Violet Profile Image

Violet's reviews

Just partied with Violet?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Violet's customer

Originally had a reservation with another courtesan, but for whatever reason it fell through. Met Violet while regrouping, and wow did karma make up for the cancellation.

Violet is a gorgeous woman, and she made conversation with her effortless in spite of my nervousness. Warning: should you engage her for a Nuru massage all lesser massages will be ruined for you.

I will return. The only question remaining is when.

review by AJ on 11/16/2016 1:03:12 AM

AJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet is smart and fun. Not to mention absolutely stunning. I was very nervous about the service I would receive as I quickly realised I was woefully underfunded to make a mark at Sheri's. But Violet definitely made me feel comfortable and collected. Without a doubt worthy of the experience. I hope to be able to return one day and talk to her again.

review by Da on 10/19/2016 1:36:28 AM

Da gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second visit to Sheris, and it gets better each time. I choose Violet because of her beauty and intellect. The courtesan from my first visit, who has retired, recommended her highly. I was not disappointed. We emailed before booking time together, and she made me feel comfortable and special. She even extended her stay at the ranch in order to accommodate my schedule. Violet is warm, friendly, easygoing, and loves to laugh. Contact Violet and see what I mean, I am sure that you will have a great time.

review by "J" on 7/20/2016 11:29:27 AM

"J" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I were celebrating an anniversary in Las Vegas and had been talking about a threesome with a woman for a while. He is not that into girl-girl action, but I have fantasized about being with another woman for a long time and he wanted to oblige. We decided to rent a car and make the drive to Sheri's. I had been on the website and had my eye on Violet, but we wanted to talk to other women too and take our time since we were both nervous. When Violet came out, we clicked right away. She's very curvy and attractive and I really enjoyed talking to her. She made me feel comfortable and we quickly decided we wanted to be with her. She took us on a tour and took us back to our room where we started to talk about what we wanted and the price. We took a few minutes to negotiate something we were all comfortable with and my husband and I were both very happy with the experience. No regrets. And next time we go to Las Vegas, I'm sure we will be back. Thank you Violet!

review by P on 7/14/2016 12:16:48 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went to Sheri's ranch and it was my first time there. Violet came up to me when I was there for my birthday. I was turning 40 and Violet is a great lovable person. I was very happy.

review by michael on 6/14/2016 1:13:10 PM

michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet is awesome. Super cool and a sweetheart. I was very nervous but she calmed my nerves quite nicely. I had a GREAT time.

She also mistakenly left on Little House on the Prairie on the TV which, I thought was damn funny ;). She may have just accidentally created a new fetish with Little House on the Prairie. I don't know. I have a weird affinity for that show now. She's going to have to role play LHOTP next time I come back ;). I guess I can say my first brothel experience and first experience with LHOTP were on the same day. So...I got that going for me.

Joking aside, I had a great time with a great girl and you will too!

Jake

P.S. - If someone wants to get rid of a boxed set of Little House on the Prairie let me know. You can find me wandering the plains of the 19th century.

review by Jake on 6/13/2016 4:52:39 PM

Jake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I have been talking about having a couples experience for a long time now. On a recent trip to Vegas we decided to finally stop all the talk and make it happen. I was way more nervous than my wife. My major concern was making sure my wife had an amazing time.

In the weeks leading up to our trip, I sent a few emails to different ladies at the ranch, scouted websites and tried to find out as much as I could before we pulled up to the ranch. We ultimately decided not to make a reservation, since this was our first time, we wanted to meet a few of the ladies first. We talked to about 4 ladies before we finally got to meet Violet. She is every bit as beautiful as her pictures on the website. While there are many beautiful women at Sheri's Ranch her personality is really what sealed the deal in helping us make a decision on who we wanted to share time with. She was really easy to talk to and joke with. She took us on a 15 minutes tour, checking out the various rooms and amenities that the ranch has to offer. She even humored me and my wife and answered questions about one of the fetishes we saw tagged on the site, "Armpit Sex." We didn't want to participate, but damn if my wife and I weren't laughing about the thought of someone doing it. But through all the jokes my wife and I made to make us feel more comfortable Violet was always very professional and made us feel at ease at every turn. The negotiations with Violet were as easy as having a conversation about what we were looking for and our budget. We came to an agreement rather quickly and it was more than fair in my mind. Our time with Violet was fantastic and she took the time to make sure our needs were met. We never at any point felt rushed or we were just another one of her clients. My wife especially LOVED LOVED LOVED her experience with Violet and spent the rest of the trip talking about it. If we had more time, we probably would have made a return trip to the ranch later that weekend. We are definitely looking forward to going back in the future and hopefully have the opportunity to spend more time with her. I can't recommend her enough. You won't be disappointed.

review by R&S on 6/9/2016 4:16:14 PM

R&S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing, beautiful, lovely! Can't say enough about Violet. I had a wonderful time. Thank you for making me feel at ease

review by C on 10/15/2015 5:01:12 PM

C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet gave me a tour of the grounds on my first visit and I was immediately drawn to her. Smart, sexy, quippy, beautiful. She is truly an amazing girl. My experience with her was incredible. Can't wait to get back to Vegas and see her again!

review by Bart on 9/4/2015 11:08:15 PM

Bart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just met with Violet for the second time on Wednesday 6 /24 / 15, and let me tell you that she is actually even more of a consummate goddess than she was the first time that we partied together just last year on 7/22/14. Every part of her impeccably curvecous body since last time has been further ameliorated ,augmented ,and improved to the very peak of physical perfection. We had another half and half secession , which ended in a massage. Suffice to say I will definitely be meeting with this absolute beauty known as Violet for a third appointment , although we can both never seem to have enough time together .

review by Wal S. on 6/28/2015 5:03:40 PM

Wal S. gave this experience a 3.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The hubs and I have talked about having a threesome for a long time, and when planning a vacation to Las Vegas he stumbled across an ad for Sheri's Ranch. He didn't think I would go for it, but asked me anyway. I surprised him and said, "Sure".

He researched all the girls that would be there...picked one and made a reservation. We drove out to the ranch only to find that she had left the day before. Both of us were crushed. We met a few other girls in the bar but didn't click with them.
It was a long unsatisfied ride back to Las Vegas that night. We decided to give it another shot a couple days later.

On the return trip, we found success! After meeting several ladies, we discovered Violet. I was attracted to her beautiful eyes and curvaceous body. The hubs liked her dark hair and perky figure. We decided to party in a bungalow and I chose the Nights of Arabia themed one because I thought the low bed and pillows on the floor sounded really comfortable.

Violet asked us some questions about what we were looking for and set the mood with music and champagne. She let us set the pace and kept up with all the action. It didn't take long for all of us to be sweaty and very satisfied. She's a beautiful, smart girl who we would enjoy partying with again sometime. The memories of a night spent with her will fuel our fires for quite a long time.

review by Jasmine and Aladdin on 6/28/2015 6:29:47 AM

Jasmine and Aladdin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time here and Violet was a delight. We spent some time in the bar chatting and then she took me on a tour. All the while she was so down to earth, friendly, and oh yeah...gorgeous. Negotiations were easy and she took amazing care of me. Next time it's only Violet for me and we will take it up a step. Thanks Violet for a great first experience at the Ranch!

review by TexasMR on 6/25/2015 9:06:29 PM

TexasMR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me just first say Violet is one of the most beautiful person I have ever met in my life and I say that sincerely. Violet has a combination of outward and inner beauty and intelligence that very few people will ever have. I can just say being with her is an honor I will always cherish. I had emailed a few ladies but Violet was by far the most personable and made out time more than words can say.
When I first actually got to see Violet in person I almost went into shock on how beautiful she looked. Pictures are one thing but in person is another and I felt like the luckiest man on earth at that moment. Our time was so special for me and Violet treated me like a king. When I make my second trip it will be with Violet and more time.
For a young lady like Violet I will always be in her corner wanting the best for her at all times. She is worthy of respect and to be treated with respect at all times.

review by Mr. M on 6/24/2015 8:21:35 AM

Mr. M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited Violet on 5/26/15. I was very nervous about the entire process to say the least. Violet really helped me feel comfortable from start to finish. Violet was kind, conscientious and gentle. I had a tremendous experience! Violet is the best!

review by scott on 5/27/2015 10:45:40 PM

scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a party with Violet today and she is simply wonderful. This was my first sexual experience in a very long time, and Violet helped me work through the issues related to that. She is very sexy and fit, wonderful to talk to, gives great massage and in every way knows what she's doing (More than I do, certainly!). You can't go wrong with Violet.

review by Rick on 5/6/2015 10:15:26 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I got to spend some time with Violet and Amber Lynnn last week, and believe me, it was time well spent! Violet was charming, a great conversationalist, cute and very funny. We enjoyed some great conversation then then ended the evening with a party that left me exhausted. I would definitely love to see Violet again on my next visit!

review by Joe on 5/5/2015 5:30:05 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet is a very beautiful woman. I really enjoyed my Nuru massage by her and then more. She has a great body and soft, satiny skin. I look forward to my next time with her.

review by J on 4/22/2015 5:50:07 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet is... everything that every woman should be. A sweet, patient, young woman with dazzling features. Eyes that can make a man melt from a mile away. A smile to drive you over the moon and back. And a figure that's beyond comparison.
Apart from her physical beauty, this young lady's mind was the true body of passion. Laying there and just talking was so easy, more so than any woman I've met before. I was enveloped in her ability to play along with my dark sense of humor (coupled with self loathing).
Her comforting nature.
Her openness to new experiences.
Her fearless attitude.
Her witty remarks that kept me in stitches.
She truly is someone to behold and cherish.

My one regret after our encounter, was not providing her with the satisfaction that she provided me, in all phases of the party.
Violet was my first and only. And I wouldn't have it any other way.
I hope for every man deserving of the opportunity, to meet Violet (or a woman like her) at least once in their lives.


review by D. on 3/23/2015 4:00:00 PM

D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet is a beautiful, passionate young woman who is also a wonderful conversationalist which helped me relax. As I watched her undress and touched her, skin which is as soft as satin, I knew this was going to be a unique experience. Her explosive love making took me to new heights that left me wanting more and more and more. To say I felt as if I had died and gone to heaven, best explains why I wanted to stay longer. Needless to say that whenever I am in Nevada, I will make it a point to go to Sheri's Ranch and spend time with Violet.

review by Jamal on 12/11/2014 8:22:39 PM

Jamal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time visit for us. As newbies, didn't know what to expect, how to interact and etc.
Violet did a great job in reducing the anxiety levels so that we could share a wonderful experience with her.

review by S&B on 10/13/2014 10:53:26 AM

S&B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Violet was far too short ,although that can be said about any woman with Violet's echelon and degree of beauty and wonderful personality regardless of the time spent . I had a good time with Violet but hopefully next time will be a lot better and longer . But who knows maybe next time I will have a party of three with both Violet and another lady and I am enthusiastically counting down the days until our next encounter .

review by Waldo on 7/25/2014 6:27:16 PM

Waldo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After my fantastic experience with Violet , I still cannot get her out of my mind . She is one of those girls that once you meet her for an appointment your mind will be fully engrossed and obsessed 24/7 with the thought of your next encounter with her since she relieves you of all of life's problems . Violet is absolutely perfect for first timers and anyone who has never been with a woman and never had sex before such as myself before my rendezvous with her on 7/22/14 and I promise that if she can put a guy like myself at ease which she did , she will for certain placate , make calm ,and pleasure beyond belief the most nervous of clients or any other customer in general . Violet is a young and very beautiful and intelligent college girl that is the ideal representation ,of the girl -next -door ,a supermodel , a porn star and a goddess all in one flawless and very classy package . After meeting Violet my confidence with women and in every aspect of my life has reached literally limitless levels . I can't wait to see Violet again soon in the near future and after you meet and party with her ,I know for a fact that you will agree with my review and say precisely the same thing about this completely amazing woman .

review by Waldo on 7/24/2014 5:58:11 PM

Waldo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Violet is a consummate beauty and a goddess . Even though you can't see her face in her pictures ,you will be completely mesmerized and captivated by her incredibly great beauty once you see her in person since she is a perfect 10 in the body as well as in the face . She is an exotic Caucasian and Asian sensation that epitomizes the qualities that every man dreams about ,wants , and needs in a woman . In addition to her beauty I loved how intelligent , kind, ambitious , funny , gentle, and very easy to talk to she is . Violet embodies the hot girl that all the guys wanted in high school and of course still want now because she is a young very attractive college girl in here early twenties . On my way to Sheris Ranch my driver Greg, was very professional and informative and answered all of my questions . He even offered me water and also alcoholic beverages along the 1 hour long trip to this world famous resort and just like Violet is an exceptional conversationalist as they both put my mind at ease since this was my first time at a brothel and both should be commended in that regard . I do wish that both Violet and myself could have spent a lot more time together but don't get me wrong , because Violet is perfection personified and will easily keep you coming back for more of her time in the form of another appointment .

review by Waldo on 7/23/2014 4:09:47 PM

Waldo gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One of my top bucket list items was to be with 2 girls at one time. My girlfriend was a bit hesitant about it, so we decided to go to Sheri's. Our experience was very enjoyable, from start to finish. We were picked up in a limo with complimentary drinks. The driver answered our questions about what to expect. Many of the girls were friendly and attractive. We really hit it off with Violet, and as a couple, made us feel comfortable. Violet is a very sensual girl, and we were able to pleasure her several times. My girlfriend enjoyed watching us, and also joined in. Violet and I made sure my girlfriend was satisfied too. We had fun.

review by M & B on 6/18/2014 5:39:03 PM

M & B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top