CiCi Profile Image

CiCi's reviews

Just partied with CiCi?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from CiCi's customer

I can't believe I waited nine months after I met her to go on a 'date' with CiCi. On the other hand, that gave me time to plan the perfect party. She is a stunning young woman -- and I'm not just referring to her appearance. If you think she's charming in the bar, you should see her in her room!

I won't say I bought her ENTIRE outfit, but close. And of course, what ensemble would be complete without jewelry and the proper hair accessories?

Yes, I showered her with other gifts (hint: she's really into vanilla tea). These included many personalized items I had to search the four corners of the Earth for, plus one super secret one I'm not going to reveal here.

She proved quite adept at role-playing, even when I went off script. Did I have to yell 'Cut!' to bring her back to reality? Perhaps. Will I see her again? Only the Shadow knows ;)

review by William on 10/11/2016 10:52:10 AM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I recently had the pleasure of celebrating my (slightly early) birthday with CiCi and Olivia... together. Best decision I've ever made! Wow... super hot, fun, and a fantasy come true! It will be challenging to keep this short with so many good things to say, so I will start with a brief summary for those looking for a quick review, and follow that with a more in depth story for those who want to read more about the experience.

CiCi and Olivia are each the perfect blend of sexy, sweet, fun, intelligent, caring, easy going, and of course... very sensual. They both made every effort and then some to make sure I was comfortable, happy and satisfied. Being two ladies who do like partying together made them an ideal pair for someone such as myself, looking to live out a threesome fantasy for the first time. Their playful comfort with each other served not only as a major turn on, but was also very helpful for someone as nervous as I was. They had great ideas of how to steer the party, since I had lost the ability to think in the heat of the moment! Their kindness, generosity, eagerness to please, and ability to adapt to each and every moment as the night organically unfolded, was above and beyond what I was hoping for. With their inviting eyes and seductive smiles, physical attraction was a given, but they made my happiness a priority, and I am forever grateful for that.

For a more personal, in-depth recap of how the night played out, read on...

I met CiCi in the bar area first to get acquainted, which really helped me with my nerves. She was really fun to talk with, and we connected on a variety of topics, which was a huge plus and a priority for me since I'm not much for getting naked with someone I can't relate with. My other priority was a relaxing, sensual, unrushed experience, to try escaping the stress of everyday life and personal anxieties. Lucky for me, when I asked her, of the ladies she sometimes parties with, who might be a good fit for the threesome experience I was looking for, she recommended Olivia, who also had really caught my eye. As soon as she joined us, I knew I was in for twice the treat I had imagined.

We decided to use Sheri's Playland to have a full spectrum of flexibility to see where the night would take us. This allowed us to start off the night relaxing in the Jacuzzi, and then move the party into a sort of living room area that had a tantra chair, which definitely lead to some really hot fun. We didn't really make use of the other areas of the playland, which in retrospect I would have liked to try, but think of it as a sexual Disneyland... you really need a whole day!

CiCi and Olivia embody an amazing level of sensuality. Their soft touch was out of this world, and watching CiCi please Olivia while Olivia was pleasing me, was one of many unbelievable highlights! As our time progressed and we all loosened up more, we shared a lot of laughs along with our other activities. This was for my birthday after all, and it felt like our own little private party to celebrate it!

CiCi and Olivia are not just beautiful to look at, they're beautiful people. They went the extra mile to create a night I will never forget, and set the high standards of this fine establishment. THEY are the reasons why you don't want to leave once you're there and never want the night to end when you're being treated with such care. CiCi and Olivia helped me prove that an amazing night with two fine women doesn't have to be just about sex, but can be an experience that covers so much ground in so little time that you forget what time is.

review by F.C. on 6/29/2016 11:22:25 AM

F.C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I just had the chance to meet and party with CiCi. What a wonderful lady, funny, sexy, a wonderful partner. If you need a recommendation CiCi certainly will make you happy and wanting more, I certainly do!!

review by Tom K on 6/29/2016 11:09:24 AM

Tom K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I can't say enough great things about CiCi...bottomline, she's awesome, amazingly beautiful, and of course, fun!! She made me feel extremely comfortable, and I'm still smiling after hanging out with this lovely lady!!

So what are you waiting for? Go meet CiCi, asap! You won't regret it and only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough!

review by skyjumper on 6/24/2016 7:54:01 AM

skyjumper gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Two and half years after my wife's passing, my friend gave me the website information for Sherri's Ranch. Looking at the ladies profiles, I came across CiCi and became very interested in meeting her. I went to Las Vegas in July and decided to make an appointment to see her. I was very nervous during the ride to the ranch because my wife had been the only woman I had ever been with. As my friend and I (had him there for support) sat in a booth in the bar, they told CiCi I was there and she came over and sat next to me. She was extremely easy to talk with, and with her great sense of humor, I began to relax. She was very good at calming my nerves with her fun-loving attitude and personality. She is compassionate, intelligent, charming, sweet, caring, and gave me special attention. Talking to her felt like talking to someone I had known for years. She is amazing and attractive with the most beautiful green eyes! She was so sweet and gentle with me this first time its become one of the best and most memorable times of my life. I knew that on my next visit I wanted to be with CiCi again.

This December on my second visit I was much calmer knowing I would be in good company with CiCi. Once again the experience was everything I hoped it would be. I can't speak highly enough about this beautiful lady. She is caring and fun and most of all, compassionate. You can't go wrong with CiCi.

review by Short Finger on 6/21/2016 10:36:59 AM

Short Finger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi had come highly recommended from my friend Steve, so I was very excited when she came up to me at the bar to say hi. She is beautiful, sweet and fun, a wonderful combination. After spending some time drinking and chatting, it was time to party, and CiCi gives a tremendous party! Her long hair was everywhere, which really turned me on. She is extremely skilled with her mouth, and has an incredible set of hips that gyrate like nothing I had ever experienced before. It was a blast, and I really hope to party with her again soon.

review by Pete Maverick on 6/13/2016 9:57:12 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Had a blast with an amazing girl. Attractive, intelligent, and caring person. Thank you CiCi

review by Fireball on 8/1/2015 3:17:49 PM

Fireball gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

What a great time I had with Cici! She's just beautiful and a lot of fun to get to know. We had an awesome girlfriend experience- part of it is the outstanding sex (DUH) but another part is just being with somebody who is so cool and blazing hot and sexy and can make it all feel so wonderfully natural. Thanks for an awesome trip Cici!

review by Steve on 1/30/2015 3:59:52 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My wife and I had the pleasure to schedule a party with this lovely lady.If you are a couple wondering ,wonder no more. She is the one. Besides being a normal down to earth fun loving lady to have conversation with ,she gives a great party and respects all boundaries . This has been our fourth couples party at the ranch and she hands down has been the best so far. When we go back on our yearly tour ,we will look no further. We have been Married for over 35 years and this pleasure has made us even closer together as a couple. So make sure you pick the one that knows. Cici is a great and beautiful lady that knows how to make you feel like a King and Queen.
Until next time!

The Happy Couple

review by The Happy couple on 1/25/2015 4:16:57 PM

The Happy couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I spent one of the most memorable nights of my life with this wonderful girl in the Sixties bungalow. She has a fantastic sense of humor and is very willing to make your visit enjoyable. She is intelligent, an absolute delight to be with and is stunningly gorgeous. Since I probably would not be able to convince her to come home with me I’ll just have to come back for more. Thank you CICI for the experience of you.

review by JamesO on 10/29/2014 5:00:47 PM

JamesO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Everything written about CiCi is so very true... she is a gem- totally package: gorgeous, funny with great sense of humor, and not a bit pretentious. Also, she definitely much prettier in person than in her pictures. I had a great time spending time with her at the bar; then partying with her was absolutely incredible! If you get the get the chance to spend time with CiCi-- don't pass it up and jump at the opportunity! She is one of the best ladies that you will ever find.

review by Skydog-Dan on 8/9/2014 8:41:02 PM

Skydog-Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi was an absolute dream.

I had never been to Sheri's prior, and had made an appointment to meet with CiCi that day. I made sure I arrived to Pahrump a few hours early, just to give myself some time to calm down before I met CiCi (i was extremely nervous).

When I arrived at Sheri's I took at a seat at the bar where the hostess informed CiCi that I had arrived. She came and sat down next to me and we started talking like we were already good friends. She was very good at calming my nerves and making my first few minutes at Sheri's very welcoming.

After getting to know each other over a drink, she took me on the tour of the facilities and then we ended at her room to discuss where to go next.

Needless to say, CiCi took VERY good care of me that day. She is a beauty among beauties, and her personality reflects that very well.

I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

I'll try not to be as shy next time CiCi ;)

review by Lou on 7/31/2014 8:09:08 PM

Lou gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'll stop by and see u. In Aug, take care u look great! Tell Allissa im coming soon just to say hi, and bring some friends. can't wait to see you girl's its been a long time,

review by Kandi Sin on 6/2/2014 9:26:16 PM

Kandi Sin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi is a goddess of beauty and pleasure, like Venus, no mortal can only aspire toward her perfection.

She is the quintessential lover — the ultimate seductress who takes endless pleasure in her own physical attributes and in bestowing her gifts upon her lovers.

She has a potent sexual attractiveness and is a dazzling beauty.


review by Nick on 4/28/2014 6:37:20 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi already has a bunch of great reviews, so there is not much I can add. She is obviously extremely beautiful and sexy, but it is her personality that really makes her so amazing. Being my first time at a brothel, I was quite nervous, but CiCi quickly had me at ease and I had a great time with her.

review by Chris on 10/7/2013 7:05:31 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Well, I finally decided to do it. I did my research. After searching through all the legal and safe brothels in Nevada, I stumbled upon Sheri's Ranch web site. I was impressed with the site and the profiles of the women at Sheri's.

I was nervous getting off the plane in Las Vegas. I decided to take advantage of the free limo service from McCarran International Airport to Sheri's. My driver Warren was phenomenal. I had a great conversation with him and he put me at ease. I highly recommend him and encourage you to tip him well.

I wasn't sure what to expect when I arrived at Sheri's. After checking into my hotel room, I made my way to the bar. The first person who greeted me was Cici. Unfortunately, I made the mistake of ordering lunch. I say unfortunately because they have this rule where the women can't talk to you while you eat, so don't get discouraged if the women don't approach you. It's just the rules. They had just expanded their menu and had some great selections. The food is great at Sheri's. It's just that I REALLY wanted to talk to Cici. I wolfed down my lunch and went over to talk with her. I asked for a tour.

She showed me a list of choices on the sex menu and showed me around the resort. Just by having a brief conversation at the bar and the tour, I decided she was the one. We went back to her room and negotiated on an agreeable price. My advice is to save up and go big with Cici, or any of the women at Sheri's, so you can spend some time in the wide variety of bungalows they have to offer.

We went with the role-playing bungalow to start with. Cici is great at making you feel comfortable and the center of her universe when you are with her. I wasn't really into role-playing at the time (maybe next time), but we did make good use of the bed in the Geisha room and the Tantra chair. We went through pretty much every position. Also, during the negotiations, I mentioned a girl on girl lesbian experience. All of the women at Sheri's get along extremely well with each other. Cici mentioned she had great chemistry with Allissa. It was a great choice. I highly recommend Allissa too. Watching them give each other orgasms was quite the experience. We spent some time in the jacuzzi where I received a massage and they fed me grapes with whipped cream. I was spoiled.

After our time in the role-playing bungalow, we enjoyed a steak and lobster dinner. After dinner, we decided to burn off those calories and negotiated for some time in the 60s bungalow. These bungalows are huge and have quite the amenities, but I was really into Cici and Allissa. They blindfolded me and handcuffed me and we played some fun games. I had a three-way with them.

They made feel at ease. They were the perfect combination. They were both naughty and nice. I recommend both Cici, Allissa, and I especially recommend both of them at the same time. :)

review by JohnnyAngelNoMore on 6/18/2013 2:42:07 PM

JohnnyAngelNoMore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

We had the most amazing time with CiCi last night. We're fairly new at the threesome experience, but she made us totally comfortable and gave us a night that we will never forget! We highly recommend that all couples looking to party with a great, down-to-earth, beautiful girl, then Cici is perfect!!

review by Terrance and Angela on 5/31/2013 4:05:29 PM

Terrance and Angela gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi started working about my fifth day into this trip, arriving with her usual sparkling green eyes and lovely smile. I remember first seeing her outside the day before but wasn’t sure if I could speak with her since she hadn’t been cleared yet. So , the next day when she came into the bar, I caught up with her and she mentioned having seen me out by the pool the day before as well and not being sure if she could talk to me before she cleared but would have enjoyed speaking with me if she could have.

Fast forward to the next morning… turns out CiCi and I are both early risers and like to spend some time in the mornings outside in the courtyard so, as fate would have it, we ended up seeing each other outside again. I was already chest high in the outdoor heated Jacuzzi when she approached and sat on the concrete a few feet away from the pool. CiCi’s blonde hair was in curls. We started talking about normal things like how we were doing and how things were going. She then asked what I do in my professional career so I starting speaking about that in pretty decent depth and how that ties into my life. That proceeded into what my early life goals were and how life had gone so far, goals, successes, and tragedies. In one way or another kids came up and I spoke with her about my life goals in that respect and a little more about my past. As it always is, it was a very eye-opening discussion. It was getting to be about breakfast time so we parted ways, showered, and got ready for our separate breakfasts. I almost asked if she wanted to join me but, something told me she was having breakfast with some of the ladies.

In the afternoon, CiCi and I met up in the bar again, her blonde curls fading very quickly which had been a recurring joke throughout the morning. It was at this point, she shared how musically oriented her family is, being able to play multiple musical instruments each in most cases. The bar was pretty dead that day so we continued to talk about different things. Here and there, were a couple of times when she needed to excuse herself perhaps to conduct a tour. After a bit, I made some rounds in the sports bar and returned to my room to rest.

I would meet up with CiCi again the following night, the last night of my trip, in which a few of the ladies gathered briefly for my birthday, though it wouldn’t be for a few more days. It was then I was feeling the time was right for me to ask CiCi back to her room to talk about a party, something we had experienced on a part trip. In her room, we talked about what I’d like to have happen and pricing, came to an agreement, performed the DC, and went up to the office to book it.

Retiring to her room for the party, we had a fantastic time. CiCi had me very relaxed and we enjoyed each other’s company. I’ve enjoyed my time CiCi and feel she is an excellence choice for some quality time.

After sleeping well for about 3 hours, I found myself laying on the outdoor benches the next morning. A friend of mine that was passing by wondered if I ever made it back to my room the night before or if I had just crashed there after the party with CiCi.

review by Stripe_PA on 5/30/2013 5:08:59 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had CICI as part of my first 3sum party in the Arabian Knights bungalows. Cici is a vivacious gorgeous blonde who loves to please. I had had her for 30 mins or so, but she gave me an excellent oral and made me cum. She is very sexy Perfect for a newbie.

review by ECE on 5/20/2013 4:07:35 PM

ECE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi is charming and unpretentious. We socialized in the Bar and she introduced me to many of the other courtesans. She helped me to relax with her casual, fun loving attitude and personality. I was happy when she invited me to her room to share intimate time. I wanted to stay with her for as long as our circumstances would allow. We did not talk about activities, only the time we had to share. I knew our session would be sensual and seductive. We comingled under a blanket (it was a cold Night) to stay warm. We talked about the unintended consequences, if we should fall asleep, such was our pleasure and contentment. Too soon, I had to leave the comfort and shelter of her loving arms. I hope to return to her one day. There was a picture of CiCi wearing blue jeans that no longer appears on her profile page. She had it replaced with more recent pictures because she does not want to "false advertise." But CiCi will always be my blue jean baby.

review by thepretender on 4/23/2013 1:08:31 PM

thepretender gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was our first time visiting Sheri's but this won't be our last.

We walked in the doors without any idea of what to do. I now see that the website would have been very helpful. But we were clueless. The hostess had us sit in the bar and get to know the ladies. This worked out great cause when we got there I was so nervous, but after an hour , 2 drinks, and many beautful ladies, I was relaxed and ready to go.

We went with Cici, she made us both feel very comfortable and at ease. She also had us laughing the whole time. Amazing personality and beautiful body, what more could we want. She gave us a tour of the ranch, which was gorgeous! Then we went to her room to discuss what we wanted to do.

We spent 2 hours with Cici, wish we could've gone longer but we were both very satisfied with the experience and the time spent. We will be back to do it again!

Thanks Cici!!

From, Nancy & Tim

review by Nancy and Tim on 12/3/2012 12:29:34 PM

Nancy and Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had missed partying with her on a previous trip, so I've been waiting for another chance to party with her. I got a chance this trip and able to finally get that party with her!

review by QTo on 8/9/2012 4:37:47 PM

QTo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was nice to meet you and spend some time together thank you for putting in a little OT for me. I hope we cross paths again someday.

review by Rather Not Say on 7/31/2012 10:43:52 AM

Rather Not Say gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This woman is so refreshing, so comfortable.... her beauty shines from within.
Our Bungalow Party gave me the chance to adore her and move to her melody. Like all great musicians, she doesn't just hit the notes, she plays them start to finish.
Her performance...worth all the silver in the State of Nevada.
Simply Freakin' Awesome

review by CW Silver on 3/1/2012 10:41:38 PM

CW Silver gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my second trip to Sheri’s but was actually my first time doing something there. I didn’t even plan on doing anything this visit either except to have lunch and play a little pool! I was just going to wait for my friend to take care of his business so that we could get back out on the road to Las Vegas.

Up until that day I still hadn’t been with a woman in any physical way on the count of myself getting so nervous and intimidated around people to the point that I might just stop talking to anyone. That’s why I thought I wouldn’t be doing anything that day. So I decided I would sit at the bar and wait until my friend came back out and that’s when CiCi sat down in the chair next to me and introduced herself.

Like my title says, CiCi is incredibly beautiful. That was my first reaction when I saw her, but it wouldn’t end up being the only way I thought of her as being beautiful. When she started talking to me I found myself being comfortable enough to stay in the conversation with her. She asked me about why I was there and where I was going and after a few minutes I decided to ask her (very nervously) if I could talk to her in her room.

When she said it was ok she walked with me to her room and we sat down and she asked me what I was thinking of doing. I didn't think I was ready to have a party that day but I thought I would be ok with a small step. So I asked her if it would be alright if I just took a shower with her. I wanted to do that so I would know my comfort level and to see how I would feel being in a situation like that. After she said we could do that she walked with me over to the shower room.

I’m not going to go into detail out of respect but CiCi gave me important advice that day that I hope to use in the future. When I left, I left knowing I had more confidence in myself than when I woke up that morning.

review by Daniel on 2/1/2012 4:41:49 AM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My friend and I have been having dinner at Sheri's once in a while. Excellent food and you can't beat the scenery! Now my friend has always enjoyed partying with the girls, but I just never had. After dinner, we sat down at the bar, and I was lucky enough to have CiCi next to me. When those 'eyes' and her smile hit me, I was totally charmed. She might be a vampire! lol. CiCi took me on a tour of the facilities, which I had never done. My friend still sitting at the bar knew just how long a tour took. When I didn't come back, well, how could I say no to such a beautiful and lovely woman as CiCi. You know when you see a movie and you realize it was great, because you think about it for the next week? I have to admit that the experience with CiCi has had me reminiscing about her all week! I look forward to my next visit and would love to party with CiCi again.

review by Brian on 9/24/2011 6:34:53 AM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I arrived at sheris without an appointment, sat and talked with a few of the ladies then decided to get a line up. this long legged beauty introduced herself as Cici. I chose her then got the tour. We talked about our party and ended up in a jacuzzi room for a part of the party after that we went to her tiny bedroom. I asked if she was new she laughed and said no all the big one were takin, but all we needed was the bed. I was very nervous, I've never done this before but she rubbed the nerves from my body. she was so sweet, it was easy to relax and get down to business. the first time ended very quickly so we decided to go another round which was great. I was able to fully experience the joy of a women's body. We tried many things and am confident that when I come back to see her again I will return the pleasure she gave me.
Til we meet again Scotty.

review by Scott on 9/13/2011 5:33:54 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After a trip back to my room to re-group from my party with Logan Sunday afternoon I headed out to the bar to get some dinner and talk with some more ladies. There were a few more customers around for dinner, but it wasn't too busy. After I finished eating I got to visit with CiCi (Silki) and was very intrigued, luckily since I was tired from my earlier fun, I knew she was going to be around the next day. I hung out for a while longer and just as I was about to head to the room for the night CiCi walked back in and I got my first look at Allissa who was right behind her. They walked over and sat down at the table by the door, I took a few minutes to get up the nerve and then walked over to join them-it was something I could never do in any other bar, but I certainly didn't regret it. We talked and laughed the rest of the night about several topics, Allissa made it known at one point while CiCi was away giving a tour that she was looking forward to her first party with CiCi. I would be lying if I said the thought hadn't already implanted itself in my mind! I could tell visiting with them that they had a great chemistry between them already. CiCi re-joined us and was up for the idea as well, we continued hanging out in the bar into the late night/early morning and planned to meet up at the pool the next morning. After lounging out in the perfect weather for a while, we went in to get some breakfast to fuel up for the party ahead. The anticipation was overflowing at this point and it couldn't wait any longer, we took the walk and quickly negotiated and headed to the ladies choice of the 60's bungalow. This would be their first party together, my first two girl party & bungalow party (the bungalow is something I never thought I would do, but was well worth the experience). This is where the details get skipped, but to sum it up I had the most unbelievable experience living out a dream. We used every inch of the round bed without falling off, though there were a couple close calls-haha. The extra room and amenities in the bungalow take it to another level that adds to the fun, even if the shower isn't big enough for 3 people. I would have never guessed this was their first time partying together, as they worked together to make it the perfect afternoon. I did my best to make sure they enjoyed our time as well and they taught me some new skills along the way. After a couple hours to regroup I topped the night off having dinner with Allissa and CiCi was even able to join us for a short time after she finished packing for her trip home. I can't thank both of them enough for our time together and I look forward to returning to Sheri's for my next great experience.

review by techieguy80 on 7/16/2011 4:08:38 PM

techieguy80 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I Had an appt set up with Cici and couldnt wait to meet her, after several months of chatting through email the day had finally come. She was a blast to talk to and very smart, she was up to date on all current events even sports so lets say the conversation wasnt lacking any. When we started the party (as they call it) i was not dissapointed at all she had tons of energy were mine would fail. We had multiple engagements in the 60's room than hung outside in the jacuzzi. She was very easy going and open minded. And she is a hottie, long legged, thin and a head full of sexy hair to pull. Would definitely repeat when in the area.

review by Steve on 7/13/2011 10:46:17 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

CiCi and Allissa - The Dynamic Duo

Arriving once again at Sheri’s on Wednesday, a day early for my birthday, it would seem that even with the number of times I have visited Sheri’s, I was STILL a bit anxious and beside myself when arriving. Somehow I managed to check into the hotel and make my way out to sit at the bar. One by one, a few of the ladies made their way over to talk and there were some nice conversations.

After a spell, however, I made my way over to a booth and asked Alethea, the hostess, if I could be joined by CiCi and Allissa; the conversation which I had been anticipating. When the two ladies arrived and sat down, it’s like something magical happened, my anxiety started to settle, the conversation really flowed, and there was a relaxing feeling. CiCi and Allissa are quite excellent at making one feel at ease. I mentioned to them about the Batgirl and Robin costumes I had brought and that they could keep them if we used them for a party together. They were quite ecstatic and enthusiastic about the idea! I knew I had the right ladies when they said: can you imagine what we can do with those costumes? At this point I needed to head into town and left CiCi and Allissa to wonder a little as to what I had in mind.

Upon returning later, Allissa made her way over and we talked for a bit, decided to find CiCi and the three of us headed back to Allissa’s room, which had an excellent smelling fragrance, and began to talk about the party details. This was one of the most relaxing negotiations I had ever had; both ladies continued to create a very comfortable atmosphere where they make one feel at home. The three of us came to an agreement for activities and a time for the party the next day, which would be my birthday, to have the party.

After I got back to the bar, a few of the ladies came over one by one and commented on how “more relaxed” I seemed. There were a few more very nice and interesting conversations with various ladies before turning in for the night.

I set the alarm clock for breakfast the next morning… Like I needed to… while I did rest very well and believe I even slept a little, I also definitely recall being filled with what I would call a light adrenaline high, an anticipation for the party with this “Dynamic Duo.”

The party would eventually take place in what I like to call the bachelor room, most would call the S&M room, because I prefer the stage, pole, and couches to the S&M equipment. After a spell in the Bachelor room, the party continued back in Allissa’s room. The “Dynamic Duo” of CiCi and Allissa performed attentively above my expectations which were already high and left me very pleased, fulfilled, and satisfied!

review by Stripe_PA on 6/30/2011 4:07:13 AM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the pleasure of being with CiCi in May and it was awesome. I was a little shy at first, but she came right up to me and said, "let's get naked." Usually, I don't get that from beautiful girls, so I obliged. CiCi has a tremendous amount of spunk and a great sense of humor. It made me feel very comfortable. We went to her room and made the arrangements. We had an amazing experience that I won't soon forget. I would recommend this beauty to anyone. Plus, she has a cool Jamacian style room. Thanks again, CiCi. I look forward to seeing you again.

review by gutheatsbullets on 6/28/2011 4:21:08 PM

gutheatsbullets gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was a cold night in late January, not the typical, hot Las Vegas weather. I coaxed my rental car up the hills and squealed the tires on the way down. CiCi had said she would wait up for me, all night if need be, even though she was scheduled to leave the Ranch early the next day. But I did not want to keep her waiting. I waited in the parlor only a few minutes when CiCi appeared. She said she was having a "down day" and was wearing the Sheri's Ranch version of a house dress. I thought to myself, "if this is what she looks like on a "down day," an up day would be too good to imagine." Make no mistake, CiCi is a very attractive woman. Her sexy green eyes do not pierce, but rather, beckon welcome home, as if speaking to a long ago friend. We walked down a long corridor. We passed so many rooms I thought surely we must be approaching the California State Line. When we arrived at her room there was a colorful scarf tied to the door handle. I made a mental note to ask her about this later. Is this a Sheri's Ranch secret signal code or a quirky blond thing? We entered her room and she asked me what kind of music I liked. She wanted me to relax and feel comfortable. Even though my favorite artists are before her time, she did her best to find what I liked. We talked about our party in general. We did not discuss time or activities. She seemed to know that I craved intimacy. She graciously accepted my offer. I only wish my situation allowed me to offer her more. She let down her hair, the honey blond tresses cascading around her shoulders and down her back. I was thrilled to see and touch and feel her naked body close to mine. We had a sweetly athletic party and when our session was nearing the end, as it seems all good things must, I would not have asked for more. But CiCi wanted more for me. So she asked me a question, so simply and sweetly that I was not embarrassed to answer. She then asked if I would like to move our party from the bed to the shower. CiCi is wonderful. But CiCi plus water equals ecstasy. Now I know the magic ingredient to turn ordinary water into the fountain of youth -- just add CiCi. So if you're looking for a good time, by all means call her. Her fun loving personality makes her the ultimate good time girl. You will have a wonderful time. And if, like me, you are looking for the deeper meaning of intimacy between a man and a woman or if, like me, you need comfort and solace, then you must call CiCi. She will give you "shelter from the storm."

*from the song by Bob Dylan (1976)

review by ThePretender on 6/25/2011 12:04:41 PM

ThePretender gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I came to Sheri's on a Wednesday morning, not knowing what to expect. I guess I was there pretty early, since most of the girls were just getting up and going, but I was in Vegas for a conference, so it was my on time that I could go.
Well, to say I was nervous would be an understatement. As I sat at the bar Cici came and talked to me. For one, she reminded me a lot of a girl I had a crush on in middle school. Secondly, she was so nice and down to earth that she made me comfortable. She had just got out of the shower, so her hair was still wet, that I found extremely sexy for some reason.
Needless to say, my experience with Cici was magical and memorable. I definately rate her 5 plus stars and would call any man very lucky to spend time with her. Thanks Cici and I hope to see you again!

review by buckeyeben on 3/3/2011 5:30:48 AM

buckeyeben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This will no doubt be the least artful "review" I have written. Please know that it is only because the woman who is the subject of this review is a wonder to me and to a great deal indescribable in any congruent form that i am capable of. Cici - my apologies in advance.

CICI and i had exchanged e-mails off and off for a couple of years. she promptly replied in enthusiastic and encouraging fashion, however 3 trips in a row, i just missed her by a day or so. then she disappeared suddenly and i thought most likely forever. surely some wealthy visitor shang -haied her into marriage or significant otherhood and she travels the sun drenched british virgin isles or the fiji islands on the rich galoot's 80' fully staffed yacht I surmised.

Eureka! Just as suddenly, she returned. And the stars aligned and we met last month. on her last night b4 her departure we finally partied. i was already somewhat partied out with parties the 2 previous nights, but cici gently, teasingly, playfully, lovingly cajoled me into compliance and despite my rather rigid financial negotiations, she was determined to reach an agreement. we talked & visited the two previous nights so i was now quite comfortable with this young beautiful tornado of a woman. Of course the party itself was fantastic. I am such a shallow, chauvinistic thinking of how lustful her amazing body and physical componets drew my focus and strong desires. That said, it is not her body or the party, i am infatuated with. It is all of her and all of our interactions. She shared so much of her past and present with me so openly and honestly. To me that is true intimacy because it involves honesty and trust. True - within the context of a brothel setting and client-provider relationship, but intimacy so sorely missing in my life otherwise, so greatly valued. Cici is a unique combination of beauty, sexiness, youth integrity and honesty. A gem of a spirit. a beautiful soul.

Not that I would wish such on her, but should I ever be marooned on a deserted tropical island, i would pray that it be with cici.Such an arrangements would meet the needs of my most highly evolved spiritual and intellectual components with the strongest of my more base humanity and sexuality. Should my prayer be answered, I would wish never to be rescued. Thanks Cici for being such a sweet wonderful presence in my life.

review by ted on 2/25/2011 10:59:52 AM

ted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This sexy "green-eyed lady" is a very passionate woman. This "sister golden hair" has a fun loving personality and can be whatever you need her to be.
So if you're looking for a good time, by all means, call
her. You will have a wonderful time. And if, like me,
you need comfort and solace, then you must call CiCi.
She will give you "shelter from the storm."

review by Oblivion67 on 2/8/2011 9:22:48 AM

Oblivion67 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Over the last 15 years, i used to travel or live all over the beautifull state of Nevada and i have been in every Ranch, from Vegas, Reno, Carson City and worked myself up all the way north to Elko area. To be honest about it, i personally think that Cici was one of the best ladies that i partied in my entire life, not just in Nevada, but all over the place. If i had my way, i would make her my wife, not only because she is beautifull, but she is the sweetest things that i ever knew in my life. Very friendly and impressive.

review by Omer on 1/29/2011 2:36:03 PM

Omer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was just ridiculously nervous when I came out to the Ranch. In addition to being in a very new and uncertain situation, I'm somewhat introverted by nature, and perhaps worst of all, was well past a decade of involuntary celibacy; it would be fair to say I was feeling a little rusty in matters intimate!

Cici chatted me up shortly after my arrival, and over the course of our conversation at the bar and a tour of the amenities, worked absolute magic at making me feel welcome and relaxed. Though she is certainly stunning, as any glance at her profile will readily reveal, I also found her very easy to talk to, and possessed of a delightful sense of humor.

After the tour, we stopped off at her room, where I'm pleased to report that we were able to come to an agreement on a party; there, too, I was made very comfortable indeed. I can't imagine a finer resolution to an unwelcome 10+-year drought!

Cici, if you should happen to remember a late-July visit from a bespectacled Pittsburgh longhair...thank you again for your patience with my bit of awkward shyness, and for making my first visit to Sheri's a wonderful and memorable experience. I definitely hope to come see you again someday!

review by Woffle on 12/15/2009 7:28:00 PM

Woffle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

First post here. My wife and I were able to enjoy an experience with Cici last Friday, and it was an incredible evening. Granted, even Cici laughed about how we were the easiest, most tame couple she had ever partied with, but that is what we wanted.

Actually, that is what sets Cici apart. She was passionate from the beginning about ensuring we had the experience that we wanted. She gave great consideration to details, from her initial outfit, to suggested activities for the evening.

Oh yeah, she is stunningly beautiful too...but anyone that sees her pictures knows that!

What you don't know until you meet her is that she is caring, considerate, and determined to maximize your time with her.

If you are a couple curious about an experience at Sheri's, don't worry about anything. Just contact Cici and relax knowing you've made a great decision!

Oh yeah, and don't forget to ask for the "Chinese massage" right Cici?

One word of caution...don't believe your GPS if driving in from Vegas. We took quite the detour through someone's ranch to get there...but that just added to the story.

As a destination, Sheri's was very clean and has impressive bungalows and specialty rooms. Vicky, the shift manager, was very friendly and helpful as well.

In closing, the only disappointing aspect of our party was how quickly the time flew. But, we'll be back, and next time for a longer party with Cici. That's probably the strongest recommendation anyone could give her. Cici is incredible.

review by 10sevol on 6/15/2009 5:53:00 AM

10sevol gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Now I partied with several of the ladies over several days, as such I have several reveiws to write. So you must bare with me. I'll proceed chronologically and first pay homage to the lovely Cici.

I'd planned a short vacation to Las Vegas and knew that Sheri's would be among my stops. On the first night I blasted my rental car up 160 to Sheri's. Now it actually wasn't my intention to party on the first night. I travelled to Sheri's the first night to introduce myself to Riyln Foxx and just get aquainted with her, because we had a party scheduled for the following night. Little did I know Cici had other plans.

I arrived at Sheri's Friday night, and was relaxing having a drink at the bar. A couple of the ladies approached me and introduced themselves. They were all very friendly, but as I said it wasn't my intention to party this night. I decided to order some dinner, and of course while I was eating I was left to dine undisturbed. Halfway through my grilled chicken however, an captivating blonde walked by and flashed me the most alluring smile. After I'd finished eating, she came over and introduced herself as Cici. I'd recognized her from the website of course, and eventually she asked if she could show me around. My intentions flew out the window at this point.

Cici and I ended up back in her room and negotiated a short but very fulfilling party. (Now as a courtesy to all of the ladies I write about, I'll edit some of the more private details. I know that's the fun stuff, but I'm trying to remain respectful). Cici was amazing. From beginning to end, she gave me an absolutely thrilling time. Bottom line : Any time spent with Cici is time well spent. Because of her, I'll now forever associate Friday the 13th with freakishly good luck.

We went back to the bar afterward, mingled for a bit and then parted ways. On the way out I finally saw Rilyn, but I didn't actually get to meet her that night. She had a couple of other parties, so our paths never crossed. On the way back to Vegas, I was so exhausted, I nearly drove the car off the road. Fortunately I didn't and my Sheri's adventures continued. And the fun was just beginning.

review by QueenTakesPawn on 3/20/2009 9:14:00 PM

QueenTakesPawn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

We had such a great experience at Sheri's! As newbies, we didn't know what to expect, but will be back! The worst part was having to choose which lovely lady.

Rilyn was so much help and such a sweet friend during our preliminary search. We greatly appreciate all the communications!

Joy was very helpful as well at going thru the process and was so beautiful when we met!

And last but definitely not least, CiCi was the one we made "our first time". Her personality came thru with us the didn't hurt that she had a beautiful body and gorgeous face to match! She was so sweet and gentle with us first timers that we knew right away that we would not be disappointed with our selection...and we were not! We had so much fun and a hot party!

To all the others at Sheri's that we met, thanks for making our visit such a success! We can't wait to get back ASAP!

Love to everyone!

review by AmyDan on 12/17/2008 5:57:00 PM

AmyDan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Honestly, I think if CiCi knew how long I'd been checking out her profile and hoping to party with her, it might have creeped her out a bit. But as soon as I saw that she was scheduled to be there while I was in town, I e-mailed her to make plans. CiCi did a really good job of keeping in touch and making sure she would be available for us to meet.

Well, I got a bit of a sneak preview after my party with Paris & Riley. As I was waiting in the lobby before leaving on Monday afternoon, CiCi went by very quickly on her way out to the jacuzzi. I didn't even realize it until she was out the door, but since she wasn't cleared for the floor yet, she wouldn't have been able to stop and talk anyway. That first, quick glance was more than enough to know I was making a good decision.

We e-mailed back and forth a few times after that, and set an appointment for Thursday night. When I arrived at the bar, CiCi was playing cards with the bartender and her back was to the door. I was still able to immediately pick her out, and when she turned around I felt like I'd won the lottery. This was my first good long look in person. They haven't invented photographic equipment that can accurately replicate just how gorgeous this woman is.

No messing around. We went back to her room, and agreed on a bungalow party (Arabian nights bungalow). In addition to being drop-dead gorgeous, CiCi is a total sweetheart. I enjoyed my time talking to her as much as my time partying with her. and it was an incredible party. CiCi was really willing to accommodate the little requests that make a good party great, and really delivered on everything I had imagined it could be. Then having the time to hang out and talk afterwords made it that much more special.

CiCi is amazing, and I will definitely be back to party with her again.

review by JerseySlide on 10/27/2008 7:44:00 PM

JerseySlide gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Hello all,

Made a rare one night stand at Sheris last Wednesday night to Thursday morning. I got in at lunchtime and had lunch. During lunch I noticed a cute beach blonde sitting and reading (knew who it was from her GREAT pics on the site). She came over and introduced herself (Hi i'm Cici!! [twirling her long blonde hair]), and I said that she should know me! That threw her a curve..LOL We sat and talked for awhile and I thought it might be best to talk else where..LOL We prebook a party in one of the bungalows.

Meanwhile at the ranch......I took anvantage of Tina with a great manicure!!! If i did anything else, would of fell asleep and ruined my up coming party..LOL .... Guys, never forget about Tina, your really missing out if you do!

After the TLC treatment with Tina, went back to the bar. Watched Logan make a zillion points on the game machine at the bar. I put a quarter in and was done 20 seconds later. LMAO!! Cici came around sat and we talked some. She found out who I was and nearly fainted (she thought she's known me forever), we adjorned outside (we're both non-smokers, so outside at the pool was great for us) ....then we got ready for the party.

As y'all may know, I tend to keep what we do during the party off of here because thats between me and the lady. I will say this however, CICI is a warm, passionate, romantic, sexy, hot, long hair beach beauty! She has a good head on her shoulders, and it does show. Me and Cici would of talked all night if time wasn't a concern and I really enjoyed our time together, and hope that I can see her again sometime!!

As always, staff and ladies are FIRST CLASS, look forward to my next trip.

review by FUBAR on 8/18/2008 12:20:00 PM

FUBAR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top