Akira Profile Image

Akira's reviews

Just partied with Akira?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Akira's customer

You spy a beautiful, exotic woman of mystery at the party. You think you catch her eye (you don’t), and you think she gives you a brief smile (she doesn’t), so bravely deluded, you make your way across the crowded room and screwing up your courage to the fullest, give her your best line. She rewards you with a brief laugh, emboldening you further. You buy her a drink, you talk, she smiles at you and laughs at your attempts at humor, green eyes flashing in time with that alluring smile. The conversation is amazing, she only has eyes for you, and you feel like you are 10-feet tall. As she leans in closer and whispers in your ear, why don’t you take me home, you can’t believe your amazing luck. A bit later at her place, when she has removed her clothes and stretched naked on the bed, gorgeous body beckoning, porcelain skin shining, crooking a finger in your direction indicating come here, you realize you are in way over your head. But she laughs that intoxicating full-throated laugh, gives you quiet encouragement, and you make magic together. As you dress and part, going your separate ways, you realize you don’t even know her name, yet she feels like a life-long friend. Your perfect woman of mystery has left an indelible mark on your soul that will never wash off.

After multiple visits to Sheri’s, I’m still struck by how amazing and unique the courtesans are, even when the service/experience I’m setting up is fundamentally the same. Akira is incredibly beautiful, frighteningly so, in fact, with a stunning (seriously, stunning) body to match. With her short black hair and hip glasses she looks like the incredibly sexy goth librarian of your schoolboy dreams. Be warned, you will not match her brains or wits, and you will find yourself trying desperately to keep up with her when the time for conversation ends. But she will not hold this against you. In fact, she will reveal a soft, sweet center that will make you feel incredible. And afterwards, you will look back and wonder, who was that amazing, sexy woman, and did that really just happen.

review by James Culbertson on 9/9/2017 9:20:58 PM

James Culbertson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spend an hour or two with Akira, and not only will the experience be memorable, your life will never be the same. She'll be whoever you want her to be, and do whatever you desire, but the smartest choice is to ask her to be herself.

After she provides the history of all those tattoos, if you're unable to avert your gaze from her boobs and piercing green eyes, that's understandable. But in actuality, her true nature and true awesomeness lie behind there, in her kind heart and well-honed intellect.

No matter how many times you party with her, or how much you think you know her, she will always be an enigma. Unlike an Agatha Christie novel, no matter how many clues you uncover, the solution to the mystery which is Akira will always prove elusive. And will always lead you back to the ranch and back into her arms.

review by William on 8/21/2017 11:18:29 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I couldn't help it. After our first short visit I craved more attention from Akira, the wonderful short haired, tattooed vixen who stole my heart.

If she was a casino game then I hit the jackpot (Cheesy Vegas pun mandatory), but she is so much more than than a winning hand.

Akira is intelligent and caring. She carries a conversation well and is committed to providing a stress free, fun time.

But let's not forget just how gorgeous she is. Her short, jet black hair, her cute glasses, the detail in every tattoo inked on her silky smooth skin that I just wanted to glide my hand across over and over and ov... okay, I'm getting carried away but you get the point. She is a catch for anyone able to reel her in. (Fishing pun, I'm on a roll today).

Seriously though, I'm glad I had more time to spend with her. The time we had together gave me some of the greatest memories of my life up to this point. I will never forget her and I hope one day in the distant future, maybe I can spend time with her again.


review by RickW on 7/12/2017 2:05:16 PM

RickW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about this wonderful person. Akari was incredibly nice and made me feel comfortable from the moment she said those first few words to me at the bar.

The conversation alone was worth the visit and she genuinely seemed interested in what I had to say.

My time with Akira was brief but she allowed me a chance to create a beautiful memory that will hopefully last in my heart and mind for, I hope, a long time.

I wish I could put into words how special my time with her really was but words fail me right now. Nothing seems be adequate enough to express the genuine feeling of gratitude I have for her for entering my life.

My only regret is I wish I could have spent so much more time with her.

I also loved her tattoos.

review by Rick on 7/10/2017 1:59:43 AM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Many girls are adventurous, but no one is as adventurous as Akira. She has no problem doing different positions, from doggy style, to cowgirl, even some 69 thrown in for fun. She knows just the right places to hit to make you squeal, and she has no problem bringing in some toys to spice things up. If you like a little bit of adventure, Akira is the girl you want.

review by Paul Wnuk on 5/18/2017 4:23:34 PM

Paul Wnuk gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira has such a tender touch that she will make you feel like the most important man in the world. She is a lot of fun to get to know and has a lovely voice to go along with a sweet smile and amazing eyes. Oh those eyes of hers, you can get lost in them. I had an amazing time with this wonderful women. We spent time in one of the fantastic bungalows sitting in a bubble bath. Akira is worth a second trip back to Sheri's.

review by Bazinga on 5/14/2017 1:52:05 PM

Bazinga gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Going to Sheri's was a very different experience than what I expected. Akira fun, smart and absolutely stunning. She is like an angel who came down and joined a rock band. We spent a lot of time sitting around talking and listening to music, some of her own stuff too. I really got to know who she was which made the experience so much more fun. Don't get me wrong she does have her wild/bad side but she is also very sweet and caring. All I can say is WOW. Don't take my word for it. Take a trip to Sheri's and experience Akira for yourself, you wont regret it.

review by CK on 5/13/2017 10:02:09 AM

CK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I decided to visit Akira at Sheri's Ranch for a second time but this time she wowed me with something extra special.....a song. She talks about being into music on he profile and when I got to hear her sing I understood why. She has an AMAZING voice. I always found Akira to be a wonderful person but this added something to the experience. It definetly made her extra sexy in my book. It really showed her creative side and it just felt like she opens up to you. I hear she also plays the piano but I didn't get to hear that maybe next time. What I can say about Akira is that she really feeds off of you. She wants to make your experience amazing, not just sexually but everything. She loves getting to know and She keeps your emotions in mind when you are with her. It is so much fun talking with her. I would definitely recommend Akira and will definitely be back to see her.

review by Amazed on 4/26/2017 2:36:09 PM

Amazed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely beautiful. Mesmerizing eyes. Very fortunate to spend an exceptionally special day with her. I will never forget it.

review by - I see stars on 4/18/2017 5:55:27 PM

- I see stars gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I didn't know what to expect when I visited Sheri's. The ladies I talked to were extremely nice, but Akira really stood out. She wanted to get to know you as much as you wanted to get to know her. She is super sweet and easy to talk to. We talked for a little bit and we decided to do the Safari Bungalow. It really made it feel like a vacation with the animal prints and just the overall feel of the bungalow.

I was a little nervous at first so Akira suggested some champagne and a bubble bath. Just sitting in the warm water with her, talking and relaxing. It was a very romantic setting and it just felt like you were there with somebody you have known all your life. She just knows how to slowly touch you softly in the right spot to put you at ease and make you feel comfortable.

My time with Akira was a lovely experience. She really knows how to make it feel more like a romantic couple outing than a typical I'm paying for sex thing. She is such and amazing person to get to know. It is not just a physical thing with her, she loves getting to know you. I would highly recommend taking a trip to Sheri's to visit this outstanding women.

review by Michael on 3/20/2017 3:22:05 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A conversation with Akira is worth five stars, getting to experience everything else is something you will remember for the rest of your life. Akira is a smart, funny, talented, easy going, fit, stunning women.

I wanted to visit Sheri's once to see what it was all about. I didn't want a one night stand feeling so I started to email a few ladies I was interested in to get to know them a little more. Akira was one of only a couple that emailed me back. She was very open and honest in her emails and I never felt like she was trying to convince me choose her it was more like having a conversation with a friend. She was definitely the one so I set up an appointment to see her.

I was a little nervous when I arrived at Sheri's because I didn't know what to expect.
One of the first things I noticed when I saw Akira was her amazingly warm smile. Even though I already knew she was the one, we sat and talked for a while. You could talk to her all night and never get bored. Along with her smile, she has amazing eyes, I could get lost in those eyes.

After our conversation, we went to her room to plan our night. Everything with Akira is so easy going. There was no pressure and you actually feel like you have known each other for a long time. She has such a soft touch and a spectacular body. Time with her feels like it is going slow because you just enjoy every moment. You really need to experience Akira for yourself, you wont regret it. She sets herself apart from the rest of the ladies, just by being her.

I was only going to visit Sheri's once, but after spending time with Akira I started talking with her again and we are already planning my next visit. And I can't wait. She is such an amazingly, beautiful women.

review by Chris on 3/11/2017 11:56:21 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I won't say how many parties I've had with Akira, but it's quite a few. Each one is different and each one is special. She makes sure of that. She is simply the most fascinating woman I've ever met.

Beneath all those tattoos beats a heart full of originality, creativity, youthful exuberance, kindness and passion. LOTS of passion. If you sit and talk with her in the bar, you'll soon realize that though dark-haired and mysterious, she's also a perfect angel, unless of course you ask her to be naughty!

If you're feeling adventurous, she is always down for a bungalow party with you and one of her gfs. In any event, you won't forget the experience. And you will never, EVER forget her! :)

review by William on 12/17/2016 6:50:50 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited with Akira recently and words cannot do her justice. Akira is a smart, beautiful, intelligent and funny woman. She was easy to talk to and we hit it off right from the start. I had talked to Akira during a visit after I spent some time with another courtesan. The conversation and interaction was so great I had to return days later to spend some time with her. If you have a chance to spend some time with Akira, do not pass it up!! A+ in every way!!

review by Dave on 9/7/2016 4:54:18 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A really wonderful sweet lady. Before meeting with her I asked via email if she needed something and she requested chocolate bars. I liked that she appreciated the hershey bars I got for her. She's very easy to talk to, and has a great sweet personality. Her body is toned to perfection with very soft skin. The effort she puts in to working out has produced great results. The time we spent together was really great, and I hope to repeat it sometime in the future.

review by Charles Babbage on 8/9/2016 2:41:38 PM

Charles Babbage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Let me start with my initial thoughts when I first saw Akira’s profile 2 years ago – Always wore black, dark side, tattooed tough image and scared me a little.

Well in April when I was there I had the opportunity to meet and talk to her, was I in for a surprise! Who I met was a very soft sided, intelligent and beautiful LADY!! I left the ranch that day with the thought of “I need to party with her next time I was at the ranch”.

Well that just happened. I had an awesome time with her. I couldn’t ask for anything more. Well maybe other than a little less bubble solution in the whirlpool!! She was a joy to be with and had a great conversation learning about her. I’ll leave out details of the party as that's between the both of us. But will say I’ll be seeing her again in the future!!
Team Player

review by Team Player on 7/28/2016 10:46:56 AM

Team Player gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I made the return trip to Sheri's to see the woman that enchanted so much last summer. Akira was even more beautiful than I remembered. Obviously, many well spent hours at the gym toning an already nearly perfect body. She left me with memories of our party that I won't soon forget!

review by Rick on 6/30/2016 1:07:13 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Too cute, too petite, too kind, too natural, too spunky, too smart, too pleasing, too pretty, too wonderful!!

review by Dewey on 6/10/2016 9:25:34 AM

Dewey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure to meet Akira about a week ago....I felt the need to write this review which will not say enough wonderful things about Akira....Akira is the complete package....Beautiful, Smart, Sexy, and VERY musically talented. She was able to play for me one of her beautiful song productions.....Wow! I love her voice too!!! I will definitely see Akira again!

review by Chuck on 6/10/2016 9:22:45 AM

Chuck gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Only one word is necessary and exactly one word is sufficient to describe Akira ...

ENCHANTING!

review by K on 10/4/2015 4:05:15 AM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira is the most amazing woman I have ever met. Also the most beautiful. She did great with the role-playing script I wrote. While what we did in bed was memorable, talking with her afterwards was even more so. I simply must see her again.

review by William on 8/17/2015 7:26:17 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the opportunity to have three parties with Akira and I can tell you the other reviews are absolutely true. She is everything they say and much more.

Over the three days that I was at Sherry's I had the perfect fantasy girlfriend experience with Akira. The sex was amazing!! She was sweet, playful, and passionate; knows how to turn up the heat; and loves kinky play. She fulfilled my every desire.

I really enjoyed the time we spent talking in the bar; holding hands as we walked; and playing Wii bowling but my fondest memories are the times we spent quietly talking over drinks in Playland.

Sheri's is a clean private legal and safe way to indulge any intimate fantasy, so I feel it was well worth the money I spent.

I'm already planning a return trip to Sheri's for another fantasy party with Akira and a girlfriend.

review by Rick on 7/17/2015 7:54:31 PM

Rick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was quite nervous going to Sheri's Ranch for the first time, but Akira was great with me. She was great at striking up a conversation with me at the sports bar, and then she was a nice person in the bedroom. She let me do what I wanted to her, and made me feel very good about myself. She worked with any issues I had as well. I look forward to going back to Sheri's Ranch because of her.

review by anonymous on 6/12/2015 12:36:47 AM

anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Don’t let the tattoos fool you; Akira has a warm heart and a soft touch. I had been to Sherri’s before but had never found what I was looking for. Then I met Akira and all of that changed.
I met Akira in the bar at Sherri’s and immediately felt comfortable talking with her. Within minutes I knew I wanted to invest in a more intimate setting and found that she was easy to work with during all stages of our interaction together.
Although I live many miles away from Nevada I will look forward to my next visit with Akira.


review by Edward on 2/28/2015 8:42:51 PM

Edward gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunningly, uniquely beautiful. Skin of the finest silk. Tremendously intelligent. Fantastic conversationalist. Angelic operatic singing voice. Unparalleled in a party. This is Akira. Thank you Akira for a marvelous evening and I will see you again soon !

review by Leto on 7/27/2014 2:24:39 PM

Leto gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira and Destini, a 2 Girl Safari

So after many years of getting to know Destini and Riley, I came out to Sheri’s on this trip wanting to have a 2 girl party with them. Unfortunately early in the trip Riley had to go home to attend some personal business and was unable to return. In speaking with Destini about what I had planned, she said we could always find another girl. To which I replied: or I could just go with you. Destini said we could do that but either option is open; I had already let Destini know I wasn’t looking for a party right then. So, just in case we tossed a couple of ideas around for other ladies currently working.

Enter Akira on Day 4 of my trip, who I never met before. I was working on a water gun battle outside that afternoon that Hailey Leigh helped orchestrate to have Tristen, Pretty St. Pink, Akira, and she participate in. I was able to buy all of them but Akira a drink that day. The next day I was sitting at the bar with Destini and Akira came in and sat in one of the booths. I was ready to ask Marci to put a drink on the wall for Akira when Destini stopped me, invited Akira over and had me offer the drink directly to Akira. It was the three of us for awhile then Destini excused herself and I continued to talk with Akira at the bar for what was easily a few hours about music, board and video games, tattoos, etc. Somewhere in the conversation I must have mentioned what happened with Destini and Riley and what Destini had mentioned as an alternative. Akira indicated she would have an interest if so desired.

Early the next morning I met Destini in the sports bar and told her what had come up with Akira, who hadn’t started this trip yet when we talked about the possible ladies the 1st time. Destini said she would definitely be down for Akira if it worked out.

After Dinner, I was just sitting in the bar observing for a bit when Akira came in and sat in a booth. A little while later, she moved to another booth. A few minutes later I noticed her struggling with what I presume was a phone jack. I went over and made a comment or two which led to me sitting down, buying her a couple of drinks, and talking with Akira for a number of hours. We took a break at one point to play billiards which we both apparently were lousy at but finished the game out. We sat back down in the booth and it must have been about 10:30pm when I decided to tell her I had mixed ideas; I wanted to take her back to her room but I had also been thinking about taking her with Destini, not a new concept to either of them as it had come up during the week with both of them. Akira looked over at the bar and said to me that Destini is right there, would I like her to go get her. I hesitated and then agreed to have her bring Destini over.

Akira went to the bar to get Destini and they both came back to the booth and Destini wanted to be brought up to speed. Akira and I explained what I was trying to decide to do and with a little coaxing I made the trip down the hall to the ladies’ rooms, Akira on one side and Destini on the other. They asked each other where their room was and it was decided we would go to the closer room, Akira’s room.

Destini could see I was nervous which surprised her since I had known her for so long. She made it easier by asking the right questions. The party I had in mind was going to be a little new for me which is what made me hesitant and I have to admit there was a point or two I was thinking I may not follow through with it. Destini kept asking the right questions and worked me through my concerns. Both Akira and Destini established tactfully what they don’t allow. Obviously, all three of us came to an agreement or this review doesn’t exist.

We made the trip to the office to take care of the official stuff. Afterwards, security would take me to the Safari bungalow and the ladies would follow in about ten minutes after they got whatever they may need from their rooms.

Once Destini and Akira arrived, we were able to get started with the party. Both are very beautiful and caring women. The party went past midnight and a little into the next morning. As the party wrapped up I said good night to both Destini and Akira. Being a good bit buzzed, I staggered back to my room, got undressed and turned in. I only slept about two hours, probably about enough to let the alcoholic buzz wear off and then I was awake. I was so awake that I got up and dressed, opened the blinds, it still wasn’t light out yet. I was hungry so I made a sandwich out of grocery items in my room then worked on my trip review a little. I never did go back to sleep that morning, but I sure did get a lot accomplished.

Being so ecstatic about the quality of party that Destini and Akira provided I would highly recommend either or both for a walk to their room and down memory lane.

review by Akira and Destini, a 2 Girl Safari on 7/27/2014 9:14:44 AM

Akira and Destini, a 2 Girl Safari gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another first timer here. I had read through the profiles and knew I wanted to meet her, but I wasn't at all prepared for the reality. I was pretty nervous, it being my first time in a brothel (legal or otherwise), but within 5 minutes she had me feeling at ease and chatting comfortably. We ended up having a lovely conversation, then adjourned for a tour and headed back to her room. For the next couple of hours, it was like we were the only people in the world. I didn't go to Sheri's just looking for a lay; I was looking for a whole experience, for something that felt like a date gone very, very right and an opportunity for learning, and Akira delivered that in spades. This girl has great taste in music, is very intelligent, and is just crazy easy to talk to. On top of all of that, she expertly handled my sexual experience from start to finish, leaving me completely and utterly satisfied and grinning like a loon. It's been less than a day since I went out to the ranch, and already I'm trying to figure out when I'm going to be able to make another trip back out there to see her!

Stunningly cool young lady, with social and sexual skills to match. I've got a whole new bank of memories that will just have to tide me over until my next visit, which can't get here soon enough!

review by M on 5/19/2014 8:26:15 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's easy to seek sex, but it's not easy to find happiness that given from your heart. I am a almost "blind" man, but Akira make me away from darkness, she really make me see the most beautiful girl in the world and taste the feeling of love. Hoestly, Leaving her is a merciless thing for me, it's hard to say goodbye and I can't stop missing her. Akira, have you heard the voice from my heart? The awful thing is that leaving you I can't see anything again. Could I take my medical insuriance with me to see you ?

review by a almost blind man on 5/19/2014 12:02:05 AM

a almost blind man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was our 2nd trip to Sherri's in less than a year. I insist on going every time we have a chance. I love being with a woman and even more, having my husband there to see and be involved. Akira was the best experience I've ever had with a lady, the best threesome for us ever, and she is so down to earth too. It really felt like a date. We had so much fun staying at the hotel and we really hope we can see her again, even to hang out! I wish I had friends like her. The whole experience brought on a second honeymoon with more sex than the first. Can't get you off our minds Akira!!!!

Aric and Sarah

review by Aric and Sarah on 4/20/2014 9:01:33 AM

Aric and Sarah gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first time in a legal brothel… I may have gone to some shady places in California once, or twice, or dozens of times lol.

I had looked through the pictures of the scheduled ladies in advance, and walked into the bar thinking I knew who I wanted to be with. Then I saw Akira. Maybe it was the glasses she was wearing, which is a total turn-on for me, or seeing how beautifully pale her skin is in real life, but she is MUCH better looking than her pictures (which were already pretty damned hot). Any thoughts of picking another lady left my head immediately… it had to be Akira.

I had one of the ladies grab her to come up to the bar. She quickly put me at ease with her conversational skills… this is not your typical working girl; she is very smart. She was also extremely honest, with none of the “filters” you normally get, where the women just tell you exactly what you want to hear. She told me about the good things going on in her life, but also the bad things… it’s like you’re talking to a friend. We laughed a lot.

I had gone into this wanting to have a party with two girls, so Akira picked one who she would be comfortable with. The other one was certainly pretty, and friendly, and, um, skilled lol, but it was very hard for me to concentrate on anything but Akira.

The next day (I stayed at the hotel) I decided to just spend time with her alone. We talked for about twenty minutes before getting down to business, and we talked afterwards. There was absolutely no rush at all. I honestly enjoyed talking to her as much as I enjoyed the sex, which was amazing, as I taught her how to give a tongue massage (she’d never done one), then received one from her in return. It turns out we have a lot in common as far as taste in movies, music, and general attitude toward life.

I’m not made of money, so I told myself this would be a one-time trip. I sent Akira an email thanking her for the good time, and she responded quickly, saying that she hoped I would come again to see her. I instantly decided that I must go back… she’s that good. I NEVER felt the need to be with the same working girl twice; but I can’t get her out of my head. I wish I could afford to get her for an entire weekend, just so that I’d be able to hang out with such a cool person.

review by Brandon on 3/27/2014 7:36:13 AM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira is great! I'd never been to Nevada OR a brothel before so I made a point of getting out to Sheri's (it's a bit of a drive from the strip, but it's much better than taking your chances with sketchy escorts floating around outside the casinos. Plus there's a complimentary limo service). The manager of the floor personally introduced herself as soon as I came in, as did Angel (one of the girls). Angel gave me a tour and when I got back to the bar Akira was there. Although I was a nervous wreck, Akira was totally easy to talk to because she's honest, good humored, and intelligent. We talked on and off before I finally worked up the nerve to ask to go to her bedroom. When we got there, she was professional and straightforward about the way she does things, but not to the point where you feel intimidated. I felt 100% comfortable. If you go out to Sheri's, make sure to at least talk to Akira; she's a great conversationalist (on top of other things).

24 hours ago, I was driving out to the Ranch and wondering if I was making the right choice; now, I can't wait to go back!

review by Trevor on 3/20/2014 10:00:52 AM

Trevor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Akira was awesome! My amazing wife brought me to sheri's for my birthday. we chose to party with Akira and so glad we did. she was fun, friendly and made the whole experience very nice. Did not rush us or watch the time. she made us feel very relaxed and between her and my amazing wife, they gave me the best night ever! Akira is wonderful. highly recommend her, especially for couple play. you cant go wrong with Akira. Thanks Akira for being the best birthday present i could have wished for!

review by Birthday boy on 3/2/2014 10:47:10 PM

Birthday boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She makes you feel comfortable.Very friendly and easy to talk to.Guys,this is one girl you need to talk to.I will party with her again.

review by Dave on 2/26/2014 5:19:32 PM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top