Kim  Profile Image

Kim 's reviews

Just partied with Kim ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kim 's customer

I was so stunned by Kim's beauty, when I first met her, that I had to do a double take. Her profile pictures are fantastic but her body is beyond amazing in person. Her curvaceous body is only surpassed by her gorgeous face and her intoxicating personality. I could talk with her and stare into those magnificent eyes for days on end. She gave me an amazing girlfriend experience! She fulfilled everything I wanted and more. I highly recommend getting to know her. It will be the best time you will ever have!

review by Will on 10/11/2016 9:25:29 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is breathtakingly, knee-weakenly gorgeous. Looking at her dark eyes and her beautiful, delicately-featured face instantly turned me on. Her body is sexy beyond words. She dresses enticingly with a simple, sexy elegance that accentuates her perfect curves. And oh my God she knows sex. She’ll make you better at whatever you’re doing. She’s perceptive at reading people and bodies, and she was receptive to my leads and suggestions when I had them. And I found her to be fair and generous, too. I hope I’ll be seeing her again!

review by GS on 10/11/2016 9:08:19 PM

GS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A stunning beauty, an amazing, curvy body and an incredible lover, Kim blew my expectations away. She is sweet and naughty all at the same time, and REALLY enjoys sex. We chatted at the bar briefly, but with her gorgeous smile and fantastic figure I couldn't wait long, and we went back to her room pretty shortly after we met. She made sure to find out what I like, catered to my wishes, and gave me an outstanding party. It was so great, I went back and partied with her again the next day! I highly recommend Kim - 6 stars!

review by Pete Maverick on 8/11/2016 8:21:22 PM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is way hotter than her pictures let on. She's got an air of confidence, is great at getting you to relax and striking up a conversation on a common topic.

I was really nervous at first. It was my first visit to a brothel and I'm quite inexperienced. Asked her for a girl friend experience. We got a drink at the bar and generally chatted for a bit in her room. It's pretty hard to not want to keep Kim all to yourself after spending some time with her. She's amazingly good in bed, intelligent and very reassuring with someone who's inexperienced. Her curvy physique is unbelievable. After we were done we cuddled and talked for a bit and it was really hard to not want to spend more time with her. Definitely going to book her for more time next time I'm back.

Thanks for the amazing experience Kim!

review by Jun on 8/8/2016 1:37:51 AM

Jun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim's photos don't do her justice. She is quite honestly the most beautiful woman I have ever met. I can't stop thinking about her. She will make you feel like you are the luckiest person in the world while you are with her. One of the best experiences of my life.

review by Derek on 8/3/2016 8:17:26 AM

Derek gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time visiting Sheri's Ranch and a brothel. I did not have an appointment and so I went over to the bar after I arrived. I was definitely nervous, for it can intimidating being around a bunch of beautiful women.

When I met Kim, she was extremely outgoing and she was very easy to talk to. I did not want to be in a rush, and the few hours that I spent with Kim felt like an eternity. Even though I spent around 4 hours with Kim, I wish that it was more.

I will definitely be coming back to Sheri's Ranch again.

review by Brett on 8/2/2016 4:26:21 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is awesome. 5 stars is not near enough for her. I would give her all the stars in the sky and I'm not sure if that would be enough. She is absolutely gorgeous! She is the most awesome woman you will ever meet! I wish I could have spent the entire week I was in Vegas with her. If you want an awesome lady be sure to see Kim. It will be the best time you will ever have. Kim is the best!!!!

review by Russell on 7/4/2016 10:35:11 AM

Russell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! I just returned from the "ranch" today. As many say--it was my first time at a legal brothel. I had spent many weeks prior to going to do my research on the ladies. I used the recent reviews to get an idea of who would be the best lady to fit my desires. Such research might have mixed results-- in this case, however, it was a very positive result. Kim was the one I decided would be the one for me and let me tell you she was.

The story has been told very well by others in the June reviews. They all are accurate! She is an amazing human being inside and out. Beauty starts with the skin and body and needs to go much deeper for me to be happy and I can tell you she made me very happy while we were doing a bungalow experience and while we had breakfast yesterday morning. It is with mixed emotions that I give you such a positive impression because if you choose Kim you will find after you experience her you will want to keep her all to yourself as I do.

An addendum-- the Ranch is run well-- the bar and the staff is great. Also, if you are fortunate enough to have Warren (the driver) pick you up in Las Vegas you are a very lucky person. He is a fantastic conversationalist and caring individual. Please, make sure you give him a good tip.

review by Dr. B on 6/30/2016 9:08:11 AM

Dr. B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is she Kim is the perfect women. She is amazingly beautiful, I am already planning my return trip to see her again.

review by PS on 6/23/2016 10:36:48 PM

PS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time at Sheri's or any place like this - Kim made it special. She is classy, smart and warm. She is also stunningly beautiful inside and out. She has an unbelievable (yes all natural) body and absolutely knows how to please; open-minded, sensual and enthusiastic. But the best thing is she is just a great girl. Her intelligence and sense of humor totally do it for me! You will want to take her home with you. I was just looking for a nice experience but I if I didn't know better I would say I fell in love. The reviews are all true - she is amazing and completely worth it.

review by David on 6/23/2016 7:02:45 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went to Sheri's for the the first time, and Kim caught my attention the second she started talking with me. She is not only beautiful, but also really fun to be around. My visit exceeded my expectations and I'll be seeing her when I go back.

review by Geoff on 6/21/2016 11:39:23 AM

Geoff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not too long ago, I went with a buddy to scope out the ladies. Though I didn't party, one lady caught my eye. I emailed Kim a couple times, and knew a party had to happen. I was able to make it out, and I'm glad I did. Kim is beautiful and a great person to spend time with. I will be repeating with Kim!

review by Mitch on 6/16/2016 2:37:00 PM

Mitch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent some time with Kim, and it was a blast. She is gorgeous and fun to talk to. It was my first time at a brothel and I was sure I'd be surrounded by beautiful women and have a blast, but Kim was another level on all fronts.

I can safely say that when I'm back at Sheri's, I'll be seeing her again. Totally exceeded any expectations I had!

review by Geoff on 6/16/2016 2:32:37 PM

Geoff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got a chance to party with Kim last Sunday morning. She knew how nervous I was, and she did everything in her power to calm me. It meant a lot to me. She made it feel real. That made the fantasy part of the party that much better. At one point she gazed into my eyes and I felt the ice around my heart begin to melt. She fulfilled my wishes and even gave me a few suggestions, which I eagerly partook in. She is very personable and fun to be around. Also, she's a sweetheart, but has a feisty side. She's a very special woman. Last, but not least, she has an amazing physique, gorgeous tan skin, an intoxicating smile, and mesmerizing eyes. The experience was 10 stars out of 5, and I'm not embellishing it. She can fulfill any experience you want. She fulfilled all of the experiences I wanted in one morning.

review by A.shton on 6/3/2016 1:36:23 AM

A.shton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Over the hump in Pahrump, at Sheri's, you will find a lovely gem named Kim. I was truly mesmerized by her physical beauty and her gracious style but she's even more beautiful in the inside. It's not very often I find someone I can connect with on all levels and I certainly did with Ms. Kim. I didn't want to share my experiences with Kim to the public because I'd like to keep her all to myself but she's looking to retire soon and she mentioned reviews will help her with that sooner than later. So here it is guys, Kim is a MUST! Get her while you still can.

review by D on 5/30/2016 9:11:07 PM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim, what a wonderful experience, a beautiful, shapely woman with a terrific personality. Kim is so easy to speak with, warm, engaging, smart and charmingly funny. Once the business formality was complete, the fun began. This woman is truly devoted to your pleasure and satisfaction, open, adventurous and, simply an exquisite and unforgettable experience!!!!!
You pleased me Immeasurably, we will tryst again.
Jim

review by Jim on 5/29/2016 2:38:46 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Kim & Jenn in a role playing teacher-student party. Though there was no sex involved but it was a super girl on girl action which has been my fantasy for a long time. I always wanted a girl (older) on girl (younger) & Kim was perfect for the innocent schoolgirl. Kim is so beautiful with a great face/body & when she said "ya baby" in the middle of a handjob, my mind was gone. I would recommend Kim for sure.

review by Chicago on 5/23/2016 8:07:49 AM

Chicago gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I came in to Sheri's with a great deal of apprehension, but Kim made us both feel at ease. She made sure my wife was comfortable throughout the entire party. Kim doesn't include her remarkable face in her pictures, but don't let that stop you. She is stunningly beautiful with a fantastic body. My wife and I both enjoyed our time with Kim very, very much.

review by A Couple on 10/15/2015 8:16:07 AM

A Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet and sensual with a fun personality, and the pictures cannot convey how stunningly beautiful she is. Cannot recommend highly enough.

review by KJ on 7/21/2015 9:49:03 PM

KJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you've ever wondered what it is like to be with the perfect looking lady, Kim is it.

review by zach on 7/10/2015 11:24:43 PM

zach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The hot and sexy Kim. Guys pictures can't even tell how beautiful she is. I wanted an asian girl and browsed the girls profiles and when I came across Kim's profile I looked passed it. I was going to make an appointment before going in but changed my mind and wanted to see the options in person instead. Boy, am I glad I did! When I saw Kim I was blown away. She's sweet and sensual and knows how to work her magic in the bedroom. We did the nuru massage and it was the best erotic massage I've had plus the happy ending. I will definitely make my way to Sheri's again to find her when I go back to Vegas.

2 thumbs up!

review by Bob on 6/16/2015 9:47:54 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is a beautiful and loving lady. Very smart and takes her time and shows that she cares about you. This was a big bounces since it was my first time. Gave me the perfect girlfriend experience. Can not wait to see her again.

review by Adam on 6/8/2015 8:16:24 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Although the house is full of beautiful women, Kim is certainly outstanding. Her beauty and the movement of her figure as she walks across the room will certainly capture your attention. And once back in her room when she releases her sensual pleasures will make a lasting impression. I believe my soon return visit will make this year the best birthday I have had in a long time :)

review by T on 2/9/2015 11:28:13 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is a beautiful, vivacious, sexy and sensual woman. She was extremely polite and totally rocked my world during our party together. She knows exactly what she's doing and totally heard what I wanted and I left completely satisfied. And by "satisfied" I mean exhausted, thrilled and happy. Kim and I talked about what we wanted to do on our next party together, so she now has a return client for a long, long time coming.
Thanks, Kim!

review by J on 1/4/2015 11:29:40 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting Kim in July during a trip to Vegas. We had corresponded prior to my visit but was blown away by her beauty and generosity when we finally met. I had such a great time with Kim that I went back the next day for "seconds".

We had the best time together. Kim is a really nice person and has a great personality to complement her beauty. Our encounter was beyond anything I had imagined. She also helped me to knock off one of my fantasy "bucket list" items. We ended up in the 60's Bungalow and she really made me feel like a King.

Kim, I miss you and hope to see you again some time. Appreciate your time and making my fantasy's come through.

review by Paul on 8/7/2014 12:55:19 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is the most beautiful Asian girl I've seen! She's sweet and cute when u first meet her. But once the clothes came off she blew my mind. She doesn't show face because she said she wants to keep her privacy. So if you're wondering what she looks like just google Tara Patrick and you'll get an idea.

I'll definitely go back for some more Kim!

Stephen

review by Stephen on 5/16/2014 4:10:02 PM

Stephen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful and sexy women in the world. She is smart, funny and gorgeous.

review by John D. on 3/24/2014 4:23:52 PM

John D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you for the wonderful time Kim and the hours of conversation during my stay at Sheri's. Everything I could ever want wrapped up in a petite little package. Thanks again.

review by Don from Wisconsin on 7/3/2013 6:55:55 PM

Don from Wisconsin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim is a very nice and interesting person. It was my first time and experience in going to sheri ranch and I can tell all of you that I was super nervous, but she is so professional and made me feel very comfortable... Thank you so much Kim :)

review by Albert on 5/28/2013 8:22:31 PM

Albert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was curious about what Sheri's was all about so my buddy and I decided to check it out. When I got there I was greeted by a woman and I told her I wanted a tour. Soon after, I was greeted by a cute blonde girl and was given a tour by her as well. I think her name was Britney. During my cool tour I spotted a hot sexy little Asian girl with banging curves(Kim), right then I knew I wanted that girl! But I chose to do a lineup to see the rest of the girls. After all the girls introduced themselves I did not hesitate to choose Kim. She held my arm and made me felt like "the man" as we were walking to her room. She was very sweet and seductive but also was a very fun girl. She knew how to tell me to shut my mouth for talking too much in a way where it shocked me but was very turned on by it! After our amazing party we had playful conversations and joked with each other like cute young couples. Overall I was very pleased by Kim and when I went back the next day to see her she had already gone home. So now that I know where to check her schedule I will make sure to come in when she's there.


By the way.. She is far better looking then her pictures!! Go see for yourself.

Love you Kim ;)
Scotty

review by Sir Talk Alot on 5/10/2013 6:43:36 PM

Sir Talk Alot gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not only is Kim one of the sexiest ladies at the ranch, she is also a joy to talk to. I was a little nervous when I first arrived due to being the first time I have been to a brothal. Kim made my experience one I will never forget.

Can't wait till my next visit. I will definitely be looking for you.

review by WV Harley Guy on 5/5/2013 8:14:49 PM

WV Harley Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don't let the lack of her face on any of her pictures deter you. Kim is beyond gorgeous. She causes traffic accidents! Let me put it this way. If I had been assigned to design the most beautiful woman I could create, I wouldn't have come up with someone this stunning. She's is better than the best of my imagination! But this is only the beginning. Kim is also highly intelligent. She can carry on an informed conversation on most any subject. She could probably keep up with a rocket scientist! Really! But she also happens to be very sweet and very creative. And she does have that wild side to her personality that every man dreams of finding. Kim will make you a believer in love at first sight. I know that any woman I find from this day on, will always be second to her. She is a dream come true!

review by Brian on 10/15/2012 10:12:41 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ah, sweet Kim. She lists her best features and they are amazing, however, what she didn't mention was her intelligent conversation and her sharp mind. The physical time shared was incredible. She knows how to get an engine started. To hold that petite little body and feel her against you is such a turn on that words fail me. She is so sexy and so beautiful that just watching her walk down the hall is enough to make your jeans tight. She likes strawberry...keep that in mind. As I told Kim upon the end of our time, I had only one wish; that an hour be longer than 60 minutes. I could have spent a week with Kim and I think I would have been enthralled the entire time. By her body, her skills, her conversation and so much more. She is everything a man could want to feel like a man. What else can I say? I can't wait to get back to Sheri's and I sincerely hope that Kim is there when I do. Better hope you get there before I do. If you don't, you may not see Ms. Kim for a while. She is the best, of that I am certain.

As we say on the road, "Keep the Shiny Side Up".

Until we meet again my sweet...

Steve



review by Biker Boi on 9/2/2012 6:20:22 PM

Biker Boi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! What a sexy beautiful little thing. You know what they about great things that comes in small package really is true. Kim has a great body with a nice bubble ass but her face is even better. Her eyes are so sexy you can just stare at forever.

Kim, I look forward to seeing you again when you get back!

Cheers,
Dave

review by Dave on 5/30/2012 9:08:17 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kim and I met this week. We had a chance to talk for a while and get to know each other. It did not take long to feel comfortable with Kim, she is a great listener! After a while talking Kim took me for a tour and showed me all the fun activities and themes that Sheri's Ranch has to offer. I was very surprised when Kim told me that I was her first tour she had given and that she was new there at the ranch. She is so easy to talk to and interesting to spent time with, she is great! We had the chance to spend some private time together--Wink,Wink. This lady has it ALL beauty and great personality! I am looking forward to going back to Vegas. Remember guys, OVER THE HUMP YOU WILL FIND PAHRUMP, and a beauty named Kim at Sheri's Ranch. Enjoy! I did.

review by Marty on 3/9/2012 1:46:05 PM

Marty gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top