Blithe Profile Image

Blithe's reviews

Just partied with Blithe?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Blithe's customer

I have been to Sheri's several times and observed several gorgeous & sexy ladies, and have talked to a few of them. I'll have to say that when Blithe walks into the bar, I realize she is the most gorgeous and captivating lady at the ranch. And that is saying a LOT considering all the ladies in the ranch. Her body is so beautiful with luscious curves, soft sexy skin and great legs. Blithe has a great smile, very pretty face, and she could say she's 19 and fool nearly anyone. She always puts me at ease with her fun laugh and down to earth personality, and entertains me with intelligent and interesting conversation.
Blithe suggested we occupy the Nuru Massage room, she said it is her 2nd most favorite room at the ranch. I have never had a massage of any kind, so was a little unsure due to my lack of experience, but Blithe said it will be a blast, so I said yes!
Wow, watching her incredible body in the mirror massaging and rubbing was so sexy, and feeling her body on mine was bliss. What an awesome way to start an afternoon by a full body massage with Blithe! Moments like this is what you work for in life.
To try and put into words the experience of sex with Blithe, I will have to quote a line from Elaine in Seinfeld's The Good Samaritan episode:
"I am speechless! I am without speech."

review by Bill on 9/11/2016 12:40:05 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I came for Blithe and then I came from Blithe.
This girl is outstanding. She's the mix of sweet and spicy!
I can't begin to describe how awesome she is. This was my third trip to Sheri's and she is by far the best one I've ever partied with! So down to Earth and knows what she's doing. My only regret is not having more time (time constraints on both of ends)
Words can not do her justice, The time I spent with her turned my whole year around for the better! Everything about her is wonderful!
Will definitely return to see her!

~K

review by Kyon on 9/9/2016 8:15:27 PM

Kyon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well bad clicking on my part. I meant to give the party a 5/5 rating. It was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

review by Chewbaca on 9/9/2016 3:39:27 PM

Chewbaca gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful party I had with Blithe this week. She is fun, cute, sweet, and, as they say, a compact little package. Her profile pictures are great and she is even hotter in per son. We had a great, unhurried time getting to know each other at the bar. Blithe has a number of interests and loves to discuss art and music.
Her room has a collection of BDSM toys which she is happy to explain to you. I'm not really into that but I would imagine the attraction for some would entail being dominated by such a petite cute sweet young thing.
In any case we had an easy negotiation in the range of other parties I have had at Sheri's. I didn't feel rushed at all. Blithe knows what she is doing and and I left with a smile. I only regret that I had to leave Vegas the next day, otherwise I would be back for a second round.

review by Chewbaca on 9/8/2016 4:56:34 PM

Chewbaca gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Without a doubt I will be back to visit Blithe! Blithe was amazing and all around fun to be with. This was my first experience at Sheri's or anywhere for that matter. I was pressed for time but Blithe was very understanding and walked me through the whole process laughing with me the whole time. She did everything she could to make sure that we would enjoy our experience and did I ever! If I didn't live so far away I would probably come in every night she was in town.
One suggestion fellas is do a little homework so you aren't as naive as I was when visiting Sheri's for the first time. Blithe and the rest of the staff were awesome and professional and made it easier but a little better grasp on the process and I could have really written a review. Probably as a Dear Penthouse letter. Thanks again Blithe for an amazing evening!

review by Jeremy on 8/28/2016 4:02:46 PM

Jeremy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is, wow. She was very responsive and accomodating towards my very limited experience. I will definitely be coming back for more!

review by john on 7/9/2016 2:01:56 PM

john gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a great time from the sweet little girl, who looks 17, but claims she is older. Fun, friendly, easy to talk to, puts you at ease. Knockout breasts - the most perfect I have ever seen, And yes, they are real.
If Blythe can't make you happy, no one can.

review by Doc on 7/7/2016 5:55:57 PM

Doc gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Look at her profile pictures, she is as real as it can be. Cute girl, beautiful body, very easy to talk to. I usually have problem talking to women, but when i see her, all my fears are gone.

I consider meeting her, is one of my best experiences in my life. Will go back to see her again.

review by StringMaster on 6/28/2016 4:41:46 PM

StringMaster gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I scheduled an appointment with Blithe upon viewing her pictures in her profile. I found her pictures very attractive and sexy, but was a little concerned because I do not have much experience, and her profile seemed to focus on kinky and unusual services.

Well, I was introduced to Blithe in the bar, and my first thought was she is more beautiful than her pictures. She asked if I wanted to chat at the bar or go to her room, so I chose her room. At this point, I am becoming very nervous , but Blithe was so easy to talk to and very patient as well. She took the time to discuss what I wanted and must have sensed my nervousness, because she was so sweet and nice and I became very comfortable talking with her. I almost couldn't believe I was going to share time with this beauty.

Seeing Blithe naked in front of me did not seem real at first. Her body is exquisite, and I was nearly overwhelmed visually processing all her features. Beautiful skin, sweet smile, great breasts, sexy legs and a great ass (just to name a few). Our time together was incredible, Blithe seemed to really enjoy herself and was responsive to my sexual desires. I never felt rushed and she was sensitive to my limited experience,which put me at ease to maximize my enjoyment of our time together. Furthermore, she was fun and, for lack of a better word, cool! I Left Sheri's a very happy and confident guy.

My time with Blithe FAR exceeded my expectations, and I will return to spend more time with her.

review by Bill on 6/15/2016 11:51:51 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had a bungalow party with Blithe and let me tell you it was the best time ever!

We had met last summer (my first trip) but weren't able to party. Ever since then I knew I had to have a party with her. I planned my trip several months in advance and as it got closer I got a little nervous.

I arrived at Sheri's and checked into the hotel. I had to rush to get ready but managed to get to the bar a few minutes early. She arrived on time and looked amazing, just as I remembered. We moved from the bar to a booth and talked and joked for a while. Blithe is very sweet, open, has a great smile, and beautiful green eyes. She is someone I enjoy just spending time with so I knew our party would be great!

We went to her room and negotiated which was really easy. I told her what I wanted and we discussed a couple of options. I settled on a bungalow party because I wanted something a little special with her.

I wont kiss and tell but let me say that she was everything I imagined and much more! She is playful, fun and kinky. I can't wait to see her again.

review by Rick on 6/15/2016 11:36:10 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first party with Blithe was so awesome I scheduled another appointment and when the date finally rolled around, I was thinking of little else. Well, That morning my water heater went out and had to deal with that. But there was no way I was going to miss time with Blithe, so I worked it out and made it to Sheri's about 30 minutes past my appt time.

I walked (almost ran) into the bar and she was walking across the bar, saw me and greeted me with her sweet smile and a hug. We went to her favorite booth and chatted for a while, and I just got lost in her gaze and forgot all about my water heater dilemma.

We went to her room and I was interested in a longer party than my first, so Blithe initiated a smooth negotiation and I was on my way to spend an hour with her. Once again, I could not believe I was going to share time with this beauty.

What an incredible hour. Blithe is so sexy and was attentive to my requests and desires. Her moves brought me unbelievable pleasure, and we even had time to cuddle and talk for a while. My advice is to pay the extra money for a one hour party with Blithe. She is a special lady!

review by Bill on 6/13/2016 2:33:48 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow just wow. If I could give 10 stars I would. I had not partied with Blithe before but I will again if the opportunity presents itself. Don't let her profile intimidate you, she is super chill, very giving and extraordinarily talented.

I admit I had a few butterflies walking in but she quickly put me at ease and made it feel like we were old friends. She is deceptively tall for a petite girl, her body is smooth with curves in all the right places. Treat her with respect gentlemen and she will rock your world.

review by D from Dallas on 6/10/2016 9:37:37 AM

D from Dallas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Blithe is a very special lady. She is the most beautiful woman I have ever been with, and yet she is so sweet and down-to-earth that I felt completely relaxed and comfortable. She met me at the bar and walked me back to her room. Negotiations went quickly, and our time together was memorable. Surprisingly for me, one of the best things about the experience was being able to spend some quiet time with Blithe. I hope to visit Blithe again the next time I'm in the area.

review by Dean on 6/8/2016 11:48:27 AM

Dean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was fortunate to spend time with Blithe earlier today, and am just settling down now as I write this later at night. She is the complete package; sexy, sweet, easy to talk to, fun to listen too, and had me laughing at myself which felt wonderful.
Blithe initiated another unforgettable experience starting with good conversation and then a stress free negotiation. She did not rush starting our party, and when she took off her dress, WOW! Blithe was so sexy standing in front of me, and I always notice how beautiful her hands and feet are.
As far as the sex goes, I will use a line from George in " The Good Samaritan" Seinfeld episode:
" I'm speechless. speechless! I have no speech."

review by Bill on 6/7/2016 9:20:20 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I must say, that Blithe is an extremely beautiful young lady. Very friendly and fun to be around as well. She's also very kinky, so she will likely be able to fulfill whatever fetish related fantasies you have. I highly recommended making the journey to come out and see her.

review by Jason on 10/29/2015 9:08:34 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am not sure I can put into words what she gave me but I'll try. She gave me the best birthday present I could ask for!! I got to hold her in my arms and feel her heart. We sat for about an hour talking at the bar and it was like talking to a girlfriend. There were no awkward silences just fun. That made my time with her naked so much better. Blithe was more than AMAZING in bed. She set me on fire! Wow!! She wore me out but in a good way. She topped it off with a birthday spanking which was the icing on the cake. I cannot wait to come back and see her again!

review by Jeff on 10/24/2015 3:17:19 PM

Jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is "Wow" did I ever have a fantastic time with Blithe at Sheri's Ranch. It was my first time at a brothel and I was pretty nervous but Blithe came over to me at the bar and started a conversation that made me feel more at ease as each minute passed. She's got a really fun personality and she is really bubbly and cute. When it came time for our party to start, her incredibly perfect body and beautiful milky-white skin took my breath away! Blithe knew just what to do to help me relax so I would enjoy every moment of our time together. She didn't rush and was totally focused on pleasing me. I left the brothel that day in disbelief at how lucky I had been to meet Blithe and spend time with her. I want to see her again next time I'm in town!

review by Dave M. on 10/23/2015 10:55:03 AM

Dave M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I want to tell you about a great time I had yesterday with Blithe. While I was having a drink at the bar, Blithe walked through the lounge and immediately caught my eye. She was wearing a sexy, snug dress that perfectly complimented her beautiful figure. When I introduced myself to Blithe, her seductive green eyes sparkled and she greeted me with a bright and friendly smile. We had a fun and open conversation and I found myself captivated by her animated and energetic personality. And I couldn't stop looking into her eyes as she is incredibly cute. Once we retired to her comfortable suite for further conversation, my attraction was enhanced by her ladylike manner and her keen interest in fully understanding my desires for a perfect party. Then came the fun. Blithe was very passionate, enthusiastic, energetic, a little wild (in a good way!) and absolutely committed to my pleasure. She was eager to please and instinctively appreciated how the mental experience enhances the physical experience. In the seductively dim light of her air conditioned suite, with easy music playing softly in the background, holding Blithe closely and totally engaged in the moment, I savored an experience that many men will never enjoy. Make no mistake, this is not overstatement! After a refreshing shower, we parted ways but the memory of my party with this adorable lady will not soon be forgotten. I plan to visit Blithe again in the near future!

review by Jack on 10/2/2015 10:39:13 AM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top