Destini Profile Image

Destini's reviews

Just partied with Destini?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Destini's customer

Destini is a Hot Goddess, that brought me to my knees. All i can say is looking at her with clothes on still gave me an erection. She is a true lady.

review by Danny on 6/14/2016 1:06:50 PM

Danny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As the other reviews make clear, Destini is truly amazing. She is the perfect courtesan: sex is great and she is willing to talk in an intelligent way without rushing anything. I plan to return soon and do a threesome as another reviewer recommended. She s every bit as beautiful as the her photos demonstrate. You do not want to forego the opportunity to spend quality time with her.you will never forget it!

review by Los Angeles Man on 6/8/2016 1:19:24 PM

Los Angeles Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini was above and beyond amazing

review by Nate on 12/7/2015 5:57:45 PM

Nate gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini is amazing and very professional i was nervous and she put me right at ease will definitely see her again somewhere down the road.

review by the main man on 11/7/2015 5:27:41 PM

the main man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fun Fun Fun. Erotic, exciting, enticing. Getting the message? Our party time with this lady was so satisfying on every level. Comfortable, relaxed we would highly recommend her if you want a great time with no pressure and no drama.

review by TracyR on 8/15/2015 4:27:48 PM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just wanted to thank you for hanging in the bar and making me feel relaxed and welcomed. Although I did not party this visit I have made a list of ladies I met that night to play with on my return. You will be first on my list. Wishing you the best.

review by Just me on 8/10/2015 10:13:55 AM

Just me gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was with Destini back in May so this review is overdue. I requested that she be brought in for a threesome to enhance the sexual experience I was having. Destini was able to talk dirty with me—something I definitely like. She hypnotized me with her voice and the things she did to my body. I was completely in the zone with her and she also gave herself to the experience fully. She had an aura of seduction that was palpable. She greatly increased the pleasure I had that day.

review by Eric on 7/19/2015 7:21:16 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


May I just say wow!!!! I have had a fantasy to be with 2 women fr years and it just was everything I hoped for. My husband waited in the bar while I spent some "quality time" with Destini and Missi Jane. After the negotiations which were smooth and painless, we settled down with a few drinks, good conversation and music. We soon found the 3 of us on the bed and playing with toys. Watching Destini's face as she is pleasured is an absolute turn on. Hotter than 3 levels of Hades. Missi is as equally as hot and fun. My experience was fantastic and I would recommend these ladies together and separately. Thank you so much for letting me live my fantasy ladies,

review by TracyR on 5/18/2015 3:03:52 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After my initial email inquiries with Destini and several months, I was introduced to her. To my surprise she is a quite caring lady where she is a hugger, but honestly people who hug are typically fun people which includes her. She spends quality time with the client at the Ranch. She is a smaller lady, but that isn’t a bad thing. Smaller ladies are fun to be with, but prepare for them since you will encounter a good workout. She took the time to teach me some good things which I didn’t expect for someone who has limited sexual experience. Once we came to our sexual encounter she rocked my world, but surprisingly I did the same thing to her. You can't go wrong with a wonderful lady like Destini. Remember she is a lady which means treating her like a lady with respect. Thank you for a wonderful time, sorry I didn’t use the name Dirty Santa.

review by Mr. Armani on 1/1/2015 6:11:39 AM

Mr. Armani gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh those eyes, those eyes, those eyes! Be careful gentlemen Destini can capture you with those incredible eyes. I had the pleasure of spending some unexpected time (See Gigi’s Review) with Destini and some of her closest friends recently and it is an evening I will not soon forget. If you ever spend any time with Destini you will discover she is a very compassionate and passionate person. She is so fun and inspiring to be around and I feel between her personality, unbelievable body and of course those eyes, there is no way you can say no to anything she has to offer . . . and I am sure glad I did not say no. In our group party Destini started things off and took control. She is a true magician when it comes to the things she can do with her hands and her tongue. . . wow! After she got me nice and hard she shared me with her friends but before to long, seemingly out of nowhere, she was on top of me and it felt oh so good. Next thing I know I am on top and working hard to please this gorgeous lady. Guys just let her do her thing and you will have the time of your life, remember, you can’t say no, her eyes won’t let you! Thanks Destini, you are a great person and I enjoyed our time together.

Sincerely, Gigi’s Teacher’s Pet

review by Gigi's Teacher's Pet on 9/17/2014 11:16:21 PM

Gigi's Teacher's Pet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW. I can't get the smile off of my face. Destini is an amazing woman. When she comes into view, I first noticed her face and that amazing smile, then that gorgeous body of hers floored me. She is so down to earth. She automatically puts you at ease. Destini really wants to know you. Our party was unbelievable. What she does to you with those hands. When she whispers in your ear. She is a maestro in getting the right reaction from you. My only problem is if she wasn't so good, I could spend more time with her. Got to plan on a return trip. Now how do I get this smile off, my face is starting to hurt..

review by BadDog on 7/26/2014 9:28:11 AM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just spent a night at the ranch. I had my eye on there for some time, especially on Destini, since I believe she is the most strikingly beautiful lady there. I had been in contact with her for a while, giving her a specific idea of what kind of party I wished to have. I arrive at the ranch after a long drive and I meet her at the bar where we share a few drinks. I was amazed by how gorgeous she is in person. Not only that, I learned that she is kind, generous, a great conversationalist, in short, a true lady in every respect. After our drinks and much talk, she takes me to her room and, although I fully expected my party request to be done, Destini went even further with a few surprises of her own, making our time together more adventurous and delightful than anything I could've imagined, breaking old boundaries that I thought I'd never get past. I don't know if I'll ever return to the ranch again, but if I do, I'll search for this incredible beauty to have another adventure, if not a better one.

review by Anonymous on 7/20/2014 7:09:03 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I enjoy partying with Destini SO much that I think of it as a tradition for me. You know that you are counting away the days until that “tradition” comes to date/reality. I met up with Destini in the bar and we easily caught up with conversations since the last time I was at Sheri’s. There was some serious thinking and reacting that ended up as an unbelievable event. We shared a delicious dinner and an amazing dessert with Chloe in the 60’s Bungalow. Ok, so maybe it continued into breakfast that I know nothing could top waking up from a nap next to two beautiful women. Well of course partying again to start the day off that Destini thought of was a clear WINNER!!! Unfortunately, now I’m counting away the days until I’ll see Destini again.

review by Mr. Incredible on 1/31/2014 12:02:06 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My 2nd go around with Destini went something like this:
I rolled into Sheri's hoping to check in before the Holiday Party. The room wasn't ready so I waited in the bar when Destini sat down a few stools away. I was booked with Char for later on, so I explained that I wasn't looking to party, or step on her game, but wanted to say "Hi" (as in "Hi, you probably don't remember me, but you and Char rocked my world a while back")...She graciously told me not to fret about any of that, and invited me to keep her company for a while, until check-in time.

Later on Destini, became a delightfully naughty addition to the night that Char and I spent together...the "icing on the cake" so to speak. She made a hot night even hotter!

Destini is clearly beautiful. All woman. Sit, flirt and have a few drinks with her, and you'll quickly learn that she has a pretty wonderful personality to match. She has the sweet-yet-naughty vixen thing down to a science! ;)

Destini- Thank you so much for hanging out w/me at the bar, and even more for being such a fun, sexy, understanding and enthusiastic participant in the dirty games that Char and I play!

Hope to see you soon, and be well!
-YB

review by YB_Goode on 1/13/2014 5:02:40 PM

YB_Goode gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I arrived at the ranch after a long flight and drive to have my second party with Destini and Riley. Even before I got out to the ranch I was wondering if the second time would be as wonderful as the first. The first was mind blowing you all have no idea how mind blowing it was. Destini you and Riley are what dreams were meant to be all about. We raced right to Riley's room and went at it like there was no tomorrow. I only wish real life was this good. If there was a mold for the perfect partymate Destini is one and Riley is the other. These two ladies can make you so very happy that you wonder why you left the ranch.

review by Lenny Tyme on 12/29/2013 5:56:16 PM

Lenny Tyme gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just partied with Destini and she has a great personality aside from very attractive. Outgoing and a fantastic lady to hold a conversation with. She'll make you feel very special and provide you with a memorable time.

You can't go wrong

review by Old Cowboy Tom on 8/26/2013 2:47:42 PM

Old Cowboy Tom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had partied with Destini once before and had a great time with her, and was interested in another experience. As we were talking at the bar before heading back to her room, our conversation turned to fantasies. That led to an absolutely wild time together, as we each took the opportunity to fulfill the other's fantasies. Destini was incredibly energetic and enthusiastic during our party, and made me feel like the greatest lover in the world. She was very vocal, and even brought out some toys that added to the fun. A day after, I'm still recovering!

review by PeteMaverick on 8/13/2013 8:28:52 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you've read the reviews, you'll already have a sense of how special Destini is. Smart, funny, and real, Des is someone with whom you will really connect. And then there's playing with her...

Wow!

There is a very good reason Destini won the COY award, but the details are best left to the imagination. Suffice to say, she will blow your mind, rock your world, and make you feel alive! Be sure to spend as much time with her as you can and definitely try one of the playland experiences. It will be an erotic adventure you will never forget. Word to the wise: she really, really likes the Sixties Bunglaow...

Des loves bling and thoughtful gifts (her favorite color is green). She also gives killer massages. She is romantic and likes to be treated like a lady. So put on your best suit, dust off your manners, grab some flowers, and head on over to see her!

It will be the best thing you've ever done and you will meet one of the best people you will ever meet.

review by Christian Grey on 8/13/2013 5:29:47 AM

Christian Grey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Dear Sweet Destini,

I’ve had the pleasure of your company in special intimate time spent together more than once and I’ll treasure those memories forever! The "Destini GirlFriend Experience" is beyond a man’s realm of imagination!

Congratulations on winning "Courtesan of the Year" 2012!

You were the elite candidate of all the nominees and finalists and the obvious choice of the voters! I'm very proud of you!

Love, hugs and Kisses!

P.S. The Celebration is on when we next meet!

review by firefighter on 7/21/2013 10:03:56 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Congratulations on your winning the COY award Miss Destini I know you appreciate the recognition.

You worked at it and worked at it til you got it so Congratulations Again Miss Destini.

review by Destini Knows Who I Am on 7/19/2013 8:17:08 PM

Destini Knows Who I Am gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay, well it’s hard to surpass the feelings that went through me on a GFE Party with Destini on 6/19. We had been talking in the bar and both learned how freaking lucky each other were through our live stories. I was so overtaken by how real and honest of a girl Destini was so I needed to prolong our encounter. We made Izabella join our Party which was unbelievable! It is very obvious to see how and why Destini is a finalist in the CWMC Awards after deciding on the smartest “decision” in your life. That allows you to just expect the most rewarding expectations in the hands of Destini. This can be a great decision for First Timers to enjoy it all. I was treated like a King through the Party that made it even more incredible. There’s a closeness feeling she gives you that you won’t want to leave until you realize that the day you have to leave, thinking, I need to come back to her ASAP! I can’t wait to hopefully repeat it again in the near future Destini.
Mr. Incredible

review by Mr. Incredible on 6/26/2013 5:41:06 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hi my name is chris Walla and I just wanted to tell everyone one about a lovely young lady named Destini - The lady that i had originally come to see wasn't available so i was kinda bummed out but Miss Destini came over and sat and talked to me , played some pool, and we even played some Magic the gathering which was cool -- I had to teach her though she was a fast learner.

To all you come to the ranch Destini is a lovely lady to spend time with and you will thoroughly enjoy you time with this woman.



review by chris walla on 6/23/2013 10:29:44 AM

chris walla gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This year, I hit the big 40. Oddly enough, I don’t feel that different but everyone’s got their own theory as to the significance of aging milestones. Personally, I find it primarily a great rationale to goof off and have fun. With all the other big events I’d planned for myself to celebrate my birthday, I decided to throw in a last minute trip to Sheri’s. The energy in the bar is great and the staff are all great friends of mine.

I walked in to a deserted bar at 7am and took the time to adjust to the dim light. I was about 8 hours too early to check in but I’m here for only 24 hours and I’m planning to make the most of it. Several of the ladies who were already up recognized me from Dex’s trip in May and I was happily assaulted by a barrage of hugs as I greeted the office staff and then went into town for some breakfast.

As things livened up in the bar during the lunch rush, I had a great time hanging out in the bar with Dena and the ladies as they cycled by to chat, consult with Dena and interact with the guests in the bar. Dena is great, but you all already know that.

But what made this day irreplaceable was one specific person. Her name is Destini and she left me awe-struck that day. I wasn’t broadcasting nor was I hiding the fact it was my 40th birthday that weekend. I told her matter-of-factly that I was squeezing in this short visit as a treat to myself. She stayed with me all day, minus the usual course of business and hospitality, she kept me entertained and distracted which is such a luxurious way to pass the time when you need to decompress from work or stress or just mundane life in general. She somehow even kept me from seeing the ice cream cake and candles they ordered for me and the ladies sang a rousing birthday song for me. The cake was delicious and the company was very fun.

I had a great time catching up with Shiloh, Alana, Cassie, Tatiyana, and many others. I met Kitty Cat and Izabella for the first time which was great. But through it all, I just couldn’t take my eyes off Destini. Her warmth, beauty, intelligence and humor had me completely captivated. That subtle allure where your senses are livened and slightly aroused to her charm. I have been back home less than 48 hours and I already can’t wait to see Destini again. In life there are no guarantees, and I hope the fates don’t keep me away from this delightful woman too long.

review by cronos on 6/18/2013 11:48:07 AM

cronos gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Looking for an experience to be forever cherished, a memory never to be forgotten, a beautiful woman whose image will eternally be emblazoned in your mind, a spirit who's sexual eagerness and boundless energy will leave you spent, exhilerated, and deliriously mesmerized? Look no further then this Delicious, bountifully endowed and absolutly exquisite Woman,
Weather you you are looking to "make love", "have sex" or just plain old "fuck", you will leave her company happy, satisfied, and with a smile on your face you can't chisel off! Been there meny times, hope to be there meny more, and yes, I have'nt been able to get the smile off my face!
Five Stars is not nearly a enough!!

review by "Big Henry" w/Little Jim on 6/5/2013 8:00:37 AM

"Big Henry" w/Little Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini I have known you in one form or another for years, and you were always nice to me For that I am grateful. I don't know if we will ever cross paths again or not. The road blocks on my road of life may not allow it to happen for me.

But thank you for all the memories you provided in the past......I can only hope fate will allow us to meet again.

review by It Don't Matter Anymore on 5/4/2013 11:01:01 AM

It Don't Matter Anymore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A friend suggested I party with Destini, and that was definitely a great recommendation! She is an energetic and vocal lover, which made for a very hot experience. She is also sensitive, and made me feel very special. It is a perfect combination, and makes for a fantastic party.

review by PeteMaverick on 4/24/2013 4:40:53 PM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i spent a wonderful afternoon with these 2 beautiful,sexy and fun ladies in the new playroom

i highly recc you try it yourself

review by paul on 4/13/2013 12:54:10 PM

paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini, congratulations for earning sufficient votes to qualify for the CWMC-17 Courtesan of the Year Award Final Round of Voting! You have deservingly been nominated the last two years, and I hope this is the year you will win COY! You have my vote for certain! I’m still mesmerizing breathlessly our very special times spent together and I’m yearning for an encore(s)! I highly recommend an erotic Destini girlfriend experience for all Sheri’s clients, and I guarantee you will be elevated to a Romantic Paradise beyond your wildest dreams!

review by firefighter on 4/1/2013 10:11:01 AM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


That was the hottest 2 girl kiss I've seen yet. Sheri's blog is becoming more and more interesting

review by Hot stuff on 3/16/2013 10:44:54 AM

Hot stuff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini Defined.

Delectable

Existing

Sexy

Tempting

Nympho

I? I think I just ran out of words to describe Destini, but you all get the idea.

Put them all together and you have Destini.


review by Egg Head on 2/26/2013 9:09:04 AM

Egg Head gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini, congratulations on your COY Award nominations for two years straight in both 2011 and 2012. I’ll remember for eternity the magnificent special times we enjoyed together during our two romantic rendezvouses. I hope you prevail in the CWMC-17 voting because you certainly deserve the COY Award. Destini, “I Can’t Help Falling in Love with You,” are my feelings as disclosed in this song by Elvis Presley: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5V430M59Yn8

review by firefighter on 2/17/2013 9:54:59 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I would have to partially disagree with the last reviewer. Yes She may have you pay for parts and Labor. But I think Destini is more like a plumber she did a stellar job of cleaning out my plumbing for me. ;)

You are a woman of many Talents Destini never forget that.

review by TF on 1/25/2013 8:25:46 AM

TF gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ok so I pop in one day on a whim to say hello to Destini. I was not going to book, but well lets just say its difficult to tell her no.

So after a killer party as I leave it accured to me. Destini if you ever decide to hang up your working girl shoes. Hopefully not anytime soon. It would be a big loss if you did.

But some day you might consider becoming a Mechanic.

You have a lot in common with one.

Not only do you need to charge for parts and Labor, but you do a great job of rotating a man's tires and changing his oil.

review by Who's AskingM on 1/23/2013 8:20:23 AM

Who's AskingM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bet you all did Not know Destini is so famous that on one of his solo efforts Peter Criss the former drumer of Kiss recorded a song about her. No really her name is spelled wrong, but here is a copy of the song's lyrics to prove it.




You knew I was a singer
I child of radio
No so far from the dream you had
A long long time ago
Before I ever saw your face
I knew you by sight
And when we came together
It was destiny, in the night


Destiny
In the night
Destiny
In the night
Destiny
In the night
When we touch and I hold you tight
Destiny
In the night
When we kiss and it feels so right
Feels so right
Feels so...


Love was just a banjo
All down along the line
Fate was just a mirror
In a stranger's eyes
I knew you were the actress
Whose act would set me free
And when we came together
We called it destiny

[Chorus]
It was destiny
In the night
Destiny
In the night
Destiny
In the night
When we touch and I hold you tight
Destiny
In the night
When we kiss and it feels so right
Feels so right
In the night

[Solo]

Feel like flying

It was destiny (destiny)
In the night (in the night)
It was destiny (destiny)
In the night (in the night)
Destiny
In the night
When we touch and I hold you tight
Destiny
In the night
When we kiss and it feels so right
It was destiny (destiny)
In the night (in the night)
Destiny
In the night
When we touch and I hold you tight
Destiny
In the night

review by Peter C on 1/8/2013 9:12:59 AM

Peter C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I truly like this lady. Destini is the kind of woman that men want to be around just to have fun even if they cannot have sex with her.

She is also the kind of woman men really really want to have sex with!.

Destini is honest, fun, intelligent, engaging, and has stories from her life that most people only dream about. I really like Destini, although I teased her a little during my last trip out to Sheri's. Luv ya, babe! Be good! (as usual :)

She is also very very pretty! Wow! When I hang out with Destini at the bar or at a table, I have to try hard not to stare at her face, she is so pretty. What can I say?

review by Mike on 11/30/2012 5:14:46 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She served me hot and turned me into gravy.

review by The turkey on 11/19/2012 11:18:18 AM

The turkey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Happy Early Thanks Giving. Destini. You were fantastic as always. Thanks for the the Turkey & Pie. ;)

review by Turkey on 11/19/2012 12:35:09 AM

Turkey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini and Riley were cleared and in the Sports Bar on Friday which was my last day at Sheri’s Ranch. I had met both of these beautiful ladies previously and partied before with Destini. It’s uncanny that Destini and Riley have very similar psychic apparatus, although they possess distinctively unique pretty packages. Destini, Riley and I had a wonderful time chatting and enjoying some champagne while we played 8-ball pool. It was readily apparent that Destini had been practicing, since she had improved her game significantly from my last visit.

It was getting late so we decided to discuss special time together. We went to Destini and Riley’s adjoining rooms and negotiated quickly. I showered while they made the short trip to the office. I had a slight problem, since the handle broke off while turning on the shower. The really bad part was it was set at extreme hot and couldn’t be adjusted. I had to stand clear and splash water on myself to prevent being scalded, lol. It was a freak accident or maybe I don’t know my own strength, but management didn’t charge for damages anyway, lol!

This special intimate time together was fantastic, since both ladies are extremely romantic and great lovers. Destini and Riley are both 5’ 2” brown eyed blondes with 34DD and 34B breasts respectively. Furthermore, they are both especially gorgeous in the nude. I won’t give any specific details, since that would be improper and possibly embarrassing to the ladies; however, I will say the party was tremendous and beyond my expectations. Destini and Riley are the ultimate hedonistic duo, and the party was both fun and erotic.

I can unequivocally state that any client will be satisfied to the utmost accompanied by Destini and Riley on a lovemaking pleasure trip!

review by Firefighter on 11/8/2012 12:09:30 PM

Firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not sure what to say. You were so phenomenal Destini that you left me speechless. Destini I have no clue what to say.

You were fantastic I hope we can see each other again someday.

review by Not Sure on 11/4/2012 7:10:03 AM

Not Sure gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was moving West from our Nation's Capital and saw that I would pass through Las Vegas. So I looked up Sheri's Ranch to see the ladies who take my V-card and start me on my new life.

And like that I found my destiny, in Destini. We shared some correspondence and I felt that she waa a truely caring person and couldn't wait to meet her. When I did arrive, she blew all my expectations away. She is simply perfect. We talked some more and made me feel comfortable, cause I was nervous about my first time.

She gave me the house tour and finally took me back to her room to negotiate. Destini fulfilled all my fantasies and I was pleased beyond measure. I wanted to go again and Destini was kind enough to convince Riley to join us for the second bout. Both treated me like a king and loved every minute of it.

Check out Destini (and Riley) the next time you are at Sheri's, because you won't regret it!

Thank you Destini for making my first time unforgettable and I look forward to partying with you again soon!

review by S on 11/2/2012 2:05:50 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is overdue, sorry!...But Destini and I (plus Char!) had the chance to be first to test out the new Sheris Play Area, or whatever they're calling it these days.

Destini is gorgeous, sweet, and has a great attitude! She was an ideal companion for our 3 way romp in the SPA, and definitely has a delightfully naughty side! She had a lot of input into the new SPA setup...which ought to give you an idea of her smarts, and creativity, plus a little hint into the sort of fantasy/role plays that she's into.

Destini went all out to help make some of my wildest dreams a reality...and they were better than I had imagined! Thanks Destini!


review by YB Goode on 10/16/2012 11:31:01 PM

YB Goode gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Over the past several visits to the ranch toward the end of the night, Destini would always make a point of stopping by to say hi, talk a bit and give me a big hug. Last spring, after partying with another lady and eventually sitting by myself , things were slow in the bar and she came over for a sit down and it soon became apparent that my destiny was Destini. First I became attracted to her spiritual and fun nature. Then she shared her personal journey story with me and i was attracted by her honesty and openness. Then it hit me how physically hot she was. Sometimes ol Ted can't see the forest thru the trees. Or is it the trees thru the forest? Either way, I had wood.

In preparing for my next ranch visit, i checked out Destini's reviews and was not only satisfied that she would be great, but one particular review pointed out a physical and sexy talent ted treasures and i was all in. Upon my arrival at the ranch in September, we got to know each other better and I told her how her "wetness" really made me " all hot and bothered" (in a good way). Off we went to her room and easily negotiated a party. Once she took off her clothes, I fell in love with that beautiful little body. The party was as wonderful as I had imagined and even better, given her great skills above her shoulders. SHE IS THE BESt IMHO. No rush after the party. Lots of quality time after in the bar after. NOt "deserted" as has occasionally been the case with my other post party mates.

That night back, barely conscious in bed back at my Vegas hotel, buoyed by how well things went, and our increased chemistry and knowledge of eachother, I decided that the next day I would abandon my remaining short list potential party mates for another session with Destini. I strategized on how to make tomorrow the best party ever.

AND IT WAS. Next day at the ranch, we leisurely visited and I shared my vision of how we could step it up a notch in the erotica realm. This was made possible by my trust in Destini, her knowledge of how I "work", being diabetic and somewhat challenged. Not real easy to share, but easy with Destini. The party that followed was an all time sexual high. Knowing I wouldn't be rushed, I took my time and everything "came" out fine.

So now I have a crush for that california girl with the beautiful smile and soul. Can't wait to spend some time with her again. As great as the party is, I look forward to her kindness and fun b4 and after as well.

Visit with Destini and share your thoughts and fantasies. I'm sure it will lead you to a wonderful destiny. Best wishes, TeD

review by TeD on 10/13/2012 7:12:04 AM

TeD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Question what do Destini and Lays potato chips have in comon?

Answer you can never have just one lays potato chip. Well once Destini Lays you once you can never have her just once either.

review by Marvelous on 10/5/2012 7:07:09 AM

Marvelous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Happy birthday young lady in all the years I have known you I can honestly say you have not aged a day. Happy birthday may you have many more, and yes you were totally amazing as always. I will return again someday.

review by Dude on 9/5/2012 7:56:42 AM

Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Some say we all have a pre determinded Destiny. But after one night with Destni. I say you have not met your Destiny, Tell you have had at least one party with Destini.

Destini you are one amazing woman may all your hopes and dreams someday come true.

review by ???? on 8/13/2012 7:29:29 AM

???? gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We visited Destini for a weekend adventure. She made us comfortable and explained the entire process. After the business aspect was completed, we were treated to an erotic experience. She is definitely comfortable with couples and knows how to keep everyone involved. You won't be disappointed.

review by AsianCpl on 8/6/2012 7:07:02 AM

AsianCpl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I seem to be at a loss for words normally the words flow so easily for me.

Destni is a woman of many talents she is so skilled at her craft she has put me at a loss for words. Normally words flow for me like a river. I think Destini thought she was just blowing the little brain, but as it turned out she caused the big one to blow a fuse.

If you would be so kinda Destini first chance you get please send me a replacement part fed ex. If fate wishes it we will cross paths again someday and I will return your out of pocket shiping cost. $$ For the new brain.

Another 5 stars Miss D.

review by Only Destini Knows on 8/5/2012 11:21:55 PM

Only Destini Knows gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Destini although we have always been like two ships passing in the night. You have always been nothing but kind to me, I will always cherish the time we spent together. Although it seemed like the time ended all too quickly the memory will linger for the rest of my days.

I hope fate will allow us to meet again someday.

review by It Is What It Is on 7/18/2012 9:03:38 AM

It Is What It Is gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link




I have had the incredible pleasure of being with Destini on many occasions, and I have found a rare and wonderful woman. A unique combination of beauty, compassion, intelligence, humor and unimaginable sexual prowess.

I have found amazing pleasure and fulfillment in the preasense of this beguiling vixen, each time more exciting than the time before, and when the time to leave her company arrives, I can only think of when next I will share her charms.

You will fall in love each time, all over again.

review by Micheal on 6/15/2012 9:59:56 AM

Micheal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is something really sexy about seeing Destini naked for the first time. What I mean is that she doesn't have any topless pictures on the Sheri's website. I *love* topless pictures, but because I hadn't seen any of Destini, I was especially excited to see her bare breasts for the first time. From the moment our party was scheduled, the anticipation started to build until she finally let me undress her.

Destini is a skilled lover. It was my last day at the Ranch, and I'd spent time with a number of other ladies, yet she surprised me. She was very at ease and confident and, without going into detail, she offered a few extras that truly surprised me. Plus she gave me some skincare advice - my skin is not used to extended stays in the try desert air.

review by DiscreetEdward on 5/27/2012 11:54:46 PM

DiscreetEdward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top