BriannaCostello Profile Image

BriannaCostello's reviews

Just partied with BriannaCostello?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from BriannaCostello's customer

Brianna is sweet , beautiful, and tremendously sexy. Having been my first time I was quite anxious to say the least, however she made me feel very at ease and was super caring. She will be in my memory forever, after giving me such an experiential gift.

review by babe on 5/14/2017 11:37:30 PM

babe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our first time at a threesome at Sheri's Ranch or anywhere else! Brianna made me so comfortable and relaxed. Once we got started it was Awesome!!!!

I am so glad that I picked Brianna! Chances are we will revisit and ask for her! Her rating is 5 stars, she is well worth them all and then some. I'm glad our first experience was a great one!

review by Bob Green on 5/10/2017 10:19:32 AM

Bob Green gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I arrived at Sheri's Ranch, I was a little anxious...and then I met Brianna! She made me feel comfortable immediately. As soon as I saw her beautiful smile...and definitely after she gave me a big hug...there was no doubt in my mind that she was the one I wanted to spend time with. She offered to give me a tour, and we made our way back to her room. I think Brianna could sense that I was a little nervous about the negotiation process. She is such a kind and caring person...and once again, made me feel so comfortable. I'm not exaggerating, and I am being completely honest, when I say that Brianna showed me the best time of my life. I will remember our time together forever...and I was very happy when she asked me to come see her again soon. I am already saving and planning for my next trip to see her. Brianna is so beautiful, sweet, kind, caring, down-to-earth, funny, easy-going, and last (but definitely not least), sexy!!! Brianna is the best...period.
Thank you for such an unforgettable and incredible experience. I look forward to seeing you again soon Brianna!

review by Tate on 3/24/2017 11:07:41 PM

Tate gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brianna was excellent at making me (a first timer) feel extremely comfortable with her warm personality. My experience with her was outstanding and certainly unforgettable. Definitely a professional at what she does. I hope to see her again if and when i'm able to visit Nevada in the future. Absolutely recommend her incredible service to anyone considering it. Five stars!

review by Kini M on 3/21/2017 11:57:44 AM

Kini M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The 30 YEAR OLD virgin
Having saved myself some 30-odd years for the bride of my dreams, only never to have her show up, I decided the time was right to end my virginal starvation and have sex with a real woman. S o I chose Brianna, and boy, I have to wonder what I was waiting for! Sex with her was a revelation; her soft lips, smiling face, and big, full boobs. My life-long sex drought ended with her riding me on top, her boobs pressing hard into my face as she rode me to orgasm! I'm not waiting three more decades for the next time!

review by 30-something virgin on 3/12/2017 10:10:46 AM

30-something virgin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh Ms. Brianna, how lovely I will cherish you for life.

This is my review of Costello.
I happen to like ladies that are well busty past double D, minus the figure of a BBW has. (Just my taste) I happened to be autistic, not making it in the dating world, and I wanted to make my virginity loss memorable. I was scrolling thru the site checking out the ladies, and then I saw her, Brianna Costello. She is a female that would only be in your fantasies in your sleep or day dreaming, a female that you’d only find in nudity magazines, or on 80’s Metal music videos. I knew that I found the perfect woman to make the moment historic.

First impression was very important when I drove out from Cali in my own car to meet her. Going back to November, we mostly talked via social media about each other and details about the meet up. I still hadn’t seen her in person, so feeling nervous was expected to come to me because I never heard what her voice was, or if she was different from what her photos showed? But my main fear was not feeling welcomed face to face. Would I notice a dirty look when she saw what I looked like? All of those anxieties disappeared once I laid eyes on her, except the anxiety of my jaw hitting the floor. Her impression of seeing was more than welcoming, it was as if she ran into her first crush from junior high. This so far left me flabbergasted, but it still was just the beginning of intaking my first impression. I never once felt hustled to get down to business, or had awkward silences when conversing with her, especially that I have aspergers autism impairing my communication skills. She makes you feel like you’ve already had sex, like a long time girlfriend. It sounds weird but hear me out. Having the sex feels good and last a while, but the connection you have mentally with that person makes the act enhanced. Brianna becomes the fictional girlfriend in comics, the “saved by the bell” girlfriend come to life in front of you.

Time to talk about the sexy time, without getting graphic or describing body shapes since I already stated it earlier. The act felt like I was immersed in the classic scene of American Pie 1 with Jason Biggs attempting to lose his virginity, but without the embarrassing premature climax, Lol. But looks and kinky stuff aside, the biggest compliment I need to give is that Brianna injects so much confidence in yourself image when you’re most vulnerable. For me, having my first time was nerve wrecking because I never had a previous experience to measure myself if I was attractive in body wise, or member wise. To make matters worse, I feared that I would be labeled as a 1 minute man. Well, lemme tell you, Brianna was the big titty superheroine from the skies that came to save me, the damsel in distress, because she worked with me so well in not feeling insecure. When was the last time you could have a laugh out loud conversation with no clothes on and not be self conscious in the slightest? Brianna can, and I loved that most about her. She was very creative in the bed too, introducing techniques in increasing your stamina, and a superpower to make you bigger that just blew me away (unintentional pun there).

Fellas, if you want your virginity loss to be ingrained, branded, or tattooed into your mind forever, she is the one. And if you love huge tits on a small lady and you’ve never felt what sex is like, what are you doing?! Get on that phone number for Sheri’s ranch, and book your appointment now! You will gain lots and lots of new sensations you’ve never felt before in your life.



Thanks, Brianna sweetheart

And to Sheri’s ranch for your business, God bless you

review by Mr. Hustin on 2/26/2017 1:18:09 PM

Mr. Hustin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Brianna, Making it with you was like getting to play in a sports event with an amazing woman athlete who is so confident in her game that she can take pleasure in coaching and encouraging me to reach championship level too. I always thought I was a pretty good lover. Now I know I can be outstanding. Thanks!

review by Marc on 2/10/2017 12:56:52 PM

Marc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are lots of sexy girls in this world, but there really is only one of her

Absolutely amazing!

5 stars isn't enough

review by Steve K on 2/2/2017 8:03:50 AM

Steve K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Brianna Costello last week, while I was in town for a convention. I truly enjoyed our time together. Miss Costello is a very special person. Her attention made this "Old Marine" feel invincible again!
She showered me with comfort and focus, and I wish our conversations could have continued indefinitely.
I'm looking forward to my next adventure in the desert!

review by Sgt.1057 on 1/30/2017 11:02:55 PM

Sgt.1057 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brianna's is very worldly with many interests that matched many of mine and it shows the depth of her soul. After emailing, talking, sharing ideas and experiences  the beauty of her mind was apparent and it made a wonderful match with the beauty of her eyes, and her physical being.
 
Some one said Brianna can make you feel like a king, I would phrase it differently, with Brianna its like you as a mortal have been taken to Mt Olympus and have been loved by a Goddess.
 
Thank you Brianna for a wonderful trip to the heavens,

Chris

review by Chris on 1/21/2017 12:17:57 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just to be there in the room while you smiled at me and took everything off was worth the whole trip, but then after that things kept getting more and more intense in the best ways possible. My girlfriend is fine, but you're a whole other step beyond. I hope you'll see me again and I hope it will be pretty soon.

review by California Calvin on 1/18/2017 2:58:16 PM

California Calvin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Brianna,
Thank you for an afternoon that I will never forget. I only have two regrets. I wish that I was wearing a baseball cap with a Go Pro camera taped to my forehead to save every single bit of it on film, and I wish that I could have been with you the very first time I had sex. Anyway, I'm stoked about this time, and already daydreaming about the next one. Looking at your photos definitely helps me keep that focus.

review by Ambrose Bierce on 12/20/2016 4:20:41 PM

Ambrose Bierce gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Brianna, You have an insane, totally bangin' body, but at the same time you are so much than that. Military service isn't any bundle of laughs, but when the daily reality around me is hard to take – usually because it gets so boring – I think about being there again in your room. There's an old song that goes “Give me a kiss to build a dream on.” You gave me that kind of kiss, not to mention all those things that can come along right after a kiss if you're lucky. I was lucky, and I've got an excellent memory to last me until my next time with you.

review by Captain Ahab on 12/14/2016 9:07:43 AM

Captain Ahab gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me start off by saying that I am a woman in my 40s and happily married. While my husband was having a private party of his own with another lady at the ranch, I set up my own one on one party with Brianna. I found her to be very easy to talk to, and negotiations could not have been easier. She listened to the type of party I was looking for and delivered far beyond my wildest dreams. She left me in an orgasmic euphoria all day.

To say that I left feeling totally satisfied and even more in love with my sexuality is an understatement. If you are looking for a fun, high-energy woman, look no further than Brianna. I highly recommend a party with Brianna and look forward to seeing her again on a future trip to Sheri’s.


review by J on 11/28/2016 5:58:35 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brianna Costello just made me the happiest guy! I had scheduled an appointment with her for an upcoming trip in a couple of months. But I saw some of her videos and she was just so damn gorgeous--her boobs mesmerized me. I just couldn't wait. I decided to treat myself for my birthday and moved up my appointment. Wow! She gave me a memory of a lifetime. Brianna made me feel sensations never experienced before. She understands the powers of physical touch. I just cannot describe it except to say every inch of my body felt relaxed and satisfied. But most of all, I was consumed by her beauty in person. Stunning. Sexy. Intriguing. And so easy to talk to and laugh with. I'm still in awe of my night with her. Thank you Brianna a million times over for giving me the best birthday! Cheers!

review by Mike on 11/24/2016 9:29:10 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A wonderful experience with Brianna..If you love Tits,you won't be disappointed.She's,sweet,sensual and has a real sexual energy,that sure makes a man feel "relaxed"

review by Mike M on 10/15/2016 6:20:21 PM

Mike M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This past summer I visited sheris ranch and at first I didn't have anyone in mind who to party with until I saw Brianna and she won me over rite away. All I can say is if you are into beautiful busty women then Brianna is for you i was so lucky to party with Brianna and I'm already planning another vacation for summer 2017

review by AB on 10/13/2016 8:05:17 PM

AB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Brianna a few year back and when I saw the she had returned I knew I had to see her again. I was shock when I saw her for the first time again, I forgot how hot she is! She was sooooo much fun. Brianna is sexy, sweet, interesting and personable. I strongly recommend her. You will not be disappointed.

review by Return Customer on 10/13/2016 6:56:27 PM

Return Customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Roman bungalow party with Brianna Costello  on My Birthday!   A   Brianna's eyes and smile are even better than her great "assets".  She is so nice and welcoming. Her advertisement is so true! I have been fan for year sI follow her on the Web non stop but Now a boob Lovers dream came true! I got to Finally meet her in Person! I would've planned better for an overnighter    She had me so relaxed at one point I was about to pass out because I forgot to breathe!  Now I know what "taking your breath away" and "being on a cloud" really means! 
All I can think is: friendly & classy and oh so cute!  GFE with a nice covergirl is priceless!
                                                            

review by Brian Fried on 10/12/2016 6:06:17 AM

Brian Fried gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first met Brianna Costello, I almost fainted from her hotness. Brianna Costello has a calmness and personality that made me feel like we've known each other for a long time. It was instant chemistry.

When we got to her room, I entered the perfect atmosphere. Her room was lit just right.. As soon As I heard her scream with pleasure, I was just hoping my heart would make it through this experience of a lifetime. As I take a breath and look up, I'm looking at her gorgeous face! This combination was nothing like I ever experienced before.

I can't wait to see BRIANNA COSTELLO again. I'm sure it will be soon! I will be thinking about her until we meet again. Thanks Brianna! 

WCB

review by WCB on 10/11/2016 7:26:33 AM

WCB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my final night of vacation, I asked Brianna Costello to party with Erin and myself. When the opportunity of a Threeway presented itself, I couldn't resist. Brianna Costello and Erin both are wonderful by themselves, but are even better together!
When I arrived at the Ranch, they both gave me such a warm welcome that whatever nervousness I felt melted away. We walked arm in arm down the hall to Erin's room, with the combination of our hair looking like Neopolitan ice cream- Brianna's chocolate brunette, my vanilla blond, and Erin's strawberry ginger. The negotiations went very smoothly. Both Brianna and Erin wanted to ensure I had an experience I would never forget, and they'll do the same for you. If you're looking just to party with Brianna, she will make it unforgettable by herself with her warm and sweet personality, along with an unceasing desire to please you. And need I mention her body? One of the hottest works of art I've ever laid eyes on!
We agreed to a two hour party. Brianna and Erin made that time melt away. It was the first time these two ladies partied together with anyone, but they handled the experience with such ease I couldn't tell that they haven't with each other before. Along with this being my first ever threeway, it was also my first experience with role playing. With that I can say that Brianna and Erin are fantastic teachers.
Brianna and Erin work to make the experience all about you. They will pamper you to no end and treat you like royalty. I left satisfied, relaxed, and wanting more at the same time. They each deserve more than 5 stars. Due to the rating system, I'll give the experience 10 stars out of 5, 5 stars for each of these beauties.

review by Steve on 10/1/2016 7:18:44 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the greatest pleasure partying with Brianna Costello last Tuesday night. That was my first night of my vacation, and Brianna left me so relaxed and satisfied that it felt like the last night of vacation.
I was fairly nervous since it had been awhile since I had been with anyone. BriannaCostello's warm and sweet personality put me at ease. Her personality along with the looks and smoking body of a supermodel made Brianna Costello hotter than a forest fire!
You will long for another experience with her even before it's over. Don't miss out on a chance to party with Brianna Costello!

review by MNTrucker on 9/30/2016 9:39:16 AM

MNTrucker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brianna Costello is a vision of loveliness. She is simply irresistible. If you party with her ask her to style her hair as it is on her centerfold webpage. She is a knockout!

I am rather late posting this account since by the time I got home to Canada Brianna Costello was no longer at the Ranch. Miss Brianna I hope you don't mind that I waited to post our Shared Experience until you returned to the Ranch.

This my second trip to the Ranch, I brought my brother and was wise enough to rent a car. The reason that my brother came along was so that he could witness Brianna's beauty in real life. He, too, was astounded by Brianna's beauty. Not just her physical beauty but also the beauty of her lovely and warm personality!

Brianna is your GIRLFRIEND for the entire time that you are partying with her. She pampers you like you have never experienced before! What more could a man ask for!!
She met my brother and said that she had just come from the gym. She apologized for being so "WET WITH SWEAT", but as for me I didn't notice ; she was as beautiful as ever.

My brother was absolutely in awe of Brianna's beauty; here she was a real "DREAM GIRL" talking to him and smiling at him. As for me, I was overjoyed to be with my favorite gal Brianna Costello she is most certainly my DREAM GIRL!!

review by Waldon Ambrose on 9/29/2016 5:01:06 PM

Waldon Ambrose gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words can not describe how beautiful and amazing Brianna is. Everything from her good looks to her charming and fun personality will leave you breathless and wanting more. When i first met her, she had a welcoming presence that made me feel calm and relaxed. We talked for a little while before the session started. And once it started, it was a fantasy of lust and pure ecstasy. She will leave you with a permanent smile on your face. And a memory that will last a lifetime.

review by M.I.W. on 8/23/2016 6:47:09 PM

M.I.W. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm always out late, don't sleep much, up with the sun anyway. When Brianna informed me that early in the morning was good for her, that was all I needed. Well, guys, you can come to Sheri's with expectations, but you can't imagine how hot Brianna is until you experience her yourself. We racecar drivers have an expression: "OK, you've got the Ferrari - but do you know how to drive it?" As soon as Brianna disrobes, there's the Ferrari: her spectacularly luscious body. And, oh, MAN, can she drive it! "Absolutely sensational" isn't a phrase I throw around easily, but she's even more than that. Without a doubt, the sexiest, hottest, most erotic woman I have ever known. Do yourself a favor if you think you can handle the experience of a lifetime, and let her treat you right!

review by HarnessFan on 6/25/2016 9:06:59 PM

HarnessFan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ok, Guys! This is all you need to know. Brianna Costello is the ONLY one to see at Sheri's!

I've been to Sheri's before and the girls I've seen, while beautiful and accommodating and extremely nice, just don't invest the personality and fun, sexy, playful attitude into the fantasy that Brianna does!

I booked 2 hours with her last night and when she came to the bar to meet me she immediately welcomed me like a lover she hasn't seen in a long time (that was the first time we ever met). A big smile, huge hug and kiss and easy conversation while leading me to her room to talk about the plan for the night. We talked, laughed and of course a lot more!

I won't go into the intimate details of our time together. Suffice it to say her focus was completely on me and my satisfaction. I left with a grin on my face and some wonderfully naughty memories I'll have forever! She's just so cool and a pleasure to get to know!

I don't have to mention the fact that she is drop dead gorgeous! Look at her pictures for crying out loud! A body to die for and a face that belongs on a magazine cover! She's a physical force of nature! The instant she entered the bar to meet me she commanded the room! The guys ogled and the other girls just sort of wilted. Why? Because BRIANNA RULES! THAT'S WHY!

review by TR on 6/23/2016 3:34:25 PM

TR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been fortunate to visit the Ranch before, but my experience with Brianna was by far the best I've ever had. I came with the goal to relax, and I have never felt more relaxed in my life! It all began the moment I walked in and saw her; from then I knew the day would be truly memorable. Her knowledge of relaxation techniques and massage therapy were only matched by her pure beauty and warm, caring personality. She spoiled me beyond anything I thought I ever deserved. If you are ever fortunate enough to spend time with Brianna, know that such experiences generally only come once in a lifetime and be sure to live in the moment. Thankfully, she'll be at the Ranch so I know I'll get to see her again!

review by JW on 6/22/2016 9:05:20 AM

JW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top