Fabienne Profile Image

Fabienne's reviews

Just partied with Fabienne?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Fabienne's customer

Had the pleasure of spending time with Fabienne (my second time) this past Sept.
A little under the weather so I was not able to make our scheduled time , but thanks
to Fabienne , was able to see her the next day.
A beautiful women , nice , so easy to talk to , and very good behind closed doors ;) / had an amazing time once again.
Hope to see you again in 2017 , maybe I'll have that Bentley by then :)

Take care.............

xoxo
Mark :)

review by Mark on 10/23/2016 7:45:03 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had our first couples experience with Fabienne a few weeks ago. We had emailed a few girls ahead of time to make a connection. Fabienne emailed back quickly and we hit it off instantly. I was very nervous considering this was my first experience with a woman. We took the limo to the ranch and went to the bar to have a drink. In came Fabienne. She instantly made both my husband and I feel comfortable. We took a tour and then proceeded to go to her room for negotiations which went very smoothly. I will give you a little advice. Get extra time. The time we had with Fabienne was amazing but we wished that we would of had more time. Honestly I don't know if there is such a thing as enough time with Fabienne. Once our party started it was incredible. Fabienne is absolutely beautiful. Both my husband and I had an amazing time. We still talk about it. She is the perfect person for your first experience. Watching my husband with her was hot! And of course if you ask my husband he will tell you watching her with me was like a fantasy for him. Afterwards we stayed and talked for quite awhile. If your considering a couples experience at Sheri's ranch, I highly recommend Fabienne!

review by G&T on 10/11/2016 3:44:37 AM

G&T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of seeing Fabienne on September 13and14.She has stunning good looks and a amazing body. Fabienne has a way of making you feel relaxed and comfortable. Her personality is awesome and she is very classy. The best way to describe my time with Fabienne, is that September 13 and 14 were the best two days of my life!!

review by Mike guy with sword tattoo on 9/15/2016 1:54:20 PM

Mike guy with sword tattoo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We have been married for over 35 years. 6 years ago we decided to go to Sheris to explore our first couples experience. We like to go once a year and explore our sexual fantasies. All our experiences have been memorable and we enjoy the occasional 3 way experience. We then meet Fabienne over two years ago and we have shared our last two experience with her and will never explore elsewhere ,only with her. We now look at our schedule for twice/three times a year visits. She is the one that is caring and a real sincere human being. Besides being very beautiful beyond expectations her personality shines beyond.
My wife and I feel beyond so comfortable with her and the last experience was a amazing connection. I want to keep our party time experience to ourselves but she loves the touch of a woman( and visa versa) and a man and enjoys her time with us.It was a sure blend of perfection.
I hope you get this picture....and go no further ,shes the one. You will not be disappointed.
We are talking about stepping it up to another boundary level next time as she performs what you desire to perfection.
Do not hesitate ,she is 10 star as a person and real ,that's what gives the best party you will ever have.

M&M

review by M&M on 6/18/2016 6:50:44 AM

M&M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you were to look up the words Goddess, gorgeous, beautiful, lovely, intelligent, and of course sexy you would see her picture for each of those words. She is also charming and as soon as I sat at the bar and had ordered my drink we started to talk. Being that it was my first time there I was understandably a little nervous but her smile and friendly nature put me at ease.

She took me on a tour of the rooms and explained how things where done like the negotiations. Once in her room we talked for a few minutes then worked out a price. It was all very easy and she was very accommodating.

I have never, NEVER been with such a sexy and sweet woman as Fabienne and I do plan on visiting Sheri’s again to see her. If she is not there I did see several lovely ladies there but my heart belongs to Fabienne. A 5 star rating isn’t enough. She is a 6 star at least. Thank you Fabienne.

review by PatrickofNJ on 6/13/2016 4:35:26 PM

PatrickofNJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabienne's is one of the most intelligent, sexiest women I have ever seen. She is pure fun to be around. Such a Classy lady. So friendly and easy to be with. I would love to see her again.

review by Frank Lawrence on 6/22/2015 10:49:25 PM

Frank Lawrence gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabienne was the best!!! everything about her was amazing. can't wait to see her again. so sexy definitely a 5 star experience worth every penny

review by mr.b on 10/29/2014 10:57:59 AM

mr.b gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of spending quality time with Fabienne and I must say the pleasure was all mine. She is a drop dead gorgeous and finely shaped woman who was very attentive to my desires. The only complaint that I have is that I could not monopolize more time with this classy lady. Fabienne was fun, easy to talk to and gave an adventure that I don't think I'll ever forget.

review by Dens B on 10/28/2014 1:29:53 AM

Dens B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i am a bit late with this review but i had the chance to meet this lovely woman during my last business trip to vegas! i ditched my friends to come see this woman and it was the best night of my life! i chose fabienne through role call which was a no brainer when she walked across the floor!

i loved everything about fabienne! she made me feel wanted, cared about who i was as a person! she calmed me down when my heart was beating out of my chest! oh yea and the sex was amazing and everything i imagined since i lost my virginity to her will be the best moment in my life! i definitley will be back to spend another night with this goregous woman!

fabienne if youre reading this: chivalry is dead!

review by Ryan Y on 10/14/2014 7:06:59 AM

Ryan Y gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband had always fantasized of having a threesome, but we both never really believed that it would come to fruition. When our anniversary plans fell through, he decided to "randomly" mention the idea and I think was shocked when I so willingly agreed to this idea. We spent the next few days trolling through the reviews trying to find just the right lady. We both were very interested in meeting Fabienne, but avoided making a reservation since we decided that we wanted to wait until we could meet the girls in person to see who we could make a connection with. The night we entered the bar we had a few drinks while waiting to check into our room. My husband inquired about Fabienne and was told that she would be starting later that evening. Probably about an hour hanging out I heard someone behind me ask if she could take the seat by me, since my purse was in the way. I immediately was taken a back by her beautiful accent. She sat down and made some small talk. When she mentioned her name, I was very surprised because she was the woman that we wanted to meet. (If there is anyone out there hesitating to book Fabienne, because you cannot see her face in her pictures...trust my husband and I that you will NOT be disappointed!) After talking for awhile at the bar we agreed that we should go back to her room to negotiate some of the details of our party. Do not get me wrong, she is a breathtaking woman, but what drew the both of us in was her demeanor and personality. We felt like that were were able to make make a connection with her, but more importantly beyond a sexual one.
Once our party started she left the room to get ready and when she returned she was dressed in a black and white sexy lingerie. Her body was more amazing then either of us realized. I have always appreciated the beauty of a woman's body, but this was the first time that I was very sexually aroused and intrigued by one. My husband and I were both very nervous since this was going to be a first time for the both of us having a threesome. Fabienne has a gift of making you get past that and make you feel comfortable.
Keeping the details of our night between the 3 of us I will have to say that she was an amazing woman. She knew exactly how to please both myself and my husband, never leaving either of us feeling left out. As weird as it may sound, this experience has brought my husband and I closer together. I think that my husband and I both left there discovering more about ourselves sexually as individuals and as a couple. She even renewed my confidence in myself as a woman.
I truly believe that she has a wonderful heart and is a beautiful person inside and out. She exudes sexiness, without even trying. She is an sophisticated and intelligent woman, with much more to offer than just her looks. We wanted this experience to be classy and sensual, and we got that and even more. She definitely is a must have for couples. We wish her only the best because we believe she truly deserves it and we look forward to seeing her again in the future!!!

review by Satisfied Couple on 9/28/2014 7:57:53 PM

Satisfied Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time with Fabienne , having tried to get together for the past two years or so / all I can say , it was worth the wait...
When we first met I was amazed on how beautiful she was (and still am)
Nervous at first but Fabienne quickly put me at ease. / A delight to talk to , I enjoyed our time together & found myself lost in her beautiful eyes & addictive laugh.
As for what happened behind closed doors / let's just say I had an Amazing time with an Amazing women. :). (with , I have to add a hot & sexy body ;).).
Thanks again Fabienne for our special time together / hope to spend time with you again in the future.
Take care......
XOXOXOX
Mark

review by Mark on 9/27/2014 8:51:36 PM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I meet Fabienne on my first visit to the ranch. I had called ahead and made an appointment and was very intrigued by her profile and reviews. I was sitting at the bar when she came out to greet me, WOW she is drop dead beautiful in person. We talked for a bit and went to her room. Well I won't kiss and tell but she knew what I wanted before I did. I was left wanting more and can't wait to spend more time with her. She ROCKED my world!!

review by Adam on 7/15/2014 9:17:11 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabienne's beauty and sensuality are breathtaking! Her effort and caring, concerning my situation, touched me deeply. I went to Sheri's Ranch looking for sex and found a sensible, desirable and complete woman. And, yes, I would make love to her all night long.

review by Wayne - Las Cruces 6 on 3/10/2014 5:56:37 PM

Wayne - Las Cruces 6 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Once again, Fabienne has rocked my world! She has an amazing ability to both give you what you ask for and give you something you didn't even realize you wanted. Her look, her voice and her ways are all extremely sexy, and her parties always deliver.

review by PeteMaverick on 1/25/2014 8:25:12 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I know is that whoever ends up with Fabienne will be richer than all of the kings of the world. This girl could start WW3 with all of the leaders of the world fighting over her. She is so beautiful it hurts. And then she opens her mouth and you hear the accent. You're right back in 7th grade, crushing for the first time all over again. You wonder early on what's on the inside, and then she reveals her genuine inner-beauty that tops what's on the outside. If you desire, you talk about life with her the way you talk about life with your best friend. Fabienne glows with beauty and humility. I'm glad I got a chance to meet this extraordinary woman.

review by Mayberry dweller on 1/22/2014 10:05:41 PM

Mayberry dweller gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Unbelievable! With that accent and charm Fabienne is something else. This was my first time doing something like this and I am glad it was with her. The time went to fast

review by Southern_boy on 5/18/2013 11:44:35 PM

Southern_boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied with Fabienne more than once, and every time is a true pleasure. She is intelligent and personable. She is also incredibly sexy, and skilled at giving outstanding parties. Her beautiful face, her fantastic body, and her amazing voice make for a spectacular experience.

review by PeteMaverick on 5/14/2013 8:22:52 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


my time with fabienne was one of the high points in my life. pretty bold; you may say, but she is a true professional. from our first introduction in the bar, to her to her saying goodbye in the lobby. she makes you feel like you are the only one for her.
she may have ruined me.

review by pete on 9/8/2012 8:34:16 PM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was out in Vegas at the end of June planning on going out to pahrump . Took a limo out to Sheri's ( cold beer no driving) with no expectations upon arriving at Sheris Tuesday mid morning I was greeted by the Madam and lead into the bar. When out of corner of my right eye a saw a woman approach me I turn and looked.Immediately I could see the ladies beauty than introduced as Fabienne with sexy accent . WOW I hit the jackpot and don't even gamble.
Fabienne is a true natural beauty from head to toe. And everything a man could want in a woman. Amazing personality. Had a great time. FABIENNE YOUR AND ANGEL> Till next time.

review by coloradopine on 8/9/2012 1:11:47 PM

coloradopine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She had such a sexy accent and I had the chance to party with her. She was patient and willing to teach.

review by QTo on 6/24/2012 8:04:28 AM

QTo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been planning my visit to Sheri’s for over a year and picked Fabienne as my first choice from the beginning. With the date for my trip getting closer with each passing month, I had doubts about making an appointment without meeting anyone in person, so I picked someone else at the last minute. Thankfully I still ended up with Fabienne in the end.

From the moment Fabienne spoke with that incredibly sexy accent, I just had to party with her no matter what. I came to the Ranch as a 21-yeard old virgin with absolutely no experience with women, and while I was in a light-headed daze the entire day from following through on my trip, Fabienne made the experience unforgettable and one of the best moments in my life so far. She had an amazingly kind and attentive personality the entire time we were together. Knowing that this would be a complete learning experience for me, Fabienne took every opportunity to teach me in the most sensual ways possible given the short amount of time we had.

Hopefully, given the opportunity to return to the Ranch in the future, I would definitely choose Fabienne again without question if she is still there and spend for a much longer party so I can enjoy everything she has to offer.

review by Don on 6/23/2012 3:08:13 PM

Don gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I decided to visit the ranch on a whim early in the morning. The place seemed eerily empty, so I waited at the bar for a bit and out comes this surreal beauty. She took me by the hand and gave me a tour, I was nervous but she seduced me in no time at all.

She is very, very good at what she does. Patient, attentive, kind, sensual, and sexy are all accurate words to describe her, but somehow they don't do this wonderful woman justice.

She taught me many things. *wink* It was an amazing experience that I will never forget.

review by Med on 5/19/2012 10:38:42 PM

Med gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I, not sure how or even when, began a discussion about a threesome. As a man my honest reaction and statement to my wife was, “it’s every man’s fantasy”. For her it was new and totally unexplored territory.

Arriving at Sheri’s after having explored the website and engaging in some e-mail conversation we were ready (or at least we thought) to explore this reality. My wife had seen Fabienne’s profile and was interested in meeting her upon our arrival. Our plan to go slowly and dip our toes into this new territory went astray very quickly after meeting and talking with Fabienne. All inhibitions faded away; the chemistry was instant. That evening and the next evening we spent with Fabienne. Her relaxed, engaging personality and approach completely put my wife and I both at ease. Being the man in the middle of those two evenings was incredible. Fabienne was our guide to a whole new realm that we never could have envisioned.

When leaving the second evening Fabienne’s comment to me was “you were just along for the ride”, which with the benefit of hindsight wasn’t wrong. Thank you Fabienne for sharing yourself with my wife and I. You’ll always remain in our thoughts and we look forward to sharing time and space again at some point in the future.

And yes I highly recommend the ride for any couple!


review by T&L on 5/4/2012 8:51:19 PM

T&L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had the pleasure of Fabienne's company recently, it was a wonderful experience. She is a wonderful conversationalist, makes you immediately relax and puts you at ease. Highly recommend meeting Fabienne to any couples wanting to enhance their relationship, we left feeling we had made a new friend (with benefits) and are now planning our next visit to Sheri's. Amazingly beautiful woman!

review by T&L on 5/1/2012 6:39:11 PM

T&L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After waiting months to connect with her I finally arrive on her last night. She's exuberant to see me as I enter the ranch. In fact, I left my hat in her room as I "floated" home last summer. She has kept it all this time hoping to return it to me. I presented her with some ginger extract and peaches bath oil. And away we went into the mid- morning. With her again, simply touched deeper satisfaction rarely felt in a lifetime...
My hat has never felt soo good !

review by CW Silver on 2/4/2012 7:57:35 PM

CW Silver gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabienne and I were playing 8-ball pool, and we decided to enjoy a spontaneous special time together in her bedroom but we wanted an extremely hot experience. I just happened to be carrying a can of Reddi-Wip whipped cream in my briefcase, and we were positive that would be the perfect erogenous moment. Fabienne and I sipped Fetzer Cabernet Sauvignon red wine while romantically chatting, and afterward I savored Fabienne’s fabulous nipples à la whipped cream… this was the most delectable dessert I had ever tasted… it totally stimulated my palate… mmm, good to the last lick!

Fabienne was wearing a revealing black dress that totally aroused my senses. She has lovely brown hair, alluring blue eyes, and a beautifully tanned curvaceous body. Fabienne has a sexy European accent, and her body moves gracefully and sensually. This was our sixth romantic date and they seem to become increasingly lascivious. If it gets any better than this, we’ll be delightfully tortured by intense and continuous pure orgasmic pleasure.

Fabienne is virtually a stimulating conversationalist, companion and romantic lover combined. All of our dates have been fabulous, and I believe they can only get better as time passes. Fabienne will undoubtedly offer the ultimate girlfriend experience or sexual fantasy that anyone could imagine. I guarantee that anyone will be totally satisfied with a Fabienne intimacy party.

review by firefighter on 1/17/2012 11:37:00 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Howdy - I just felt compelled to let yall know that my time with Fabienne was perfect... I needed a little spark in my life and she set the fire ablaze from the first moment I talked to her. I heard a song recently that had the sexiest voice - one that brings wonderful fantasies to mind. Well, Fabienne had that accent and soooo much more. She was very easy and warm to chat with. I did not choose her right away during the 10 minute chats that I had with a few of the other women (they were all wonderful though) - but I did end up asking her if she was available when she walked by a bit later. Her touch, her attitude, her beautiful body and that voice made for a truly one of a kind experience. She truly cared about my experience and talk about a sex kitten (or would that be a dream come true) - everything and more than you could ever want. The best part was she shared more than just her body with me - she shared a part of herself and that was something I will never forget!

review by Eaglemig on 1/16/2012 5:28:17 PM

Eaglemig gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We were priviliged again to visit with Fabienne the first week of January. (Somehow, our previous review with 5 stars out of five got lost!!)

The previous time was our first time, and words cannot describe the pleasure and delight that Fabienne brought to us that evening, as well. Whew! Just thinking about it...!!!!

This time brought us even more pleasure, and memories that will last forever...although we hope to not wait that long before we see her again!

Fabienne is incredibly beautiful, made even more so by her intelligence, her wisdom, and her personality. Her physical beauty is mindblowing; the fact that she gives so lovingly is just incredible. We're still reeling at how lucky we were to have chosen her! Beyond all that, she is just terrific fun!!! Her beautiful (naughty) smile and laughter are just another bonus.

We partied again in the bungalow, and it was simply a sensuous and sexual experience that is not to be missed. You may think of yourself as inexperienced in this world, but Fabienne is there to give you delight, and she does so with ease and grace.

We are not especially the type to 'kiss and tell,' so I'll leave it at the fact that if you are male or female, Fabienne willl fullfill your desires. For women, who might feel awkward or uncomfortable, you will shed all of those thoughts almost immediately.

She's better than any fantasy we could have imagined.

Looking forward to another viisti!

A&M


review by M&A on 1/8/2012 2:32:15 PM

M&A gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This message is for all of the lovely women out there who have you been curious but too afraid to explore. Not long ago I was one of you. I’m married and very much in love with my husband but have denied my true sexuality for way too long! Of course my husband is more than willing to participate in this exploration with me. I insisted he join in the fun!
It all started with some playful talk and fantasy sharing. The more we played, the more I was ready to explore. We found Sherri’s online and browsed all of the beautiful women on the site. I read about each woman that I found interesting and found Fabienne. My husband’s birthday was coming up and I decided on the ultimate gift that I could enjoy too. I contacted Fabienne and chatted with her a bit before I made our appointment. I wanted to be sure I was making a decision I would be happy with.
Fabienne is kind and warm even just chatting online which made my decision very easy. I booked our appointment several weeks before we arrived so we had plenty of time to anticipate what was to come… no pun intended. Maybe…
The night of our appointment we arrived, freshened up and went to the bar awaiting our fantasy. When Fabienne approached us we were both stuck by her beautiful curves and amazing smile. I knew I had chosen the right woman for the party and that I would not be disappointed. We chatted and she drew me in even more with her beauty, charm, sophistication and intelligence. We went to her room and discussed what we wanted for the evening.
Fabienne left for a few minutes to freshen up. She came out in her bra and panties. I was stunned again by her beauty. She approached me warmly and much to my amazement I felt completely at ease. With no hesitation our fantasy had begun. We moved to the bed and explored each other while my husband enjoyed the show. I honestly expected some awkward hesitation on my part since I was a bi-curious ‘virgin’. However that was not that case! I was so turned on and felt so comfortable with Fabienne, it was as if my true self emerged in this sensual experience. I’m usually jealous and possessive with my husband but I LOVED when he joined us on the bed!
Fabienne is so sensual and beautiful inside and out, I highly recommend her for the experience of a lifetime. Whether you are in a relationship or single, if you want to experience amazing sex with a woman Fabienne will not disappoint!
C.M.

review by C.M. on 12/10/2011 12:59:14 PM

C.M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lady Montana, Princess Fabienne and I enjoyed a Safari Bungalow party November 1st and it was tremendous! Montana, Fabienne and I have savored a total of 25 magnificent parties between us. The passion experienced during these special bungalow times together is beyond imagination. This date was an out of this world exceptionally erotic threesome, WOW! Both Montana and Fabienne are blessed with beautiful full DD cup natural breasts and their gorgeous bodies totally mesmerized my senses.

We tasted Crown Royal Reserve Canadian Whiskey, Remy Martin VSOP Cognac, Cabo Wabo Gold Tequila, Oban Scotch, and E&J XO Brandy. In addition we sampled Flying Nymph Zinfandel and Vampire Merlot red wines. We ordered cranberry juice, fruit platter, whipped cream, baked potato, surf & turf and chicken for our all-inclusive bungalow meal.

Montana, Fabienne and I prefer the bungalow settings, since they are much more romantic. Also, the escapade is exceedingly pampering for the ladies while simultaneously creating a more amorous mood. This threesome was a combination of extreme eroticism and stimulating fun. The unbelievable sense of infinite pleasure and appreciating adoring laughter among loving friends at the same time is the best of both worlds.

The bungalow suites are more private, secluded, more amenities are available, dinner and some drinks are included, and a longer party is permitted. I highly recommend a Montana & Fabienne guided bungalow party, since the memories will be everlasting. The breathtaking unforgettable elegance of a Montana & Fabienne bungalow adventure is well worth the cost of this special time cherished for eternity. I have never been disappointed during any of our special times together! Montana and Fabienne are two of the most sensuous ladies I have ever had the good fortune to share hedonistic ecstasy. Remember, you must give unselfishly first in order to receive a ladies’ passionate love! In addition, always bring your ladies a gift emphasizing your respect and admiration. Essentially the degree of pleasure a man achieves is in direct proportion to his lady’s delight!

review by firefighter on 12/6/2011 7:30:48 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We married in vegas and returned to celebrate our anniversary. A 3-some has always been an interest for my husband (not as much as mine - but that is probably typical for most wives)... Fabienne was very proficient in meeting both of our needs. She provided us an atmosphere that was comfortable, enjoyable, and an experience that will not be forgotten. I am thankful my husband researched the girls and secured a woman that met his needs (but more importantly.. lol) met my needs. Thank you again - and best to you!!

review by D and H on 12/2/2011 1:53:50 PM

D and H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


While vacationing in Las Vegas last week, I was looking to end the trip with an absolutely incredible experience. First about me: I am a 25 year-old man, I am single, and I am promiscuous. After researching several possibilities, I decided to make the trip to Sheri’s Ranch. Logically, this was the ideal place for me. Not only did it seem to be the safest place to visit, but it also seemed to be the classiest.

My limo driver took me inside and showed me around. I sat at the bar and a few cute girls started chatting with me as I ordered a drink. The bartender slid me a beer as I spoke to two or three girls. I was a little nervous, because I have never done anything like this before, and I wanted to make the perfect choice. My thoughts were to speak with several girls and then have a lineup of all the girls, so I could pick the right girl for me.

After speaking with a few girls, a hand gently touched me on the shoulder and I heard, “Hello,” in an unbelievably sexy accent. “My name is, Fabienne,” she continued. As I turned to greet the warming voice, a very charming smile followed. She sat down next to me and I couldn’t believe how astonishingly beautiful she was. I knew immediately that Fabienne was unquestionably the best girl there.

We spoke for about 30 seconds and I decided to skip the lineup. She gave me a brief tour of the ranch and we headed back to her room. She welcomed me in and we sat down on the couch together to negotiate. I will not go into details of what we discussed or anything that happened, but I will say that it was very fair, at no point did I ever feel uncomfortable or pressured, and it was worth every single penny! The experience was unforgettable and far exceeded my expectations when planning my visit to the ranch.

I will never forget my stay at Sheri’s Ranch. Fabienne is indeed a very beautiful woman inside and out. She is exceptionally gorgeous from head-to-toe, but Fabienne’s finest attribute is her delightful personality. She has the rare and remarkable quality to make a person feel better about them self.
I had a great time with Fabienne and I would love to see her again.

I have so many more wonderful things to say about Fabienne, but I’m writing a review, not a book. I just want to keep this honest, classy and genuine. Just as Fabienne was with me. All I can say is that she is the ultimate experience of pleasure and enjoyment. I rate her 5/5 stars and recommended her for everyone. Please don’t take my word for it, do yourself a favor and find out for yourself.

-Ryan

review by Ryan from Chicago on 11/29/2011 12:08:08 AM

Ryan from Chicago gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i had a long mounth of work with hardly any days off..i decided to make a trip to sheris. since i had a few days off. i browsed thru the line up ladies. and there was somthing bout this gal(fabienne) who caught my eye. long dark hair, smooth tight tone skin, and killer sexy body. so i decided to make a appiontment with fabienne. when i got there. checkn in to my room. sat at the bar for min. the hostest intruduced me to fabienne. and when i first glance my eyes on her. i was all smiles. i knew she was my gal.it was like i was meeting a famous movies star lol. well we worked out a party in here room. and all i got to say is my goodness. i want more lol. fabienne knows how to please a guy.shes a 10 out of ten all around.its not jus the love making but. she also has a great luagh and great personality..fabienne your best...and im ganna waiting until i hear that sweat voice and see that beautiful smile of fabienne once again.... chris

review by kris on 11/28/2011 12:06:15 AM

kris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first time was so memorable I went back to Sheri's to be with Fabienne again! This time was even more out of this world than the first. I was able to choose the bungalow this time and it was even more like paradise than I ever expected. The bungalow had everything like romantic music, scented oils, wine, dinner for two, and of course Fabienne, perfect in every aspect.
It was the royal treatment right from the start that made cloud 9 seem like a grain of sand. 5 stars? More like 5 million stars!! After the unforgettable times of sensual and sexual ecstasy a man can only imagine, we sat in the hot tub outside to look at the extravagance of the vast starry night sky . Words can't even come close to explaining moments like that.
You know you had an awesome time somewhere when you don't want to leave to go back home. Thank you Fabienne for the experience of a lifetime and the pleasure of being in your company. XOXOXO to you Fabienne!

review by James on 10/23/2011 8:30:25 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She definately is experienced in several things, that being said she definately knew what drives the moment forward. She is the cornerstone on aiming to please you with no rushing whatsoever. If massaging and making you feel good was a sport then she definately takes the cake. In her case chocolate (candy more than cake) lol.
If you ever go there and want a sense of romance and the feel of wild pleasure then definately see if you can meet her. She's definately an heirloom you don't want to pass up. Don't resist the urge, you might miss out on someone worth every single moment of pleasure. :)

review by James on 10/21/2011 1:56:33 AM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first met Fabienne my jaw dropped,she is gorgeous and very easy to talk to and easy going.Ones we got back to the room she gave me 110% of her love.I felt like I was the man in her life.I`m very happy that Fabienne was the one.If you want to be on cloud 9 she is the one.
Thank you for the best time in my life.
Norbert xoxoxoox

review by Norbert on 10/17/2011 4:09:50 PM

Norbert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made an appointment for a party with Fabienne. I originally had some concern because she does not show her face, but the content of her outstanding reviews and her detailed profile won me over. Upon meeting her I can see how she would have previously done modeling. Her face is beautiful and her body is tight!

We agreed to a fantasy party which took place in the romance bungalow. I'm not going to provide details about my party (a gentleman doesn't tell), but I will say that Fabienne is a true professional who takes pride in her work and truly wants you to leave satisfied. Furthermore, her demeanor is very upbeat which helped me overcome some original nerves and makes it easier to make a connection. During the party, I took the opportunity to get to know Fabienne a little better and found her to be extremely knowlegable on a surprising variety of topics and an outstanding conversationalist. At the end of the day the critical question is "Knowing what you know now, would you still have the party?"...the answer is a resounding "Yes".


review by Ken422 on 10/3/2011 5:00:33 PM

Ken422 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my husband and my first time to a brothel... My husband and I have been together for over 14 years and have always wanted to experience bein with another woman. We made the right decision when we chose Fabienne. She is not only beautiful on the outside she is absolutely beautiful on the inside. She was very nurturing to my needs and my husbands as well. We can't wait to see her again. We are already talking about it. She made our first time an unforgettable experience. I recommend her for any curious couples looking to experiment. She will make you feel comfortable and She will leave you completely satisfied...

review by J and J on 8/27/2011 1:38:42 AM

J and J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my 1st ever trip to a brothel so needless to say I was somewhat nervous, as others have said they were. I had decided prior to my trip that I was going to visit a brothel, so I began researching online a few weeks ahead of time. It seemed to me that SR was the obvious choice. I am thankful that I did my homework as it far exceeded my expectations! I sat down at the bar, ordered a beer, & was quickly greeted by the hostess. I explained to her that I had communicated with several of the ladies prior to my trip & had a list of ladies I wanted to meet. Fabienne was technically off duty at the time. I had talked to 3 of the ladies & was realizing this was going to be a very hard decision, as all were very beautiful. The hostess had told Fabienne that I would like to meet her & she had sat down next to me. I was not expecting to party with her as I definitely prefer natural breasts. Based off of Fabienne's pics I had assumed that her breasts were not. I felt so comfortable talking to her that I decided to go back to her room. I wasn't looking forward to the negotiating (I was on a budget I had decided on prior to arriving & not having any idea if I was anywhere close) but we reached an agreement quickly. Then to my amazement, I quickly realized that not Fabienne was not only beautiful, charming, very intelligent, but also NATURAL! WOW! What a wonderful surprise. I think she should let everyone know in her profile that she is all natural in case there are others like me. I won't go into details of our party other than to say my experience far exceed my expectations. An absolutely wonderful woman. Far more than just beautiful, & she is definitely that. I will be visiting SR every time I come to Vegas. Hopefully I will be able to visit more often too. Hopefully Fabienne will be there for a long time.

review by Fatman on 8/26/2011 11:07:18 AM

Fatman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Fabienne. Not only was she gorgeous, she was the ultimate experience we were looking for. She was the second girl we spoke with and from that moment we knew she was the one we wanted to experience our first threesome with. My husband and I look forward very much to sharing an erotic sexual experience with her again! Our experience with her was unforgettable. Thanks Fabienne!!

review by Jennifer on 8/22/2011 4:08:54 PM

Jennifer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We had to see Fabienne again a month without her touch and kisses was just too long!!! We traveled 20 hours round trip to be with her again and if you must know we would travel twice that to be in her arms again. The word Beautiful can not entirely describe her until you meet her in person, you will then understand the word. The time spent with her is priceless. She is a caring and amazing person at heart and truely one of a kind. Until we can meet again you will of course be running through our minds and fantasies.
We will be looking for another sexy outfit to suprise you with!

review by Couple from Colorado L&S on 7/22/2011 9:44:35 AM

Couple from Colorado L&S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabienne is more precious then all the silver in the State of Nevada!!! That first "sip" (meeting) at the bar was intoxicating. The other girls are lucky she decided not to show her face in pictures. I quickly decided I had to go back to her room for more conversation. Halfway to her room "we" knew more time was "reqiured".
Her natural ability to give oneself to others and rare beauty is that blend I drank that mid-week afternoon
one lick at a time... SLOWLY
I'll be back for my Hat in September !!!!!


review by CW on 7/21/2011 5:48:45 PM

CW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are looking for that ultimate GFE and lots of fun too this is your lady.She is exquisitely beautiful and has excellent skills.I wish she would have been here this last time I was at Sherri's as I would like to see her again-you won't be able to get enough!

review by Rick on 7/13/2011 5:06:32 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


i came to sheris to mend a broken heart and end a long,long drought. fabienne, solved both my problems. ifell withe r her, forgot my ex and had the best sex i ever had in my life.

6.5 yrs ago. isufered a stroke, had my left side paralyzed and my wife left me.

fabienne is stunningly beautiful. she is beautiful on the inside and the outside. we had an instant raport and became fast friends. she took great care of me and made feel cared forand loved.we kissed, touched and made love. the expereience was heaven on eart hfabienne is a beautiful woman and a sensuous lover. she made me feel loved and restored my self esteem after my stroke and my wife left me. i will never forget our time together AND I WILL COME BACK FOR MORE

review by joel on 6/24/2011 5:57:27 AM

joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For about 14 years, my loving husband has been trying to convince me to help him fulfill his fantasy of being with two women.  I finally conceded when he showed me the Sheri's Ranch website... And the photos of Fabienne.

Anxious and nervous we arrived at The ranch and were immediately welcomed by Fabienne and that beautiful smile.  Something about her put me at ease, despite how devastatingly beautiful she was.

My husband and I feel privileged to have shared such a wonderful experience with such a special woman.  I couldn't wish for a more perfect "first time" and I can't imagine wanting to share my husband with anyone but Fabienne.  I'm already secretly planning our next trip... Shhhhh.

Many thanks and kisses from the not-so-reluctant wife.

review by Couple from Colorado on 6/19/2011 11:19:32 AM

Couple from Colorado gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was our first experience at Sheris' Ranch with Fabienne and we are now anxiously awaiting our next visit with her. I have tried for years to talk my wife into being with another woman (Typical Male). I finally succeeded and to my amazement my wife enjoyed our time together with Fabienne as much as I. My wife's eyes are now open to a new and exciting world of women.
Fabienne's outer beauty is only matched by her caring and compassion she shows to you while enjoying one another and in my case all three of us!!!
Her kisses and licks will send you into ecstasy,she is amazing at everything she does. She puts you at ease and makes you feel like a KIng!
There are certain things in life I feel you must experience and this is definitely one.
Thank You Fabienne not only for the time we spent together but for the person you are. See you soon!
L!

review by Couple from Colorado L&S on 6/18/2011 7:45:52 PM

Couple from Colorado L&S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fabienne and I were on a spree of fantastic parties so we decided to savor a 4th sexcapade, since the others went so well. Fabienne was up late the night before, and she was just rising at about noon. I met Fabienne early afternoon in Sheri’s Sports Bar. She looked ravishing and erogenous as usual.

We immediately started toward her room, since I was pressed for time. While she went to the office and got refreshments, I showered quickly to freshen up. Fabienne had planned to wear a racy new outfit, but she came out of her bath dressed only in arousing panties. At that point I didn’t want her to put on any clothes, since she looked so sexy and ultimately ready for pleasure. That racy outfit would have to wait until another time.

I was wearing my silky black boxers… I was hot & sexy, and Fabienne erotically moved in my direction to hug and kiss. We embraced and kissed standing for quite some time before we laid down on her bed ready to get more serious. Our lovemaking became increasingly intense until our passion skyrocketed. We ultimately had sex, and we were totally expended at that point. Shortly, it was time to leave for Las Vegas, and I departed very contently with a "Cheshire cat grin." Until the next time we meet my sexy Fabienne. Fabienne, you’re a fantastic and sensuous lover!

review by firefighter on 6/11/2011 6:02:46 AM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Anybody out there old enough to remember the "Un-Cola" commercials for 7-Up?
Hopefully so, because that's theme of the experience I want to share.

I have been to Sheri's four times now and have had 10 visits to Nevada brothels so I guess I now have enough experience to make at least somewhat informed comparisons. I had a wonderful party with Fabienne last weekend. What made it unique was the environment she was willing to create for me. You see - for me - the negotiation process is a total turn-off. :-p Between that and the DC, I've pretty much lost all interest in doing what I just bargained for by the time the business has been concluded and it's time to party. Plus, I'm getting old enough that I can't just drop trou' and jump a babe any more, no matter how sexy she is. The key to what made my party with Fabienne so special was the degree to which she was willing to make the experience seem more like something that would happen in the real world.

Because of my particular issues, she was willing to waive any time limit on concluding our negotiated activities. That was VERY important to me as adding time pressure to the issues I already stated above has resulted in several parties that failed to reach the desired happy ending. Then, after we had concluded business negotiations, she agreed to put on street clothes and take the time to sit down on the couch with me in her room and chat like adults on a real date. We discussed things people might actually talk about on a date....my failure to guess the origin of her accent, her route to this country, my job, dating in general, relationships, etc..... This created the "real world" environment I needed to relax. Eventually, the topic of conversation turned erotic...and that - of course - led to the erotic physical contact and finally to the activities we negotiated.

Afterwards, we continued to lay on the bed and chat about stuff people chat about after "getting busy"...adding to the real world environment. I really appreciated that she didn't just up and say "OK, party's over" when I was done. It really felt like a date and believe me, if I have the chance, I’ll "ask her out" again.

review by Bike_racer on 6/10/2011 6:05:42 PM

Bike_racer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful lady Fabienne is. With all the changes in my schedule she was very accommodating to make my wish come true to spend some quality time with her. We both enjoyed the tunes on my IPOD and she really liked the Temptations song “My Girl.” We had a very mature touching time with lots of conversation. She as well as Bunny and Hawaiian Tropic Amy liked the Oster massager and my little friend vibrating Johnnie. Just hard to say enough about our mutual satisfying party. So far ALL the ladies have loved the Body Butter I brought and other skin care products. Thanks Fab for the FABULOUS time.

review by 00buckshot on 6/10/2011 5:25:39 PM

00buckshot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I enjoyed a delicious, erotic party with Fabienne and it wasn't even 48 hours before we were back for a second time!

Our first party was the first time either of us had ever enjoyed a threesome. I was so, so nervous. My bf was an "excited" nervous I guess you would say! Our first party with Fabienne was absolutely life changing! She was so sensuous and made me feel SO sexy. I was able to let my inhibitions go and I felt free and comfortable to do anything with her. She paid a lot of attention to me and then my bf joined in. I came there to give my bf the ultimate fantasy, but I discovered that I was insanely aroused by Fabienne and for a time during the party, it was just she and I ravishing each other's bodies in ALL ways. I couldn't believe what I was doing and how sexually aroused I was by it all. My bf joined in and the three of us did things together that we had only seen in movies! What an absolutely incredible experience! As we drove back home, all we could talk about was the amazingly erotic experience we just shared. My bf was especially pleased, continuously commenting on how much I "enjoyed" Fabienne's body! Oh my, I really, truly did! Maybe too much! lol Fabienne asked me several times if I was sure that this was the first time I had ever made love to a woman. It was definitely my first time, but I surprised myself AND my bf because I REALLY enjoyed it. I came there thinking that I would be a "third wheel" so to speak, but she took very good care of my needs as well as my bf's! I was especially surprised (and pleased) that she complimented me on my "skills"!

The next day, my bf and I continued to talk about how much we wanted to experience Fabienne again. It wasn't long before we were emailing Fabienne and making plans to see her that following day...less than 48 hours later! This time, I wasn't as nervous and I was actually just as excited as my bf! Fabienne met us in sexy leopard print lingerie. I wore a tight red satin dress for her. We agreed upon the Safari Bungalow and away we went, Fabienne and I holding hands...my bf watching us from behind just smiling from ear to ear.

We began the party with Fabienne and I undressing my bf and taking care of him in a variety of ways. He was in heaven! Then Fabienne and I began making love to each other as my bf watched. We pleasured each other over and over. It was the most wildly erotic thing I had ever experienced. We took a short break and then all three of us began touching each other and we enjoyed multiple positions with all of us taking turns pleasuring each other in different, wildly erotic ways. I can't even put it into words how wild it all was. Afterward , all three of us lay on the bed....drenched in sweat, relaxed, and utterly satisfied. We laughed, we talked, we ate coconut shrimp (which was awesome by the way). Our party lasted longer than we had expected. Fabienne really went above and beyond for us! My, how the time flies when you are having fun!! We all showered, got dressed, and danced to songs on the Ipod, laughing and conversing the whole time.

I have always had self esteem issues, but Fabienne made me feel beautiful and sexy. Since our parties with Fabienne, my bf and I haven't been able to keep our hands off of each other! Thank you Fabienne for making me feel so special and giving my bf the ultimate fantasy! You REALLY know how to satisfy two people at once darling!!

review by Cyndee on 6/10/2011 4:45:12 PM

Cyndee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top