Montana Profile Image

Montana's reviews

Just partied with Montana?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Montana's customer

Wow, my wife and I just returned from an unforgettable anniversary trip to Sheri's Ranch. This was our 3rd trip to celebrate the occasion and hope to spend many more anniversaries there.

We were there to spend the evening with Montana. What an amazing lady. She has been so good to us over the past 3 years that we keep coming back. We started the evening in the bar with dinner and drinks while catching up on what we've been up to since our last visit. Brianna joined us for a drink and visited for a bit. She is a very nice lady and very personable. Later we headed back to Montana's room where as usual she was having a Montana winter (to say she keeps her room cool is an under statement ). My wife is very comfortable with Montana and they had a great time enjoying each other. It is so beautiful to watch. I joined in and had an amazing time myself. Montana knows exactly how to make it a perfect and unforgettable evening. By the time our encounter came to an end we decided to stay the night in one of Sheri's motel rooms instead of returning to Las Vegas. Thank you Dena for making sure we had a place to stay.

Montana, you have helped make our world more complete by being not only a great teacher and lover, but also becoming a dear friend. Thank you

review by Mr & Mrs Northwoods on 10/9/2016 6:50:56 AM

Mr & Mrs Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This trip was to make up for having to cut my last trip short. It was time to pick up where I left off with Montana. She is one of the most genuine, caring, sincere and personable people I have ever met. Her beautiful blue eyes are incredible. There is electricity in her touch that matches the pure energy that is Montana.

We met in the bar as usual and visited with some friends before having dinner. This trip needed to be special since I had to cut my last visit short so we opted for the Safari bungalow. After talking for a while we took a dip in the pool and had a bit more to eat. Then it was time to play. Where she gets the energy to run wide open for so long is amazing. What a lover. We took our time and enjoyed each other for hours. The next thing we knew the sun was coming up. We watched the sunrise before saying goodbye and went our ways. Montana you are a dream and I am lucky and privileged to know you. Thank you.

review by Gary on 7/21/2016 11:08:43 AM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A night of pleasure. Not our first party with Montana, won't be our last. This woman has drawn me out of my secret passions and let me fulfill several. My husband and I adore our time spent with her. You could not ask for a better couple play partner. Eyes and smile that set you at easy. Wonderful conversationalist. We would recommend this lady to each and everyone of you from first time play to multiple return players. Take a chance and you will not be disappointed. Better than an E ticket ride at any amusement park.....

review by TracyR on 6/30/2016 11:09:09 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A definite five stars if i'm able to come back to the US I'll make sure it is when this beautiful woman is on she is the highlight of my trip and was worth every bit.
She never made feel unwanted she made sure I was happy.
This lovely woman can also hold a great conversation with which made my experience so much better. I hope I can see you again some day.

review by Josh on 6/24/2016 1:31:26 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an opportunity to celebrate my birthday at Sheri’s Ranch. It was one of my most memorable trips yet. Over the past two years I have been seeing one particular lady. What made last night so special was that fact that we have gotten to know each other and what makes each others eyes roll back and muscles convulse for the most wonderful pleasure.

Montana remembers those things that bring her partner to an unbelievable climax and builds on them with every future encounter. Her energy never stops and you never have a chance to catch your breath and regroup. It just keeps building and building until you have to give in to the orgasmic loss of control.

Montana, thank you for the past two years. See you in a few months.

review by Gary on 6/21/2016 9:49:10 AM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just got back from a trip to Sheri's to see my favorite gal. Montana and I started with dinner and drinks in the bar and later made our way to her room. Chilly as usual. Had a lot of fun and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. She is an incredible lady and so much fun to be with.

I have been seeing Montana for almost 3 years and have become friends as well as lovers. I hope as time goes on that continues. She is very special.

review by Northwoods on 6/17/2016 10:23:20 AM

Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my research online before picking a courtesan for my first ever visit to Sheri's Ranch and I was immediately drawn to Montana's photos with her amazing beauty, curves, blue eyes, and obviously her luscious breasts. I read her profile and some of her reviews and I am here to tell you that she IS the definition of 5-STARS without question!

I was a little nervous as expected being a newbie and I was blown away at Montana's beauty and obvious genuine but understated sensuality as soon as I saw her walking out of the bar to meet me. She is even MORE beautiful in person than in her pictures! We met and she took me on the house tour and she made me feel completely comfortable within a few minutes of just being near her, listening to her sweet voice, feeling her reassuring light touches on my arm and the small of my back, and soon she intertwined her fingers with mine to hold my hand as we continued the tour.

We made our way to her room (which IS a bit chilly at first but she'll explain why if you're lucky enough to spend time with her) and we talked about what I was interested in and we came to agreeable terms VERY quickly and without ANY high pressure on her part. After taking care of some precautionary and administrative steps we were finally alone together!

Al I can say is WOW!!! I told her that I'd love to start out by seeing her wearing a bra and panties and she eagerly obliged by PUTTING ON a bra for me. Feeling her silky smooth skin against mine, the smell of her perfume, caressing her voluptuous body, the touch of her hands on me, and her delicious lips were all utterly amazing! Our foreplay excited both of us to indescribable heights and Montana truly, "made love to me" and I to her. We both genuinely enjoyed each other far surpassing my wildest fantasy every second that I was with her. I NEVER felt rushed and Montana catered to my every want and desire! I can honestly say that I easily received double and more like triple the pleasure that I had expected.

Montana caressed me and we chatted for a while as we continued to bask in our afterglow and she NEVER rushed me or even gave the slightest hint that it may be time for me to leave. In fact I quickly got cleaned up and we went to get something to eat in the bar with my friend who had just spent time with Chelsea. We all sat together and I had a most enjoyable meal in the company of beautiful Montana who obviously had no obligation to do so (get the rib-eye steak, it's the BEST deal in Vegas!)

Montana's beauty, charm, sensuality, sexuality, and genuineness cannot be described in words but I tried to do my best here. Have no doubt that she deserves 5-STARS and she provides an unbelievable GIRL FRIEND EXPERIENCE that I will never forget! THANK YOU Montana, you are an amazing woman who I look forward to seeing again! (and thank you for my surprises! I will cherish them)

review by "exotic" Charlie on 6/14/2016 11:16:27 AM

"exotic" Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It has been about a month since I have seen Montana. The experience with her left me with a lasting impression that I want to share with everyone. My attraction with Montana was immediate. She made me feel immediately accepted and I was aroused with the first hug. Montana knows where to feel to make your arousal complete. I could not wait to get my clothes off! Montana has a beautiful, voluptuous body that I crave. I loved all the sexy curves, and feeling her smooth skin was a delight. She has toys and knows how to use them both on herself and who she is with. Montana is the only Woman in recent history than made me cum twice in the same party. It was pure ecstasy! Montana: I need to see you again! CH

review by CH on 10/30/2015 5:21:34 AM

CH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few weeks ago I was lucky enough to spend an unbelievable evening with the beautiful blue eyed Montana. Here is a lady that is gorgeous, intelligent, funny, incredibly personable and passionate.

We had dinner and drinks in the bar. Some of the other ladies joined us and had a fun time talking and laughing. That was a great way to relax and lose the butterflies before taking the walk down the hall to Montana’s room. Negotiations were very easy. Montana made sure I was at ease and comfortable. Then it was a mad frenzy ripping each other clothes off. She had a lot more to rip off of me than I had to take off her.

Montana is an extremely passionate lover. While she likes her room on the chilly side it got hot in a hurry. It seemed like we had enjoyed each others bodies for hours and hours, but in reality the time was much shorter. After, we showered and enjoyed each other a little more before returning to the bar for an evening of talking, laughing and planning our next encounter.

This blue eyed beauty is just what I needed. Wow, what a time. Thank you Montana.

review by Northwoods on 10/29/2015 11:22:45 AM

Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made my second visit to the ranch on 10/2 and 10/3. My only reason for coming to Vegas was the ranch and to spend time with the lovely Montana. The fact that I flew halfway across the country (from Ohio) just for her should tell you something about the effect this woman has. After traveling for most of the day on Friday and finally getting checked into the hotel (which on a side note is very nice and well worth it), I met Montana in the bar at our reservation time. After my first terrific experience with her back in April, my expectations were naturally high. To say that this visit exceeded them would be a terrible understatement. Since this was not my first time at the ranch, I had only a very small amount of nervousness. But just like in April, that quickly disappeared when we started talking. Our first party was pretty much a “standard” one in her room, but it was an absolutely incredible experience. There really aren’t words to describe how fantastic she makes me feel. The comfort level that she instills cannot be described. After our party, we went back to the bar and sat and talked for several more hours. That too was an incredible experience. When I first visited in April, I used the limo service. This time, it was nice to not feel rushed and to not have any time constraints. That is something that made my experience even better.

I had made a reservation with her for Saturday night for a GFE to experience something a little more in-depth. Montana certainly made this an experience I will never forget! We met in the bar several hours before our time for lunch and to visit some more. She was under no obligation to meet me before our time, but it was her suggestion and I certainly would have never turned it down! This just shows what kind of personality she has. She goes out of her way for people. I’ll be perfectly honest, the first thing that drew me to her was her looks (obviously she is very beautiful). But as I’ve talked to her more, I’ve found that her personality is by far the best part of her. I’ve told her very intimate secrets about myself that NO ONE else knows, not even my exs. It’s like I already said, she made me feel comfortable enough to share them. She is truly like no one I’ve ever met. After we talked in the bar for what seemed like 10 minutes but turned out to be over 3 hours, we headed out to one of the bungalows for our party. This was a new experience but so worth it. The room is fabulous, the food is great, and of course Montana’s company was the best. Even though it costs a little more, if you can afford it, I highly recommend them. Our party exceeded my wildest dreams. I’m usually a very reserved person and not the most adventurous. But as I have more parties with Montana, she is definitely bringing me out of my shell (and she has figured out how to). She has learned of things that I like and don’t like (and me about her too) and uses that knowledge to make each experience better than the last one. It really says a lot about her that she truly cares about making my experiences memorable. I have absolutely no doubt that each visit will just keep getting better.

When reviewing my recent experience, there aren’t enough stars to rate it. I’ve already starting looking into flights to come back next April. The only negative thing I can say about the experience is that it had to end and I was forced to go home. If I could quit my job and move to Las Vegas to have more experiences with Montana, I would in a heartbeat. There are not enough things I can say about the lovely blue eyed Montana. Thank you for the way you made me feel, for your understanding and for giving me the best experiences of my life. I’m looking forward to many future adventures!!!

review by Charles on 10/10/2015 10:16:54 AM

Charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two years ago my wife and I decided to add some excitement to our marriage . We wanted to add a third person, but didn't how to go about it safely. After a lot of searching we found Sheri's Ranch and a beautiful lady called Montana. We have spent many unbelievable sexual adventures with Montana since. Last week we celebrated two years of sensual fantasies with Montana and the chemistry keeps building each time we get to see her. How many times can we say Montana has taken us to new heights. Montana is so personable, sexy, funny, easy to talk to, and gorgeous. She can make all your fantasies so much more than you could ever imagine. If you are looking to take your sexual adventures to new heights Montana is the lady to make it happen. I promise you will be seeing her more than once.

review by G & J on 10/9/2015 1:05:50 PM

G & J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastically wonderful!!! Sexuality oozes from this woman. Her gorgeous blue eyes, inviting smile, and personality set you at ease. Her unassuming way of making you feel comfortable are at the very least worth the visit. When it comes time to play it is like an E ticket on the very best amusement park ride. You know the one you never want to get off of. Our time with Miss Montana is wonderfully spent with all walking away with ear to ear smiles and pleased from inside out.

review by TracyR on 8/24/2015 9:20:37 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is actually 2 different reviews for 2 days, 8/13/15 & 8/14/15. The first night, I went with Tatyana & my husband went with Montana. It was my first time with another woman (which is actually another story, so if you are interested check out Tatyana's reviews) and it was the first time at Sheri's Ranch for my husband as well. He will be telling his own story, so I will move on to after their meeting. We met up in the bar and Montana stayed & visited with both of us, but paid particular attention to me, which I was sure was her way of including me and assuring that I was ok with my husband being with another woman. Little did she know at the time, the only problem I was having was keeping my hands off of her. She is down to earth, lovely, intelligent and just a joy to spend time with. I decided I wanted the pleasure of her company and made an appointment for the following night. After my husband and I returned to our room at the Ranch Hotel (we loved our room - if you get a chance, be sure to stay there) I could barely contain my joy at the upcoming time with Montana and needless to say, my husband enjoyed the result of that. The next day took forever to pass, but it was finally my time to be with her and she did not disappoint. We visited, played, and all my dreams came true. She is truly a breathtaking woman. After our time together, where she did not watch the clock, we returned to the bar again & visited. This time we were joined by Angel & Destiny, both equally lovely young ladies and we had a lovely time. After a couple of hours where Montana managed to make both my husband & myself feel included in everything, my husband asked me if I might be willing to try my first three way with Montana. It really didn't take me long to decide that I wouldn't miss it for the world. All I can say is "amazing." Don't pass up a chance with this lovely lady. I look forward to our return to spend more time with her. Thank you Montana for showing me that even at my age, there can be very pleasant surprises in life. You are a treasure.

review by Terri T & Bill R on 8/22/2015 1:08:34 PM

Terri T & Bill R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh My is all I/we can say. They say 3rd time is a charm, I say why stop there. We decided to expand our sexual horizons and included Sasha in our party. Drinks at the pool and jacuzzi to start then we headed for utopia. The fun we had was indescribable. No rush, no pressure just pure unadulterated fun. We tried the new female condoms with Sasha and we agreed they work and feel fantastic. Touching, toys, laughing, and OMG orgasms. Highly recommend trying these beauties.

review by TracyR on 7/25/2015 9:49:56 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again my husband and I sheared Montana's company. Once again we were engaged by a smart, sexy, sassy woman. The experience was even more satisfying than the previous. From the moment you step through her door it is all about you and what you need. She makes you feel like you are the only person in the world at that moment. She is attentive, asks what you would like and how she can help you obtain it. This is our 3rd visit with Montana and I don't see it ending there. We have all agreed about a future visit and a scenario that would please us all... exciting stuff if I must say.

review by TracyR on 5/18/2015 3:09:18 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


(I'm posting this a second time since my first one didn't appear for some reason.)

On my very first visit to the ranch, I had made a reservation with Montana. It was the best decision I could have made!!! Being a ranch virgin (not the other kind), I was a bit nervous about it. But as soon as I met Montana, she immediately put me at ease. Not only is she extremely beautiful and sexy, but her personality is amazing too. Obviously I’m not going to “kiss & tell”, but the experience was incredible. Better than I could have anticipated. We also got to chat and learn about each other. That made the experience even more special because it wasn’t just about the “main event”. I really didn’t want to leave (if I didn’t have an early flight the next day, I wouldn’t have). Even though I didn’t win a lot of money while in Vegas, I do feel like I struck it rich. And it’s all because of Montana! I am definitely going to figure out how to come back soon and will most definitely plan it around this beauty’s schedule (hopefully get to spend even more time with her). Thanks for being the absolute best part of my trip!

review by Charles on 4/14/2015 12:35:03 PM

Charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time participant, long time admirer (of what Montana can do)....after planning my yearly trip to Las Vegas, I decided it was time to 'pull the trigger' and look toward knocking out one of my bucket list items - to have the ultimate sexual encounter. I researched southwestern Nevada brothels and discovered Sheri's Ranch, where I found not only a very detailed, extremely user-friendly website, but also a bevy of amazing women. After typing in the dates I would be in the area to find out which of these lovely ladies would be available, Montana literally jumped out of the screen at me with those alluring eyes and room-lighting smile. We established a date and time before my arrival to ensure I'd have the opportunity to be with her. The complimentary limo arrived at my hotel and took me out to the ranch, which is literally an oasis in the desert! Upon arrival, a host led me into the sports bar, sat me at a table, and arranged for Montana to meet me. As she walked over to the table, I knew I had made the correct choice of the many to choose from. The pictures don't even come close to doing her justice and her description and bio are so on par and then some that it just leaves you in a pleasant bewilderment. After a good 10 minutes of ice-breaking conversation (that she made feel like time stood still), she took me on the tour of the establishment, ending at her bedroom, where we made our way into and began to get down to business (pardon the pun). She made cost negotiation feel like asking a friend for change for a soda and the dreaded 'DC' was actually made to feel warm and inviting thanks to her understanding nature and wonderful hands.

(Time lapse) After we finished, we cleaned up and continued with the lovely conversation we had left off with earlier. She led me to the parlor, kissed me goodnight, and thanked me for a wonderful time as I expressed my gratitude for such an amazing experience that will never be forgotten, leaving me wanting to have another mind-blowing experience with her in the future. For those who are 'on the fence' about partying with Montana vs. the other women, I'll put it to you this way, if you're looking for the ultimate ALL-AROUND experience, this woman is the one for you!! The reviews don't lie and she's very much sought after (two guys were waiting to talk to her as she made her way over to me!). Her eyes, smile, body, intellect, and sixth sexual sense spell an amazing combination for anyone as I can't say enough!

review by Bud on 4/12/2015 8:53:23 AM

Bud gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Repeat encounter, yes we came back for seconds. Such a lovely, personable lady can not just be sampled once. This was not a planned venture, came in for dinner and I surprised my husband and Montana with can we go beyond the curtain. You should have seen their faces... Happy times all around. Warm, inviting, sensual, easy going, loved our time spent. Those eyes, those hands, those lips.. well let's just say... that Montana

review by TracyR on 4/7/2015 4:36:01 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently i got a chance to see Montana. She is beautiful first, but a real good person all around. We talked and laugh and had so much fun. Everything was awesome. Words cant describe my time with her. When i go back to Sharis i will love to see her again.

review by josh on 4/6/2015 8:07:23 PM

josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me begin by saying, wonderful, exciting, pleasurable it all goes without saying. My husband and I have been visiting Sheri's for months socializing , eating dinner, which let me say the food is wonderful, hanging out in the bar,all in all just having a good time and relaxing. We met Montana on one of the occasions and have been visiting and getting to know each other in a no pressure talking situation. Last night we ventured beyond the bar and began our fantastic journey with her. We enjoyed a a drink and then started the festivities. Montana is passionate, caring about needs. I never felt hurried or uncomfortable. My husband was never left out nor myself and that was something I appreciated. She took time to make us feel comfortable and relaxed and we all walked away with smiles," you know the ones I mean." From my perspective you can not go wrong with Montana!!!! Thank you so very much for making our first encounter so very special. A+ rating if there were higher I would apply it to Montana

review by TracyR on 2/27/2015 10:00:51 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It has been several weeks now since I saw Montana, it was Thanksgiving and until I met her I had little to be thankful for that day. The time we spent together was incredibly personal, so much so that until now I've refrained from posting a review. What we shared was wonderful and frighteningly (in an excellent way) intimate. Not to at least acknowledge the time she shared with me would be a disservice to her as a courtesan extraordinaire , but also any potential future clients who take the time to read the ladies reviews. She is a sweet, gentle, woman. Thank you Montana for giving me something to be Thankful for.

review by Scott on 12/29/2014 8:58:56 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana

Wow! As much as I love Sheri's Ranch, there is a secret weapon there and her code name is Montana. I'm warning you, once you meet Montana, you will understand why she is the best kept secret at Sheri's Ranch. Camoflage and a flak jacket will not protect you from her secret powers and you will wonder how you survived without knowing her. I, for one, am held in thrall (look it up) by Montana and I have no plans of trying to escape. I'm happy waiting for my next chance to see her, regardless of how long the line may be, Montana will make the wait worthwhile! Wait! If I tell you this, the line will only get longer, but no worrries, she WILL make it worthwhile. I've come to believe that Montana invented sex and probably did it just for me! Somehow, she both speeds up and slows down time! That's why Montana is such a secret weapon!

First, Montana's eyes call you in, then her charm sets the trap, by the time you realize how great it feels to be near her, it's already too late. Just raise the white flag, you're not going anywhere, except to follow her lead, accept that bliss is only a short time away. And it's never too late to start planning your next visit, I needed a smoke BEFORE we left the bar!

Am I enthralled by Montana? Does a bear cr@?#) in the woods? I don't know, I'd have to ask Montana! I'll see you at the Fan Club meeting!

Monatana, thanks for being the marvel you are!

review by Bob Jenson on 12/14/2014 8:30:13 PM

Bob Jenson gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent the most memorable evening with the most beautiful, intelligent, sensual, and passionate lady. I would like to introduce the whole world to Montana.

Whether meeting her for the first time and are more than a little nervous or you have known her from previous encounters and have become good friends she has a way of making a party a memory you will cherish the rest of your days. Montana knows how to take lovemaking to the highest level. She is very passionate and caring. Montana truly wants every party to be the fantasy you came to Sheris Ranch to experience.

So if you are seeing her for the first time I know you will be back for more. If you have partied with Montana before I totally understand why you keep coming back. She is the ultimate beautiful lady inside and out. Thank you for fulfilling my fantasy and I will see you again.

review by Allen on 12/14/2014 1:06:59 PM

Allen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Everything you may have heard about Montana is true - wild and beautiful, sensual and intelligent, witty and fun...a treasure among treasures.   
As my boyfriend and I were planning our second trip to Sheri's, we found ourselves both drawn to the same beautiful woman, Montana.  As our luck would have it, she was available when we would be visiting.  The stars aligned!
From the first moment we met Montana, we knew she was the woman with whom we should explore our fantasies. She listened to our desires and brought them to life in the most erotic and pleasing way possible.  Our evening together was everything and more than my boyfriend and I had ever dreamed was possible.  
Since we left sweet Montana, visions of the three of us together have been constant reminders of the wonderful, erotic, sensual time spent with a wonderful, erotic, and sensual woman.  Montana.  A treasure among treasures.

review by fantasy4A&j on 11/10/2014 6:23:55 PM

fantasy4A&j gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Some of you may have noticed reading Montana's reviews that I have submitted several. The reason, Montana is the ultimate sexual partner. She knows how to give the most powerful sexual release no matter what way you like to receive. If you're a couple she provides a very comfortable and easy going experience that is perfect for first timers. She is someone my wife and I will continue to seek out because of the beautiful, comforting, and enjoyable person that she is.
She is gorgeous, intelligent, flirtatious, easy to be with, and phenomenal under the sheets. We think the world of Montana because of how she has helped make our marriage stronger and our intimacy so much more enjoyable.

review by Northwoods on 10/21/2014 3:47:01 PM

Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Everything you may have heard about Montana is true - wild and beautiful, sensual and intelligent, witty and fun...a treasure among treasures.
As my boyfriend and I were planning our second trip to Sheri's, we found ourselves both drawn to the same beautiful woman, Montana. As our luck would have it, she was available when we would be visiting. The stars aligned!
From the first moment we met Montana, we knew she was the woman with whom we should explore our fantasies. She listened to our desires and brought them to life in the most erotic and pleasing way possible. Our evening together was everything and more than my boyfriend and I had ever dreamed was possible.
Since we left sweet Montana, visions of the three of us together have been constant reminders of the wonderful, erotic, sensual time spent with a wonderful, erotic, and sensual woman. Montana. A treasure among treasures.

review by Fantasy4Aj on 10/19/2014 8:15:13 PM

Fantasy4Aj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana: An exquisite "Treasure"
Our third party, planned for a long time after my second, was fabulous. It all worked as we'd hoped with me staying at the hotel, making a special event we both anticipated, become a "reality" in her secret world that's not. And everything that happens in her presence, in her arms... is very real to me.

Montana is an amazing exquisite soul, with beauty inside as well as out, compassionate to a fault, she sets her lovers at total ease, until she springs one of her little surprises. But that's part of her light-hearted game! Being with her can be anything you desire, fun and truly passionate, or a bit rough and raucous. That last thought... the two of us need to work on, eh?

As she's told me: "It gets better and better each time you make it to my bed!" Absolutely! We shared conversation and pleasures so very special that require my total secrecy. I respect her immensely, because she is so wonderful, interesting, sexy, beautiful, fun, intelligent, playful, and REAL. She deserves yours and my respect in buckets. She deserves all the kindness you can bring her. I can't possibly kiss & tell. But I'll definitely be back for more!

When I think of Montana, and I think of her very often, many things espoused by Bob Marley come to mind. Such as...

"Only once in your life... you find someone who can completely turn your world around."

"You may not be her first, her last, or her only. She loved before, she may love again. But if she loves you now, what else matters?"

- Every moment with Montana is precious, so remember -

"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, (and she damn well is) you won't give up!" SO, I NEVER WILL.

A few hours with Montana is a total "Treasure", an experience that will live in your memory, never to die. To me, she is that ultimate woman and total person I would choose for eternity.

Like my first review... I'm drawn to: The Doors, to Jim Morrison's "Touch Me"
D-R-U-M-S .....
Bumph, Bumph, Bumph, Ba, Dump Dump, Ba Da Da,
Bumph, Bumph, Bumph, Ba, Dump Dump, Ba Da Da,
Bumph, Bumph, Bumph, Ba, Dump Dump, Ba Da Da,

"Yeah!
Come on, come on, come on
Come on now touch me, baby
Can't you see that I am not afraid?"

No, I'm not afraid to chase a dream, to chase the impossible. It's an effort worth giving, because the "Treasure" at the end of her rainbow will be an awesome reality. - back to Jim ...

"Now I'm gonna love you
Till the heavens stop the rain
I'm gonna love you
Till the stars fall from the sky, for you and I"

Take very good care Montana, live life to the fullest Sugar, until I see you again!






review by Playdesperado on 9/7/2014 12:26:00 PM

Playdesperado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you for being the lady I expected.

review by Pam on 7/31/2014 6:58:54 PM

Pam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I were nervous. Montana was so wonderful just to talk to and made us feel comfortable. Made the night one that will never be forgotten. You rock Montana.

review by Dennis on 7/29/2014 6:32:26 AM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have never been a fan of cliches until now. So mark July 23rd on your calendars as the day Montana "Rocked My World", made "The Earth Move", made "The Angels Sing" and so much more. That was an hour of pure "Mind Blowing Sex". I tried to get away after the first 30 minutes, but she grabbed me by the ankle drug me back in bed. It was an experience that truly describes the meaning of fantasy. On the way back to the airport I was already making plans for a trip in August. Montana you rock.

review by Mitch on 7/24/2014 10:20:41 AM

Mitch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can now die a happy man. I just spent the most incredible time with a beautiful lady named Montana.
What an amazing lady. She is so personable and easy to be with.

Montana made our whole encounter so comfortable and relaxed yet took me heights of climax you needed an oxygen mask for. So incredible, so amazing and such a sensuous lover. Thank you for the time of my life.

review by GAM on 7/23/2014 10:33:45 AM

GAM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How do you describe a night like the one I experienced last night with Montana? What was hot, sensual, passionate, intense and so much more. The fireworks were way better than the 4th of July. What a wonderful lover.

review by Gary on 7/22/2014 8:15:46 AM

Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again a wonderful time. Montana has such a great personality and is just awesome in so many ways. Can't wait to come back and see her again.

review by Andrew on 6/4/2014 8:43:16 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana, you are a secret I have been trying to keep so I could have you all to myself, but our last adventure has me wanting to tell the whole world. I am afraid that once everyone hears how incredible you are there won’t be time in your schedule for me when I visit.

Our previous encounters have been nothing short of phenomenal, but this time you took things to a whole new level. What a wonderful workout. How you are able to put so much energy into lovemaking for that long is a mystery I want to experience again and again and again. How can someone so small run wide open for that long? By the way, why didn’t you warn me that tequila makes you bite? Who says you can’t teach an old dog new tricks and what tricks they were.

It is so easy to forget about the stress and strains of work and business when I gaze into those beautiful blue eyes. Once the door to your room closed behind us it was like we were the only two people in the world. You knew exactly what I needed and wanted without me saying a word. You knew a few things I didn’t know I needed or wanted, but now I do.

Do me a favor Sunshine and keep what we experienced a secret. You know I am not good at waiting in line. See you again in August.

review by Northwoods on 5/8/2014 8:16:51 PM

Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I headed to Sheri's last week for some fun. Montana came over and I thought she was attractive but wanted to take my time to make sure I picked the best girl. I've been to another brothel a time or two and haven't always made the right choice so I didn't want to do it again. But after partying with Montana I wondered why I hesitated about heading back to her room at all. She was definitely the best choice I have made yet.

review by Brad on 5/8/2014 1:43:05 AM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's taken me many years and actually a few unsuccessful trips to Sheri's to finally find the woman who calmed And excited me enough to go behind the curtain. But I'm sure glad now that I waited until I met Montana. She is truly one of a kind at Sheri's. She's so much more than beautiful and easy to talk to. When you get her back to her room, she becomes this sexy, passionate woman that just seemed to know how to drive me crazy! And those eyes...

I will be back Montana! Thank you

review by Thrillseeker on 4/25/2014 1:12:28 PM

Thrillseeker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I just got back from a wonderful weekend with Montana. As a surprise, I planned a sexy weekend for my husband and I at Sheri's Ranch to end a Las Vegas convention trip. I want to share my experience for other couples who are curious and so that Montana can know how much she rocked our world.

If you'd told me -even 3 months ago - that I would plan a trip like this, I would have laughed at you.... but something curious in me prompted me to look into the possibility... and the rest is history. Sheri's Ranch was the only choice in my mind. Everything, from the reviews of the beautiful ladies, to the website and blog posts, to online commentaries drew me in.

I was very nervous. I'd never kissed a girl, let alone been intimate with a female. And I have NEVER shared my husband, nor been inclined to want to share him. But... Again... I was very curious what it would be like, and I knew that my husband's #1 fantasy was to be with 2 women, in a 3-some experience.

I reached out to Montana before arriving. She was gracious and sweet in her email replies. She answered every question I had and even asked ones of her own. She encouraged my husband and I to have really honest and candid talks about boundaries... and she promised to respect every boundary we put in place. My sweet husband - who is as intelligent as he is handsome - knew enough to let his wife plan and execute this trip ... he was excited but also wanted the experience to be about "me"... his #1 fantasy was to watch me with a woman and to be pleasured by a woman. We brought this up to Montana beforehand and she was happy to help us explore.

I think I was as excited, if not moreso, than my husband. By the time we arrived, I was still nervous, but it was more like going on a blind date ... I couldn't wait - the anticipation of what we were about to do was incredible!

During our "date" time at the bar, we connected immediately with Montana. She has amazing eyes, incredible skin, beautiful inside & out... and her personality is so comforting. She put me at ease within moments of meeting her. I knew she was the perfect person to be my "first" and I am so grateful for her.

When we went to her room, she was amazing. She took time to really make sure I was ready and she brought me to incredible joy within moments. She has a way with touch that is indescribable. She included my husband in every step - from allowing him to watch, to including him after I was comfortable - which honestly didnt' take long at all. She just makes you so comfortable, so quickly! Her touch is soothing and erotic all at the same time. My husband was so aroused by watching another woman have "naked time" with his wife... It was the most amazing experience for him!

It was also the most amazing experience for me. Before this experience, I could not imagine watching another woman with my husband. While we were playing, I could not imagine keeping this kind of incredible pleasure from my husband. He was in heaven - having 4 hands touch and caress him - and having 2 mouths go all over his body.

The best part? We've been home just over a week now. He has learned tricks from watching Montana that I could have never taught him. We've been together for over 12 years and have an erotic, awesome sex life- I didn't think it could ever get better. I was soooo wrong.

By watching Montana touch me in ways he never knew possible, and watching my reaction to her touch...he learned more "tricks" and more ideas in that one night than I knew was possible. This man is determined to keep using what Montana taught him and I am forever grateful!

If we had one thing to do over, it would be to spend more time with Montana. We only had "time" for one party because she was leaving the following day. I wish that we'd arrived at least 1 day earlier and spent an entire night and day with her. She is truly a gift to us.

We are already planning our next trip to visit Montana. Her big-blue-sky eyes will keep us wanting more and her touch is definitely one that I want to experience again.

If you're reading this and "thinking" about an experience like this, let me just say that I am so happy that my husband and I experienced this together. It wasn't on my "bucket list" but it should have been. Watching my husband be pleasured was incredible - he says it was same for him... and playing with Montana was one of the most wonderful adventures we have ever had together.

It was so amazing that my husband has even told me to visit her alone, next time I am in Vegas for a conference - he was so delighted by the incredible joy she brought me that he wants me to experience it again, solo.

I cannot wait to see Montana again. And I cannot wait to have another 3some with her and my husband. I imagine the best is yet to come.

review by Bi-curious on 3/16/2014 2:41:47 PM

Bi-curious gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a visit I will hold near and dear for years to come. Montana has a presence and way about her that draws you to her the minute you meet her. When those blue eyes light up you can't help being under her spell. Her skills at lovemaking keep you coming back time and time again.

Montana is very personable and is more than happy to do whatever she can to make you feel at ease. What find. Montana perfectly portrays what makes Sheris an unforgetable experience. Thank you sunshine.

review by Northwoods on 3/8/2014 7:07:46 AM

Northwoods gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I could see the Girl Next Door title for Montana. My wife and I had never been to a brothel before. I believe both of us were dealing with a case of the nerves. When Montana sat down with us it didn't take too long to put those to rest.

This woman has one of those personalities that should get along with everyone she speaks with. I t was easy to feel like she was going to be the one to pop our cherry and pop our cherry she did. She made us feel like we had known here for ever.

We're coming back in six months and I would venture a guess that there will be a side trip on the docate.

review by Larry on 3/4/2014 7:57:21 PM

Larry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been thinking about coming up to see Montana for a long time and after only a couple minutes I was kicking myself for not coming sooner. She was stunning and has such a great personality. After talking in the bar for a little bit she was happy to give me a tour. I have to say the property was not what I expected, it was a lot more, and she was an excellent tour guide. Once we made it to her suite it just got better. She did an excellent job pampering me and it was just a awesome time. The only thing I would change is I would have come a lot soon. I just can't wait to come back to see her again.

review by Andrew on 3/3/2014 2:34:44 AM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana is my Centerfold Angel, the Girl Next Door, My Fantasy and when I return to Sheri's she is my reality. Always charming, intelligent and a sincere pleasure for me to visit with. There just never seems to be enough time or enough of Montana to quench my desire. She is worth the trip from anywhere!

review by AnonymousGr8life2013 on 2/24/2014 6:42:10 AM

AnonymousGr8life2013 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After experiencing disappointment with the turnout at the AVN Convention, I decided to make a trip out to Sheri’s Resort and see if I could spend some quality time with my favorite girl, Montana.

After having a drink at the bar, Montana finally came out to say hi, I didn’t recognize her at first because I had not seen her in three years, and when I viewed her closely she looked more stunning and radiant then she look three years ago. I visited and admired her for a while before I called it a night.

The following evening I was able to have a longer visit and catch up with her, since we haven’t seen each other in a while. After we had a pleasant evening in the bar, we decided to continue the party in our favorite bungalow, the Roman; to experience my third fantasy date with this beautiful blue eyed blond.

Each encounter has been more memorable, and enjoyable then the previous one. This beautiful breath taking girl will take you directly to cloud 9, and make you wish that you would never come back down. Montana is everything her lovers and playmates claim her to be, and much more.

Gentlemen, if you’re looking for a five star party, I highly recommend booking some play time with this beautiful sweet blue eyed blond. Montana will take your breath away, and create a memory that will remain with you for eternity…

Montana, congratulations for your 2013 COY nomination; you truly deserve an award beautiful.

I’m anxiously looking forward to our 4th fantasy play date.




review by Austinite on 2/17/2014 2:14:34 AM

Austinite gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Congratulations Montana on your CWMC-18 Courtesan of the Year nomination. We’ve spent much time together, so I know you’re deserving of the COY Award. This is your second nomination, so good luck in the first and final round voting!

review by firefighter on 2/9/2014 7:34:22 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks for such a great time Montana! You're so much fun to be with, it really puts a guy at ease, and the sex is awesome. I look forward to partying with you again!

review by Steve on 2/1/2014 10:43:19 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana &Tiffany,

Nomally we would write this review for others as a way to share our experiece, but this is meant for you this time.

Montana, We thought our first visit with you in October was one of the best things we have shared as a couple in the many years we have been together.

This time our visit was an experience we never thought was possible. You have taken us to new heights in our sexual pleasure. Thank you for making our experience the "Ultimate Couples Experience". We had such a good time we nearly missed our flight home. We hope this encourages others to get to know you as we have.

Montana, I would like other women to know that if they are looking for a couples or singles night of romance you have a way about you that makes a person feel very comfortable. I am a very shy person and you put me at ease. I also enjoy visiting in the bar and not being made to feel like we have to rush and get down to it. Laughter is a great way to start the night.

Tiffany, you are a ball of energy. Thank you for joining in on our time with Montana. We enjoyed everything about you, and I mean everything. When Montana and you team up it is a phenominal time.

Thank you both for taking us to new heights. We both agreed we will be seeing you again.

review by Jeanne & Gary on 12/19/2013 12:09:06 PM

Jeanne & Gary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A Courtesan is not just about sex. It's about being with a person who makes you happy in a way nobody else can.

Thank you once again Montana for an exhilerating and wonderful three day visit.

Your GFE (Girl Friend Experience) is the Platinum Standard by which I judge and compare all others. I have found NONE that have acheived the level of inspiration, pampering and satisfaction that you practice and acheive. You are exciting, naughty, passionate, feminine, effervescent and so very delicious.

See You Again Soon.

Thank you for telling me about your Twitter. It will be great to be able to follow you at @BlueEyedMontana.

review by Richard on 10/24/2013 6:14:26 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just wanted to say thank you Montana.

Thank you for sharing yourself with me. Giving me passion, sensuality, affection, mystery and fun. Things my life had been void of for a lifetime.

Your touch, your words, your beauty...they're all a gift. Your amazing.

Thank you.
ATY
LMNF

review by SailorMan on 10/22/2013 9:01:38 AM

SailorMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana is truly a dream come true. As a couple delving into a new adventure with no idea where to start we were so lucky to find Montana. She made us feel comfortable from first meeting to saying good bye and all stops in between. She made all of our fantasies come true and a few we hadn't thougt of.

If your a couple looking for a very enjoyable experience she is your girl. Montana is a great teacher, lover and friend.



review by Northwoods gnj on 10/9/2013 12:26:57 AM

Northwoods gnj gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



When you least expect it, an incredibly alluring, charming and very talented woman can catch your eye. A woman who in the flash of a moment, inspired our deepest most secret desires. We found Montana to be just that woman for us.

With a natural beauty and arresting "Big Sky Country" blue eyes, her personality radiated a magnetic charm as we became aware that she was the disarming and approachable courtesan before us. After our time together, we also thought that Montana was our ultimate and consummate choice.

An engaging conversationalist with tantalizing body language all in a petite, busty and delicious package. Montana possessed a delicate and confident attractiveness which silently asserted itself upon us, commanding our senses and overwhelming our self-control but after spending time with her, we discovered an naughty and tempting bad-girl within.

We found her to be authentic and down to earth yet confident, disarming and playful. She caused both of us to feel at ease within minutes. She possessed a unique ability to connect and erotically delight in a way that curled my companions toes and left my head in the clouds.

We found Montana to be a true courtesan in a day when many of her colleagues seem attach the word to their profession simply as a title. She loved hearing our fantasies and was fetish friendly meaning our experience had a little extra spice and sensuality.

Men, women or couples looking for an extended play date are a specialty and Montana had the accoutrements to make our time together unforgettable, but fair warning... she awakened the enchantress in my wife and as she shared with us, she receives many single women who visit to explore on their own. She felt this is a compliment indeed.

Montana told me, "The harder I worked during the day , the harder she would help us play" and she helped us play very hard. We allowed her to be our sexual concierge with toys and outfits ranging from naughty-school girl to leather vixen. She had the personality and charm to match every mood and outfit. We found her to be our ultimate companion for a day and evenings exploration. Her ability to read and respond to both of our individual needs encouraged us both to relax and for me to rise to the occasion as needed.

Sensually motivated in our carnal pleasure, we both found her to be comfortable in her body and appreciative of us sharing our not so perfect bodies. She took pride in our time together and brought pleasure both naughty and nice, to our visit.

Whether seeking your first courtesan experience or an experienced, passionate woman to help satisfy your sexual appetite... Montana delivered and exceeded our expectations.

Montana has a bachelors degree, and a professional background as a successful, thriving business owner. She believes in living her life to the fullest and that includes her work as a courtesan. Her reputation and experience allowed us to feel confident that she was the right choice for us.

No Drama No Strings No Bull

We Give Montana Our "Two-Thumbs UP & IN" Award.

review by HemisphereDancer on 10/5/2013 10:59:00 PM

HemisphereDancer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Montana … a totally exquisite woman! Refreshing and pure as the high mountain air, sweet, oh so sweet as spring flowers in the meadows, bubbly and sensual as the tumbling mountain brooks, and truly beautiful both inside and out. A luscious experience more deep than you can possibly conceive, Montana must be personally tasted and drunk in fully as her lover, to know the expanse of her sexual passion, enticing charms, and true caring soul. Everything claimed in Montana’s profile will be yours during the time you share in her arms. Be her Prince, and she’ll be your Princess, three times over!

That describes my time with Montana. I’ll never forget it! But I’m sure that I just scratched the surface for the type of experiences she can provide, because it’s obvious to me that her sexual intensity can be directed to other channels of desire, lust, or satisfaction. I dream and live for more ….

Jim Morrison sang it best:
“You know that it would be untrue
You know that I would be a liar
If I were to say to you
Girl we couldn’t get much higher
Come on Baby light my fire
Come on Baby light my fire
Try to set the night on … f-i-r-e”

Montana discovered and truly understood the sexual anguish men can have, and she healed the deep hurt in my heart. Thank you Sugar!

Hugs & Kisses, Playdesperado

review by playdesperado on 9/8/2013 8:35:37 AM

playdesperado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top