Tessa Rae Profile Image

Tessa Rae's reviews

Just partied with Tessa Rae?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Tessa Rae's customer

We’re a couple who just had a fantastic time with Tessa Rae!
For any other couple thinking about this experience, here’s why you want to go with Tessa.

First, she is the perfect facilitator of the experience. From the very beginning, she takes the time to understand your motivations and specific desires. The result, in my wife’s words, is that “she made sure I felt comfortable and in control the whole time.”

Second, (and this goes with the first) during the experience she would pause between positions, acts, etc. to make sure that everyone was comfortable with the experience and what we would be doing next. She was able to do this, moreover, in a natural way, without breaking up the “flow” of the sexual experience.

Third, she’s super clean. I’m a neat person, and my wife is a self-described germ-o-phoebe. The result is that we both felt comfortable with the whole process.

Finally, she’s fun. I mean this just as a characteristic of her personality. For example, she and my wife (both smaller people) jumped on the bed at the beginning just for the heck of it—to play around. This trait also comes out in the sex itself, of course. She made sure my lady was multiply satisfied, and that while I was being attended to, all of us were always involved.

As a sort of postscript: the bungalows are pricey, but worth it.

review by Adventurous Couple on 6/29/2016 2:20:39 PM

Adventurous Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


One of the best experiences I've ever had has been with Tessa. I met her the day before we parted and was mesmerized by her warm, bubbly, sweet and caring nature. She is as intelligent as she is hot. She is an absolute doll with whom I for one could never get enough time with. I only wish I lived closure to the ranch. Gentlemen if you want to spend time with a intelligent, warm and beyond compare hot young women Tessa is your lady. Can't wait to see her again.

review by KTM on 6/29/2016 2:18:59 PM

KTM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday I had the best evening of my life when I was with Tessa Rae.

I was a 33 year old virgin who was very self conscious about it and I shy person which hinder me a lot. It feel like being a virgin was holding me back and I couldn't move forward with life, I felt that I needed to something or it was going to drive me crazy.

I found Sheri's ranch website and when I was researching legal brothels in Nevada and I couldn't believed that there's so many pretty women at the ranch.
Tessa Rae in particular got my attention when I saw her pictures and read her profile, she seem like a very down to earth woman who's beautiful inside and out. I got a chance meet her last night and honestly she is so much better in person, those pictures don't do her justice. Tessa can tell right off that I was virgin and how nervous I was, she was very supportive of me and put me so much at ease, after talking to her I knew it was going to be the she's the one.

I was with Tessa for about hour and half and without saying too much I had such amazing experience three times over. In the time that I was with her I learned so much about myself and I can do, is a night that I will never forget.

Tessa is such a good teacher, companion and an all round special woman if you want to be with someone who is gorgeous, down to earth, funny and amazing all in one, Tessa Rae is the one for you.

Thank you Tessa for everything.

review by Robert on 6/17/2016 4:32:06 PM

Robert gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing experience with Tessa that I will never forget! She is very sweet and really goes the extra mile to make sure you have a fantastic experience. I can not recommend her highly enough.

review by N. on 6/17/2016 2:52:24 PM

N. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a 25 year old virgin on a road trip looking to learn a few things when I found Sheri's Ranch online. I read through the information on all the ladies and Tessa stuck out to me so I decided to make the reservation. Could not be more happy with my decision! She really goes above and beyond to make sure you get the experience you're looking for. I learned a lot, not just about sex, but life too! She's honest, smart, and not afraid to tell it like it is. 100% recommend!

review by Cam on 6/13/2016 2:25:48 PM

Cam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing,sweet,beautiful lady, I will I would marry her without hesitation...she is an angel, I enjoy every minute with her.....

review by Ino on 6/8/2016 9:28:48 AM

Ino gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was in Vegas recently with a friend celebrating his 40th birthday, and he suggested Sheri's as somewhere he wanted to check out. In the name of being a good wingman, I tagged along. He had done some research on ladies he was interested in. Upon arrival, off he went (returning much later with a huge smile on his face).
I hadn't done my homework, but after seeing Tessa, I knew immediately that she would be my pick for the evening. Petite and gently curvaceous, Tessa's disarming smile and big, pretty dark eyes were magnetic. I will readily admit that I was a nervous wreck, but her warmth and sense of humor set me at ease. I will leave you to discover the specifics for yourself, but I will say this: she was magical--sweet, drop-dead sexy, and so much fun. Had I been in Vegas any longer, I would certainly have gone back. Highly recommended.

review by WingManNY on 6/6/2016 9:36:01 AM

WingManNY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


my wife and I met Tessa at the bar and were impressed right away,,She is smoking hot and as cute as can be ..She has a beautiful smile and is very fun to talk with.We went back to her room and made us feel very much at ease. She accommodated us with everything we wanted and needed ,,our party with her was very hot and trust me she will make your knees week ,,We are looking forward to spending more time with gorgeous little Tessa !!!








review by S & R on 12/1/2015 3:41:30 PM

S & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time with her. I made an appointment since I had been wanting to meet her for a while and she did not disappoint. She was very cute and easy to talk to. We spent a little while talking beforehand which helped me relax. She also helped inspire me to change my life up a bit, which I think has been going well so far.

Thank you, Tessa.

review by John on 10/18/2015 12:00:28 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time at Sheris Ranch. I already had booked a time and date to meet Tessa. Her personality is.very sweet, friendly, and kind hearted. She does put you at ease right from the very beginning of the conversation. She has an interesting personality that want to talk to her more.
She has a sexy body, Sexy laugh, beautiful big brown eyes, and a gorgeous smile.
Tessa full filled my fanasy with a lot of characteristics that have just mentioned. Some people are really enjoy able to have around and she is one. I left the ranch with a big smile on my face as well as happiness. I know you give tessa the time of day she will do same for you

review by Will on 8/8/2015 11:47:01 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa has a very sweet, funny, friendly, kindhearted, endearing personality. The more you talk with her the better the conversation you will have with her. The at ease with being around brings more confortablitiy. She is so fun and interesting.
She hasa sexy body, sexy laugh, beautiful big brown eyes, and if some of you men out there find a gorgeous smile nothing but a turn on. Tessa is your kind of lady. That is my favorite physical traits of tessas.
This wasy first time at Sheris Ranch, I had an expectation of I was going preseved it was going to be like with her. She went above and beyond to make our intimate experience together something I will never forget. I know she will make you ad comfortable and fun she was towards me. She is a dynamic women. I am lucky to have met Tessa. I hope you guys out there seriously consider spendind quality time with tessa definitely worth it. She full filled my ideally of I want in a women. There is no doubt she will do the same for you.When guys you go to Sheris Ranch and you meet Tessa Rae know that you're in the presents of true greatness.

review by Will on 8/8/2015 12:55:40 PM

Will gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you want to have a great time with a woman who's gorgeous on the outside aswell as on the inside, Tessa is the woman for you! I had made an online reservation with this lovely lady afew days prior to meeting her, and I am sure happy I did. I had been to one other location in Nevada, but this was my first time at SherisRanch. I met her in the waiting lounge and I was very delighted. She is absolutely stunning! We wer'e able to negotiate a party even with my low budget. The time I spend with her was truly amazing an unforgettable moment I will remember the rest of my life!

review by Aaron on 8/7/2015 10:19:30 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Super sweet and nice; extremely sexy and so easy to talk to.

review by RB on 8/5/2015 8:30:35 PM

RB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of visiting Tessa yesterday and all I can say is "wow!". She was amazing from beginning to end.

First of all, the photos don't do her justice. This girl is smoking hot! Second, her personality is top-notch. She was warm and friendly and easy to talk to, making my first visit to Sheri's Ranch much more comfortable.

When I was finally in a room with her alone, it was amazing! She was attentive and sexy all the way through. Easily one of the best experiences of my life. I can't stop thinking about the time I spent with her and I'm definitely looking forward to spending time with her again.

Seriously guys, this girl is the real deal!

review by SG on 8/1/2015 7:25:38 PM

SG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I apologize Tessa for not writing a review sooner.

I was in Vegas for some business and made an appointment with one of the other gals at Sheris. That was when I spotted Tessa giving a tour to a group of guys. Being a gentleman I did not cancel my previous appointment. (which was still an amazing experience)

Afterwards I inquired with the host if I could talk to who this beautiful woman was. I was not disappointed. Since I was spent for the night we made arrangements for an early morning party.

Tessa did not disappoint. I started by giving her a massage and it took off from there. She has an amazing body and definitely sent me off with a smile.

review by Ca Guy on 10/17/2014 12:33:03 AM

Ca Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tessa is amazing. Fill in any positive adjective you'd like and it fits her. She is, of course, beautiful. A joy simply to watch and with a smile that made me feel dizzy when she graced me with it. But that's only the start.

I was sitting in the bar when she walked through. Sheri's ranch is full of beautiful women, but Tessa is stunning even among that incredible group. She came over and I was delighted to talk to her. We laughed, talked and flirted. She was sexy without being overt, friendly without being fake and funny. After a few drinks we went back to her room to discuss something more intimate. She was upfront and open and made the process very easy. Once that was done we were on to enjoy our evening.

I don't want to share to much of what came next. But as beautiful as she is hanging out at the ranch, it doesn't compare to the sight of her covered only in jacuzzi bubbles. As friendly as she is it doesn't compare to how sweet she is intimate moments. And as sexy as she is when flirting... Well that doesn't even begin to describe what she is capable of.

review by Derrick on 9/7/2014 8:30:47 PM

Derrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the honor to spend some quality time with Tessa this past weekend in a Girlfriend Experience. I am glad I made the trip! I still have a smile on my face, and Tessa was a genuine lady and gave me the experience I desired! Worth every penny! I came in knowing the girl I wanted, and I absolutely made the right choice! An experience I will always remember! My sincere gratitude and indebtedness to Tessa for her hospitality and one-of-a-kind character and temperament! Truly an experience I wish could have lasted longer! Tessa is even more beautiful in person, both physically and as a person!

If you are looking for a gentle hand to hold, want to rest beneath a beautiful smile and want to find a little piece of mind, then I highly recommend Tessa and the Girlfriend Experience! She is truly warm, generous and kind-hearted, and has an innate ability to bring out the best in others by her firm desire to believe the best. Tessa is truly more than the sum of her parts, and it is the way she uses these strengths that defines the experience. I could have had dinner with her for hours just talking and enjoying her company. A real sweetheart! Next, we enjoyed a movie under the covers lying on the couch. She is the perfect cuddle companion, and she completely understands the true value of just spending time with someone, and the power of non-verbal communication and connecting with someone. She is a true altruist, meeting kindness with kindness-in-excess, and engages her partner with sincere enthusiasm and generosity!

If you want reciprocity and respect, and a experience that will always be a part of you, then the Girlfriend Experience with Tessa is absolutely the way to go! Tessa takes the experience personally, consistently going above and beyond, and doing everything she can to exceed expectations and delight her partner! Just remember, reciprocity and respect is a two-way street in this experience, so if you are a gentlemen, then you will completely experience the joy that is found in Tessa’s ability to truly take care of her partner’s needs. It may be easy to believe that she is doing this for her own benefit, but in reality it is a true expression of her selflessness! Her ability to connect with her partner on an intimate level is unrivaled, and seeing the joy she experiences from using those connections is an extra gift for the involved partner!

Thank you Tessa! Truly an experience that will last forever. Like a handless clock with numbers, an infinite of time. No, not the forever found only in the mind!

review by Jeremiah on 8/19/2014 5:41:01 AM

Jeremiah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top