and I'm already planning another vacation for summer 2017

review by AB on 10/13/2016 8:05:17 PM

AB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I partied with Brianna a few year back and when I saw the she had returned I knew I had to see her again. I was shock when I saw her for the first time again, I forgot how hot she is! She was sooooo much fun. Brianna is sexy, sweet, interesting and personable. I strongly recommend her. You will not be disappointed.

review by Return Customer on 10/13/2016 6:56:27 PM

Return Customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Roman bungalow party with Brianna Costello  on My Birthday!   A   Brianna's eyes and smile are even better than her great "assets".  She is so nice and welcoming. Her advertisement is so true! I have been fan for year sI follow her on the Web non stop but Now a boob Lovers dream came true! I got to Finally meet her in Person! I would've planned better for an overnighter    She had me so relaxed at one point I was about to pass out because I forgot to breathe!  Now I know what "taking your breath away" and "being on a cloud" really means! 
All I can think is: friendly & classy and oh so cute!  GFE with a nice covergirl is priceless!

review by Brian Fried on 10/12/2016 6:06:17 AM

Brian Fried gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

When I first met Brianna Costello, I almost fainted from her hotness. Brianna Costello has a calmness and personality that made me feel like we've known each other for a long time. It was instant chemistry.

When we got to her room, I entered the perfect atmosphere. Her room was lit just right.. As soon As I heard her scream with pleasure, I was just hoping my heart would make it through this experience of a lifetime. As I take a breath and look up, I'm looking at her gorgeous face! This combination was nothing like I ever experienced before.

I can't wait to see BRIANNA COSTELLO again. I'm sure it will be soon! I will be thinking about her until we meet again. Thanks Brianna! 


review by WCB on 10/11/2016 7:26:33 AM

WCB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

On my final night of vacation, I asked Brianna Costello to party with Erin and myself. When the opportunity of a Threeway presented itself, I couldn't resist. Brianna Costello and Erin both are wonderful by themselves, but are even better together!
When I arrived at the Ranch, they both gave me such a warm welcome that whatever nervousness I felt melted away. We walked arm in arm down the hall to Erin's room, with the combination of our hair looking like Neopolitan ice cream- Brianna's chocolate brunette, my vanilla blond, and Erin's strawberry ginger. The negotiations went very smoothly. Both Brianna and Erin wanted to ensure I had an experience I would never forget, and they'll do the same for you. If you're looking just to party with Brianna, she will make it unforgettable by herself with her warm and sweet personality, along with an unceasing desire to please you. And need I mention her body? One of the hottest works of art I've ever laid eyes on!
We agreed to a two hour party. Brianna and Erin made that time melt away. It was the first time these two ladies partied together with anyone, but they handled the experience with such ease I couldn't tell that they haven't with each other before. Along with this being my first ever threeway, it was also my first experience with role playing. With that I can say that Brianna and Erin are fantastic teachers.
Brianna and Erin work to make the experience all about you. They will pamper you to no end and treat you like royalty. I left satisfied, relaxed, and wanting more at the same time. They each deserve more than 5 stars. Due to the rating system, I'll give the experience 10 stars out of 5, 5 stars for each of these beauties.

review by Steve on 10/1/2016 7:18:44 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the greatest pleasure partying with Brianna Costello last Tuesday night. That was my first night of my vacation, and Brianna left me so relaxed and satisfied that it felt like the last night of vacation.
I was fairly nervous since it had been awhile since I had been with anyone. BriannaCostello's warm and sweet personality put me at ease. Her personality along with the looks and smoking body of a supermodel made Brianna Costello hotter than a forest fire!
You will long for another experience with her even before it's over. Don't miss out on a chance to party with Brianna Costello!

review by MNTrucker on 9/30/2016 9:39:16 AM

MNTrucker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Brianna Costello is a vision of loveliness. She is simply irresistible. If you party with her ask her to style her hair as it is on her centerfold webpage. She is a knockout!

I am rather late posting this account since by the time I got home to Canada Brianna Costello was no longer at the Ranch. Miss Brianna I hope you don't mind that I waited to post our Shared Experience until you returned to the Ranch.

This my second trip to the Ranch, I brought my brother and was wise enough to rent a car. The reason that my brother came along was so that he could witness Brianna's beauty in real life. He, too, was astounded by Brianna's beauty. Not just her physical beauty but also the beauty of her lovely and warm personality!

Brianna is your GIRLFRIEND for the entire time that you are partying with her. She pampers you like you have never experienced before! What more could a man ask for!!
She met my brother and said that she had just come from the gym. She apologized for being so "WET WITH SWEAT", but as for me I didn't notice ; she was as beautiful as ever.

My brother was absolutely in awe of Brianna's beauty; here she was a real "DREAM GIRL" talking to him and smiling at him. As for me, I was overjoyed to be with my favorite gal Brianna Costello she is most certainly my DREAM GIRL!!

review by Waldon Ambrose on 9/29/2016 5:01:06 PM

Waldon Ambrose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Words can not describe how beautiful and amazing Brianna is. Everything from her good looks to her charming and fun personality will leave you breathless and wanting more. When i first met her, she had a welcoming presence that made me feel calm and relaxed. We talked for a little while before the session started. And once it started, it was a fantasy of lust and pure ecstasy. She will leave you with a permanent smile on your face. And a memory that will last a lifetime.

review by M.I.W. on 8/23/2016 6:47:09 PM

M.I.W. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'm always out late, don't sleep much, up with the sun anyway. When Brianna informed me that early in the morning was good for her, that was all I needed. Well, guys, you can come to Sheri's with expectations, but you can't imagine how hot Brianna is until you experience her yourself. We racecar drivers have an expression: "OK, you've got the Ferrari - but do you know how to drive it?" As soon as Brianna disrobes, there's the Ferrari: her spectacularly luscious body. And, oh, MAN, can she drive it! "Absolutely sensational" isn't a phrase I throw around easily, but she's even more than that. Without a doubt, the sexiest, hottest, most erotic woman I have ever known. Do yourself a favor if you think you can handle the experience of a lifetime, and let her treat you right!

review by HarnessFan on 6/25/2016 9:06:59 PM

HarnessFan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Ok, Guys! This is all you need to know. Brianna Costello is the ONLY one to see at Sheri's!

I've been to Sheri's before and the girls I've seen, while beautiful and accommodating and extremely nice, just don't invest the personality and fun, sexy, playful attitude into the fantasy that Brianna does!

I booked 2 hours with her last night and when she came to the bar to meet me she immediately welcomed me like a lover she hasn't seen in a long time (that was the first time we ever met). A big smile, huge hug and kiss and easy conversation while leading me to her room to talk about the plan for the night. We talked, laughed and of course a lot more!

I won't go into the intimate details of our time together. Suffice it to say her focus was completely on me and my satisfaction. I left with a grin on my face and some wonderfully naughty memories I'll have forever! She's just so cool and a pleasure to get to know!

I don't have to mention the fact that she is drop dead gorgeous! Look at her pictures for crying out loud! A body to die for and a face that belongs on a magazine cover! She's a physical force of nature! The instant she entered the bar to meet me she commanded the room! The guys ogled and the other girls just sort of wilted. Why? Because BRIANNA RULES! THAT'S WHY!

review by TR on 6/23/2016 3:34:25 PM

TR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have been fortunate to visit the Ranch before, but my experience with Brianna was by far the best I've ever had. I came with the goal to relax, and I have never felt more relaxed in my life! It all began the moment I walked in and saw her; from then I knew the day would be truly memorable. Her knowledge of relaxation techniques and massage therapy were only matched by her pure beauty and warm, caring personality. She spoiled me beyond anything I thought I ever deserved. If you are ever fortunate enough to spend time with Brianna, know that such experiences generally only come once in a lifetime and be sure to live in the moment. Thankfully, she'll be at the Ranch so I know I'll get to see her again!

review by JW on 6/22/2016 9:05:20 AM

JW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top