Ellie Profile Image

Ellie's reviews

Just partied with Ellie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ellie's customer

Can't say enough about my experience with Ellie -- first time in a brothel, but she was relaxed, fun and flirty in making me feel comfortable. I had made an appointment based on her profile and pictures -- and I was not disappointed! She is simply amazing - beautiful, sensual and incredible to party with --- I'd love to come back again!

review by Eric on 3/14/2017 11:25:50 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is marvellous and I hope to see her again.

review by Hunter on 3/6/2017 7:49:09 PM

Hunter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I had the great pleasure of partying with Ellie. If you are reading these reviews trying to decide weather or not to book a date with her, stop reading and call out there immediately, she will be the greatest lady you experience in your life. Those beautiful pics in her profile are extremely accurate. What you can't tell from the profile is how great of a personality she has. We were laughing and goofing off even more then we were.........fill in the blank. Negotiations were quick and painless. She made my jaw drop on multiple occasions, the first site of her stepping into the lobby to meet me with this beautiful red dress on, showing off her curves to perfection! The second when we were in her room I was laying down on her bed waiting for her to finish freshening up in the bathroom. My heart is pounding with excitement on what is about to happen and the door swings open and holy shit! There she stands naked from head to toe! Gentlemen, those huge natural breast and that perfect bubbly ass are going to be the greatest three things you will ever have your hands on. I'm not going to go into the dirty details but her on top bouncing around is life changing! No one has lived up to what Ellie and I experienced in that room! Luv ya Ellie! Hope to see you again!

review by 82_shoeman on 2/21/2017 7:43:39 AM

82_shoeman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where could i even start? Ellie surpasses expectations on every level. From the moment you get a strong chill run through your body when you see her, to her sensuality and realness she is absolutely a work of art. Her pictures do not in anyway hold a candle to what its like to be in her presence. You feel the human in her. You feel her personality, even though its negotiations and not a casual encounter. You sense intelligence and her willingness to satisfy. In every damn sense of the saying i was blown away. Her stunningly beautiful face and sexy accent, succulent lips, amazing natural breasts, and an ass with legs that must truly have been given as a gift to mankind by the gods. Wrapped in with personality and an ability to hold great REAL conversations, If you are on the fence DO IT. She is a gem worth more than whatever number is in your head. Like geez fellas. She is FIRE.

review by Jeff on 2/17/2017 8:03:35 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got to spend my birthday with Ellie and had a fantastic time. If her sexy accent doesn't get you, her eyes and soft skin will. I was a little nervous at first but within minutes it was like we had known each other for years. My best advise, read her profile. The little hints to make her happy will big time and she will be very responsive back. This was my first party with Ellie, but not my last.

You will not want to let her go, her touch is beautiful, and her body is incredible..:)

review by Eric on 2/12/2017 1:28:47 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words don’t describe this Romanian Goddess, simply breath taking!! My first experience venturing out to the Las Vegas area was a memorable time with Ellie. She is the perfect mix of sexy, sweetness and the girl I wish lived next door. She knew I was new to this experience and took the extra time to really relax me to make sure I was comfortable. Her flawless skin, bedroom eyes there are like a drug with those looks and that body to include the lovely back side immediately had my attention when she stepped in the room. Her conversation was great, we talked about a lot of things and wish I had the means to spend even more time with her. I did not feel rushed at all during our time together. Definitely not disappointed and would like to have another opportunity in the near future. If you want a nice time this is your girl hands down. Thank you, Ellie, you a perfect vision and a fantasy all in one!!!

review by CyberTech on 2/3/2017 6:33:31 AM

CyberTech gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had an amazing time the other day with this girl Miss Ellie. Words can't really say enough about her but I will try my best anyways. First off she is absolutely stunning and when you think of an exotic women from another country she is what you try to envision. From her smooth skin, to intoxicating eyes, luscious lips, perfect body, and amazing accent you will be mesmerized by this gem. To be honest, every review I read or stuck with me said something about Ellie's personality. She can definitely hold a great conversation and make everything seem natural. With her beauty aside this was why I wanted to meet her and I wasn't disappointed. I just wish I could slow down time so I can truly appreciate and get to know everything about her. If you want to make your dreams come true to have a lasting experience then you need to meet Ellie. She had me standing at attention the next morning dreaming about the time I had with her. I will be definitely be coming back again. Thank you Ellie. You are a treasure and I was lucky to find you at Sheri's Ranch.

review by Anthony on 1/5/2017 2:10:41 PM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to Sheri's Ranch on Monday. It was the first time I had ever been to a brothel and I made an online reservation with Ellie. I was nervous as hell, but Ellie was awesome, she made me feel so comfortable and in no time I felt very relaxed. Out of respect to her, I am not going to say what the price was, but it was fair so I'll leave it at that. Ellie is drop dead gorgeous and has a great personality I definitely recommend her. Hopefully I will be back in Vegas in the near future and I will definitely be coming back to see her. You rock Ellie!

review by John on 12/7/2016 5:14:46 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My second party with Ellie was even better, and hotter, than the first. And not because I let her be in charge of everything we did. Well, OK, I guess that is the reason, lol.

Yes, she has a great body, but that's not what I remember most. Her Old World charm and values are a breath of fresh air. The way to her heart isn't through gifts -- though obvi you should bring LOTS -- but by being yourself and having a long conversation with her.

Forget stereotypes. Spend a couple hours in a bungalow with Ellie and you'll see, she truly is as sweet and innocent as she looks. But don't take my word for it -- make an appointment and find out for yourself.

review by William on 11/22/2016 12:10:18 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just a wonderful experience with Ellie! Her pictures are terrific but seeing her in person... my heart skipped a beat. She is very patient and thoughtful given my first experience at a brothel. Let me tell you, she is very sensual and response well to the attention you give her body. Simply put, I was on cloud 9 during my time with her and for hours afterwards.

review by Jason on 10/19/2016 7:05:00 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I chose Sheri's Ranch for the level of beauty the women have there and Ellie is cream of the crop. As I waited patiently for m' lady the anticipation was fueled by each girl passing by...all sexy...including the greeter :) I sat on the couch until the clouds opened up with a burst of sunlight that was Ellie's smile as she turned the corner.

So stoked with my decision!! Stunning, just stunning....MY god the voice, the voice, soooo hot. Her starlit eyes matched by her cute smile. Everything is exquisite about this Romanian Goddess down to her gorgeous flowing hair. Totally chill lady with an incredible touch and flawless skin.

Her skills are amazing and just felt like she was in my head (pun intended). Wisdom beyond her years only enhanced the experience. First time at a brothel so I was really nervous and she helped me relax and guided me through the process very professionally.

I'll definitely be back to visit Ellie....I MUST experience her favorite toys. Thanks Ellie!!!

review by BG on 10/13/2016 9:37:53 PM

BG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the "pleasure" of meeting Ellie this past weekend for the first time. I had always seen her online and told myself, one day I want to see her. I made a quick spontaneous decision to drive 30 hours to see Miss Ellie. Needless to say after 30 hours, I was exhausted, ripe, and sore from driving. When I arrived at Sheri's I was nervous, and did not know what to expect. I walked in and was greeted and escorted to the check in desk by the courteous hostess. I immediately received my room in one of the suites, and took sometime to freshen up and prepare for my visit with the Amazing Ellie. Everything about my check in experience was outstanding. After taking some time to compose myself, and get settled in, I went to the bar to meet Ellie. She was already there waiting for me when I arrived, and introduced herself to me with her sexy accent. I was no longer tired as soon as my eyes locked onto Ellie. Her impeccable beauty brought me to life and had me incredibly aroused at first sight. Ellie was amazing from the first words that she spoke to me, until the last hug goodnight. Miss Ellie, will always remain a number one choice for me at Sheri's for future visits. Ellie could tell that I was nervous, so we got a drink and headed off to talk about our agreement. The rest of the night that I spent with Ellie is still very fresh on my mind, and a memory that I will cherish for a lifetime. I had an amazing time with this gorgeous girl, and did not want the night to end. Looking forward to returning to spend some amazing time with Ellie in the near future. One of the best fantasies I have ever experienced.

review by Rocky on 10/10/2016 2:37:19 PM

Rocky gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. That is really all I can say! What an experience at Sheri's with Ellie. While she knew I was nervous due to personal circumstances, she took me in and made me feel like an old friend. That calmed me down a little bit. She gave me a tour and then negotiations were quick and fair. We explored a variety of areas, from cuddling on up. Afterwards, we chatted a little and said our goodbyes, which I didn't want to do! I highly recommend this hot young lady with the sexy Romanian accent!

review by Robert on 10/5/2016 1:25:50 AM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've read every review on here about this Amazing Young lady. None do her justice. If you ever get the chance to stop and at least say "Hi" It will brighten your day. She is amazing in every sense of the word. Nothing else you can say.

review by Pa Racer on 9/23/2016 2:07:08 PM

Pa Racer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just recently had the pleasure of spending some time with Ellie at Sheri's Ranch. In addition to this being my first time in a brothel, I also walked in as a virgin, so it's safe to say I had some anxieties about how the entire experience would play out--from initial price negotiations all the way to the sex itself--and fortunately for me, Ellie made the entire process seamless.

I arrived at Sheri's much earlier than my noon appointment due to fortuitous air travel and traffic, and while I was more than willing to wait for my scheduled time, the courteous hostess and bartender immediately made me feel at home with a seat at the bar and a good drink, and Ellie came out to introduce herself in no time. And I must say, she was everything her pictures advertise and then some. She was incredibly beautiful and personable as well, seemingly more than happy to accommodate my request that we talk for a few minutes and establish a bit of a rapport before heading off for negotiations.

The negotiation process went smoothly, and I never felt as if I was being nickled-and-dimed. Admittedly, with no knowledge of rates in advance, I wasn't able to adequately budget for the exact experience I had in my mind, but it took us no time to reach a fair compromise, and then we were off to the races. Ellie was also very generous in that she allowed us to go a few minutes over the time I had purchased, for which I'm very grateful.

The sex itself was a great experience as well, needless to say. This being my first time, we stuck to the basics, and Ellie was attentive throughout, making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. The only hiccup came when an unfortunate combination of the alcoholic beverages I had in the complimentary ride from Vegas and at the bar, undoubtedly along with some latent nervousness, left me not as "functional" as one would hope. However, Ellie was also understanding of this, and we made do, making a potentially ego-crushing issue seem rather trivial. Because of this technical difficulty, I wasn't able to finish, but just being able to play with and taste Ellie all over was a fully satisfying experience, and her kindness and generosity throughout make her the kind of woman you want to try harder and improve for, which is certainly my goal for the next time I visit her.

If you happen to find yourself within a stone's throw of Pahrump, I can't recommend visiting Ellie enough. You WILL NOT regret it.

review by Josh on 9/22/2016 7:54:18 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been visiting Ellie for almost a year now and it keeps getting better every time I see her! She is so amazing, gorgeous, kind and loving, and I feel so great after visiting. I'm happy for weeks after I see her. It shows in my every day life. My friends notice how much happier I am now, and I always think that I have Ellie to thank for that. What an incredible woman!!!

review by Justin on 9/19/2016 2:54:38 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow what can I say about this girl, beautiful funny and intelligent. The complete cute 7 star package. Her body will blow your mind and her personality is just as amazing!

Hope i see you again next time I'm in Vegas

x

review by Shaun on 9/15/2016 9:30:01 PM

Shaun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure to meet and spend time with this lovely lady. She is sweet and funny which helps relax you.

She is very intelligent easy to talk to, had a great conversations on many topics. The short time we spent together was time well spent. Can't wait for the next time. She is a true treasure.

review by Jeff P on 9/12/2016 3:47:13 PM

Jeff P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'd give her 7 (or 10) if I could, but 5 will have to do. This was my first experience at Sheri's ranch and I was a bit nervous. Ellie was amazing. She walked me through everything and took very very very good care of me. She not only looks incredible, but is intelligent, funny and easy to talk with. The complete package. Although my time was short, I'm already dreaming of my next much longer visit.

review by Michael on 9/11/2016 7:30:03 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is a stunning young lady. She will make you feel comfortable and do everything in her will to make sure you have a great time and relaxed.
I had an amazing time with her and hope one day we meet again.
Thank you for a wonderful time!

review by Josh on 6/30/2016 1:29:28 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with the Romanian bella - Ellie. And, although the time was brief and truncated, Ellie made the most of the moment and the space between.
Ellie is very easy to talk to and she doesn't get all wrapped up in prices and budget.
I told her that I knew she had a party later that day, and could she fit me in and work within the time constraints.
Ellie was the consummate professional; she allowed me to remove her party dress, when she saw that I was nervous at her overwhelming beauty. I paused briefly as the zipper rested above her waistline and just appreciated what a beautiful woman that Ellie is.
I'm sure each person's experience with Ellie will be different and unique. But, suffice it to say, she made sure I left her room content and well cared for. She is a true gem and should definitely be in your plans when you visit Pahrump, NV.
Also, it benefits your experience if you know some Italian phrases and such. My pants are off to you; er I mean my hat is off to you Ellie. Thank-you for a pleasant afternoon and continue to be well and happy.

review by The "E" is silent on 6/29/2016 5:04:11 PM

The "E" is silent gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It is hard to begin to describe Ellie. She is a gorgeous woman, intelligent, beautiful, well spoken, kind and sensual. Our party was wonderful! She knows how to make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Her eyes are easy to get lost in and that dark hair is alluring. Her hips are so sexy and those breasts feel so good against you. A wonderful woman to be with. I plan to party with her again soon. Thanks Ellie!


review by Jay on 6/28/2016 9:47:38 AM

Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is a highlight for my 2016 and a lady I'll never forget. She is elegant, magnificent, intelligent and a true pleasure in every way. Enjoyed my time so much I immediately started planning my next adventure with her asap. If you are fortunate enough to spend time with her you'll have no regrets.

review by Satisfied Customer on 6/23/2016 1:50:36 PM

Satisfied Customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first saw Ellie's profile, I was amazed at her beauty. When I met her in person, I was taken back because not only was she even more beautiful than I could imagine, she was also so nice to be around. She is truly a dream and a fantasy come true for me. I am so glad that I met her.

review by Justin on 6/23/2016 1:17:35 PM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a 3 hr party with Ellie yesterday and she is every bit as beautiful in person as she is in her pictures. Her breasts are amazing; big and round and oh so soft. Juicy bubble-butt great for grabbing, soft warm mouth, and tight slippery pussy. We negotiated a price and used the Safari bungalow which apparently was included in the negotiated price as I paid nothing additional. If you haven't been to Sheri's, the rooms are quite small and cramped with just a bed and bathroom/shower, but the bungalows are spacious and nicely decorated with a TV and sofa, fireplace, large bed, jacuzzi tub, and bathroom/shower. When we went to the cashier, I was given a sheet of paper to check off any drinks, food, or snacks I wanted delivered to the bungalow. I wasn't all that hungry but decided to order some champagne and a fruit plate in case Ellie was. I was expecting to pay extra for that, but apparently whatever you choose from that list is also included, as I was never presented with a separate bill...a nice surprise and classy move from Sheri's Ranch. From there we went back to her room to collect our things, stopped at the ATM so I could get out some cash to tip her with later on, and went outside to walk the short distance to the bungalow. When we got there, the champagne and fruit plate had already arrived and was waiting for us on the dining table just inside the door. This sort of efficiency at Sheri's Ranch was very impressive. I showered and then came out to the sight of naked Ellie arranging things. Her body literally took my breath away. The feel of her big soft boobs pressed up against my chest had my cock up in no time. She slipped a condom on me and climbed on top, settling her tight, warm pussy down on my cock. It didn't take long before I was spurting into her pussy with her big boobs dangling in my face. We took a break to sit on the couch with some champagne; the TV was on, but neither one of us paid any attention to it as Ellie is a wonderful conversationalist. She sat down on the couch between my legs and leaned back against me as I cupped her gorgeous boobs and played with them while we talked about various subjects. When I was ready, we returned to the bed and fucked in every position I wanted. The sight of her beautiful face and big, bouncing boobs as I pounded her was something I'll never forget. When we had about 20 mins left, I asked her to get on top of me in 69 and give me a hand job. With my face buried in her butt and enjoying her smell, Ellie made me cum a second time and it was magnificent! Ellie was worth every penny; she has a beautiful face, best body I've ever seen, and she's a wonderful person and very fun to talk to. I was also super impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of Sheri's Ranch in general.

review by navydoc on 6/22/2016 10:28:27 AM

navydoc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a night a week ago with Ellie. And let me tell you she does not disappoint. She is absolutely gorgeous, down to earth, sexy, funny, and she will blow you away. She is very comforting and is a great woman to be around. I will definitely visit Ellie again, and hope to do so soon!

review by Mike on 6/22/2016 10:23:11 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I cannot put into words how much I enjoyed my time with Ellie. What a great person to get along with and talk to. I am looking forward to our next meeting.

review by Brandon on 6/21/2016 4:37:54 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you party with Ellie because of her body, you're missing the point. There is so much more to her -- she is kind, understanding, a brilliant conversationalist and wise beyond her years. Whisper sweet nothings in Italian and she'll seduce you in Romanian. She's a total sweetheart. But don't get me wrong -- she'll be a bad girl if you ask -- the role playing fantasy I wrote a script for was QUITE hot! But if you take the time to get to know her, her character and her personality will also be unforgettable :)

review by William on 6/21/2016 9:59:26 AM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have visited Ellie twice now and my second experience was even better than the first, because she made me feel so comfortable. Its so nice to be around such a beautiful woman and feel completely at ease. Ellie enhances my quality of life and I am so grateful to have met her!

review by Justin on 6/20/2016 10:52:19 AM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I decided to escape the dreary Chicago winter and make my way to Sheri’s this week. Ellie and Chelsea were easy choices for me, as I have a thing for large-breasted women with long dark hair. I was so happy that I could party with them together!
Negotiations were easy and painless. The walk back to the bungalow while holding hands with both of them was one of the most exciting couple of minutes of my life! When I came out of the shower to see Ellie and Chelsea naked, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have been able to say my own name for a few minutes.
The sex was mind-blowing, and I’m probably spoiled for anything else. The time we spent afterward talking and getting to know each other a bit was almost as good! Ellie and Chelsea are ridiculously beautiful, sexy, warm, friendly, funny, confident (deservedly so), and a bit sassy in a good way.
I’m already planning my next trip! Thanks to both of them for giving me a smile that was really hard to wipe off my face!

review by DT on 6/17/2016 4:21:31 PM

DT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before I wrote a review on Ellie, I chose to read some of the other reviews, I couldn't agree with the rest of the reviews more, Ellie makes a lasting impression. I was very nervous when I first arrived earlier this week, but with her soft touch and her comforting eyes I soon felt like I was not with a stranger but a friend. Ellie made me so comfortable I returned later in the week for an additional time. I know that we are supposed to grade Ellie with stars, I find this difficult because it doesn't seem fare to grade an experience like she delivers with stars, but if I were to give her a star rating it would be a perfect 10 star rating. In closing it's hard to deliver the words to explain Ellie, but my smile says it all, my smile is as big as a sunrise and probably just as bright. Ellie you are a dream come true and I look forward to visiting you again. Thank you

review by you smell good on 6/17/2016 2:57:42 PM

you smell good gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The BEST-SUPERSTAR. Beyond my wildest dreams.

review by Startthetimer on 6/8/2016 1:25:49 PM

Startthetimer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is a gorgeous young lady. She has a wonderful personality and an amazing body. I was nervous the whole time but she helped me get relaxed. She made my first time feel special. The time I spent with her, although short, was amazing. I hope I get to see her again.

review by Shy guy on 6/8/2016 11:39:01 AM

Shy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Ellie last year in July. I was 28years old, and that was actually my first time. I never regret to give my virgin to Ellie. I like her skin, her breast.
The cost is a little expensive that I thought. But I still want say great thanks to Ellie. Thanks for turning me from a boy to a man.

review by Howard on 6/3/2016 4:08:30 PM

Howard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came to see Ellie now for the forth time, she makes every time feel like the first time. I so much look forward with great anticipation to see her each time, she has lots of positive energy, after each time being Ellie I feel as if I have been struck by lightning, she puts me up with the clouds. If there were a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow, in my opinion it would be Ellie, and Ellie is always a five star plus experience. :)

review by smells good on 6/3/2016 1:53:11 PM

smells good gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I discovered Ellie and scheduled a date with her several weeks in advance. The anticipation of meeting her consumed my thoughts for all the time until I met her.

I arrived at Sheri’s Ranch three hours early because I had some time to kill and I figured I would grab a drink or two at the bar to calm my nerves. I was greeted at the door and treated very well. I was told that Ellie was busy and that I would need to wait a long time before she was available, I was offered a line-up as an alternative and I graciously declined. I said it was ok and that I would wait for Ellie, the girl of my dreams.

Well, I never knew how joyous life could be, until I saw Ellie’s face, she was looking at me at the bar introducing herself 20 minutes later, more beautiful than her picture’s or what I had imagined based on her bio. We spoke at the bar for what seemed like less than a minute. I recognized she had an accent immediately and the depth of her mystery deepened for me. She invited me back to her room and I was nervous as hell – I followed her as she held my hand. Ellie’s smile, her eyes, her smell and the touch of her hand were so electrifying, while in her room we discussed what I wanted. (I am going to keep what I asked for a secret, because it was the best experience of my life). So from her room we went to the office booked the bungalow and drinks. From there it was off to the bungalow to begin my experience with Ellie. I am not going to going into all the details of my experience because it was “my” experience. What I will say is that I extended my stay and spent the duration of the day with my Ellie! Ellie and I took a break and shared a meal and spent quite a bit of time talking about life, politics, family where she was from, where I was from. The time we shared was intellectually powerful and it made me want her more. From the bar we went back to the bungalow and spent the rest of an amazing evening together.

Ellie when you read this I want you to know the connection we made is special, amazing, and I dare say, destiny. Sometimes I feel like my heart will burst with all of the longing and excitement I feel when I think of you.

Looking forward to our next date, my beautiful Ellie Baby! XOXO

review by Mark on 6/3/2016 10:46:40 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the best time of my life having sex with Ellie. She is a very beautiful woman and the time I had with her I would never forget. Ellie's body is amazing and after having all the sex I've been a very happy person. She really knows how to get you to relax and it felt so good. My experience is way more than 5 stars because I'm coming back again to spend more time with Ellie.

review by Eddie on 5/30/2016 12:41:35 AM

Eddie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On 10-22-15 I ended my Romanian sex adventure with Ellie. I had meet Ellie for a minute 2 years ago one early morning waiting for a scheduled party. She walked down the hall in her PJ's to make a call and I saw this sexy woman in PJ's looking so smoking hot in her nighttime clothes. I knew I would have to go back and party with her. Well it took 2 years and it was worth every single minute, hour, day and month. I scheduled an hour with this angel and I made a dream into reality. Ellie is the total package. My hour of passion was well worth the 2 year wait. I will only say that I was spent after our time together. I can't wait to party with Ellie on my next trip out west. Life is better when you party with the Romanian Angel's.

review by Lenny Tyme on 10/28/2015 8:21:50 PM

Lenny Tyme gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



I was fortunate enough to spend some time with Ellie during a recent visit to Nevada.
She is a beautiful woman and a very pleasant person. In my opinion any man spending time in her company should consider himself very lucky.

review by Glyn on 10/21/2015 8:26:24 AM

Glyn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After viewing bio's for over a week I'd always end up at Ellie's. Her photo's are so beautiful I could only image what she will look like in person. I'd made an appointment so when she walked into the parlor her beauty will give you tingles from head to toe. I was nervous as I had never visited a brothel before, but Ellie made me feel at ease and relaxed in a few minutes. I was in the service and heard about Nuru messages so choose that room for our party and it was amazing. Our bodies sliding all over will be something I will never forget. I am already planning my next trip to Sheri's to be with Ellie.

review by Older&Fit on 10/17/2015 2:51:48 PM

Older&Fit gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie was my 1st experience with this kind of thing ever and I couldn't have chose a better girl than her! She was very nice and helped me calm my nerves, not to mention she is absolutely breathtaking! I live all the way across the country and Im already thinking about when i can go see her again. There is no doubt in my mind that it would be impossible to have a bad time with Ellie

review by Brian on 10/13/2015 10:53:39 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first visit to Sheri's and I was extremely nervous. I am very happy that my first experience was with Ellie. She helped calm my nerves and provided a memorable experience.

Besides being beautiful young woman, see was also very patient and understanding about my awkwardness. I could have spent the entire visit just cuddling with her and been very satisfied.

I look forward to returning to Sheri's in the future and having a more extended visit with Ellie.

review by Walter on 10/10/2015 12:05:10 AM

Walter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. She is a stunning beauty with a personality to match. I couldn't take my eyes off of her. It was a lot of money for me but I figured that I would only be able to spend time with a goddess like her once in my lifetime (hopefully not). I still smile when I think about her. I am planning on seeing her every time I am in the area. I truly feel that every man should experience spending time with a jaw dropping beauty like Ellie at least once in their life. I will always remember the time I was able to spend with her.

review by Ken on 7/14/2015 5:26:08 PM

Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to the ranch. I arrived a full hour earlier than I expected to. I checked into my hotel room and then I went to the bar for a drink. Although I had been with Ellie before, I was even more nervous than our first time. But once saw her again, all my worries were forgotten. She looked just amazing, even more so because of the light colored evening dress I had asked her to wear in advance. I could almost swear, I was looking at my dream girl. We went to her room and enjoyed our party together. I, being so grateful for our time together, rewarded her with a message. It was the least I could do after everything she had done for me. I took an even greater chance this time than last to examine every crevice of her gorgeous body. I for one believe that Ellie is as perfect as any woman I've ever met. I hope that I'll be able to meet her again. Until then, she has my thanks and gratitude.

review by Anonymous on 5/24/2015 3:47:54 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked a date with Ellie about 3 weeks in advance, but had been eyeing this stunning goddess for about a year. When I arrived at the ranch I was a bit nervous and excited until Ellie walking in and introduced herself. We hit it off immediately and I knew that this was going to be a night I would never forget. She but me right at ease with here caring and sincere personality.
After all the formalities, we went to our bungalow, which I would highly recommend as their personal rooms are pretty small and confined. I informed Ellie that I had recently undergone hip replacement surgery, cancer related, and would like to take it a bit slow. She was very compassionate and open to whatever was going to make me happy and oh by the end of our time I had a grin from ear to ear!
Ellie never was in a rush and she made me feel like her prince with her sincere compliments and overall attentiveness to my needs. She was a dream come true and I will never forget the time we had, I only wish she lived closer so I could see her more often. Hope to see you again soon, Ellie, you truly are a dream that came to reality!! XOXO

review by PCGuyMT75 on 5/20/2015 9:32:18 AM

PCGuyMT75 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link



Ellie is a very beautiful and attractive young woman, with a heart of gold. When I visited Ellie on 05/16/2015, and I was very nervous and shy, to her surprise. I explained to Ellie, that I experienced a bad divorce, and that I was out of the dating scene, for a very long time. This beautiful woman, held my hand, smiled, and told me that everything is ok. Ellie is very compassionate and understanding, and before I realized it, I was completely at ease, and holding this beautiful woman in my arms and looking into her pretty eyes. Just being with Ellie, made me feel alive again, and all the nervousness and shyness, was gone. Ellie is beautiful woman inside and out.
Thank you, for everything Ellie
By
C.T.

review by Calvin Taylor on 5/19/2015 12:58:04 PM

Calvin Taylor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before I walked into the classy wooden double-doors of Sheri's Ranch, I was a 21-year old lost puppy looking for some sort of "instructor" role-model who can show myself, the eager student, the ropes into this new world I have yet to experienced called sexuality. I elected the gorgeous Miss Ellie two months before I even stepped foot on the Ranch's doorsteps based on the criteria that her age was the closest to mines. However, I soon discovered there was more to her than just her young age.

Ellie was one of the most patient and forgiving young lady I've ever met! I was such a nervous wreck, but the compassionate Romanian goddess fully understood the stress and anxieties that normally plague first timers. During our smooth bonding, she consistently asked how I was doing and offered me to experiment using different ways of classical love-making which I did not expect to do at all since it was my first-time. Out of all the things she said, the one that got me the most was when she complimented my body and asked if I worked out. Y'all will never understand how much this compliment completely rebuild my self-security and assurance.

I wanted to thank the dazzling Ellie so much for coaching me through my first game of intimacy. I wished I could've treated her and got to know her better, but my obstruent timidness got in the way. Thank you once again, iubita, for helping me learn a new life skill that I can finally confidently use again in the near future. Even though I didn't climax (due to my extreme self-apprehension), I was still thankful that I gave it up to Ellie for giving me the valuable experience and "lessons." I hope to cross paths with your radiance soon again.

review by BabyMonkey on 5/14/2015 8:44:29 PM

BabyMonkey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As it was my first time in Vegas and also a first time visiting a brothel i was very nervous to say the least, i had booked an appointment with Ellie because,well, lets face it she is and absolute stunner!

When she came to meet me my jaw just hit the floor, she is every bit as beautiful as she looks on her pictures, if not better. I explained how nervous i was feeling but Ellie guided me through the potentially awkward negotiation process with ease, soon a deal was struck and the rest as they say is history, i'm not giving any more detail of our time together, you would have to book your own appointment and find out, but you would not be disappointed.

One thing i will say, and this may surprise a few of you guy's reading these reviews, is the fantastic personality this girl has, her company really is a joy to be in, so be respectful and your reward is an absolutely stunning girl who can make your dreams come true and be a complete pleasure to spend time with. My only regret is i couldn't spend even more time with her or indeed take her home with me.

Next time i'm in Nevada i will be looking her up that's for sure

review by nick on 4/29/2015 3:55:30 AM

nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie is beautiful, smart and compassionate. She is very good at making you feel good (if you know what I mean) and fun to be with. I was very nervous with all these beautiful women from the Ranch walking around the bar, and the parlor. When I saw Ellie for the first time I got even more nervous because I could not believe that I was going to be with this absolutely beautiful woman. But she was so kind, and so wonderful at making feel relaxed, and wanted. As I look back I can't believe I was so nervous, but she really took her time, and took care of me. She was fantastic. Guys, make a reservation with Ellie, and treat her right. She deserves it. I can't recommend her enough and I will be back again. Until then, pretty lady, Thank you !

review by Alex on 4/26/2015 3:07:01 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ellie's pictures on the website had intrigued me for a long time, and I was finally able to party with her. She is a sexy, voluptuous stunner, and knows how to use her body to please her man. Ellie is a skilled and energetic lover, and our party was a blast!

review by PeteMaverick on 4/4/2015 11:43:07 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top