Ashlynn May Profile Image

Ashlynn May's reviews

Just partied with Ashlynn May?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ashlynn May's customer

I arrived at the ranch late one night and found the bar nearly deserted, save for a couple of people and the bartender. I ordered a drink and asked if Ashlynn May was available. The bartender informed the madam, who came out and warmly greeted me. In spite of the late hour, she said Ashlynn May was indeed available and would be out in a few minutes. I had read the previous reviews and was intrigued. Obviously, looking at the pictures, you can see she has an incredible body. (She is a serious runner and it shows!)
When Ashlynn came out to greet me, I was pleased to see that the reviews did not exaggerate about her beauty; she is a very beautiful woman. We talked for awhile and headed to the back. She has a wonderful personality and made me feel at ease during the time we spent together. Without getting into too much detail, I can say that she is very good at what she does and I left feeling great. I look forward to spending time with her again in the future and would recommend her without hesitation!

review by Rick on 8/17/2015 1:50:28 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheris reputaton continues to amaze; the addition of Ashlynn...."wow" I was once again "blown away!!"
Very personable,,,incredible body....unbelievable session... (as I am writing this at the airport; I feel like turning around for another visit w/this beautiful, young lady)

review by "V" on 8/15/2015 12:01:45 PM

"V" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me first begin by saying no amount of words, no eloquently written paragraph or even page of text will ever do Ashlynn's beauty and intelligence justice. Getting lost in her gorgeous eyes, caught up in her well toned body and wanting more will come as naturally as breathing.
This was my first visit to a brothel and I could not have been more satisfied with a very memorable and unforgettable experience. I was very nervous at first and Ashlynn could see right through me when I tried to keep my emotions to myself. You will find that there is far more to this girl than just a fine body. A conversation with her will calm you in moments. Continuing to speak with her you will find that her quick wit, humor and intelligence really shine.
I could, but wont go on for days. Instead I urge anyone headed to Sheri's to give this lovely woman a visit! Thank you Ashlynn for a wonderful time and I will definitely be keeping your schedule in mind for my next trip to Vegas!

review by Anthony on 8/13/2015 8:31:50 PM

Anthony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh my lord Ashlynn may is fantastic! I've been to sheris many times and Ashlynn really stands out - easily approachable, fun, very sexy, and terrific in bed. We had a half and half, which was OUTSTANDING. Thanks for such a great evening and memory!

review by Steve on 7/26/2015 7:09:20 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time not only to the brothel but first time all together. What can I say other than, she was very nice made me feel welcome even thought I was very nervous. The reviews on this page are correct, she is the whole pakage and then some she is as sweet as her looks and puctures dont do her justice. even with the short time we did spend together I still cant get her out of my head memorable for sure.

review by Shy guy on 7/23/2015 3:39:56 PM

Shy guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is "wow". Amazing looks, wonderful personality. May have to plan my next trip to Vegas around her schedule!

review by KJ on 7/21/2015 9:53:07 PM

KJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri’s Ranch is focused on the courtesan experience. When I visited Sheri’s I wanted to spend time with Ashlynn and found an educated, intelligent, super fit, beautiful, friendly and sexy girl. At her suggestion I utilized one of the bungalows for our time together. We spent three wonderful hours getting to know each other, having great sex, and then having a romantic dinner. I intend to repeat this visit over and over again and would suggest anyone contemplating visiting Sheri’s should follow my lead.

review by Alan on 7/21/2015 10:23:21 AM

Alan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am going to write a relatively longer review to give some details on why Ashlynn May deserves to be ranked in the top echelon of ladies at the ranch. Her current pictures do not do her justice, not even close. She is far more beautiful in person. She has a very pretty face with gorgeous green eyes, and her body will take your breath away.

She has no body fat at all, she has the toned body of college athlete (she is a runner and recent grad). Her medium sized breasts stand firmly straight up, perfectly proportioned to her body. Her ass is just flawless, two tiny firm cheeks that fit in the palms of your hands. When you re doing doggy with her, there is no rippling or jiggling, just two tiny muscles moving in unison. When riding cowgirl she has these amazing petite hip muscles to hold on to. Her private parts are as fresh, tight and exquisite as the rest of her bod.

Her wonderful personality completes the package. She is very sweet and feminine, a genuinely nice person. She has a sincere desire to please you and see that you are satisfied. You will never feel like you are with a "professional". Our party was for more than an hour in one of the bungalows and we both had more than one orgasm. It was a sublime pleasure.

The ranch wisely has a wide variety of woman to match the wide variety of tastes of its clientele. If your taste runs to young fresh toned college athletes with sweet feminine personalties, then schedule an appointment with Ashlynn May, and don't scrimp on the length of time for the party. You will have profound experience that will stay with you for a long time.


















review by Don on 5/3/2015 3:49:58 PM

Don gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will purposely make this a very short review about Ashlynn May. Simply put, she is the complete package. Some of this can be quickly verified by glancing at her images on her profile page. However, her images do not reveal what a sweetheart she really is. I recently met her at Sheri’s and we had a wonderful time together.

Selfishly, I want to keep her all to myself, but any guy who schedules a trip to Sheri’s should only do so if Ashlynn May is there.

-Edward

review by Edward on 4/24/2015 10:47:10 PM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ashlynn May caught my eye the minute I walked into the bar. Her body is just as incredible as her pictures suggest, but her face is even more beautiful. She is very sweet and sexy and eager to please. Ashlynn May took my cues and really personalized the experience for me. She is very skilled at using her mouth and her body, and she gave me an fantastic party.

review by PeteMaverick on 4/3/2015 8:09:45 AM

PeteMaverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a fabulous time with Ashlynn! She is a very down-to-earth, easy going, beautiful woman. From the moment I met her, she was so easy to talk to. The negotiation was pressure-free, and the time after that was amazing! We spent part of the time in the jacuzzi and the rest of the time in her room. She truly is 5 stars; next time I'm in the area, I'll be making a reservation to see her.

review by Henry on 3/28/2015 12:17:14 AM

Henry gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very beautiful and professional woman! I had a great time with her and would definitely do it again. If you're looking for a good time Ashlynn would be the perfect choice. Five stars isn't high enough!

review by Steve on 3/8/2015 6:38:31 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top