Erin Profile Image

Erin's reviews

Just partied with Erin?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Erin's customer

We are a married couple and decided to try a threesome for the first time. Erin could not have been more fun! She has a beautiful body along with a caring and genuine personality. We would highly recommend her!

review by Jean and John on 10/16/2017 7:47:59 PM

Jean and John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Got to see Erin again Wednesday and all I can say is wow! Gorgeous, funny, sexy, great conversation, and everything you want in a person. Can’t wait to see her again.

review by Yoda on 10/15/2017 2:47:22 AM

Yoda gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin, thank you for this experience. I could not have chosen a better girl. You are amazing.

review by Adam on 10/12/2017 3:54:10 AM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is, without a doubt, one of the best ladies to party with at Sheri's! Hands down! She will please you, surprise you, and leave you wanting more all at once.
When I came to the ranch, I originally was gonna party with Brianna Costello. When it was suggested to bring Erin in for a group party, she happily agreed, and made my dreams come true! Together, Erin and Brianna Costello are the perfect combination for a group party. They will work ceaselessly to ensure you leave beyond satisfied. Erin does the same thing when she's alone with you. Whether it be simple pleasure, a GFE, or group, Erin always delivers satisfaction above and beyond your wildest expectations! This ability, along with her bubbly personality; and incredibly sexy body, Erin will leave you satisfied and wanting to party with her again!
I know I will

review by Steve on 9/30/2017 2:54:18 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When planning a recent birthday trip extravaganza I knew I wanted a repeat party with Erin to be its centerpiece. What amazes me the most about Erin (besides the obvious platitudes of gorgeous, stunningly sexy, super sweet, snuggly, etc.) is how she makes it so I walk away fully sated, completely satisfied, grinning from ear to ear, yet immediately crafting plans to return for another visit. It’s a true reflection of her consummate skill as a courtesan, but more importantly, her depth of character as a person, that she is able to produce that level of dichotomy. For me, it’s the genuineness of the connection Erin is able to create that keeps me coming back for more. And to my chagrin, I should have already known this, as it’s right there in black and white on her profile: “An experience with me will leave you feeling exhilarated, pampered, and wanting more all at once.” To which I can only say, yep, that’s the perfect summation!! Thanks Erin!!

review by James Culbertson on 9/25/2017 1:05:48 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The hottest nerd I've ever met! Erin is gorgeous and intelligent beyond anything I could have hoped for. We spent a few hours together in the Playland and I wish I could have spent an entire day. The best part was when she brought out her NES Classic and we played naked Mario. She is one of a kind and I'm so lucky to have met her! Next time I'm bringing my N64!

review by San Diego Nerd on 9/21/2017 11:10:20 AM

San Diego Nerd gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply the best girl I've ever been with,a true girl next door. A great listener and far none one of the best. I can't wait to see her again

review by Dan on 9/5/2017 4:43:22 AM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did not expect to meet someone like Erin when I came to Sheri's. She's adorable, genuine, upbeat, and intelligent. My mind was blown! I can't even put into words how wonderful she made me feel! A true GFE, Erin is so personable and real. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!

review by Irish Eyes on 8/29/2017 3:19:03 PM

Irish Eyes gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let's face it. It is what it is. Then I met Erin holy fuck!!!! The party was great but the other stuff even better wow ........... she is a really great beautiful lady who's pictures do her no justice I'm already booking my next three trips that's right three. I've never wrote a review for anything when your paying out your hard earned money it should be great whatever it is. Well I have too say this was so much better then great................ I cold rant and rave all day about our party bu this is something you need to do to really understand it fully you won't be disappointed I WASN'T can't wait to see her again
CJ

review by Cj on 8/27/2017 10:58:10 AM

Cj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Changed my life for the better. Thank you Erin!

review by Mr. Honda on 8/25/2017 4:01:20 AM

Mr. Honda gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So utterly wonderful in all aspects that words are completely insufficient to come even remotely close to describing what it's like to lay in love with her.

review by someone who poeticized her on 8/11/2017 6:43:53 AM

someone who poeticized her gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had briefly met Erin on an earlier visit this summer, and after feeling the palpable zing she gives off from just the most fleeting interaction, I knew coming back to party with her would be the right move. She greeted me like a long-lost friend, and it only got better from there. I very quickly learned she’s a dog lover, so I knew we would get along fine :)

She’s extraordinarily beautiful and her body simply leaves you in awe: oozing sexiness, smooth skin, curves (oh my, curves) in all the right places, and a smile that makes your knees buckle. She has a fascinating background and would be an amazing companion for an evening of drinks and conversation, but you’d be missing a whole lotta fun if that’s where you stopped!

I know it’s a cliché to say the pictures don’t do someone justice, but in this case it’s true, really, trust me. Erin’s pictures come close to capturing her beauty, but you don’t get a sense of her wonderful, vibrant energy until you are with her in person. Her mouth can go from sophisticated to raunchy in the same sentence. She’s cuddly, and snuggly, and delicious, and generous, and she will nibble on you and you will like it. I wanted to feel like I was spending a lazy (naked) afternoon with my girlfriend, where pleasure came from talk and touch alike, so mission accomplished! I’ll be back, without question.

If you are new to Sheri’s or the brothel scene, my advice, do some homework. Plan your visit. Read the ladies’ profiles, then schedule an appointment with one that you really want to meet. Send her a note prior to your appointment. Bring her thoughtful gifts. Be open and honest with your budget and what you want to have happen during your time together. Be a gentleman. Spend some time and energy giving your courtesan pleasure. Your experience will be that much better!

review by James Culbertson on 7/29/2017 9:01:14 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There are two things to get out of the way first:
1: Two hours are not enough time to spend with Erin
2: She is a hundred times more beautiful than her pictures already show

This was my first time at Sheri's, or at any brothel for that matter. Erin's description doesn't say this, but she is a Nerd's Fantasy. We talked about video games, anime, comics when I first got there and into our party. I was a nervous ball of nerves, but she made everything so relaxing.

Do I plan on returning, absolutely. Though I might need to sell a kidney or rob a few banks to spend enough time with her, which even still wouldn't be enough. Addiction, thy name is Erin.

PS
Compliment her on her lion tattoo. The look on her face will be priceless. ;)

review by Zachary on 7/29/2017 6:00:51 PM

Zachary gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She's sweeter than chocolate and more addicting than nicotine! I partied with Erin a month ago and I haven't been able to get her out of my mind since. She is absolutely spectacular. Her smile, her body, and her amazing bedroom skills are second to none. I know many people have said it before me, but her pictures just can't capture how beautiful she really is. I immediately felt like I had known her my entire life. It was my first time at a brothel and I was extremely nervous but Erin was such a wonderful conversationalist that I found I could not tear myself away from her mesmerizing eyes. I would recommend her to any and everyone looking for a real experience. I know we only met that day but it felt like a genuine connection. I don't make it out to Vegas often but I promise all my future trips will include Erin.

review by Sweet Tooth on 7/17/2017 3:35:18 PM

Sweet Tooth gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of spending time with erin recently and she was absolutely AMAZING!. I will freely admit this was my first time to a brothel of any kind so i wasnt sure what to expect. I felt at ease and comfortable right away the whole experience was very good. I met erin in the bar and we chatted a little bit, right away we were joking and laughing and i was very relaxed, what a gorgeous smile and laugh she has. I asked her for the tour first and she led me thru the complex and explained everything to me and again we were just having a nice casual conversation etc. And then we went to her room and negotiated she explained everything to me very well and we discussed options etc,once that was all out of the way the fun begins.

As we had discussed the things that i liked Erin made sure during our session to cover as many of those as possible. Once we were actual naked and in bed the rest was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. Her body is So incredibly stunning, i know ive read this a 100 times but , her pics do not do her justice. She knew exactly what to do and was very skilled at lovemaking. All the while with verbal encouragement with her beautiful smile and sexy voice. When she was moaning softly in my ear drove me absolutely wild. We did 69 then cowgirl then missionary all of my favorites all the while she was very attentive to my needs and desires.

After we had finished, and what a finish it was i havent climaxed that hard in quiet a while, we relaxed and chatted on the bed after she cleaned me up. I didnt feel rushed at all and i know she gave me a little more time then we had agreed on which i appreciated. afterwards i had a nice dinner and relaxed , chatted/flirted with some of the other ladies, kitty cat is definitely next on my list she is so smokin hot and very charming. the overall experience was an A+ and i will definitely be back to see Erin again and try some of the other ladies. Since Erin was my first courtesan she will always hold a very special place in my heart!


review by erik on 7/15/2017 5:28:16 PM

erik gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of meeting this beautiful young lady on my birthday. Not sure what she was saying because I was distract by her eyes and her sweet voice. We arrived to her room to chat. Her smile became brighter. It is infectious and I knew I had to party with her. I won't go into details out of respect, but I will say one of the best time I ever had. I know the first stop I'm making the next time I'm in town. Hopefully she will be working.

review by Raymond on 6/27/2017 9:07:20 PM

Raymond gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I've been out to the ranch almost a dozen times and partied with 6 ladies, most of them twice... Recently I saw Erin for the 2nd time... she was already one of my favorites... this visit sealed the deal. She is the best time OUT THERE. From setting a date, to remembering small details of our last party, it's almost as if Erin knows me, and was genuinely excited for our visit. We had a great time and I hope she remembers it as much as I will every morning for months to come =)

review by J on 6/26/2017 9:54:42 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A few days ago I had the pleasure of spending time with Erin. She captivated me from the moment I laid my eyes on her, and she is a real joy to talk to due to her warm personality. She really is a dream come true in every sense of the term!

Things got much better once we were in her room. I'll save you the sordid details, but believe me when I say that Erin is an expert in the art of lovemaking ;) If you're a fan of the GFE like me, you'd have trouble finding someone better than Erin for your needs! She's super open minded and will cater to just about any fantasy or fetish that you may have.

I only wish I could have spent more time with Erin. But then again, no amount of time with this lovely, kind-hearted lady would ever be enough! You really owe it to yourself to see her :)

review by EDC goer on 6/25/2017 8:37:09 PM

EDC goer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


5/5. Beautiful, brainy, and busty. What more could you want.

review by c35o on 6/25/2017 8:29:11 AM

c35o gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was absolutely amazing. As a first timer she made me feel at ease and relaxed. She is drop dead gorgeous with a perfect body. I highly recommend her services and she leaves you wanting more. Thank you for the great time. I will be back for more.

review by Brian on 6/22/2017 10:43:20 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spend an hour in Erin's room and she'll intoxicate you with her Southern charms and ginger kindness as much as any cocktail. Spend two hours with her in a bungalow and you'll entirely forget the outside world exists.

I'm not one to kiss and tell, but I admire her role playing and improv skills, both avec and sans vêtements. Though this wild Irish rose has travelled all over the globe, the only place you'll want to go with her is into her heart.

Is she gorgeous? Sure. But her most outstanding feature is her smile. And the brains behind it. If you want her to take your breath away, both figuratively and literally, consider it done.

review by William on 6/17/2017 8:19:14 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


??It gets harder each time (no pun intended), improving on great things to say about Erin but here goes! To say this was our best time yet seems like a cliche but it's the truth?? This was our 6th. time together and I'm already looking forward to the next one??

We had some great conversations about her latest trip home to see her family and about Real Louisiana food which she says I must try?? We also talked about her world travels and where she wants to go next! I don't want to say that I'm obsessed, but I think about Erin everyday?? Love you Erin??Till we meet again??

review by Peter T on 6/15/2017 1:13:31 AM

Peter T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Yesterday afternoon was my 5th. GFE with Erin! This time she brought her BFF Kitty and we had a great time in Sheri's Playroom! We started out in the Jacuzzi which was great for my injured back!

Erin and I are so looking forward to our next meeting in a couple of weeks?? We have such a great time whenever we party???? -- Love You Erin??

review by Peter T on 5/31/2017 12:39:30 AM

Peter T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Beyond expectations! 5++

review by anonymous on 5/29/2017 3:22:19 PM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Simply the best!! I love her!

review by B on 5/28/2017 10:26:28 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Finally saw Erin Thur early am for a bit. Erin is Absolutely beautiful and such a great person in person best time had with her and not only did I make her feel good she made me feel great. Worth the wait will be back to see her

review by Thur Am on 5/26/2017 3:03:39 PM

Thur Am gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! She was amazing .. nice firm tits .. my gosh she is the best !!!!! Loved her .. will return again for Erin ??

review by Kirklandkites on 5/25/2017 4:47:38 PM

Kirklandkites gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied 3 times at sheris ranch now, but this saturday had the most amazing Girlfriend experience with Erin. She is the most sexiest nerdy person I have ever met so far. She has the most beautiful eyes and the pictures simply dont do justice to her beauty. I am looking forward to party with her next time i visit the place :)

review by Anonymous on 5/22/2017 9:36:47 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There is a first time for everything right. So the night of April 28th 2017 I ran into a little redhead named Erin. She is possibly the most beautiful thing I've ever seen in my life. I was so nervous I didn't know the rules I didn't know anything about what was to come. And I believe she knew this. Erin calmed my nerves right away and made me feel like I belong there. Not once did she ever make me feel like I was a client or that I was paying for her time. We talked like we had known each other for years and that was such a turn on for me. She is truly a great woman inside and out of that place. Now I could tell you how gorgeous she is how beautiful her body is how soft your skin is how her hair smelled like tulips...yes I remember lol. But she is some much more then all of that. If you really want to relax and enjoy yourself I recommend Erin with all my heart. she is truly one of a kind.

review by Jason on 4/29/2017 12:09:46 AM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is cool nerdy hot chick. First time meeting with her and wow she is not shy at all. Enjoy talking with her about the game we both enjoy. Who would of thought a nerdy red head can party so well ;) will miss her and will surely come back and party with her.

review by K on 4/28/2017 11:05:45 AM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In the last couple years I've partied at Sheri's 3 times with some beautiful ladies. But this past Tuesday, I thought I'd make it a fourth and possibly final time at the ranch. Erin and I have corresponded for a little bit through email and she seemed like a nice person. But a few days ago I met in person a lady a Sheri's that was 1000 times sweeter, 1000 times sexier, and 1,000,000 times a better party than any girl I've had in quite a long time....northern or southern ranches. She is genuine, has an amazing smile, and in the bedroom, let's just say she is phenomenal. Erin is truly a goddess. Her body is so perfect it should be a statue in a museum in France. Every inch of her is a dream to behold. My only regret is not being able to spend more time with her.

review by Ralphy W. on 4/28/2017 12:19:16 AM

Ralphy W. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a week to plan, agonize over, wonder, and fantasize about what we’d find and who we’d meet at Sheri’s after I announced we’d be spending our anniversary at the ranch in the Romance suite. It was our first experience with another woman and our first at a brothel. Because of nerves, we wanted to make things as easy as possible, and we were really, really glad we did. The room was gorgeous and well worth it. But, that’s where our planning ended.
By the time we arrived, I’m pretty sure my husband knew the measurements of almost every girl on the property. I’d tortured him for the pure tease of it and had refused to choose a girl in advance. I didn’t want to hand my husband’s sexual fantasy over to a woman who we’d not yet seen. We wanted a connection and we definitely got one.
The hostesses are amazing. They made sure we had drinks, got settled in our room and answered our questions. When we were finally ready to begin, they recommended we meet with the girls individually who met our needs—catering to couples—and it began. We talked to several beautiful women and my husband’s concerns that I may not find someone for us slipped away.
Erin. Her pictures simply don’t do her justice. She is stunning with gorgeous blue eyes and she’s funny and she’s sexy and she’s smart and playful. Erin was everything that we could have asked for and more.

review by S on 4/13/2017 3:22:29 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me confirm that all the previous reviews are completely spot-on, Erin is phenomenal.

I’ll start by saying, this was my very first experience like this and I was incredibly nervous. I’ve had one night stands, girlfriends, a couple of great long term girlfriends, but this was something completely out of my wheelhouse.
I drove in this past Sunday afternoon, telling myself that I’d just check it out on the way to Vegas; something to check off the box on “life experiences” even if I ended up just having a drink & leaving. No commitment to actually endeavoring in a session with one of the ladies.
I ordered a drink and then was gently interrupted by Erin, she has a beautiful angelic face, enchanting eyes and calming demeanor, but also very down to earth. My fate was almost sealed at that point, even though I was probably committing conversational suicide, as I anxiously talked to her.
She put me at ease and offered a tour, I agreed and then I got to see her completely and converse with her even more, she is without a doubt a Total Package...despite my nervousness and hesitation, I was finished,.. there was no way I could leave without at least trying to be with this woman.
Negotiations with her were cordial with no real pressure . I paid more than what I was expecting, but it was well worth it.
The experience I had with Erin was relaxed, sensual and passionate. We talked a bit after with no rush, but I would have loved to talk to her more, she must have some of the most intriguing & interesting stories.
If you end up a Sheri's, do yourself a favor and look Erin up, you will not be disappointed.

review by NFS on 4/4/2017 1:13:37 PM

NFS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently selected Erin to be the one to lose my virginity with and I couldn't have made a better choice! I was incredibly nervous went I went to meet her but she somehow made this shy 54 year old completely comfortable and made me feel like I was the most special man in the world. She knew it was my first time and that I was nervous so she let me explore her magnificent body at my own pace and it wasn't long until my virginity was gone forever! Erin may take pleasing her partner seriously but it was far from a serious affair as she is a woman with a charming, bubbly personality and a cute giggle. The two of us lying there looking into each others eyes was an amazingly sensual experience and watching her face when she climaxed was magical.

Erin is sweet, sexy, smart and passionate and is even more beautiful in person than she is in her photos. As I was leaving I was thinking that I probably should have done this years ago but then I realized if I did, it wouldn't have been with Erin and believe me, she was definitely worth the wait. I can't wait to return to the ranch and spend another glorious afternoon with the beautiful ginger who made me feel like the most special man in the world.

review by John on 4/3/2017 6:48:52 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently spent a afternoon with Erin. It was a joyous sexual experience that was well worth the money. Erin is very loving and caring. She knows how to satisfy a man completely. I have found that if you are loving and caring to her, she will give you the ultimate sexual experience that is intensely satisfying. She is a beautiful girl who is a joy to be with.

review by John on 3/26/2017 5:29:03 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the privilege of partying with Erin and Kitty Cat. If you haven't had a two girl party you are missing out. These girls are totally awesome. I felt like a teenager again. It was an amassing experience to party with them. These girls are pro's at what they do. There are so many options of things they want to do. There just wasn't enough time, and I spent several hours with them. I promise you that you will not be making a mistake partying with these two girls. If your questing for the good P look no further. I myself am looking forward to our next party.

review by Carlton on 2/8/2017 8:34:29 PM

Carlton gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All girls make you feel like a man but not all girls realize they make you feel like a man. This girl makes you feel like the man. If you visit and do not check this girl out you have no idea what you're missing.

review by More than just the day on 2/8/2017 7:32:09 PM

More than just the day gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is what some people would call a unicorn... Smart, strong, funny, nerdy, and enchantingly beautiful. Such a person can't exist in nature right? WRONG!!!

I first started looking to visit Sheri's a couple of months ago. I'm pretty (super) introverted and my friends suggested (probably as a joke) that I live a little while I was in Vegas. I saw Erin on the website, read her reviews and never looked back!

I arrived a bit early and sat in the car for almost an hour thinking there is no way in hell I can go through with this... There is no way I can talk to a woman as beautiful as she is. I was a bag of nerves up until the time I met her and she gave me a quick tour of the place. The dungeon seemed like a particularly interesting room... Maybe next time... lol

Once we got to her room I was astonished to find that she is probably even more geeky than I am! She has Chocobo's and Chewie's right next to her vibrators and dildos... My kind of girl! It made it a bit easier to talk to her and even though I never completely got over my nerves it was an amazing experience!! I will absolutely be going back to see her again.

My only regret is that I didn't get to talk with her more. I wanted to ask if she would have dinner with me at the bar afterwards but I got embarrassed and chickened out. Hopefully if I get to see her again I wont be such a chicken, I got the sense she is an extraordinarily interesting woman with a million stories to tell. After all how many world traveling Marine courtesans can there be?

If you are planning to spend some time at Sheri's please do yourself a favor and have a chat with Erin, a real life ginger unicorn!

review by Steve on 2/3/2017 10:31:28 AM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is amazing, everything I had hoped for. She is beautiful, great conversationalist, sexy and fun. I loved talking and cuddling with her, and it is easy to get lost in her beautiful eyes. I will be visiting her again.

review by Tattoo on 2/1/2017 2:50:07 PM

Tattoo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin - Classic Batgirl Drives Riddler Bat Crazy Party

As with many parties, this one started with meeting Erin the year before and having a short talk. During that brief time, it quickly became clear that there was chemistry with Erin and that she would be perfect for a party using the classic 1960’s Batgirl costume. The costume worn by Yvonne Craig in the Adam West and Burt Ward Batman series. As I left Sheri’s ranch last year a number of the ladies were saying bye as I crossed the threshold of the doorway. I recognized one voice above the others and turning, set eyes directly on Erin, gave a final smile and wave, and left knowing I would be contacting Erin with idea. A few weeks had passed before I decided to e-mail her and ask how she would feel about a party in the Batgirl costume mentioned above and her response was totally into it.

As plans for my trip would come closer and closer I would e-mail her every now and then to set a little more of the idea in motion. As I was closing in on the dates for the trip, I e-mailed her to confirm the dates Sheri’s had posted as her available dates only to find out Sheri’s website had them wrong and she was trying to have that corrected. Well, having dodged that bullet and finding out what her correct dates were, I set up the flight and hotel reservations. Just prior to the trip I added a little something from her Amazon wish list.

I was staying in the hotel when I received news that it had snowed over the mountain pass, summit to Pahrump and that Nevada State Route 160 between Vegas and Sheri’s had been closed. This was the day that Erin was to check into Sheri’s so that she would clear the next day to be available for parties. I received word that she wasn’t able to make in and that she was very apologetic, that she didn’t want to hold me back from a party and I should pick someone else, however, if I could wait, she would be in the next day and available the day after that. This is where I was so happy that I had planned to stay another 2 days before ending my vacation. So I sent word back hoping it would make it to Erin that a 1 day delay was not an issue and we were still good to go for the party a day later.

I woke the morning that Erin was to clear and went to the office to ask about her. It would be another two hours before she was officially cleared. About two hours later I walked out of my hotel room and was meandering around the courtyard between the hotel and bar near the pool. Erin must have been looking for me as she emerged from doors near the bar area, smiling from ear to ear, and asked if we wanted to negotiate for a little later in the day as she was now cleared but her room wasn’t quite made yet. It sounded like the perfect idea and so we went to her room and she let the office know she had a gentleman in her room. As we sat on the couch and made a little conversation Erin asked what I was looking for in a party. At this point it only took about half a dozen sentences to explain and meet on a price that worked for both of us. Part of the reason for this ease was that this wasn’t the 1st party of my trip and due to the prior negotiations I was able to quickly let Erin know what I was looking to do and comfortable she would pick up what I was conveying. We set the time for a little later that day giving her a chance to finish her room and giving us both a chance to get ready.

Making my way, dressed as Riddler, from the hotel room to the bar only minutes before our agreed time, I thought I was sneaking into the bar only to find Erin was already there dressed in the 1960s Batgirl costume at the other end of the sports bar hovering about. Darn it, foiled again, just how do these Gotham heroes always know where and when we villains are going to show up? I had not mentioned my intention to dress as Riddler for the party and quickly received compliments from Erin, Chanda the Bartender, and a few others. Erin was definitely fan-girling and I loved it!

We made our way to her room to grab her things for the party before whisking away to the 60s Bungalow, which only seemed appropriate for this party. Erin made some music selections, we settled in, and played around both in and out of costumes. The party ended with some very nice conversation. When it was over the Riddler was totally driven bat-crazy and was positive that Sheri’s Ranch would not see the last of Erin as the classic 60s Batgirl. It would seem there will be reason for her to get more experiences out of that outfit!

review by Stripe_PA on 1/31/2017 3:23:16 PM

Stripe_PA gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Erin, and it was every bit as great as the first! She is a stunning beauty with an amazing natural body and a very healthy appetite for sex. Erin is fun and funny and interesting to talk to. We had a nice chat in the bar where she flashed her gorgeous smile and made me want to see what was under her dress. She is a natural redhead, with soft fair skin and fiery passion. She rocked my world, with her mouth, her hands and the rest of her. I highly recommend Erin for your next party!

review by Pete Maverick on 1/28/2017 8:33:04 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin is - without any exaggeration - perfection personified. Even after months of anticipation for my first visit to Sheri's, I remain genuinely stunned by how far my afternoon with Erin exceeded the fantasies I'd imagined for my trip to the bordello.

Erin is incredibly sweet, has a fantastic sense of humor, and makes me proud to consider myself a nerd. As someone who is inherently very shy/nervous, I was most blown away by how comfortable I felt conversing with Erin at the bar and during the party. There are precious few moments where I feel like I'm portraying the best version of myself in a conversation, and I was fortunate enough to have Erin bring that person out of me...words can't express how exciting that felt, especially when accounting for the fact that Erin is the most beautiful/sexy/radiant woman I've seen in my lifetime. Again, no exaggerations here. Erin defines what it is to be a perfect 10, which is re-blowing my mind as I'm typing this. Just...wow.

The party itself was hands down the peak sexual experience of my life. It was evident that Erin truly cared about making our occasion together special, comfortable, and memorable - our time was all of that and so much more. No amount of superlatives can adequately describe my experience partying with Erin; all I can say is that if you are planning a trip to Sheri's, I sincerely hope Erin is first on your list of women to meet. It hasn't yet been 24 hours and already I am looking forward to my next trip to Sheri's to have the chance to party with her again.

Thanks Erin! The pizza was awesome btw ;)

review by S on 1/4/2017 12:10:49 PM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin has it all. Beauty and brains. Her history is so interesting that I got lost just talking with her. This was my second visit with her after Emma suggested we all get together.

Erin is intimate. She is always present with you: she says she's shy, but she warms up quickly and as others have said, it's like we've know each other forever. This time, I had the whole night to myself with her and it was worth it. The bath, The pillow talk. The passion!

No amount of time is ever enough with her, but every moment is worth it. She is beautiful, and loving, and it was one of the best nights of my life. Truly, in that moment, I felt infinite.

review by J on 11/14/2016 4:22:58 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My girlfriend and I wanted a threesome with passion where all 3 of us would be involved. It was important that it was not about just one or two of us but all three, including our desire to please Erin. Although we both had our time with Erin we made sure it was about all of us. Erin made she that she gave us what we had fantasized about and was as if the 3 of us had been together forever. Erin fulfilled that and so much more---She made sure we were happy and allowed us to please her as well. Beyond her sexiness and beauty, the conversation we had with her was again, as if we had all known each other forever. She was perfect for us and we will cum back to her many times---We want to find a fuck buddy in our home town to share many sexual and non-sexual experiences. And if we found Erin we would be very happy for a long time....Without doubt she is the one to share yourself with in any "spa" not just Sheri's....Thanks Erin. You have our email, please drop us a line. Jim and Deb

review by Jim on 11/13/2016 12:56:45 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two reviews in a row, WOW! So this was my fourth time with Erin and it keeps getting better every time! This time we did a GFE in Bungalow 6 and WOW that place is great, so many different things to do!! Well we've already made plans for the next time. Let me just say that it will be the Ultimate Experience!!! Till next time Erin, Luv Ya <3

review by Peter on 11/6/2016 8:58:58 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my third time with Erin and we had such a great GFE that we already made plans to do it again on Sunday (in 3 days)??I won't go into what we did, that's between me and Erin. Just suffice to say that we Both enjoyed the experience! She is looking forward to our next meeting as much as I am???? Sorry Irby, you can't have her to yourself. lol We have something very special going on?????

review by Peter on 11/2/2016 8:29:28 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin was a pleasure to be with. Very friendly and lovely. She knows what she's doing and I guarantee you'll enjoy yourself with her. Made my first brothel experience an enjoyable and memorable one.

review by Bill on 10/29/2016 3:36:38 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say it's 4 am and just getting back to my hotel room after a party with Erin. I have been looking forward to this event for over two years now and nothing I mean nothing could have prepared me for such a wonderful time. I made a reservation to spend time with her at 1 am but was late. She was ready and so happy I was there and so beautiful in person her pictures do not do her justice. We talked for a little wile and informed her of what I wanted to do. Explain my situation (divorced haven't been with anyone since) and she took care of everything. Even at 2 am in the morning she was still so energetic.
Now this was my first time at anything like this and I was married for about 8 years and a very selfish wife. So was so understanding and told me to lay back and have someone take care of me for once. The sex was AMAZING I'm 30 years old and an army vet been all around the world been with many different women. By far the best sex I have ever had. Not even joking the sex was so good after walking back to the car my legs stopped working for a few second. I can't stop thinking about it all the way back to the room I was thinking ok when is the next time I can come back to vegas so I can make the trip to see her. I would recommend her to everyone I know but also want to keep this beauty to my self.
Thanks again Erin,

review by Irby on 10/29/2016 4:08:49 AM

Irby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Erin, is totally fun to be with in every way! She will relax you, and bring joy to your life. It is always a pleasure to be with her, and experience her.

review by John G on 10/28/2016 8:19:46 PM

John G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Freaking Awesome!!! Thanks for a great time. You made my first trip perfect.

review by SEMA guy on 10/28/2016 4:56:13 PM

SEMA guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top