Terra Profile Image

Terra's reviews

Just partied with Terra?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Terra's customer

Terra is so much more than her profile shows! A great personality and so easy to talk to, she put me right at ease from the start. And of course, so much more beautiful in person than pictures can show. She helped me enjoy my first visit to Sheri's - I doubt it will be my last. Thanks Terra!

review by Luke on 11/22/2016 11:51:16 AM

Luke gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a fantastic time with Terra. She is beautiful, intelligent and very attentive to your needs. Terra, took the time to help me plan our time together in advance and paid attention to every single detail which made it a very memorable experience. Cannot wait to see her again as soon as possible.

review by Ralph on 10/26/2016 9:26:37 PM

Ralph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Satisfied, and longing for more. I am not sure I could ever get enough of Terra. She is stunningly gorgeous, intelligent, and caring; not a combination easily found. I hope to have more time with her in the future, and will dream about it until I do.

review by J on 10/3/2016 3:17:16 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I shared a wonderful time with Terra as a birthday gift recently. Mirroring my movements, she elegantly brought me to ecstasy with passion, affection and amazing oceanic movement. Perhaps because of the cold climes of Alaska, she can also cuddle with a warm and gentle comfort. She has the curves to satisfy your urge.

review by Dewey on 9/13/2016 9:13:03 PM

Dewey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We decided to do something special for our anniversary and ended up spending some quality time with the lovely and lively Terra. She immediately made us feel comfortable, completely overcame any inhibitions we had and proved to be more than just beautiful. She is intelligent and an easy conversationalist.

Once we finished with the simple negotiations we proceeded to the Safari room and both ended up satiated, satisfied and are already talking about our next rendezvous with Terra.

In fact she left such a lasting impression that we left, grabbed a bite to eat and then headed home where we both started all over again, this time with the fond memory of a wonderful afternoon, spent with a hot young lady who not only make us both very happy, but did seem to enjoying herself as well.

Highly recommend.....you will not be disappointed.

review by B&B on 9/8/2016 2:22:30 PM

B&B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the absolute pleasure of spending time with Terra yesterday. She is stunning, kind, and affectionate. Everything you could hope for. We had a great conversation that naturally lead into us forming the connection you would want in order to have an intimate encounter. My time with Terra will not so be forgotten and I do hope that our paths will cross again in the not so distant future.

You will not be disappointed if you choose to spend time with this amazing woman. That I promise you!!

review by MB on 9/6/2016 10:29:25 AM

MB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing time with Terra again. This time we partied in the Playland area which is like an amusement park for adults. Many different rooms with endless possibilities. We only tried the "office" room but will for sure come back for the others. As always, Terra was a pleasure to spend time with. She is very sweet and accommodating. My recommendation is to trust her and just put yourself in her hands. You will not regret it.

review by R on 9/2/2016 6:31:02 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After many years of talking about a threesome my wife and I finally took the plunge. We saw Terra's profile and both agreed she was perfect. To my surprise she is even better looking in person. She quickly put us at ease and we just got to know each other for a bit. Once Terra was sure this was a mutual fantasy for us and there would be no issues, she switched gears, she was very attentive to my wife throughout our party. Terra made this experience wonderful for both of us and exceeded our expectations. We can't wait to party with her again, do yourself a favor and spend some time with this gorgeous woman, you will not be disappointed.

review by T on 8/30/2016 9:50:02 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an absolutely incredible nuru massage and time with Terra! She is beautiful and very easy to get along with!

review by jon on 8/25/2016 11:50:17 PM

jon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Terra yesterday and it was an incredible experience. I had never been to a brothel before, and I fulfilled several other firsts as well, and I am really glad that I had the opportunity to party with Terra. I would highly recommend partying with her, you will be glad you did!

review by Mike on 7/17/2016 6:54:50 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Terra is beautiful, cute, smart, engaging and sexy - what a divine combination!

I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know this charming young lady and would recommend her to anyone seeking a genuine connection with a most down-to-earth woman.

Thank you, Terra, for our special time together. See you in my dreams!

review by Jon on 7/17/2016 5:31:15 PM

Jon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with Terra again today and what can I say. It just keeps getting better every time we see each other. The outside beauty is obvious but I have also come to find her to be very interesting and easy to converse with. She is quite the princess, Cinderella in this case, per my request. Great outfit and just beautiful. I still have a big smile on my face.

review by R on 7/6/2016 4:29:27 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had looked at a few reviews prior to a trip to Las Vegas, and wasn't sure if I was going to make the trip out to the Ranch. But I came across Terra's profile, and knew I wanted to meet her. She is a sweet and sexy woman, and our time together was a lot of fun. We tried one of the multi-room bungalows, and the woman can give a pretty decent massage! Plus she looks as good in that white lace dress in person as she does in the pics. The time wasn't rushed, and she made it enjoyable in every aspect. Would definitely recommend meeting her, and I'm definitely going to pay her another visit if she's around next time I'm in town...

review by Tony on 6/30/2016 10:45:51 AM

Tony gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Terra is a an esquite gorgeous Goddess with magical powers, I just had the time of my life, and I can't wait to go back.

review by Jason on 6/14/2016 12:28:53 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So stimulating; so intoxicating; sweet Terra wine. I’m not into fetishes/role play/bubble baths, and I didn’t want to simply be serviced. I wanted to create a memory. A memory of connecting with all that I love about femininity. The way Terra walked up to me, the smell of her neck when I first embraced her, the softness of her skin against mine, her hair in my face when she held me close. She physically and mentally reached the very essence of what I love about being a man. I left the ranch thoroughly relaxed. May we all be blessed to have lives filled with such memories. Thank you, sweet Terra wine!

review by J on 6/14/2016 11:19:31 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Upon arriving I was nervous when meeting Terra and blown away by her beauty and smile. One aspect I was appreciative of her was the way she explained clearly the rules of the place, the offerings and so forth; She quelled my fears and was able to more than accommodate the my requests. A Bombshell with moves to make the Devil blush, I know who to go to next time, and you should too!

review by JRY on 6/10/2016 9:47:41 AM

JRY gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Meeting Terra was a great experience. She is very easy going and an all around classy girl. Our time together was not long enough so I'll definitely be coming back for more!!!

review by R on 6/9/2016 10:35:31 AM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Terra was my first hour session, a beautiful girl next door experience, natural body, not too much makeup, sweet, charming, beautiful to look at, luscious to the touch, never felt rushed and talented. A time I will remember.

review by Satified on 6/3/2016 4:12:09 PM

Satified gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


An experience that I will never forget a true transport straight to the purest of heaven's is how I describe my experience with TERRA, Here is why; As I was led into the bar area to meet the ladies on a chilly may Saturday afternoon by the hostess I walked up to a table to eye a beautiful young woman with silky straight Brown hair, the curvatures of her face were breathtaking and the low light accentuated her clear and beautiful eyes her figure under a extra short red plaid school girl skirt exemplified young tight round curves bursting out from under her skirt and the perfect size breasts in a bikini top that let you knew this petite pale white skinned 5 footer was definitely the full package, as she led me on a tour of the resort I was led down a long hallway and was impressed by the many windows which revealed a courtyard with a running fountain in the middle of it leading to a swimming pool back dropped with gorgeous mountain views, as looked at TERRA and the view I had no doubt that this was paradise, I was led into her room to find low light ,in a very clean and welcoming atomesphere, as we decided what we were doing and the percurinary interests attached to it I found it to be a very smooth and clear negotiation ; realistic and fair, she allowed me to freshen up and use her shower after my long drive before our party started, But when it started WOW! I found the foreplay to be extra ordinary as she was so sensual and responsive to my every touch her free flowing passion immediately put me in a high state of excitement as I focused on the body of a goddess and felt my whole being transported to a place far above the world as TERRA bared her precious soul and spirit to me as our bodies became one entity I found her to be equally excited and enthusiastic and could pic up the pace and the quality of it to let me know she liked my advances and my rhythms, needless to say we got to a point where her skill and passion overwhelmed me forcing me to seek my highpoint early as she expertly prolonged my release with a skill and enthusiasm knowing all the right things to do to intensify my experience leaving me both speechless and thoroughly drained and satisfied! To look down under me to see a goddess a true gift to man! TERRA's eyes and skin glowed in the dimley lit room as she looked up and smiled at me ,and if there was ever a heaven I knew this moment was it! TERRA is an unforgettable experience,

review by Joseph on 5/22/2016 8:02:36 AM

Joseph gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am glad to be the first to review Terra. All I can say is that she is amazing. She was the one lady in the bar that I wanted to meet. When she came over to talk with me I knew that this was a lady that I wanted to party with. We went on the tour and got to know each other better. At the end of the tour it was off to her room. Something I could hardly wait for. This is always the hardest part for me. After talking about our party and all the different things that where available to me and we agreed on what was fair. I am always nervous about this part. She made it smooth and easy. I could not wait to see her amazing body and it was everything that I expected and more. Her skin was so soft I just could not keep my hands off of her. I had the best experience of my life that evening. She took great care of me and made sure that I was having a great time. She knew exactly what to do and when to do it. I will party with her again and I know that she will make the next party even better than the first.

review by Alex on 11/29/2015 8:33:19 PM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top