Gigi Profile Image

Gigi's reviews

Just partied with Gigi?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Gigi's customer

Finally, my travel schedule and Gigi's schedule aligned and made a beeline to Sheri's to see her again. Taking a seat at the bar Gigi offered a juicy hug and we caught up over drinks. Gigi is so personable engaging in quality conversation, and her smile, WOW! Did I mention she has one rock ass hard body!!!

Gigi can melt a guy's ass in seconds! She wastes no time letting you know what she wants, give it to her, and she will take you to pure bliss! Gigi will explore your inner desires drawing them out to the experience of a lifetime. Treat her well and the reward is yours. So hot and sensual, smart and considerate. There is a reason Gigi has a perfect 5-star rating on all 35 reviews!!

review by Hammer on 4/21/2015 5:48:34 PM

Hammer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had been to the ranch once before and had a good time. This visit was a little spur of the moment though, and I hadn't checked to see who was there. When I arrived I watched the current ladies' profiles on screen behind the bar. I was going to ask for a lineup, but Gigi caught my eye and I asked if she was available. She was and when she came out to greet me, I was thrilled. She was gorgeous! She has a svelte, petite body with a great smile and pretty eyes. Not only that, she was very personable and made me feel at ease right away. She was very patient with me and I can’t recommend her enough. Sadly, because of my lack of foresight, I was unable to enjoy much time with her. But the time I did have was amazing! She really knows how to treat a guy. I hope to get back out soon, and when I do, I hope I get to enjoy much more time with this wonderful woman.

review by the Librarian on 4/16/2015 2:30:42 PM

the Librarian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had an amazing time with Gigi. Not only does she have an amazing body, but a personality to match. She's easy to talk to and makes you feel like the most important person in the world.
My time with here was probably the most sensual experience I've had. It was amazing from start to finish, and Gigi makes sure you know when you're doing it right.

review by Mr. Webster on 4/11/2015 8:59:54 PM

Mr. Webster gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first visit to any brothel (4/10) and Gigi is AWESOME, she is the ultimate Asian sensation. Tight body with gorgeous features, extremely accommodating and makes you feel very comfortable. Just like the other reviews, she radiates inner and outer beauty. I cannot wait to return and continue to adventurous times with the wonderful GiGi.

review by Scott on 4/11/2015 10:45:11 AM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

This was my first time visiting a brothel and I must say I was extremely nervous, Gigi was the absolutely the right choice for me. After viewing her profile online and seeing how beautiful she was in her pictures I emailed her, she responded quickly. We exchanged emails a few times prior to me coming to see her. I have to say when I arrived her pictures, although she is beautiful, did her little justice. This woman is 1 of the most physically attractive women I have ever seen and radiates inner beauty. Having recently gone through a difficult break up my confidence was fairly low when comes to my relations with the opposite sex, Gigi absolutely changed that for the positive. I could go on and on about how amazing my experience was with her, but suffice it to say that if you're looking for a beautiful woman, inside and out, to take the time to get to know you and genuinely wants your experience to be fantastic and memorable, Gigi is the one to visit. Gigi, thank you for an amazing experience and for being the beautiful person and woman that you are.

review by Tybalt on 4/9/2015 3:19:24 PM

Tybalt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

They should say watch out for those petite ladies which includes Gigi. Being small doesn't equal a bad time. Instead I had a wonderful time with her. We started with a sensual and slow, but very good oil based massage for each person. She massaged my body until my stresses were released. Then it was my turn to return the favor to Gigi which I hope was enjoyable for her. Now I have some good knowledge how to treat the woman in my life. The sex was a little bit vigorous for being relatively inexperienced at sex, but enjoyable. Her sexual knowledge is wonderful. Honestly, I wasn't sure if I was going to have an erection. But, her magic touch helped me in that manner. She cares for the client's needs without hesitation. She knows how keep a client happy and I would return for her, but I would need to prepare for her since I will need my energy to survive. Thank you Gigi for a wonderful time.

review by Mr. Armani on 1/1/2015 6:16:11 AM

Mr. Armani gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

On an October evening my husband and I had booked to spend some time with GiGi. As a nervous wife pursuing my husband’s fantasy I spent a lot of time reading reviews of the ladies at Sheri’s. Though there was no couple review for her we decided that GiGi was the one for us. In person she was intelligent, easy to talk to, candid about herself and beautiful. She spent time (at least 2 hours) finding out what we were looking for and getting to know us in the bar. She made me feel beautiful which was key in my ability to proceed with this experience. When we went to her room to negotiate there was no pressure to finish out even though she had put in a large time investment.
As we moved into the next phase, safety was her top priority for both herself and us. The biggest thing was through the whole encounter she kept both my husband and I involved at all points. Additionally she orchestrated a beautiful moment in time for what could have been a truly overwhelming experience. To sum up she was fantastic, you will not be sorry if you pick her to fulfill your couple’s fantasy!

review by Nervous Wife in CO on 12/18/2014 8:23:24 AM

Nervous Wife in CO gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I met Gigi on 12-16 and instantly fell for her. What an amazing woman. So inticing. She will make you feel so comfortable ,you feel like you have an immediate bond. One that you will not want to break. I didnt want to leave her side. She has such a presence about her, very magnetic. Very intelligent. Wow, what a beautiful face, soft skin and skills you wont believe. She has the butt of a 20 year old but claims shes 33. You guys and girls for that matter, are lucky Im writing this because I really dont want to share this wonderful woman. Out of great respect for her, Im letting you all know that Gigi will leave you feeling so great, and Im talking the kind of great that lasts for days, that there is no way you will be disappointed.

review by Steve on 12/17/2014 6:25:51 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

We had great experience with Gigi. She was so sweet and so natural. But at the same time she was so sexual. I was very excited as girl who have experience with other girls. Gigi was amazing. She always feels what I expected from her.
Also my husband felt very comfortable and we had no bad moments
My lovely Gigi I would love to see you again.
XO XO????

review by Barbie and Ken on 12/13/2014 1:22:52 AM

Barbie and Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am delighted and privileged to review my time a few weeks ago with Gigi. When I arrived at Sheri's, I wasn't certain whom to approach - so I requested a line-up. Gigi was my immediate choice - her open demeanor and physical beauty quickly caught my attention.

Her poise and ability to so easily connect with me were highly impressive. Our negotiations were smooth and comfortable as we found a place both financially and time wise that was acceptable to both of us.

Our love-making was outstanding!! Gigi and I enjoyed each other with a variety of different and very sensual sexual experiences. After our time was up, we made plans to see each other in a couple of days.

Our next encounter started with time spent chatting together about our personal lives. I felt very honored to have this kind of time with Gigi. It speaks to her genuine ability to focus and connect to the person she is with! Needless to say, our time together in bed was so wonderful - words can't do it justice.

Gigi is a special person with many gifts. I can't wait to see her again soon. My rating for her is a solid five stars.


review by DON BOSS on 11/17/2014 11:29:05 AM

DON BOSS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I came to Vegas with the intent of being with three different women in three nights. After being with Gigi on my first night, I had a quick change in plans. She was the only one I needed to see. I was so happy being with her that I had to save my money to come back to Sheri's for her a few nights later. She was definitely worth every penny. The reviews below on her looks, body, and personality couldn't be more accurate. The chemistry between us was amazing. I was nervous heading into negotiations, but she was very paitient and understanding. She really aims to please and have an amazing time with you. The intimacy I had with her on those two nights went above and beyond anything I expected. This made everything that much more special. It was sad and tough to leave when it was all over, but Gigi gave me an experience to remember for a thousand lifetimes. Thanks again Gigi.

review by DTM on 11/12/2014 10:24:11 AM

DTM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the privilege of seeing Gigi this past weekend during a business trip that luckily was in Las Vegas. I heard about Sheri's Ranch from a friend and decided to pay a visit. I enjoy new and exciting experiences, and this one didn't disappoint. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of fun I had, especially thanks to the intelligent and sexy Gigi.

The chemistry felt right between us from the moment I introduced myself. Being similar in age and background, the attraction felt mutual. She knows how to carry a conversation so talking with her was pleasant and engaging.

After the introductions and a tour of the location, which is clean and well kept, we made it back to Gigi's room where the negotiations were quick and painless. As soon the fun began it felt like we both didn't want it to stop. Her petite and flexible body perfectly fits my 5' 9" frame. Being able to pleasure her and feel the shudder of her quivering body while tasting the sweat on her skin gave me as much satisfaction as being on the receiving end of her myriad of skillful techniques.

Gigi is extremely flattering too, enough to make a man want to blush. She gave me a compliment that I have never received or even heard of before that would give anyone a big head.

While I can confidently scratch this experience off of my bucket list, I definitely wouldn't mind returning again in the near future.

-Big Head

review by Big Head on 9/23/2014 10:28:12 PM

Big Head gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I am not sure even where to being so I guess I will start from the beginning. I was visiting Vegas for the first time and wanted to experience a night I would never forget. I am a pretty shy guy and when I first arrived at Sheri’s Ranch I was very nervous and unsure of what to expect. I was a bit early and had booked an appointment with Gigi. I waited for her in the bar and everyone there was great. When Gigi came in I was in total shock. There are no words to describe her beauty. I am not sure but I think my jaw hit the floor.

We started with a tour of the facilities and even at this time I knew I had made the right choice with booking with Gigi. Her soft and sweet voice melted away and fears and I was surprised that I wasn’t shy around her. After the quick tour we went to her for the negotiations. This didn’t last long as I knew that she was the one to be with. She talked about the different offers and all of them sounded amazing.

I decided to go with one of the Bungalows so that the experience would be more intimate and we would have a bit more privacy. I couldn’t be happier with this decision and recommend this option to anyone…..IT WAS AMAZING!!!!! and I never wanted it to end.

After my time was up, I was taken back to the bar where Gigi asked me to wait if I wanted to chat with her some more. How could I refuse that offer? We chatted the night away and I was introduced to some of her friends that were working. Gigi is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She is smart, sexy, funny….the entire package. There was never even one single moment of awkward silence and the conversations just kept flowing.

On my drive back to Vegas, all I could think about was Gigi and the experience I just had. All I wanted to do was turn the car around the entire trip back and spend more time with her.

If I were asked to sum up Gigi in one word I would have to reply that I couldn’t. There isn’t just one word to say how amazing of a person Gigi is and the experience she provides. From the time I arrived till the time I left the ranch, she made me feel like I have never felt before.

As mentioned above I didn’t know what to expect from this experience. I have to say that it was the best time of my life and she fulfilled so many of my fantasies. I can’t wait till I go back again and explore more of my fantasies with her. She is a dream come true. If I could rate the experience more than 5 stars I would.

Thank you Gigi for everything and I can't wait to see you again.

A Shy Guy

review by A Shy Guy on 9/19/2014 11:44:07 AM

A Shy Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

So I don’t know if you believe in heaven, but I know where you can find heaven on Earth, it is at Sheri’s Ranch. And what would heaven be without an angel? There is no shortage of angels at Sheri’s and I am so glad God sent Gigi down to be my angel for another amazing night. The first time I went to Sheri’s I thought it would be my one and only time, but when I met Gigi I knew I had to return as soon as I could and I am so glad I did.

This time I extended my stay to a full overnight so we could explore what we missed the first time and get to know one another even better. My advice, slow down and enjoy the moment. Being able to take more time and truly be present for the experience made everything more enjoyable. We first spent time in the bar hanging out and even getting to know some of Gigi’s amazing friends. When it came to the negotiations it was simple because I knew any amount of money would be worth it with Gigi. We settled on an overnight experience in one of the private bungalows, and just as we were getting a little hot and bothered in the bungalow, there was a knock on the door. To my surprise, Gigi had invited some of her friends from the bar and all of a sudden I was surrounded by five incredibly beautiful, fun and intelligent ladies, Destini, Riley, Myssi Jane, Juna and of course Gigi. Negotiations began again and even though I wasn’t planning on spending more money how could I pass up the opportunity Gigi so graciously set up for me.

So we moved our party to the Play Land where we all got to know each other. . . let’s just say at a deeper level. Just imagine looking in any direction and seeing beautiful faces and perfect bodies, and soon touching those perfect bodies and then before you know they had taken over my world. (It would be an injustice not to give each individual girl her own review, so please visit their pages for more details.) Bottom line I had an experience like no other. It wasn’t rushed and each lady had something special to offer. Just remember to be gentlemen and let the ladies do what they do best! I thank each and everyone of them from the bottom of my heart.

So after the party inside my party I was able to return to my time with Gigi, which made me so happy. In fact anything and everything that Gigi does makes me happy. This woman has it all, brains, beauty and a sexy, poweful strength that you can see gleaming from her exotic eyes, and I was able to enjoy the most erotic and sensual experience of my life. It was so hot, so wet, and Gigi got me harder than I ever thought I could be and made me feel like I never though I could. Her sexy petite body worked magically with mine as we explored anything and everything that my heart desired. We did things to each other that you couldn’t even imagine and by the fourth or fifth orgasm we decided to settle in for the rest of night and got some sleep. We held each tightly and woke up in each other’s arms, which was a fairy-tale ending. Being able to wake her up with a kiss on the cheek and run my fingers through her long, beautiful black hair and caress her incredibly smooth, sexy body, made me feel like everything in the world was just going to be all right.

Gigi, you are the girl of my dreams . . . thanks for turning my dreams into reality and being my angel here on Earth. Until we meet again.

With love, Your Teacher’s Pet

review by Teacher's Pet on 9/16/2014 6:43:59 AM

Teacher's Pet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I was in Vegas for business trip and decided that I would visit a brothel so I decided to book Gigi in advance. I arrived there and was already nervous and debating whether or not I should be doing this. I went ahead and decided to go in where I waited for Gigi. Gigi greeted me and then she took me on a tour of the ranch. When I first saw Gigi, she was beautiful, petite and nice to talk to. Since it was my first time, she was very helpful and taught me some tricks. I have an amazing time, giving me a forceful and unbelievable orgasm that I have never experienced. Thanks Gigi for your beauty and your teaching. I recommend everyone meet with Gigi when they come visit.

review by The Accountant on 9/3/2014 11:02:56 PM

The Accountant gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have never been to a brothel before but it was something I wanted to try. I looked at the ladies who would be available during my time in the area and I chose Gigi because she is petite and her pictures are excellent. I showed up a little early and had to wait for her to get ready (my fault, not hers). When she was ready, she walked into the bar to get me. I did not see her coming so when she tapped me on the shoulder and I turned and saw her, I was taken aback at how beautiful she is. In all honesty, Gigi is astoundingly beautiful. I sounded like a complete fool as I tripped over my words trying to speak to her . . . that is how good she looks.

Clearly, I was nervous and she was very good at calming me down. We walked and talked for a little bit and then we headed to her room for an enjoyable time, after which we talked even more. I was very impressed by who she is: beyond the physical, she is very intelligent and articulate and you would do yourself a disservice by not taking some time to get know her. I was so enamored that I asked if I could buy her a meal. So we went back to the bar and I bought her dinner. It was a completely spontaneous request but I just wanted to spend more time in her presence. She really is a wonderful human being and I cannot wait to see her again!

review by Project Manager on 8/25/2014 8:08:45 PM

Project Manager gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Wow and wow. Guys the reviews are not wrong. This is one special lady. Spent some quality time with Gigi while I was in town.

Some advice guys, treat these ladies well and they will have you walking on clouds. I started out with giving Gigi a massage and she rewarded me with a night of amazing!

I'm not going to share too much of our time together but all I can say was it was passionate, sexy and sweaty.

review by California guy on 8/21/2014 3:32:11 AM

California guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

So tonight I had one of the most incredible experiences of my life. It was an exhilarating experience that fulfilled all my needs. . . mind, body, and soul. Gigi was the most professional and fun lady I have ever had the pleasure of spending time with anywhere. Tonight I felt truly blessed and she treated me like a king in every way. I made a reservation for Gigi over the internet and she was super helpful getting things set up, as this was my first time coming to Sheri’s. If you have a question just ask, they will take care of you. The courtesy limo ride was fast and easy and once I got to Sheri’s I waited by myself in the parlor for Gigi to come and get me. As I watched this amazingly beautiful and sexy lady come towards me with a warm and welcoming smile, any anxiety that I may have had was gone and an incredible feeling came over me knowing that she and I would be spending some quality time together soon.

She took me by the hand and she gave me a tour of the facility as we chatted away getting to know one another a little more. We then went into her room to negotiate our party and the process was open, honest and easy. If you want to have a good time come ready to pay, but in no way was this not worth it, in fact it was worth every penny. She had some great recommendations for our party and I am glad she suggested the Play House and the private bungalow. Having her ride me in the private Arabian Knights bungalow was so erotic and only became more spectacular when she used me and my manhood to quiver to an unbelievable orgasm. She is so amazing it’s ridiculous. From there our adventure continued in the Play House, where you have six different themed rooms (check the website for details) and they are all for you to play out any fantasy that you could ever imagine. We explored the rooms and we explored each other and it was a beautiful experience that will stay with me forever. I thank Gigi for her super sexy body and the way she used it all night long but even more for her incredible conversation and effort to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

I almost didn’t want to write this review because I would love to have Gigi all to myself forever but that would be denying the world of something truly spectacular. Thanks Gigi for the night of my life, I will be back as soon as I can.

With Sincere Gratitude, Your Teacher’s Pet

review by Teacher's Pet on 8/19/2014 3:27:11 PM

Teacher's Pet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

My afternoon with Gigi was beyond 5 stars... way beyond! We've all heard about "naughty and nice," so the nice part first! I've been with many women in my life, but unlike any other woman I've had sex with, Gigi told me exactly what it was about me that felt so good to her, which caused her beautiful, butter-soft, curvy but petite body to vibrate and perspire and caused her to hold me so closely afterward. And that's just the nice part because I don't think I'm anything that special! The naughty part is, it seemed she couldn't wait to get me inside her. I watched myself sink into her, and she rode me with the most intense slam! slam! slam! ... WOW! And that was how it went with Gigi... naughty, nice, naughty, nice! But all of this after we'd talked for hours getting to know each other. Gigi is a dream! Do not miss out.

review by Michael on 8/3/2014 6:19:35 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Thank you very much for seeing me Gigi. It was an amazing non-rushed time with a very beautiful and petite lady. I had been looking for a very pretty doll like Gigi for a long time and finally found her. I will always remember our time together.

Air force 1

review by Air force 1 on 6/5/2014 7:19:00 PM

Air force 1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I recently visited Sheri's Ranch for the first time... and let me say it was a memorable one.

I chose to pre-book an appointment with Gigi. When I arrived she took me on a little tour. She is super sweet, and has a smoking hot petite body.

I was a bit nervous at the start, but a sensual oily massage from her melted away any bit of anxiety I had. The time went by way too quickly... and every bit of it was amazing.

Gigi has me counting down the days when I can make a return trip to the Ranch.

review by Beaker on 4/21/2014 1:24:25 PM

Beaker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Had a great time with Gigi. She is beautiful and easy to talk to. I enjoyed her company from the moment she approached me to the unfortunate end. I had been to the Ranch a few times before, and as a good time I had with others she was the best.

thank you Gigi. I look forward to seeing you again.

review by TheHiker on 4/20/2014 10:11:02 PM

TheHiker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

What can I say that hasn't already been said about Gigi. She is amazing, hot, sexy, gorgeous, oh and did I mention sexy? I've seen her many times and each time I see her I wonder why I don't stop by more often. Do yourself a favor and arrange a meeting with Gigi. If you won't, I will.


review by thebeast on 4/20/2014 6:33:19 PM

thebeast gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Each time I visit Sheri's I try and maximize my time (i.e. two parties w/two diff ladies), however if Ms. Gigi is in the line-up it would be my terrible misdoing if I did not book her for quality time over quantity!! She brings forth a complete, dialogue, and passionate bedroom talents!! With the type of surprising attributes she may bring forth...I cannot wait until I return!!

Thanks Gigi, Thanks Sheris...I will be back!

review by "V" on 2/21/2014 8:58:55 PM

"V" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I went to see someone else, who is very beautiful, but I spent my time with GiGi. This woman is amazing and she cares about making everything comfortable and enjoyable. She is the perfect woman, beautiful body, and, of course, beautiful smile, face, and personality. I enjoyed every minute with her. I plan to visit her again one day, and I will definitely spend more HOURS. Thanks GiGi, c-ya again one day.

review by laman on 2/19/2014 8:14:51 AM

laman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Gigi is the sweetest, cutest girl at the ranch, bar none. I love petite girls and Gigi had me cumming as soon as her lips met my Cock. Can't say it was premature cuz she's just too damn sexy to not cum hard and fast. Nothing sweeter than her tasty tiny pussy! Thanks Gigi for all the good loving! Your Marley loving man, xxxooo, Boo!

review by Boo on 1/28/2014 2:32:45 PM

Boo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Gigi is the most awesome girl I have had at Sheri's ranch to date. I guarantee satisfaction with her because she is excellent at what she does and a very passionate, kind person who is easy to talk to and very intelligent. If you like small girls like I do she will defiantly not disappoint. She is so intense and gives a unbelievable oral and thing about that is I am not really so into orals myself but with her it is a must. I have only one complaint and that is I cant possibly begin to see her enough. I will see you soon my hot Asian chick.

review by Carlton on 1/26/2014 6:32:38 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I went and saw Gigi again and she was amazing to first time I was with her but this time I was with her oh my god she was beyond amazing even beyond unbelievable. She is like a goddess but ten times better. She makes other goddess jealous of her that's how unbelievable she is. She blow my mind and load right out of me. My mind was so blown that my mind couldn't function to move my body.

She gave me such a sex high when we were done that I felt like I just smoked two joints. She is truly unbelievable once your souls connect she will blow your mind and load at the same time. If you ever go to the ranch and want to be with a true goddess of love you must ask or request to be with Gigi. Ask her you would like the slango special. When you are done you will be begging for more and more from her.

Thank you again Gigi the true goddess of love for the mind blowing time of my life.

review by Slango on 1/20/2014 11:37:00 AM

Slango gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I have seen her twice. I was not disappointed either time. She is beautiful, sexy and a giver. I look forward to seeing her again.

thebeast, out

review by thebeast on 1/19/2014 2:08:17 PM

thebeast gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Gigi is PERFECTION in a small package!!! She has it all. Smart, beautiful, HOT and just a good person. If I have one suggestion… it would be to BOOK HER in advance so you don't miss out on this spectacular woman. Thank you GiGi. I will be in touch soon!

review by ShowMan on 1/14/2014 9:17:10 PM

ShowMan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had the most amazing time with Gigi the other day. she is totally the most amazing, unbelievable, drop dead gorgeous, and incredibly sexy woman.

I had such a wonderful time with her it was the best no the greatest time of my life. She's not only amazing in bed, she is also amazing to talk to and has such a great sense of humor. She has the most amazing smile it just makes you melt. She made me so happy that day that I will never forget it. She can do the most amazing stuff in bed that blow my mind. I've been with other girls but not a girl like her, she know how to please me so great I would most definitely request her again and again.

If your ever do go to the ranch I would recommend Gigi. you would have the most amazing time with her like I did. She is the greatest Asian lady in the world and boy does she have a great ass on her lol.

Thank you again Gigi for the most amazing time of my life and I look forward in seeing you again.

review by steven / slango on 12/26/2013 1:30:35 PM

steven / slango gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Gigi is like her name:


Why? ;-P Read on.

Gorgeous: Her bio page doesn't do her justice, as none of the pics show her face (which really built up my anticipation as I waited for her in the bar. I was not disappointed!) Fine-boned features like a porcelain doll. Standing before me was a gorgeous angel that could have walked off a fashion show runway.

Incredible: She has an incredibly lithe, petite body, tight and warm. Really makes you feel desired and pampered. She took my arm in hers and walked the grounds with me, going the extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable. The bedroom experience was stunning; she moved her body in ways I didn't know were possible and her vigorous stamina was unanticipated.

Glamourous: Great sense of style, and is amazing in terms of making love to music.

Intelligent: Fantastic conversationalist. Reasonable price negotiation that was very fair. She really has a wonderful sense of humor and asks good questions about ones desires. She knows how to satsify them, oftentimes without being asked.

All in all, a total Asian angel. Would definitely recommend!

review by Clive on 12/26/2013 2:23:57 AM

Clive gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

I had amazing night with Gigi yesterday, and I could not have asked for a better companion. She was unbelievable. Sensual, beautiful, and extraordinarily nice.

I'd spoken to several other girls in the bar, but when Gigi sat next to me, I could tell she was something special. We talked about food, and sushi, and soon we found our way to her room to talk about other things.

In her room, we had an amazing time, one of the best experiences I've had with a woman. She is incredibly sexy, and knows how to build up to the main event in the perfect way. After a few incredibly fun rounds, she gave me a deep tissue massage, which was incredibly relaxing.

I could not have asked for a better time, I enjoyed every second of my evening with her.

review by Schoolboy on 11/11/2013 11:22:46 AM

Schoolboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

On my first visit to Vegas and made a point to check out a brothel and selected Sheri's based on the quality of ladies and online reviews. The staff is very welcoming and helpful with questions and explaining the process.

I decided to hit the bar area first and immediately upon entering I noticed Gigi and her stunning beauty. Chatting with such an intelligent woman was a pleasure. Gigi gave me the full tour of Sheri's followed by negotiation of services which went well and painless.

Let me just say that her body is damn perfect!! Tight, well proportioned, silky smooth, and nicely groomed. Gigi was just as eager to get started and we went at it like wild dogs without letting up exploring variety along the way taking turns driving. She was really into it and one hell of a time. If I could have prescribed the perfect experience Gigi was it!

I will definitely be back to play with Gigi with anticipation of new exploration. Gigi is full of surprises and all of them good! Quite tasty!!

review by The Hammer on 11/5/2013 11:52:09 PM

The Hammer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Money well spent!! I will be back for this one. Very creative, and warm girl. Extremely sweet and accommodating.

review by Mr.Annonymous on 11/4/2013 1:42:03 AM

Mr.Annonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

It was my first time going to a brothel and I was looking to knock a few items off my bucket list. Namely, the brothel experience outright along with a night with a stunning dark haired beauty. I lucked out b/c even though I arrived in the middle of the night Gigi was available and very accommodating.

I knew I was in trouble when she walked in. She was wearing heels, skintight black pants, and her long black hair was flowing behind her.

I started by buying her a drink and requesting a tour. It must have been obvious I was nervous, but she didn't even mention it. Instead she sat and talked with me about any and everything until I was ready to "negotiate". She was extremely open and relate-able in both casual conversation and intimate discussions.

My requests were pretty vanilla. Straight-lay with some oral for both of us thrown in. However, her skills as a lover and super tight body made up for my lack of imagination and let me tell you, she was so playful and enthusiastic. I never doubted for a second that she was enjoying herself as much as I was.

Even toward the end of our time together, when a combination of nerves and a few too many shots of courage had me doubting my ability to "cross the finish line" she stepped up and gave me the push I needed.

I have to get back to reality now... but she was one helll of a fantasy

review by Billythekid on 11/3/2013 6:53:43 AM

Billythekid gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top