Brittney Ryder Profile Image

Brittney Ryder's reviews

Just partied with Brittney Ryder?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Brittney Ryder's customer

I can only say one hot Lady

review by Bob on 9/18/2017 11:24:27 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Brittney today. Only wish it could have been longer. As a nervous first timer, she put me at ease and gave me a most memorable time.

review by Gareth on 9/15/2017 12:00:04 AM

Gareth gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Really enjoyed my time with her my only regret was it was not long enough. Thank you Brittney looking forward to seeing you again

review by John on 9/10/2017 2:34:46 AM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


back in July had made an appointment with Britney we I got into Las Vegas. never had been to sheris before. met with Britney and she made me feel right at home and at ease. Britney is a sensitive person with a big heart. she will listen to you and make you feel special and that she is there for you. had a great time with Britney and hope to see her when I return to Vegas in November.
Thanks for everything LEE

review by Lee M on 9/6/2017 1:37:04 PM

Lee M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently spent two amazing days with the lovely Brittney Ryder. What an amazing woman she is. I actually ventured out to Sheri's the day before my appointment because I wanted to get something to eat. Brittney was around so she came into the sports bar and chatted with me. Later in the evening, we planned out the next two days. I booked two afternoon bungalow parties over the two-day period; one in the African Suite and the other in the 60's suite. We spent some time by the pool in deep conversation talking about many things that interested the two of us, as well as many things we have in common. Who would think that we would be talking about marinating steaks?? We also spent some time in the pool just having a blast!! She is truly a water baby!!!

Our time inside the bungalows were so amazing; and I can honestly say that my expectations were met and exceeded. I have been coming out to Sheri's for a number of years and for me to make that statement really means something. To cap off my vacation, Brittney and I had a great dinner, where we talked more and just enjoyed each other's company.

Brittney Ryder is a wonderful lady, who is a true craftsman. She is the real deal, and I look forward to many future parties.

Thanks again, Brittney.

review by George on 8/13/2017 1:08:44 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my first visit to Sheri’s Ranch and my first visit to a brothel, period. Going into it, I was a bit nervous and didn’t know what to expect. I had been to the website and checked everything out, but that is not the same as walking through those doors for the very first time.

I had made a reservation with Brittney early in the day and was looking forward to our meeting. I was early when I arrived so I decided to sit in the sports bar and have a drink. When I walked in I was greeted and asked if I had a reservation and I told them yes and that it was with Brittney, but I was way early. They said that it was not a problem and they’d let her know that I was there. A few minutes later, they told me that she would be down in about 30 minutes. So, I ordered a beer and sat at the bar. There were several of the ladies in the sports bar sitting at tables but none of them approached me as I am assuming they realized I had a reservation. One gentleman came in and started playing pool, he seemed like a local. All in all, it was very relaxing in the bar.

After a bit, Brittney came through the doors and greeted me with a beautiful smile. She was even more stunning than her pictures on the website, now I was really nervous. I offered her a drink, but she declined, then she asked if I wanted to sit at the bar and talk a bit or if I’d like a tour. I said I’d love a tour!

She showed me all the different themed rooms and told me how each of them worked and what was allowed and what wasn’t. She was very friendly and helped calm down my nerves. We finally made it to her room where we talked about what I wanted and what the pricing was. We came to an agreement then went on with our fun for the afternoon!

Brittney was so much fun and a pleasure to be around. We had great conversation and I left there feeling I had known her for years and I will definitely come to see her again. Thank you, Brittney for helping make my experience at Sheri’s the best I could hope for!

If you are wondering about coming to Sheri’s, I would highly recommend it. Definitely, see Brittney!! She is ABSOLUTELY worth it!

review by T on 8/4/2017 8:30:56 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Brittney. She is sweat, kind, funny, bubble, witty, and comes with a beautiful smile. She so willing to make your time enjoyable. Even played my favourite kind of music to set the mood just right for us. She is petite, but don't let that fool you. Great things come in small packages. So happy that I had opportunity to spend sometime Brittney.

review by Happy on 7/18/2017 5:47:04 PM

Happy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a Goddess of beauty and light , she has brightened my skies, on a meteor showed night. Were they real shooting stars or sparkles in her eyes and a warm glowing smile? More than just a sexy body and pretty face, she has a loving heart and makes mine race.
My time with her was an extraordinary romantic experience, I loved cuddling with this adorable girl who fits so well in my arms when I hold her it was so memorable. Oh how she felt with her soft kisses laid upon me!! Now looking back makes me want more, I have no regrets unless of course I cannot experience her presence again in her full glory which I only had a taste of, it was the flavor of sweet sexiness and divinity of an inner light she does possess. May fate and chance favor me again and grant me another night with her and all the lights that surround her in her room of lights where she stands as the brightest one of all … but I must say I love that lighted Easter basket. Wow that thing is amazing! Whoever made is must have been very creative and inventive I mean an absolute genius! (patting myself on the back , oww I think I hurt my arm lol) I love the mmm sounds she makes ( get this girl some white chocolate! And you’ll get the sexy mmm sounds with it).
Till I get the honor of seeing and being with her again… No she doesn’t belong to me, but for just for a time she chose to be with me, and it warmed my soul and did a couple of other things too! No need for Viagra with her! OMG I am just so excited thinking about her.

review by Steven K. on 4/26/2017 9:50:08 PM

Steven K. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great with couples, Brittney was amazing! She is the one!! We came to Sheri's as a couple looking for our first experience. I looked online and did quite a bit of research on the girls before we booked our reservation with Brittney. Her personality seemed to be a good fit for us (my husband and I).

This was our first time with any type of experience like this, so we were not sure what to expect. If you do your research online it walks you through the experience and the facility. The virtual tour was great to understand how it was set up. Sheri's had the best website online in comparison to other locations. I thought it was extremely helpful for my comfort level.

Sheri's provided a car service to pick us up at the hotel in the city. They picked us up in a nice unmarked ride. The drive is about a hour from the hotel, but our driver was amazing! The time flew by. He was really cool, made us laugh a lot, and was very knowledgeable about the whole process. He answered all our questions and really made us comfortable.

When we arrived the hostess brought us to the bar and we grabbed a couple drinks while we waited for Brittney. Brittney met us in the bar and came to chat. She was fantastic. We chatted about the normal small talk of life. I knew I was going to be comfortable with her right from the beginning. She gave us a tour of the facility and all the specialty rooms. Then took us back to her room. After the negotiations of price for services, we came to an agreement that was exactly what I expected from doing research online, so no surprises there.

For our first time, Brittney made the experience wonderful. She was great helping us walk through what we were looking for and wanted to get out of being there. Her personality is magnetic and genuine.
Her pictures do not do her justice at all. She is smoking hot with the most amazing set on her, though very down to earth and personable. She is petite which I liked because I am small myself, so it was a good fit.

If someone in the group is nervous she is the one to see. She makes you more than comfortable and really eases the nerves. I can't say enough about the whole experience.

Brittney is super fun in bed for both the girl and the guy. She is really good at balancing the experience and making sure everyone has fun and man did we have fun !!!! After now having our first experience, we are already discussing our next visit to Sheri's and I don't see how any other girl could top our experience with Brittney.

Brittney, thank you for making it amazing! XOXO
Jenn

review by Jenn on 3/22/2017 8:08:10 AM

Jenn gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just wanted to say what a great experience I had with Brittney a few weeks ago. It was my first visit to Sheri's and my first exposure to Brittney. All I can say is her pictures are just how she looks, she has a great body, but more impressive is her personality!! She makes you feel at ease and is such a professional in her approach. After a few drinks at the bar we went to her room and had a great experience. The next time I go to Vegas Brittney will be on my list of attractions to see in Vegas!!! Brittney you ROCK!! Sorry it took me a few weeks to submit this review.

review by M on 3/5/2017 7:42:28 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You know, sometimes you meet people in this world that leave a lasting impression on you, and its not necessarily based upon their looks. Over this past weiekend, I spent a few days out at Sheri's, where I got the privilege of meeting, getting to know, and experiencing the lovely (and talented) Brittney Ryder. Now understand, that I booked a party with Brittney in the weeks previous to my trip for this past Saturday. However, I decided to drive out to Sheri's on Thursday when I got into Las Vegas to just go out and have a good meal and meet some of the other ladies. You all know the routine when you blindly go into Sheri's without and appointment, and the hostess properly informed the ladies that I was there for a meal and maybe some conversation. Soon after I ordered my meal this 4'11'' spitfire of a girl marched up to me, sat down, and introduced herself as Brittney. I informed her that I was her "date" for Saturday and she informed me that was the reason she came up and introduced herself. Folks, right at that meeting, I was spellbound not only by her beauty, but also her amazing personality. AND that is why I finished my meal and we went back to her room to discuss Saturday and maybe a little warm up that night. Totally unplanned on my part, but I just felt the need to get to know this wonderful woman that much better. AND, I will tell you this; I am so glad that I did. We had an amazing connection on not only a physical level, but also a personality level. Needless to say, I could not wait for our Saturday bungalow party. We had an amazing time in the 60's bungalow (her choice), and of course I will not go into the details because that is a memory that Brittney and I will always share. Let's just say that sometimes a "party" can be more than romping sex; sometimes it can be an emotional journey where two people share their views on the world, shared experiences in life, and a chance to just "vent" about things that are going on in both. And---- the sex is amazing!!! Before I wrap this up, I just want to thank Brittney for just being a truly wonderful person and making my birthday trip to Sheri's such a memorable experience. Finally, we had a few moments left in our time together that Brittney asked me what I wanted to do for the time remaining. I left it up to her, but I asked her to give me something for me to remember her by and give me a reason to come back and see her. She did!!! Thank you so much!!

review by George on 2/26/2017 4:23:26 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yes, I did make a return visit to party with the lovely sexy Brittney Ryder. And yes, she is a damn good rider! And guess who helped me during the second half of the party? Why the sexy Alissa, of course.
It all started when I decided to come to Vegas, rent a Harley, and participate in the Bordello Run. But the run was cancelled due to rain. Well when you come from New York, a little rain never stops you. I waited for it to taper off and headed to Sheri's to party with my friend Brittney.
It was a wonderful evening and a wonderful party. Brittney may say something different, but I think the party could be categorized as a good old "dick down". It was what I like and just what I needed. Brittney was wonderful as always and let me be me. What a wonderful person she is. It was a night I will never forget. Thank you Dear Brittney. You know how much I think of you.
CB

review by Countryboy on 2/24/2017 4:47:33 PM

Countryboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A must see for couples! Britney's pictures do not do her justice. She is gorgeous with an amazing body and a bubbly personality. She put us at ease and made our experience a great one. Britney made us comfortable and took great care of us both. We had a wonderful time. If you are looking for someone who caters to couples she's your gal.

review by M and D on 2/19/2017 1:38:15 PM

M and D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


With her captivating smile and likeable personality, Brittney made me feel comfortable, and after talking about what I wanted, she gave me such a memorable experience that I booked her again a few days later before I finished my vacation.

She is an intelligent, charming, classy, funny, and incredibly sexy woman that deserves to be treated with respect and dignity, and so if you treat her right and abide by her rules, she'll give you a sexual experience to remember.

review by Wayne on 11/14/2016 4:06:58 PM

Wayne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On Oct 1st, had an appointment with Brittney. We met at in the Bar area. Her sparkling personality is captivating and even overshadowing her incredible looks. She was so kind and explained how the process works at Sheri's and that in a very fun and not awkward way. The private time was special and most exciting to hear about her fantasies. She is most experienced in any form of excitement one might be interested in. Follow her guidance, rules and it will lead to bliss. She can open minds and push the range of what can amount to total sexual enjoyment. Brittney has an outrageous body along with a very fun personality which leads to incredible sexual enjoyment. Greetings to Brittney and thank you for a great first time at Sheri's or any brothel in NV for that matter.

review by Ron on 10/10/2016 10:11:25 PM

Ron gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ok guys.... Be kind and respectful to this beautiful and amazing Brittney... She totally fulfilled and exceeded my expectations as I visited this brothel (first time ever at any brothel) last weekend. She was sensitive, professional, honest and lots of laughter and fun. I only hope that others could experience the same connection feeling that I did. I'm definitely scanning my calendar for our next encounter. And to be 100% honest, I would rate Brittney a 10 out of 5 (for her personality and capabilities far exceed any scale if you ask me). What an amazing woman and perfect soul she is.... Kisses to you Brittney.

review by Sailingcowboyrr on 10/5/2016 8:54:53 PM

Sailingcowboyrr gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


what can i say so so sexy and so well worth it cant wait till i see her again

review by bob s on 9/27/2016 11:36:54 AM

bob s gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Unreal experience! Brittney has a way of taking your anxiety away...she is the perfect combination of sweet and hot!

review by Jen & Scott on 9/3/2016 4:18:23 PM

Jen & Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Brittney Ryder last night, and it was the best 'partying' I've had in years! On top of being sexy, beautiful, and a show-woman with superior arousal skills and an execution that left me literally shouting at the top of my lungs in ecstasy, she is also sweet, kind, funny, and just the right amount of goofy to melt your heart. I look forward to seeing her again the next time my travels take me out near Sheri's Ranch! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 :)

review by Jeff Albertson on 8/7/2016 5:07:23 PM

Jeff Albertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So I did return for some more time with Brittney this summer. Even brought my own supply of glow sticks (private joke with Brittney). Off to the 60's bungalow for our fun. Somehow it got to from her trying to teach me how to dance while we were naked. To picking her up by that awesome butt of hers and carrying her to the bed. Then the friskiness began in earnest. She is such an exuberant and vivacious lover, constantly seeking what would please you the whole time. We never did get to play with the glow sticks. Guess another trip to correct that.

review by BadDog on 8/7/2016 10:28:14 AM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


there isn't a single word that can describe how sweet and gorgeous Brittney is, her pics don't do her justice, you have to see her in person to really appreciate it. this was my first trip to the ranch and i was able to communicate with Brittney before arriving. this helped me a lot because i'm very shy and the chat at the bar scene just isn't for me. when i walked through the door i was greeted by hostess, who was very kind and accommodating, and told me she would let Brittney know i was there. once Brittney came through those doors i was speechless !! since this was my first time she showed me around the ranch and all the specialty room (their NURU massage room was really cool) and explained what we could do in each of them. after the tour we went back to her room and talked about what i wanted to expirence with here. as nervous as i was sitting with this beautiful woman, not once did she pressure me into any kind of service and was straight to the point with the questions i had. once we agreed we got to go to the Arabian bungalow (since she was moving rooms we didn't really have one of our own) and i would highly recommend anyone staying for more than a day to definitely check the themed bungalows out ! once inside the bungalow Brittney got me everything i needed for my shower and got the room all set up (threw on a little rock music too) again there isn't a single word that i can choose to tell you how amazingly stunning this woman was!! beautiful face, beautiful body, amazing chest and perfect butt ! after our time was over we just sat and talked for a good 20 min which was a really nice experience. overall i couldn't of asked for a better experience and want to thank Brittney for everything !! i will absolutely go back again.

Also on a side note, Fabio who was our limo driver was very cool to talk to on the drive out and back. he is also very accommodating and will stop anywhere you need to before getting out of town.

review by Joel D. on 8/2/2016 1:08:33 PM

Joel D. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had booked an appointment with Brittney for last nigh about a month ago. All I knew about Brittney was what I read in her profile. When I met her I found her to be everything I expected and so much more. She was warm and friendly and outgoing. She is a very beautiful women and very down to earth. She has a great attitude about life and loves her job very much. I couldn't have had a better time and I look forward to seeing her again. I highly recommend you spend time with her you won't be disappointed.

review by Nick on 8/1/2016 10:14:03 AM

Nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasant experience of a one-on-one encounter with Brittney and I have to say that it was a most sensual and then exciting experience. Brittney will be marked as one of my most memorable experiences. Her smile, her personality, her vivacious attitude makes her over a 5 star experience. I hope to see her again! Soon!

review by CH on 6/30/2016 11:15:39 AM

CH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittany, is a beautiful down to earth lady. She went above and beyond to make sure my fantasy came true. A great conversationalist with a passion for life. I left with a smile a mile wide.
Highly recommended.:)

review by Steve G on 6/29/2016 11:50:31 AM

Steve G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was looking to finally punch my v-card. After researching a bit I narrowed my decision at Sheri's down to a few ladies. After working up the nerve I sent emails to those ladies that caught my eye. Brittney responded, quickly and helped establish a bit of a connection, that was able to calm me down a bit.

I arrived a bit late for my scheduled appointment (but had called/emailed ahead to let her know). I sat at the bar for a bit and saw her coming. Until recently the pictures on her profile did not do her proper justice, as they hid her smiling face. But even still they don't reflect how good she looks in person. She greeted me with a smile and we adjourned to her room to discuss matters.

Throughout our time she kept her positive attitude and helped me through the things I was worried about. She was patient and was a real help in establishing my confidence.

I wouldn't trade my time with her for anything (barring having more time with her).

I cannot recommend her enough. I know the next time I'm able to party at Sheri's I will be sure to include her in my plans (and would follow her suggestions for further activities).

review by MasterYume on 6/29/2016 11:40:08 AM

MasterYume gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I went in to Sheri's being nervous. I got a line up and chose Britney. From the very start she made me more comfortable. She is very friendly with a great sense of humor. Not to mention, a fabulous body. She made my experience truly incredible. I will be returning to see her again.

review by Randy on 6/29/2016 10:50:20 AM

Randy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fantastically orgasmic, Brittney was a great time, my husband and I added her to our party with Montana. She is captivating in every sense of the word. A smile that melts all inhibitions away. Up for the challenge, not hurried or rushed. We thoroughly enjoyed our playtime. Let it be said spoiling a lady instead of it all about you pays of in the end.. Wink.

review by TracyR on 6/23/2016 11:30:43 AM

TracyR gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittney is wildly beautiful and has a great athletic body! She looks exactly the same in real life as she does in her pictures. She's very energetic and everything flowed great! I thoroughly enjoyed our time together and I only wish I could've booked her again after our first party ended. Especially after the conversation we had after dinner. She's very easy to talk to and is talented outside of the bedroom too!

review by Joe on 6/10/2016 11:41:14 AM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was really excited to see Brittney in the lineup. She and I had talked over the years but had not partied. This time, I was going to make it happen! She's fun to talk to, and we had a good time talking at the bar over drinks for a while before going back to her room. Besides being fun and extremely hot, Brittney has AMAZING muscle control! She did this incredible move with her legs and… well, I'll let her show you. If you want a great time, party with Brittney!

review by Pete Maverick on 6/9/2016 4:06:00 PM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I enjoyed my time with Brittney. We were able to quickly come to an agreement, based on my budget. She was very personable, and asked about my turns-ons, while she was preparing her room. She enjoys when YOU give her verbal feedback. And, yes - when you're ready to go, expect her to ride you cowgirl! She IS very petite - this was noticeable when I held her, missionary, so that I could move her body with mine. She is a happy, positive person, who made my visit to Sheri's a pleasant one.

review by Kurt R. on 6/6/2016 6:59:25 PM

Kurt R. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Finally meet the lovely Brittney Ryder on my last night at the ranch. Giving up my seat on the corner of the bar so she could sit with her friends. was the best thing I ever did. Now I had the opportunity to sit next to this radiant beauty. After chatting about our common interests, I was falling under her spell. Looking into those alluring brown eyes and that effervescent smile, I was done. Yeah I know she is a knockout. The blonde hair, awesome body, the tiny skirt that barely covered that perfect derriere. It was her face that slayed me. Off to her room we went.
My only regret was not meeting her sooner and not having a longer party.
I foresee another visit just so I can see her again.

review by BadDog on 6/6/2016 6:20:21 PM

BadDog gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune of stopping in the Sports Bar at Sheri's Ranch. I sat down and was joined by a very beautiful and friendly lady named Brittney.
We went to her room and she made me feel comfortable in every way.
I will return, and anyone who has a chance don't miss out on the opportunity! She is a very classy, sexy, lady!

review by Charlie on 6/6/2016 1:25:34 PM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was last night, but hopefully it won't be THE last night. After browsing the website for a little while, I went to Sheri's Ranch last night with a "Top 3" in mind promising myself I would have a drink and take a little time and not run off with the first lady that that said, "Hi!" Suzanne, a beautiful woman in her own right, took those honors - sorry, Suzanne, it was in no way a reflection on you.

Then I ordered from Sheri's pretty decent menu, but turned out to be a little too nervous to eat much. There is a rule at Sheri's about no customer mobile phones inside, obviously to avoid picture taking, and I was waiting for one particular email, so I kept stepping outside to check on it. It never came, so once I decided I was done eating, I put the phone away, and up walked Brittney Ryder! Top 3!

By the end of introductions, and a tour, and just a few minutes basking in her smile and amazing charms, it was clear that there never really were any other two ... she was every woman I had come to Sheri's to meet. Oh, and don't worry. She is the fabulously beautiful woman you see in her profile. But even more ... she's mature and devilish and easygoing and charismatic (couldn't go without slipping that in).

Brittney took the time to show me all 'activity' rooms, which I didn't get a chance to see the one time I was at Sheri's a few years ago. There are even some new options at Sheri's since I was there (at least I think they are new) - the Playland theme rooms. Brittney even took the time to describe different possible adventures in each room. It was a terrific tour, but it backfired a little, because back at her room, the negotiations took a little time, just because with so much to offer at Sheri's, I could barely begin to pick from the available experiences. And I'll admit now, I was already enjoying just sitting and talking with this amazing lady.

She was patient and helpful and if I had a week (or a lifetime) to spend with her, I would have tried them all. Anyway, we settled on our adventure, and we were ready to go.

We ended up in the 60's room, she showed me the shower, as I had pointed out that it's a thousand degrees in Vegas and I really wanted to wash the sunscreen off. She left to get ready, after explaining that our 'time' didn't start until she returned. So once the drinks arrived, I took a shower.

We took a little more time getting to know each other, which, for me, was as much a reason our time was so great as anything else ... and believe me, everything was great! She was warm and sensitive and beautiful (did I say that, yet?) and our time together was over far too soon. As I was leaving, I was already trying to think of when my next opportunity would be to see her again.

And one last thing ... if you're coming to see Brittney (or any of the ladies) in the evening, I recommend the free limo. Last time I came, it was already night, so the drive was very dark. This time I drove out while there was still daylight to see the amazing landscape. But the drive back to Vegas was long and dark and tiring. I will definitely take my own advice next time.

Thank you, Sheri. It will always be an amazing memory, and hopefully not the only one.

review by ClubJ4 on 6/5/2016 9:31:59 AM

ClubJ4 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


About two months ago, I had the utmost pleasure to visit Sheri's Ranch and party with Brittney Ryder. It was my first time at an establishment like this, which is something I've avoided doing until now for two reasons: the legal issues (I live in a European country where prostitution is illegal), and safety/hygiene. With Sheri's, you don't have to worry about any of those, as it is a legit business and great care is taken with protection against STDs. I'm a mysophobe myself, and I felt my experience was without any unpleasant surprises regarding sanitation and cleanliness.

While Sheri's offers a multitude of lovely ladies for many different tastes and preferences, I chose to meet with Brittney because of her classic busty blonde look as well as the great reviews she has earned, praising her nice personality. I am happy to report that I made the perfect choice, and she knows exactly what her clients are looking for in the bedroom. The pictures tell only a part of the story, as Brittney is even sexier when you meet her in person, and you get inner beauty to go with her looks as well. She definitely helps to maintain the image of Sheri's having the best-looking ladies out of all the other similar places in Nevada.

A few other things to mention, too: if you're an unemployed student like myself, and low on money, you might be skeptical about the prices. Because of this, I suggest that you start saving up in advance and, just to be safe, go over what you think is enough (especially so that you can tip the lady and the driver, if you opted for the complimentary ride). Don't fret too much about the price, though, since there WILL be negotiations before you make your decision. I would not be writing this if that wasn't the case, as Brittney and I were able to come up with a solution that satisfied us both. In the end, I felt I totally got my money's worth and unforgettable memories to boot, and if I ever get a chance to return to Sheri's, I definitely will.

Thank you, Brittney, and thank you, Sheri's Ranch!

P.S. I also have to give props to the two-way complimentary ride that Sheri's offers. It really is discreet, you get it to your hotel in Vegas, you get a reminder from the driver before he arrives to pick you up and he will also ask you what you'd like to drink. He also lets you to stop by the bank if you wish to get your money in cash before arriving at the ranch. Don't forget to tip the driver when he drops you off at your hotel! I wish I still remembered the name of my driver, he was this older newyorker who I had some entertaining discussions during my ride to Sheri's and back – I'd like to extend my gratitude to him as well for taking good care of me and being a fun conversationalist.

review by Dustin Decker on 5/31/2016 10:31:19 AM

Dustin Decker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The other night my girlfriend and I had our first visit to Sheris Ranch. We had a appointment with another lady but she wasn't there that night. After talking to a couple different ladies we decided to get a tour and talk about little more with Britney.
We were both nervous but she made the whole experience very comfortable. We had a great time and will be returning again sometime.

review by Michigan on 5/21/2016 10:41:59 PM

Michigan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the utmost pleasure to be able to invite Britney to join a party that I had with her friend Amber Lynn. She was an amazing addition, and I had the night of my life due to these 2 amazing women.Britney is gorgeous and has a great pair of bresasts. Although I was already having a great night she helped complete it and make it that much better. She really knows how to please both men and women and I was truly blown away!!

review by Naked Wii on 8/25/2014 6:34:49 PM

Naked Wii gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittney's pictures hardly do her justice as she is far better looking in person! She has a sweet personality and a genuine girl next door to her but don't be fooled she is AMAZING when the lights and clothes are off!
I thoroughly enjoyed my time spent with you on Sunday night and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Your charm and attentiveness will bring me back as a repeat customer!

review by Richard M on 8/19/2014 3:54:33 PM

Richard M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Partied with Brittney last week. I couldn't have been happier with the encounter. We had a foot fetish party and though she claimed to not have had much experience in that particular play style she still worked wonders. She has the cutest little feet and let me do whatever I wanted to them. I'd recommend her a hundred times.

review by SFGuy on 8/16/2014 9:49:24 PM

SFGuy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittney, thank you so much for the past two evenings. You are truly amazing and you have helped me more than you will ever know. Great conversation and our time together was fantastic. Hope you slept well, your magic worked again. 9:30 and I am still in bed.

review by won haha! on 8/9/2014 9:37:38 AM

won haha! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittney met us in jeans with diamonds on the pockets. She was completely adorable, but when the clothes were on the ground...man...was she HOT!!
This was our first experience as a couple and Brittney made us feel at ease and wanting more. She really knows the way to make sure EVERYBODY has a great time at the party.
We highly recommend Brittney and can't wait to see her again.

review by Mike and Nadia on 7/17/2014 6:51:14 PM

Mike and Nadia gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittney was a lot of fun to hang out with. Charming, cute and very expressive. She was very accommodating. Recommended.

review by Jason on 7/11/2014 5:35:41 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This Girl is what all men want from a girl, Super hot easy to talk to, GREAT IN BED! Check out her Pic then get to the ranch ASAP

review by SWFLMike on 5/23/2014 2:32:22 AM

SWFLMike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the opportunity of a lifetime when a business trip put me close enough to Sheris Ranch that I could make a run there and see one of the ladies without anybody knowing where I was or what I was doing. One thing on my bucket list was getting it on with a professional sex worker and I am happy to say that box is checked.

Before my trip I perused the website and picked out 3 girls that piqued my interest. Brittney was at the top of that list. Her profile and pics just seemed perfect for me. I was unable to make my original appointment at 8pm so I rescheduled the following day for 11am. At the time I didn't realize that that time slot was like the girls 5am because they are usually partying all night. The lady at the door welcomed me and I sat on the couch in the lobby area while waiting for my girl. Even though it was "early" for her Brittney showed up bright and perky and so ready to see to my needs.

We made small talk as she walked me to her room. Once there we sat down and discussed my budget and came to agreement on what type party we would have. Even though I had a relatively small budget Brittney still made me feel like I was her whole world the time we were together and I never felt like she was rushing me in any way.

The party itself was wonderful! She really knew what she was doing and made me feel super special with her touch and her compliments.

As others have noted she payed attention to details like holding my hand in the interlocking fingers boyfriend-girlfriend style while walking me back to the lobby and asking for a hug goodbye.

I just wish I could spend every weekend at the Ranch with this girl! She was A++ in every way! Thank you Brittney!

review by Jim on 5/17/2014 4:46:43 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time at a brothel, and it was great. I picked Brittney before going to Vegas because I was going with three other guys, and I didn't want any of them to scoop me.
She met me in the bar, and my my first impression was WOW!! She is amazing, drop dead gorgeious, and a body to die for. I was pretty nervous at first, but she's such an easy going person with a great personality she realy made me feel welcome, and wanted.
After showing me around the place we went into her room to discuss what I was looking for.Then the fun began. She was awesome, everything that I hoped for, and then some. A REALLY fun experience!
I would definitley like to go back, but I would make sure that I booked my trip for the same time that she was working, she really left a lasting imprerssion. In my opinion the girls there were from a 7 to a 10, but Brittney is a 20 on that scale. After we left the boys were talking in the limo, and they were all jealous of me, and said that I definitley got the best one.
Brittney, I hope to see you again soon. Too much fun.

review by Deano on 5/16/2014 9:40:04 AM

Deano gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Brittney Ryder is a total class act.
Playful, sexy, bright and VERY hot.
She really knows how to please and wants to show you how she can make that happen.

Highly recommend you ask for her !!

review by Iowa boy gets Toes curled on 4/12/2014 11:36:08 PM

Iowa boy gets Toes curled gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a chance to get my very first "Vegas lap dance" from Brittany. After mustering up enough courage to open the sport-bar door I was immediately greeted by the friendly bar tender. The bar seemed smaller than I imagined it to be but was very clean and welcoming. I sat at the bar and asked for a beer and was quickly greeted by a tall blonde goddess named Logan. She introduced herself and asked me if I would like to take the tour. It didn't take long for Logan to figure me out, and know exactly what I was looking for (I think these ladies have some type of superpower on how to read peoples personalities). Logan then asked me if I would like to talk back in her room. I sadly and declined due to the fact that I honestly felt a little intimidated by her height and beauty.

I returned to the bar and spoke to a few other ladies but nothing compared to Logan. Then I saw Brittany's picture up on the screen behind the bar. I asked if she was available. About 5 minutes later Brittany emerged and sat down beside me. I minute I saw her I knew she was the one I wanted. I would describe Brittany as; super cute, with a hot body, huge titties, platinum blonde hair with very seductive eyes.

She took me back to her room and we agreed to a party.
The first part of the party took place in the dungeon room. Britney had everything set-up and ready to go by the time we entered including ice cold beers. Britney confessed she was not a good dancer but I strongly disagree. The lap-dance was one of the most sensual passionate experiences I have ever had. I almost jizzed my pants.

The second part of the party took place in her room, where we did a little role playing (doctor). Lucky for me apparently Britney has an oral fixation! Woohoo!
The things that impressed me the most about Britney beyond the obvious is the attention to small details, identifying the experience that the person is looking for even though they may not verbally express it and the meticulous attention to safety procedures of the client and courtesan.

Thank you Britney you gave me exactly what I needed even though I may not have directly asked for it. You read me and did the little things, like kissing behind my ears, holding my hand, running your hands through my hair and even hugging. You gave me a memory and feeling I will never forget. I wish you lots of success in your future business endeavors.

review by Body-fit dude on 11/25/2013 2:30:54 PM

Body-fit dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Word of advise fellas treat her nice and she will return the favor. Good thing I held on because she was one hella rider. She really rocked my night! Sexy, pretty, and petite. Reminded me of this one hot chick I worked with in our corporate office but way better. Definitely I'll see her again soon.

review by Christian on 11/25/2013 1:51:53 AM

Christian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a fantastic night with a two girl party with Brittney and Allissa. These girls were awesome and we had a really great time. They worked brilliantly together to make every fantasy come true. We even planned our next get together, that I am personally looking forward to already!!! They didn’t even need the extra credit, because they already got an A+ in my gradebook!!!

review by Master Teacher on 10/20/2013 8:10:19 PM

Master Teacher gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Oh I am so behind writing this review, but better later than never; right Brit.

Brittney and me was an unplanned event, but what a wonderful surprise! She is very petite, but don't let that fool you. She has an amazing curvy body, a wonderful personality, full of energy, damn sexy; and I got the chance to enjoy it all. The fact is she is HOT HOT HOT!

We had a very sexual and erotic time; the way I like it. Thank you again my dear for a wonderful time.

And guys, she has my full recommendation and don't think old countryboy doesn't know what he is talking about!!!!!

A Gem for sure!

Love,
Countryboy

review by Countryboy on 7/26/2013 10:21:56 PM

Countryboy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Mmmmmm shes so good! i showed up for my 2nd ranch trip! Lots of people there.... I had a drink in the bar and then asked for a line-up! The girls all came out .... black, white, asian, hispanic! i was blown away! In walked this little sexy 4 ft 11" babe, eye-fucking the shit outta me! I picked her and we went back to her room! She was very fun and playful! made me feel right at home! finally after talking prices and showering we got down to the business! my cock was rock hard! she got on top of me like a bull at a rodeo! then i banged her doggystyle for awhile, finally i fucked the shit out of her on top of her , the whole time shes moaning like a little schoolgirl who needed a lesson! her tits were bouncing in my face and she smelled amazing!!! finally i shot my load and she comforted me like a baby! we talked, showered up again, and said our goodbyes! it was a life-changing experience and i will be going back soon! :)

review by Steve on 7/10/2013 1:43:23 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top