Alex Empire Profile Image

Alex Empire's reviews

Just partied with Alex Empire?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Alex Empire's customer

Where to start... do you start with her beautiful face and killer body or do you talk about her fun and friendly personality. Alex went above and beyond making me feel comfortable and giving me a truly memorable experience that never felt rushed in anyway. In all honesty I could have spent all my time at the ranch with Alex and it would have been well worth it. You tend to get lost while your with her and although you never feel rushed you will absolutely want more time with her ... I know I did. She is amazing at what she does and I will definitely go back and see her when I get a chance.

review by Mat on 11/2/2016 6:10:49 PM

Mat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's not possible to improve on perfection. Her smile is contagious, her pictures don't do her beauty justice, and she has the best personalty. There is no way that you will leave disappointed.

review by Demerol on 9/22/2016 10:02:36 PM

Demerol gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a first timer at a brothel and Alex showed me a wonderful time. She was the perfect mix of adorable and sexy, and any nervousness I felt initially immediately evaporated after barely spending a minute with her. The time I spent with her blew by too quickly because of how entertaining the entire experience was. Alex is a true complete package: she has a fun, warm personality that complements her sexual appetite. If you're looking for great conversation in addition to great sex, Alex is your woman because she provides them both in spades. Whether you're a first timer like I was or an experienced hat, Alex is a must-see!

review by T on 9/19/2016 4:41:39 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is nobody like Alex Empire. I've visited Sheri's a few times to see her, and each time I schedule a second party. Every moment we spend together is a pure joy.

Alex lists her killer smile as a best feature, but it's her killer personality that will take your breath away. She loves sex, and she will love you. It is her genuine joy to make you feel good, and it will be yours to make her feel good. Alex is ready to do whatever you want to do. She likes to play, and will do whatever it takes to make you leave with a smile on your face. But you'll leave with a smile all over.

That killer smile will make you feel comfortable with her from the moment you meet her. And she is so sweet and sexy you will melt. She is very bright and a lot of fun to talk with while you play. If you're looking for someone to have fun and spectacular sex with then you will want to party with Alex Empire.

review by Dennis on 9/18/2016 1:42:41 AM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first time at a brothel, and I loved every second of it. Alex is the sweetest girl you'll ever meet, and she's absolutely beautiful. I was very nervous at first, but Alex is so kind that my nerves eased as soon as we started talking. She made me feel right at home, and I can't thank her enough for everything she did for me. My time with her was the best time of my life, and I cannot wait to come back to her again and again. She is amazingly adorable and nice. I promise you, if you party with Alex, you won't be disappointed!

review by Andy on 9/17/2016 2:07:08 PM

Andy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl is adorable! She is the perfect amount of sexy and cute! My husband and I were immediately drawn to her, with her sweet smile and bubbly personality. Alex is super sweet and fun. This was our first experience at the ranch, so we were a little nervous. Alex immediately put us at ease and made us feel so comfortable we didn't want to leave. Our couples experience with her was mind blowing. Alex is definitely our girl when we come to Vegas! For any other couples out there looking to have some fun, Alex will make sure you're taken care of. As a woman, I definitely appreciated the time she spent to make sure I was not only satisfied but comfortable on all levels. She was endearing, playful, and very SEXY!! This girl is the total package and more. We hope to be back very soon to see our perfect girl!! Alex is definitely the brightest light in all of Vegas!!

review by Johnandcarrie on 9/15/2016 1:26:15 PM

Johnandcarrie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Alex on Saturday and it was an absolutely amazing experience. This was my first time at a brothel, and I fulfilled several other firsts as well, and Alex blew all my expectations out of the water. I cannot recommend this girl enough. Party with Alex, you will be glad you did.

review by Mike on 7/17/2016 6:49:04 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I walked in and pulled Alex's name out of thin air when asked if I looking for someone in particular... (memory of the website). Holy Cow, I was not disappointed! The most bangin body I've been with at Sheri's. Fun negotiation, I think she did ok though with her masterful sales skill =). I honestly could have talked to her all night about nothing. But down to business we got, and she is game for pretty much anything. Cute, Perky, super intelligent. I can't wait to party with her again... or just bump into her climbing hills in the desert. To quote the 9th Dr... "Fantastic!"

review by DeathValleyHiker on 7/16/2016 6:58:43 PM

DeathValleyHiker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time visiting a brothel and I was very nervous about it. I wasn't entirely sure what to expect. After looking at all the ladies I went with Alex and it was a great decision.

From the moment we met she put me at ease and listened to what I was looking for. She made me feel wanted and appreciated throughout the entire encounter. She's absolutely beautiful, witty, and incredibly sexy! She's the total package. In fact, I enjoyed our time together I made another trip to see her the next day and it only got better!

The next time I plan a trip, I'll be making sure it's when she's at the ranch because she's the one "must see" attraction in the area!

review by Drayzen on 6/20/2016 2:48:46 PM

Drayzen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We met up with Alex last week. She showed us around the property and then she took us home! My wife had a ball playing with her and when it was my turn to tag in I had a blast as well. She made us both very comfortable and we just wish we had time for another visit before we had to leave town!

review by Married Fun on 6/20/2016 2:34:18 PM

Married Fun gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’ve had the pleasure of visiting Alex twice before and I planned my entire vacation around her schedule at the ranch. To say I enjoy spending time with her is a complete understatement. She keeps me smiling each and every visit. I had planned one party with her this trip but the first was so amazing I went back for an even bigger and better second party before I left!

She is cute, sweet, and sexy as hell. She is the complete package! She will listen to your every desire and do her best to make sure your every fantasy is fulfilled. If you get the chance to party with her, do it! The only time you will be disappointed is when it’s time to say goodbye!

Alex is truly the best and I can’t wait to see her again (and again) in the future!

review by Drayzen on 6/19/2016 6:08:33 PM

Drayzen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alex is a treasure. I had an appointment with another lady, but her schedule changed, and luckily for me Alex was available. Any nervousness I felt about meeting her evaporated almost immediately. She made me feel comfortable right away with her beautiful smile and sparkling eyes. She is quite an intelligent and open person, likes to know who you are and what you are about. And Alex has a big heart.
She genuinely wants you to feel good and will try anything to find out what it takes to get you there. Alex loves to play, to explore and experiment. And giving her pleasure was so exciting for me, as much so as my own pleasure. Seriously. I loved every minute I was with her.
I chose to have a GFE with her, and she was everything I could have possibly wanted. She's fun to talk with, play with. I feel lucky to have found such a beautiful little treasure.
I can't wait to see you again, Alex.

review by Dennis on 6/18/2016 8:20:40 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alex is a sweet, sexy and wonderful young lady. I was nervous at first but her bubbly and delightful demeanor calmed me down. She is a true lady who enjoys having a good time. I paired with her and Mia for a kinky role play and I swear they were more into it than I was. If you are looking for a good time and wild fun you cannot go wrong with Alex.

review by Satisfied on 6/14/2016 1:22:49 PM

Satisfied gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alex is a can't miss experience! Lovely lady and a cutie all in one package. Very caring and interesting with an EDGE! Her school girl looks and glasses are killer. She will not only surprise but intrigue you. Quite the fantasy! Oh, and by the way her tight little body is out of this world.....

review by Mike on 6/14/2016 9:25:49 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing woman, there is no other words to describe her, unless u meet her yourself. I was glad to b her coffee for the morning. I will make plans to c her again.

review by James on 6/13/2016 2:18:25 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just spent some time with Alex and it was a great time!!! She's young, so VERY gorgeous, fun to be around, very open to a lot of things, asks a bunch of questions because she's like a sponge!! She just wants to know everything :) All in all, I had a great time and will definitely be back to see her again!!! Thank you, Alex!!!!

review by Luke on 6/13/2016 9:59:34 AM

Luke gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is one remarkable lady. Cute as a button, highly intelligent without lording it over anyone, an adorable personality, a real desire to please, and an openness to engage with the man as an individual. Cannot recommend more highly.

review by rich on 9/2/2015 6:04:08 PM

rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alex Empire is a name you will not soon forget. One of the most beautiful and sexiest girls at Sheri's, she will fulfill your every desire and then some. In addition to her incredibly perky breasts and soft skin, she has an ass that just won't quit. I mean seriously, that ass is INSANE. Talk about pushing all the right buttons for the most orgasmic experience you will ever have, Alex Empire is most definitely someone you need to meet.

review by Morning Sex on 9/1/2015 10:26:18 PM

Morning Sex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing. Adorable both in looks and personality. I was at Sheri's once before several years ago but my session with Alex blew that previous experience away. 5 stars isn't enough. She deserves 1000 stars.

review by Blaise on 8/31/2015 1:03:13 AM

Blaise gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top