Juna Profile Image

Juna's reviews

Just partied with Juna?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Juna's customer

The time I spent with Juna was one of the best times of my life. Just talking with her was nice and made me feel special. Some of our conversations were very intellectually satisfying. Of course it goose without saying she knows how to make you feel good.

review by Jack on 12/2/2016 7:41:01 PM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had my first experience at the Ranch and so glad it was with Juna. She was so sweet and kind. Just a wonderful person, navigating my social anxiety that I'm certain was apparent with grace and warmth. I will definitely return again.

review by Ben on 11/20/2016 1:36:00 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I took my wife as a surprise to Sheri's for her birthday, and picked out Juna ahead of time based on her pictures, reviews, and description. Also, the blog review on another site of her about Nuru massages was also a big factor in picking Juna. While I had high expectations about her and if my wife would like her, she exceeded those expectations in every way.

What we found when we got there is that Juna's pictures didn't do her justice. When this stunning Asian woman came out, my jaw just about hit the floor. From her beautiful face, to her petite body, she looked absolutely amazing head to toe. If that wasn't enough, we started talking and she is very easy to talk to, intelligent, and the conversation flowed easily with her without any awkwardness.

From there, she took my wife back to one of the bungalows. I won't recant the story my wife told me afterwards, but I will say, we made it about 2 miles away from Sheri's before pulling over to have some fun in the car. My wife had an excellent time, and loved every minute with Juna. If you are looking for the best of the best, it is definitely Juna. I can't recommend her enough.

review by Jason and Jen on 10/9/2016 1:34:53 PM

Jason and Jen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the extreme pleasure of spending some time with Juna recently; should the opportunity present itself, you definitely should, too. Juna is sweet, kind, attentive, creative, articulate and very, very intelligent. If I had to choose one word to describe her and the ecstasy it truly is to be with her, that word would be "flawless." Beauty ... flawless; body ... flawless; personality, sensuality, sexuality, demeanor ... all flawless. Couple that with her amazing talents in bed and her true gift of being able to bring your pleasure to new heights and you'll understand why a rating of 5 out of 5 is still too low of a rating for someone so special.

Do yourself a favor and make time to be with Juna. I did ... and I'll always be grateful I did!

review by reconfrog73 on 9/15/2016 4:55:21 PM

reconfrog73 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was able to see me despite a miscommunication on the time, which was great. She doesn't show her face in the pics, but I was really glad to see she had a hot face to go with the body. I had a great time and so did my dick and you will too. :)

review by Jismyinitialtoo on 8/24/2016 9:18:25 PM

Jismyinitialtoo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Smoking Hot, great body and a great mind. She has a great heart and I had a tremendous time with her. Best experience of my life!! Miss her already. And she smelled amazing.

review by CC on 6/21/2016 3:51:09 PM

CC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, this young lady is so fine I am already thinking/planning of my next trip...ahem, and new experiences that she and I could explore! Aside from making this session a memorable experience she was so accommodating and a real pleasure to chat with prior, during, and after....my, my, my! A complete package I must say...and I am so looking forward to seeing her again!!!

review by V on 6/21/2016 9:30:34 AM

V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Geez what an over the top love fest!!! My second visit and I can only imagine what it would be like to be with her 24/7??? Love her personal style and confidence. She definitely takes the GF experience up a few intensity levels. Just wish I had made it to Sheri's for the sister experience with Juna and her sister. Maybe in my next lifetime? Smitten

review by DoubleDown on 6/16/2016 10:51:42 AM

DoubleDown gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well where to begin?

I originally missed Juna's profile online, so I went in pretty much playing it by ear, but seeing her picture on the monitor made me curious.

Juna is a beautiful, sweet, and accommodating lady.

While my time with her was short, she made every moment count.

Her skin Is a lovely tan, and smooth to a point where I can't find a thing compare it to. Her eyes are dark and very expressive, while her smile is just gorgeous.

Her interests are sincere and many, I wish I could've got to know her more...well till next time.

All in all this girl is worth your time, if you need to think about it: don't, just talk to her and you'll see how great she is for yourself.

review by mmpdx on 6/15/2016 2:40:58 PM

mmpdx gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hey, I give Juna 5 stars plus! She is a wonderful woman, I think no finer at Sheris! She is a great friend, makes me feel like a million dollars. Totally hot beyond
your wildest imagination, geez what can u say???

review by Double Down on 12/4/2015 7:45:32 PM

Double Down gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW!!!!! Came into vegas to see the Grand Canyon but had so much extra time so I hopped in my rental and drove for an hour to Pahrump. I made a reservation for Juna and, trust me, I had no regrets. She doesn't show her face on the website but she is one of the most beautiful companions I have ever seen. But that's not all. She was so much fun to hang out with and willing to fulfill even my most filthiest desires. We only hung out for 1 hour and I'm certain she is the woman I'm suppose to marry...haha. I am most definitely coming back to Sheri's Ranch and I am even more certain that I am going to book this beauty again. DO IT GUYS!

review by Ramzi on 11/25/2015 9:33:52 AM

Ramzi gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did not see her profile prior to our meeting... And had written this while traveling home

If her perfect looks and gorgeous body are not enough... Taking time to know her you will discover an intelligent and funny conversationalist. Once you enter her domain she is attentive to all your needs and then knock your socks off!

review by Joe on 9/16/2015 10:00:30 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don't miss out on Juna while she's here. It's not everyday you get to meet the woman of your dreams!

review by Marco Antonio on 9/6/2015 1:48:36 AM

Marco Antonio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well I'm a fifty year old female who just had a threesome with Juna and my husband. It was my first threesome experience and I have to say, it was AMAZING!! My husband was nervous as hell but I was pretty chill and really looking forward to it. Juna was super sweet and patient with my hubby and did so much to make him feel at ease. Juna was so beautiful and her skin was so soft! Only a woman would say that right? Anyway, the sex was so incredible, it was so very sensual touching her skin. It was super hot to watch her giving my hubby a blow job and then watching him do her doggy style while she gave me oral. What an amazing experience. I would do this again in a heartbeat. Also, we've been married almost 15 years and I'm certain this experience has revitalized our sex life.

review by Sexy Couple from LA on 9/1/2015 9:42:13 AM

Sexy Couple from LA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I recently had the great fortune to spend time with Juna. First let me reiterate what so many have said-she may cover her face in photos but she is absolutely gorgeous. When she walked up I was thrilled by our choice.

Juna went out of her way to make us both feel comfortable, especially me as I was the one getting nervous. She was sweet and understanding. The chemistry she and my wife had was off the charts. I tried to take mental photographs so I never forget the image of seeing these beautiful women together. When I was given the opportunity to join in I couldn't have been happier.

Thank you Juna for an amazing experience that will forever live on in our memories. It was the perfect first time threesome and I am so glad you were part of that experience. I couldn't imagine anybody else now other than you.

I've signed this as Juna had requested so she would know who wrote it. A much more accurate name would be sexy wife from California and her dorky husband who was gifted with one of the greatest experiences of his life.

P.S. Five stars does not truly do justice to our experience with Juna.

review by Sexy Couple from California on 8/31/2015 5:58:38 PM

Sexy Couple from California gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently visited Sheri's for the first time and had the great pleasure to spend time with Juna. Where to start, she's incredibly sexy (especially if you like asian women), very nice, attentive, easy going, she really makes you fell at ease, and patient. I came in nervous, but left happy, confident, and eager so see her again. I strongly recommend Juna to anyone thinking about visiting Sheri's.

review by Cute guy from Houston on 8/26/2015 3:15:06 PM

Cute guy from Houston gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


About two months ago, I had a visit with Juna. Again on my birthday. She was the best. We did the thing with the massage and oil. It was very nice. She did great. I was very happy with the outcome. All that I can say is that I was very happy after my meeting with her. She is everything that a man would want.

Take care,
Joel

review by Joel on 8/24/2015 3:51:33 AM

Joel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Thank you for the amazing time Juna. I miss you baby.

review by Elena on 7/31/2015 12:01:18 AM

Elena gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Juna on May 27, 2015. Regardless of what the rest of your experience is like at Sheri’s, Juna will do everything she can to take care of you. She is professional and organized, but also amazingly free-spirited and fun to be around.

My experience at Sheri’s with Juna has changed my life, and if you are ready for it and you treat her with respect, Juna will change your life too. She has an amazing body, a genuine heart, and a brave soul. I honestly wish I could have lost my virginity to Juna. But even though she wasn't the first woman I had sex with, she will always hold a unique and special place in my heart.

I wasn’t sure how my first time at a brothel would go, but because of Juna, I plan on coming back to Sheri’s many, many times. Just being around her is worth more than any amount of money you could possibly spend at a brothel. If you are thinking about going to Sheri’s for the first time, but are afraid it won’t be worth the money, just do it. Do whatever it takes to get to Sheri’s and spend time with Juna. You will only regret that you didn’t do it sooner. It will be an investment in yourself that will pay off for the rest of your life.

review by Paul T on 5/31/2015 2:56:14 PM

Paul T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had an amazing time with Juna. She exceeds her profile pictures and is kind. She made both of us comfortable and she was reasonable considering how pretty she is. My wife and I are considering visiting Juna again.

review by Couple from the SW on 4/29/2015 12:27:08 PM

Couple from the SW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partying with Juna was an amazing pleasure! She makes a great first impression and follows through as a delight in conversation... intelligent and engaging! I found her very passionate and completely adorable before during and after our party. She is feather light, for sure, but rest assured that her abilities are amazing and I can't wait for a return visit!

xoxo Rod

review by Rod on 3/4/2015 2:34:57 PM

Rod gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Juna from a wife's perspective... First let me say that Juna is even more beautiful in person with an amazing body. I couldn't imagine a scenario she would not be perfect for. I would recommend her for couples, girlfriend or boyfriend experience. Point being, you are going to want to spend a long time with her. I've got an amazing husband that works hard everyday and I thought he deserved to have one of his fantasies come true because he has made so many of mines come true. His birthday was coming up and he told me on our first date he always wanted a threesome but where was I suppose find the girl? A friend or co-worker could get messy. Picking a girl up at a bar could be unsafe. Well, this is the perfect place to make that threesome fantasy come true. Sheri's has a fun, carefree atmosphere in the bar. You can flirt with the beautiful ladies, hang out with like minded people and have some crazy conversations. The bartender is pretty cool too! The facility is very clean, the hotel rooms were exactly as photographed. I highly recommend staying, you are going to want more than just one experience. The drive is very quick from Las Vegas and we had huge smiles on our face all the way back. I originally picked Juna because I loved her openminded profile and I knew my husband had a thing for petite Asians. When we walked into the bar to check into our hotel, I approached a group of beautiful ladies to ask for directions and my eye went straight to a vivacious young girl. I told my husband that if Juna happen to be busy, the girl with the short hair was hot, he agreed!!! Lo and behold we found out later she was one in the same. She sat with us at the bar and we got to know her. She is very intelligent and has a great way of making you feel special and including both you and your spouse. How often do you get to hang with a fun girl and have a naughty conversation? We checked into our room to freshen up, we were pleasantly surprised, the Romance room is definitely made for a couples weekend getaway. We went back to the bar to meet up with Juna, she gave us a tour and we enjoyed seeing all the rooms and options. We decided on the Nuru massage room. She left us to get comfortable and change into our robes. She came back and let me just say WOW!! She walked into the room wearing the tiniest swim suit. She had us both hot and excited with her banging body! We all shared a champagne toast and then the real fun began. I won't say much else about the experience because it was too special to share. But I will say it was the best couples massage we ever had and I have some amazing images and sounds (wait until you hear her moan, so sensual) stuck in my head and it will last a very long time. This was the ultimate threesome fantasy come true with the perfect lady. We love you Juna and can't wait to see you again. Next time it will be for my birthday! Much Love and Aloha, T

review by J & T Couple on 2/28/2015 9:19:50 PM

J & T Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We took a leap of faith and tried something new. My wife thought this would be a great B-Day present for me as a 3some has always been my fantasy. I am writing from my point of view and I will let my beautiful wife write from hers. First off she planned it all and picked Juna from her profile. I must say that Juna is stunning, smart and very easy going. She and my wife seemed to hit it off, and flowed with their conversation. I must say the sexiest part of the night was watching the girls interact and conversate with one another. Once the party started I enjoyed every minute of it, This adventure has made me realize how much I love my wife and I think we have found something new to do together. I Definitely recommend couples check Juna out, she will make you both feel special and bring you closer together. I can't wait to do it again and we will definitely plan our next trip around Juna's schedule. Thank you Juna for making our first experience as special as it was. And a shout out to my baby, I love you, best B-Day Ever!

Aloha,

J

review by J & T Couple on 2/25/2015 12:01:17 AM

J & T Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could give Juna more than 5 stars! What she says on her profile is true - she is loads of sweet, sexy, and fun packaged into a petite Asian frame. I saw Juna at the bar two nights in a row, and was blown away by how beautiful and hot she was, but we weren't able to connect. I decided to extend my trip by a few hours just to be sure I could party with her, and let me tell you, it was definitely worth it. She has an incredibly sensuous touch, a smooth, toned body, and a sweet, sexy face. She made me feel very comfortable and powerful at the same time. I can't wait until the next time I can see Juna again!

review by Pete Maverick on 2/4/2015 7:12:05 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In short, Juna is a wonderful young lady!
This was my first time to a brothel and I had made an appointment in advance.

Seeing her walk up to me, my heart skipped a beat from her beauty! Her pictures don't do her justice. But that's just the start to the depth of who this lady is. Exotic, sweet, kind, erotic, and sexy are just a few of the words I'd use to describe her. She's intelligent and very easy to talk with as well.

Treat her well and she'll make you feel special.

Thank you, Juna, for a time I won't soon forget!

review by Steve on 12/13/2014 5:10:19 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Juna is one of Sheri’s hottest new sex kittens. And boy is she beautiful. Her very sexy petite figure, dark silky hair and super sexy sultry brown eyes just absolutely allures you to her bed room.

Juna was my second party of the day, and if my first was amazing, this one was even more spectacular. For Juna lives up to her motto, PASSION (which is also her tattoo). And her love making is just that. Passion, passion, passion.

I just had to book a one hour party with her.

Every inch of your body tingles with pleasure as she works down you torso from head to toe as she gently massages your body. Then we come together and that’s where the fun really steps up a gear. Indescribable love making, that’s all I want to say.


She is just that fabulous.

Juna makes time to take care of all your needs, from the negotiations, which are incredibly easy, to the party itself, to our time together afterwards over a few glasses of champagne.

review by ECE on 11/9/2014 7:03:08 PM

ECE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri's - The people other than the ladies were very nice and very responsive. I would not call the experience "upscale" or sophisticated, but it is welcoming and friendly. The facility was exactly as expected - a bit rough around the edges.

The Ladies - in general, the ladies were "okay" on the evening I visited. Most resembled their photos, although heavier. Not a lot of variety - big, soft white girls. In the bar, they didn't circulate, spending most of there time with a couple of regulars and each other. (It was a very slow evening.)

I did view a line up and was surprised the ladies did not use the names from the website, but referred to themselves as "Miss America," etc. I think they had an inside joke that wasn't shared. Poor marketing skills. Two stand outs were Akira and Juna. Akira seemed cool and her tattoos were mesmerizing, very well done. She would have been my choice, except for Juna. Juna is very attractive, better than in her pictures.

Juna - I had gone to Sheri's hoping to see a specific lady (Michelle Lai). She wasn't around, but I didn't ask because Juna "knocked me out." She is almost my ideal type - petite, firm and athletic. I prefer taller ladies, but Juna is perfectly proportioned. And, yes, she does have a great smile. She does have some stretch marks, but her skin is a lovely light brown and perfectly smooth. Her 32 A's have almost no aereola, but large, dark nipples.

I opted for half and half and was not disappointed. Juna was warm, but professional - methodical and efficient. Her technique wasn't the greatest - a bit mechanical - and conversation isn't my thing. However, her great looks and tight body more than made up for any shortcomings.

Now, I'm a bit older and not in the greatest health. No performance issues, but no stamina either. Not so with Juna. Doing it doggie style with that tiny ass was amazing. I was explosively gratified and laid down on the bed quite pleased. Imagine my surprise when Juna straddled me, went full cowboy, and rode me to a second climax. I left feeling like a much younger guy.

review by Fnu Lnu on 10/24/2014 9:33:58 AM

Fnu Lnu gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is AWESOME !!!! one of the best. She really make you feel wanted. You don't want to miss her.

review by Franko on 10/17/2014 6:40:19 PM

Franko gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So when I was confronted with the opportunity to have a group party (See Gigi’s Review) I have to admit I was a little hesitant. That was until Juna walked in the room in her itty bitty black bikini, conveniently dripping wet from head to toe and looking oh so hot. But it was her sincere smile and cute little ass that made it clear I had to take this opportunity. Juna is such a real person. What you see is what you get and it is a real turn on. It is clear she loves to have fun and lives life to the fullest. The party would not have been the same without her. She was always able to grab my attention in different ways and although I ran out of steam and time to truly enjoy Juna to the fullest I will never forget her genuine beauty and true sexiness. Gentlemen, don’t miss the chance to be with this one of a kind lady. Juna thanks for everything and I look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely, Gigi’s Teacher’s Pet

review by Gigi's Teacher's Pet on 9/17/2014 11:20:25 PM

Gigi's Teacher's Pet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


About a month ago, on my birthday, I went to Vegas. Through the internet, I had already arranged a meeting with Juna. Her pictures were very nice and when we communicated through e-mails, she was understanding.

She was very nice when we met. Our session was wonderful. She helped me with my issue and was very understanding. I will always remember our meeting.

I hope to see her again soon.

review by wjfer on 7/9/2014 9:09:35 PM

wjfer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So back again. It was only a couple of months since my last party with Juna. But, when the opportunity to party again with this lovely lady, I took it. I was not disappointed. Like my first time, I had a lot of fun. Intelligent, fun and HOT!

I had considered trying one of the other girls but why would I should I?

Juna, thanks again for making my night (and morning) memorable.

review by California Guy on 6/22/2014 12:32:21 AM

California Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time doing anything like this. I was in Vegas for a conference when I decided to give this a try. I set the appointment and flew in on a Sunday night and went straight from the airport.

When I showed up I was not sure what to expect. My heart started beating pretty fast when I first saw Juna. She is gorgeous. We went to her room to talk price and I was floored. Again, wasn't sure what to expect. It took some coaxing to settle on what the party would be like.

Guys, just want to say it was worth every dollar. I was nervous but Juna was very gentle and patient. I'm not going to get into too many details but our time together was memorable and I have spent the better part of the week thinking about that night.

I told Juna this was a once in a lifetime event. But I can say that if I am in Vegas again and she is in town, I would be hard pressed not to at least consider meeting up again.

Be warned. It will break your heart when you have to leave the ranch after spending some time with this wonderful woman.

review by California guy on 3/21/2014 9:25:17 PM

California guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve been to Sheri’s a few times before 4 years ago and I had a great time. So, when I was in Vegas again, I had a free day, so I decided to make another trip out to Pahrump. I got there early and figured it would I spend a few hours at the bar.

Getting there before noon, things are very quiet. They have a TV screen showing girls that are there that day and Juna caught my eye. I asked the hostess if she was busy and she went to look for her. Just a few minutes later Juna walked in. She is very cute and petite, she sat down next to me, and I ordered her a drink. We started talking and I was floored on how intelligent and classy she was that I knew she was the girl I wanted to spend my time with. I asked her if she like girls, and if so, who would she like to party with. I mentioned four girls that I also saw on the screen and she like them all. We met each one in the bar. Of all the girls that I mentioned, Tiffany was the one for us.

We went back to Tiffany’s room and those two girls made be feel like a “billion dollars”. Both girl’s are very intelligent and beautiful, Juna is quiet and somewhat shy, and with Tiffany’s talkative personality, it was the best of both worlds. I’ll be a gentleman and not go into details, but it was an amazing experience.

It’s probably a good thing I don’t live there because I would want to see Juna every night. I wonder who her and I could party with us next time. :)

Thank you Juna, you are a very special lady.

review by Midwest on 2/28/2014 3:39:29 PM

Midwest gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Juna was fantastic. She's interesting and incredibly engaging. The first thing that struck me was her smiling eyes and radiant beauty. With Juna, beauty is more than skin deep. The total experience was excellent, from the pre-party conversation in the bar, to an expertly given massage through all the elements of our wonderful party. Juna is not one to be missed.

review by Mitch Connor on 2/23/2014 2:54:14 PM

Mitch Connor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been to Sheri's before but not for about a year and a half. It was nice to see that the hospitality of their hostesses hasn't changed. The hostess greeted me when I walked into the bar and suggested I view the monitor to see if I'd like to speak with any of the available ladies. I saw the image of Juna's slender, sexy body and mentioned that I'd like to meet her.

When she walked into the bar I was floored by how sexy and beautiful she was. I had a quick drink and then just couldn't wait to go to her room and talk. We decided that an erotic massage was what I needed, followed by some good old fashioned lovemaking.

From the moment Juna touched me I was in heaven. I cannot believe how amazing her body felt - and for a small Asian woman her tiny hands were incredibly strong and sensual. I loved, loved, loved every second of my time with Juna and I can't wait until I see her again.

Juna, thank you so much for everything you did for me. I'll never forget it as long as I live.

review by SammyBuck on 2/21/2014 2:12:41 PM

SammyBuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I have visited quite a few time when I get a chance to go to Vegas and this time was looking for a new face. When I arrived and had a beer I am talking with a few girls, then Juna walked into the sports bar and caught my eye. She started to talk with me and I noticed that she is much more then a pretty face. This girl is as smart as she is beautiful. We headed back to here room and the negotiations were smooth. I of course will not get into what happens next but one thing I will say is that she did give the best message I have ever had and of course there was a happy ending. So the next day, I did well in the casino so decided on one more trip before I had to catch a flight, that really helped with sleeping on the plane. I will definitely have to party with her again.

review by New Juna Worshiper on 2/17/2014 10:11:36 AM

New Juna Worshiper gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top