Bethany St. James Profile Image

Bethany St. James's reviews

Just partied with Bethany St. James?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Bethany St. James's customer

Bethany was amazing in every way. From our emails prior to our visit, to our initial meeting at Sheri's Ranch. It really is true what others have said on here, that the pictures don't do Bethany justice. She is even more stunning in person. Bethany is warm, friendly and has that southern charm but behind closed doors she is sexual, exciting and open to so many things. We had a couple party with her and it was amazing! We would definitely meet with Bethany again if the opportunity arises. If you want to experience the ultimate in sexiness and sensuality then Bethany should be your choice!!!!!

review by Scott & Christine on 1/22/2012 1:35:35 PM

Scott & Christine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This review has a soundtrack and complimentary video, a first I think for a review, if not definitely a first for me.

Speakers on, volume midway, window minimized.

This chronicle begins before I ever left home for Pahrump, Nevada. I typically have to schedule my respite around certain events and at times certain to the needs of others whom depended on me. This chapter differed greatly, now free of familial obligations all I needed to negotiate was business cycles, an agreeable airline and the schedule of one of my best friends, a man known as Smoothtalker here on these forums. He was to travel with me to Nevada for the first time in a few years. Life had been keeping us from traveling the back roads of Nevada together for sometime, this trip was to be a reunification of sorts. With these details in hand I began to peruse the website hoping to find certain ladies which would be in attendance during my timetable. As some of you may know the ladies schedules can be quite fluid so counting on certain attendance is dicey at best.

As time drew near the line-up began to solidify, a lady I had my eye on and had hoped to meet quite surprisingly appeared. Looking at her bio page and schedule prior it seemed fate would keep us apart, but I was pleasantly surprised. Her bio page seemed to take on a life of its own due to the nature of its subject. Everything about her intrigued me, a girl from the South, seemingly well spoken and as sweet as honey fresh from the hive. Add in a playful nature and a non-drinker/smoker, what's not to like.

I was about to meet a woman of much significance, grace and fancy, of course I am speaking of Ms. Bethany St. James. Being in the line of work I am I have crossed paths with many ladies in my 25 years some quite impressive yet I had never crossed paths with a woman as effulgent and rapturous as Bethany. I knew I was in the presence of a woman of an extremely rare quality, her presence is almost paralyzing. I found myself sometimes just looking or staring at her awestruck, when she noticed I simply told her "You just make my face go uphill" which is true but not leading on to all that I had discovered. She is bona fide angel with a pinch of imp just to keep things interesting. An undeniable fact had reared its head, this is the consummate, unsurpassed and superlative woman, call me crazy but I think I have dreamt of her in perpetuity. I have always had great esteem for a southern belle. I guessed where she was from, when I asked her which state she said initially Louisiana but said her accent was mixed with other southern influences. Had death found me and sent me to Eden? I just can't imagine a woman so radiant.

Bethany's overall physical characteristics are breathtaking she is a slight, lithe, recherché beauty, her wavy warm brown hair provides a sultry sexual appeal and has stunning eyes that match. Soft cute hands and feet, her waist shapely and narrow yet curvy in all the right places. When she leaves the room her body moves in perfect symmetry. I teased her telling her everything moved like a "gunny sack full of kittens" strange metaphor but ultimately true.

I was somewhat reticent to propose a party believing that a hobbyist's bid would be summarily rejected. Make no mistake, to the serious hobbyist she would be considered a marquee girl or big ticket attraction based on the immediate physical evaluation, then add in all the rest and well the picture gets bigger. Typically hobbyists like me rarely have a chance with ladies of this caliber as a rule their rate cards are best suited for the LPIN tourist.

Being she is in a class all by herself and has more charisma than all of Hollywood I put on a new pair of walking shoes expecting the shortest negotiation in the history of Nevada brothels finding me in the hallway and back to the bar in short order. I told her I would love to talk in private with the caveat she not be offended, disappointed or taken back in anyway should she walk me as I was expecting. She looked at me confused and surprised that I spoke such a thing, I then proceeded to explain myself and why I would frame the conversation as I did. In short, I explained what those in the hobby have found for many years now, which is the ladies that have the most visual appeal usually have fee schedules which do not fit in with the habitué. I again found myself discovering the fine and unique qualities of Bethany St. James. She had a hard time understanding what I was trying to communicate and I know why, she's real, I mean really real for lack of a better phrase there is No HBO veneer on Bethany... at all... period. Don't get me wrong, she understands this isn't Joe Conforte's house circa 1971 but she is not like The Carnival Barker in Moundhouse hoping you'll sell yourself into bankruptcy for the experience either. I was simply amazed, again more proof that she is not only singular but exemplary. Her rate was above my typical proffer but not so much that I couldn't accept the terms full well knowing who I was going to be engaging. As I will delineate it was a great experience at any price, truth is I was the luckiest man alive.

This woman is so precious, we spent quality time in the bar conversing while I held her hand and did what any man in his right mind would do... adore her for what she truly is. Just to be in her presence is exhilarating. When you have the pleasure of being with a girl of intellect, presence, charisma and a drop dead gorgeous physical quality you have it all. When Bethany is in Pahrump who needs Vegas?

Our first party was unlike any other, there was a certain chemistry involved which I have never experienced. I was completely into her, during the time we were together the world stopped it was just the two of us. This time transcended a party in brothel I felt all alone with the most beautiful woman in the world. The touch of her hand, the texture of her warm brown hair, her skin soft like cream with a pinch of coffee just for color the smell sapid, the warmth and mystery of those big brown eyes. Bethany's responses were completely favorable and confirmatory, I hope she had just as good a time as I did, somehow I don't think this is possible. I only semi-jokingly suggested I would chain and lock her door so we could occupy the room together forever. She laughed as did I but together forever has a great ring to it.

I was hoping time would stand still and this would never end as Bethany is just so compelling!!!!!

Before the party she was firmly ensconced in my psyche, afterwards Bethany was in my bloodstream there was no denying it or turning back. I was absorbed and under the influence of her pulchritudinous appeal, cerebral magnetism and enigmatic persona, the feminine mystique at its finest. I never believed a woman like this ever existed, how she ended up in my wake I don't know but count me as grateful.

Subsequently, I spent as much time with her as I could during the remainder of the trip as I couldn't drink enough of her in. Should you ever have the pleasure I'm certain you will find her as inspiring as I. She not only possesses but imbues a distinct and exclusive ebullience. She is as fine as sterling silver and as brilliant as pink diamonds.

As much as I wanted to experience some of the other fine ladies in the house I was totally committed to seeing her for my final rendezvous of this sojourn. So I set up a 7:00 time to meet her in the bar, I wanted this experience to be even more memorable than our first, I knew I had to step up my game. To see her in her portfolio is one thing, seeing her up close and personal is quite another. I had only one ace, I hadn't played it in a few years, I had to do something to try to show her she was very significant and consequential to me not to mention more beautiful than she could ever imagine. Some of you who know me understand I never pack light as a matter of fact I have enough of whatever for almost everyone (one of the ladies needed toothpaste this trip and I had plenty to go around) so my apparel is extensive. In my garment bag, wherever I go, I carry my custom tailored Armani suit as you never know when it will be germane at any given time and now was the time to pull it out of the protective carrier.

I arrived promptly at seven o'clock from my room at the ranch, I pulled back the black curtains hoping Bethany would be in my sights but she had not yet arrived. As I walk through the bar I immediately got a few looks, there was a palpable buzz in the room in seconds a murmur came over the bar that turned to cheers/shouts and eventually to applause. Marcie and Dena were at the end of the bar with my friend Smoothtalker all with grins a mile wide. Marcie and Dena commented on the accoutrement with a fond embrace and kind word. The ladies were not far behind, Cassie was smiling wide, Sami embraced me and I hadn't seen Char with that big a smile ever as she provided an encouraging word. I told them all I did this just for Bethany, it’s true, "The Suit" typically lives in the garment bag. Shortly thereafter Bethany emerges from the kitchen/lounge area of the back of the house looking majestic and more fetching than ever, she seems taken back by my dress. I step out from in front of Sami and walk towards Beth. Between the warmth and support from all the ladies (including Dena, Marcie and support staff) and the breathtaking beauty that stands before me I lose my composure and begin to tear up as I approach Beth. She tells me not to weep as I try to remain composed, for the most part I do. She makes mention of my attire but due to the volley of cheer in the bar I can't distinguish precisely what it was. I think the suit worked but I think I overwhelmed or scared her a bit, hope I didn't aim too high. I did it just for her, I wanted to do what I could to be as equal as possible to the immense beauty and presence she brings not only to me but all in her wake, Beth deserves no less. This woman just floors me, having had her arm, attention, intimate regard and consideration is not only noteworthy but to me significant.

We go back to her room and she makes me glad to be not just a man but who I am, a man with great regard and feeling for an adorable, alluring, ambrosial, celestial being inside the woman known as Bethany St. James.

Men have fought wars and built nations in the name of women of her standing and sphere.

Bethany is a woman to be revered, her impact is as profound as her essence, nature’s most beautiful creation and the sexist woman on the face of the planet... a triumph... a female phenom.


You’re not like the rest, all I want is to hold you forever.

My eternal affection,

Bret Maverick

review by Maverick on 1/10/2012 9:43:25 PM

Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Came to Vegas on 11/26/11 with some friends to celebrate birthday a week in advanced. While there, i did something insanely out of character. I do not know what came over me, but I drove to the Sheri's Ranch late that night. Upon entering the building, i was greeted by a hostess named Victoria who then led me to the bar area. Since this was my first time at a brothel, i was extremely nervous. I did not know what to expect. My breathing was elevated and my heartbeat was furiously palpitating at breakneck speed. I could feel myself short of breath and nearly fainting. Almost decided to high tail out of there but decided to order a Budweiser to calm my nerves.

While chatting with the hostess, i saw out of the corner of my eye a beautiful brunette laughing and socializing with the other courtesans at a corner booth. I did a double take and observed her beautiful smile and laughter. She has that twinkle in her eyes that could light up a room and melt butter. I then asked the hostess if i could see her and was then quickly introduced to the beautiful Bethany St. James.

We chatted for about ten minutes whereby she gently put me at ease. We both have southern roots and i supposed her southern charm and hospitality made me more comfortable and relax. Bethany is a great listener and communicator who can socialize with you on any subjects. A total package type of a woman with beauty, brain, grace, charm, wits, understanding, sincerity, and compassion. She is truly a beautiful person all around.

We then headed back to her room where i found myself getting even more nervous and jittery. At this point, I did not think i could go through with it. I was breathing so hard that i finally had to confess to her that i was still a virgin. She was extremely receptive of my anxiety and was being very understanding and patience. She offered me a Budweiser to again calm my nerves and worked me through it.

We then settled our business and the party began. Started out caressing and hugging her. It was blissful. I could have just gone on that way all night with her. Just sitting there on the couch talking with her all night long was okay with me. But she asked me what i wanted to do and i told her i do not know. She then says... "we will do whatever that comes to mind as we go along".... and disrobes to show off her beautiful body with tattoos and all. Her statuesque tone body is to die for. Her body is like a piece of art. Anyway, she took her time with me and gave me the most exciting experience and night of my life ever. What happens behind Bethany's room stay in Bethany's room. She is adorable and i want to thank you for a wonderful time.

review by Frank on 12/1/2011 11:25:01 PM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Bethany is a rare gem. She is the girlfriend you always dreamed about having.

More than a stunning beauty, it is her smile and warm laughter that lingers for days and weeks after each meeting.

She is as clever and as wordly knowledgeagle as you want her to be.

And when she holds you in your arms - you hope that time stands still,forever.

review by Roger on 11/24/2011 3:37:01 PM

Roger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Bethany is a delight and I cannot recommend her more. She is a lady, intelligent, adorable, sexy, and VERY talented in her trade. If you are fortunate enough to select time with Bethany, you will be in for an experience, which will not only delight and fulfill you, but will linger in your memory, as does her intoxicating scent.
This was our first time at Sheri’s and Bethany made our time with her incredible. I wanted to give my husband a present and enjoy the show. She made the entire event perfect.

review by Native couple on 9/11/2011 5:12:28 PM

Native couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

First, let me say that my party was with the red-hot, amazing Bethany during the evening of Saturday, July 2. That is over a month and a half ago from today's posting date of this review.

But even over a month and a half later, I can't help but find myself daydreaming about Bethany and the wonderful experience I had with her! Immediately afterward, I thought that with enough time, my spectacular memories would fade, but no! They are just as strong as ever, and I find my thoughts wandering over to Bethany's smokin' body, her inviting smile, her sexy Southern voice, her thoughtful, articulate mind, and her amazing oral and hip-moving abilities. These happy, horny thoughts have occurred at random instances during the daytime almost every day since July 2. Obviously, this has made for some awkward moments at the office. :)

By finally posting this review, I want to personally thank Bethany for an incredible, unforgettable, wonderful night! I will never forget my first trip to the Ranch because of her. Bethany is amazing in every way, and every second of my time with her was a mind-blowing experience. My friend, who accompanied me to the Ranch that evening, and who acted as my designated chauffeur, agreed that I had been with the "hottest girl there."

The experience with Bethany was wonderful not just because she is so beautiful and so good in the bedroom, but also because her personality is so warm, engaging, feminine, and open. She made me feel very much at ease.

I was a little nervous and anxious at first when we were walking to the bedroom, but Bethany's attentiveness and care made that anxiety disappear very quickly. The more I think of my evening with her, the more I feel like I'm in love with Bethany! That's a testament to how spectacular and classy a hostess she is, and how she is so able to anticipate a man's every need. In EVERY way.

Looking very much forward to my next trip to the Ranch. I'll be sure to ask for Bethany, and I'm going to plan it so that I'm there all weekend long instead of just one evening. Although I admittedly and selfishly want Bethany all for myself, I highly, HIGHLY recommend Bethany for all visitors to the Ranch. You will not regret it. No amount of money is too much to pay for a party with Bethany. No matter how much one ends up paying for Bethany, you will be definitely getting a bargain. Trust me.

review by Richard on 8/25/2011 10:26:54 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Bethany is even more beautiful in person than she is in her photos,and she is outstanding at everything that she does.Her personality is bubbly and fun and alluring,and I can't wait to see her again!

review by Rick on 7/13/2011 5:02:00 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had been planning a trip to Nevada for several months and had decided a trip to Sher's Ranch would be a good idea. I have been to the web site several times, So I had some knowledge before I made my trip. I took the limo to the ranch and had a nice conversation with the driver to and from. The gentleman was friendly and informative. I had seen the pictures of the girls on the web site but wanted to see them in person because often I feel pictures don't do a person justice. I was correct. I selected Bethany St. James for my party. Do Not let the pictures fool you! They do not do Bethany justice. Bethany is Stunning. She is a beautiful belle with a sweet accent. My party with Bethany was great. The cost was more than I was expecting (much more) but fortunately I had my credit card on me and was able to charge it. Bethany helped me fulfill a fantasy about being with a former co-worker and she played the part perfectly. When I return to Nevada, provided I have the funds, I will return.

review by Antony on 6/3/2011 2:55:53 PM

Antony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I just had to give an amazing review about Bethany. She is the SWEETEST person that I've met in a while, not to mention, drop dead GORGEOUS! I had the pleasure of partying with her on Friday, 5/27 and I'll tell you that it is a memory I'll never forget.

I drove up from Vegas and made an appointment with Bethany later in the evening. Keep in mind, this was my first time going to Sheri's or any brothel for that matter. I wanted to do something exciting and crazy to celebrate some changes in my life as well as finally break my cherry if you know what i mean. The entire drive up I had no idea what to expect. I've read all of Bethany's reviews and saw her pictures on the site so I had a decent idea of what I was getting into but you never know until you meet the person for yourself. Well I have to say, her past reviews and photos don't do her justice! Bethany is even hotter in person than in her photos and has an AMAZING personality. She made me feel at ease and relaxed, which is hard to do.

When I finally got to the ranch, I was greeted by Marci (sp?) and Victoria. They called up Bethany while Victoria and I chatted for a few minutes. When I first saw this beautiful southern bell, my jaw about hit the floor and my breath was taken away. She led me to her room where the fun began. I'd rather not go into details about what happened behind closed doors but she absolutely rocked my world. She was kind, gentle, rough, sexy, etc... you name it, she was it! Bethany was also really cool in the sense that since I didn't have much experience, she was willing to give feedback which I appreciated. I was in heaven and wish I budgeted more so we could have spent a lot more time together (hopefully we can next time I come back for some birthday fun).

Thanks Bethany for an amazing time. If anyone has any doubts about spending time with this lovely lady, don't hesitate, just do it!

review by vegas370z on 5/31/2011 7:35:27 PM

vegas370z gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

After deciding to take a spur of the moment excursion to Sheris I was hoping to meet Ms. St. James after scoping out her pictures online. With no reservation locked in, I arrived and inquired if she was available. Thank the lord she was. It only took a moment but after chatting a bit I knew she was defintely the one I yearned for. Bethany is everything her profile says she is and that'sonly the tip of the iceberg. I can not shower her enough with compliments. Sparing the details of our interlude I will just say the woman enthralled me with her killer good looks, vivacious personality, and who can forget that insatiable sexual appetite. She made every aspect of the process simple and fluent with no pressure. Ask me if I would have another encounte rwith her again? Absolutely! In a HOT second! Twitching with anxious anticipation until the next episode.

Bethany you Rock and Roll and every other position inbetween.

review by Flyin Ryan on 5/25/2011 8:42:12 AM

Flyin Ryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Short and sweet describes both Bethany and this review... Best experience I'ver ever had at Sheri's! She's a petite, sweet, classy and amazing woman. She's completely uninhibited back in her room and just as wonderful to talk with after. I've never met anyone quite like her. Bethany, I can't wait till I make it out there again! Take care, you're the best!

review by OhioGuy on 5/24/2011 8:59:03 PM

OhioGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Toward the end of first day I asked Char if Bethany was around and she turned around to look for her and she was right behind us. I wanted to meet Bethany after are fun on forum with Dr Seuss, so we sat down and talked. She asked me if I wanted to go to room and we did, once we arrived in the office one of the ladies in the office had Ozzy Osbourne on the radio I think the song was Crazy Train. I couldn’t tell what song was playing and I ask if it was Ozzy or Black Sabbath. Bethany right away comes out it Ozzy but he much better with Black Sabbath and I was shocked to find out that Betheny is a heavy metal fun. We started talking about Black Sabbath Guns N’ Roses, Metallica and Van Halen on away back to her room. For those that haven't experience party with Bethany it's like being on cloud nine and trust me when I say that she well make sure you reach cloud nine. From time to time I think about the fun that I had with Bethany and I had a lot fun with her. Bethany is true southern belle, she’s beautiful very polite sassy and charming, and I felt really comfortable being around her. .
Thanks Bethany for an experience that I won’t soon forget!!!!!!

review by Lord Vader on 5/5/2011 10:36:20 PM

Lord Vader gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It's not easy to sum up my experience with Bethany using just words. It'd be a lot easier to get my point across by shouting "WOO HOOOO!" from the nearest mountain top.

Prior to my visit to Sheri's, what actually caught my interest was Bethany's bio. When she says she wants to leave people "with a little more sunshine and happiness in their life than when we first met", she really isn't kidding. I contacted her via email with a few questions, and her responses set me at ease before we had even met. Needless to say, I knew I needed to meet her in person. Oh, and yes, Bethany is stunningly beautiful! If there's any doubt about that, I recommend you check with your eye doctor!

Upon arriving at Sheri's, Bethany and I met in the bar and I knew I'd met someone special. Her bubbly personality, gorgeous body, and that naughty smile sealed the deal. After getting a tour of the ranch, we spent the next few hours in her room and she rocked my world. Rocked. ROCKED. Time of my life. Amazing sex, conversation, laughs. I really couldn't ask for anything else and I look forward to the chance to do it all again. I can't recommend Bethany enough!

review by steve on 4/21/2011 9:29:26 PM

steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I made sure to make an appointment with this stunning beauty as I wanted to make sure that she was ready to go when I got there. This was the second time that I had the pleasure of Bethany’s company and after my first visit; I couldn’t wait to get back there. We reconnected like we were old friends and we had been together just yesterday. She is by far the best GFE that I have ever had the pleasure of being with. She made me feel like I was the only person that mattered when I was there with her. I will spare you our private details but let me assure you that I will be back again and again for this lovely lady. If you get the opportunity to meet this vixen; go with your gut and enjoy your time with her as she is a great guilty pleasure.

review by native29atl on 4/19/2011 10:20:47 PM

native29atl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

worth every penny

review by painter on 2/8/2011 11:50:45 PM

painter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

she's beautiful with a great body and felt so good. She's well worth going.

review by great on 2/6/2011 8:01:22 PM

great gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Bethany, My Fantasy Lady: I Desire To Finger Paint Your Nude Body

I emailed complementing Bethany on her new exquisite photo albums. I told her that I wished I were the artist who applied her body paint. She answered back and invited me to a paint party where I would actually be that body paint artist. Now, that’s a real fantasy that I could dream about forever let alone experience in the flesh! Actually, I’d desire to use finger paint, since a soft bristle brush isn’t erotic enough (except to tickle her).

I visited Sheri’s Saturday January 15th and we finally met. I already had a party with another lady so I was hoping to have intimate time with Bethany before I departed for home. I finished playing pool late Friday night, and Bethany asked when we going to party. I told her that I sadly had to leave the next morning. She asked what was wrong with right now. It was very late, but I jumped at the chance since she was making time for me!

Bethany is very cheerful and has a wonderful sense of humor. She’s constantly joking, which is calming and refreshing. I usually dread the negotiation process, but she was very gracious. I asked her to take her time going to the office, since I had to shower and brush my teeth.

When she returned, I was ready and I found that she’s a marvelous lover and totally uninhibited. She’s not shy and after undressing in a very sexy manner, we hugged and kissed. We were standing at the time and my legs got a little weak, since her body felt incredible and she kissed passionately. I must admit that she’s even more beautiful in person that her photos portray. In addition, Bethany is one of those gorgeous young women who appear more ravishing totally nude, although she’s very lovely in her racy clothes too. In addition to being an extremely sensuous lover, she entertained and relaxed me with her lighthearted humor.

We didn’t have time to do any body painting, which can be fairly messy anyway, but I had a late night lovemaking encounter that I’ll reminisce for eternity! Thank you Bethany, I’ll remember you always!

review by firefighter on 1/31/2011 8:46:00 AM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was both a new experience for me and my wife, so we were a bit nervous, but she knew exactly how and what to do. It was a real treat making love to this beautiful lady with my wife, and I have to say she made the whole trip worth while. Thank you for such a tender and sexy experience, my wife and I will remember it forever. I hope we pleasured you as much as you pleasured both of us. Thanks you again!


Your cute couple from Montana!

review by luvcplMT on 1/26/2011 2:37:00 PM

luvcplMT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

What can I say, don't know where to start. Bethany absolutely made my trip to LV. I had 2 wonderful parties with her last week, and there will be more to come. I wish I could have stayed with her for an eternity. She has intensely beautiful brown eyes, that will just melt you as she entwines her body with yours. A perfect sensual GFE, that I would have loved to continue. She will make you feel as though you and she are one. Can't wait to do a repeat with her, and maybe even kick it up a notch!

review by Mustanger1967 on 10/1/2010 4:55:00 PM

Mustanger1967 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Before arriving at Sheri's with a group of friends I had searched the website to see which girls were scheduled to be there. Right away I knew Bethany was the right girl for me physically. She is absolutely gorgeous in person (don't get me wrong her pics are great too). I was tempted to make a reservation with her but decided against it, I wanted to make sure we clicked before deciding she was the one.

When we arrived we had entered through the bar to have a few drinks and check the place out. As soon as I got my drink I was immediately approached by Bethany, there were probably 7-8 girls around the bar at the time. I was excited that she was the first person to talk to me, and I was relieved that within a few minutes I could feel the chemistry between us! At that point, I decided I had to leave my friends and join Bethany who gave me a tour of the place. After that we went back to her room, worked out the details, and came to an agreement within seconds.

I'm not one to kiss and tell, so you won't be getting any of those details from me. But I can say that the few hours I had with Bethany were some of the greatest hours of my life! She has one of the greatest personalities of anyone I've ever met. She is very bubbly and has a charm about her that makes her seem like you've known her forever.

I've already begun planning my next trip to Sheri's, it can't come fast enough. This time around I'm making sure I book Bethany in advance and our party together will be much longer!

If anyone is looking for an amazing girl, look no further, Bethany should be your choice!

Bethany Thank you for everything!!!

review by CTguy on 9/30/2010 12:14:00 PM

CTguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Well I don’t know where to begin; I just wanted to let everyone here know how much of a great time that I had with Bethany. Let me tell you, she is more beautiful than her pictures (if that is possible) and twice as nice to boot. I didn’t know what to expect from Sheri’s when I arrived but after talking to her for a few minutes in the bar, I wish that I had looked on here before hand and gotten to know her better before I got there. Don’t get me wrong, we hit it off great and she made me feel like I have always known her and she made me feel very comfortable and was a great listener. I just wished I could have planned ahead better and done so much more with her. I guess there is something to say about well “Laid” plans. Once we talked for a bit in the bar, she gave me a tour of the ranch and explained everything to me and answered even the silliest questions that I had. We then moved back to her room for the nuts and bolts of the deal. This has always been an awkward part for me but she was great and as I said before and placed me at ease and I was totally relaxed. She remembered even the littlest details of our discussion as to my likes and fantasies and made every single one come true (and even some I didn’t know I wanted, hahah). She was able in the short amount of time beforehand to make me feel as if we had been together before and knew my body better than anyone has before. She was able to read my body language and responded before I even had a chance to talk. She made me feel like she really cared about my wants and needs and truly was the best GFE that I have ever encountered. We were entangled for hours and I lost complete track of time and didn’t care. It was worth being lost in her presence, even if it was just a few hours. This by far was the best present that I have ever given myself and I am looking forward to getting back to see her in my travels. Next time I plan on seeing just how well one of the beds in the Bungalows will hold up to an all-night assault from us with an occasional escape to those beautiful Jacuzzi.
I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone that enjoys having the time of their life and if anyone beats me to the bungalow with this vixen, Please let me know. I am kicking myself for cutting my time there so short but mark my words; I will be back, again and again.
Bethany, You better be ready for the next time because I am planning on having you all-night; all to myself (Unless like we discussed, you bring friends) starting with that beautiful dinner date you told me about and hopefully ending in a breakfast date too.

review by native29atl on 9/22/2010 8:44:00 AM

native29atl gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top