Becky Lynn Profile Image

Becky Lynn's reviews

Just partied with Becky Lynn?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Becky Lynn's customer

Hey guys it's me again, I wrote the most recent review of Becky Lynn. Just wanted to say that she has re-written her profile "About Becky Lynn" on this page, and I can tell you that it is very accurate. She is not exaggerating or misrepresenting herself at all. Every word is true, Becky Lynn is the Real Deal. Book with her, you will not be disappointed, I promise!

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 10/26/2016 5:00:32 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A couple of weeks ago I partied with Becky Lynn. WOW! Guys, she is off the charts gorgeous, the pictures don't do her justice at all. Very intelligent, very sweet, very sexy. She's the girl next door that you drooled over looking out the window, but could never have. But at Sheri's you can have her. I was first drawn to her because in her profile she said she plays softball, and I am a huge softball fan. So we talked about that, but her attraction is so much more, and on so many levels. I will write a longer review in the "Share An Experience" forum, but for here I cannot say enough good things about Becky Lynn. Do yourselves a favor guys and book with Becky. I can't wait to see her again!

review by Hoochie Coochie Man on 10/23/2016 2:51:00 PM

Hoochie Coochie Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent a few days at the Ranch this summer.
Becky Lynn is a tall tanned Amazon!
Wonderful massage from her...even more wonderful to reciprocate!
Great conversationalist...yes, talking and listening CAN be sexy!
She was very comfortable to be with, and I felt at ease with her from the moment we met at the bat.
Thank you, Becky Lynn!

review by DWP on 10/11/2016 9:07:12 PM

DWP gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Becky and I had a very HOT party with Cali in the 60's room!!! She is a very bright and classy lady who mad me feel wonderful. If you're looking for sensual and caring lover... choose Becky. If you want the time of you're life, choose Becky and Cali!!!

review by Greg Bush on 10/4/2016 1:22:38 AM

Greg Bush gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I booked 3 times with Becky Lynn in one week! That should say more than enough. She was very accommodating and did not rush our sessions. My wife loved that she was respectful and ensured everyone was comfortable.

review by Gold Medal Olympist on 9/14/2016 7:03:35 PM

Gold Medal Olympist gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was the first I have done something like this. Becky was sweet but Naughty. I feel her best assets is smile. Only to closely followed up with her tush. OMG nice tush. She was so much fun the first time I had to book a second visit. Thank You! For fulfilling one of my lifetime Fantasy.

review by Dave on 9/2/2016 11:41:52 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There should be more than five stars available for some ladies, and Becky is one of those girls. I would have given her 10 stars if I could! I have been to Sheri's before and have always had great experiences, and my time with Becky was just that. I knew from the moment I spoke with her in the sports bar that she was going to be an exceptionally fun girl. There is something special about her that will make you feel great the entire time you are with her. She has a personality coupled with a laugh and smile that makes you feel like you have known her your entire life. Her body is AMAZING with her perfect curves, soft tan skin, and beautiful chest. Becky and I shared an unforgettable experience in one of the bungalows, and that memory will put a smile on my face for the rest of my life. I would just like to thank her again for the time we spent together, and hopefully it was not the last time!

review by Jesse on 8/7/2016 8:21:29 PM

Jesse gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say Becky was great. It was my first time in a brothel and I was very nervous. Becky's casual, no pressure conversation and great looks put me at ease and I felt very comfortable. The party with her was great. She is a hidden gem at Sheri's.

Thanks Becky!!

review by Brian on 8/1/2016 6:30:28 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top