Desire  Profile Image

Desire 's reviews

Just partied with Desire ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Desire 's customer

This woman is unbelievably beautiful. Her pictures got me there, but once I seen her in person, she truly is stunning. Don't bother to look anywhere else, she's the best there could be!
This was my first time going to a brothel, and Desire definitely made the experience one of a lifetime! 5 stars isn't even enough for this amazing woman. :) Definitely will have to see her again!

review by Adam on 10/24/2016 7:38:42 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Well what is there to say about Desire? Well you will be desiring here to after you see her. She is sexy and very hot all at the same time. This girl really knows how to move her ass and she has a great looking one too. The only complaint I have is I should have spent more time with this girl. I have parted at Sherries for about two years now and she is definitely one of my favorites.

review by Carlton on 10/15/2016 9:16:12 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My trip to Nevada was a chain of disasters until I met Desire. I was completely outside of my element when I saw her in person and literally found myself shaking. My thoughts were, "this girl is so hot she is going to make me finish before we even start!" I was so nervous at first that I had the opposite problem. We drank and talked for awhile and she really made me feel at ease. After that... WOW! I wish I could have spent more time with her, she certainly lives up to her name. I would recommend Desire, but I would prefer having her all to myself. ;-)

review by Joe on 9/13/2016 11:52:06 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Aug 30th I had a great experience with Desire. It was my birthday and I had contacted her the previous week to set up a party. Even though her time at Sheris was supposed to end on Aug 29th she said she would stay an extra day to meet me. We had a nice dinner the night before . We talked for 4 hours which gave me a chance to learn more about this special young lady. The party itself was great and I left satisfied. I recommend that you go to Sheris and meet Desire. You will not be disappointed!

Mike

review by Mike on 9/12/2016 6:03:06 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Desire is the best I have ever had , sexy drips off this chic . When you are one on one behind closed doors the sexy ramps up like crazy . Hands down the number 1 , I don't have to check the rest . Take my word for it I was a professional bodyguard and have had the best I thought , until I met her and it all changed , this young woman is smoking hot !!!!!

review by Richard on 6/27/2016 8:39:55 PM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent an afternoon with Desire, awesome time with her !!! Loved every minute of it. Makes u feel like the man!!! Plus she is very attractive!!! Wow is she !!

review by John on 6/24/2016 6:43:13 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


such an wonderful young lady, very caring with an beautiful soul. Absolutely enjoyed our conversation's. Thank you desire, without doubt plan to take another trip to see you !

review by Roger on 6/24/2016 12:48:15 AM

Roger gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's a wonderful woman, easy to talk to and very sweet. She made any nervousness I had go away with ease. I'd recommend her to anyone who wants an unforgettable experience.

review by Dave on 6/22/2016 10:35:14 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I loved Desire she was awesome. Was definitely able to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Easy person to talk to and break me out of my comfort zone. I would definitely recommend her to anyone else that stops by. She would definitely have me coming back for more.

review by Johny on 6/16/2016 9:44:37 PM

Johny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


my party with this new starlet was unbelievably mind-blowing. She was very understanding of my needs. Thank you so much Desire u r incredible . See u next time I am in Nevada :)

review by Bobby on 6/16/2016 11:23:25 AM

Bobby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top