Riley Profile Image

Riley's reviews

Just partied with Riley?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Riley's customer

Last night I had a great time with Riley and Izabella. Words can't adequately express the feelings I had and always will. You can't go wrong with Riley but if you want to go with her (and who wouldn't?) you better get here soon. I would write a more but I'm still worn out from last night---in a very good way!

review by Jack Daniel on 7/14/2016 2:58:27 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune to be able to come to Sheri's Ranch. I entered desperately holding my nerves together - I left feeling like a conquering king and the luckiest man alive for being able to spend my afternoon with Riley (and simultaneously a little sad that I couldn't stay longer).

She is, as her pictures can attest to, absolutely breathtaking (though I dare say that she's even more beautiful in person) - but it is her personality that truly won me over. In retrospect, I am amazed at how quickly I felt at ease with her. She is incredibly friendly, warm, and sweet, and is an engaging conversationalist; and at the same time, she left me with fuel for a thousand lusty fantasies for years to come. My experience with her will be indelibly etched in my memory for as long as I live!

Riley truly went above and beyond the call of duty to make my dreams come true, and I can't thank her enough for it. I simply cannot recommend her highly enough!

review by Peter on 6/28/2016 2:36:24 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent time with Riley the other night. I spotted her at the bar abs was immediately taken by her beauty.

She has a beautiful body that is all natural. So there is no hardness of enhanced breasts or ever butt.

She is very sweet and a willing lover.

I plan to see her again soon and you should too.

In her profile there are beautiful photos of her and Destiny. I plan to return to theRanch to join these beauties in a threesome. You might want to do the same thing.


review by Denver guy on 6/23/2016 9:13:04 PM

Denver guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at a brothel and she immediately put me at ease. Her pictures do not do her justice and her skills and enthusiasm in bed will leave you drained. Her beautiful long hair, pretty petite and natural breasts and ribbed pussy doesn't leave you with a chance of surviving for long.

Treat her gently and with respect and you will be rewarded with a no rush experience that will have you smiling all the way back home.

review by Don on 6/20/2016 3:18:57 PM

Don gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a fantastic time with Riley. Definitely the highlight of my trip.

review by Fantastic on 6/13/2016 11:13:49 AM

Fantastic gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Several years ago, I had the unfortunate experience of becoming a middle aged widower. Well, Father Time is the best healer of wounds and injuries. When a strange confluence of events occurred which landed me in Las Vegas for a conference, with some free time, I decided to take a trip and see what this place called Sheri's Ranch was all about.

First off, I have to say I was fascinated by the environment from a purely sociological perspective. Being a libertarian politically, the entire concept of the place appealed to me immensely. (Just as an aside, it will be incredible to see what will occur at the ranch should Nevada legalize recreational marijuana - but I digress.). I was very pleasantly surprised by the relatively upscale nature of everything I encountered. Every man should at least visit once, if only to understand what it is like to be "the pretty girl in the bar". It was a remarkable experience to have so many beautiful woman buzzing around, pleasantly engaging you in conversation.

Secondly, I have to say I was very impressed with all of the women I encountered. They were all intelligent, friendly and eager to put someone at ease. I would definitely recommend heading to the bar on arrival and having a drink (or three) and interacting with a number of the women to get a feel for the place. Interestingly, just about every woman was much more attractive in person that even their professionally prepared photo profiles suggested. I would be remiss if I did not specifically mention Allissa as someone I would have loved to speak with longer.

Thirdly, I have to give the highest recommendation to Riley. This was my first time at a place like Sheri's, and Riley surpassed my expectations in every way possible. In addition to being highly skilled in her craft, she paid attention to every detail. Riley is a beautiful woman in every respect of the word. To me, she seemed to be very much a kindred spirit as well as being incredibly sexual. Take the time and expense to visit a bungalow with her - you will not be disappointed.

I was taught to always say thank you, so I figured I would head out to the ranch a few days after my initial encounter prior to leaving town, just to express once agin my gratitude for the great experience Riley had created. Be it due to serendipity or cosmic karma, Riley was sitting at the bar facing me as I walked in, despite having no idea I was coming. We fell in like old friends. I can't imagine anyone being able to offer a better mix of experience, empathy, girl next door and sultry vixen.

review by The Pro from Dover on 6/9/2015 11:59:10 AM

The Pro from Dover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just left the ranch and upon returning to my hotel, I sat down to write this while the memories were still fresh. She was amazing. more beautiful in person than her pictures led me to believe. She was fair with her rates and made me feel comfortable in that awkward phase of the party. Most unbelievable blowjob I have ever had, and that is no stretch. Any man would be very lucky to spend an hour or two with her. Worth every dime!!! Definitely the girl next door smile.

review by David on 3/10/2015 12:19:44 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So if you are looking for the girl next door, look no further than Riley. She is so cute and has such a warm heart, she will just make you melt. Having the opportunity to party with Riley and her friends (See Gigi’s Review) was such a fun and erotic experience I still can’t believe it happened to me. But thank God it did! When the five of us went into the Play Land I couldn’t help but notice that Riley was the first to get naked and that was fine by me. Beautiful, soft skin and a smile to die for, she is simply incredible. After she and her friend Destini got me ready, Riley was the first to give me a ride and oh what a ride it was. Nothing like having a beautiful woman enjoy you on the Tantra Chair. . . that is until she decided to change positions and made herself available by bending over the chair. Wow! Fun, fun, fun and oh so sexy. And for the record, she is not Asian, but she sure is hot! Thanks Riley for making my night with you and your friends a special one.

Sincerely, Gigi’s Teacher’s Pet

review by Gigi's Teacher's Pet on 9/17/2014 11:18:17 PM

Gigi's Teacher's Pet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Vegas for two days recently on a business trip. I had always wanted to take a trip to a legal brothel.

After speaking with a few ladies I met Riley. RILEY looks JUST LIKE (or better) than her pictures. Some of the women did not resemble their pictures.

After speaking to Riley in the bar we went back to her room. The price was in-line with her great looks. Riley was relaxed and willing to do whatever was requested.

The time with Riley was a combination of being with a young piece of ass that is also a fuck buddy. Doesn't get better than that combination.

My future business trips will have a stop over in Vegas to visit Riley again in the future.


Riley,
Thanks for being such a fun time. Good luck. See you soon. Maybe in September.

review by First TIme Visitor on 8/11/2014 9:35:48 AM

First TIme Visitor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I arrived at the ranch for my second party with Riley and Destini. All I could think of could the sequel be as good as the first time I partied with these two beautiful ladies . Well I have to say these ladies made the second time better than I could ever imagine. Riley and Destini told me they would rock my world and OMG they did. I do not think I can ever feel like that again. These two ladies can make dreams come true. I only wish they could come home with me. Riley has the sweets tightest little body you could ever want to party with. Riley you are what my dreams are all about.

review by Lenny Tyme on 12/29/2013 5:42:00 PM

Lenny Tyme gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been admiring Riley from afar for some time, but our schedules never seemed to line up. Finally, we were able to get together for a party - and it was definitely worth the wait! Riley is a stunning beauty, with an angelic face and an incredibly sexy body. She also has a great sense of humor and fun-loving personality. She made me feel really special right from the start, catered to my desires, and we had a great time together.

review by PeteMaverick on 8/13/2013 8:19:26 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very easy to be comfortable with, as well as very enjoyable. Next time I hope for more, and for sure will choose your company.

review by T to the Double D on 4/15/2013 6:45:29 PM

T to the Double D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


spent a wonderful afternoon in the new playroom with these 2 beautiful,sexy,fun ladies
i highly recc you try it yourself

review by paul on 4/13/2013 12:49:13 PM

paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Riley, congratulations on your COY Award nominations for two years straight in both 2011 and 2012. We enjoyed a breathtaking special time together, and we must definitely plan an encore! I wish you good fortune in the CWMC-17 voting as you certainly deserve the COY Award. Riley, “A Thousand Stars” in the sky says I love you, stated in this song by Kathy Young and the Innocents relates my special feelings for you: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwX4bjFrP_0

review by firefighter on 2/17/2013 9:56:23 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


While at the CES convention in Vegas I had four hours to sightsee.

A quick easy fifty minute drive to the ranch, a two hour (mindblowing) sex romp with Riley and then back to Vegas.

I've had sex a few times, but never like Riley.

If you need a 'go with the flow' kind of girl Riley is the best choice.


review by Albert E on 1/10/2013 12:45:48 PM

Albert E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OK so true story, I am in the mall a place i really hate to be, and who comes walking buy but Santa Clause.

So I say Santa You owe me dude when I was Kid I wanted a football helmet , you brought me Sweat Pants instead. You owe me dude!

So Santa says is like HO! HO! OK fine what do you want?

I say well I would like Riley! Santa say who is Riley?

I said Riley is this pretty blond lady with a nice little heart shaped ass and a killer smile. Let me show you her picture.

So I say here so can you help me Santa? You blew it when I was 8 now over 3 decades later you can make amends give me Riley under my tree please!

Santa's Eyes get really Huge well i am sorry Rudy I don't think I have any like her up at the north pole, and Misses Clause would kill me if I went To Sheri's to pick her up for you she don't trust old Santa to keep it in his pants since I started taking these herbal supplements makes me feel like I am 20 again. But I tell you what I ll make sure you get that football helmet this year or my name isn't St. Nick. ;) LOL! Happy Holidays Miss Riley someday you and I will meet again.

review by Rudy on 12/6/2012 9:36:21 AM

Rudy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Riley first in a dream. Then we met at the ranch. She was better than the dream

Give me a shout out

review by wonderbread on 11/8/2012 2:04:23 PM

wonderbread gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini and Riley were cleared and in the Sports Bar on Friday which was my last day at Sheri’s Ranch. I had met both of these beautiful ladies previously and partied before with Destini. It’s uncanny that Destini and Riley have very similar psychic apparatus, although they possess distinctively unique pretty packages. Destini, Riley and I had a wonderful time chatting and enjoying some champagne while we played 8-ball pool. It was readily apparent that Destini had been practicing, since she had improved her game significantly from my last visit.

It was getting late so we decided to discuss special time together. We went to Destini and Riley’s adjoining rooms and negotiated quickly. I showered while they made the short trip to the office. I had a slight problem, since the handle broke off while turning on the shower. The really bad part was it was set at extreme hot and couldn’t be adjusted. I had to stand clear and splash water on myself to prevent being scalded, lol. It was a freak accident or maybe I don’t know my own strength, but management didn’t charge for damages anyway, lol!

This special intimate time together was fantastic, since both ladies are extremely romantic and great lovers. Destini and Riley are both 5’ 2” brown eyed blondes with 34DD and 34B breasts respectively. Furthermore, they are both especially gorgeous in the nude. I won’t give any specific details, since that would be improper and possibly embarrassing to the ladies; however, I will say the party was tremendous and beyond my expectations. Destini and Riley are the ultimate hedonistic duo, and the party was both fun and erotic.

I can unequivocally state that any client will be satisfied to the utmost accompanied by Destini and Riley on a lovemaking pleasure trip!

review by Firefighter on 11/8/2012 12:13:11 PM

Firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had no idea what to expect when I arrived at Sheri's Ranch. This was my first time at a brothel and I was very nervous. After I arrived I immediately met Riley who was stunningly beautiful and made me feel at ease during our conversations. We had a house tour and by the end of the tour I knew I couldn't leave without spending some 1 on 1 time with Riley.

I can happily say that the party exceeded all my expectations. Riley was so kind and made me feel great about myself. She was more than reasonable and worked with me to ensure I could have an amazing time within my budget.

Riley truly made me feel like a king and gave me her full attention. I highly recommend Riley to anyone interested in a party.

Riley truly gave me one of the most wonderful memories of my life and I will never forget her. She is a very real and kind person who treated me with respect and made sure I was having an awesome time. If I can make it back to Sheri's there is no doubt I would go right back to Riley.

Thank you so much Riley

review by Eric on 10/3/2012 6:27:01 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Riley as some amazing skills you have to experience to believe. She Just keeps going and going! The energiser battary ain't got nothing on Riley.

I was kinda of afraid she was going to break a certain appendage of mine.

LOL! I am kidding Riley you were wonderful. Maybe we will connect again someday.

For thoes of you looking for an adult version of Disney World Go To Riley's Room she will give you a ride you will never forget.

My advise though train before you go do lots of cardio Riley is like a marathon you need strong blood flow and great stamina to keep up with her.

She is an experience not too be missed.

review by Nobody Special on 8/7/2012 7:39:32 AM

Nobody Special gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I owe Riley a big thank you. I had sent a few messages to some of the girls at the Ranch looking for someone that could give me "an awesome party for a first-timer" and it was Riley that really rose to the challenge. She was beautiful (no, really, she is smoking hot!), approachable, and really knew how to rev my engine! As for the "awesome party for a first-timer" she definitely over-delivered because what I got was an "unforgettable awesome party for a first timer." After our time together was over I was walking in a daze and could not think of anything but this amazing girl. Highly recommend. I know there are many beautiful women at the Ranch, but my next party is definitely going to be with Riley!! (and at Riley's suggestion I might see if I can't invite Destiny along as well... )

review by JR_the_man on 8/4/2012 9:37:36 PM

JR_the_man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Riley,this young lady is a little charmer, warm, beautiful, funny and can make you feel like a teenager on their maiden voyage. I have had the very enjoyable oppertunity of experiencing her loveing ways on several happy occasions, and eagerly look forward to the next.

For you more adventurous gentelmen, given the oppertunity to experience both this young lovely AND the beautiful Destini together, WOW!!!!!!!!! something you will always fondly cherish, and always long for more.

review by Micheal on 6/15/2012 10:21:09 AM

Micheal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I want to take this moment and express what an unforgetable evening I was able to enjoy with this beauty young lady. She made this old man extremely happy.

review by Grandpa Leo on 5/11/2012 1:10:17 PM

Grandpa Leo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the opportunity to spend time with Riley and Destini in a Bungelow Party. Let me tell you - I had the best night of my life!!! We sat outside in the jacuzzi for a while talking about everything and watched the sunset - then we went to the 60's / 70's Bungelow - This room has many cool features and the colors are groovy! The ladies had champaign while I drank my Jack & Cokes. We very much enjoyed ourselves intimately - the details of what went on are ours to remember. We took a break and had a great meal prepared by the staff (I had the Bacon wrapped Filet Mignon) and more drinks. After dinner, we again enjoyed ourselves intimately - the second time around with the ladies was HOT!!!!! That night I did things I never did before and seen things I hadn't seen before - I Highly recommend these two Beautiful Women to party with!!! Both women make sure that you are having a Great time!!! All night long!!! After our time in the Bungelow was done, we went to the Bar and had more to drink and talked into the very early hours of the morning! I went to my Ranch Hotel room a Very Satisfied Man!

review by Northstar on 5/8/2012 4:29:21 PM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Riley is such a wonderful girl, I had great time with her. Definitly recomend her!

review by robbie on 5/8/2012 3:28:32 PM

robbie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great time with Riley and her friend Destini! Fullfilled a fantasy of mine and I will never forget it......

review by DrummerBob on 5/4/2012 7:30:20 AM

DrummerBob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Riley on Jan 15th. She is obviously beautiful. However, even her pictures don't do her justice. You have to see her in person to appreciate just how stunning she is. Riley is also sweet, intelligent and a wonderful conversationalist. If your staying in LV, it's well worth the trip to SR. All the ladies are attractive and friendly. Riley though, is a complete dream come true.

review by Chris on 2/2/2012 2:09:49 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You and Destini made my stay in Vegas great. I enjoyed spending time with you. You are both caring and intelligent.

I had the time of my life. I especially enjoyed the bungalow experience.

Best regards

review by CarlE on 8/14/2011 9:42:09 AM

CarlE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met Destini and Riley at bar. After couple drinks Destini suggested partying with her and Riley. What a night of memories. These two are fantastic!

review by EastCoastStripes on 8/13/2011 4:16:00 PM

EastCoastStripes gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll never forget when I met her on October 6, 2009. Women with long blonde hair have been my favorite thing in the world since September 19, 1996 - but you can't find a girl like that just anywhere! [:->]

review by Eric Hamm on 3/6/2011 9:40:18 PM

Eric Hamm gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Riley you are amazing! I can't say enough good things about you. You're hot, sweet, passionate, sensual and very sexy. If anyone is having trouble deciding wich girl they want they should pick you Riley...well they should just pick you anyways because you're so damn good.

review by jasperninety on 2/23/2011 10:09:53 AM

jasperninety gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


RILEY, this time i am giving you only ratings, because on my last visit i missed you. But i promise you on my next trip i will be see your schedule first & will book you in advance.As i want to touch your silky body & smooth round ass which comes in my dream.

review by VERTEX55 on 2/5/2011 4:11:02 AM

VERTEX55 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top