Izabella Profile Image

Izabella's reviews

Just partied with Izabella?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Izabella's customer

She will make you very comfortable and feel welcome. While the other girls were more interested in their cell phones she will pay attention to you. Wish I could have done the GFE.. next time

review by Stuart on 12/5/2016 12:56:37 PM

Stuart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Sheri's over the weekend and was very impressed with the customer service from the minute I entered the door till the time I left. I had the pleasure of meeting a number of the girls and choosing one is not a easy task. I was fortunate to click with Izabella who is stunning from head to toe along with being very accommodating to all your needs. She is down to earth, honest, attentive and has a knock out figure. I would recommend to her to any visiting guest.

review by Bob on 8/1/2016 6:18:53 PM

Bob gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thanks to everyone at Sheri's Ranch for a great time. How RanchMama Dena keeps all the different parts working so well together is amazing. If you haven't been there yet then it is time to go. But do not try to climb the pole in the bar. Unless Dena isn't around.
But what really made this my best vacation ever was getting to know and party with Izabella. Thank you Izabella! Our last party was even better than the others. I can't give her more than 5 stars, but I would like to. Izabella is the perfect mix of sweet and spicy. If you make it to the Ranch then you should book a party with Izabella. I know you're thinking "Izabella is too hot to handle ". Yes, yes she is. But she will let you handle her and make you have fun doing it. If you want the best of the best, then you want Izabella.

review by Jack Daniel on 7/18/2016 12:01:12 AM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Looking back at my previous reviews I can't believe I failed to thank Izabella! THANK YOU IZABELLA!! But really I can only blame her for my failure since being with Izabella kind of distracts my mind since I have better things to think about than writing. After our first encounter I thought "it doesn't get any better than this". I was very wrong. Last night was the best. When Izabella put in her profile that she was rambunctious, she wasn't lying even a little bit. I am probably wrong about last night being the best though. I say that only because I get to see her again tonight and I can't wait.

review by Jack Daniel on 7/15/2016 3:47:57 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last night I was lucky enough to party with Izabella and Riley! Everything I said in my previous review still applies but now I can confirm that Izabella plays well with others. I can't really add anything else at this time since I am still recovering from last night. They really wore me out---in a very good way. And I still can't wipe that grin off my face.

review by Jack Daniel on 7/14/2016 3:32:00 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great good fortune to party with Izabella last night. Now I am no math whiz but I do understand the rating system. Izabella deserves some extra credit, 5 really isn't enough. This was my first visit to Sheri's and I had planned to stay a few days and party with a variety of ladies. But Izabella was at the top of my list so I wanted to start with her. I actually scheduled my trip to arrive when she was here. So much for my plans of partying with others. Don't get me wrong, I've met several nice ladies here that I am sure would be more than worthwhile to party with. But the only way I will know that for a fact is with Izabella involved also. All the superlatives used in the previous reviews are on the right track but fall short of adequately describing Izabella as I am sure this one will also. Besides being very cute and sexy she is a genuinely very nice person. Truly as much fun to be around before and after the party as during it. One word of warning though--she does need supervision when pouring in the bubble bath! Seriously though, you can not go wrong with Izabella. My only problem now is my face is sore from this constant grin I can't get rid of!

review by Jack Daniel on 7/13/2016 2:57:22 PM

Jack Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So far I've had the chance to get together with Izzy twice and I certainly plan to again in the future! She is absolutely chill and I think if you'd never been to a brothel before she'd be a great choice with her friendly personality and ability to put people at ease. She's not only fun to play with, she's also a great conversationalist and easy to connect with. She is both sexy and absolutely adorable! Having met Izzy I think a trip out to the ranch is going to be a regular part of every Vegas trip from now on ;) Thanks Izzy!

review by RockerDoc on 6/28/2016 2:28:33 PM

RockerDoc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a blast partying with izabella such a perfect girl!
I was there when it wasn't that busy so we played some pool and had loads of fun before we went to her room. And it was a perfect ending on a perfect night!

Bella has a great smile and beautiful eyes! She is a perfect 10 you will not be disappointed!! I promise you! I live far away from Sheri's and that's probably a good thing or my paycheck would go to this girl! ;)

Cheers! /Patrick

review by Patrick on 6/13/2016 4:26:22 PM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited sheri's ranch with no intention of anything other then a meal, i talked to izabella and went on my way. I visited 2 other brothels the same day just to check them out. With 400 miles of riding the motorcycle that day all i could think about was this chick. So i went back that night, talked about my insecurities, and she made me feel like all would be well. And it was, this girl is a champ. If your looking for the real deal, book a date with her. Ya won't regret it.

review by Larry on 6/13/2016 4:18:07 PM

Larry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sweet and sassy, enthusiastic, receptive, beautiful. No superlative could adequately describe her excellence. Was terrific in a threesome: considerate and aggressive by turns, but always erotic.

review by Goithy on 11/7/2015 3:20:31 PM

Goithy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella was amazing, plain and simple. I didn't know exactly what to expect from my first brothel visit, but she guided me through the whole experience. She was cool to talk to, really sweet, very easy on the eyes, and knows how to please. If I ever make it out west again, I may even pay her another visit.

review by Richard on 7/12/2015 7:32:22 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What to say about her?
She's beyond sassy. This chick is like an adorable honey badger in person and in bed. Real good stuff. She's witty and cute, She was just right in my price range.
If you like your women feisty then she is clearly the one for you.
She's sexy and well worth the time. Do this chick she's spicy.

review by K on 5/30/2015 6:45:29 PM

K gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You want the fiesty one , don't you? Yes, yes you do. You want the energetic one. You want the one who is described as a "fireball". You want the one who just LOVES LOVES SEX and won't quit until you've gotten satisfaction. You want the one who goes the extra mile to get your rocks off and makes sure you've had the best time. You want the one who is fun and fun-loving and who loves to please. Izibella is that one. You want her. You want THAT one!

review by Anaconda Ben on 5/27/2015 9:53:24 PM

Anaconda Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella is wonderful, and would be an exceptional choice of companion for anyone who appreciates a woman that can be engaging on more than just a physical level.
Izzy is kind-hearted, caring and quick to laugh, and fun to talk and drink with...but she is also very clever, quick witted and more than a little mischievous, so she WILL keep you on your toes. (Which I found delightful)
My encounter with Izzy came to be when, a few weeks back, Char noticed a little of our banter at the bar, and pulled Izzy into her room with us. She is gorgeous, with an absolutely stunning and very feminine body! I was not at my best that night, but Izabella was understanding and undeterred, leaving me satisfied and with many hot memories.
I can confidently recommend Izabella as great companion who is nothing but fun and sexy.
Thanks Izzy! I hope to be back soon with a bottle of good champagne to redeem myself.
-YB

review by YB_Goode on 4/19/2015 5:05:37 PM

YB_Goode gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella’s scheduled time she had earlier in August happened to come up while I had my trip to Sheri’s scheduled too. I already had reserved 2 girls for the 2 nights I was there though. “Hmm”…..well I’ve partied with Izabella in the past and decided to pull a “smart move,” so I partied with her again! Also, because she was available and our path’s happily crossed again too. I really liked her “new-to-me,” brunette hair, that she now has compared to the blonde babe that she was. I know that we each had another amazing night “party” that went really GREAT, much GREATER than the “Ordinary!!!” LOL

Mr. Incredible

review by Mr. Incredible on 8/22/2014 9:05:39 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Pahrump a few weeks ago with some friends and we decided to visit Sheri's. This was going to be a quick drink and visit because we were planning on coming back in a few days. We sat down at a table in the sports bar and were visiting with some of the ladies, when Izabella came over with those beautiful eyes and infectious smile. It was sometime later I made it back to the table that night and a few days later we got together two more times.
Izabella's hair color is now brunette, so I guess that's why I missed her profile. She is a special lady, fun to talk to and to be with. If you are feeling a little older than you want to be or a little less handsome than you would like to be, she can make you forget all of that. Izabella is charming, sweet and red hot, all at the same time. So if you are looking for a beautiful brunette to spend some time with she's your lady.

review by Jim on 6/30/2014 2:39:04 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune of visiting Sherri's Ranch two times in April. On the first trip it was a little daunting to walk thru the huge doors and into the Sports Bar. So I walked in, sat down and ordered a beer. I was not prepared for the most beautiful lady on the planet to slide over next to me and introduce herself. Hello Izabella! Within the next few hours it became apparent that she was also the friendliest lady on the planet. All of my needs were attended to and then some. I left Sherri's feeling like King of the World.

A few weeks later I made my second trip to the Ranch. This time I made an appointment not wanting to leave anything to chance. Izabella met me in the Sports Bar where we hung out for awhile. She looked stunning, again. I let her set up the agenda for the afternoon. She did not disappoint. We did the 60's/70's Disco Suite. WOW!!! It became apparent that she also is the most fun-to-be-with lady on the planet. This time I left the ranch feeling like King of the Universe.

You guessed it. I am sitting here smiling as I schedule my next visit.

Before I sign off here I would like to thank the total Staff at the ranch: The bartender, the nice lady with the radio, the cashier, the food servers and the suite caterer. All were extremely friendly.

And, the Sport's Bar is like a Fantasyland by itself. Thanks to all the gorgeous ladies I was introduced to.

Thank you Izabella.

review by Midwest guy. on 6/1/2014 1:35:42 PM

Midwest guy. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is great at her job and she is fun to be around and hang out with. Really a sweetheart, good looking,
great body and knows how to treat you like a king!!
You won't be disappointed, I certainly wasn't!
I'll be back!

review by A satisfied customer on 5/12/2014 12:28:19 PM

A satisfied customer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Drove out there on first week of April, 2014. When I first walked into the bar, Izzi immediately caught my eyes. Izzi was extremely professional and let me took my time. She was such a down-to-earth, fun, sweet, and intelligent woman. I had such wonderful time with Izzi and also learnt so much things...Until next time...

review by Bob on 4/5/2014 8:24:48 PM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well I am extremely pleased to say that I had an amazing GFE Party with Izabella on 6/19. It was her and my first time to Party with Destini, also my first time for a three some which was “Worth a million bucks.” Izabella made sure that you are comfortable with everything that is going on and she is still looking absolutely stunning in the process. We were in the 60’s bungalow suite were all of our pleasures were met and surpassed. I had looked at her profile previously and the pictures don’t in any way give reality to what you are amazed by. I have mental images of this party that suitably can’t ever leave my memory. We have to count ourselves as lucky for getting the privileges to be with Sheri’s beauties. Show respect and it is shown in return. I am so happy we had and we did unthinkable things that I hope to repeat.
Mr. Incredible

review by Mr. Incredible on 6/25/2013 3:30:01 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OK here i write a review for Izabella... she is talk talk... girl. and she is cute at that and i like to talk to a girl and have fun… So she will for sure understand you and give whatever you are expecting for… she is cool and lovely ...Have fun guys

Thank you Izabella for all the fun… thank u..:)

review by tickle guy on 6/4/2013 10:34:52 AM

tickle guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'll always remember the experience of Izabella as one of the highlights of 2013. She's the kind of chick I probably would not have luck with in real life, and certainly nothing I deserve. But nonetheless will always remember, and it was an honor. It took me about 2 seconds to pick Izabella when I walked into Sherri's for the first time, but the really nice personality was a pleasant surprise. I think smart college chicks are such a turn-on myself. I'm glad I got the experience of Izabella.

review by James from Amarillo on 6/4/2013 1:25:59 AM

James from Amarillo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella is one of the sweetest people I have ever met and she's great fun! She makes you feel so relaxed when you're with her. She doesn't show her face on her photos but believe me she is beautiful inside and out! 5 stars all the way! ;o) xxx

review by Little British Guy. on 4/26/2013 3:31:09 PM

Little British Guy. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella is a beautiful woman who knows how to please her man. She was very adventurous, introducing me to some experiences that were new to me. She really got into the party, and we had a great time together.

review by PeteMaverick on 4/24/2013 7:01:55 PM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Izabella is a lady of intrigue and mystery. She does not allow her face to be revealed in her profile pictures. But do not think she is not attractive because she does not show her face. You will discover she is actually a very beautful woman, when you meet her in person. Looking at her lovely face, you will wonder why she is camera shy. Then you will have more fun talking to her and solving the question, "Why is such a beautiful face reserved for only those fortunate to visit the Ranch?"

review by thepretender on 4/24/2013 8:27:11 AM

thepretender gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had been there a week back and had a very good time with Izzi. I partied with her twice and both the times she satisfied me very well..After the party,the first night she stripped,danced the whole night and gave a very good company to me and my friends..Thanks Izzi for the fun..will never forget u...will surely come back to see you!!

review by double encounter on 3/4/2013 9:55:35 PM

double encounter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


OK here i write a review for Izabella...she is talk talk .. girl. and she is cute at that and i like to talk to a girl and have fun..So she will for sure understand you and give whatever you are expecting for..she is cool and lovely ..Have fun guys

Thank you Izabella for all the fun..thanku..:)

review by tickle guy on 2/2/2013 7:20:33 AM

tickle guy gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I loved the time that I spent with her. It was all fun.

Thank you Izabella !

review by Rahul on 1/29/2013 4:04:26 PM

Rahul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very nice

review by Troy on 1/27/2013 9:55:42 PM

Troy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top