Allissa Profile Image

Allissa's reviews

Just partied with Allissa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Allissa's customer

Allissa is amazing! I was very nervous when i first arrived but Allissa quickly put those nerves to rest. She was very personable and gave me a night I will never forget. 10/10 would recommend and make sure to check out Sheri's Cribs on her youtube page to get a tour of her room.

review by Hawaii on 10/19/2018 11:15:26 AM

Hawaii gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa. Wow!

What can I possibly add that hasn't already been shared more eloquently in previous reviews.

Had an awesome threesome experience with Allissa and AJ. Beforehand I had looked at a number of profiles/reviews on the website, a few Twitter feeds and several clips of Sheri's Cribs. All paths kept leading toward Allissa so I reached out to her with an email. Her responses were always timely and professional. She answered my couple questions perfectly and could not have been more accommodating with a late change in my schedule.

Regarding the party, Allissa made a couple suggestions that worked out great. She had partied with AJ before which made it a very comfortable fit. AJ was a great suggestion. "Negotiations" took all of about 10 seconds.

Allissa's personality - another wow. What a pleasant person to be around. I can't imagine anyone to be in Allissa's presence and not form an immediate bond. The conversation was fun and free flowing as was the party, and time just disappeared.

What was originally intended to be a one-time experience, well maybe not.

review by C on 10/8/2018 7:48:53 PM

C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently saw a show featuring Sherri's Ranch on TV. Allissa was one of the young lady's featured on the program; I was immediately enamored!!! After seeing the show I kept thinking about visiting the ranch and taking the tour. The temptation was overwhelming!!! I finally decided I had to make a weekend trip out of it; I sure am glad I did!!! I emailed Allissa before I left and received a prompt response from her. When I showed up at the ranch she was sitting at the sports bar waiting to give me a tour. I was surprised how nervous I was just to be there; I think I was actually trembling a little. She immediately put me at ease and began to make me feel comfortable. It was evident to me that Allissa was a complete sweetheart; just as I imagined her from the show. Not to mention she is stunningly beautiful!!! She then took me on a short tour of the ranch ending the tour in her room. Well...what can I say? I couldn't help myself!!! I had an absolutely amazing evening with Allissa!!! I have no regrets and hope that I might make it back for another evening with this sweet vixen!!!

review by Anonymous on 9/5/2018 9:33:18 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was our 4th visit to Sheri's, and our first in several years. We reached out to Allissa a few months before our visit to see if the chemistry felt right, and immediately, it did. Her response was prompt, thorough, and very inviting. We decided right away that we would set an appointment with Allissa, and we did so. In the ensuing weeks, she worked via email to ensure that she "got to know us" and to ensure that our time together would be everything we hoped it would be. When the day arrived, Allissa proved to be beautiful, well beyond the physical--and that's saying something, to be sure (she is one lovely lady!). Simply put, we had our very best experience we've ever had at Sheri's, and given that our previous experiences were terrific, and given that we had to overcome a few last minute technical hurdles to get to our appointment as planned, that is truly saying something. Without hesitation, we can say that this outstanding experience had absolutely everything to do with Allissa. From the moment we met, through the incredible Nuru massage, through the truly exciting moments that followed, every moment was a treasure.

If you are a couple looking for an experience such as this, look no further than the truly wonderful Allissa. A 5th time to Sheri's, for us, would be with her, or not at all!

J&J

review by J&J on 9/3/2018 5:57:30 AM

J&J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She gave me a wonderful experience. Very kind and generous. She knew what I needed even before I knew to ask. Would highly recommend her as a partner for your experience.

review by Leslie on 9/1/2018 12:00:04 PM

Leslie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the Best time with Allissa she is so Kind Hearted And Nice. She made me feel Comfortable when I was with her . She is Also Extremely Beautiful and Her body is Absolutely Amazing.

review by John B on 8/8/2018 9:29:44 PM

John B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a really unforgettable experience with Allissa. I was waiting in the bar for about an hour for the girl I really wanted to spend my time with, she then came in and I asked the hostess if Allissa got time to talk. I felt really comfortable with her from the moment we met and during the entire time I was with her. If you're planning to visit Sheri's Ranch, be sure to ask for Allissa!

review by Luis on 7/18/2018 2:09:40 PM

Luis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Alissa ak the girl in the box . I meet her and two of her friends at bar after a party with another Lady and just going to have drink and leave. But we started talking and laughing so much I didn't want to leave , so I didn't.
Then Alissa gave me the " LOOK". The look that says so much, like I want you, don't you want me, and much more!
So We went to her room for more fun. She petite lady and can jump all over the bed faster than you can think. She looks like girl next girl but she not the girl next door , she a lady to make your dreams come true , and make laugh same time.
After our party sne got me a free motel room , so return to the bar for drinks and laughs. Was one most fun nights in my live. Hope see her again! Rating 6 ?? ??????????Hearts ??

review by Walley on 7/4/2018 4:24:26 PM

Walley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


PICTURES DO NOT DO JUSTICE ! Although her pictures look great, in person she is a Hell of a lot better looking. My only regret is I did not spend enough time with her. I have been to Sheris five times before and have had some very nice experiences, however my time with Allissa was absolutely one of my favorites. If you are looking for a wonderful time, look no further. Allissa will make your time a great time.

review by BIG "D" on 6/24/2018 8:34:15 PM

BIG "D" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is amazing, 5 stars without a doubt! Just what the doctor ordered. My nerves and tensions were quickly settled because she is patient, easy to talk to, and does not rush the time. I was completely satisfied and would highly recommend Allissa for anyone. She was exactly who I needed her to be and she was great at satisfying me in all ways. Thank you Allissa!

review by Steven on 6/12/2018 12:22:20 PM

Steven gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an awesome experience with Alissa! Sweet lady. Give her 5 stars! ??

review by Lee on 6/6/2018 4:08:44 PM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5 star not enough for Alissa!! there is no words to describe how great is she !! Time with her fly so fast, she is very happy person and adorable love her personality I would recommend her to everyone.

review by Dani saied on 5/6/2018 9:23:12 PM

Dani saied gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met with Allisa and she was such an amazing lady in every way I had to see her again a few days lady when I had the chance. She is truly a sweetheart, a kind, sexy, fun lady with sensual touch and a warm heart ready to make sure you have a great time. I cant say enough good things about her, she is sexually incredible with a warm fun loving personality.

review by Allisa on 3/15/2018 9:08:09 PM

Allisa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Allissa that hasn’t been said? I can think of no reason anyone would be disappointed spending any amount of time with this lady. And if you are the type of person that appreciates the multitude of skills required to be a great courtesan, you will undoubtedly appreciate Allissa that much more.

As I sat at the bar I spoke with many of the beautiful and intelligent women of Sheri’s (6 or 7 I think - I lost count quickly having become overwhelmed). They were all wonderful people I would have been lucky to spend time with. They all asked me if I wanted a tour, but as much as I wanted to I was just waiting for something deep in my body to force me to my feet. And I finally felt that uncontrollable urge after speaking with Allissa for about 5 minutes.

Unfortunately for me, I was under emotional and financial constraints that would limit my time and activities with Allissa. I told her I just wanted to cuddle and talk, and maybe some light petting. She was very understanding of my limited budget and treated me as if I paid for a $20,000 party.

Her touch was wonderful. Her voice was warm. The feeling of her skin under my fingertips was exquisite. I often found myself staring into her eyes so long I would have felt awkward with any other person. I could tell her anything and not feel judged. I think the best part was the feeling that she enjoyed herself just as much, if not more, than I.

What a beautiful person inside and out. They truly do not make ‘em like Allissa.

review by “Merlot with a Straw” on 1/16/2018 6:29:33 PM

“Merlot with a Straw” gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of finally meeting Allissa. We have communicated through messages for several months waiting up to the big day. From day one Allissa was a true sweetheart. She was also very understanding to any concerns I may have had. I knew very early on through our communication that I had made the right choice for me.
The big day came and as I pulled into the parking lot I was extremely nervous. When I first saw Allissa all of that seemed to disappear because she honestly blew me away by how stunning she was. Her pictures do no justice for how attractive she really is. I know the smile on my face will not disappear for a long time.I am excited for the next trip to see Allissa and recommend her hands down.

review by Brett on 10/26/2017 11:24:23 PM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I were in Vegas for Labor day weekend and decided to visit the ranch. It was our first time doing anything like this. Alissa was amazing. Girl next door, cute and fun. She made us both feel comfortable and we had an awesome time. I highly recommend visiting her and I know we will be back again.

review by First Timers on 9/9/2017 4:50:01 PM

First Timers gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been meaning to write a review for some time, as I've had the pleasure to party with Allissa three times now. Allissa is a beautiful and intelligent courtesan. She has a wonderful personality and will make sure that you are comfortable and taken care of. Every time she was fabulous. I've also had the pleasure to party with her and Fabienne in a threesome. It was an amazing experience that I will never forget. I can't wait to see Allissa again!

review by Anonymous on 9/2/2017 10:20:01 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A true little sweetie! Great personality. Nice smile and very outgoing. She has a great body and world class ass! She is also good for a conversation. A true sexy little vixen that really stands out from the rest. Will be great to see you again.

review by Barrett on 6/13/2017 4:55:34 PM

Barrett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very Hot Lady can't wait to see her again

review by Sam on 6/10/2017 7:07:30 AM

Sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just saw Alissa for first time this Tuesday. Really a fantastic experience. She is a wonderful person and I cant wait to see her again. Beyond belief.

review by kevin on 3/16/2017 7:43:10 PM

kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As you may have read in a review I did for Brittney Ryder, I returned to Sheri's to visit Britt. She was tied up in a previous party and asked Allissa to entertain me until she was available. Now Alissa and I partied a few years ago, so we knew each other. Allissa was so sweet and I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with her at the bar. So sweet she was; I knew she was going to be a part of my party at some point. So when Brittney and I met in her room, I told her I would like Allissa to join us for half of the party.
Well what an awesome decision that was. So after an hour of hot sex between Brittney and a knock came to the door. In walked the sexy princess Alissa and the game was on. What a sexy being she is and what a hot time we had. Missionary, doggie, standing, we tried it all and she is amazing. And they like each other, which makes it hotter. Thank you Dear Allissa for you hospitality and your sexuality.
Gentlemen, if you are partying with either of these ladies and want to spice it up; get them together. You will not regret it.
CB

review by Countryboy on 2/24/2017 5:05:26 PM

Countryboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing young woman. Consummate professional. Hot, sensual, empathetic, comforting if you need it. Her pictures look great but you will be even more thrilled to see her in person. I went in for lunch to check the place out for a future visit. She gave me a tour and we chatted. Drove back to Vegas and find myself driving back a few hours later for a 2:30 am appointment. Enticing! Worth it!

review by Scott on 2/2/2017 7:50:32 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A couple of months ago, I travelled to the ranch specifically to meet Allissa. I had passed her in the bar on a previous visit, and with one glance at her, I knew I’d have to come back. But that second visit was the first time I’d meet her face to face, her eyes bright and a smile that somehow comes across as both naughty and sweet at the same time. It’s kind of unfair.

It was her friendliness, however, that I found utterly disarming. We chatted and joked throughout the visit, and I found her to be funny, open, and curious. But even her most charming traits just can’t hide the sheer sensual quality of her presence. She is sex.

After leaving Allissa then, I found myself eager to see her again, but this time, I asked Adi to join us. Best. Idea. Ever.

If Allissa exudes carnal temptation, Adi evinces the flame whose warmth and light calls to the moth. She is even more stunning in person than in her photos, but it’s her laugh, her humor, her sprightly disposition that will grab you the most.

These two ladies complement each other like any classic combination: chocolate and peanut butter, strawberries and champagne, popcorn and butter. They should probably have one of those celebrity couple names…Adissa.

No…not celebrities…heavenly creatures. Adissa, a two-headed goddess of mischief and pleasure, your prayer to her a song of laughter and erotic exaltations. Worship at her altar but once, and the ranch will become for you a site of pilgrimage.

Just imagine the ecstasy of the lusty embrace of the one atop you while the other winds your thoughts, whispering wicked notions in your ear.

Now they have me waxing poetic…but I suppose that is my favorite way to see them together…Art and Poetry.

These two ladies love what they do, and you’d be more than happy after partying with either of them, alone. But if you can, see them together!

review by Bobby on 1/14/2017 4:22:25 PM

Bobby gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastic to work with, great personality and very skilled. Happy customer.

review by Justin on 1/13/2017 1:56:48 AM

Justin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied with Allissa for the fifth time this past week. This review has been a long time coming. Not only is she beautiful but is also one of the most genuine women I have ever met. Just spending a few minutes with her and you can tell she really cares!!! Every party with her is amazing but our most recent one, for me, was the best!!! I scheduled a party with her the week of my bday with both her and Cassi. Due to some personal reasons I almost had to cancel and when I told Allissa about it she was more than understanding. Thankfully in the end I was able to make it. We went along with the pre planned party with Cassie in a bungalow and I decided I wanted to add a third girl. We ended up going with Alex Empire. (On a side note both Cassi and Alex were only in the party for a short time but were absolutely amazing and fully recommend partying with both as well). I won't go into details of the party but I will say Allissa remembered it was my bday and brought some ice cream :). During the party I was having some problems with my performance and she was very patient and helped me get through it. At the end of our session I may of had some issues with my performance but per usual I was beyond satisfied with hers!!!! If you're reading this Allissa thank you again for such an amazing time!!!! If you find yourself going to Sheris be sure to book an appointment with Allissa!!! You won't regret it!!!!!

review by Cb on 1/6/2017 7:20:17 PM

Cb gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the pleasure of spending time with Allissa this past Sept. for the
4th time .
An incredible time with an amazing girl as always :)
Thanks to Cassie as well for joining in on some of the fun.
Hope to do it again next year
Thanks again Allissa , take care

xoxo
Mark :)

review by Mark on 10/23/2016 7:31:38 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After playing all day in the desert and making a stop to get her favorite pizza (yeah, I'm the Pizza Guy) I was late for our appointment. After the bright afternoon sunshine entering the dark bar. I have tunnel vision all I see is the vision of beauty waiting for me at the corner of the bar. After giving her a peck on cheek and the pizza, it's the fastest clean up turn around time since boot camp.
We're in the bar for about 2 minutes, back to her room for an agonizing 5 minutes where she is still clothed. Then it's off for fun time in the King Arthur bungalow. Now I may not be very kingly, Allissa is truly quite regal. That is until I get her naked and on the royal bed. She does amazing things out side of the box.
Eventually we head over to the Nuru room. Oh how I love this. The shower before we start where she gets all wet. Lubing her body with the oil. The actual human slip and slide body massage. She is so good at this. It always ends up with me on top giving her a sensual massage. I love playing with her wet, slick, silky body. The fun continues in the shower cleaning the Nuru oil off of each other.
We finish off with fruit and champagne back in the bungalow.

review by BadDog on 8/7/2016 11:09:28 AM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first party with Allissa while in Vegas my 5th time, I must say, I was impressed. Allissa made me feel at home and as someone special, other than sex, which satisfied me greatly, and massage, gently touches of my shoulder and chest while we spoke were very heartfelt to me. Her sweet smile, and willingness to perform anything upon request in the bed gives her ???????? in my book.

review by Vince on 6/30/2016 1:56:31 PM

Vince gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, is possibly the only way to describe this petite beauty.

This was the first time I have ever done something like this and I will remember this for a long time.

I was in Vegas towards the end of Feb and I had made contact with Allissa before even coming to Vegas. We exchanged emails and so I knew what to expect.

On the day of meeting Allissa I managed to book an Uber from my hotel at the strip and was feeling pumped for the next 45mins. Nerves started to kick in as I approach Sheri's. The establishment is clean and the bar staff are very friendly and welcoming.

I was offered a drink at the bar, waiting for Allissa to turn up. What would Allissa look like? Would she be as good looking in person as her photos? Would I be able to hold it down? All these questions started rolling in my head. Then after about a 5min wait Allissa turned up. She looked stunning in the black dress and blew me away. We sorted out the payment (this was fairly quick) and then we went back to her room to have the "fun party" we planned.

It was amazing, from the moment I stepped into her room she made me feel relaxed and we had such a great time together. The whole experience with Allissa was truly memorable, she does not disappoint at all and will please you in every possible way you can imagine.

After we had finished up, we had a drink at the bar and we said our goodbyes with a kiss on the cheek and a cuddle, I will be back in Sin City in a few months and I will look to book Allissa again, no doubt.

review by Harmz on 6/13/2016 10:43:59 AM

Harmz gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is awesome! My husband and I decided we wanted to do a threesome. Picking the right person makes the perfect experience ;) We viewed her profile pics and decided she was the one we wanted to party with. Sent her a message and she promptly and enthusiastically gave us a response. This was our first time visiting the ranch. We were made to feel comfortable as soon as we arrived. Allissa is an adorable little brunette. As soon as we met, I knew we made the right choice. She is sexy, sensual and sweet. When we went to her room, we had some champagne and the party began....and it did heat up!!! There was no awkwardness as she made us both feel very comfortable. She was very aware of boundaries and had some great suggestions for the next time. This was, without a doubt, a very positive sexual experience. The threesome takes sex to an unbelievable level of hotness. Thank-you Allissa....hope you enjoyed yourself as well. We will see you next time we are in town.

review by Jack and Jill on 6/10/2016 11:54:11 AM

Jack and Jill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my second time at Sheri’s, I partied with Cassie and Allissa. I’ve already described and reviewed my first party with Cassie. I’ll simply repeat she is a delightful, sensuous, pixie sex goddess. Blonde, beautiful, with enchanting blue eyes and a body made for “sin.” A caring, smart, considerate, sensual companion who will make you feel like her friend and dearest lover.

Allissa was a fabulous addition and worked skillfully and playfully with Cassie. From the moment I met Allissa, I was enchanted. Her profile pictures vastly underestimate her beauty. She has a face that is beyond pretty, it is almost like that of an exotic porcelain doll. Her hazel eyes sparkle with a glint of naughtiness. Her smile is a ray of sunshine and her laugh lifts your heart. Her body is petite, luscious, and simply sexy. To quote the Purple One, “a body like [hers] ought to be in jail because it's on the verge of being obscene.” She could easily be the girl next door or the sexy secretary you have always fantasized about, but with a naughty streak you will love. You immediately and constantly feel like the focus of all of her sensual passion.

But what makes Allissa really special is the genuine connection she makes with you that makes you feel calm, comfortable, and titillated. She is sweet, warm-hearted, and genuine. She maintains a physical connection – holding your hand or her hand on your arm or body – while engaging in playful, thoughtful, and stimulating conversation. During a party she helps you relax (which was an issue for me due to anxiety problems) and then gets the full attention of every part of you. You cuddle, you laugh, you love, and she does everything to make sure you experience maximum pleasure. When Allissa whispers in your ear during a party, your mind will steam and your toes will curl (among other reactions).

Negotiations were quick and painless. I hardly remember the formalities; they went so smoothly.

I won’t describe our party in detail, but we started with a Nuru massage. This erotic massage of slicked-up ladies using their entire naked bodies to glide up and down you is incredible and Cassie and Allissa are pros at making it an unforgettable ride. From there, we had an incredible party. Cassie and Allissa’s genuine friendship and attraction makes them especially exciting and erotic playmates. Whether interacting with me individual or in tandem or enjoying each other, they kept me blissfully stimulated, excited, and happy. They both are very skillful and devoted to making sure you come away pleasured from head to toe. After a nice dinner, where they kept me in a spell with lively and fun conversation, and goodbye hugs, I left with a bit of a manly swagger.

I cannot recommend these enchanting, endearing courtesans strongly enough. You cannot go wrong with either Cassie or Allissa and together they will make you the happiest person alive.

Thank you, Cassie and Allissa for giving me time to treasure forever. I will always be a fan of both of you and can’t wait to see you again.

review by Kelvin on 5/20/2016 3:39:13 PM

Kelvin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful "party" with Allissa. She is such a delightful lady and I mean lady. This was my first visit ever to this kind of establishment and although I am an older gentleman, she guided me though the process in a fun, kind, understanding and sensual way. I will remember this event for a long time.

After the fun I sat at the bar for awhile and she sat with me. She has the curtest laugh and a genuine caring and loving attitude even when she is off the clock. When I got up to leave she pulled me in for a nice goodbye hug.

When I went back to my hotel and I looked at myself in the mirror and smiled saying to myself - you rascal, you did it!

review by Truly Satisfied on 10/14/2015 10:09:21 PM

Truly Satisfied gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a wonderful afternoon. Cassie and Alissa are two gorgeous women who make a man feel great. I've flirted with them on Twitter but I had no idea how awesome partying with them could be.

I won't go into the details but they fulfilled at least three of my fantasies. With class, style, and humor they made me feel fantastic.

Just damn. Thank you ladies.

review by Forsch on 10/2/2015 8:16:11 PM

Forsch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This experience with Allissa could perhaps be best summed up in one word: Amazing! What a woman! I was a virgin before I visited. While it was not anything like what the movies tell us that passionate sex is supposedly meant to be, it was perfect for me. I am not sure how she knew exactly what would work for me, but she did. I know that she probably is not a mind reader, but it sure seemed as though she was. Her pictures are gorgeous, but her look is even better in person. She is the whole package. She is smart, sweet, caring, compassionate, sexy, sexually skilled, sensual, and patient. I could not imagine asking for anything better. Thanks Allissa, I will be back.

review by Mike on 8/8/2015 7:58:43 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of finally meeting the lovely Allissa. I have been traveling to Sheri's Ranch for the past several years, and I have always wanted the chance to meet Allissa. She was supposed to be my first appointment those many years ago, but due to a personal conflict I had to cancel. However, like good wine, the wait was worth it. Allissa is a remarkable lady, who was very easy to become friends with. We spent some quality time by the pool talking about a variety of things and just basically getting to know each other. The cuddling in the hot tub was GREAT!! We then moved things to her room, where she catered to all my needs and even allowed me to try some new things!! We then finished with a lovely dinner in the bar area. Not only was the food good, but so was the conversation and the time spent with Allissa. Allissa, thanks again for a truly wonderful time. It was a pleasure getting to know you and making a new friend. It was a long time coming.

review by George on 7/19/2015 6:32:08 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was totally disappointed I was going to miss her birthday week celebration. Then I found out I would be out in the area for her earlier trip for the month. I figure why fight the crowd. My heart went pitter-patter when walking into the darken bar all I heard was a loud "YES". Now it could have been the fact I brought her favorite pizza with me. After some gourmet dining, we got caught up on our lives over a couple of drinks.
Then off to her room, the only real negotiation was where to party and off to the Playland we went. She is a loving, compassionate beauty, it seems all she wanted to do is make the most out of our experience. Some of our highlight included showers, some fresh fruit, a dip in the jacuzzi, and an oil massage. Oh, how I love it when her body is wet and slippery. And what a body she has, I discovered places I didn't get to last time.
I'm gonna need to win the lottery or rob a bank, cause I need to return to this beauty soon.

review by BadDog on 7/14/2015 9:26:57 PM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me first say, as stunning as Allissa is in her pictures, she's 100000x better in person. She was very patient for me to arrive, as it was much later than we discussed. When I arrived, she was sweet, all smiles, and just an absolute beauty to look at. She was extremely accommodating to the fact that I have never been to a brothel before. I couldn't have asked for a better time. But what made her truly special was the way she conducted herself in basic conversation. She was unbelievably personable, intelligent, witty, funny, and just a plain joy to be around. I really recommend her and when I make it back out to Nevada, there's only one person I am going to see. She's a perfect 10, inside and out.

review by Mystic on 7/13/2015 7:53:26 PM

Mystic gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


At least 69 people have been touched enough by Allissa to leave a perfect review.

She will give you the perfect experience that you're looking for, and exceed all your expectations. She will work with you on any special needs or fantasies you may have, and blow your mind in every way possible.

Book your reservation now, you won't regret it!

review by bryan on 7/9/2015 12:07:23 PM

bryan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Allissa. This review is long over due but I still remember that time as if it was yesterday. We had been talking for a few months getting to know each other and planning my time with her. When I got to the Sheris I was nervous I had never done anything like this before. As soon as went inside I had asked for Allissa she came out in a sexy bikini and with a red scarf around her waist and she looked beautiful and sexy. We sat done and she immediately calmed my nerves and we talked. We decided to go back to her room and talk about the what we were going to do that night. We were each other date for the Christmas party in 2013. For the party she wore an amazing red dress and she looked absolutely stunning and I wore a suit to match people were saying that we were the best dressed couple that night. During the party we went to the bungalow that we had reserved and had an amazing time together. She was very accommodating to anything that I wanted to do and she showed me how to make love to a women since this was my first time ever having sex with anyone. We stayed together the hole time that night until we had to stop for the night. We both had a great time and I wish I was able to spend more time with her that night. We had got together a few more times after that night and each time was more amazing then the last. I am hoping to get together again in the future. She was very sexy in every way possible and if you get the chance to spend sometime with her you will not regret it she is amazing and will make the night something that you will not forget.

review by John on 5/22/2015 6:19:14 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first visit to see Allissa was such a memorable experience that a second trip was in order. Thus I flew again cross country to Sheri's, opened the door, and there was Allissa waiting for my arrival looking, as usual, gorgeous.
We chatted a while at the bar getting reacquainted with each other, and then off to her room to detail our party. I wanted to go all out this time, so decided on utilizing Playland. Negotiations with Allissa are always painless; and after settling up with the cashier, Allissa and I were headed to the Playland building.
Would like to give a quick mention to Sheri's Ranch as a whole for the well maintained and wonderful accommodations from the bar, to the bungalows, the grounds/pool area outside, the always friendly staff, and finally the Playland area. Allissa gives me a tour of all Playland rooms, along with, a tutorial of all the naughtiness we can do in each room. Afterwards the fun begins.
Although this is simple and lacks detail, sex with Allissa is mind blowing fun. I can write so many positive descriptive pertaining to Allissa but the one thing that stands out and I love about Allissa the most is that she can put a self conscious person such as myself at ease which resulted in multiple culminations of pleasure. Everything with Allissa is sensational from her looks, to her personality, to her mannerisms. Allissa would always ask if I was having the best time, and my response was 100% yes.
Thank you Allissa for this experience. Finally, for anyone looking for an Alluring, Lovely, Lusty, Intoxicating, Spectacular, Sexy, and Adorable courtesan, Allissa is the one you want to see. She will do everything in her power to ensure that you have the time of your life.

review by Dave on 5/12/2015 9:10:20 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Allissa that hasn't been stated already. She is a petite brunette that is stunningly beautiful. Seeing her pictures in her portfolio does not do her any justice. She is so much more in the flesh. She is like a country road, all curvy, soft shoulders and a bit of the wild ride.
When Allissa walked up, I got lost in those hazel eyes of her's. If decorum would have allowed it, I would have picked her up and ran to her room. Instead we chatted at the bar for awhile. Thank God, she suggested we go back to her room. Our negotiations were quick. I gave her my wallet and said take what you want. Luckily we have been messaging each other for awhile so she knew what I wanted.
We got the Safari bungalow. Fitting because she is all sweet and cute on the outside, however there is a wild thing on the inside. Will not kiss and tell all. Some of the highlights included champagne, whip cream and spankings.
Next up was the Nuru room. Let me tell you. Everyone needs to do this. It is so mind blowing sensual. Showering together, her slip n sliding on me, me trying to reciprocate. Guys it's harder than it looks, these women are professionals. We used up the whole bottle of lube. Would have stayed there forever except we were getting sticky.
Having so much fun, had to extend the evening with more bungalow time. We ended up in the bath tub. OMG how Allissa's wet skin feels like, couldn't keep my hand off of her.
She is such a cute, sweet, lovely, compassionate, sexy person. I wanted to break into her room the next morning and pack her in my luggage so I don't have to share her with anyone else.
There will be a encore to this party.

review by BadDog on 2/22/2015 11:17:13 AM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a blast with Allissa! I had a two-girl party with Allissa and Kitty Cat, and it was a wild time. Allissa is very sweet and fun, but also really serious about taking care of her lovers. She was very attentive to both me and to Kitty Cat, which made the entire experience extra special. She is a powerful lover, and really rocked me hard - Allissa was awesome!

review by Pete Maverick on 1/29/2015 7:11:36 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is the girl to make a night memorable. She is sweet and extremely beautiful all in one. But she is not just sweet and beautiful. She is also very talented. My world was rocked harder than it has ever been before. I am somewhat physically limited because of my handicap, but Allissa took great care of me and my needs

review by Mike on 7/23/2014 3:50:56 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Allissa is amazing. She is beautiful, kind, and sweet. My party with her was incredible. In fact, I never would have imagined that a party would be so much fun.

I did not have an appointment when I went to Sheri's on July 21, 2014. I had seen Allissa's beautiful photos on Sheri's website, and I also interacted with her a little bit on the Sheri's message board. So, I at least wanted to meet her and say hello. When I arrived, I asked if she was available. I was happy to hear that she was, and would be able to join me in the bar within a few minutes.

Before Allissa joined me, I was a little nervous. Normally, it takes me quite a while to get comfortable talking to someone I do not know, but Allissa has a fantastic personality and is very easy to talk to, so I calmed down almost immediately. I was surprised how quickly she made me feel comfortable.

Allissa looks fantastic in her photos, and she's even more beautiful in person. She has a warm and friendly personality, a gorgeous face, and an amazing body. She is very sweet, very kind, and very intelligent. Allissa also did an amazing job paying attention to my personality (for example, I struggle with anxiety). If she noticed me getting nervous, she'd tell me to relax. That was really cool of her, and I felt very comfortable with Allissa.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Allissa, and I highly recommend her.

review by Blake on 7/22/2014 4:58:32 PM

Blake gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I considered myself to be a born again virgin and was determined to change that, along with, it being safe, discreet, fun, and legal. Thus I traveled over 2000 miles to the best place to meet all my wants-Sheri's Ranch.
Now the hard part, which beautiful lady would I choose. Many wonderful ladies but for reasons unknown Allissa's bio and pictures stood out. I made an appointment to see Allissa and the second she intoduced herself to me my nerves went up and my mouth dropped to the floor. I said to myself I really made the right choice. Allissa is a very beautiful woman. as well as, has a easy going personality. We had a brief get to know session and then off to party.
I'm not going into specifics of our party but will state that Allissa knew what buttons to push and levers to pull resulting in her unlocking something that I thought I lost forever which was my mojo. Yeah baby. The only negative was having to leave but when I did, my fists were pumping and felt like I was walking on air. What a great time I had with Allissa and without a doubt one of the highlights of my life.Allissa thank you for everything you did to ensure that I would have a once in a lifetime experience.
If you are reading this along the many other 5 star reviews, the bio, the pictures of Allissa it is a no-brainer that she can make any fantasy come true. Living so far away from the ranch I thought I can only do this one time; however after my experience with Allissa, a sequel is already in the planning stages.

Dave








review by dave on 7/17/2014 10:52:08 PM

dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect For Couples!

My wife and I recently enjoyed our second threesome with Allissa, and it was another simply amazing time.

When inviting another woman into the bedroom, it's always important that the wife is very comfortable with her and that there are no jealousy/trust issues. Allissa always puts my wife at ease, giving equal time and pleasure to both partners throughout the experience. And while Allissa has never made my wife feel neglected during a party, the same applies to me. Both of us always felt involved with her, no matter what was going on.

During our last party, I had several experiences with Allissa, and each time she made me feel very at ease as we made deep connections—both physically and emotionally. Allissa is kind, loving, nurturing, and caring. And because of the energy she brings to a couple's party, my wife and I have always walked away from each intimate encounter with her even more deeply in love.

Thank you, Allissa, for making our experiences with you so relaxed and pleasant.

review by Bad Boy on 6/24/2014 5:33:09 PM

Bad Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first meet Alissa, I was a nervous wreck. It was my first trip to Shari’s (or any brothel for that matter) I’m a pretty shy guy so that certainly didn’t help my anxiety.

I had an appointment to meet with Amber Lynn, (read about Amber Lynn on her web page) who was running fashionably late so, I thought I would go to the bar and take in the sights while I waited. I found an empty spot at the far end of the bar and ordered a drink. I gazed at all of the hot women in the room but no one seemed to notice me (you’ve heard the expression of a wall flower - I apparently am more of a wall weed). So there I stood quietly by myself when all of a sudden this gorgeous petite brown-haired beauty walks up from out of know where and sits at the stool next to me and says, “Hi I’m Allissa” – that was just what I needed. We made some brief friendly small talk until my Amber Lynn arrived.

Amber Lynn and me sat down at a booth and started talking – going over our game plan for the next couple of nights. One thing led to another and before I knew it Amber Lynn was introducing me to her friend Allissa. She said, “if you like, she’ll be joining us for your 2-girl fantasy – we work really well together and she’s absolutely amazing”. Honestly, I couldn’t have been happier with Amber Lynn’s choice. From just speaking with Allissa at the bar, I already know that she had a very friendly and genuine personality and I thought she was sooooo hot!

The time I had with Allissa and Amber Lynn was mind blowing. It wouldn’t be wright to share all the juicy details but, what I will share is that Allissa’s a genuine, sweet-hearted woman who is talented at so many things. Don’t let her petite size fool you . . . she’s a wild child behind closed doors. She left a sour spot on my body that I will not soon forget (3-days and still counting! ;-) Forget whispering sweet nothings in your ear – this girl will talk dirty in your ear and entice you in ways you could only dream a woman would; all while she has her way with you! Amazing! I’m so glad Amber Lynn suggested you, Allissa, to join in our fun!

Guy’s, if you’re thinking of going to Shari’s ranch you owe it to yourself to experience Allissa at least once in your life! Trust me when I say she will not disappoint. But don’t just take my word for it. E-mail her, plan your own desert rondévu, and experience her for yourself – you won’t regret it!

Allissa thanks to you and Amber Lynn, I was able to scratch more than a couple wild fantasies off my bucket list! I will cherish my memory of you and our time together till the end.

And thanks so much for talking to me that night in the bar. I was a nervous wreck and all alone - your act of kindness meant a lot (and still does) – my sincere gratitude, merci beaucoup mon cheri.


G B P

review by G B P on 3/7/2014 5:34:43 PM

G B P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I first meet Alissa, I was a nervous wreck. It was my first trip to Shari’s (or any brothel for that matter) I’m a pretty shy guy so that certainly didn’t help my anxiety.

I had an appointment to meet with Amber Lynn, (read about Amber Lynn and all her reviews including the one I wrote: Mind Body and Soul on Amber Lynn’s web page) who was running fashionably late so, I thought I would go to the bar and take in the sights while I waited. I found an empty spot at the far end of the bar and ordered a drink. I gazed at all of the hot women in the room but no one seemed to notice me (you’ve heard the expression of a wall flower - I apparently am more of a wall weed). So there I stood quietly by myself when all of a sudden this gorgeous petite brown-haired beauty walks up from out of know where and sits at the stool next to me and says, “Hi I’m Allissa” – that was just what I needed. We made some brief friendly small talk until my Amber Lynn arrived.

Amber Lynn and me sat down at a booth and started talking – going over our game plan for the next couple of nights. One thing led to another and before I knew it Amber Lynn was introducing me to her friend Allissa. She said, “if you like, she’ll be joining us for your 2-girl fantasy – we work really well together and she’s absolutely amazing”. Honestly, I couldn’t have been happier with Amber Lynn’s choice. I already know that Allissa had a friendly and sincere personality and I thought she was so hot.

Allissa and Amber Lynn gave me a tour of the ranch and showed me some of the special rooms and took turns filling my imagination with wild possibilities. Then they walked me through a door and what I experienced after has forever changed my life. It wouldn’t be wright to share all the tantalizing details but, what I will share is that Allissa’s a genuine, sweet-hearted woman who is talented at so many things. Don’t let her size fool you . . . she’s a wild child behind closed doors. She left a sour spot on my body that I will not soon forget (3-days and still counting! ;-) Forget whispering sweet nothings in your ear – this girl will talk dirty in your ear and entice you in ways you could only dream a woman would; all while she has her way with you! Amazing! I’m so glad Amber Lynn suggested you, Allissa, to join in our fun!

Guy’s, if you’re thinking of going to Shari’s ranch you owe it to yourself to experience Allissa! Trust me when I say she will not disappoint. But don’t just take my word for it. E-mail her, plan your own desert rondévu, and experience her for yourself – you won’t regret it!

Allissa thanks to you and Amber Lynn, I was able to scratch more than a couple wild fantasies off my bucket list! I will cherish my memory of you and our time together till the end.

And thanks so much for talking to me that night in the bar. I was a nervous wreck and all alone - your act of kindness meant a lot (and still does) – my sincere gratitude, merci beaucoup mon cheri.

G B P

review by G B P on 3/7/2014 4:13:45 PM

G B P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply. Awesome.

This girl is amazing, a real jewel on every facet, physically and personality-wise. She's elegant, sweet and considerate. Really good conversationalist and willing to indulge in wild, naughty fantasies. A real petite powerhouse and a gorgeous gal! Absolutely phenomenal.

Her sexual prowess is astounding. Not sure if mentioning this is going too far, but this young lady gave me an unbelievable SCREAMING ORGASM and left me clawing at the sofa and panting for breath. She anticipated my needs before I voiced them, and is very adept at accommodating the desires of the customer. I found her to be patient and gentle, yet wild and passionate at the same time.

If I could give her ten stars I would. You rock Allissa! =)

review by Clive on 12/26/2013 2:09:02 AM

Clive gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I recently chose Allissa for our first threesome. The experience was nothing short of incredible, and we haven’t stopped talking about it since.

Allissa is kind, fun, and relaxing to be around. Our time with her flew by. She is a perfect choice for couples, as she caters to both the man and the woman equally. She is very respectful of any and all boundaries.

We especially appreciated being able to e-mail back and forth prior to our time together. This helped us get to know her before our time together.

Allissa is extremely sensual. She made a deep, intimate connection with us—individually and as a couple. She was very knowledgeable about all the amenities offered at Sheri’s, too. We never felt rushed or as if she was watching the clock. We will certainly set up another appointment with her on future visits to the ranch.

review by Ms. M. on 12/1/2013 4:39:31 PM

Ms. M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top