Cassie Profile Image

Cassie's reviews

Just partied with Cassie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Cassie's customer

I am still on cloud nine from the experience I had with her. Like the previous reviewer 5 stars just isn't enough to describe Cassie , i could write an entire essay about her amazing Blue Sapphire eyes that sparkle in a heavenly aura, the kind of smile that brightens room and can take a cloudy day and turn it in to pure sunshine , a body of a goddess that have sculpted by Michelangelo, the softness of her skin, those adorable little elf ears (no they're not pointy) and the depth of her character as human being. She is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside.

My experience with her was like nothing I have ever known before and without equal. I so look forward to seeing her agian and agian . Just meeting her has brightened my life immensely. I have never been so happy.

Please treat her like the queen she is. she is worth it, and if it wasn't for my massive ego I would not feel worthy.

review by Steven k. on 11/4/2016 5:33:35 PM

Steven k. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was really looking forward to spending time with Cassie. :-) I've been talking to her for sometime. Was very happy to find out she was going to be there when I made my trip. I met her in the bar and gave her a sexy gift. We schedule a meeting sometime later. She is so very considerate. Seeing her in person puts her photo to shame. She is very special. I would definitely like to see her again. Five stars is not enough, she should get 10, she will always be a 10 to me.

review by Jeffry on 11/4/2016 2:07:45 AM

Jeffry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's not just the pretty wrapping...she's the total package.

C aring
A uthentic
S uper Sexy
S mart
I rresistible
E xtraordinary

Though our time together was brief...she has a fan forever. She didn't see it, but when her robe hit the floor...so did my jaw. But beyond the physical, she's a special lady in many ways. Do yourself a favor and see her asap. All Hail the Queen! Hope to see you again someday sweetheart.

review by CJ on 9/26/2016 3:38:06 AM

CJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I enjoyed a two girl party with Cassie and Red for my birthday and it is easily the best time of my life. Both ladies are absolutely amazing and were both very helpful in guiding me as I am very inexperienced.

review by Highlander on 6/6/2016 11:40:38 AM

Highlander gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A party with Cassie is better explained as an experience of a lifetime than just a mere party! Women like Cassie are very few and very far between. Do yourself a favor drop what your doing right now and go meet this wonderful fun-loving woman. You wont regret it, she is fantastic. The party was perfect and exactly as discussed.

review by steve on 6/3/2016 1:47:52 PM

steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my second time at Sheri’s, I partied with Cassie and Allissa. I’ve already described and reviewed my first party with Cassie. I’ll simply repeat she is a delightful, sensuous, pixie sex goddess. Blonde, beautiful, with enchanting blue eyes and a body made for “sin.” A caring, smart, considerate, sensual companion who will make you feel like her friend and dearest lover.

Allissa was a fabulous addition and worked skillfully and playfully with Cassie. From the moment I met Allissa, I was enchanted. Her profile pictures vastly underestimate her beauty. She has a face that is beyond pretty, it is almost like that of an exotic porcelain doll. Her hazel eyes sparkle with a glint of naughtiness. Her smile is a ray of sunshine and her laugh lifts your heart. Her body is petite, luscious, and simply sexy. To quote the Purple One, “a body like [hers] ought to be in jail because it's on the verge of being obscene.” She could easily be the girl next door or the sexy secretary you have always fantasized about, but with a naughty streak you will love. You immediately and constantly feel like the focus of all of her sensual passion.

But what makes Allissa really special is the genuine connection she makes with you that makes you feel calm, comfortable, and titillated. She is sweet, warm-hearted, and genuine. She maintains a physical connection – holding your hand or her hand on your arm or body – while engaging in playful, thoughtful, and stimulating conversation. During a party she helps you relax (which was an issue for me due to anxiety problems) and then gets the full attention of every part of you. You cuddle, you laugh, you love, and she does everything to make sure you experience maximum pleasure. When Allissa whispers in your ear during a party, your mind will steam and your toes will curl (among other reactions).

Negotiations were quick and painless. I hardly remember the formalities; they went so smoothly.

I won’t describe our party in detail, but we started with a Nuru massage. This erotic massage of slicked-up ladies using their entire naked bodies to glide up and down you is incredible and Cassie and Allissa are pros at making it an unforgettable ride. From there, we had an incredible party. Cassie and Allissa’s genuine friendship and attraction makes them especially exciting and erotic playmates. Whether interacting with me individual or in tandem or enjoying each other, they kept me blissfully stimulated, excited, and happy. They both are very skillful and devoted to making sure you come away pleasured from head to toe. After a nice dinner, where they kept me in a spell with lively and fun conversation, and goodbye hugs, I left with a bit of a manly swagger.

I cannot recommend these enchanting, endearing courtesans strongly enough. You cannot go wrong with either Cassie or Allissa and together they will make you the happiest person alive.

Thank you, Cassie and Allissa for giving me time to treasure forever. I will always be a fan of both of you and can’t wait to see you again.

review by Kelvin on 5/20/2016 3:39:54 PM

Kelvin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie’s sexiness, beauty, and quality are beyond words, but I will try. Cassie is a sex goddess with an angel’s face and a heart of gold. When I first met her, I was stunned by her beauty. Her pictures are gorgeous, but do not do her justice. She is a pretty pixie with a tight (but soft) body with amazing curves. Her sparkling blue eyes dazzle you. I was nervous about my first time at a brothel and because of anxiety problems, but Cassie immediately made me feel comfortable, safe, and wanted. She makes you feel like the center of her universe. She is smart, witty, sweet, and genuine. Cassie is delightful to cuddle with or to talk to, making you feel at ease and cared about.

Beyond cuddling, we had a lot of fun. Cassie aims to please and makes sure you have a satisfying experience. Her skin is slightly golden and soft and silky. Her body is firm, but supple and soft. I won’t get graphic or describe her other attributes (most of which you can guess from her pictures), but you cannot go wrong with this sensuous, smoking hot beauty whose skills are sublime. Being with her in various ways was divine. Every atom of mine was happily filled with pleasure. I am most grateful, however, for the kind and (dare I say) loving way she treated me. I had some special needs, and Cassie was very empathetic and I felt comforted and protected by her. I felt she genuinely cared about me as a person and wanted me to be as happy as possible. She succeeded in every way. She is a great person and a great courtesan.

Cassie, thank you. I am forever grateful and will always be a fan. Take care.

review by Kelvin on 5/11/2016 6:11:41 PM

Kelvin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met Cassie at the bar as I was deciding how I would spend the rest of the afternoon. After engaging in some playful conversation it took me no time to decide to spend some time with this fun loving woman, and I was not disappointed. She is a delight to be with and we had a lot of fun. She definitely aims to please and will make sure you have a good time. If you are planning a first visit, Cassie would be my recommendation for having a good time and a positive experience. In my book, she rocks!

review by NC on 10/13/2015 10:43:04 AM

NC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie besides being beautiful, is funny, caring and gave me and a two of my friends a lot of fun stories and a good time at the bar. When I partied with her she was very good at making me feel wanted and gave me one great first time at sheris, then I got to party with her again the next day and it was even more amazing. People do yourself a big favor and go see Cassie. She will knock you off you feet in all the right ways. Thanks for the great time Cassie

review by Ernie on 9/27/2015 2:47:30 PM

Ernie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently had the pleasure of spending some time with Cassie.
Enjoyed an incredible time with an great girl
Cute , sexy , nice , sweet , an amazing body & I might add , very good
at what she does. (and great t cuddle with)
Easy & fun to talk with , a lover of all animals & a heart of gold - the World needs
more people like you , Cassie.
Hope to see you again in the future / take care Cassie
Sending you a big hug....
Mark :)

review by Mark on 9/3/2015 9:12:14 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Gorgeous, fun, and smart. I enjoyed every minute. Thank you Cassie.

review by Fireball on 8/1/2015 3:09:30 PM

Fireball gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been communicating with Cassie in advance of my trip back to the ranch. It had only been about two months, but I was having uncontrollable cravings for her and knew I had to go back. This time I decided to stay longer on my sex vacation and try new things. I had already explained that I wanted to meet her friends and experiment with some light BDSM.

When she appeared in the bar to meet me she wore the black leather costume on her profile that I requested she wear. She took my breath away. Again it was the queen standing before me again just as I wanted it with her sexy face and smoking hot body. She brought her friend Allissa to join us. Alissa was cute with a very warm personality. I was excited to meet her.

The party itself was in the Playland. They gave me a tour and explained the various fantasies that could be explored there. The party escalated way out of control beyond what I was expecting. We experimented with various delights and role-play within the safety of the ranch. Cassie is a dominant woman who will punish you. Treat her as the powerful, strong, sexually masterful creature she is and you will be rewarded.

The second day I saw her was more relaxed. We had some conversation by the pool. I enjoyed listening about her unique life. Even just listening to her talk and appreciating her body was a pleasure. Eventually we went back to the 60s bungalow. This was a place whose experience I remembered frame by frame from last time and it was overwhelming to be back. This time was more straightforward. The sex again was mind blowing.

The third day I requested that she wake up early so we could have sex before breakfast since I like it in the morning. In her room was the best. It was really what I wanted most of all: for it to be more like the first time. I focused completely on the pleasure and enjoyed her as much as possible since I knew I was not going to be back for a long time.

I went to Sheri’s two months ago and an aggressive hypersexual woman named Cassie approached me. I only intended to get it over with and leave. I never expected to have five parties with her over two months, but that is the level of intense desire she creates within me. She is a heartbreaker. I will have to find an additional source of income since I still want more. From me she has a loyal client and a friend. I will be back when I can.

review by Eric on 7/25/2015 12:22:35 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I partied with Cassie last night. Although her pictures are beautiful she is even more attractive in person plus she is fun and outgoing. Once the party started it was an amazing, perfect experience. My wife and I plan on seeing Cassie again. No need to look at any other girl. She fulfilled every fantasy of ours.

review by D&C on 5/28/2015 7:35:53 PM

D&C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't have the words...no wait...I have several. Exquisite. Sublime. Impeccable. Delicious. Seductive. Sensuous. The most amazing intimate experience of my life. Cassie is a true gift.

review by Alan on 5/18/2015 11:50:26 PM

Alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Cassie in April of this year. First of all, she is totally hot (her pictures, as great as they are, really don't do her justice). Next, she is one of the sweetest people you will ever meet. She has a gentle touch, a love for animals, and most of all, a heart of gold. Finally, she is very talented and will not disappoint ! I scheduled her in advance based on her pics and when I saw her in person, she was even more beautiful. Negotiations were a breeze, the party itself was fabulous, and when we were "done" I knew I had one of the greatest times of my life. The only bad part is everything went by so fast ! I will never forget her, and hope I to see her again when I am in Vegas. 5 stars, 2 thumbs-up, and lots of hugs and kisses, Cassie. You were GREAT ! Gentlemen: Cassie is beautiful and talented !

review by Alex on 5/16/2015 5:34:01 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had never been to a brothel before and was not sure what to do. Cassie was there to take care of me and ensure any desire I had was fulfilled, going the distance with kindness, patience, and understanding. She is more complex, intelligent, and seductive than you would imagine. Adorned on her vivacious body are many tattoos of interest. Her body is a work of art with huge breasts, a great ass, and a seductive face. I will never forget my first experience with her.

The second time I saw Cassie things escalated quickly. It is certainly worth going to one of the bungalows with her. Spare no expense in gaining the favor of the Queen. There I had one of the most sublime experiences of my life. She is not only just a great beauty, but also she is a great person with a heart of gold whose real goal is to provide safety for abused animals. Really she is caring for one kind of animal to provide for another; she lives a life that is really just about providing love.

Of note is that Cassie is also experienced in encounters including other women. Destini was brought in and she was certainly skilled as well. These two women together were more than I had ever fantasized about or even dreamed of. I left exhausted, not truly comprehending what had happened as it had a quality of not really being real but something out of a movie or dream.

review by Eric on 5/11/2015 6:12:52 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There's no better place to celebrate your birthday than at Sheri's. As her shirt says, she is a Heart Breaker, with her gorgeous looks and bubbly personality. Cassie is always fun to be around and when you take the walk down the hall there is another level of fun waiting for you. She will make sure you are comfortable and get right down to business. Thank you Cassie for an amazing birthday!

review by Aaron on 4/19/2015 9:49:33 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Initially I only planned to party with Allissa; however when she suggested having a 2 girl party with Cassie, I replied to her right again. Cassie comes into the room and my nerves of excitement came over me, what a beautiful lady. No small talk as Cassie was ready to go and let the games begin. Cassie and Allissa work so well together that I could not see them due to my eyes were rolling up into my head in joyful ecstasy. After the dual pleasure session, Cassie took the lead for the finale and she will not stop until you are completely satisfied. After the party, I enjoyed conversing with Cassie as she has a wonderful personality.
This was my 1st three way experience and could not of been more pleased due in part to Cassie. I highly recommend Cassie to anyone seeking maximum pleasure but better yet party with both Cassie and Allissa. I promise you will not be disappointed.


review by Dave on 4/10/2015 1:05:23 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Cassie! She is intelligent, understanding, patient and easygoing. I definitely want to see her again!

review by Super Duper Dave on 2/22/2015 11:18:02 PM

Super Duper Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had made an early morning party date with the beautiful and charming Cassie. When I arrived the office had forgotten to give this little sexy Cassie a wake up call, so instead of making me wait awhile for her to get all made up she decided to have a little fun with me. So what do I see walking down the hall in the sexiest little bikini but Cassie. If that doesn't get a little rise out of you, your dead. Well Cassie is as you can guess very, very good at what she does. She took her time with me and gave me everything I wanted that morning and a little more. I had missed partying with Cassie over the last few visits so this was well worth the wait. While heading out to the car I was wondering why I was leaving. Cassie is one special lady.

review by Lenny Tyme on 12/28/2013 7:02:56 PM

Lenny Tyme gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Omg she is super amazing I'll be back for her!

review by rocky on 9/12/2013 3:48:03 PM

rocky gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl Is beautiful inside and out. Take a chance..
Mm....

review by shell on 8/5/2013 5:27:36 PM

shell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie is fantasic!!!!!

review by bil bo baggeans on 7/7/2013 9:54:31 PM

bil bo baggeans gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mind-blowing experience... Besides being downright gorgeous, Cassie is a fantastic conversationalist and a lot of fun. Cassie will do whatever your imagination can conjure up. If you let her lead the way, I guarantee that you will have the time of your life! Don't waste your time going anywhere else.

review by Beavertron on 7/5/2013 10:55:36 AM

Beavertron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are a couple thinking of trying Sherri's then believe me Cassie is your girl. My husband and I decided to spice up our sex lives after being married for more than 20 years. We both decided on Cassie and I can't tell you how happy we are that we did. Cassie was AMAZING!! We emailed her before we got there and she gave us pointers on couples. When we arrived Cassie did everything in her power to help me relax. She was so very kind and patient. She taught me new things to spice up our sex life and send my husband through the roof. After our "party" Cassie spent time helping me fix my hair and make up.

Cassie, you are an amazing and very beautiful person. You went over and beyond for us to make our first time one of the most memorable times in our marriage. How will I ever "Thank you"? We will be back for sure but only to "party" with Cassie! Thank you again Cassie ,you are amazing!

review by KJ on 5/13/2013 8:56:52 PM

KJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time to a bordello and I was very nervous. I decided on something very simple and was happy with the service. I will go back and see Cassie later this week to try something more exotic. Thanks for a lovely time.

review by John on 5/1/2013 10:05:57 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to the World Famous Sheri's Ranch and had my eye on a certain cutie for some time now. We got to know each other before hand through email. I think it's really cool that you are able to get to know the ladies before you get there and have an idea of what your getting into. With that said I had very high expectations coming in... I can say that she met those and more. She is funny, caring, passionate, and beautiful. She has a body women envy, she has curves in all the right places and none of the wrong places. So top that with a great down to earth personality and you my friends have yourself a winner! I wasn't surprised that I had the time of my life, I was able to go in expecting that and am very happy with the outcome. Cassie talked me in to coming back for my birthday in the summer to have my very first threesome experience!!! I can not wait, we have already decided on our lady that will join us and I had the pleasure of meeting her briefly before I left, thank you Miss Mandi Love for chatting with me. And I will see you both in September.
Love Cody.

review by Cody on 4/22/2013 4:14:53 PM

Cody gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Normally when you read these words, it is met with skepticism. But after reading all the reviews about Cassie, every word is true. We met up with her on our first experience. She was genuine, kind, and gentle. We were nervous when we first got there but she put us at ease right away. We plan to make another trip to Sheri’s Ranch and we will definitely hook up with Cassie again.

review by CM on 4/14/2013 6:01:55 PM

CM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review maybe a little bit late. But, being my first time there, Cassie made the experience amazing! She is a kind, sweet and down to earth girl who makes you feel comfortable. The connection she can make with you in a short period of time is nothing short of extraordinary. She can open up to you and in my book that takes a lot of courage and confidence. Thanks Cassie for those moments I will not forget. =)

review by Mark on 3/30/2013 10:13:37 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This encounter was between Cassie and both my wife and I. This was the first time that we had ever done anything like this before, so we were really nervous. Cassie was very comforting and put us at ease right away. Actually, everyone at Sheri's Ranch was very friendly and helpful in this regard. We had some time to have conversations and get to know Cassie a little and she seems like a great girl. She's also obviously very beautiful as well. We got the feeling that she was being honest with us during our conversation which helped to make my wife feel more connected and more at ease. Overall, it was an incredible experience for us that we will never forget! Thanks Cassie!

review by Mike on 3/7/2013 11:50:02 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is Sheris Ranch best women.

review by Thomas on 3/4/2013 2:28:11 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie is one of a kind she is friendly warm and easy to talk to I feel I have know her for a lot longer than I have. She makes you feel right at home when you are with her I could spend the rest of my life lying next to her, Fantastic person and fun to be with and besides she likes my jokes:)

review by Terry on 2/26/2013 4:31:31 PM

Terry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First off I started out at the Chicken Ranch, I partied with a lovely lady there, unfortunately I cannot disclose her name... For reasons you'll soon find out. I was on my usual vacation and visiting the Chicken Ranch as I do every year. I did the line up, pick my lady and went back to party (thats what the girls call it) I had a great party like I normally do, but at the end she told me about her very good friend next door. I have never been to Sherisranchresort, so I was unsure. But, she came highly recommended, so I went the next day to meet Cassie. I was blown away by her beauty, she's a curvy 20 something, with beautiful blue eyes, soft long blond hair, And a personality that will leave you breathless, she was not at all what I expected to find, but we clicked so well immediately and everything just fell into place after that. So we went back to her room to negotiate and came to an agreement and it was as simple as 1, 2, 3. Not what I thought I'd find at Sheris. Everything I've read about the girls at Sheris was wrong, the girls are pricey but not as bad as they are made out to be, and the time I spent with Cassie was worth every cent I spent. I had an amazing time and will cherish the memory that will last a lifetime. But the biggest upside to this story is I've found a very special girl to spend my time with when in Vegas. And she talked me into a threesome with her and her friend Mandi love, so I'm excited to get back to the ranch and do something I've never done done before. And I'm confident the experience will be just as satisfying as the last... So get your wallets boys and go check out the lovely Cassie! You will not regret it!

review by Charlie on 1/30/2013 11:16:32 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie, such a sweetheart...She held my hand (me as a newbie) through the process, patient and inviting as we had some lunch.

Irresistable--beautiful facial features, eyes that seat a universe of blues.

Touring, I knew my budget would not endure such fine treatment as this young lady displayed herself to me; her soulful laugh caressed my senses.

Later, in the 60's bungalow, this man was treated to a crazy wild night: this newbie was given a hedonistic plate so rich that memories will be popping in my head for as long as I live.

Wow, that was very fun..my mind was blown..sore and raw the next day...that was a damn good exuberant experience.

review by Thomas on 1/8/2013 7:18:02 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Cassie in the bar. She was the first lady to approach me and we immediately went on tour and then her room where negotiations started. We quickly set a time and price. The party was swell, she's a very nice and pretty women. I felt comfortable and at ease in her presence. Will repeat.
Sincerely Kyle

review by Kyle on 11/11/2012 9:43:01 PM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie is a captivating 26 year old blue eyed blonde. She’s 5’ 2”and has magnificent breasts, derrière and a curvaceous body to die for. Cassie has a charming smile and a fantastic sense of humor to render a man helpless to resist.

I was awestruck at first meeting, so it was imperative that we converse extensively while enjoying a game of pool together. Afterward we chatted further over dinner, and then I broke out my homemade peanut butter cookies. Cassie fell in love with my cookies at first bite, and I’ll settle for that attraction bond for now… after all, it’s a definite connection between us, lol!

I wanted to spend some quality time with the beautiful Cassie, so I asked to be taken to her boudoir. She’s equally as sweet and amiable during negotiations, and it’s refreshing that her personality remains invariable.

After discussing my party details, I decided that we should wait for a bungalow appointment since I didn’t want to rush our lovemaking encounter. I told her if I won a big jackpot in the meantime that I’d steal her away from Sheri’s, lol!

I can’t wait for our special intimate time together, and I know we’ll have a great lovemaking experience from my perception of her romantic persona! I believe it would be impossible for any man to be less than totally captivated by the lovely Cassie!

review by Firefighter on 11/8/2012 12:00:17 PM

Firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl is incredibly hot. She is very seductive and sexy, her blond hair, blue eyes and petite body was just what the doctor ordered. She is curvy in ALL the right places and it fits her frame quite well. And I must add she does have a great backside. She is incredibly sweet and spunky. I'm a pretty kinky guy and was glad to find out i didn't freak her out, and she's pretty kinky herself! She was definitely willing to go the extra mile with a open mind and a non judgmental mind. That's exactly what I was looking for in a lady, I was hoping to find a regular to replace my old from Sheri's. Glad I found Cassie.

review by Noah on 10/31/2012 8:20:22 PM

Noah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


During my husband's and my encounter with Cassie, I was so impressed by how committed she was to making sure that we were happy and satisfied. Not only is she cute and hot, but she is down to earth and a lot of fun. For any women out there thinking about visiting Sheri's (and guys too, of course), definitely keep this lovely lady in mind. You won't be disappointed!

review by PK on 10/31/2012 7:51:04 PM

PK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Though I'm not a high roller, Cassie made me feel like I was, very special. Cassie worked extremely hard to meet my needs. She is a ball of fire with alot of energy. You cant go wrong with someone so beauitiful, talented, and hard working. Her personality cant be topped, she is someone you enjoy just being around, very cool. I was traveling through Vegas from Ca. when I stopped by. Well my time with her was so great that I had to stop by and see her again on my travel back to Ca. The best personality at the ranch!

review by C.K. on 10/30/2012 10:10:22 AM

C.K. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me start by telling you how amazing Cassie is. My time with her was one in a million, she took care of me in ways no other women has. My time was not rushed and i didn't feel like some guy, i felt like the guy. I never expected to have as much fun as i did, i knew it would be nice based on reviews but i was amazed at how perceptive shes was. I am counting the days until i visit again. She has an awesome body and a beautiful face. And her personality is one of a kind. Thank you Cassie for a wonderful time.
Yours Truly Scott.

review by Scott on 10/29/2012 11:23:14 AM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Damn it has been quite a while dear Cassie. Just wanted to jump on here and say what a doll you are and guys should be running to Pahrump to visit you! Have a great trip sexy.

CB

review by CB on 10/27/2012 2:37:49 PM

CB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got the wonderful opportunity to spend some time with the wonderful " and very talented I might add" Cassie. I talked with Cassie via e-mail shortly before her leave. She has a great personality and is full of energy and spunk! We spent a couple hours in the new bungalow "Sheris Playland". I am in to light DOM and Cassie was able to accommodate my needs nicely. She seems to be skilled and all things sexual, i have been with other ladies that haven't been able to meet my needs as well. She listened well when i explained what i was looking for, and asked questions when needed. The only regret i have is not having taken the plunge sooner. I am in Vegas several times a year and will return to the ranch every time, i am now addicted to Cassie! And can not wait until we meet again.... For fun with 2 ladies. ;)
See ya again soon, Your'e loyal follower.
Shane.

review by Shane on 10/8/2012 4:41:38 PM

Shane gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


u are very fuckble

review by BoB on 9/29/2012 11:26:52 AM

BoB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last week I made a trip to Sheri's for the first time in about a year and a half. I rented a car, drove in, and took a room at Sheri's Inn, so I could spend the night and take my time. After checking in I tried to take a nap, but who can sleep when you are at Sheri's and know you are about to have a great party with a beautiful lady? So after a while I gave up on the nap, showered and shaved and headed for the bar.

Prior to my trip I checked the website to see which ladies would be there. I studied them all, then put them in groups. The top tier had 3 ladies, the second tier had 3, the third tier had about 6. Lots of beautiful ladies to choose from, this was going to be fun.

So off to the bar I go, but when I get there, I found only two ladies, Angelica and Joy. I talked to each of them briefly, then asked the hostess if any of my top three were available. One was not at the ranch, one was there but not yet cleared by the doctor. So she called the third lady.

In a few minutes in walks the beautiful blonde known as Cassie. OMG! I was instantly in love. But poor thing, she had been napping in her room, was not dressed up or made up. I felt bad that I had bothered her. But she was a total sweetheart, asked me to give her 10 minutes while she fixed herself up. Then she returned, looking even better, and off we go to her room to negotiate a party.

After a few minutes we agreed to a party in the Safari Bungalow. Took care of the business end and headed for the Safari. Put on robes and went out to the outdoor jacuzzi. Somebody turned the thermostat way up and man was the water hot! But once we got in it and got used to it, it was very pleasant out there, and I was enjoying talking with Cassie. But I did not come to Sheri's to talk, I can do that anywhere. So I said let's go back to the Safari.

Once there, the robes come off and Cassie starts working her magic. Discretion prevents me from going into detail, but let me say that Cassie is very, VERY, good at what she does. To spend several hours having sex with such a beautiful woman is beyond dream come true.

And beyond her sexual skills, she is a total sweetheart. Once I was done, we had time left, so Cassie cuddled up next to me and we just talked and laughed and told jokes like we had known each other for years.

Guys, a party with Cassie is a fantastic experience that I recommend highly!

Oh btw the next morning I went back in to the bar and ordered some breakfast. On my way there, I thought I saw Angelica walking across the courtyard, looking mighty fine. I started thinking about how sexy she looked the night before when we talked briefly. So I asked the hostess if Angelica was available. In a few minutes she appeared, invited me to her room. We negotiated a shorter party, one hour, but it was lots of fun. Angelica is also very sweet, sexy, and fun to party with. I would recommend her too.

But this review is Cassie's. I am her biggest fan now!

review by hardluckblues on 9/28/2012 12:08:13 PM

hardluckblues gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had allot of fun With Cassie hope to enjoy her again someday soon.

review by Chad on 9/21/2012 12:56:41 PM

Chad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Cassie Wednesday and was extremely nervous It wasn't a for sure deal for me to date or not, but I thought I'd check the place out. She is very sweet and accommodating she was easy to talk to and patient. So I took the plunge and went on ahead with the date, it started out kind of awkward seeing as I couldnt perform but it ended smoothly with patients and kind words of encouragement. So first timers this is a great girl to party with if your nervous or like me just got out of a long relationship. Thanks Cassie for your time. Josh

review by Josh on 6/7/2012 3:29:22 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had our first experience at Sheri's Ranch on June 2, 2012. The staff helped us feel calm with no pressure. We had 10 minute I interviews with 3 ladies and chose Cassie. This beautiful young lady is incredible!! She is very good with couples and girl on girl experiences. When she told us that she had no reviews from couples we decided that we better write one on how awesome she is. We were totally blown away with our whole experience!! We are totally going to come back and see Cassie next time we're in town. Thanks Cassie for the great time!! Sarah and Sean.

review by Sarah and Sean on 6/3/2012 8:09:32 AM

Sarah and Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link




This is for Cassie, the most beautiful and the sexiest woman alive.

Cassie my dear you are so pretty
I wish you would come to New York City
We would be quite the pair
As we stroll through Times Square
I would be the envy of every guy in the city

Cassie my darling you are so fine
I really hope I can make you mine
I'll get down on my knees
And ask you pretty please?

((((((((((((((((((?Cassie?)))))))))))))))))))



review by Nick on 6/1/2012 9:34:47 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On the night of Monday, May 21, 2012 I had the honor and privilege to spend some time with a fantastic young lady. When I made plans to go see Cassie I had high expectations, but she went way beyond anything I could have imagined. Not only is Cassie a very sexy young lady, she is also a sweetheart and fun to hang out with. I could sit up and talk with her all night. Did I mention she’s beautiful? Cassie, you rock!

review by Dave on 5/29/2012 5:14:09 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Cassie is absolutely amazing if you had not had the pleassure of partying with her yet let me tell you, you wont regret it she is funny, smart, and sexy. She is a pleasure and will cater to your every need, "as long as its safe". Had a great time and will repeat when im in the area again.
Tim

review by Tim on 5/29/2012 11:56:15 AM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top