Tatyana Profile Image

Tatyana's reviews

Just partied with Tatyana?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Tatyana's customer

ol'pete's Tatyana Review

I was very fortunate to visit with Tatyana just before Sheris let her go end of August 2015.

Months before we had set an appointment for noon to help her evade lineups and she came out in that white silk chemise of hers looking so incredibly breathtakingly stunning as we met at the bar and quickly moved to her room. There she disclosed the sad news she would be leaving Sheris sooner than she had planned. The higher ups did not like her blog and wanted her to give it up. She said no, so they said she had to go. (Idiots! One of the main reasons I came to Sheris to see her was the spunkiness of her blog and her comments for Sheris from a working lady's perspective.)

Luckily for me, they allowed her to stay on until shift change Sunday and I promptly agreed to whatever she had in mind. After all, I had only been dreaming and scheming for this Taty meeting since that fateful day in 2014 when I stumbled over her Sheris bio and found myself laughing over her Zumanity and favorite position references.

Ardently following from afar her Twitter feeds (@naughtytatyana) and exceptional blog (www.naughtytatyana.com) I found myself more and more enchanted & entranced by this wonderfully personable & beautiful redhead.

She arranged for one of Sheris bungalows and soon slid that stunning body out of the white silk. I suggested a massage for her as her supple runner's body was calling to me in ways it had not heard in many years.

Oh my, I was in heaven, stroking that firm glossy white flesh, easing my hands over the curves and hard points I was delirious each time she murmured her appreciation.

When she rolled over and smiled, her red
hair framing that lovely face with those incredibly blue flashing eyes I was stunned beyond belief. It was as if we had known each other for years and the joy she gave me was beyond my dreams. Just recalling those moments now sends me! Oh Taty!

To the shower she said and there I learned and shared her true passions. Oh my, soapy back-to-back, soapy belly-to-belly, I could not get enough of that glorious lady. Did we empty the aquifer? I never wanted to leave that hot wet clutching soapy cascade with her. Enough, before we became prune skins, she draped us in robes and we touched, fondled and talked like best friends, with incredible benefits!

So we met twice more, each time she got farther and farther inside me such that I am delighted to recommend this incredibly stunningly capable lady with a gazillion stars!

review by ol'pete on 9/29/2015 10:05:27 AM

ol'pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I originally had an appointment with a young lady that was unable to be at Sheri's the night I arrived with my husband. He was meeting up with Montana who I had spoken to through emails at great length and she was aware that I had never been with a woman and had wondered for 45 years if it was something that I really desired or just a passing fancy. I was crushed that my "date" was unavailable as it had taken me quite a bit of self assurance to even walk in the Ranch, much less meet up with anyone. When Montana joined my husband & myself in the bar, she assured me that she would locate the perfect lady to help me out and when she came back about 15 minutes later, she brought Tatyana with her. After a few moments of talking, I knew that Montana was right. Tatyana was perfect for my first time with a lady. She started out our time together by talking to me and putting me at ease, then she gently started her magic. She assured me that if anything she did made me uncomfortable to just let her know and she would stop. I must say, not only was I not uncomfortable, I didn't ever want her to stop as she brought me to new heights never before experienced. She showed me that it was ok to enjoy a woman, not just ok, but extraordinary. Thank you Tatyana, you opened up my world. If you get a chance to be with this lovely lady, treat her kindly. She really is one of a kind.

review by Terri T on 8/22/2015 1:20:34 PM

Terri T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After lurking on the Sheri's website for three years, I finally decided to take the plunge and see the place for myself. I emailed a few women but decided early on that Tatyana was the one I wanted. She responded to my emails very quickly and was able to alleviate some of the tremendous anticipatory anxiety I was feeling. Given that this was my first time with a woman, I found her ability to put me at ease remarkable. From the moment we met it felt like we had known each other for years. I can attest that her blog post about treating every party like a GFE is accurate. She was very kind and sweet despite my awkwardness and she taught me some valuable lessons. I should also point out that as smoking hot as her body appears in the photos on her profile, it's 100x hotter in real life. It's about as close to perfection as you can get.

I will never forget her. I only wish I had the means, in terms of both finances and transportation, to make a return trip.

review by JB on 8/11/2015 12:57:09 PM

JB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My time spent with Miss Tatyana was more than I could have ever imagined.

Tatyana is a sweet and passionate woman. When I first met her at Sherri’s I was a complete nervous wreck. I was unsure about even being at a brothel and thought many times about heading back to Vegas. I had scoured the ranch web site and really thought Tatyana and I could really have a great time. What I loved about her profile was that she - like me - was a scientist and she felt her best attribute was her brain. For me, making love is not only about the physical act. I enjoy passion and feeling a connection with my partner. She knew I was a basket case and simply held my hand while we chatted long enough for my blood pressure and nerves to subside. Tatyana’s amazing skills soon made me at ease and the rest of the party was simply magical. I enjoy laughing. I enjoy telling and hearing funny stories. We spent a lot of time enjoying the funnier side if life - sharing stories of our varied lives. Tatyana is a brilliant woman, super tender, very kind and an amazing lover.

If you are really looking for the very best time of your life and to leave Sherri’s energized and alive, book a party with Tatyana.

review by Mr. T. on 8/3/2015 5:22:34 PM

Mr. T. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is one of best lovers I've ever had. What more can I say? To know her is to love her.

review by Anaconda Ben on 6/8/2015 9:18:53 AM

Anaconda Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

If there was one word to describe Tatyana it would be " Magic" I just can't get over her. Tatyana is beautiful, affectionate, and extremely intelligent. I have been with her several times .Each one has been better than the last. She is a runner and her body and skin are absolutely flawless. She also has an exceptional laugh and sense of humor to boot. She makes you believe in " Majgic " again. Thank you Tatyana.

review by Randolph on 3/8/2015 11:24:32 AM

Randolph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

She showed up wearing a black corset with a black skirt that had lace stripes down the sides and black stilettos. She looked like Meryl Streep if the movie star was a sex diva. I was intimidated by the way she looked and by the way she carried herself. But she smiled, cracked jokes, made me feel comfortable, showed an interest in me and my life, and my heart rate slowly came under control. I loved watching her move. She's an athlete and does yoga and you can see that in her. The negotiation was quick and painful - yes, she's expensive. She said she would walk me back to the couch and have the hostess introduce me to other women who were "more flexible" with their rates if I was uncomfortable spending that much. So, she did not push. But there was no way I was leaving without having spent time with her. And, although it was less time than I would have wanted ideally, it was absolutely amazing and I will never forget her. I felt exhilarated afterward. Next morning I woke up thinking about her. And I will be back to see her as soon as I can. Highly recommended.

review by Mr. J. on 2/23/2015 8:50:21 AM

Mr. J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It has taken me a week to decide to write a review of my time spent with Tatyana because it was so unbelievable. I wanted to keep her all for myself! Our party was just fantastic. I wanted a GFE and she was just perfect – funny, intelligent, kinky; as hot a GF as one would ever dream of. You’ll need to plan ahead and book a reservation because her time may be taken up by yours truly ;-)

review by BruS on 2/6/2015 11:41:34 AM

BruS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Oh Tatyana my fun, sweet, intelligent and sexy red headed scientist! It is very hard to put into words the special time that we shared together back in December. Even now as I write this review I keep thinking to myself, feeling mesmerized and saying to myself if it was all a dream. I came in a very nervous and inexperienced virgin and you sent me home with a smile on my face. Never in a million years did I ever think that my first time would be with such a gorgeous woman. The few moments that we spent together, I will always cherish for the rest of my life.

I first communicated with Tatyana several weeks before informing her of my planned trip to Sheri's and that I was very fascinated by her profile page, her sexy pictures and especially her funny messages on Twitter. I definitely had to meet her and was determined to have her be my first. Her emails were very informative and helped ease my mind in anticipation for the trip. On the day of the trip I sit at the bar as I wait for Tatyana to arrive and when she does I just freeze and can't believe how beautiful she is in person. We greet and talk about our lives as she walks with me throughout the ranch and eventually to her room. I'm surprised how easy it was to talk to her and felt like I knew her a long time. Once in her room we talk about my little problem being a virgin and what she will do to correct that problem! Negotiations were easy and soon enough we get down to business to do what I have been desiring for a long time.

This was my first time to any brothel and my first time doing anything with a girl. Tatyana was very sweet and very patient with me as we took things a little slow in the beginning but very hot at the same time. One of my favorite moments was when we undressed each other and just stood on the floor holding ourselves and getting used to the warmth of our bodies. I politely asked if I could place my hands on her gorgeous bottom and she happily obliged. I could have easily stayed in this position with her the entire time! Sorry folks, I won't share any additional steamy details but the experience was amazing and it ended with a bang! I definitely plan on seeing her again for she has got me hooked. Thanks so much T!

review by Anthony on 1/13/2015 8:27:52 PM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This review is coming in a tad late, mostly due to the fact that it is incredibly hard to describe well-executed perfection. Many of the reviews mention that Tatyana is extremely intelligent, outgoing, affectionate, approachable, and attractive. These and all the other positive adjectives used to describe her are accurate, but there is something more that makes her so appealing. She knows who she is getting in bed with, both literally and figuratively. Tatyana has an uncanny ability to pick up on a person's personality in the short time she has talked with them. This, more than anything, is what makes her fantastic in my opinion. She manages to find out what you want without doing anything that will make you uncomfortable and she accomplishes this in a very short time. I would recommend Tatyana to anyone who wants to have one of the most, if not the most, enjoyable experience of their life.

review by Generic Mike on 12/21/2014 2:46:31 AM

Generic Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Call it magic
Call it true
Call it magic
When I’m with you
And I just got broken
Broken into two
Still I call it magic
When I’m next to you…
Ok, so I like to plagiarize song lyrics…..
Before I say anything else, let me say this: Tatyana is a gem.
When I last left Sheri’s in April, I was a mess. After spending time with Tatyana things began to change for the better. My first review is back a ways dated 4/26/2014 if it needs referencing.
So I came back recently to see Tatyana again. The months that had passed had found me pining to see her again. Our time spent was simply a wonderful experience in April and my visit this time did not disappoint. In fact, in many respects it was so much better.
If one spends time reading the reviews of Tatyana (which I would encourage you to do), you see a lot of similar words used to describe people’s experiences with her. I believe these reflect who she is with a great degree of accuracy. She is kind, caring, patient, has an easy smile and laugh, puts you at ease, and wants you to enjoy yourself. She is also very intelligent, bright, creative, and artistic as well. At the same time, there is a disarming openness about her that is very attractive too. Simply stated, Tatyana is delightful.
Oh yeah, since I was there in April, she has become a runner. Her body was even better than in April, and that is saying something since she was a dimepiece then. Oh, god…apologize if I was drooling…I’m a guy, I am biologically hard wired this way. She just kills me….simply stunningly, elegantly beautiful.
One thing that stood out to me this visit could be described in a word: sensuality. Tatyana has a way about her that is so very much sensual that combined with the other traits they made what for me was a spectacular experience! If you look at her pictures, read the blog posts, they only reinforce that notion. And when you experience that yourself in person, you will understand what I mean.
My state of mind this visit was much improved than in April. I am in a much healthier place now. In part, I credit the beginning of my recovery to spending time with Tatyana. That made this visit even more fun and rewarding than the last. We spent time talking and laughing, even relaxing for a bit after business was taken care of.
So thank you once again Tatyana! The time we spent together this time was very enjoyable and endeared me to you even more. I hope to see you again very soon.
To plagiarize one more song lyric:
Tatyana, of all the things my hands have held, the best by far is you.

review by Sex is still undefeated on 12/9/2014 5:14:38 AM

Sex is still undefeated gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I did lots of research before visiting Sheri's and I was a little worried it would be an impersonal, clinical experience. My time with Tatyana was anything but. I felt like we were old lovers.

I really needed the love, affection, fun, attention, and laughs she gave me.

Thank you, Tatyana!

My love for you is like a truck, Berserker!

review by Mr D on 11/30/2014 4:59:05 PM

Mr D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Yes, 5 stars.
From Tatyana's pictures and blogs and Twitter feed, I knew she was smart and professional and funny. And I knew that she was totally beautiful and attractive to me. We emailed a bit and I made the reservation and I came into the bar on the day with all the anticipation that is probably pretty normal.
But being with her really was a completely wonderful 5 star experience. She was easy and smiling and all mine from the first second we were actually together. I was telling her my secrets easily, she was talking about herself honestly, we were making jokes together as we walked around. It was so fun. In her room I was clear that if the money I had only allowed me five minutes, that was still OK. I wanted her so.
I told her that I would remember her forever. She's probably heard that a lot. But it's real; I will. We spent our time together, and that time included me giving her a massage. I focused as hard as I could, memorizing her every millimeter. I also watched and enjoyed her eyes and face and smile as much as I could! Women are so nice. I am glad to have experienced such a one as Tatyana.
Tatyana, thank you for being who you are. Thanks for being so friendly and also so professional. I think you are doing giving, helpful work. And fun work!!! I love the memory of being with you.

review by Will on 11/13/2014 10:38:05 AM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The out of body experience I will have during the party we will have will be quite profound. We'll do several positions we will have discussed. I anticipate being mesmerized by the beautiful fractals coming from the incandescent bulbs in the San Pedro position. When we switch to the Ayahausca, I will be curious to see if I finally get an Aya puke to happen after all these years of waiting for the big purge...might even get lucky enough to have a magic mirror ...of course the Mushroom will be beyond reality....not a master teacher sex position, but none the less, will take things to the next level.

Thanks in advance, Tat.



review by Mi on 11/12/2014 7:31:16 PM

Mi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I can guarantee you that I will never forget you, Tatyana. You made me feel so special.... it was wonderful. It is truly a shame that Las Vegas is so very far from home for me..

As I drove back to Vegas, with the sun setting and the shadows growing longer over the mountains, I realized what fantastic day I had today. I was so nervous when I arrived and you made me feel very much at ease. I really enjoyed talking with you today and wished that I didn't have to leave. You are bright, funny, and a wonderful conversationalist.

Oh, and stunning, too.

Thank you again for a wonderful day. You are a rare soul. I am so happy that our paths crossed; even if only for an afternoon.

review by Jim on 11/3/2014 8:03:32 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first experience at a brothel and I am hooked. What drew me in to Tatyana was her profile. Such imagination! The mind is the greatest sex organ and Tatyana uses her's with perfection. The best thing about Tatyana is that she is a complete woman through and through - confident, smart, and comfortable with herself. She made me feel incredibly special and I enjoyed turning her on too. Caring, gentle, fit, gorgeous, great talker, and enough of playful bad-girl streak to really make sex really fun. Nothing turns me on more than confident, assertive women who knows what they want and likes to have fun. I could easily spend an entire week or more with her and will think of her often until our next encounter.

review by First-timer on 8/25/2014 9:00:42 AM

First-timer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is an amazing woman. Sensual, honest, erotic, exotic and sweet. I will always cherish my time with her and hope to return to enjoy the pleasure of her company again. Thank you very much for your kindness. T.

review by T on 8/3/2014 5:04:36 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am trying to put my unimaginable experience into words. The first thing that comes to mind is OMG!!

I have been a regular at Sheri's for some time and I have always loved variety, until last year. The first time I laid eyes on Tatyana, I fell in love. As we talked, I was mesmerized by her charm, intelligence, sense of humor, and attention to detail. This was last year, 2013.

Fast forward to this year. I planned my trip to Sheri's this year just to see Tatyana. I was interested in a light BDSM party yet afraid at the same time. We talked about what I was looking for and I could see the excitement in her eyes.

Tatyana had this HOT black body suit, silky soft. It looked incredible against her milky white skin and red hair.

I was handcuffed as she told me what she planned to do to me. This in itself was a big turn on. I could write volumes... she tickled me all over my entire body. Then she gave me a light paddling and, to my surprise, it turned me on! She made me beg for more and then made me beg for mercy.

Tatyana is the absolute package. I adore and love this woman.

Love ya,

Mid-west B-Boy

review by Mid-West B-Boy on 8/3/2014 9:48:01 AM

Mid-West B-Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is a unique courtesan experience. She does not overwhelm you, she draws you in slowly, until you surrender your inhibitions and succumb to her benevolent charm. Her empathy is not only endearing, but enticing and ultimately erotic. Our conversation flowed naturally. We were simply two humans talking during a mid-afternoon respite. Being opposite genders seemed unimportant. It was the words we spoke and the feelings we expressed that mattered. Being naked as we talked seemed appropriate, as did the gentle touching and massaging. When Tatyana used her tongue, in a nonverbal way, for my physical pleasure I was under her spell. Her breasts are beautiful handfuls of love with perfect nipples. "Shakespeare in Love" would have loved her "pippins." Her gorgeous bottom is firm and full. I could not help but ask if I might give her a gentle pat. She smiled and I gave her a tender tap, sending pleasure waves through my brain. I do not mean to reduce a woman to "tits and ass." Tatyana is so much more. She has a beautiful mind and a gentle spirit. It would be my great regret if I had missed being with her. I also think it is no accident there is a painting of "The Sirens" hanging on the wall of her boudoir. I need to see this amazing woman again someday.

review by thepretender on 5/15/2014 8:16:34 AM

thepretender gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I recently had the privilege of spending an afternoon with Tatyana. To say our encounter was great is a vast understatement. Tatyana is an amazing woman. If you read some of her reviews and think they are too good to be true, I can assure you they are very true. I have no reason to doubt that the experience others have had with Tatyana have been just as incredible as mine.

I was very skeptical about visiting a Nevada brothel, and viewing the websites of other establishments did nothing to make me believe such a trip would be worthwhile. Sheri’s website was very different, and Tatyana’s profile stood out. Still skeptical, I decided to email her and see what happened. Tatyana responded to my email the day she returned to Sheri’s. Her wit, her charm and her intelligence were readily apparent. Over the course of the next week we exchanged numerous messages. I was quickly captivated by this woman. We only discussed the “business of Sheri’s” in a couple of messages, and even then the discussion was minimal and very general. We were too busy having fun and getting to know each other.

By the time the day we were going to meet came about I was giddy with excitement. I am in my fifties and thought giddiness left my system years ago. Through our exchange of emails Tatyana managed to bring about a euphoria I had not felt for a long, long time.

We arranged to start our rendezvous by meeting in the bar and talking for a bit. I arrived well before our scheduled meeting time as I was extremely excited. The thought did come to me that reality may not match the idea of Tatyana I had formed through our emails. Despite never having seen her face, when Tatyana walked in to the bar I immediately knew it was her. She is a beautiful woman! We sat down and started talking like we had known each other for years. She is very engaging and our time in the bar made it clear that Tatyana was even more impressive in person. We ended up talking for over an hour and half. No pressure to move things along - we were just caught up enjoying each other’s company.

When we finally decided to head back to her room I had already had a fantastic time just talking with her. The negotiations were easy, quick and in no way interrupted the mood. At this point I felt like I had just gone on the best first date of my life, and the date just got even better as we now were both wearing our birthday suits! I was amazed at how natural the transition felt. There are not sufficient adjectives to describe how incredible the next two hours were. All I can say now is “Wow!!!”

It is probably a good thing that I live a thousand miles from Sheri’s - otherwise I might be declaring bankruptcy as I would want to visit Tatyana constantly. Tatyana’s rates are not cheap, and they shouldn’t be cheap. She is an intelligent, fun, energetic, erotic, beautiful woman and spending time with her is worth every cent she charges!

After I left Sheri’s and returned home Tatyana sent me a message informing me that I accidentally left one of my socks in her room. This was not a surprise as when I left I was in such an exhilarated state I am amazed I remembered to put my pants on, much less my socks. Tatyana informed me she was wearing the sock - and nothing else! Whether that is true or not doesn’t matter as I have formed a mental image of Tatyana mulling about her room with nothing on but my one gray sock. Thank you, Tatyana, for an afternoon I will never forget. You are very special. If human cloning is ever perfected, I want a Tatyana!

review by An Average Joe on 5/4/2014 8:31:36 PM

An Average Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I first met Tatyana last June, June 13th to be exact. You don't forget the date you meet a woman like her. I was having lunch in Sheri's Sports Bar when this beautiful, sultry lady with gorgeous long, reddish hair approached my table and asked if she could join me. I somehow managed to stammer out the word yes. Tatyana is physically beautiful but you soon realize there is so much more to her than that. She is very intelligent and conversant with a wide range of subjects. She is charming, witty and very personable. Circumstances did not allow me to take the walk with her that day, but she made an indelible impression on me during the time I did spend talking with her. As I was leaving, I remember thinking....Could she really be that special?

Fast forward to last month when I returned to Sheri's to spend quality time with Tatyana. Behind closed doors, she is very passionate, sensual, caring and giving. It was such a wonderful experience that I ended up seeing her again the next day. So if you are looking for the ultimate experience at Sheri's, look no further than Tatyana. The answer to the question I posed earlier....Yes, she really is that special, a truly unforgettable woman.

review by Pat on 5/4/2014 7:28:22 PM

Pat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

We are all broken as humans in one way or another. I came into Sheri’s pretty much on the ragged edge. I was tired from no sleep, stressed, wacked out with the idea of visiting a brothel for the first time…..you get the picture. Before the trip I had checked out what other places there were within driving distance of Las Vegas. After doing some due diligence, I decided that this was the place I would go. While browsing the different ladies online, it was certainly a hard decision to make. However, there was one profile that seemed to stand out to me….Tatyana. Her pictures were very well done (the body paint was unique), but let’s face it….there are a lot of pretty women here. What she wrote is what stood out, at least to me. There seemed to be some creativity there, you could tell there were some brains behind the good looks. I also read her blog posts, which were even more interesting to me. I wasn’t someone who figured to be visiting a brothel on a regular basis as I’m out of state and don’t own a private jet, so I was hoping to find someone to at least have some kind of connection with, if even for a short time. And to me, smart is good. That is what I like.

So I decided to take the chance…. As I somewhat hesitantly wrote an email to her, even sheepishly asking how to pronounce Tatyana because I really wasn’t sure, I did not know what to expect. Well, she wrote back within a day, answered my questions, and we were set up for the next day. So as I sat in the bar waiting for Tatyana I was pretty fried. But when I met her I was so happy I had made the decision, off we went on a tour and soon we sat in her room. Oh crap…now we have to talk about money. She said her thing, I said mine, she said something else, I said one last thing…. and boom it was done. I have a hunch she knew I wasn’t going to walk her..… experience will do that for you.

The rest will be left to one’s imagination other than to say Tatyana is very kind, caring, is patient and really seems to want you to enjoy yourself. What you see in the pictures is not fake. She may be slightly older than some of the others, but her body is pretty much flawless. As the song says: Her body is a wonderland… I would go so far as to say she is what the urban dictionary defines as a “dimepiece”.

But I needed more than that. I was rusty (it had been three years), awkward, and as I said before I had been going through a difficult time in my life due to external circumstances. And let’s face it, I’m not as young as I used to be (50s). Tatyana never made me feel rushed, she was willing to try different things, in short she really went the extra mile to make it worthwhile. And it WAS worthwhile, I guarantee you. I understand that this was a business transaction, but it was such an enjoyable one…… how many times can one say that in the real world??

As it turned out, I made a decision the next day to return after a couple email exchanges. She was always very sweet and professional, even after I had vented a bit too much about my issues. I even apologized to her when I got there the second day. But she handled that flawlessly. For that I will always be grateful. I had a marathon to run the following week, and I think this experience actually helped me cope with my circumstances a little better and was one of the factors that helped me have a successful run.

Is five really the highest rating you can give. Give the lady a ten star rating.

Tatyana, thank you for everything. I hope to see you again soon and I wish you the best in your future endeavors. As I told the lady who debriefed me as I left the second time: Tatyana is delightful.

review by Sex is still undefeated on 4/26/2014 3:44:05 PM

Sex is still undefeated gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This review is months overdue, and Tatyana, please accept our apology. Our last visit to Vegas was planned but the visit to Sheri's was only talked about. We did not plan a party in advance and were not even sure if we would party.

My wife and I are (were) very conservative and have never had or wanted another lover. Stopping at Sheri's was more of a touristy thing to do, plus they do have good food and a welcoming environment .

We sat down and ordered a drink and were asked if we had an appointment; which we did not. The hostess then asked if we wanted the girls to stop by and talk with us or a line-up. We asked for some time just to enjoy our drinks. When we ordered our second drink we asked if we could talk with the girls. Each girl has about five minutes to talk with you. All the girls are very sweet and nice; BUT once Tatyana sat down my wife was overwhelmingly turned on. Tatyana has an energy about her that words can not explain. She is a natural red head which we both found attractive, has a beautiful face, a toned body, and is extremely intelligent.

Tatyana then asked if we wanted a tour, which we did. The final stop was her room for the negotiations. This was all new to us and Tatyana was easy to negotiate with, we ended up with a 1960's bungalow (my wife and I were both born in the sixties).

I did not participate in the party but LOVED what I was watching. I felt like I might be cheating on my wife, and Tatyana understood. The passion and feeling of love between my wife and Tatyana was indescribable. I have always felt that my wife wanted to experience another women and was fine with this. The pleasure that my wife experienced was priceless and has truly spiced - up our relationship.

We plan another trip to Sheri's sometime this year and will pre-book a party with Tatyana. This will be our first three - way. Women, couples, and men do not miss this extraordinary woman.

review by Conservative Couple no MORE on 4/15/2014 8:09:40 PM

Conservative Couple no MORE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow. When I first come upon your profile over two years ago, I would never have expected the absolutely amazing time I'd have visiting Sheri's. By far, you deserve most of the credit for that. If you were a realtor, you sold me the house... or maybe it's the timeshare...

I want to thank you again for the time and personal attention you gave me. You are a true courtesan. The GFE, and very generous time you gave me both in and out of the bed are unforgettable. You are such a smart, sexy, funny, charming woman, and I am elated that I (primarily) chose you to spend my time with. Indeed, it was insightful, multidimensionally, for several facets of my life.

For those looking for someone to spend time with at Sheri's, Tatyana is the real deal. The pictures you see on the website are actually her! No photoshop necessary. She is a natural beauty, her body is absolutely spectacular, her mind more so, and her bedroom moves.. well, you'll just have to see for yourself. Without a doubt she is one of the sexiest women at the ranch. Hell, one of the sexiest women I've ever met!

Tatyana, you are a lovely and fascinating person. Truly a rare one, the elusive black winged unicorn.

review by Blank Name on 1/30/2014 9:57:39 PM

Blank Name gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I saw Tatyana recently and wanted to add to the positive reviews here. As a single woman in my forties I wasn’t sure how this would work, but it was a great experience. I emailed her a few days before I arrived and she put me at ease. We made an appointment. I was nervous because I had never done this before. I’ve mostly had relationships with men, but I’ve always known I liked women. Since I’ve been single though I haven’t really known how to go about making it happen with a woman. Seeing Tatyana inspired me. She is lovelier than her photos. She met me in the parlor wearing black stilettos, black thigh highs, a black garter, black panties, and a black bra – she has perfect white skin and long thick red hair so she looked like the sexiest woman alive. I stopped being nervous as soon as we started talking. She is easy to talk to, wonderful to be with, affectionate, and loving. I couldn’t have asked for more in a lover or friend. She was giving, caring, sensual, and funny! We even took a bath together and I got to soap up her amazing body! I will be back to see her soon.

review by Midwest Mary on 1/26/2014 2:36:12 PM

Midwest Mary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My first contact with Tatyana was via email. Her replies were witty, endearing and warm. After we shared a few emails, she made me very comfortable and allayed any fears I had had of my impending first experience with a courtesan.

The drive to Sheri's Ranch from Las Vegas is a little longer than an hour but quite easy to get to. I walked into the bar and just sat down when this tall leggy redhead entered the bar from the opposite side. It appeared as if a spotlight illuminated her milky white skin and red hair. I gasped at the beauty she exuded. We chatted for a while and she then left me to have supper (burger and fries that were pretty good) before she returned and we retired to her room.

Negotiations were comfortable and we were soon naked on her bed. It appeared more like a girlfriend experience than anything else. I was so at ease with Tatyana that I felt as if I was with an old flame, sharing intimate details whilst caressing, sucking, tickling, wrestling, biting, kissing, stroking, necking, rubbing and enjoying her exquisite body.

She is my love drug, more potent that crack and more addictive than any opiate. I can't wait to return to spend time with her. Tatyana should be on every man's bucket list, but beware; after you spend time with her the first time, you will want to keep going back for more.

I've found my future wife…now to convince her likewise ;-)

review by Cowboy Cal on 12/16/2013 8:55:00 PM

Cowboy Cal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana gave my husband and I a wonderful adventure. She is beautiful, intelligent, fun as hell and has a great sense of humor. I had never been with a woman before and she showed me exactly how fun girls can be! We had an awesome time with her.

review by D & A on 12/8/2013 11:06:46 PM

D & A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I stopped through on a road trip with my buddies, and had a great time with Tatiana and Kimmy. Watching them play together was something out of the depths of my mind brought to life in front of my very own eyes. Apparently they all love to play with the other girls and much to my pleasure because I got one heck of a show! Should I ever find myself back down that way I will be sure to come see these ladies.

review by Two wheels on 7/7/2013 9:44:49 PM

Two wheels gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

As I sit here writing my review of Tatyana all I am doing is thinking of her. I was in Vegas on vacation and one of my stops was Sherries Ranch. I have gone to the ranch a number of times over the years but this time was unforgettable.

I left Vegas at 1:30 am and arrived at the ranch around 3 am. My dream was to see Tatyana, this was her last day and I thought I had missed her. To my surprise she was still there and willing to see me. When she came out she looked breath taking. Talking with her she is intelligent, funny and up on current events, which I find very attractive. Her pictures don’t do her justice, she is stunningly beautiful.

Our time together is hard to describe. She made me feel like a billion dollars. I wish I could have this feeling everyday of my life. Tatyana is a dream I lived for a short time and can’t wait till I see her again on my next trip. Please spoil her she deserves it.


review by B on 6/21/2013 10:16:30 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

She's sexy, smart, and her lithe, tight body and her sensuous ways made my time with Tatyana a night to remember ! Absolute GFE...I can't wait tol see her again !

review by Big Tex on 6/4/2013 9:11:40 PM

Big Tex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had a fantastic experience with Tatyana. Her tight body and milky skin totally turned me on and the she handled me with a sweet but firm touch. she can transition between being dominant and submissive with ease fulfilling all of my requests. I have continued to think of her naked body, smooth skin and pale pink nipples since our encounter and it leaves me looking forward to the next one.

review by James on 5/31/2013 12:38:19 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am so glad you are coming back my darling!

You blow my mind. The body, the face, the personality, the tenderness. You are the real deal and I am counting the seconds until I see you again!

review by Tiny Tim on 5/17/2013 9:42:57 AM

Tiny Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Naughty Tatyana with soft skin so milky white
I miss the Irish redhead lass who brings me sheer delight
Tatyana’s sensuous pale blue eyes lovingly melt my heart
And instill erotic adventure desires since we’ve been apart
I lust to experiment Tatyana’s lascivious explosive sex
Her biology and chemistry skills transfuse climactic hedonistic effects!

review by Firefighter on 11/23/2012 5:44:49 PM

Firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'm in luxury sales so I negotiate for a living and I wanted to share my experience as a newbie, because I think it may help others who are contemplating a trip to Sheri's, but are unsure about the negotiations and prices.

I was on a long distance road trip and planned to stop at Pahrump midway through to check out the brothels. I had never been to a brothel before. I arrived about 2 AM and stopped at the Chicken Ranch first. No one inspired me there. I went next door to Sheri's, got there at about 2:45 AM. The women on the 4 PM to 4 AM shift were about done for the night but I did speak to one of them. The price she asked was high and she was pretty clinical about the whole thing. I went back to the bar. The women working the 11 PM to 11 AM shift were still on so I had the woman at the front desk call a few of them out for me. Again, the "negotiations" such as they were, consisted of them quoting me a high price for a half an hour and being completely unwilling to talk about it or really negotiate. By 5 AM I had met and been in the rooms of four different women coming to an agreement with none of them. I think the woman at the desk was getting frustrated with me (although she was still very professional) because she brought out the big guns - in the form of Tatyana.

Even though she just woke up, she looked fresh and beautiful. She is a slim, natural, caucasian, with blue eyes and long, strawberry blonde hair. She has a very soft voice and an intelligent, sexy, sensual vibe. She proceeded to give me a clinic on how this thing is negotiated.

She actually took the time to walk me through every detail of what the "party" with her would consist of. I had my heart set on certain things, nothing crazy, but I did want to know I was going to get what I wanted and she was patient and explicit. She set out a few very basic and reasonable ground rules and gave me a very high flat rate for an hour. I didn't want to pay that much. I backed off on a few of the things I wanted, she came down in price, I still didn't want to pay that much. After more back and forth we ended up settling on a shorter amount of time for a lesser amount of money.

We spent probably twenty minutes in her room talking it through and I never felt rushed. She turned the negotiation into a conversation in which she made it clear what she was willing to do for how long, but that ultimately she wanted me to have a great first time experience and she wanted to make me happy. Which is exactly what she did!

She has what I think is the perfect combination of professionalism and seduction. She was comforting, reassuring, and detailed. The negotiation was fair and thoughtful.

I think a good negotiation leaves both parties happy, both sides get to win. Ultimately it wasn't that much about the money, I wanted to be with a woman who cared and wasn't going to rip me off, but had enough respect for herself not to do anything she wasn't comfortable with. That's what I got and it was a fantastic first experience. I can't wait to see Tatyana again!

review by Harbinger on 6/3/2012 3:06:21 PM

Harbinger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is a little devil. She is naughty. She's got a sassy little attitude and can be very lippy. Don't dish it out unless you can take it. Yowzha! Exciting woman! A few times my mouth dropped open and hung there. She was awesome.

review by tiny on 5/29/2012 2:43:49 PM

tiny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Beautiful woman with a phenomenal ass.

review by Mr. Ed on 4/22/2012 3:35:45 PM

Mr. Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is very professional. She put me at ease. She's great on her own but she's also amazing with other women. I was grateful to be around her. The website doesn't do her justice.

review by Tilerfun on 3/26/2012 10:22:21 AM

Tilerfun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

So much erotic energy she blew the doors off the room.
You know the feeling when you spend a lot of time outside shovelling snow or chopping wood and you literally come in from the cold - that's how I felt from the moment I saw Tatyana. I was exhausted from working so hard out in the cold and she brought me in, lead me to a warm bath and made it all about my body. We didn't talk about any of the every day stressful crap, all that was left ouside. She bathed me and treated me with so much tenderness I feel warm again thinking about it. The experience was all about me: my pleasure, my fun, my entertainment, my desire, my release.
It took a little bit of an adjustment from the way I normally think because we're all taught to take charge as men and that we aren't good lovers unless we spoil the woman. Tatyana knew I needed her to take charge and spoil me, even if I didn't know it myself. I left her feeling refreshed and everything felt rekindled, my dedication to work, my enthusiasm for everything. I can't thank her enough.

review by Mark on 3/19/2012 10:10:29 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is very sweet. I might not have the chance to meet her again but I wish her happiness all her life and I am always happy to hear good news about her. I want her to take the best care of herself.

review by Marley on 3/13/2012 10:47:36 AM

Marley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I don't really know what to say since I don't want to share the details of my experience. But I wish I could do something for Tatyana that would be anywhere on par with what she did for me.

She surpassed every expectation I had. She was more beautiful, sexier, crazier, naughtier, more loving, more intelligent, more giving, than I could ever have expected.

As far as advice I could give to someone coming to see Tatyana for the first time - relax. I know how nerve wracking it is, but you are going to be very very wonderfully surprised in a good way when you finally meet her. If this piece of information helps, I did email her for a solid few weeks during one of her trips last summer. She took a bunch of time off and then we started emailing again, picked up where we left off, and by the time we finally met it had been a while since the first email. I think that was a good thing because I felt pretty comfortable with her in the email zone. However she threatens to take the whole spring and summer this year off so unless you can wait until fall you might not have the same luxury of time we had.

Anyway, Tatyana is great. She is a sex Goddess combined with the girl next door combined with the smartest girl in chemistry class combined with love love love. She's amazing.

review by Marcus on 3/2/2012 3:18:46 PM

Marcus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana can turn a bad day into a great one. An average day into an unforgettable one. Every time I see her I smile from ear to ear.

Happy Valentine's Day Sweet Tatyana!

review by Stein on 2/14/2012 7:03:49 AM

Stein gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana is the sexiest, most beautiful woman I have ever seen. I think about her when I'm with other women. She gets my highest recommendation.

review by Samsclub on 1/29/2012 5:14:55 AM

Samsclub gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Tatyana has a musical laugh. That's the first thing I noticed about her. We set up a date awhile ago and I met her in the lounge area of Sheri's. I'm not really a bar guy. She took me back to her room from there. Taking the long walk up the hall with her was a mixture of pure fear and exhilaration. She was wearing thigh highs, a red garter, a red bra, black high heels. Her hair is long and curly. She looked amazing and my heart was just racing as soon as I saw her.
She was so sweet. She has a very gentle way about her that is immediately endearing. She looked at me in a way that made my nerves go away. And she made a few jokes that caught me off guard and put me at ease. In spite of how she looks, this is a real woman, someone I might run into at the grocery store and notice. She shines. It wasn't the way she was dressed, it was her personality, her voice, the way she looked at me, the polite, funny way she behaved. I just thought she was amazing from the first second.
We went out to the King Arthur bungalow and she made me feel like a king. She even made me wear the crown and fed me grapes with whipped cream. I had the time of my life and I only wish I could have spent more time with her. She treated me so great! It was exciting, loving, hot, naughty, fun, and surprising all in one. I had an amazing time with Tatyana. She is someone I want to see again and again and I can't wait to make a trip to see her very soon.

review by Bobo on 1/24/2012 6:31:00 AM

Bobo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My wife and I met Tatyana recently. We both wanted someone mature (not old) who we could relate too. We both dreaded the possibility of those awkward silences with strangers, that would have been doubly weird naked. So we took our time, didn’t set up an appointment, just went out to the resort with no plan. We were willing to drive back to Vegas having done nothing. But when we met Tatyana we realized it could be a really fun, natural experience. And it was!
My wife hit it off with Tatyana so well, it’s a good thing I’m a confident man with a long marriage under my belt or I would have cut the whole thing off before Tatyana ran away with my woman’s heart! Shock and surprise, my wife has not left me (yet) and we are even closer than ever. Thanks in no small part to Tatyana. She charmed us both, turned us both on—all the way on—what a wonderful experience. Is it possible to have chronic after-glow?

review by Fredericks on 1/7/2012 2:32:33 AM

Fredericks gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Consider this the highest review possible. Physically she is more beautiful than I expected. Since I had not seen her face I had been so silly as to imagine what she might look like before meeting her in person – I couldn't have imagined her.
Her taste is that of a mature woman and I would be proud to be seen with her in any restaurant in the world. She didn’t have on one stitch of hot pink and she was NOT wearing clear plastic stripper heels. Her make-up was tasteful. She wore her hair in long and luscious curls. Everything about the way she looked when we first met was elegant and beautiful, my breath was taken away.
Her voice is soft and gentle, but her words can’t be dismissed, everything she said was reasonable, nothing silly or chit-chatty or disingenuous. Our conversation flowed. She listened carefully and I returned the favor. She has an exceptional laugh, it is hearty and musical.
The amount we agreed on was very high, I really had no idea before I arrived, but it was not more than she was worth and when I left, I was appalled by what my own reticence had been.
Our exchange was exciting, wonderful, tender, very very sexy, and I cannot praise Tatyana enough. She brought me laughter and joy and instead of leaving me satisfied she made me hungry for more. I’m only sorry I wasn’t born later so I could enjoy her longer.

review by jhndunn on 1/4/2012 4:22:27 AM

jhndunn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had my second date with Tatyana and the level of intimacy went through the roof.

As with most things in life, this does get better with practice. My nerves weren't so shot, my head wasn't so crazy, I wasn't facing the unknown like the first time. Tatyana and I already knew each other quite well, so I wasn't making the long, arduous trip to the resort to meet a stranger, I was going to see a friend. A very very good, gorgeous, loving, kind, wonderful, sweet, passionate friend whom I cherish. I look forward to the next time I see her and can't wait to find out how much more we can experience together.

review by SmileyBob on 12/10/2011 5:40:58 PM

SmileyBob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My husband and I spent time with Tatyana for our 5th wedding anniversary and we had such a great experience we wanted to share it.
My husband had been to the resort years ago, before we got married, and he knew it was a place I would feel comfortable and like. (He was right!) Even so, we were both pretty nervous in the days leading up to our visit and especially in the car driving out to the resort. It was nervous excitement.
Our sex life had been on the decline in recent years and we had tried different things to spark it up, like going to strip clubs and playing with the women there, but we thought we wanted more than just a tease and neither one of us felt comfortable bringing women we knew into the relationship, so we thought a professional would be the answer. We were right.
As soon as we met Tatyana we were both comfortable. She was just like someone we would have met back home in Seattle, very down to earth, intelligent, funny, and warm. The conversation flowed.
We took a tour of the resort with her but weren’t quite ready for the festivities to start so we went back to the bar and had a few more drinks. While we were in the bar several other women came and introduced themselves to us. But as soon as anybody else sat down we both got that uncomfortable nervous feeling back.
After probably an hour of being on the property, and maybe three cocktails on both our parts, my husband and I decided to go with Tatyana. We just put ourselves in her hands.
She treated us wonderfully! I never felt like I was with someone who was working. She was so natural. So gorgeous! Her body is perfectly lovely. I go to the gym and am as aware of other women’s physique as the next gym-goer, but I felt no jealousy, just admiration.
Tatyana has such a great attitude, such a generous loving spirit, she really made me feel not only comfortable, but super sexy and excited.
Afterward, Tatyana got my husband and I a room in the hotel, where he and I went, and after a little rest, he and I had some of the best sex we’ve had during our married life. We rocked each other’s worlds! It was exactly what I hoped it would be. I am really thankful we met such a beautiful person in Tatyana and that she helped make our day so special.
Thank you Tatyana!

review by PatsySeattle on 12/5/2011 2:01:36 PM

PatsySeattle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

As soon as I saw Tatyana I knew she was the one for me. I saw her giving a tour to another man and as soon as I saw that I got jealous and hoped she would come back. I wanted her right away. I really liked her. Her face is so cute and her body is beautiful. She is a lovely lovely woman. I miss her already. I want to see her all the time. I felt exhilarated going back to Vegas and I want her to take good care of herself.

review by MarkM on 12/1/2011 5:48:03 PM

MarkM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A little while ago I had the pleasure of partying with Lady Tatyana. Now, I’m not the type of man who has the resources to drop by Sheri’s on a whim and casually party with a lady whom I haven’t communicated with previously. So, after studying many profiles, Tatyana stood out to me. Tatyana and I communicated through e-mails well before my visit. Although her stunning profile pics were the first thing to draw me in, her profile responses told me that I had to contact her. I’m a sucker for sexy, intelligent women. And Tatyana not only fits that description, she defines it! Anyway, after just two e-mails, I knew, without a doubt, that I absolutely had to party with her.

Although I’m a seven-year Sheri’s client, I still get nervous on the day of the party. I was sitting at the bar awaiting Tatyana’s arrival, when in walks this gorgeous redheaded goddess. Correction, she didn’t walk; she glided. At first, I thought, “that can’t be Tatyana, her pics look great but she doesn’t look that gorgeous in her pics, and a guy like me never gets that lucky!” But, then, before I knew it, she put her hand on my shoulder and introduced herself with a welcoming smile and sparkling eyes. She wore dangling earrings and bobbed her head side to side. When she moved her head like that, I was a goner! Everyone else in the room seemed to fade to gray and she was my only focus. I was a little overwhelmed so I struggled with my words for a couple minutes. We talked for a few minutes before going back to her room. As an aside, she’s an excellent conversationalist. I prefer highly intelligent ladies because I need a deeper experience and Tatyana more than fills the bill. After settling on terms, we went to the 60’s bungalow for two hours.

Our party was one of the top two experiences I’ve ever had over fourteen total parties in seven years. I felt like a nerdy high school freshman getting lucky with the prom queen. It just doesn’t happen! She made me feel wanted and special and more than catered to my needs. During my time with her I forgot where I was and how I got there. Tatyana has a way of creating a special utopia for your body and mind. She gave this typically jaded middle-aged man a dream. Thank you sweet lady. Hope to see you again soon!

review by Paul1964 on 11/21/2011 11:17:45 AM

Paul1964 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I will remember the little things about my time with Tatyana. She undressed me and folded my clothes neatly. I have long hair and she put it up in a bun for me before putting me in the shower. She was so tender, caring, sweet, and wonderful. She made me feel more cared for than two years with my old girldfiend. It was a great experience.

review by Lefty on 11/21/2011 10:21:28 AM

Lefty gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top