Amber Lynn Profile Image

Amber Lynn's reviews

Just partied with Amber Lynn?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Amber Lynn's customer

Fabulous, most fabulous. What can be said about Amber that has not already been said? I do not think a day goes by that she does not come to mind at least once. I made a visit to Sheri’s for a weekend getaway and Amber took me to another world, if even just for a few days. She refreshed my soul and allowed me to return to the “real world” ready to face it again. The girl is golden! She is as rare and special as the mythical unicorn she adores.

review by Lex on 6/30/2016 3:41:14 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My wife and I had a great time partying with Amber. This was our first time experiencing a threesome. She made us feel comfortable and she was very patient and respectful of our rules. It was definitely a fun time.

review by joel on 6/30/2016 10:35:16 AM

joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber is one of the sweetest and most generous people I have ever met. She has an outgoing and fun personality. She lights up any room she's in.

During my trip Amber showed me how fun passionate and very naughty she can be, too. I will never forget the time we spent together and am looking forward to the next time we meet!

review by Rick on 6/28/2016 2:22:34 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was my time to commemorate another ride around the Sun on this rock called Earth. I so immensely enjoyed last year’s celebration with Amber that I had to try it again. We agreed upon the safari bungalow and had a fabulously wild time. Amber was her usual passionate, sensuous, intelligent self and made sure the celebration will be remembered fondly. At one point she pulled out a massage oil candle and suggested I give her a massage; I must say I shared her optimistic appraisal of the situation and heartily agreed. Time spent with Amber is truly magical and I am in withdrawal until we can meet again

review by Lex on 6/21/2016 9:28:42 AM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was able to spend time with Amber Lynn, and she left me speechless again! Whenever I am in Vegas I make it a point to visit with her, it gets better every time!

review by John on 6/20/2016 2:27:04 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Got the pleasure to meet Amber this past week. She was very down to earth and easy to talk to. When she came up to me at the bar we broke the ice by talking about real estate, psychology, coloring and many more things. Our conversation helped me feel at ease and helped me decide that amber was the one I wanted to party with. We went on a tour before making it to her bedroom. After a few minutes we agreed on the type of party and started our fun. All I have to say is that our party got very intense and sweaty that we ended with a relaxing shower. I would highly recommend Amber if you want to party with someone beyond beauty.

review by Roman on 6/10/2016 2:30:07 PM

Roman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Highly recommend her for woman on woman time! Listens, attentive, funny. Beautiful person!

review by s on 6/3/2016 4:04:31 PM

s gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I just recently had a "amazing" fun party with Amber. I've been Flirting with her for almost 3yrs. This was the first time our schedules matched, when I was going to be in Vegas. I told her when I was coming and we set up some time. I won't go into details, but she took her time with me.
She is beyond "Fabulous". If fabulous had a picture next to it in the dictionary her picture would be right there.
When we were done we sat in the bar, she was wearing something I got her. I hope to make it back to she her soon.

review by Jeffry on 11/23/2015 11:59:51 AM

Jeffry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Had a party with her last week and it was great. She is easy to talk to and work with and will try lots of different things. Rating not high enough should be a 12

review by Ron on 11/14/2015 4:37:17 PM

Ron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It has been about a month since I visited the Beautiful Amber Lynn. As you can see, Amber-Lynn is a Beautiful Voluptuous Blonde with a charming smile that will entice you into a sexual experience that you will not forget! Without going into details, because I think that having an imaginative fantasy in your mind is the way it should be. I did bring Amber Lynn a present, a picture of Yosemite which is spectacularly beautiful like Amber Lynn is. I want to come back to experience the Beautiful Amber Lynn again! CH

review by CH on 11/8/2015 5:37:55 AM

CH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'm not sure it is possible to say enough good things about Amber: beautiful, intelligent, passionate, witty- the list could go on to infinity. I recently enjoyed yet another encounter with The Fabulous One, each time better than the last.

Amber will make you feel comfortable & relaxed from the moment you meet her. She makes you feel as though you are the most important person in the world and will bring you to heights of which you can only dream. Truly, time spent with Amber soothes and rejuvenates the soul.

There may be those who doubt that Amber has these qualities and abilities. I say to them: I find your lack of faith disturbing!

review by Lex on 9/20/2015 8:18:18 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber Lynn is the perfect 10 in all the aspects of a 10. The pictures that are on here do not do her justice. I made a reservation to meet with her a couple of weeks ago and from the beginning of meeting her I was blown away. Her eyes, body, mind and everything about her is amazing. She showed me around the ranch and did a wonderful job of doing that along with her an amazing outfit she had on. She is a woman to be cherished and I am happy I got the chance to have some time with her at the ranch. I hope to see her again.

review by John on 9/16/2015 7:47:54 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber Lynn, or more appropriately Ambassador Lynn, treated me to one of the finest experiences I’ve had in a very long time. Being completely new to a brothel or any other pay-to-play arrangement, I made reservations with Sheri’s for the 2-Day Sex Vacation Package. After some research into Sheri’s ladies’ profiles, I chose Amber Lynn to fulfill the dinner and party amenities included in the package. I’m beyond pleased with my choice. If you’re attracted to women that could best be described as the “whole package”, that being wicked sharp brains, voluptuous beauty, and open-minded fun naughty talent behind closed doors, look no further.

This wonderful woman is a curvaceous compassionate feisty vixen with an incredible sense of humor, quick wit, razor sharp intelligence, and dynamic conversational range due to her highly advanced formal education. You’d better be on your mental game if you want to keep up! She truly relishes intellectually stimulating banter, just as much as she enjoys cutting up over any silly topic. On more than one occasion we were laughing our asses off! I also learned she’s got a competitive game of tennis in store for anyone who dares take her on! And, I have never seen such an impressive collection of adult toys! So many toys, so little time!!

Words I’d use to describe Amber are playful, affectionate, adventurous, and creative. She is a sexy down-to-earth true-blue “softy” who loves making a connection through insightful observation and intimate conversation. She picked up on my nervousness right away and had me laughing in short order. All through the time I spent with her, she was completely attentive and effortlessly had me enjoying every second of my stay. Have I mentioned her generosity? She never hesitated to spend time with me in the Sports Bar. It was as if we’d known each other for years. And during our party, I’m certain Amber spent lots more time with me than we’d agreed to.

Even though we didn’t formally pick items from Sheri’s Sex Menu, I’d say our party could most closely be described as a GFE + 1. In our pre-party brainstorming, I’d mentioned to Amber the possibility of adding one more of Sheri’s beautiful ladies to our party. I’d never experienced a threesome and felt Amber would be the perfect person to introduce me to the possibility. Amber’s ability to identify ladies that would be a best fit to our party was absolutely amazing. On Amber’s advice I ventured into those uncharted waters and had the sweet and beautifully sexy CiCi join us towards the end of our party. What a scintillating steamy combination the two of them made! The entire experience was mind expanding and beyond description! If you should be so brave as to dive into the exciting waters of a threesome, let fabulous Ambassador Amber be your guide!

Forever is how long I could get lost gazing into Amber’s eyes of deep sky blue while listening to her soft playful enchanting voice. And forever is how long it will seem until I can get back to Sheri’s to see her. I feel as though I’ve made a friend and lover for life. I left Sheri’s feeling she truly cares about me and that she sincerely enjoyed all our time together. I can’t wait to return!

Thank you so very much Amber!

review by Lou aka Gryphon on 8/7/2015 9:22:08 PM

Lou aka Gryphon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Loved this experience. A threesome made in heaven for us. Playful, accommodating, sensual, sexual satisfying. I/we totally had a fantastic time with Miss Amber and loved spending time with her. If you are really wanting a great time indulge in Amber. You will not be disappointed.

review by TracyR on 7/25/2015 9:57:48 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I made a Friday morning appointment with Amber Lynn at the bar. She made a lovely entrance at the bar. Amber looked stunning in her tight dress. We had a nice conversation where we learned a lot about each other. We then walked to her room to negotiate the party. Amber and I had an amazing time together. Our pillowtalk was rather fun. All in all, I had a wonderful time with Amber Lynn.

review by J on 7/5/2015 12:33:56 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Nice smile. Eyes so special. Wonderful curves! She has a special sense of humor. Party time memorable. Knows how to be patient and very sensual using her wonderful body to capture all that is possible from you. Good listener and great advocate of all Shari's has to offer.

review by Road Warrior on 6/18/2015 11:22:04 AM

Road Warrior gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I believe the word is hooked- that is what I am on Amber. I returned yet again for another fabulous experience. Amber is such an amazing woman: she is gorgeous, funny, witty and intelligent. Our time together just keeps getting better and better. She made a great suggestion on how to cap our evening party. This time I pre-planned a return visit the next day after the thrill it gave me the last time and was not disappointed. The girl is incredible; indeed she IS powerful as the other reviews indicate.

review by Lex on 5/31/2015 7:02:42 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A few months back, I decided to celebrate my 50th with a trip to Sheri’s. I emailed some of the ladies and established a great rapport with Amber Lynn. A party was set for late at night, (11:30 pm), so as to see in the birthday with a bang, both literally and figuratively.

As I would be arriving by limousine before noon the day of the party, Amber and I agreed to meet in the bar around 1 PM. I arrived and was led to a booth to await her arrival. In she came, with a beautiful black outfit on that highlighted her curves, (GREAT curves too!), high heels and a killer smile. We sat in the booth for quite a while chatting, laughing and having a great time. She has this little sideways glance that just melts you….you WILL be captivated and quickly under her spell.
We then adjourned for a short tour and a visit to her room for negotiations and the DC. this was handled easily and a bungalow party was agreed. We then went to the office to get the business side out of the way so that, once the time came, as Amber put it, “clothes can go flying!” As it was my birthday, Amber filled out the paperwork and did not let me know what bungalow we would be in, saving it for a surprise. We then returned to the bar and spent a little more time together before parting to rest and nap and await the party time.

At 11:30 PM I entered the bar and Amber Lynn was sitting with a few of the other girls, who she introduced me to, and we left out for our bungalow. Her choice of bungalow was the King Arthur Suite, a perfect choice, because Queen Amber Lynn sure treated me like a king!

What happened in that bungalow will stay between Amber Lynn and myself, but I will say that we had fun, we laughed, we had a joyously intimate encounter. I must also say, the lady has skills, serious skills!

After our party we walked out to the sidewalk, where we had to part, her to her room, me to m hotel room. We hugged, said our good-nights and went out separate ways for a good nights sleep.

Amber Lynn is known as the Fabulous Amber Lynn, and she absolutely lives up to that name. I will remember our time together always and I cannot thank you enough Miss Amber Lynn for our special encounter.

review by Kane on 5/21/2015 5:33:57 AM

Kane gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The best birthday present I've ever given myself was a party with Amber. It is hard to write a review about Amber that will do her justice and capture just how great she is but I'll try. Simply put Amber is the total package. I enjoyed talking with her at the bar and getting to know her. She is fun and dynamic and has personality for days. What about the party itself you ask? It was off the charts. Amber is so good looking and her body will leave you breathless. I would be remiss if a didn't mention her AMAZING ass which, I swear, must be experienced to be believed. Amber made my birthday one I will never forget. I'm so glad I got to met and spend time with her. I highly recomeend Amber. Amber thank you so much. It will be impossible to get another birthday present that could top you......

review by Chuck on 3/7/2015 7:33:49 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The saying goes “the third time is the charm”. I recently had a third occasion to enjoy the pleasures of fabulous Amber. Each time keeps getting better and better as our understanding of each other deepens. I yet again decided to indulge in a bungalow party and Amber delivered magnificently! She is such a beautiful, sensual, intelligent woman. Any man would be privileged to spend a few minutes of time with her. She met me for breakfast the morning after to chat a bit more and I could not resist another tryst that afternoon before I departed Sheri’s. If she only knew the power she holds over me…

review by Lex on 2/18/2015 11:32:48 AM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber would make a phenomenal pin-up girl. If I was in the military, I would carry a photo of her in my wallet, show all my friends, and tell them she was my girlfriend.

Wait until you see her room and the things she has on her shelf. I was scared at first, then she said I could play with anything I wanted. Especially the electric thing. Oh my, Little Amber. You made my world a lot more interesting, a lot more fun, and a lot sexier.

I'll be back, soon.

This was a ten star experience.

review by Mr. J. on 2/7/2015 5:59:43 AM

Mr. J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

The first time my wife and I ever went to a brothel, we met Amber Lynn... and we fell in love at first sight! My wife and I cannot get enough of Amber's amazing personality, wondrous charm, and unending beauty. Not to mention her unbelievable talent for pleasuring and fulfilling your most intimate desires in the bedroom! The nights we shared with Amber were absolutely unforgettable. You'll feel as if you've known Amber your whole life as u melt into the sheets with her. Her fiery soul will light your most intimate dreams into reality! I am the luckiest man on earth for those nights I spent with the two most beautiful women on the planet. Come to Sheri's Ranch, spend time with Amber, and you'll know what that feels like too! So make a appointment now and make memories of a lifetime!
By the way Amber the two of us are going to come see you very soon!!! We can't wait! ;)

review by Mr. and Mrs. Cali Love on 1/23/2015 12:37:53 AM

Mr. and Mrs. Cali Love gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

What can I say? It was amazing! She was not who I thought I would spend time with....based on the web pics. You need to meet her first....I spent time talking to maybe 10 ladies, but her beautiful eyes , killer smile, and wonderful homely, yet very ladylike quality had me hooked. If you are looking for genuine....someone who makes it real for you, this is the Lady for you. She made me feel like a million evening I will remember forever...for this, I will be ever grateful. if there was a score above 5.0 she would get it. One last comment...I met her first...then 10 more ladies who followd could not fully measure up.....She was not what I had in mind when I visited, but my goodness, she had class, charm, eyes and a smile to die for. I would recommend her without question in every respect!

review by J SEAK on 1/19/2015 11:24:48 PM

J SEAK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow.... I met with Amber Lynn three days ago and I still can't get her (and the experience) out of my mind. A wonderful girl with a great sense of fun. easy to talk to and well worth the long drive! I should also mention that she is absolutely gorgeous, but you can see that from her pictures. Hope to spend more time with Amber on subsequent visits!

review by Joe on 12/14/2014 5:40:18 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I recently had the distinct pleasure of a repeat experience with Amber. I decided to return to Sheri’s for my birthday and ended up splurging on a bungalow party. Amber and I chatted in the bar for a bit and then she checked on open bungalows and it turned out the King Arthur was available, so that was the one I chose. Amber did not disappoint! She made me feel like a king (I know, a bit of a corny metaphor given the bungalow theme). Amber was her usual caring and attentive self and the second experience was even better than the first since we had deepened our knowledge of each other via emails and the pre-party chat. I heartily recommend Amber as a courtesan of choice. It will be a day long remembered!

review by Lex on 12/9/2014 1:44:23 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I decided to knock a couple of things off my bucket visiting a brothel and two having a threesome. Sheri's Ranch came up with my search and I began looking at the profiles of the women and there she was...Amber. Incredibly gorgeous and full of curves. I sent her an email to which she responded back immediately and it was on. I was having all kinds of fun conversing with her through the emails it made my anticipation that much better. When I arrived and met her she was every bit as charming and fun in person and a whole lot more. She wanted to know exactly what I was looking for and made it was amazing!!! Oh and when you talk with her ask her about her nugget...I promise you it's golden!

review by Rich on 9/14/2014 7:16:22 AM

Rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the fortunate opportunity to have Amber as my partner in a fantasy role play I concieved. It required her to play the role of a soft and sensual seductress who was part of an “evil plan”. I didn’t want my partner to just go through the motions and not devote herself to the role. To pull this off, Amber had to invest time to understand what the role play involved and her part in it. She also had to commit herself to really act out her part. Amber was up to the task and played her role to perfection. Needless to say evil prevailed, but that was just fine becase I was destroyed in a most sensual and pleasurable way. Thank you Amber.

You probably figured out from the above that Amber is intelligent. She is also creative and funny. She likes to make jokes about herself and her life. There is a two word description that she has for a location (that I will not disclose here because I am a gentleman) that will forever be etched in my brain because I thought it so funny and accurate all at the same time.

Before I close, I have a just few more things to say about this buxom vixen. Amber is patient, kind, accepting, and sensitive to her client’s unique needs. She was certainly sensitive to mine. She is a rare gem for a courtesan. If you make an appointment with her and get to know her, you will not be disappointed.

review by Nuff Sed on 9/7/2014 4:20:01 PM

Nuff Sed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I unexpectedly found myself in Las Vegas and decided to check out this legal prostitution thing. I found Sheri's on the 'Net and checked out the profiles of the lovely ladies who would be there when I could visit. It was hard narrowing down the choices from so many spectacular ladies, but something about Amber caught my fancy. I'm not one to rush into anything without investigating as much as possible. I checked out her profile, read her reviews and perused her forum posts. She seemed to have a nice personality as well as being a knockout. I messaged her for an appointment to meet in person to see if we would "click"- boy did we.

Amber is the total package: amazing curves, wonderful attitude and very sweet. A gentleman does not kiss & tell, but suffice it to say that Amber made for a very rewarding first time brothel experience.

You will NOT be sorry with this one!

review by Lex on 8/29/2014 11:17:01 PM

Lex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Upon booking my trip to Vegas I discovered the Sheri's Ranch website and Amber caught my eye immediately. I contacted Amber and we started a correspondence and decided what I would like to do on our date. When I arrived to the ranch Amber met me in the bar, and I remember thinking to myself that her pics didn't do her justice. She has the most amazing blue eyes and curves for days. We went to her room and settled our negotiation. There was absolutely no pressure and I was made to feel more comfortable than I already was. We went to one of the bungalows and had a FABULOUS time. About half way through we decided to ask her friend Britney to join us. She was an amazing addition to our party and couldn't have been happier with our choice. It was truly one of the best nights of my life and I'm already planning a return visit in the near future. Amber is the most FABULOUS of all the Sheri's beautiful women and I highly recommend her!!

review by Naked Wii on 8/25/2014 6:27:31 PM

Naked Wii gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I decided to book a party w/ amber based on her pictures, her glowing reviews and the fact that she provided the gfe. in fact, the pictures did nt do her justice. she is stunning in the warm and tender flesh. this buxom blonde with the sparkling blue yes
bowled me over she gave me awonderful warm yet hot ge filled w laughter, conversation and moans of pleasure ifelt like made a fr iend for life. thank you fabulous amber

review by joel on 7/3/2014 10:09:21 AM

joel gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Knowing I was going to be making a trip to Las Vegas, I decided to take a visit to Sheri's just to see what the place was like as I had never visited Sheri's or any other brothel before. I checked out the website to see who would be available on the date of my visit and immediately was smitten with the beautiful Amber Lynn. I made an appointment and sent her a private message to check her availability on that day. We ended up sending each other a number of messages to settle on the details of our encounter.

When the evening of my visit finally arrived, I met Amber Lynn in the bar at Sheri's and she looked amazing. She was wearing glasses and I have always been a sucker for a hot woman in glasses. She could tell I was a bit nervous but immediately put me at ease, which was perfect because meeting a woman for the first time and paying her for sex is, in my opinion at least, an inherently awkward situation. Amber has a great personality - very funny, smart, and makes you feel like the most important man in the world.

She gave me a quick tour of Sheri's and we eventually went to her bedroom to discuss the details of our encounter. Negotiation was easy. I let her know that I was interested in a two-girl party and she suggested we invite Olivia to join us. She called Olivia on the phone and she came right over to meet me. Holy crap was I impressed by both her beauty and her outgoing personality. She was the perfect choice to join our party. Truly, this situation felt too good to be true. How could I possibly be about to fulfill my fantasies with two incredibly beautiful women? This is so far away from my normal everyday life experience that I was pretty much in shock.

We took our party to one of the bungalows and had a wonderful time. It was even better than i could have possibly imagined. Never rushed. Truly satisfying. I could go on and on but the most important thing is that I will definitely come back again and party with both Amber Lynn and Olivia, two amazing women.

review by Tim on 4/16/2014 12:32:13 PM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber Lynn is wonderful, sexy, and funny among other positive adjectives. Despite the fact that it was my first time, Amber was very patient with me (way more than my patience with myself to be honest) and made our time together into a memory I will carry to the grave.

Thank you so very much Amber.

review by Nick on 4/6/2014 6:52:03 PM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This review is meant as a warning to anyone who reads reviews about Amber Lynn!
If you visit Sheri's Ranch, of which I would highly recommend, and you choose the lovely Miss Amber, you should heed the following warning... You WILL fall in love with her!
You see, I recently had the extreme pleasure of being in her company, and it truly was magical, But then again, I must admit that there are no words that can describe time spent with her.
I wasn't in any way nervous about coming to Sheri's, which was my first experience visiting any brothel at all. I've been a performer for many years and it's hard for me to be "star-struck". I requested a line up, although I'd been researching the girls at Sheri's long before I made my trip to this beautiful oasis in the desert. I actually chose another young lady first, I didn't feel the right vibe from her, and no offense to her is meant. So, I sat back down and requested to speak to Amber. Her physical beauty was enough to make me at least want to speak to her. As soon as were in her room, we began to chat and it took about five seconds to realize that she was the one I wanted to be with.
I know the fact that Amber is a business woman, but I felt as though she and I had known each other for years. To call her a prostitute is misleading. She and I did not merely have sex. No gentleman. we made slow, sweet, beautiful and passionate love to each other. It wasn't awkward at all. It was as though we knew what each other wanted and needed.
So, to close... Anyone who is contemplating spending time with this beautiful woman, please treat her like a lady, because she is exactly that. Treat her with respect and dignity. She is not "just another working girl". She is truly an angel. Most men I know don't deserve to be with this vision of beauty. But if you are a true gentleman, and have the pleasure of being behind closed doors with her, you will, without a doubt, fall in love. She is that captivating.

review by Ric on 4/4/2014 8:35:13 AM

Ric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

If you follow Amber on Twitter, you know she has "Fabulous" as part of her name. She is not bragging, it is just a fact! Amber and I exchanged several e-mails before I finally made a visit to Sheri's. The first thing that caught my attention was her amazing pictures in her profile. Believe me, the pictures do not do her justice. She is more beautiful in person. Not only physically, but emotionally as well.

As many men are, I was nervous. Amber put me at ease immediately. During our time together, I was able to laugh and have a great time. Amber has a special way of tickling a mans fancy, along with other things!

Unfortunately, our time together ended much too quickly. I will make it a point to return to Sheri's, and, when I do, I will spend much more time with the Fabulous Amber!!!

review by Steve on 4/3/2014 2:04:17 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber Lynn is without a doubt the sexiest woman on the face of the earth. She is a lady, but she has a naughty side too. Sweet, kind-hearted and as lovely inside as she is outside. Thanks Amber for an afternoon that I'll never EVER forget. ;-)

review by Rick on 3/29/2014 6:15:39 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

A night with Amber Lynn will not be forgotten!
It was my first trip to Shari’s (or any brothel for that matter) and I was so nervous. Several weeks earlier Amber Lynn and I started a correspondence. We chatted about all of the things I wanted to do and in the process gotten to know each another pretty well thou I was still incredibly nervous when the time came to meet face to face. When the time came and we finally met, Amber Lynn, quick as she is picked up on this and tried to put my nerves at ease. “Breath”, she said, “look around, take it all in but Breath”, she said. At some point she stood up and said, “don’t move” and vanished. A minute or two later she returned with a stunning, brown-haired beauty. “This is my friend, Allissa, if you like she’ll be joining us for your 2-girl fantasy – we work really well together and she’s absolutely amazing” (read about Allissa and all her reviews including the one I wrote on Allissa’s web page). To help me start breathing again they both took me for a guided tour of the ranch. Showing me some of the various rooms and took turns filling my imagination with wild possibilities. Then they walked me through a door that has forever changed my life. My stories beyond that point are the memories I will treasure forever and in upholding with the gentlemen’s code, shall keep private.

What I will share is aside from Amber Lynn’s smoldering beauty, lushes curves and captivating blue eyes, I found that Amber Lynn’s greatest qualities are actually her genuine personality and outlook to people and life. She is a warm, kind-hearted person whose free spirited nature and wild uninhibited appetite for pleasure will amaze even the wildest of hearts. It became obvious to me that for Amber Lynn, this isn’t just a job; she truly wants to satisfy you wholly and completely. She is the epitome of a true giver (ehh . . . sexually speaking that is).

Yes . . . I have been “fabulized” by a feminine goddess in the desert. Without question, the two days I spent with Amber Lynn were the most fun I’ve ever experienced in my adult life. It was mind bending! And for me, life changing. Yep, she’s that good! But don’t take my word for it. E-mail her, plan your own desert rondévu, and experience her for yourself – you won’t regret it!

This woman truly loves living and experiencing life to its max (along with all of the finer, fabulous things that go with it ;-)

A Note of Caution guy’s, her seductive beauty and playful personality will intoxicate your Mind. She will lustfully ravish your Body. And if you dare to let her under your skin, her embrace will warm your Soul.

Amber Lynn, you are my bliss!


review by G B P on 3/8/2014 3:41:07 PM

G B P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was our first time at the ranch and with a threesome. We were both a little nervous heading over. Then walking in u see its a comfortable bar type atmosphere, we were greeted right away and sat down to have a drink as they went to let amber know we were there. We got a little lost on the way and were late for our appt. but everyone was really nice about it.
Amber then sits and chats with us as we drink our drinks. She made us absolutely comfortable, she was very enjoyable to talk with. Amber is a beautiful, smart, fabulously sexy woman. We then head to her room to talk a little more privately and figure out what exactly we were looking for. After talking with us amber said how this experience was gonna expand and deepen our relationship. My fiance and I are extremely open with each other sexually and otherwise. I have to say amber was 100% right!!!
So still being new to it all amber made us feel right at home, giving us just the right amount of direction we needed and still keeping the excitement of it all. Going in to this in my mind it was a little more for him then me but it turned out to be the reverse, I was able to just let go and enjoy every second of ecstasy. Dont get me wrong he had an amazing time as well but next time he can be the center of attention ;)

P.s she is more than deserving of her 5 star rating and beamming reviews. Honestly I think my revuew title says it all with out actually saying it ALL ;)

Thank you amber u are amazing, every couples dream! :)

review by Mr. & Mrs. Cali Love on 2/18/2014 1:40:59 AM

Mr. & Mrs. Cali Love gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

When I first start reading reviews of the Sheri's Ranch girls as I was planning my first time trip, I had to wonder why they almost all received 5 stars. That seemed odd to me. Nobody can be THAT perfect?!?!

After reading thru several of the reviews, I finally decided to select Amber and started an email correspondence. She was very accommodating and flexible with my schedule. So flight booked and reservations made, I just had to endure the waiting. While I was twiddling my thumbs, I noticed that she was heavily involved on the Sheri's Ranch forum, so I read everything she was writing, included her co-authored article on the blog with Kimmy D about the Perfect Blow Job. I was VERY interested in trying this experience out for myself after reading it. I also noticed that she had a milestone birthday a fews months before, so being the chivalrous guy that I am, I sent her a few gifts from her Amazon wish list. Turns out she LOVES surprises.

D-Day finally arrives and I head to the ranch. When I first laid eyes on Amber, I was stunned by her physical beauty. The pictures on the site were good, but the reality of her was WAY beyond what they could capture. Shaking her hand and looking into those vexing blue eyes, I was sure I had made the right decision. We chit chatted for awhile and I was further smitten by her easy going, humble, yet intelligent nature.

I am too much of a gentleman (well, in my own mind anyway) to divulge the details of our time together, but suffice it to say that the 18 hours I spent at the ranch were by far the best 18 hours of my life up to this point, and that is saying a lot because I am not your typical wall flower.

So yeah, if you have to use some clunky system to try and "box in" or categorize one persona over another, then a rating system is one way to help. But I am here to tell you that Amber not only measures up to the 5 Star rating, she far exceeds ANY kind of rating system. I think it is impossible to put Amber into a box and say she is this or she is that. Because she redefines what I think a young beautiful, caring, compassionate, intelligent woman is.

And if you think my words are a bit too "glowing", I beg your forgiveness, but at the same time challenge you to find another who can compare to such a woman as Amber. Consider this a virtual slap across your face cheeks with my white gloved hand. You, sir, have been warned.

Amber, my Dearest, I will always treasure our moment together in the desert. You are the embodiment of everything that a man can expect to experience on this wonderful planet. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Ciao Bella,

review by Stumpy Wexford on 1/15/2014 4:43:25 PM

Stumpy Wexford gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I cannot speak for others, but for me Amber is perfect. It would take at least a thousand words to explain from personality to similarities. Thanks, Amber.


review by M on 11/28/2013 11:53:27 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I'd never been to Sheri's or anything like it before, and Amber made it an event I will not soon forget. A pleasure to talk to, professional & courteous when needed, lively & fun the rest of the time, she made a nervous first timer like me feel right at home. A fantastic experience, a lovely talented lady, and memories that will last a lifetime.

review by J on 11/23/2013 4:55:20 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was a bit nervous as it was my 1st time, and did not know quite what to expect....but can honestly say that I am really glad that I met Amber.

She is funny, bright and have a great and easy-going personality. Oh, did I mention her body is GORGEOUS??? After just a few mins of getting to know each other, we hit it off......and....the rest is Too Amazing to put into writing.

I am glad I stopped at Sheri's and looking forward to meeting with Amber again!

Yours truly,
Mr. SoftHands

review by Mr SoftHands on 8/30/2013 1:11:54 AM

Mr SoftHands gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow!! Amber is SO beautiful!! Lucious curves & amazing eyes!! As our 1st brothel experience, Amber Lynn made it very comfortable for both of us!! She has a cheerful, bubbly personality & brains to boot!! We LOVED our time with Amber Lynn & are already planning our trip back to play!! We We can't wait for more time with her!!!

review by James & Kristi on 8/27/2013 11:29:44 AM

James & Kristi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I consider myself to be quite accomplished with regard to all aspects of my profession however, my business acumen has led to a considerable amount of neglect to some very important parts of my life. Unfortunately,I tend to compensate by not only dominating in business but also people whom have the pleasure of my daily acquaintance.

That was until I came across the Blue eyed Angel. WOW! Not only is she stunning but, Amber left the Colonel speechless. I'm not big on giving up control ,
but she made me purr, like cat. I'm not a softy but I can't wait to your Bitch! AMBER, Tie me up and beat me like a dog. I can't wait to get back!

review by Colonel on 8/23/2013 7:03:16 PM

Colonel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first time so I was very nervous. I had no idea of what to expect about the brothel or meeting the ladies. I am also shy being a typical computer nerd.

The hostess introduced me to Amber Lynn. She put me at ease almost immediately. She is very friendly and easy to talk to.
Amber is beautiful and her body is perfect in every detail!!! Thank you Amber, for a great first experience.

review by First timer on 6/23/2013 11:37:46 AM

First timer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My new wife and I had the pleasure of making Amber Lynn's acquaintance while we were on our honeymoon in April. She was the most perfect fulfillment of our once in a lifetime fantasy Vegas trip.

My wife and Amber Lynn both hit it off with their mutual love of pretty shoes, and I immediately felt at ease with her. Amber Lynn is smart, funny, eminently professional. After a quick run-down of protocols and expectations, the real fun began, and it was amazing. We both left exceptionally satisfied and fantasizing about our next trip!

Thank you for a memory we'll never forget!

review by KB & KT on 6/14/2013 8:36:01 PM

KB & KT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I decided to stop at Sheri’s just to see how it would be. I talked to one of the girls and nothing came of it. Than, I met Amber Lynn who introduced me to Kimmy D…. and WOAH! After a little discussion we decided on what Amber called a “Fabulous Bungalow” party…. and I am glad I did. I am telling you these two beauties blew my mind is a humongous understatement. Their beauty and amazing curves are only paralleled by their amazing smiles and wittiness. I had such a good time, I am planning my next vacation to stay at Sheri’s so that I can keep these two all to myself for a few days!

review by Mr. Adam Bomb on 6/10/2013 10:01:09 PM

Mr. Adam Bomb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Our first brothel visit was an amazing success due to Amber's sparkling personality and rockin' body!! She did a wonderful job putting us at ease for our first threesome experience. We walked in a happy couple and walked out an elated couple with a memory that keeps on giving- at least twice a day ;) Thanks for fulfilling our fantasy!

Mr. and Mrs. H

review by Hartvigz on 6/7/2013 12:39:28 AM

Hartvigz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber was a real pleasure to meet. She is very friendly and outgoing. Amber is inteligent and easy to talk to. Amber is intelligent and charming. She has all the right curves in all the right places. I had an amazing time with Amber and I plan on visiting her again.

review by Andy on 5/19/2013 8:34:03 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

When I arrived at the Ranch, Amber made me feel very welcome. As we started talking I knew that she had more then a beautiful body. She is intelligent and is very easy to talk to. I enjoyed the time that I was there, and unfortunately she made the time fly by. I would have like to spend more time with her, and will have to return.

review by Ragnt on 5/13/2013 7:37:17 PM

Ragnt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Amber Lynn, congratulations on your COY Award nomination for the year 2012. You won my heart during the special time we spent together! I sincerely enjoyed our conversations and pool playing and I believe the enchanting moments we shared instilled a romantic chemistry that made our later date a fantastic everlasting memory. I hope you’re triumphant in the CWMC-17 rounds of voting considering you deserve the COY Award designation. Amber, “Please Love Me Forever” as this Bobby Vinton song pleads:

review by firefighter on 2/18/2013 4:47:16 PM

firefighter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top