Julia Rose Profile Image

Julia Rose's reviews

Just partied with Julia Rose?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Julia Rose's customer

Last week I had the wonderful experience of meeting Julia Rose. She is a beautiful, breath taking, statuesque blonde with a wonderful smile. Combine this with her wonderful, sexy Romanian accent and you have a fantasy come true! Julia has a soft spoken, caring demeanor and she is wonderful to spend an evening with. She had dinner with me after our party and I had a great time getting to know this beautiful lady. In her bedroom she revealed her amazing body and it is a vision I will never forget. Her sexual skills are remarkable and I left completely satisfied. I am already planning my next visit to Sheri's to see Julia again!! She is an amazing woman and I highly recommend that you visit her. You will not be disappointed! 5++++ STARS!

Thanks Julia !!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/4/2016 9:35:17 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a wonderful time with Ellie and Julia Rose recently at the Ranch. I was a bit nervous at first, having never been with two women before. But they made me quite at ease and I had an experience that was equal to my every fantasy.

You haven't lived until you've been the filling in a Romanian sandwich. :)

review by Bill on 6/24/2016 10:45:18 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Julia today for a 1 hr, half/half appointment and she definitely lived up to my expectations and then some. Of course, I was prepared for the possibility that she might not look as beautiful in person as in her pictures, but I was 100% wrong. When she walked into the room naked, she took my breath away, literally. Her breasts are just as round and firm as her pictures, her tummy is flat, and her ass tight. She looked like a blonde goddess; definitely the hottest woman I've ever been with. But not only that...she was kind (realizing that I was a bit nervous) and EXTREMELY gracious and generous with her amazing body. As I look back on the experience now, I realize that I did some things we had not discussed beforehand, and she would have been totally justified if she had stopped me, but instead she generously allowed me to enjoy her delicious body to my hearts content. And when I looked down at her gorgeous face and beautiful breasts, I came harder than I have since I was a teenager. Julia will make you feel like the luckiest man alive; highly recommended!

review by navydoc on 6/23/2016 2:03:05 PM

navydoc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia is amazing. This was my first visit to Sheri's and I had no idea what to expect. She was completely professional and comforting. Her sweet personality and perfect body make her irresistible. You are doing yourself a disservice if you don't at least talk to her while you're there. You'll be glad you did. She is truly beautiful.

review by Dan on 6/21/2016 3:47:52 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Rewards of great service-repeat visits and repeat performance-a positive reinforcement that shalt continue:)

review by Sean on 11/16/2015 11:58:26 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On 10-21-15 I began my Romanian sex adventure with Julia Rose. I had scheduled a party with this young stunning Blonde weeks in advance. I will tell you that she is more beautiful than her pictures. I arrived early for my scheduled party to see this sex goddess. When she opened the curtains to walk to the bar to find me, my eyes popped open. Was this beautiful woman going to be mine for the next hour, oh GD yes please. After discussing our party we went at it like 2 young lovers. Julia is and was more than one man could ever want or dream of. She made my mind and body explode like never before. I have partied at Sheri's quite a few times over the years and I need to go back to see her again. When I left her and sat at the bar to come back to earth after our mind blowing session one of the ladies sat down next to me and said " you look so blissfully happy" . I said I was just with the angel Julia Rose. Life is way to short not to visit her and have her all to yourself even if its just for an hour. Julia you are wonderful.

review by Lenny Tyme on 10/28/2015 8:07:46 PM

Lenny Tyme gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A Romanian Goddess-Venus in perfection
Great attitude
Seven Stars
Woke her up at 6 AM or so for a party-but it was never an issue-Thank you Julia-it was bliss in heaven-mutually I hope:)
Love

review by Sean on 10/14/2015 11:27:49 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great opportunity of partying with Julia Rose. She had responded to messages that I sent which really did help. We had a great bungalow party that was enjoyed by the both of us! In a sense, Julia is very attractive and partying with her is a normal move. Hopefully you do the same and treat yourself to a great prize that you know you can win!

review by Mr. Incredible on 7/17/2015 2:08:53 AM

Mr. Incredible gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A traveler, a stranger in a strange land, I sought out a goddess and it was here in her temple that I laid eyes upon her. I sat there in the booth, drink in hand, patiently waiting. I had made an appointment with Julia, but I was early. Hours early. Something a gentleman should never do to a lady. Looking at the Gayle Sayers jersey hanging on the wall, she came into view. I was immediately reminded of that song from The Hollies, "Long, Cool Woman". You know how it goes, "...she was a long, cool woman in a black dress...". She was all of that and more. Her long blonde hair, elegantly styled and streaming down her neck and drawing your eyes to her shapely breasts. The black dress, studded with silver accents, just long enough to cover her perfect ass. Her long legs jutted out from the highest black pumps that I've ever seen, putting a shape to her calves that most women would kill for. She sat down, introduced herself, and smiled. It was an infectious smile that made you smile in return. She spoke, and I was hooked. Her accent was sexy, but it was her eyes that transfixed me. The way she peered at me from over her drink, made my pulse quicken, pulsing blood through my body, delivering much needed oxygen to my vital organs. After a brief conversation and tour, I was sitting in her room. Just me and her. As she stood there before me in her nakedness, my eyes beheld her, her hair flowing down onto her shapely, gravity defying breasts, down her toned stomach, her hips bending ever so slightly into her lucious legs. Before me stood Aphrodite, the embodiment of beauty. If I were a sculptor, I would have smashed the Venus de Milo and replaced it with her sculpture. I became engorged, the fire of desire and lust burning hotter than a thousand suns, driving me into her arms. We intertwined into a lovers embrace, passionately exploring each other for the first time. Her silky, smooth skin rubbing against mine, her breasts pressing into my chest as her womanhood enveloped me. The pace quicken as the fires grew hotter and burned brighter, driving us closer to "la petite mort". Her body moved with an energy and stamina I have never seen before, stoking my fire into a final cataclysmic explosion of ectasy and serenity. As we lay breathing heavily, our naked bodies shimmering with sweat, the fires reignited. Tasting her salty sweat from her nipples, the dance began anew, and culminated in a secondary blast of pure sexual energy. After climbing to the top of Mount Olympus, drained and breathless, Aphrodite, my goddess of beauty, bid me farewell and safe journey back to my homeland. Although the dance was over, I shall always remember the touch of her goddess-like lips upon me.

review by Scott K. on 4/25/2015 10:06:04 AM

Scott K. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I stayed at the Ranch recently and had a short list of Ladies that I wanted to meet and consider partying with based on our chemistry once we chatted....Julie Rose was on that short list. When I met her on my second evening there, the combination of her provocative sexiness, lilting accent, and smoking hot body sealed the deal. Negotiations were easy. Once the party started, I must say I was even more impressed with her magnificent body than either her pictures here, or seeing her in the bar area, could show. She is tight, taught, lean, perfect natural breasts, and has the energy of a long distance runner (which she apparently is). She made things happen in our party that I can assure you, have not happened to me before. She took full control and ownership of our experience and I have never seen a woman so physical on top and with such energy and stamina.....what an amazing party and result! At the end, we were both sweating and our hearts racing...I could feel her heart against mine and her heat smelled luscious. A once-in-a-lifetime party...until I go back and see her again!! Julie Rose, you are a 10-star our of 5 party, I will always remember our unparalleled time together!

review by Leto on 3/24/2015 10:50:12 AM

Leto gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Julia Rose is simply amazing. If you go to the ranch and don't at least talk to
her, then you are missing out. I can't say enough nice things about her. Her beauty
is off the chart, and she will defiantly spoil you if you are nice to her. I had a great
time, and will spend more time with her when I get the chance.

review by Brad on 3/11/2015 2:28:55 PM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was doing the speed interviews with some of the ladies and when I saw Julia walk in with her tight gray top and jean shorts I was mesmerized.

When she sat down to talk to me, I was enamored by her sexy accent and knew I wanted to party with her.

After a quick negotiation we began a party that began in the jacuzzi and ended in the magical sanctuary of her room.

Throughout the party I asked her to say phrases in Hungarian and Italian and just hearing her talk made her hotter. She went above and beyond in our party and at no point rushed anything and made me feel like a king.

Julia is truly an asset to the ranch and by the end of the party I was grinning and singing.

The bottom line, party with her and experience the wonder this Hungarian goddess can give you.




review by Eric on 9/10/2014 5:58:38 PM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Vegas mid July and had planned to visit Sheri's Ranch. Deciding which of the beautiful women to party was a difficult choice until I saw Julia's pictures and confirmed she would be there. I definitely made the right choice. Julia is much more beautiful than her pictures. I was really nervous but she made me feel at ease and we cruised through the negotiations into the fun stuff.

We had a great time together and Julia really made me feel comfortable. I love her accent. She has a great body and really took the time to make sure that I was taken care of.

I will definitely see Julia again if we are ever in Vegas at the same time.

review by Paul on 8/7/2014 1:02:45 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top