Betty Page Profile Image

Betty Page's reviews

Just partied with Betty Page?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Betty Page's customer

After a long and very pleasant conversation talking about birthdays, surgeries and interests at the bar, I found myself in Flower’s lair of love; from rubbing her feet to oral pleasure to letting our bodies explore each other… the nice ending to a great week.

review by Robert on 1/10/2012 5:47:49 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Flower is SEXY!

review by jpf66 on 1/10/2012 1:44:01 PM

jpf66 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Flower is a wonderful lady in so many ways. She is positive, funny and always up for a good laugh! She has a good heart and is a special lady!

review by sporteguy03 on 9/5/2011 4:28:38 PM

sporteguy03 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to Sheri's ranch the other day. I asked for a line up and amongst the many beautiful women was one captivating rose, Flower. Her demeanor put me at ease and she was truly sweet. Her intuitive approach to our session took me to pleasures I could not even imagine. Now that I have experienced her company I am already planning my return trip so that I can once again surrender myself to her sweet touches.

review by Dave from NY on 8/24/2011 1:16:22 AM

Dave from NY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I didn't get to spend as much time with her as I wish I could have, but Flower truely is an amazing woman to be around. If I ever have a chance to stop in again, she will be the one I want to spend my time with.

review by Aaron on 8/21/2011 9:20:58 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just happened to drop by Sheri's last week. I was sitting at the bar having a drink and ran into Flower.
She is the most friendly nonpushy lady I know. She spent time with me and made me feel at ease. She is very accomadating and will let you know what iyou can do and what she will do. You will not be disappointed with her. Next visit to LV I'll spend more time with her

Ace

review by Ace on 8/20/2011 7:30:49 PM

Ace gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent 3 nights at SR a couple of weeks ago. When i arrived i was overwhelmed by the amount of lovely women there. After speaking with several ladies, Fllower walked in and pulled up a seat next to me at the bar. I immediately felt comfortable and at ease with her. We spent quite a bit of time together that night and i have to say I enjoyed every second of it! Fllower is a real lady.... easy to smile, great giggle, .. just a lovely genuine person... and very accomodating. This is a woman who knows how to please a man. I have to say, also, that her photos do not do her justice. She is much more beautiful in person.. both inside and out!. I hope to see her again real soon.

review by Jeff from NYC on 5/24/2011 11:09:47 AM

Jeff from NYC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


According to the Oxford Dictionary: Flower-the finest individuals out of a number of people or things, this describes this flower completely as she is the flower of all ladies. This is my second time with flower and as a flower blooms and gets prettier each time you view it, this describes this lady as well. Her attitude and smile are very endearing and comforting. She is full of radiance and beauty and brings warmth to those around her. This is just for starters, as a person she has a heart of nurturing and caring. Every layer of her is full of beauty, there is not one part of her that is not beautiful. The petals part of her is the part I like best, just as each petal on a flower can be unique so is this flower as each part of her personality is amazing in its own way. She laughs, she has goals and she has dreams. This is one flower you do not want to pick over as she is a keeper. Thank you flower and may your beauty continue to shine every day!

review by sporteguy03 on 5/19/2011 7:54:19 AM

sporteguy03 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Flower is a great woman, great as inside and out. She is very upbeat and has so much going for her in life, she has a very cute laugh and she is very fun to be around. She is well-read, beautiful, and charismatic. It was so nice talking with her though this makes the intimate time with her so much better! At the end of it though, she is truly a beautiful person on the inside and this reflects on her outside too, her beauty on the outside comes from her heart on the inside. Thank you Flower for making another great experience for me at Sheris! :)

review by sporteguy03 on 5/17/2011 7:31:45 AM

sporteguy03 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don’t let her height fool ya, girl has game. This little lady uses charm, skills and her attributes to please you. She is easy to talk to but she got busy doing what she knows. Her moves were graceful and forceful her moans were real and timely. Her personality was professional and sincere; she was great. I enjoyed my Flower party and would not hesitate to get in her Flower Bed again.

review by Gateway City on 5/10/2011 6:59:33 PM

Gateway City gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending my all to short visit with
this geogeous young charming woman. The moment you you meet her she will mesmerize you with those steel blue soul piercing eyes, melt your heart with her smile and charm and make you feel whloe and fulfill your dream.
I will never forget this wonderful experience. She has completed my bucket list.

Semper Fi Flower PS you are so GEOGEOUS WC

review by jarhead on 5/10/2011 5:10:04 PM

jarhead gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very cool to talk to and very pleasurable to have sexual. Totally worth every dollar.

review by Aaron on 5/8/2011 12:45:49 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After a long and very pleasant conversation talking about birthdays and surgery's and interest at the bar. i found my self in her lair of love, from rubbing her feet to oral pleasure to letting our bodys explore each other. the nice ending to a great week.

review by Robert on 5/4/2011 2:56:36 AM

Robert gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow says it all. Sweet, friendly, and innocent. That is, until things get going, then it's a roller coaster ride of bad girl wildness all the way to the end. Flower will treat you right.

review by Eddie on 4/30/2011 4:50:58 PM

Eddie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Looking Far Younger than her age, Flower absolutely excited and then satisfied, one of my ALL-Time Sexual Fantasies..."The Catholic School Girl." (Think Brittany Spears in her 1st hot music video.
Adorned completely in costume, from pig-tails to white frilly blouse, red & white, SHORT, pleated skirt, Knee High white sox & white cotton panties...my breath was taken away at the 1st site of her. She was like a High School wet dream (ONLY REAL)!
She played the role of smoldering innocence to perfection in words, moans & motions & this ol dog exploded like I hadn't in 5 YEARS!...Thank YOU, Baby Doll! I'll be back!

review by Greg on 4/24/2011 11:38:24 AM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To spend any amount of time with Flower is to truly know life and to have breathed it in fully. Within mere moments of meeting her, you will experience a sense of warmth and affection never before felt. Flower takes pampering her man to an unequaled plateau, intertwining comfort and security, all in one touch. Yet even with that innocent look, Flower will light your fire and will bring nearly any fantasy to life! With Flower, no matter the day or hour, you will have a night to remember!!!

review by James on 4/20/2011 11:09:30 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


flower is a sexy

review by jpf66 on 4/15/2011 11:50:31 AM

jpf66 gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not only is Flower a very beutifull, and talented woman, she exudes a natural charm, and intelligence that is completely disarming. Combine that with her sweet but devious imagination, and you'll have a night you're not likely to ever forget.

review by josh on 4/8/2011 10:54:31 PM

josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top