Lilly Hawke Profile Image

Lilly Hawke's reviews

Just partied with Lilly Hawke?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lilly Hawke's customer

She absolutely blew me away. I spent some time with Lilly last week. She is as cute as a button and has a awesome perky ass. She's open to a lot of things and answered all my question. Lilly is professional and classy with a kinky side. She's the complete package, ready to fulfill my fantasy. She's educated and fluent in multiple languages. I'm saving up to see her again....and again. Thank you Lilly

review by JT on 4/2/2017 3:28:16 PM

JT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She walks in beauty. Lilly gave me a eventful time full of passion and pleasure. It was an evening to remember. It was my first time experiencing a brothel, I was slightly shy and she was very understanding. Lilly made me comfortable immediately. She has an extremely warm caring personality with a sexy body to match. Her eyes are mesmerizing with jet black hair to follow. If I could give her more stars, I would
Thank you Lilly Hawke

review by Milton on 3/30/2017 6:52:53 PM

Milton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lilly is a truly spectacular lady. When you meet her, prepare to be blown away. She charmed me with her wit and vast intellect, and I couldn't keep my eyes off her sexy body. She presented herself very well, and though I was terrified for my first time at a brothel, she made me feel comfortable and was able to ease my nerves.

When it came to the party itself, she was everything I was hoping for and more. I didn't realize I could enjoy myself that much. Lilly, you fulfilled all of my fantasies, and I'll definitely be back to see you again!

If you're considering Lilly, I can promise you that she is worth every penny. ;)

review by David on 3/30/2017 12:05:55 AM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Lilly Hawke last week. She is awesome. I would highly recommend her to anybody planning a trip to the ranch. Can't wait to party with her again. No rush, with simple and fair negotiations. Enjoyed the conversation with this really smart lady during our prelude in the bar. For all you foot fetish guys, Lilly is the girl for you! Everybody at the ranch from my driver, to the shift manager, the bartender, but especially Lilly Hawke made this one great trip. Until next time ........

review by Joey on 2/1/2017 10:49:25 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the great and wonderful honor of spending my birthday with Lilly this evening. The time that I spent with her was, without a doubt, WAY better than what I had planned for my birthday, which was abslutely nothing. Lilly is the real deal: she's smart, well spoken, and absolutely gorgeous!!! She made me feel comfortable right from the start and I had an amazing time with her. I'll definitely be back to see her again at some point. Thank you, Ms Hawke, for making my birthday much better than I had thought it would be!!!

review by Luke on 1/29/2017 12:07:48 AM

Luke gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lilly is the most intense BDSM master I've ever encountered!!!!!!!!! I loved it she took me to
The S&M dungeon and I don't want to reveal everything we did, but she pleasured me beyond the ultimate gratification of the universe. Her black latex dress and whips immediately turned me on. She gave me the most orgasmic punishment anyone could dream of!!!!! Oh it's just turning me on thinking of it. I fulfilled my fantasies and will be back on a regular basis to see Miss Lilly Hawke. I am getting overly excited just thinking about the next time I come and get chained to the worship chair. Not only is Lilly the best Master but she is Sexy beyond words.

review by Dungeon Lorde on 10/30/2016 9:39:16 PM

Dungeon Lorde gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent a wonderful hour with Lilly and although I was nervous at first, Lilly made me feel so comfortable and taken care of. I am so, so thankful I chose her! She's gorgeous and knows how to make someone feel relaxed and excited at the same time. While I didn't have much time in my schedule this time, she said she will be at Sheri's until Halloween. I'm definitely scheduling another meeting before I leave town! Thank you, Lilly!

review by Mr X on 10/28/2016 5:20:15 PM

Mr X gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lilly is an extremely kind, intelligent, and beautiful young woman. If you're at all nervous or new to this type of experience, she will put you at ease. Or if you just want the company of a bright and talented young woman, Lilly's the gal for you. She's very modest, but she speaks Japanese as second language, enjoys painting, and is fascinated by archeology. And, of course, she's a total hottie :) You can't go wrong with Lilly!

review by Tyler on 10/3/2016 1:58:28 PM

Tyler gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily has got to be the sweetest girl I have met at the ranch, I had partied with her and her friend Cali, and it was like the three of us had known each other for a while, no dissapointments at all, just a wild time! I'll be back soon!

review by Phil on 9/30/2016 3:42:54 PM

Phil gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Okay so my wife and I have been talking about sharing a woman and thought it would be best to go to a professional for many obvious reasons. So let me discuss the business aspect of this transaction. Now you must remember that this is a business and the women are there to make money. After you negotiate and agree on a price I can say while it isn't inexpensive it is worth every cent. Once that is done let the fun begin. Lilly has a spectacular body. Nice tits, awesome ass and a beautiful tight pussy. She was eager to please and knows her way around a body. She also has a sweet personality. The session was passionate and sexy. We both shared my wife and they both shared me. It was like we had all been together and just knew what each other wanted. Let's just say I will be thinking about this for years to come. Overall this night was a total blast. My wife and I will definitely be back to share Lilly again!

review by Brad on 9/8/2016 4:15:54 AM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A fantastic visit! I saw Lilly on my second visit in and I am already counting down the days until I can see her again. A great experience from beginning to end. Would highly recommend!

review by John on 6/10/2016 4:51:10 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I recently had a party with Lilly and it was awesome! It was our 2nd visit to the ranch and we picked her because of her enthusiasm and positive vibes. Negotiating was a breeze and she did not disappoint, she was equally enthusiastic in the bedroom and by the end our party, all 3 of use were exhausted and more than satisfied. I'm only 33 but I can now die a happy man replaying the experience with Lilly and my girlfriend over and over again everyday!

review by s.z. and a.o. on 6/3/2016 9:47:47 PM

s.z. and a.o. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top