Emma Profile Image

Emma's reviews

Just partied with Emma?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Emma's customer

Wow!
What an amazingly experience.
Emma is awesome.

review by David S on 12/4/2016 1:48:36 AM

David S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma is more beautiful than her pics show, and she is very sweet and accommodating. My time with her was very special and she knows how to please. I partied with her recently and can't wait to see her again. The negotiations were a breeze and she really cared about pleasing me. She was great ! 5 stars to this lovely lady in all areas.

review by James on 11/19/2016 1:17:29 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have nothing but good things to say about Sheri's and Emma, in particular. As a first-time customer, I found Sheri's to be incredibly well organized, where safety for everyone is a priority. The on-site hotel was also very convenient.

Emma was very responsive before our appointment, providing insightful replies via e-mail. I noted my insecurities as a virgin, and what I would like to learn from her. Everything that Emma promised, she delivered professionally and warmly. Besides admiring her amazing natural body, I also learned to admire her for her unwavering patience with a person experiencing sex for the first time.

She taught me simple ways to please a woman in bed, and in turn, I learned about what turns me on. So it turns out that not everything a guy sees on an adult video can actually be comfortable in reality. Go figure.

Emma clearly works very hard to stay in shape. Her pictures accurately reflect what she looks like in person.

Bottom line, Emma is worth every penny of your hard-earned dollars.

review by Ernie on 10/17/2016 11:25:44 AM

Ernie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma is everything everybody says she is and more. She is definitely direct with a cool type of kindness and very professional and of course very beautiful. I just wish I had spent more time but had to make it to another place that day. Hope to see her again.

review by rj on 9/8/2016 6:26:51 AM

rj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After many of months of consideration, my wife and I decided on having a couples party. We thought that Emma would potentially be a good choice and as it turns out, she was an excellent choice! She was easy to talk to, had a relaxing personality and is very beautiful. I was extremely nervous and was not able to perform the way I wanted to, but she was understanding and very patient with me. My wife was probably more nervous going into this than I was, and she felt comfortable the entire time. So if you decide to spend time with Emma, you will be extremely happy!

review by NC on 9/3/2016 8:39:22 AM

NC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say, Emma was amazing. I was very nervous and apprehensive but speaking to her put me at ease. She is a genuine person and if you take the time to get to know her, she is an absolutely intriguing person and very intelligent. Last but not least, she is breathtakingly stunning and has such a sultry accent. Face, body, personality.. she is the complete package. I never felt the least bit pressured when talking to her. She is a professional. She is a giver and loves to please. And she likes Dr. Who! You cannot go wrong picking her! Thank you for an wondrous time Emma!

review by My Name Goes Here? on 6/30/2016 2:52:19 PM

My Name Goes Here? gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma was beautiful, kind, graceful, totally hip, and astonishing in bed. I was sold on her once I heard her sexy Australian accent.

review by Thunderstrucked on 6/29/2016 3:40:25 PM

Thunderstrucked gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma was the perfect choice for a spicy Couples night out! We're already a passionate couple, but after 28 years of marriage decided to experiment with our first ever threesome. Emma gave us a tour and we retired to her room to discuss the particulars of our desired party adventure, comfort zones and boundaries. She helped relieve the awkwardness of frankly discussing our sexual wants and goals for the evening with someone we barely knew. She made it a comfortable experience, by assuring us that she didn't want us to miss out on anything. She mixed into the fun effortlessly and was easy to please. In summary Emma was not only a genuinely nice person, but was fantastic and fun, making both of us feel comfortable. We both left feeling glad that we went and had this first threesome with Emma.

review by T-J on 6/23/2016 2:27:28 PM

T-J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantasy fulfilled! I got to explore Emma up close & personal. So many years enjoying her vicariously and then, there she was, tall, strikingly beautiful with that long hair swinging above that great long legged bum; and handful breasts with proud nips to die for! Wonderful Aussie hands on exploration. Thanx Emma!

review by pete on 6/23/2016 11:40:53 AM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma was everything and more than I could have expected from my first visit to the ranch. She was the perfect mix of intelligent, funny, patient, sexy, shy, and caring.

She calls herself an open book and talking with her before and after the party was the highlight of my visit. I could have spent hours with her.

Simply put, she is beautiful. Her long brown hair and smooth pail skin compliment her piercing blue eyes. During the party itself, she made the whole outside world disappear. It's just you, and her... And maybe a friend I'd you feel up to it.

If the GFE is your thing, you owe it to yourself to see Emma. You don't know what you're missing.

review by Josh on 6/21/2016 1:53:57 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Caring – Emma does everything possible to make sure you enjoy your time with her, going as many extra miles as needed.
Passionate – She has a good time too and lets you know you are making her happy. I think the buildings must have seismic reinforcement to deal with Emmagasms.
Friendly – She treats you like her friend from the first hello to the last goodbye till later. I was never treated like a stranger. Some of her favorite phrases are “I’ll take care of that” and “Let me help with that.”
Intelligent – While we were eating, she was able to carry on an informed conversation on every topic that came up.
Beautiful – The pictures don’t do her justice. Long legs, warm smooth skin with nary a wrinkle or sag. Warm, smooth, firm, concentrated breasts with hard, perky nipples.
Fit – Untiring, with great stamina and strong muscles. Emma was never out of breath, although she was often breathless. She has a grip like a vise.
I can’t wait to get back this summer and try all the possible ways to wear Emma out.

review by David on 6/20/2016 1:58:23 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to spend some time with Emma last week. I had spoken with her in advance and had been looking forward to meeting her for months. From the moment I first saw her in person my heart skipped a beat. She is an absolutely beautiful woman and her pictures could not possibly do her justice.

I was nervous at first but from the first word she spoke, I was entranced by her lovely Australian accent. Every word she spoke was like the sweetest music to my ears. Whenever I heard her laugh I could instantly feel myself smile.

All I can say about our time together is that it was mind blowing and one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I will never forget it. Emma is a beautiful soul inside and out; She is genuine, sweet, and caring; She is absolutely breathtaking and perfect from head to toe.

I am counting the days until I am able to visit Emma again. Until then the amazing memories of our time together will be with me. Thank you for being so amazing and lovely Emma!

review by Drayzen on 6/19/2016 5:40:24 PM

Drayzen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was lucky enough to have a short party with Emma over Memorial Day weekend and I am basically in love! She completely blew my mind. I live far away from Vegas but I am currently considering selling everything I own so I can head back right away and party with her as much as possible. She's THAT good. Her pictures don't even begin to do her justice. She is very sweet and just straight up cool to be around. Her accent is also unbelievably sexy, especially in the throes of the party. Emma, thanks again for showing me a dynamite time in spite of my admittedly modest budget!

review by DTM on 5/30/2016 8:36:19 PM

DTM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I enjoyed the reciprocal massage with her on the night of September 9 this year. Although it was my first time, it felt good touching a tall, beautiful woman like her. Her hands, shoulders, back, and the rest of the body...imagine touching them wet if I had a shower or bubble bath party with her instead.

I also received a free drink card from her as well. Her room was nice, comfortable, and inviting. I wanted to spend the night there with her. But, maybe next time...

review by Ernest on 11/22/2015 8:55:12 PM

Ernest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited Emma today, she is as delightful in person as she she is in her profile. Her eyes are absolutely mezmorizing, and she is stunning and beautiful. She is sweet and kind and did everything she could to make my visit amazing. I will be back to see her again and hope to continue our visits.

review by Shayne on 9/7/2015 7:11:26 PM

Shayne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a virgin before visiting Emma, and I'm glad I made the decision to spend some time with her. She put me at ease right from the moment I met her, and the whole time we were together I literally could not stop smiling. Not only was she amazing, but she made me feel amazing about my own performance. If she's ever working when I'm in the area again, I will definitely stop by to visit her again.

review by Smiles on 8/19/2015 6:25:07 PM

Smiles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It’s been about a week since my GFE with Emma, and I still remember her smile and it still brings a warm feeling to my heart. I can hear you asking, “You spent hot naked sexy time with a woman that could easily be a model, and you’re going on about her smile?” Well, yeah, it really is fantastic. It’s a warm, genuine smile that makes you feel like you are the center of the world and not a worry can reach you.

From there, it just got better. Emma adapted well to my geeky personality and made me feel as if I had come home to a girlfriend that truly missed me. I sometimes fear that if I were to see Emma again, I might, in my old age, look back on my life and mistake Emma for real girlfriend and wonder how I let her get away. That would be a small price to pay, though.

Finally, from the wicked gleam in her eye while discussing the party to her enthusiasm when it was time to take our party to the bedroom, it was clear that Emma deeply enjoys this. All of this combined to make a fantastic time.

Thanks again, Emma.

review by Jay G on 6/10/2015 6:47:26 PM

Jay G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited with Emma in the bar several times and felt we had a good connection and a party was imminent, but I'd never had a chance to talk to her 1 on 1. She's beautiful on her own and when you hear the accent on top of that, you will be in trouble! I finally got her over to a booth on a recent visit and we talked for quite a while before adjourning to her bedroom. I consider myself an amateur, so aside from the usual I told her I wanted to try new things and was open to suggestions. As the party went on she kindly voiced doubts about my amateur status, but continued with the adventures and expanded my knowledge and confidence greatly, while having fun and laughing in the process. I would definitely recommend a party with her, but first do yourself a favor and read the blog post she wrote on her bio page before your visit.

review by Aaron on 6/7/2015 10:12:49 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Before my party with Emma, I was nervous and I had no idea what I was doing. Emma helped with guiding me through this experience. I had a LOT of fun with Emma. We really enjoyed the party and I would definitely party with her again if another opportunity arises for me (assuming that she is still working at Sheri's). Emma is a kind, sweet and friendly lady that any guy would be fortunate to be with her. When someone is with Emma, all of their problems, worries, and fears will go away.

Even though my time with Emma didn't last forever, the memories of my experience with Emma will last forever.

review by TheSportingRoyals on 5/16/2015 11:57:49 PM

TheSportingRoyals gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first trip to Sheri's, or anything like it and to say I was satisfied is an understatement. I had seen Emma on the site, and was hoping to meet her. Soon after my arrival this beautiful young woman with absolutely perfect smooth skin approached me to talk. I was scared to death, but she is so warm and comforting that I soon felt so much better, and anticipation was rising. To be honest I made a number of missteps along the way, but Emma's warmth soon put me at ease.
Her beauty and her body are even better in person. Her skin is so incredibly soft and warm. I wished I could have spent all night just lying with her. Her actions are so passionate and skillful, and her body reacts so wonderfully to the touch. Her nipples are so firm and beautiful, and it was fun to joke with her that her left nipple gets harder than her right. To me she will always be, "Lefty". I hope to see her again in the future.

review by Lefty on 5/14/2015 12:24:52 PM

Lefty gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently had a wonderful party with Emma, and we haven't stopped talking about it since.

Emma kept both of us involved and engaged, regardless of what was going on. I was quite comfortable with her the entire time, and so was my husband. She has a wonderful and relaxing personality that put both of us at ease from the moment we met her. Without going into details, I'd just like to say that Emma is very skilled at giving pleasure to both men and women in the bedroom; the fact that she's multi-orgasmic really turned up the heat for both of us. Hubby and I left Sheri's very satisfied, feeling like we were walking on air. Our only regret is that we didn't book more time with her--but I don't know if there is actually such a thing as enough time with Emma.

Possibly the highest compliment I can give her is that I always felt at ease whenever she was with my husband.

I can't recommend Emma highly enough to couples. I'll never forget our time with her. She is wonderful, sensual, classy, and beautiful.

review by EJ on 3/10/2015 6:24:43 PM

EJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a first timer to visiting a brothel, and a mature gentleman, I was incredibly nervous and self conscious. but Emma put me at ease right from the start. As we got acquainted in the sports bar, she was very easy to talk with and soon enough we retired to her room.

Super nervous and terribly self conscious again, this amazing young woman once again put me at ease. She is so beautiful, not only in her perfect boy, flawless skin, well ALL her physical attributes, but also in the caring, patient and passionate ways as she catered to my desires. My pleasure and wishes, were uppermost in her mind. I won't describe the actual encounter, but needless to say at the end I was left with a feeling of warmth, satisfaction and deep contentment. Also a memory I'll cherish and replay in mind as long as I live. I wish I had the ways and means to visit Emma again. But maybe it's best such a special encounter should be held in ones heart along with other cherished memories that can never be matched again.

I would HIGHLY recommend Emma to anyone wishing for that special encounter and wanting to create not just a physical experience but a totally satisfying one in every respect.

Thank you Emma.

review by First Timer on 8/28/2014 6:06:45 AM

First Timer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where to begin? I had another amazing “Party”/experience with Emma earlier in August. It was longer than our 1st meeting, which was obviously necessary. Talking with Emma seemed easy and I enjoyed a “GFE” with her too. Enjoying a GFE with Emma comes as easy or obvious as, “Is Earth round or flat???” Use the knowledge we now know! Ha Ha We were both SO pleased with each other and that unbelievable “Party!”

Mr. Incredible

review by Mr. Incredible on 8/20/2014 2:38:24 AM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Emma on Sat. June 21, 201 around 1:00 pm. In short, I highly recommend her. She is amazing. 5 out of 5 stars for sure.

She has a great and warm personality, and she is beautiful, interesting, intelligent, and friendly.

I arrived in the late morning, around 11:45 am. This was my first trip to Nevada. I was very nervous when I got to Sheri's. I went into the sports bar side first. I am shy by nature, so starting off in the bar worked well.

Upon arrival, I was greeted by a friendly hostess. I sat at the bar and requested to meet Emma. Long story short, while I was waiting, I was so nervous that I was visibly shaking my beer bottle. Hostess did a great job chatting with me until Emma joined me in the bar.

Emma realized how nervous I was, and she told me not to be nervous. Also, she was very warm and friendly, which helped me calm down a lot. We had a great conversation.

Our party was nothing short of amazing. She looks beautiful in her pics, and she is even more beautiful in person. She has a beautiful personality, face, and body. For our party, Emma was truly awesome. A true girlfriend experience (GFE).

I look forward to booking another party with Emma very soon. I highly recommend Emma!

review by Blake on 6/21/2014 7:26:30 PM

Blake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great pleasure to meet Emma this past week during my Vegas Trip. Long story short, something didn't turned out the way it's supposed to go so fate guided me to Emma that day.

Emma was a sweetheart and very delightful to speak with. She made me felt comfortable, relaxed and just brought the meaning of fun into the environment.

I won't go into the details of the room scene (LOL), but lets just say, Emma will make me remember my trip here.

With a body to drool for, with that distinct accent that brings out the mystery into the air and a lovely personality, what more can you ask for...

Bottom line is, when i was in the room with Emma, besides being beautiful, i just felt like she was basically my girlfriend because she was so friendly and easy going.

review by KD's Vegas Trip on 6/16/2014 8:09:07 PM

KD's Vegas Trip gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had emailed Emma a couple times informing her that I was interested in meeting her at my Sheri’s Ranch trip. I really liked the aspect of her being taller than any girl I have been with, that I find attractive knowing there’s a great prize between those hot long legs! Well I also happen to see Emma's writings on the Blog about "Multiple Orgasms," and that did excite me. I was really happy I got to meet Emma in the bar towards the end of my trip. We told very interesting stories to each other that obviously set our mood closer together and informed each other about ourselves. In my emails I informed Emma that I would try my best at “partying,” which I did and we both really really enjoyed that. With her being the girl next door, I happen to be the friendly handy man that enjoyed taking advantage of her and adjusting her "pipes." Several other things happened during our party that I would say rarely happen with her "usual" guest parties. We were both SO amazed about our party's intensity, where we were putting forward our best effort in whatever the pleasure was. She has a definite fan of her side that I got to see in our party!

review by Mr. Incredible on 5/12/2014 1:43:05 PM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma's body is perfect. Streamlined. Like a race car. Refreshing to see a lovely, natural bust. For a change. Emma, NEVER change them!

And she's a pretty cool chick as well.

review by Hot Rod Heart on 3/30/2014 11:40:58 PM

Hot Rod Heart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Emma immediately caught my when I walked into the bar. She is tall and beautiful, with smooth, creamy skin. When we starting chatting, her incredible accent really got me going. Her body is amazing, even better than it looks in her photo gallery, and so smooth! She was very into the party, and we both really enjoyed ourselves.

review by PeteMaverick on 8/11/2013 8:21:38 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is really nice and easy going. And don't worrie Emma I promise if I win 10 million dollars ill come save you... Get her while you can guys cause she's one of a kind. 10 out of 10.

review by Mikey on 7/2/2013 2:08:11 AM

Mikey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the extreme pleasure of meeting and spending time with Emma. She truly is the girl next door that you wish you were lucky enough to date. She is beautiful and easy going. She is a real pleasure to talk to, a very classy lady. I will carry my memory of her with me for years to come. Spend your time with her, you won' t be disappointed. On a scale from 1 to 10, she is truly a 20.

review by Newbee Dave on 6/30/2013 4:20:58 PM

Newbee Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Emma on May 24, 2013 around 2pm. Emma has a beautiful smile, an easy going personality with a touch of delightful sass.

I never felt rushed during our get together. We talked at the bar (before and after), and went back to her room for the main event. This girl has a gorgeous body and an awesome ass.

She was on top and rode my manhood harder and better than anyone I have ever been with. She had amazing stamina! It was an epic experience. I should have come back again the next day!


review by Washington D.C. on 6/4/2013 9:21:33 PM

Washington D.C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top