G.I. Jen Profile Image

G.I. Jen's reviews

Just partied with G.I. Jen?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from G.I. Jen's customer

Congratulations Jen on your CWMC-18 Courtesan of the Year 2013 nomination. We’ve spent special time together so I know you’re deserving of the award. Good luck in the first and final rounds of voting!

review by firefighter on 2/11/2014 5:04:45 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Jen just over a year ago and I'm so glad to see that she's back at the Ranch.

Being with her was so wonderful. I very often think about the time we shared together and it gives me a great deal of pleasure to know that our paths crossed and we share such a sexy experience.

Jen is a fiery, intense, and unbelievably confident lover. She just looked me over, sized me up, and knew exactly what I wanted. It was without a doubt the best sex of my life. I look forward to seeing her again!

review by J-Train on 1/13/2014 9:54:12 AM

J-Train gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I know Jen from facebook, but I had to get a line-up to see what all the talk was about. I must say, very hot ladies! Anyway Jen is my favorite out of all the working ladies in Nevada. She provides a different type of experience then all the rest. I don't want to divulge her secrets. Talk to her, find out for yourself. Be careful though, she has a reputation for making men fall in love with her. I did.

review by Jose G. on 1/8/2014 11:59:44 AM

Jose G. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just got word G.I. JEN is coming to Sheri's Ranch. Yum

She's my favorite.

review by QTO on 12/2/2013 8:17:32 PM

QTO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will be a repeat customer for Lola Love. Somewhat pricey but you do truly get what you pay for. Lola is gorgeous and she exceeded my every expectation, physical & mental. Some of the women here aren't that bright but Lola is very intelligent. I can't really reveal too much about the actual play time we enjoyed together, you'll just have to find out on your own. But trust me when I say this, BEST WOMAN AT SHERI'S! I will be making a return visit during 4th of July when she'll be making another appearance. See you then babe. -Will

review by William on 6/13/2012 2:20:53 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome girl. And she gave me a Military Discount. Lola says to me "Thank you for your service, now let me service you." LOL! Totally cool, down to Earth woman. I'll be back for you ma’am. ;)

review by Captain Kirk on 6/1/2012 3:22:52 AM

Captain Kirk gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I never had a woman treat me so well in every way!!...Lola is amazing! She made me feel like a King. I never dreamed that my experience at Sheri's would turn out to be so wonderful!....all thanks to her.

review by Joel on 5/24/2012 6:43:30 AM

Joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I need Lola to teach my wife how to perform excellent BJ's the way she does. Wow........ I'm speechless. Can"t say I've ever had it THAT damn good!

review by Joe on 5/20/2012 4:56:16 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola is a very down to earth sunsual lady that wants to please in all ways possible. She comes through on all fronts.

Baby you are diamonds. You sparkle and represent the best that can be had.


review by santababy on 5/9/2012 9:38:16 PM

santababy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WHERE IS LOLA LOVE?? COME OUT & PLAY!! WE MISS YOU!!!!

review by MILES on 12/7/2011 10:29:57 PM

MILES gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So smart, so beautiful, so refined. Lola Love is a true gem. Stunning!

review by Ed, NY on 8/10/2011 2:51:11 AM

Ed, NY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Foxx! Lola made me feel like a King. I had the time of my life with this chick. If you want to have a bad ass time, hit her up. Awesome sex! The girl knows how to work it. Real Talk! I hope to see her again.

Double D'zzzz Derek

review by Derek D on 7/15/2011 5:31:15 PM

Derek D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Santa has been fortunate to sample a lot of the Sheris ladies and he recommends all of them. While there may be personal preferences, all of the ladies have been very nice to Santa. Santa lists his favored ladies in no particular order as: Toni, Alexis Ann, Heidi, JR Carrington, Loila Love, Suzzane, Michele Lia, Collette, Phoenix, Char, Kat, and possiblly you. So come on ladies, spend some time as a lady at the ranch and give us some pleasures. Santa cares.

review by santababy on 7/8/2011 12:22:30 PM

santababy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Holy mother of GOD! I wish I had more money for round three.... lol

review by ISAAC - VEGAS on 7/1/2011 10:13:42 AM

ISAAC - VEGAS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola – You are beautiful and exceedingly charismatic, I was instantly in lust. You are naturally sexy and you endowed me with an incredibly strong desire that I have never felt before. You are someone I hold very dear to my heart. You’re so full of life, so youthful, so genuine and honest. You really know how to make someone feel satisfied & relaxed. Very down to earth, gorgeous and elegant with a lot of class and above all, a great ass :p You’re smart, sexy, witty & a lot of fun! I can’t say enough good things about you. You are beautiful, have a great spirit and can really suck a mean ****! Sorry, had to throw that in there.

I’ll see you soon babe!

FS.


review by Mr Mayor ;) on 6/10/2011 2:25:19 PM

Mr Mayor ;) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just want to make one thing very clear, Lola Love looks so much better in person! Although her photos are divine, justice is not done. This woman not only has a killer body but is incredibly beautiful in person; Simply stunning. Amazingly lovely woman that made me feel so comfortable and not pressured. Lola really put me at ease. She is full of great conversation, very cerebral & sharp. Good head on her shoulders. Her talents go beyond the bedroom. Although I can only afford to visit Sheri’s a few times a year, Lola Love will be the one I see again. A+ - 10/10. Reading some of the reviews below, I think I love Lola too. Definitely a fan!

review by Tim - Miami, FL. on 6/7/2011 10:46:35 AM

Tim - Miami, FL. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's the kind of girl I could only dream of having. As soon as I walked in I was drawn to her, there are no words to describe her beauty, i wanted her but I shied away & sat @ the other end of the bar. I was shown around & when I sat down in the foyer; she came out & took me by the hand to her room. We talked & shared stories. It was nice to have a meaningful conversation with someone. She really makes you feel good, feel like an actual person. Yeah, it goes withe the job to "like" your clients but this girl is genuine & has a level of kindness that I have yet to find in the world. All that & the fun stuff hadn't even started yet. I'm a don't kiss & tell kind 'o Guy but I will say she was AMAZING & can't wait to see her again.

I woke up today a brokenhearted virgin with little to no hope in his life but as I write this in bed now I can't stop smiling, having what I have now & realizing that there is hope for me & that it can only get better.

Thank-you Lola. From the depths of my heart to the bottom of my soul THANK YOU. I love you (not in a creepy-stalker-y kinnda way!) Lola & you will always have a special place in my heart.

& yes; she does look like Morgan Webb, only better. ;)

review by T on 6/4/2011 11:40:12 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent 3 nights at SR last week. Variety is the spice of life, and with all the lovelyl women to choose from at the rance, no one was more surprised than me to find myself hanging out with the same person 2 nights in a row. Lola is one of the few girls on this site who is actually much more beautiful in person. I found all of the girls at SR to be well-spoken, and well-mannered; but with Lola, not once did I feel any pressure whatsoever. She is just herself... sweet, witty, and eager to please.... and HOT!!! ... a real natural beauty! I look forward to visiting with her again soon at the ranch.

review by JEFF from NYC on 5/21/2011 3:52:36 AM

JEFF from NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola and I became acquainted via email. I was very nervous to meet her. When I finally did.... hooked! This woman knows how to do things that drive me wild. I will see you in a few weeks doll.

Andrew "The Lover"

review by Andrew on 5/18/2011 5:02:21 PM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful body. Gorgeous face. Sweet Personality. Intelligent mind. Sexy sex.

See you soon.
Stan

review by Stan on 5/15/2011 11:04:34 PM

Stan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola is an incredibly beautiful girl that is not done justice by her photos. Her eyes will pull you in and her amazing personality will put you at ease. She seems to really enjoy what she does and is not rushed in any way. You will be in fantastic hands with Lola and will not be disappointed. Amazing experience that I hope to repeat in the future!

review by Christian on 5/15/2011 9:08:26 AM

Christian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an attractive woman! Lola Love gave me the time of my life. Great company, great conversation & well, gentlemen never tell….

I will see you again in August Lola! Keep in touch!

-Nick D.

review by Nick on 4/25/2011 12:16:49 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a very enjoyable time with Lola. This woman is crazy sexy and so sensual! She knows how to really entice you erotically. Great sex! By far, one of the best sexual experiences I’ve ever experienced. Best of all, my husband loved watching us.

Keep in touch Lola!
~Brianna & AJ

review by Brianna on 4/9/2011 4:41:27 PM

Brianna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


ONE WORD -

WOW!

review by KEVIN on 3/21/2011 11:48:09 AM

KEVIN gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola Love and I had a very good time, I know I sure as hell did! She's very very attractive with one gorgeous body, very out going and easy to converse with. Thoroughly enjoyed my time with Lola both in her bungalow and then back in the bar! Thank you very much Lola! Hopefully I'll get back to the "ranch" and for sure would enjoy being with Lola again.

I had a small problem, cause of maybe too much to drink or some of my medications.......anyways Lola was most understanding and made me feel at ease. She's one very fine lady in my book and I consider her a good friend.............

Frank the Tank/Colorado

review by Frank the Tank/Colorado on 3/9/2011 1:24:25 PM

Frank the Tank/Colorado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow what an incredible time! Lo, you are sensual and erotic in every aspect. I’ve probably masturbated a thousand times since, thinking of your beautiful breasts and those luscious thighs and ass. I look forward to being inside you soon.

Your admirer,
Ryan R.

review by Ryan on 3/5/2011 11:27:02 AM

Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beautiful woman and sexy as hell! Lola I can't wait until we meet again. You rocked our world. Glad we enjoyed the amazing bungalow together.

review by Jose & Erica on 3/1/2011 4:22:02 PM

Jose & Erica gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure to enjoy the best night of my life in the Safari Bungalow with Miss Lola Love recently. This lovely brunette beauty is full of exquisiteness and a steaming hot cup of drop dead gorgeous! Lola possesses the most sensual moves in the bedroom leaving her utterly irresistible. Very erotic! Very Sexy! Very Lola Love!

I can’t wait until we meet again.

-Jay

review by Jay on 2/15/2011 12:04:21 AM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola Love I think I love you!!

I was very anxious visiting Sheri’s Ranch for the first time. Not only was the environment relaxed and friendly but a popular, local sports bar too. The ladies of Sheri’s were all very attractive but one immediately stood out from the rest. Lola Love had this sexy body I couldn’t keep my eyes off of. I would be lying if I were to say that I wasn’t initially intimidated to speak to her. For a good while I found myself admiring her beautiful porcelain skin, long dark hair, striking eyes and most alluring dimples from across the bar. As nervous as I was, when I finally introduced myself, Lola completely swept me off my feet. Not only does this woman have such a level of unparalleled beauty, she is exceedingly intelligent and knows how to provide a great time in and outside of the bedroom. Lola Love you are the most sensual and erotic woman I’ve ever met and I will be back for more!!

review by Mike on 2/9/2011 4:00:12 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Lola Love in Sheri’s Sports Bar last year. She appeared very enthralled reading a book and wearing sexy black framed glasses. We talked several times during a period of a couple of days and we became very friendly. Lola is a beautiful above average height young woman with soft long brown hair, mysterious brown eyes, sensuous lips, very kissable firm breasts, and a curvaceously gorgeous body. She’s an extremely sweet and intelligent young lady too. I would sit at the bar chatting with Lola while drinking a Sprite (alcohol isn’t good for old guys with erectile dysfunction).

I still laugh a little when I remember one of our conversations, when I mentioned that I had a mild case of E.D. Lola looked really shocked, and then I realized she thought I had said V.D. I corrected the enunciation error immediately, and I laughed until tears came to my eyes. Then I said not to spread that around or I’d probably get thrown out, LOL.

It was a slow week at Sheri’s and I asked Lola how she was doing. She said that she hadn’t entertained a client all day, so I suggested that we go to her bedroom. She smiled and asked me if I was just being nice, and I had to admit that my motivation wasn’t gallantry. I had become attracted to Lola and I really wanted to make love to her erotically.

In her room I mentioned that I had several remedies for E.D. such as Viagra, Levitra, and Muse. I informed Lola that the Muse suppository (Prostaglandin) contains a pill in a syringe that is inserted into the urethra then released. She looked shocked once again and asked, “into my urethra?” I hadn’t specifically stated that it would be inserted into mine, so again I was in tears laughing. When I regained my composure I told Lola, “I’ll bet I couldn’t run fast enough to insert it into your urethra!”

When we started to make love I found that she’s a very passionate lover. I guess that romantic chemistry had evolved and I wanted Lola intensely and lustfully. I adore a woman who responds to my lovemaking and she delighted me and fulfilled my every desire. Lola is one very fiery young lady, wow! I want to have a second date with Lola, but I’ve had trouble trying to coincide my trips with her schedule. I believe that I’ll be able to catch her shortly though (but maybe not if she sees my Muse syringe, LOL), and it only makes my yearning for her more intense. I may ask Lola next time to make love with her glasses, since she really excites me wearing those cute black framed glasses... and nothing else!

review by firefighter on 2/5/2011 8:13:34 AM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lola's striking facial beauty, hypnotic eyes and long sexy hair captured my attention soon after I entered the bar area. Although she was not on my short list originally, she quickly became no. 1 on my short, short, short list. A list of 1. Perhaps if you view Lola's pix on her profile and her age, you can see why I was intimidated by her youth, exceptional beauty and extreme sexiness. When I gathered up the courage to introduce myself, her warmth, beautiful smile and world class dimples amazed me and put me at ease. The more we talked the next night, her obvious intellegence, sophistication and character became apparent, way beyond her 22-yrs on this planet; and the more I admired her . At the same time, the number of years between us no longer seemed to be of any importance. We quickly and easily negotiated a party for the next day. Driving back to Vegas that night, I thanked God for the blessings I was about to receive the following day.

The next afternoon, the giddy but still somewhat nervous Ted arrived at the ranch and there at the bar was his new college student friend enjoying her usual glass of ice. Once in her extremely clean and organized room, off came her clothes and OMG! What an amazing combination of youth and maturity. Flawless!

This is a homecoming queen. Her toned and perfectly proportioned body took me by surprise and better than any fantasy. A perfect figure. EVERYTHING was perfect! Why she is not currently employed as a swimsuit model is beyond me.

I will resist the temptation to provide details of the party but trust me when I say she satisfied every need and desire I could imagine and more with enthusiasm and immediacy. She couldn't have been more attentive and passionate to every aspect. What a lucky man I am. After the party, we both smiled and enjoyed a frozen margarita (an elaborate and intoxicating form of ice) at the bar, and just kept smiling. I had the greatest dreams that night..... and the next....

Lola Love, you are a great girl but an even more amazing woman.

See you again ASAP, Ted

.


review by ted on 2/1/2011 11:27:47 PM

ted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top