Allissa Profile Image

Allissa's reviews

Just partied with Allissa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Allissa's customer

Had the pleasure of spending time with Allissa this past Sept. for the
4th time .
An incredible time with an amazing girl as always :)
Thanks to Cassie as well for joining in on some of the fun.
Hope to do it again next year
Thanks again Allissa , take care

xoxo
Mark :)

review by Mark on 10/23/2016 7:31:38 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After playing all day in the desert and making a stop to get her favorite pizza (yeah, I'm the Pizza Guy) I was late for our appointment. After the bright afternoon sunshine entering the dark bar. I have tunnel vision all I see is the vision of beauty waiting for me at the corner of the bar. After giving her a peck on cheek and the pizza, it's the fastest clean up turn around time since boot camp.
We're in the bar for about 2 minutes, back to her room for an agonizing 5 minutes where she is still clothed. Then it's off for fun time in the King Arthur bungalow. Now I may not be very kingly, Allissa is truly quite regal. That is until I get her naked and on the royal bed. She does amazing things out side of the box.
Eventually we head over to the Nuru room. Oh how I love this. The shower before we start where she gets all wet. Lubing her body with the oil. The actual human slip and slide body massage. She is so good at this. It always ends up with me on top giving her a sensual massage. I love playing with her wet, slick, silky body. The fun continues in the shower cleaning the Nuru oil off of each other.
We finish off with fruit and champagne back in the bungalow.

review by BadDog on 8/7/2016 11:09:28 AM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first party with Allissa while in Vegas my 5th time, I must say, I was impressed. Allissa made me feel at home and as someone special, other than sex, which satisfied me greatly, and massage, gently touches of my shoulder and chest while we spoke were very heartfelt to me. Her sweet smile, and willingness to perform anything upon request in the bed gives her ???????? in my book.

review by Vince on 6/30/2016 1:56:31 PM

Vince gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, is possibly the only way to describe this petite beauty.

This was the first time I have ever done something like this and I will remember this for a long time.

I was in Vegas towards the end of Feb and I had made contact with Allissa before even coming to Vegas. We exchanged emails and so I knew what to expect.

On the day of meeting Allissa I managed to book an Uber from my hotel at the strip and was feeling pumped for the next 45mins. Nerves started to kick in as I approach Sheri's. The establishment is clean and the bar staff are very friendly and welcoming.

I was offered a drink at the bar, waiting for Allissa to turn up. What would Allissa look like? Would she be as good looking in person as her photos? Would I be able to hold it down? All these questions started rolling in my head. Then after about a 5min wait Allissa turned up. She looked stunning in the black dress and blew me away. We sorted out the payment (this was fairly quick) and then we went back to her room to have the "fun party" we planned.

It was amazing, from the moment I stepped into her room she made me feel relaxed and we had such a great time together. The whole experience with Allissa was truly memorable, she does not disappoint at all and will please you in every possible way you can imagine.

After we had finished up, we had a drink at the bar and we said our goodbyes with a kiss on the cheek and a cuddle, I will be back in Sin City in a few months and I will look to book Allissa again, no doubt.

review by Harmz on 6/13/2016 10:43:59 AM

Harmz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is awesome! My husband and I decided we wanted to do a threesome. Picking the right person makes the perfect experience ;) We viewed her profile pics and decided she was the one we wanted to party with. Sent her a message and she promptly and enthusiastically gave us a response. This was our first time visiting the ranch. We were made to feel comfortable as soon as we arrived. Allissa is an adorable little brunette. As soon as we met, I knew we made the right choice. She is sexy, sensual and sweet. When we went to her room, we had some champagne and the party began....and it did heat up!!! There was no awkwardness as she made us both feel very comfortable. She was very aware of boundaries and had some great suggestions for the next time. This was, without a doubt, a very positive sexual experience. The threesome takes sex to an unbelievable level of hotness. Thank-you Allissa....hope you enjoyed yourself as well. We will see you next time we are in town.

review by Jack and Jill on 6/10/2016 11:54:11 AM

Jack and Jill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my second time at Sheri’s, I partied with Cassie and Allissa. I’ve already described and reviewed my first party with Cassie. I’ll simply repeat she is a delightful, sensuous, pixie sex goddess. Blonde, beautiful, with enchanting blue eyes and a body made for “sin.” A caring, smart, considerate, sensual companion who will make you feel like her friend and dearest lover.

Allissa was a fabulous addition and worked skillfully and playfully with Cassie. From the moment I met Allissa, I was enchanted. Her profile pictures vastly underestimate her beauty. She has a face that is beyond pretty, it is almost like that of an exotic porcelain doll. Her hazel eyes sparkle with a glint of naughtiness. Her smile is a ray of sunshine and her laugh lifts your heart. Her body is petite, luscious, and simply sexy. To quote the Purple One, “a body like [hers] ought to be in jail because it's on the verge of being obscene.” She could easily be the girl next door or the sexy secretary you have always fantasized about, but with a naughty streak you will love. You immediately and constantly feel like the focus of all of her sensual passion.

But what makes Allissa really special is the genuine connection she makes with you that makes you feel calm, comfortable, and titillated. She is sweet, warm-hearted, and genuine. She maintains a physical connection – holding your hand or her hand on your arm or body – while engaging in playful, thoughtful, and stimulating conversation. During a party she helps you relax (which was an issue for me due to anxiety problems) and then gets the full attention of every part of you. You cuddle, you laugh, you love, and she does everything to make sure you experience maximum pleasure. When Allissa whispers in your ear during a party, your mind will steam and your toes will curl (among other reactions).

Negotiations were quick and painless. I hardly remember the formalities; they went so smoothly.

I won’t describe our party in detail, but we started with a Nuru massage. This erotic massage of slicked-up ladies using their entire naked bodies to glide up and down you is incredible and Cassie and Allissa are pros at making it an unforgettable ride. From there, we had an incredible party. Cassie and Allissa’s genuine friendship and attraction makes them especially exciting and erotic playmates. Whether interacting with me individual or in tandem or enjoying each other, they kept me blissfully stimulated, excited, and happy. They both are very skillful and devoted to making sure you come away pleasured from head to toe. After a nice dinner, where they kept me in a spell with lively and fun conversation, and goodbye hugs, I left with a bit of a manly swagger.

I cannot recommend these enchanting, endearing courtesans strongly enough. You cannot go wrong with either Cassie or Allissa and together they will make you the happiest person alive.

Thank you, Cassie and Allissa for giving me time to treasure forever. I will always be a fan of both of you and can’t wait to see you again.

review by Kelvin on 5/20/2016 3:39:13 PM

Kelvin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful "party" with Allissa. She is such a delightful lady and I mean lady. This was my first visit ever to this kind of establishment and although I am an older gentleman, she guided me though the process in a fun, kind, understanding and sensual way. I will remember this event for a long time.

After the fun I sat at the bar for awhile and she sat with me. She has the curtest laugh and a genuine caring and loving attitude even when she is off the clock. When I got up to leave she pulled me in for a nice goodbye hug.

When I went back to my hotel and I looked at myself in the mirror and smiled saying to myself - you rascal, you did it!

review by Truly Satisfied on 10/14/2015 10:09:21 PM

Truly Satisfied gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful afternoon. Cassie and Alissa are two gorgeous women who make a man feel great. I've flirted with them on Twitter but I had no idea how awesome partying with them could be.

I won't go into the details but they fulfilled at least three of my fantasies. With class, style, and humor they made me feel fantastic.

Just damn. Thank you ladies.

review by Forsch on 10/2/2015 8:16:11 PM

Forsch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This experience with Allissa could perhaps be best summed up in one word: Amazing! What a woman! I was a virgin before I visited. While it was not anything like what the movies tell us that passionate sex is supposedly meant to be, it was perfect for me. I am not sure how she knew exactly what would work for me, but she did. I know that she probably is not a mind reader, but it sure seemed as though she was. Her pictures are gorgeous, but her look is even better in person. She is the whole package. She is smart, sweet, caring, compassionate, sexy, sexually skilled, sensual, and patient. I could not imagine asking for anything better. Thanks Allissa, I will be back.

review by Mike on 8/8/2015 7:58:43 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of finally meeting the lovely Allissa. I have been traveling to Sheri's Ranch for the past several years, and I have always wanted the chance to meet Allissa. She was supposed to be my first appointment those many years ago, but due to a personal conflict I had to cancel. However, like good wine, the wait was worth it. Allissa is a remarkable lady, who was very easy to become friends with. We spent some quality time by the pool talking about a variety of things and just basically getting to know each other. The cuddling in the hot tub was GREAT!! We then moved things to her room, where she catered to all my needs and even allowed me to try some new things!! We then finished with a lovely dinner in the bar area. Not only was the food good, but so was the conversation and the time spent with Allissa. Allissa, thanks again for a truly wonderful time. It was a pleasure getting to know you and making a new friend. It was a long time coming.

review by George on 7/19/2015 6:32:08 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was totally disappointed I was going to miss her birthday week celebration. Then I found out I would be out in the area for her earlier trip for the month. I figure why fight the crowd. My heart went pitter-patter when walking into the darken bar all I heard was a loud "YES". Now it could have been the fact I brought her favorite pizza with me. After some gourmet dining, we got caught up on our lives over a couple of drinks.
Then off to her room, the only real negotiation was where to party and off to the Playland we went. She is a loving, compassionate beauty, it seems all she wanted to do is make the most out of our experience. Some of our highlight included showers, some fresh fruit, a dip in the jacuzzi, and an oil massage. Oh, how I love it when her body is wet and slippery. And what a body she has, I discovered places I didn't get to last time.
I'm gonna need to win the lottery or rob a bank, cause I need to return to this beauty soon.

review by BadDog on 7/14/2015 9:26:57 PM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me first say, as stunning as Allissa is in her pictures, she's 100000x better in person. She was very patient for me to arrive, as it was much later than we discussed. When I arrived, she was sweet, all smiles, and just an absolute beauty to look at. She was extremely accommodating to the fact that I have never been to a brothel before. I couldn't have asked for a better time. But what made her truly special was the way she conducted herself in basic conversation. She was unbelievably personable, intelligent, witty, funny, and just a plain joy to be around. I really recommend her and when I make it back out to Nevada, there's only one person I am going to see. She's a perfect 10, inside and out.

review by Mystic on 7/13/2015 7:53:26 PM

Mystic gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


At least 69 people have been touched enough by Allissa to leave a perfect review.

She will give you the perfect experience that you're looking for, and exceed all your expectations. She will work with you on any special needs or fantasies you may have, and blow your mind in every way possible.

Book your reservation now, you won't regret it!

review by bryan on 7/9/2015 12:07:23 PM

bryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Allissa. This review is long over due but I still remember that time as if it was yesterday. We had been talking for a few months getting to know each other and planning my time with her. When I got to the Sheris I was nervous I had never done anything like this before. As soon as went inside I had asked for Allissa she came out in a sexy bikini and with a red scarf around her waist and she looked beautiful and sexy. We sat done and she immediately calmed my nerves and we talked. We decided to go back to her room and talk about the what we were going to do that night. We were each other date for the Christmas party in 2013. For the party she wore an amazing red dress and she looked absolutely stunning and I wore a suit to match people were saying that we were the best dressed couple that night. During the party we went to the bungalow that we had reserved and had an amazing time together. She was very accommodating to anything that I wanted to do and she showed me how to make love to a women since this was my first time ever having sex with anyone. We stayed together the hole time that night until we had to stop for the night. We both had a great time and I wish I was able to spend more time with her that night. We had got together a few more times after that night and each time was more amazing then the last. I am hoping to get together again in the future. She was very sexy in every way possible and if you get the chance to spend sometime with her you will not regret it she is amazing and will make the night something that you will not forget.

review by John on 5/22/2015 6:19:14 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first visit to see Allissa was such a memorable experience that a second trip was in order. Thus I flew again cross country to Sheri's, opened the door, and there was Allissa waiting for my arrival looking, as usual, gorgeous.
We chatted a while at the bar getting reacquainted with each other, and then off to her room to detail our party. I wanted to go all out this time, so decided on utilizing Playland. Negotiations with Allissa are always painless; and after settling up with the cashier, Allissa and I were headed to the Playland building.
Would like to give a quick mention to Sheri's Ranch as a whole for the well maintained and wonderful accommodations from the bar, to the bungalows, the grounds/pool area outside, the always friendly staff, and finally the Playland area. Allissa gives me a tour of all Playland rooms, along with, a tutorial of all the naughtiness we can do in each room. Afterwards the fun begins.
Although this is simple and lacks detail, sex with Allissa is mind blowing fun. I can write so many positive descriptive pertaining to Allissa but the one thing that stands out and I love about Allissa the most is that she can put a self conscious person such as myself at ease which resulted in multiple culminations of pleasure. Everything with Allissa is sensational from her looks, to her personality, to her mannerisms. Allissa would always ask if I was having the best time, and my response was 100% yes.
Thank you Allissa for this experience. Finally, for anyone looking for an Alluring, Lovely, Lusty, Intoxicating, Spectacular, Sexy, and Adorable courtesan, Allissa is the one you want to see. She will do everything in her power to ensure that you have the time of your life.

review by Dave on 5/12/2015 9:10:20 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Allissa that hasn't been stated already. She is a petite brunette that is stunningly beautiful. Seeing her pictures in her portfolio does not do her any justice. She is so much more in the flesh. She is like a country road, all curvy, soft shoulders and a bit of the wild ride.
When Allissa walked up, I got lost in those hazel eyes of her's. If decorum would have allowed it, I would have picked her up and ran to her room. Instead we chatted at the bar for awhile. Thank God, she suggested we go back to her room. Our negotiations were quick. I gave her my wallet and said take what you want. Luckily we have been messaging each other for awhile so she knew what I wanted.
We got the Safari bungalow. Fitting because she is all sweet and cute on the outside, however there is a wild thing on the inside. Will not kiss and tell all. Some of the highlights included champagne, whip cream and spankings.
Next up was the Nuru room. Let me tell you. Everyone needs to do this. It is so mind blowing sensual. Showering together, her slip n sliding on me, me trying to reciprocate. Guys it's harder than it looks, these women are professionals. We used up the whole bottle of lube. Would have stayed there forever except we were getting sticky.
Having so much fun, had to extend the evening with more bungalow time. We ended up in the bath tub. OMG how Allissa's wet skin feels like, couldn't keep my hand off of her.
She is such a cute, sweet, lovely, compassionate, sexy person. I wanted to break into her room the next morning and pack her in my luggage so I don't have to share her with anyone else.
There will be a encore to this party.

review by BadDog on 2/22/2015 11:17:13 AM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a blast with Allissa! I had a two-girl party with Allissa and Kitty Cat, and it was a wild time. Allissa is very sweet and fun, but also really serious about taking care of her lovers. She was very attentive to both me and to Kitty Cat, which made the entire experience extra special. She is a powerful lover, and really rocked me hard - Allissa was awesome!

review by Pete Maverick on 1/29/2015 7:11:36 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is the girl to make a night memorable. She is sweet and extremely beautiful all in one. But she is not just sweet and beautiful. She is also very talented. My world was rocked harder than it has ever been before. I am somewhat physically limited because of my handicap, but Allissa took great care of me and my needs

review by Mike on 7/23/2014 3:50:56 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is amazing. She is beautiful, kind, and sweet. My party with her was incredible. In fact, I never would have imagined that a party would be so much fun.

I did not have an appointment when I went to Sheri's on July 21, 2014. I had seen Allissa's beautiful photos on Sheri's website, and I also interacted with her a little bit on the Sheri's message board. So, I at least wanted to meet her and say hello. When I arrived, I asked if she was available. I was happy to hear that she was, and would be able to join me in the bar within a few minutes.

Before Allissa joined me, I was a little nervous. Normally, it takes me quite a while to get comfortable talking to someone I do not know, but Allissa has a fantastic personality and is very easy to talk to, so I calmed down almost immediately. I was surprised how quickly she made me feel comfortable.

Allissa looks fantastic in her photos, and she's even more beautiful in person. She has a warm and friendly personality, a gorgeous face, and an amazing body. She is very sweet, very kind, and very intelligent. Allissa also did an amazing job paying attention to my personality (for example, I struggle with anxiety). If she noticed me getting nervous, she'd tell me to relax. That was really cool of her, and I felt very comfortable with Allissa.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Allissa, and I highly recommend her.

review by Blake on 7/22/2014 4:58:32 PM

Blake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I considered myself to be a born again virgin and was determined to change that, along with, it being safe, discreet, fun, and legal. Thus I traveled over 2000 miles to the best place to meet all my wants-Sheri's Ranch.
Now the hard part, which beautiful lady would I choose. Many wonderful ladies but for reasons unknown Allissa's bio and pictures stood out. I made an appointment to see Allissa and the second she intoduced herself to me my nerves went up and my mouth dropped to the floor. I said to myself I really made the right choice. Allissa is a very beautiful woman. as well as, has a easy going personality. We had a brief get to know session and then off to party.
I'm not going into specifics of our party but will state that Allissa knew what buttons to push and levers to pull resulting in her unlocking something that I thought I lost forever which was my mojo. Yeah baby. The only negative was having to leave but when I did, my fists were pumping and felt like I was walking on air. What a great time I had with Allissa and without a doubt one of the highlights of my life.Allissa thank you for everything you did to ensure that I would have a once in a lifetime experience.
If you are reading this along the many other 5 star reviews, the bio, the pictures of Allissa it is a no-brainer that she can make any fantasy come true. Living so far away from the ranch I thought I can only do this one time; however after my experience with Allissa, a sequel is already in the planning stages.

Dave








review by dave on 7/17/2014 10:52:08 PM

dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect For Couples!

My wife and I recently enjoyed our second threesome with Allissa, and it was another simply amazing time.

When inviting another woman into the bedroom, it's always important that the wife is very comfortable with her and that there are no jealousy/trust issues. Allissa always puts my wife at ease, giving equal time and pleasure to both partners throughout the experience. And while Allissa has never made my wife feel neglected during a party, the same applies to me. Both of us always felt involved with her, no matter what was going on.

During our last party, I had several experiences with Allissa, and each time she made me feel very at ease as we made deep connections—both physically and emotionally. Allissa is kind, loving, nurturing, and caring. And because of the energy she brings to a couple's party, my wife and I have always walked away from each intimate encounter with her even more deeply in love.

Thank you, Allissa, for making our experiences with you so relaxed and pleasant.

review by Bad Boy on 6/24/2014 5:33:09 PM

Bad Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first meet Alissa, I was a nervous wreck. It was my first trip to Shari’s (or any brothel for that matter) I’m a pretty shy guy so that certainly didn’t help my anxiety.

I had an appointment to meet with Amber Lynn, (read about Amber Lynn on her web page) who was running fashionably late so, I thought I would go to the bar and take in the sights while I waited. I found an empty spot at the far end of the bar and ordered a drink. I gazed at all of the hot women in the room but no one seemed to notice me (you’ve heard the expression of a wall flower - I apparently am more of a wall weed). So there I stood quietly by myself when all of a sudden this gorgeous petite brown-haired beauty walks up from out of know where and sits at the stool next to me and says, “Hi I’m Allissa” – that was just what I needed. We made some brief friendly small talk until my Amber Lynn arrived.

Amber Lynn and me sat down at a booth and started talking – going over our game plan for the next couple of nights. One thing led to another and before I knew it Amber Lynn was introducing me to her friend Allissa. She said, “if you like, she’ll be joining us for your 2-girl fantasy – we work really well together and she’s absolutely amazing”. Honestly, I couldn’t have been happier with Amber Lynn’s choice. From just speaking with Allissa at the bar, I already know that she had a very friendly and genuine personality and I thought she was sooooo hot!

The time I had with Allissa and Amber Lynn was mind blowing. It wouldn’t be wright to share all the juicy details but, what I will share is that Allissa’s a genuine, sweet-hearted woman who is talented at so many things. Don’t let her petite size fool you . . . she’s a wild child behind closed doors. She left a sour spot on my body that I will not soon forget (3-days and still counting! ;-) Forget whispering sweet nothings in your ear – this girl will talk dirty in your ear and entice you in ways you could only dream a woman would; all while she has her way with you! Amazing! I’m so glad Amber Lynn suggested you, Allissa, to join in our fun!

Guy’s, if you’re thinking of going to Shari’s ranch you owe it to yourself to experience Allissa at least once in your life! Trust me when I say she will not disappoint. But don’t just take my word for it. E-mail her, plan your own desert rondévu, and experience her for yourself – you won’t regret it!

Allissa thanks to you and Amber Lynn, I was able to scratch more than a couple wild fantasies off my bucket list! I will cherish my memory of you and our time together till the end.

And thanks so much for talking to me that night in the bar. I was a nervous wreck and all alone - your act of kindness meant a lot (and still does) – my sincere gratitude, merci beaucoup mon cheri.


G B P

review by G B P on 3/7/2014 5:34:43 PM

G B P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first meet Alissa, I was a nervous wreck. It was my first trip to Shari’s (or any brothel for that matter) I’m a pretty shy guy so that certainly didn’t help my anxiety.

I had an appointment to meet with Amber Lynn, (read about Amber Lynn and all her reviews including the one I wrote: Mind Body and Soul on Amber Lynn’s web page) who was running fashionably late so, I thought I would go to the bar and take in the sights while I waited. I found an empty spot at the far end of the bar and ordered a drink. I gazed at all of the hot women in the room but no one seemed to notice me (you’ve heard the expression of a wall flower - I apparently am more of a wall weed). So there I stood quietly by myself when all of a sudden this gorgeous petite brown-haired beauty walks up from out of know where and sits at the stool next to me and says, “Hi I’m Allissa” – that was just what I needed. We made some brief friendly small talk until my Amber Lynn arrived.

Amber Lynn and me sat down at a booth and started talking – going over our game plan for the next couple of nights. One thing led to another and before I knew it Amber Lynn was introducing me to her friend Allissa. She said, “if you like, she’ll be joining us for your 2-girl fantasy – we work really well together and she’s absolutely amazing”. Honestly, I couldn’t have been happier with Amber Lynn’s choice. I already know that Allissa had a friendly and sincere personality and I thought she was so hot.

Allissa and Amber Lynn gave me a tour of the ranch and showed me some of the special rooms and took turns filling my imagination with wild possibilities. Then they walked me through a door and what I experienced after has forever changed my life. It wouldn’t be wright to share all the tantalizing details but, what I will share is that Allissa’s a genuine, sweet-hearted woman who is talented at so many things. Don’t let her size fool you . . . she’s a wild child behind closed doors. She left a sour spot on my body that I will not soon forget (3-days and still counting! ;-) Forget whispering sweet nothings in your ear – this girl will talk dirty in your ear and entice you in ways you could only dream a woman would; all while she has her way with you! Amazing! I’m so glad Amber Lynn suggested you, Allissa, to join in our fun!

Guy’s, if you’re thinking of going to Shari’s ranch you owe it to yourself to experience Allissa! Trust me when I say she will not disappoint. But don’t just take my word for it. E-mail her, plan your own desert rondévu, and experience her for yourself – you won’t regret it!

Allissa thanks to you and Amber Lynn, I was able to scratch more than a couple wild fantasies off my bucket list! I will cherish my memory of you and our time together till the end.

And thanks so much for talking to me that night in the bar. I was a nervous wreck and all alone - your act of kindness meant a lot (and still does) – my sincere gratitude, merci beaucoup mon cheri.

G B P

review by G B P on 3/7/2014 4:13:45 PM

G B P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply. Awesome.

This girl is amazing, a real jewel on every facet, physically and personality-wise. She's elegant, sweet and considerate. Really good conversationalist and willing to indulge in wild, naughty fantasies. A real petite powerhouse and a gorgeous gal! Absolutely phenomenal.

Her sexual prowess is astounding. Not sure if mentioning this is going too far, but this young lady gave me an unbelievable SCREAMING ORGASM and left me clawing at the sofa and panting for breath. She anticipated my needs before I voiced them, and is very adept at accommodating the desires of the customer. I found her to be patient and gentle, yet wild and passionate at the same time.

If I could give her ten stars I would. You rock Allissa! =)

review by Clive on 12/26/2013 2:09:02 AM

Clive gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently chose Allissa for our first threesome. The experience was nothing short of incredible, and we haven’t stopped talking about it since.

Allissa is kind, fun, and relaxing to be around. Our time with her flew by. She is a perfect choice for couples, as she caters to both the man and the woman equally. She is very respectful of any and all boundaries.

We especially appreciated being able to e-mail back and forth prior to our time together. This helped us get to know her before our time together.

Allissa is extremely sensual. She made a deep, intimate connection with us—individually and as a couple. She was very knowledgeable about all the amenities offered at Sheri’s, too. We never felt rushed or as if she was watching the clock. We will certainly set up another appointment with her on future visits to the ranch.

review by Ms. M. on 12/1/2013 4:39:31 PM

Ms. M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa has always been very sincere and genuine whenever I see her. She remembers you and takes an interest in you the person. I am not sure how many other ladies do that but I think it is a great skill to have because it makes time with her that more special. I never had any "fantasies" with her did not have to because the way she expressed herself tome was genuine and sincere which is the best reality you can have. I am glad I got to spend time with her through this part in her life, I will always remember her for the person she is.

review by Hikingguy2013 on 11/13/2013 9:02:22 PM

Hikingguy2013 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is simply amazing and I mean all aspects of her. I won't even attempt to describe her beauty. "A picture is worth a thousand words", check out her photo album, it paints a more eloquent picture than I ever could.
Allissa is unbelievable; she is captivating charm, simply an ANGEL, gorgeous and sincere kindness. One look at her photos and it's easy to see how stunningly beautiful she is, but that is only part of her phenomenal appeal. Allissa is so warm, charming, intelligent, and personable. The adjectives could go on and on. You really need to spend time with her to truly understand. She was able to perfectly vibe with my energy the moment we met. She knew what I needed before I made a single request. Her techniques, both subtle and palpable, can be described as nothing less than works of art. Our conversations flowed perfectly. I could have spent the entire time talking to her while staring into her beautiful eyes and left a happy man. She is truly an angel.

She has a lovely voice, I so enjoyed conversing with her and her laugh made me smile. She is so sweet, she made me feel completely at ease and that is saying something as this was my first visit to Sheri’s Ranch. I was incredibly nervous and she made my first time very special. She made me feel good during this small segment of our noon together, that takes talent.

Now with regard to the amorous portion of this tale of delight. I will use discretion and be succinct. My experience with Allissa was simply marvelous. She made me a very happy man.

For you Allissa…..
“Every sunset gives us one day less to live!
But every sunrise give us,
one day more to hope! So, hope for the best.
Good Day & Good Luck!”

Thank you Allissa and I will see you someday soon.

review by tatsat013 on 11/4/2013 6:32:46 AM

tatsat013 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is hot baby! Sexy! Super Sweet! She makes sure you see the positive in negative..she's so nice and down to earth! I look foward to my time with Allissa because I can always expect that I will be leaving satisfied..my hopes are never let down. Seeing Allissa in person for the first time caught me off guard and I had to shy off immediately with my eyes so it didn't seem like I wanted to stare.lol! You know your hot girl! =b
On a more serious note, right now there's a global message taking over all of the social media to encourage and promote human kindness wherever we live.
Allissa is doing her part you can believe that and more. My attitude is refreshed or renewed even and allows for me to have patience after the fantasy is still over and reality reminds me how I met Allissa in the first place. I relax better when I'm working and don't try to rush to get home..life is peaceful and I'm more accepting of the the things I can't change.
Thank you Allissa. I greatly appreciate what you do for my life. You make me a nicer person. =)

P.s. Keep spreading that human kindness baby! =)


Kevin P.

review by Kevin on 10/27/2013 4:12:42 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is incredible!!! Right from the very start she did everything to make my fantasy come true. This was actually one time in my life when I wanted time to hold still. I didn't want my time with Allissa to end. She had great games to play and fun times were had. We even have our next fantasy planned and ready to go It's going to be hot!!!. As soon as I can get back to Sheris!! Thank you Allissa!!! Can't wait for more watermelon shots too!!!

review by Jim on 10/25/2013 8:18:14 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was able to spent part of Birthday with Allissa
earlier this month. It was my third time with Allissa & it
was great as always :). (thanks also to Kitty Cat for joining in on some of the fun).
Allissa is a special girl. Sweet , kind , beautiful on the outside & inside , & of course very hot & sexy.
Every time I've been with Allissa I've felt that she was my girlfriend for the day & all that mattered to her was me having a good time & a pleasurable experience. (and she succeeded on all counts).
Thanks Allissa for all the great times we shared (just wish it was more often). Will miss you :(.
All the best to you in the future / you take care ......

Always
Mark :)
xoxoxo

review by Bud29 on 10/14/2013 4:28:49 PM

Bud29 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is the cat's meow woop woop

review by hello kitty on 9/21/2013 2:56:20 PM

hello kitty gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You are probably wondering, what am I talking about? Why the Peter Pan references? Well, Allissa has a new tattoo. She now has a Tiger Lily flower tattoo on her shoulder. I failed the Rorschach Test. I thought it was a hummingbird. I guess I should have put my eye glasses on. But it was no problem for Allissa. She was not troubled by my mistake. As for Tinkerbell, Allissa is a diminutive dancer, a dainty little princess, so the fairy tale reference seemed appropriate. Either way you are sure to have a good time in the company of this fun loving young woman. I sure did. I hope to see her again before Captain Hook has his way with her.

review by the pretender on 8/11/2013 5:39:31 AM

the pretender gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This young women on the verge of her birthday was willing to share an intimate experience with an old man who has probably had too many birthdays. She thanked me for the trinkets I brought her and then asked what could she do for me. I just wanted to share intimate time with Allissa because she is so sweet and kind to the people she meets. She is so understanding of the special needs of the men and couples who come to see her. So we talked and laughed and loved, for so long, that I lost track of the time. This wasn't about sex. This was about life. This was about a young person restoring energy and desire in an old man. Allissa, the tiny dancer, encouraged a guy with two left feet to continue the slow dance on the life stage. Allissa wants to help people. She is a very special young lady.

review by thepretender on 7/27/2013 6:22:30 PM

thepretender gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I only managed to stay away from Sheri's for a couple months before making my way back to see Allissa again. I would argue that a courtesan's greatest power is her ability to make you feel like the center of the universe, more so even than her prowess in the bedroom. With Allissa every moment is something you will remember.

review by Pierced on 6/27/2013 1:07:31 PM

Pierced gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well, I finally decided to do it. I did my research. After searching through all the legal and safe brothels in Nevada, I stumbled upon Sheri's Ranch web site. I was impressed with the site and the profiles of the women at Sheri's.

I was nervous getting off the plane in Las Vegas. I decided to take advantage of the free limo service from McCarran International Airport to Sheri's. My driver Warren was phenomenal. I had a great conversation with him and he put me at ease. I highly recommend him and encourage you to tip him well.

I wasn't sure what to expect when I arrived at Sheri's. After checking into my hotel room, I made my way to the bar. The first person who greeted me was Cici. Unfortunately, I made the mistake of ordering lunch. I say unfortunately because they have this rule where the women can't talk to you while you eat, so don't get discouraged if the women don't approach you. It's just the rules. They had just expanded their menu and had some great selections. The food is great at Sheri's. It's just that I REALLY wanted to talk to Cici. I wolfed down my lunch and went over to talk with her. I asked for a tour.

She showed me a list of choices on the sex menu and showed me around the resort. Just by having a brief conversation at the bar and the tour, I decided she was the one. We went back to her room and negotiated on an agreeable price. My advice is to save up and go big with Cici, or any of the women at Sheri's, so you can spend some time in the wide variety of bungalows they have to offer.

We went with the role-playing bungalow to start with. Cici is great at making you feel comfortable and the center of her universe when you are with her. I wasn't really into role-playing at the time (maybe next time), but we did make good use of the bed in the Geisha room and the Tantra chair. We went through pretty much every position. Also, during the negotiations, I mentioned a girl on girl lesbian experience. All of the women at Sheri's get along extremely well with each other. Cici mentioned she had great chemistry with Allissa. It was a great choice. I highly recommend Allissa too. Watching them give each other orgasms was quite the experience. We spent some time in the jacuzzi where I received a massage and they fed me grapes with whipped cream. I was spoiled.

After our time in the role-playing bungalow, we enjoyed a steak and lobster dinner. After dinner, we decided to burn off those calories and negotiated for some time in the 60s bungalow. These bungalows are huge and have quite the amenities, but I was really into Cici and Allissa. They blindfolded me and handcuffed me and we played some fun games. I had a three-way with them.

They made feel at ease. They were the perfect combination. They were both naughty and nice. I recommend both Cici, Allissa, and I especially recommend both of them at the same time. :)

review by JohnnyAngelNoMore on 6/2/2013 1:16:15 PM

JohnnyAngelNoMore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ive been to Sheris a few times now and had only seen Allissa briefly in the hallway on a previous trip - but I was spending time with another Lady. On this most recent trip - I finally had the opportunity to meet up with Allissa.

While in the bar having some drinks - Kitty Cat and Angelica (who I had met earlier by the pool) asked me to join them and Allissa at the end of the bar. I knew that I would very much like to meet Allissa so I joined them. We all enjoyed drinks (Thank you Marci!) while discussing many topics... Including how Allissa's profile was what originally led me to Sheris!

Later in the evening when Allissa mentioned her bedroom - I was more than ready to have her lead the way!!! We took the walk to her room and I knew that I was in for a night of Great Pleasure!!! Yes, Yes, Yes!!!

Allissa and I again met up the very next night - what can I say - the Woman is Gorgeous!!!

Our time together will be remembered for a very long time!!!

Thank you!!!!!!

review by Northstar on 5/10/2013 11:16:59 PM

Northstar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I read all 15 pages of reviews before tackling mine, and there really isn't anything I can say that hasn't been said already. It is apparent from reading these reviews that Allissa has the ability to develop a connection with any man who tickles her fancy, because that's what it is all about after all - this isn't a fast food joint where you place your order and get served; it's all about who you connect with and what develops between you both. It almost seems like trying to sum up our experience together in mere words does a disservice to the energy we shared; it was a transcendental evening where time both stopped and went on forever. If our arrangement had been for $1 per laugh between us I would have gone broke. I know it was something I will remember forever, and I'd like to think Allissa will remember me, too. Don't get me wrong, fellas, I'm not the delusional guy who thinks the stripper at the club is in love with me, but I am a good judge of character and Allissa is all real. Whatever you feel with her is only there because you developed it together.

I arrived at the ranch very late Sat. night/Sun. morning and took a seat at the bar. The bar was pretty empty, but there were two ladies chatting at the end so I ordered a beer and took a seat with them to join in their conversation. I'm not a very shy person and have never had any problems with women, but having never been to a brothel before I was a little hesitant and wanted to make sure I followed all the protocols and made everyone comfortable and happy (which includes fat tips for the bartender, gentlemen!). One of the ladies retired for the evening and I was left alone with Allissa and we hit it off very well. I've played music my whole life so my hearing is less than perfect, and Allissa is a bit quiet, so there was a lot of me saying, "What?" which the bartender go a kick out of. The deaf guy and the quiet girl, both sitting directly in front of the jukebox, provided a bit of early AM comedy relief.

I absolutely wanted a tour of the place, and Allissa was happy to oblige even though it was the end of her shift and she was going home the next day for some well deserved time off. I told her right off the bat that I'd be down for "a little fun", but my job had had me hiking in the desert some 15 miles that day in 95* heat and I was physically exhausted, so chances were that I wasn't going to be up to anything too involved. I am an engineer working on a military contract, so I felt like a big dork with a cheesy pick-up line saying I couldn't tell her exactly what I was working on, but she understood and I don't think it came off that way. Besides, it's a brothel for fuck's sake, you don't need pick up lines! :)

We had as much fun on the tour as we did at the bar, and the tour ended in her room where we continued our conversation amid negotiations for the remainder of the evening's activities. I selected some jacuzzi time, because a hot soak was really what I needed after a day in the desert. I was in Allissa's world, so I let her do all the driving, all I had to do was decide if she started in a bathing suit or birthday suit. She totally took advantage of me for the rest of the evening, and I loved every minute of it. I'm pretty sure she enjoyed herself, too...

We finished in the jacuzzi and retired to her room to dry off, where we talked and talked and talked. I could have stayed there with her for a very long time. I left the ranch as the sun was coming up, where did the night go? I am already looking forward to next time, because there will be a next time with this little vixen (no pun intended with the "little"). <3

review by Patrick on 5/7/2013 11:20:33 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure to party with Allissa last month. What an amazing woman. I can't even put into words how much fun I had with her. Allissa is beyond beautiful, just stunning. I love her smile and she has a laugh that I could listen to forever. Her body is to die for and she has without a doubt the best ass in the world. My memories of our time together will last me a lifetime. When I come back to the Ranch next year I plan spending alot more time with Allissa. She is that good. I want to take a moment and thank everyone at the Ranch for being so nice and making me feel so comfortable. Great experience. Special thanks to Marci at the bar. She is crazy sexy and so much fun. Only I could go to a brothel and have a crush on the bartender....And Char, thanks for making me a part of the "Banter Club". Next time we are going to have to do more then talk. That is if I can tear myself away from Allssa.......

review by Chuck on 4/25/2013 5:28:04 PM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had waited about a year and a half to get back to see Allissa again, I arrived at the ranch mid-morning and took up a spot at the bar to get acclimated to the atmosphere again. Allissa was out shopping for the Toys 4 Tots drive, so I stayed in the bar visiting with the other ladies until she was available in the afternoon. The wait was more than worth it, when she finally appeared in the bar, wearing the sultry black dress from her latest photo shoot, I had to get up from the booth to give her a big hug. We caught up in the bar for a while before adjourning down the hall. Partying with her before, negotiations were quick and painless, then I walked back to the office with her to help the payment process along (gentleman, take note, the ladies appreciate this gesture). After getting back to her room, we got further re-acquainted as her black dress hit the floor and her stunning body was in plain view. She may not be the tallest person, but you don't want to miss any of her petite body and smooth as silk skin. It was our first party together alone and it was incredible! After the party I got settled in my room and we met back up in the bar for more catching up, dinner and a few games of pool. Before retiring to bed for the evening we decided to have a little massage party. If you get the chance, don't pass up the opportunity to rub oil all over her body. And I couldn't leave out her sparkling smile that lights up the room.

review by techieguy80 on 12/15/2012 8:40:57 PM

techieguy80 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


my goodness. i had the pleasure of meeting Allissa for the 1st time at the 2012 halloween fiesta. from my experience, she can do no wrong. she's gorgeous, easygoing, interesting, fun/funny, skilled, plays great tunes & hours later i caught a wiff of her perfume on me(mostly from hugs) & she even has perfect taste in perfume. she's in my top 2 sheris favorites . i have wonderful memories of a wonderful woman & crave a repeat.

review by Capt Nasty on 10/26/2012 12:51:05 AM

Capt Nasty gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweetest girl ever....Very good time.

review by Joe on 10/20/2012 12:32:17 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow
Had another great time at Sheri's.
Was my second time with Allissa.
Allissa is all you could ask for in a girl and more.
Her smile lights up the room & she is one of kindest girls
i have ever met.
Thanks also to Cassie Bo for joining in on the fun :).
Can't wait till my next visit with my favorite girl , Allisssa

xoxoxo
MD

review by Bud29 on 10/17/2012 6:26:22 PM

Bud29 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa was the first lady I partied with at Sheri's. And I am extremely happy about my choice. I had made an appointment with her after being mesmerized by her profile photos. But I had not read all her great reviews and did not have the slightest idea of how wonderful our meeting would be.

I was quite nervous visiting the ranch for the first time and headed to the bar well before the appointment time, hoping a drink would help. Just as I was about to inform the hostess about my appointment, I heard a sweet voice greet me from behind. I turned around and there was the petite beauty surprising me.

We chatted for a few minutes while we had drinks and I was delighted to find Allissa to be an intelligent converser and to know that she is a passionate dancer. She eased my nerves in no time, gave me plenty of pleasure and made it a night to remember.

review by RR on 10/5/2012 10:17:21 PM

RR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my gawd!!! Allissa got me to cum 4 times. I'm 65 years old. 4 times!!! She is, without a doubt, the best sexual partner I have ever had. My "10". Allissa Just knew what I needed and was very warm and tender. Thank You Allissa.

review by Richard on 9/29/2012 4:58:19 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Allissa on my first trip to Sheri's and new I wanted to spend time with her. This time I had a party with her and Amber Lynn in a Bungaloo. Guys, Allissa is just one sweet little cutie. She has the most beautiful eyes and warming smile. She is your best friend's cute little sister that you always fantasized about. Don't pass her up!

review by Bill on 8/29/2012 2:02:13 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently went to Sheri's Ranch, and I had the pleasure of meeting Allissa. Believe me, the photos here don't compare to how beautiful she is in person.

Being my first time at the ranch, Allissa did everything possible to make me feel comfortable. After negotiating a price, Allissa then went to business...and to save a long story short, I left a satisfied customer!

If you're ever in the area, I would recommend dropping by the ranch, and more importantly, getting to know Allissa.

review by Josh on 6/8/2012 12:26:23 AM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is so sweet. Thank you Sweetie, you have no idea how much you did for me.

review by Dave on 6/4/2012 9:14:37 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'd never been to a brothel before, and I was lucky enough to meet Allissa right off the bat. She was charming, low pressure, and very sweet. Oh, yeah, she's also smoking hot and very talented! She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I had a great time and would definitely go see her again!

review by jb on 6/3/2012 11:51:50 AM

jb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Its been a year since I came again to Sheri's Ranch, Alissa was the last girl I saw. This time around I saw her again and left an impression on me.

Petite Alissa is little under 5 foot tall, almost can get a handycap card! She has a beautiful smile, beautiful body, awesome to spent time with, and great in bed. Her dancing background give her the flexibility and grace

Alissa and I had a very romantic time together and I recommend her to any guy in Sheri's Ranch.

review by Peter on 5/29/2012 2:39:38 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I exchanged a few emails with Allissa before my visit to the Ranch, and during that time I became pretty sure we'd hit it off as soon as we met in person. She was sweet and friendly and has great pictures, and shows her great personality off in the forums.

I was surprised at how pretty she was in person. I guess her dance training gives her a certain elegance and grace that is not as apparent in her pictures, and you can't tell until you meet her how small and adorably cute she is! And her smile... And they way she crinkles her face before she smiles sometimes...

Allissa and I had a sweet, tender, sensual experience together. She let me live out a very romantic fantasy with her.

review by DiscreetEdward on 5/27/2012 11:50:57 PM

DiscreetEdward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top