Paloma  Profile Image

Paloma 's reviews

Just partied with Paloma ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Paloma 's customer

This is my second party with Paloma. The first time was with her another girl, but this time, I wanted it to be just her and I. And wow! I made the right choice! It was like nothing I have ever got to experience with any other woman.

Not only is Paloma breath takingly drop dead gorgeous (I am a sucker for a woman with a flat tummy), her soft touchable body is the stuff dreams are made of and of course her very pretty green eyes.

Paloma is also more than more than a sexy bombshell, she is also equally entertaining and intelligent woman. We spent some time talking philosophically and sharing our experiences from life, giving eachother food for thought about various topics. So in a way she took care of me mentally as well.

I left Sheri's completely satisfied and hopefully back sooner than my last visit. I am just not sure how I will top bringing cakes and pies to Sheri's as my entrance there.

Thank you Paloma for being such a wonderful giving person. You are the primary reason I won't even consider going anywhere else but Sheri's.

review by California-Ken on 9/21/2017 4:33:53 PM

California-Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being with Paloma is heaven, there's no other way to put it. She was fun, beautiful and engaging, making me feel comfortable and at ease. I really couldn't have asked for or wanted anything more, it was perfect.

review by Peter on 8/13/2017 11:53:43 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was recently in Las Vegas and made my first visit to Sherri's Ranch. After visiting the web site I called ahead to schedule a party with Paloma. Some may prefer blondes, some prefer red heads but in this case a brunette made made day! :)

When I arrived I had a beer in the sports bar and Paloma came out to the bar a short time later. Wow she is far more beautiful in person than I could tell from her profile. Not only is she incredibly beautiful she is also very smart, witty and fun to have conversation with. After figuring out the type of party to have we selected some music and before I knew it out time was up "What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas" or was it? Nope, I extended our time together. Wow, and an absolutely amazing time it was! The next time I make it to Las Vegas a return trip to Sherries and a party with Paloma is a no brainer. Strongly recommended!!!

Paloma, thanks again for a great afternoon!
Cheers,
Dennis




review by Dennis on 8/12/2017 10:50:13 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After six months, I could wait no longer and had to get back to Sheri's to see Paloma. I'd had a wonderful visit with her last winter and ever since then I'd been planning a return trip. And the second time around was even better!

Paloma continues to be someone remarkable. Her beauty is obvious from the moment you see her with eyes and a smile that instantly draw you in. And then you begin to talk with her and find out that she's smart and funny too. Our conversation went from the workings of the brain to music festivals and Marvin Gaye. We then adjourned to the Arabian Nights bungalow where all types of wonders occurred (let your imagination go wild with the possibilities)!

By all means, make the time to meet Paloma when you go to Sheri's Ranch. There is no one like her. And by the way - you haven't lived until you've had her feed you coconut shrimp while naked on the bed!

review by Paul on 8/3/2017 10:57:10 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How do i even begin to describe what being in Paloma's presence means. Maybe by mentioning that 8 years ago i found out that my wife of 24 years had been cheating on me our entire marriage - it just took away every bit of peace and tranquility from my life - I literally could not sleep and had to be hospitalized. I was there for three days before they got me to sleep. Since that time, I have been on ambien and other drugs just to be able to sleep for 4-5 hours a night - and it usually takes 2-3 hours to fall asleep after taking the drugs - and many nights i still don't sleep at all. Why do I mention this? Read on...
I met Paloma in the bar and I caught her without make-up. She still looked like heaven to me. There is a reason she doesn't show her eyes - because if she did, she would never get a break as men would be lined up for miles. From the moment we started talking in the bar, through the negotiations and right up til the end, she makes you feel like you are the only one in her life. Her attention is entirely focused on you and nothing else. She could tell I was nervous and said that she would relax me. Boy did she mean it.
I don't really even know how long I was with her as time seemed to just stop. I couldn't take my eyes off of her. She literally did take away all of my cares and worries, pain etc - all I could think about was how happy I was in her presence. When we were done and I was in her arms with her face inches from mine, I told her that i felt so happy - even euphoric.. I don't know if she believed me -nor did i even realize how happy i was.
My room was at the ranch and it was a little before midnight when i left her arms. The whole way to my room - i was just so happy - when i got to my room, i lay on the bed just for a moment to relive what had just happened to me - the next thing I knew, it was 9:15 in the morning. For the first time in 8 years, i fell to sleep without ambien or any other drugs and slept without waking for over 9 hours.

When I awoke in the morning I was in shock and literally could not believe the effect that she had had on me. Yes! I know - it's not that i am saying that sex with her will put you to sleep - i am saying that time with her will just take every last bit of stress out of your life and that the happiness you feel will be like nothing you have felt before. Thank you so much Paloma for making me feel like I was everything in the world to you. I will always remember our time together.

One last thing - if you have ever wondered what a female condom experience is - then get together with Paloma. It will blow you away.

review by Lee on 8/1/2017 9:34:15 PM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is romantic sexy beautiful, I have really enjoyed it, she is well experienced, she knows your fantasies makes true, please take this girl you will enjoy it 100 %, she is worthy ...when I come back next time, she is the only girl take her again...thanks Paloma

review by Daniel on 7/30/2017 8:43:01 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma exceeded my expectations. She is even more beautiful in person then in her pictures and her pictures are great. I partied with Paloma and another lady and they were both great, but honestly Paloma was so exquisite that I would inadvertently forget about the other lady.. and not because the other lady was not drop dead gourgeous either. But Paloma has a way about her that makes you feel completely cared for and satisfied in every way imaginable. Her beautiful face, great smile and her amazing body are only second to how sensual and giving she is. When I come back to Sheris she is the only lady I will request.

review by Dude on 7/14/2017 12:01:47 AM

Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met this dove a while back. She was amazing. She really knew how to engage In conversation. I talked with a few girls and Paloma was the most engaging at the time. She was very friendly and easy to negotiate with. We had a great time and she even offered me seconds! I'll be back to see her again soon!

review by Private on 6/22/2017 9:38:56 PM

Private gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful first time brothel experience in the company of this lovely lady, an excellent addition to my Vegas vacation, extremely satisfied. Very friendly, beautiful and sensual with a great smile and a classy comforting vibe to boot! She talked me through the whole process as well, another huge plus if you are new to this sort of thing. All in all the pictures don't lie gents. Set up that appointment, you won't be disappointed this girl is on fire!

review by Tyler S on 4/3/2017 8:25:42 PM

Tyler S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of spending some time with the lovely Paloma. She's got a beautiful smile, gorgeous eyes and a great personality. She's also very intuitive and she was quick to put me at ease with her charm and wonderful sense of humor. For an experience you won't soon forget, I would highly recommend Paloma!

review by Scott M. on 4/3/2017 8:18:39 AM

Scott M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After having a great experience with Paloma earlier in the week, I came back to see her again before I went home. The sex is amazing and it's what you come to Sheri's for, but it's really just a side show with Paloma. I've rarely ever connected with anyone like I connected with her. After having a lifetime of bad experiences with women, now I finally know what a good experience feels like. She is one of the most real and genuine people I've ever known. It will be a while before I'll be back in town, but she is definitely the only woman I want to party with a Sheri's.


review by T on 4/1/2017 9:52:06 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first thing you notice about Paloma when you meet her, is her incredibly beautiful eyes, and her steady gaze, which entices and seduces you, seeming to stare straight into your soul.

In fact, I didn't recognize her at all when I first met her, since none of Paloma's profile photos have her looking into the camera. If they did, she could make a living selling them. But she must be quite aware of this power she has, as every time I looked at her, her eyes were looking back into mine, never averted, always laser focused on me, and on what we were doing.

To go along with all of this, she has an amazing body, and wields it with great intelligence, expertise, and compassion. For someone to have so many gifts at once, seems truly unfair! Yet, during our time together, she was able to make me feel like a king, because I was obviously in the presence of a queen.

review by TJ on 3/31/2017 8:55:41 PM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After putting it off way too long, I picked Paloma to be my first time. I was very nervous, but her excitement put me at ease. She is a very genuine and likeable person. With her, my first time exceeded all expectations.

review by T on 3/28/2017 10:08:29 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is simply wonderful. She is drop-dead gorgeous, smart, kind and extremely professional. I was thoroughly impressed -- stunned, to be honest -- by her attention to detail and desire/ability to satisfy. I could go and on here. Bottom line - I can't imagine a better experience than one with Paloma.

review by Mad Man on 3/26/2017 3:46:35 PM

Mad Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will start off by telling Paloma THANKS SO MUCH! For a very intimate and close time with you, it was just what I needed. You were fantastic and very beautiful your bio speaks the truth. I was very nervous but after talking and getting to know you a little you made me very comfortable. When I return I will make sure to have a reservation with you. I am spoiled with even with the short time we had. AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUT!

review by Jim on 3/9/2017 5:42:59 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent time with Paloma very recently. What you see in her profile pics simply does not do justice to this amazingly beautiful person. As physically beautiful as she is (and she is stunning!) you get the sense that she is at least as beautiful a person on the inside as well. Fun, relaxed, smart and wonderful to be around. She makes you feel special from the moment you meet her. I can't say enough good things about my experience with her. Thank you Paloma for an unforgettable experience!

review by Alien Highway on 3/3/2017 12:54:47 PM

Alien Highway gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sometimes it works out better when you have to wait for great things to happen. That's the case with my recent time with Paloma.

Over the past year I had tried a few times to get together with her, but our schedules never seemed to match. This time they finally did. Looking thru her profile she seemed to be someone special, but when we finally met I was blown away. She is stunning - cascading hair, a beautiful smile, and eyes that both put you immediately at ease and anxious for what comes next...

After chatting for a while it became obvious that not only is she beautiful, but very interesting and interested in you. She and I had a great time sharing stories and generally getting to know each other. I felt a real connection which made our parties all the more spectacular!

Over my stay at the Ranch we got together twice and each one was like a dream. And that was not enough. If I'd had the time I'd have stayed a week. Paloma definitely left me wanting more. Hopefully I'll get the chance to see her again.

review by Paul on 3/3/2017 5:50:46 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Planning my second trip to Sheri's as part of my new yearly Vegas tradition. She's just a great gal and a sweetie.

review by Mr. E on 2/18/2017 6:33:55 AM

Mr. E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma treated me to a wonderful birthday nuru delight while introducing KT to the marvels of a sugar honey shower scrub. KT brought her chocolate flavored soap to the rain shower lathering of tight tanned LA KT & sensual sexy lovely Paloma before writhing amid warm nuru gel before mirrored reflections. Oh to have Paloma & KT singing & dancing all over this birthday boy made for a memorable time! Thank you Paloma & KT!-)

review by ol_pete_still on 2/3/2017 9:29:46 PM

ol_pete_still gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time. Poloma was awesome.

review by T on 10/19/2016 7:44:23 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma was incredible, and gave me a wonderful experience and is a woman I'd love to take the time to see again. I even walked out of our party having learned a thing or two.

A++, would party with again.

review by P. on 10/16/2016 1:37:53 PM

P. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied a few times at sheris but I have to say I was pretty impressed with paloma. Shes attractive and interesting but what set her apart was her lets say... enthusiasm. She had high energy, nice feet and a tight body to die for.

review by Alex The Gr8 on 10/11/2016 3:48:38 AM

Alex The Gr8 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma was awesome! and nice..and pretty

review by BIG DEE on 10/8/2016 4:45:35 PM

BIG DEE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I started off by looking online at the girls. I saw Paloma and a bunch of profiles but wasn't sure about her since I couldn't see her face well. When I got to the ranch I was pretty nervous since this was my first time and sat in the bar for a while. I don't know how many girls came up to me and I had lots of stiff and awkward chit chat. I'm glad I didn't leave when i started to lose my nerve because the most beautiful woman suddenly came up to me. Staring at her face was overwhelming in a way because she was just so out of this world like a magazine model. She walked me on a tour and invited me back to her bedroom. She could tell I was nervous but her voice was very soothing. You'd expect a gorgeous girl to be stuck up or too good for me. I know I'm not the best looking guy but she made me feel comfortable and she made little jokes and was just a sweetheart. (Ha ha chirpy chirp) She's definitely passionate and smart and I haven't stopped thinking about her. I wish pictures could show how mind blowing she really is. At the same time what made her the perfect woman is her personality. Spending a couple hours together wasn't enough. Next time I'll be better prepared for a longer visit. It was hard to say good bye but I'm coming back to see her again!

review by Discreet Caller on 10/5/2016 9:44:13 PM

Discreet Caller gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did some online research and made an unscheduled trip to see Paloma this evening. Wow, did i get lucky! First of all, I happened to walk in the door and Paloma was right there, as if she was waiting just for me.

She was immediately warm, welcoming, and very conversational as she gave me a mini tour. This was my first party experience, and I was nervous and uncertain of how things would proceed. In her hands, I became comfortable quickly although I missed half the tour because I was distracted by her beautiful face and became eager to proceed to next steps.

All i can say about the rest of our time together is WOW! I feel truly lucky to have met and enjoyed spending time with such a sensuous beauty.

Just a few tips for next time: plan for more time with her, you won't regret it. Also, schedule your time in advance, as I'd be amazed if you can get as lucky as I did by just walking in tbe door.

review by Captain Massage on 9/27/2016 3:26:43 AM

Captain Massage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


very caring person, with a trim dancer's body and a face like a green-eyed Kardashian.

also very patient as she tried to bring me out of my shell and tried several different positions until we had a good "fit".

takes very good care of her body and it shows - knows a lot about nutrition and exercise.

she was engaging the entire time, putting on a little go-go dance show for me, and discussing topics as diverse as Dr Who, Bruce Lee, and ballerinas.

only wish I had the libido of 20 years ago to make more of our time together.

review by aaron on 9/24/2016 8:41:31 PM

aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Perfect choice! She is absolutely perfect in every way! Very personable which made my experience fun! If you have a secret wish, desire or fantasy....Paloma is the one to ask for. It was great to discuss fantasy's openly with such a gorgeous woman....she didn't even bat an eye! In between play times......we casually shared sex story's and interests while smoking cigarettes. This encounter was not mechanical like escorts I'm used to in Low Angeles. Paloma is the perfect choice to really have fun with kink! I think she enjoyed it as much as I did which just made the evening even better!

review by Feaky Deaky! on 7/24/2016 7:23:34 PM

Feaky Deaky! gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have just recently spent time with Paloma and was very surprised with how positive this experience turned out to be. As a handicapped man, I was initially very nervous from past sexual experiences and came to Sheri’s ranch in hopes of finding some solutions. Not only did Paloma go above and beyond to help me find solutions, but she also took time to research and better understand my condition prior to the party, which was unexpected. Paloma was able to provide many ideas and suggestions that will be very useful for me and she was extremely patient while doing so. Overall, she is a phenomenal courtesan and I would highly recommend giving her a visit, whether it be exclusively for pleasure, or for a more serious matter, she will be better than you ever imagined!

review by ModifyMe on 6/30/2016 3:46:23 PM

ModifyMe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent last weekend with my family in Las Vegas and I definitely wanted to stop at Sheri's Ranch as part of my vacation. So I walked into the bar and saw many pretty ladies. It was really hard choosing which one to talk to and Paloma seemed to be my favorite kind of girl. When I went up to her to say hi, I knew it was going to be a great night!

Paloma knows how to make men feel relaxed when they're shy and nervous. I was comfortable negotiating with her. She was very understanding with me and my budget and was happy to offer me a good time with whatever dollar amount I was willing to spend. She assured me the party was going to be the best if I spent more money than I had offered and I was more than happy to match her offer.

Paloma was good on her promises! She didn't care one bit about the mistakes I made and the minor mishaps that happened. She must have been a good mind-reader in that she knew what a man wanted the most. I am 40 years old and I have never had a girlfriend before. Boy did she give me an ultimate girlfriend experience! She did things to me that I've never experienced before and was always concerned about what I like. It's nice to gain a friend from my vacation to Las Vegas. I am hoping I will have the chance to come back to see Paloma sometime in the near future!

review by Lewis on 6/30/2016 2:57:57 PM

Lewis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It may sound melodramatic, but it's true: spending an afternoon with Paloma was one of the highlights of my life. She is an articulate, funny, enthusiastic, philosophical woman, and she is a consummate professional at making shy people feel welcome. She has beautiful, expressive eyes and could not be more genuine or encouraging. Whatever finances you invest to spend a little while with this beautiful woman...well, you're not paying enough.

review by Schrödinger's Cat on 6/30/2016 2:55:48 PM

Schrödinger's Cat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


With over 20 women working at the Ranch at a given time, I wanted to make sure I picked the perfect partner to take my virginity. After checking out profiles, forum posts, and twitter accounts, I decided on Paloma.

That turned out to be one of the greatest choices I've ever made.

In addition to her stunning looks, Paloma showed off her incredible personality. One minute, she would give me those sultry bedroom eyes while mixing in dirty talk to prep me for the main event. The next minute, she would break out into an adorable giggle or tenderly embrace me. I couldn't fathom finding a more enthusiastic partner. It was like she craved me just as much as I craved her.

I never thought I'd be able to feel pure euphoria until I met Paloma. She will make you feel everything and make sure you're having the time of your life. If you're a virgin like I was, even better, she will give you a memorable experience with stellar advice for your next time.

Paloma exceeded every single astronomically-high expectation I had of my first sexual encounter.

review by Kaiser on 6/30/2016 1:05:13 PM

Kaiser gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met Paloma in the flesh & easy negotiations, including Miss Ivy led us to a bungalow spa tub to get acquainted amid bubbles & great conversation while I touched & stroked her incredible supple body.

Midway we were joined by Ivy & the sexy interplay of those two was incredible to partake. Joyful delights!

review by pete on 6/29/2016 3:53:58 PM

pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the pleasure of spending time with Paloma, not only is she fun in bed but is also a smart lady to talk to with an optimistic perspective on life and, if only for the time spent with her, makes you feel like a king!

review by Nickelback1 on 6/29/2016 2:02:52 PM

Nickelback1 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the long-overdue opportunity to enjoy Paloma's company and she cannot possibly be more highly recommended.

While she leaves a bit of herself to the imagination in her profile pictures, you might extrapolate she is a 10 out of 10. However, you would be incorrect, because she is a 14 out of 10. Not just in appearance, but personality as well. You might even be a bit intimidated because of this, and feel like Paloma is way out of your league. Well, that's because she is, but its precisely why you would go see at her Sheri's in the first place.

I enjoyed all aspects of my time with her. Not only is she a consummate professional across the board, she made me feel great about myself for the first time in eons, and like I was worthy of an intimate encounter with her (spoiler alert: I'd suggest I am not). Paloma truly sets the bar impossibly high!

review by Mitch on 6/24/2016 1:35:32 PM

Mitch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a way to start my Vegas trip. Paloma made me want to stay at the Ranch and forget even seeing Vegas. The first time I laid eyes on her, she took my breath away. She has a beauty about her that even words can not describe. We started to talk to get to know each other and after only a few min I was hooked. Her inner beauty matches her outer beauty. She has the most amazing sense of humor that helped make me feel at ease. I could have just spent my entire trip chatting with her and would have left a happy and satisfied man.

After chatting for a bit we decided to go back to her room to start the negotiations. She could tell that I was starting to get really nervous as I had never been brothel before. We continued to chat a little to help calm my nerves and her sweet and sexy voice was so intoxicating, I couldn't wait to get to her know more intimately. I will leave the details of our arrangement between her but here is what I can share.

As mentioned above she is extremely beautiful and has the most amazing eyes. You can see the passion in them when she looks at you. I get goosebumps just thinking about them. Her skin felt like silk and I could caress her body all day and oh what a body. If there is one thing to see on your trip to Vegas, it's Paloma. I went to the Grand Canyon the next day and that has nothing on her.

She was very attentive to all my needs and desires. She wanted to make sure that I was completely satisfied and let me tell you, I was that and more. I didn't want our time to end and when it was, it was like waking up from the most amazing dream. As we lay there cuddling I realized that I just had the best time of my life and I now have memories that I will cherish for the rest of my life. I am looking forward to my return to the ranch and can't wait to visit her again. I will make sure I plan my next trip to Vegas when Paloma is here.

Thank you Paloma from your #1 Canadian Fan

review by Classified on 6/16/2016 11:35:48 AM

Classified gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wanted to write a review for this one because she was hot. I wish there were more pictures because she's better in person. She made nerdy jokes and we talked about how she likes the gym which is hot. She killed me when she said she did yoga. Her flexibility and moves were like I was in a movie. I wish I lived closer because I want to see her again. Ten stars!

review by Luis NC on 6/16/2016 11:06:28 AM

Luis NC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Can you say complete package? That would be how I describe Paloma. Her creativity, humor, ambition, energy, and professionalism all come alongside a gorgeous, sultry face and an absolute showstopper of a body. In fact, she claimed what I experienced was only her "Thanksgiving body"...and if that is truly the case, her July 4 body may rip a hole in the space time continuum.

We met really early at 5:30am because it was the only time I could come. Although I was a bit tired, my time with Paloma was extremely pleasant and relaxing. I appreciated all of the finer details of her body that the pictures simply do not capture. Let’s also not forget her charisma and intimate personality that really added to the experience. Just incredible!

By the way, the zebra stripes are a HUGE turn on for me and I am still thinking about them now ;)….Thank you Paloma for letting me end my Vegas trip on a high note!

review by Pumpkin Pie on 12/3/2015 5:22:46 PM

Pumpkin Pie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spending time with Paloma is nothing short of mesmerizing. She is such a sweet, energetic, and sassy lady. You're sure to have an amazing time.

Being that this was my first time visiting, it was natural for me to be slightly nervous, but Paloma immediately made me feel comfortable upon
introduction. It was a pleasure to talk with her, listen to her stories, and enjoy her company.

Partying with Paloma is everything you can imagine and more. Her energy and enthusiasm continues through every single moment of time she spends with you. Make sure to communicate and your time will be that much better. Paloma will definitely have your head spinning from the get go and you will not want the party to end. She gets the highest recommendation possible!

review by The Beer Man on 11/30/2015 7:37:10 PM

The Beer Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Two fantastic days can make a man's entire week. I know. That exact thing happened to me.
I made an appointment with Paloma by e-mail. Her pictures were only a hint of her considerable beauty and charms.
Wednesday, I partied with her and enjoyed it so much that I re-booked twice. She is a sexual dynamo who will not stop until you are completely satisfied -- and exhausted. It was truly an amazing experience and I hope to repeat it in 6 months.
Friday, I booked another session. This one was with her friend Sassy Pants in the bungalow. I can still remember the looks on their faces as they pleasured me and each other. That was one great afternoon!
Mel Brooks said, 'It's good to be king!' For a short time, I felt like one. Just ask Paloma to place you on her throne and you could be king, too.

P retty and
A mazing, a
L ady who completely
O verpowers
M e with
A ll her charms.

review by Corsair Jim on 9/20/2015 4:50:10 PM

Corsair Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Paloma was nothing short of AMAZING! Given that it was my first time visiting a courtesan, I was very nervous and excited. When I finally got to meet Paloma face to face, she is a gorgeous woman with long black flowing locks of hair and a petite frame, that is a deadly combination for me. Her photos really do not do her justice and do not convey that she has a sweet seductive voice. This was a great help in getting me to relax and helped me work through what my desires are. With the selection of a 2 girl party, she suggested a few different girls to be the third in our threesome. But I also had a different girl in mind, which she was agreeable to.

During the party Paloma would switch between sweet and sexy to an edgier and slutty persona which was just absolutely fantastic! There was lots and lots of body contact even before we moved to the bed. She would cater to my whims, even focusing on the other girl to get her to cum.

The next chance I get to visit Sheri’s Ranch, she will be my first choice. Book your appointment now while she is there, you will not regret it. She aims to please and caters to your desires on a silver platter!

review by California Ken on 9/17/2015 5:20:42 AM

California Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm sitting in McCarran Aiport on a Sunday afternoon writing this, ready to go home, but wishing it were only 7 hours earlier, where I was sitting in the lobby of Sheri's at 6 am? How did that happen? Well... there are very few people in this world who I would want to:

1) make two round trips from LV to Pahrump in less than 48 hours
2) go to sleep early on a Saturday night in LV and skip a night out with the guys at the Cosmopolitan's Chandelier Bar
3) wake up at 4:30 am on a Sunday morning in LV to pack and check out of the LV hotel and make the one hour trek to Pahrump, and for the first time, feeling giddy rather than merely excited, about a trip to Sheri's.

I could say that I was mesmerized or spellbound by Paloma, but that would be unfair to her. Paloma is a charming, intelligent, articulate, intuitive, sensual and creative young woman, and I would gladly give up a night of carousing and drinking with the guys (and a morning hangover) for another few hours with her.

We tried to set up a visit for Saturday night, but due to conflicting schedules and my eminent departure departure the next afternoon, about the only time that would work was at 6 am. Though she and I are self professed night people, I didn't want to pass on another visit and she happily accommodated my early dawn appt.

As I sat, bleary eyed in the lobby at Sheri's, I immediately perked up when Paloma strided confidently in, full of energy after an early morning workout, dressed in only bra, panties and a shear open robe. All were red. I'm a sucker for red.

We booked another bungalow party, this time in the medieval suite, two doors down from our previous party in the 60's suite. The kitsch of the 60's was replaced by Renaissance artwork, pole arms, swords, and a suit of armor. There was one piece of Medieval kitsch in the room, and we each tried to pull the sword that was glued inside of a fake rock next to the bed. I actually think he sword wiggled a little bit, but didn't want get myself kicked out for breaking something.

Although she had classical music loaded on her iPod the would have been the closest approximation to medieval times, I took an anachronistic approach and asked for EDM music. We listened to a meticulously curated playlist that included Calvin Harris and Sia, mixed in with Bjork, Goldfrapp and Everything But the Girl. She playfully quizzed me about a few of the songs, for which I think I got a C+, because I couldn't recall Bjork's name, but remembered she was the singer with the Swan dress.

Paloma took charge and completely changed things up from our first party two days earlier. The shower party took place this time with very few words being said - it was a mind-blowing experience. Also despite all of the medieval hardware in the room, for this second party, Paloma matched the room's arsenal with her own, using a utility cart to bring over her own cache of equipment that we used to full effect. It was exciting and adventurous, crafted in the mind of Paloma. I was completely spent afterwards, and so we cuddled and chatted for a bit, engaging in witty banter about life, Burning Man and Electric Daisy Carnival, hippies, troublemaking but interesting friends, world travel, and other quirks of living, in no particular order.

She then proceeded to massage a few knots out of my back and my calf muscles. It was actually a very relaxing massage and I nodded off a few times, interrupted only by her punishing domination and submission of a few of my naughty muscle knots.

For me, Paloma was like your favorite recurring dream, where you can soar into the sky without wings, and every fantasy that you'd ever have comes true. In those dreams, you get a taste of perfection for just a few fleeting moments, only to be rudely interrupted by the reality of waking, or in my case, an afternoon flight back to reality. As time passes, sometimes your recall of the dream becomes an incoherent set of fragmented thoughts and experiences, but for me, Paloma crafted an experience that was so visceral and vivid, yet still a dream, it was the fulfillment of my every fantasy.

Paloma showed me that not only can you capture lightning in a bottle, but that I could have it twice in one weekend. This made me the luckiest guy in Las Vegas this weekend. Thank you, Paloma, for the best weekend ever!

review by The Attorney on 9/13/2015 10:59:48 PM

The Attorney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am not sure even where to being so I guess I will start from the beginning. I was visiting Vegas and wanted to experience a night I would never forget. I am a pretty shy guy and when I first arrived at Sheri’s Ranch I was very nervous and unsure of what to expect. I was a bit early and had booked an appointment with Paloma. I waited for her in the bar and everyone there was great. When Paloma came in I was in total shock. There are no words to describe her beauty. I am pretty sure my jaw hit the floor.

We started some minor chit chat and even at this time I knew I had made the right choice with booking with Paloma. She has a soft and sweet voice but also a great sense of humor. We went to her room for the negotiations and this didn’t last long as I knew that she was the one to be with. She talked about the different offers and all of them sounded amazing.

We decided to go with one of the Bungalows (60s) so that the experience would be more intimate and we would have a bit more privacy. I couldn’t be happier with this decision and recommend this option to anyone…..IT WAS AMAZING!!!!! and I never wanted it to end.

Paloma is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. She is smart, sexy, funny….the entire package. She even has a bit of a nerdy side and this was on display in her room (Star Trek robe). There was never even one single moment of awkward silence and the conversations just kept flowing.

On my drive back to Vegas, all I could think about was Paloma and the experience I just had. All I wanted to do was turn the car around the entire trip back and spend more time with her.

If I were asked to sum up Paloma in one word I would have to reply that I couldn’t. There isn’t just one word to say how amazing of a person Paloma is and the experience she provides. From the time I arrived till the time I left the ranch, she made me feel like I have never felt before.

As mentioned above I didn’t know what to expect from this experience. I have to say that it was the best time of my life and she fulfilled so many of my fantasies. I can’t wait till I go back again and explore more of my fantasies with her. She is a dream come true. If I could rate the experience more than 5 stars I would.

Thank you Paloma for everything and I can't wait to see you again.
Captain (goes back to the Star Trek robe mentioned above LOL)

review by Captain on 9/12/2015 10:29:05 AM

Captain gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my annual trip to Vegas, I was looking forward to my 3rd visit to Sheri's and was eagerly pouring over the ladies' schedules, and narrowing down my short list for the party. However, in the two months leading up to the trip, I kept getting stymied by the ever changing schedules of the ladies. I eventually resigned myself to doing the speed dating thing at Sheri's sports bar instead of making an appointment, until Paloma popped up on the schedule. Because I have a weakness for brunettes with beautiful alabaster skin, I was certainly intrigued with her photos on the website, but I was completely awestruck by her postings on her Twitter account (@LovingPaloma), both her modeling photos and her selfies.

Another thing I noticed from her Twitter postings is a sense of humor, but more on that later.

I exchanged a few messages with her and I could tell that the fun loving personality you sense from her Twitter postings was really her, not just some marketing effort.

I showed up to my early afternoon appointment on September 11th, and was waiting at the lounge area when in walks in a stunningly beautiful woman. Paloma was even more amazing in real life. She is very fit, but still has a perfect hourglass figure, with long legs to boot. She was friendly and personable, and negotiations were quick and easy.

We partied he 60's room since it was both of our favorites. Me, because I think that room has the most personality, and her because she thinks it goofy fun. As we got to know each other better while having fruit and drinking pineapple juice and champagne, which Paloma dubbed a Hawaiian Mimosa, I found her to be very engaging conversationalist, in a playful way. Paloma describes herself as silly at times, but it's an insightful silliness, not an inane Kardashian-like silliness.

But don't let the playfulness fool you into thinking your party will be like a SpongeBob SquarePants episode. She was an incredibly sensual person, in the bath, in the shower, and in bed, during the entire party. She is also an amazing masseuse - she insists that she isn't a Certified Massage Therapist, but I think she secretly is. When she was done with me, I was completely spent, totally relaxed, in nirvana.

I finished my visit with Paloma only a few hours before I finished writing this review, but I already want to go back tonight. I just hope I don't get a speeding ticket on the way back.

review by The Attorney on 9/11/2015 6:31:08 PM

The Attorney gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


World class skills. Photos are no joke, she has a very tight bod and the face of a model. Her charm is amazing, she's very kind and warm. She's also inventive and suggestive. Highest possible recommendation.

review by Brad on 9/6/2015 10:12:04 AM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I initially went to Sheri's at the request of my friend who proposed the idea. I had never been to an actual brothel, so I had a few of the expected feelings of nervousness, anxiousness, etc. Paloma came up to me at the bar and introduced herself, and I was in lust at first sight. She was gorgeous ! Her body was everything I wanted, and her eyes especially were amazing. She gave me a tour of the grounds, and she definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Eventually, we came to an agreement for our encounter. I enjoyed it so much, about an hour afterwards, I had to go back for seconds ! If I ever find myself back at Sheri's, I will definitely see her again.

review by Young, Dumb, Full of Cum on 7/30/2015 12:27:36 AM

Young, Dumb, Full of Cum gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Although I never leave reviews, this would be the time. I would definitely recommend Paloma for anyone. She is gorgeous and awesome at a same time. She will never disappoint you with her playful talk and comfortable ease. If I ever come back again, I would choose Paloma again.

review by Khrangar on 6/30/2015 12:38:52 AM

Khrangar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an opportunity to visit Sheris', and as in previous visits...left with wonderful, happy memories!

Ms Paloma caught my eye one evening, and had to visit with her prior to my departure. She definitely is one wonderful individual; very accommodating...and welcoming; not to mention...a "knockout"

Sheris' definitely knows how to pick them....as Paloma will not disappoint, as she will go above and beyond to make sure you leave with a smile!!


review by "V" on 6/26/2015 6:05:25 PM

"V" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top