Paloma  Profile Image

Paloma 's reviews

Just partied with Paloma ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Paloma 's customer

The most amazing time of my life. I can’t even put it in words. Very attentive from the time we sat down to the time I left. I

review by Jamal on 12/3/2018 1:25:49 PM

Jamal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This review will contain my impression of Sheri's as well as of the lovely Paloma herself.

Having never visited Sheri's or any place like it before, I had no idea what to expect when I walked in the door, but my expectation most closely matched something along the lines of a less obscene strip club. I was pleased to see immediately that Sheri's, from the front exterior, looks more like a chain restaurant than anything more suggestive. To that effect, it has a bar entrance on the side that you can enter from the building exterior or via the main lobby. The bar itself looks completely innocuous apart from the girls seated here or there.

I entered the bar side and was greeted by the madam, who's quite friendly, immediately as I entered. She asked if I'd been there before, and I replied that I hadn't, so she explained the process more or less as I had understood it from what limited reading I'd done before my visit. If you sit on the bar side, the ladies will come up and talk to you for about ten minutes at a time until (if?) you decide to spend time with one or more of them alone. If you enter the lobby, as I understand it, you get the full lineup, the thought of which made me somewhat uncomfortable. I'm a bit anxious by nature, so opted for the seemingly more relaxed approach of the bar.

Which brings me to Paloma.

Paloma was the second lady I spoke to, and when I saw her I started searching back through my memory for something I'd missed. I'd looked at which girls were working that night, and had an idea of two or three that I was interested in speaking with, and remembered their names, but hers wasn't one of them. Obviously I'd missed something. I realized later, after my visit, that I had seen her on the website, but most of her pictures partially obscure her face so I didn't recognize her. Either way, her pictures don't do her justice. Having seen her in person, though, hers is a face I'll never forget. Paloma is hands down one of the most beautiful women I've ever met.

After that initial impression, after I managed to pick my jaw up off the floor, the second thing I noticed was that she's quite clever, well read, and well spoken - this was an impression later confirmed when I read some of her writing, which you can find on her page here. (A small aside: I wish I'd read her writing before coming to Sheri's since I, like many, was completely partied out and dehydrated from days of heavy drinking and not enough water. Drink your water gentlemen, it's good for you.) Within two minutes we'd gone from small talk all the way to a topic on the philosophical implications of the observer effect in physics. It was around that time that I decided seeing the entire lineup wouldn't change my decision: I had to spend more time with this woman.

She led me on a tour of the other side of the building and then to her room where we negotiated and agreed to terms. Understanding I'd never been to Sheri's before she was very thorough in explaining the options and prices.

I won't be explicitly detailed here about our time together. But I will say a few things. I was probably behaving very nervously at first, as is my nature, and she obviously picked up on that. She has a relaxing aura about her, and between that and her excellent massage I was quickly put at ease. At least, relatively for me. The experience with her is very sensual, which fits my preferences perfectly, and she seems to truly enjoy the time she spends with you. I feel as if I cheated myself by visiting on the last day of my vacation, since in hindsight another week at the casinos have much less appeal to me than another few hours with Paloma. In less than an hour I learned a few things that I never would have encountered or learned about otherwise, and I'm very grateful for that.

I'm sincerely looking forward to repeating my trip to Sheri's, and I know who I'll be looking for.

review by Boromir on 9/23/2018 9:37:38 PM

Boromir gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Paloma was incredible. If your a little nervous she will relax you and give you the best time.

review by m on 9/18/2018 7:52:22 PM

m gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sheri’s Ranch,WOW! I will start with the ranch itself. It is an incredible oasis in the middle of a desert landscape. Everything is pristine and all of the staff are exceptional.
I arrived in the middle of the afternoon on a weekday. I was greeted very promptly and shown a seat in the bar. I had viewed the website prior to my visit so I had a couple of ladies I wanted to meet. Each lady is given 10 minutes to meet and have a short introductory conversation. I chose Paloma basically on her walk over to join me. She is STUNNING!! Her pictures on the web site don’t do her justice. In person she is one of most beautiful women you will ever encounter. After our initial conversation she completely reaffirmed my choice. She is extremely intelligent and can engage you on any number of subjects.
After I had made my choice Paloma gave me a tour of the ranch which ended in her room. After a brief painless negotiation in which I described what I was looking for Paloma suggested that perhaps her best friend Sky could join us.Sky came right over and our party was set. I will review Sky on her page because she deserves her own paragraphs trust me!
I was looking for a connection as much as sex and Paloma delivered the perfect evening. She is an amazingly sensual and sexual woman! We enjoyed a nice dinner followed by the three of us relaxing in the jacuzzi tub. At no time did I feel we were on a strict timetable. Paloma made me feel that I was the most important person in her life during our time together. After the tub we proceeded to have a sexual experience that exceeded my pre conceived fantasy!
I went to Sheri’s looking for an experience of a lifetime and a cherished memory when I left. Paloma delivered both!! If you are looking for a great experience you will not go wrong at Sheri’s. Everything there is top shelf and Paloma has her own place one shelf above the top. THANK YOU PALOMA!

review by Tofu soybean guy on 8/23/2018 8:21:07 AM

Tofu soybean guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Recently, I decided to pay a visit to Sheri’s to lose my V-card. After viewing several profiles online, I decided to book an appointment with Paloma. I can say, in all honesty, it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Not only is Paloma incredibly beautiful (her smile is so sweet it should be illegal), she is also smart, funny and kind.

When I told her my situation and the reason for my visit, she was totally cool, understanding and excited to help. I won’t reveal any of the “dirty details” here out of respect for Paloma. What I will say is I a had a lot of fun and learned some things about myself as well.

Thank you Paloma for making my first time such a positive and memorable experience. You are truly a special lady.

review by B on 8/22/2018 4:19:15 PM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I arrived at the ranch nervous to meet Paloma. We talked for a good while then Sky joined us. We all talked and I started to feel relaxed. I feel talking to them first made things more relaxing. I think if I had done the line up instead of setting up a reservation would have made things harder for me. Being a 44 year old virgin I even thought of backing out when I got side tracked on the way. I am glad I did not.
We went back to do the tour then talk about things. When they found out I was a virgin they were very friendly.
Paloma is a very caring and beautiful woman and lady. She does have amazing eyes. I was not the best partner because I poorly comuncatied and I felt I let Paloma and Sky down in that.
They made me feel great and they are very understanding.
I enjoyed the conversation and the party greatly.
They are both amazing women and ladies. If you can I would try and have a party with both.
I do not know if this review helps. Paloma has amazing eyes and I kind lady. I am just not able to put into words how great of a time I had. To lose my virginity to these two great and beautiful ladies was amazing.

review by Richard on 8/15/2018 7:27:25 AM

Richard gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just an amazing woman! She really cares about making a connection. Very stunning and has a wonderful personality. Great person to be around and have fun with. If you are looking for someone to enjoy your time with here she is the woman you want.

review by Anonymous on 7/24/2018 3:06:11 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Feels awkward reviewing a person in this capacity, but she asked and I thought why not. It's all part of the experience. Sorry its late!
So I admit I was hung up to pick just one girl. I've never done this before and I'm not a bad looking guy so meeting girls isn't a problem. It was Paloma's article on condoms that piqued my curiosity. I've never heard of a female condom and had to look it up. I thought to myself, "I want to try that!"
I explored the profiles of the ladies and there's a hand full of beautiful girls I am interested in. I emailed them but turns out not everyone offers female condoms and, I was still unsure who the perfect girl (or two) was going to be. I drove to the place and walked in. The bar was not what I expected and the madam immediately greeted me. I had a burger and just watched the dynamic of the brothel. I admit, I'm surprised I wasn't swamped by drunk girls in bikinis hustling me to a vip like typical titty bars. This was a normal, small bar with a few scattered girls reading or conversating and old timers chatting up the bartender.
I finished eating and girls began to come over. Can you imagine 10 girls back to back coming to say hello? It was cool recognizing some of them from the website but only some don't look like the pictures. I got a little nervous as you can imagine but it was also hot knowing I could have any of them and they were all really nice. (I know. Of course, they have to be nice but that's not the point.) Didn't get that trashy, desperate vibe either. After meeting all the girls in the bar I made mental notes who I liked but I hadn't met Paloma and 1 other girl yet so I asked if I could talk to them. They said Paloma was "having dinner " and would be out in a few minutes. Not surprised she was busy so I chilled out almost 40 minutes but I swear it was worth it.
All I can say is wow when she sat with me. She is stunning. Really stunning. There was no doubt that this girl was the one I wanted. Her body, her face and her assets, if you know what I mean, were amazing. The way she moves is unusual. She soft. Hard to describe but it's mesmerizing and she's just a happy person. She's smart and easy to talk to.
Now, everything that we did is strictly classified. What I will say is the female condom is amazing. So amazing, you might embarrass yourself in a matter of seconds. Anything less than an hour with Paloma and you are doing yourself a serious disservice. I was so hung up on budget I only had a small session with her.
I spent the night in the hotel and saw her again the next day rested and hydrated. This time for much longer and they included a bottle of champagne for us, no extra charge. She topped herself from the day before which was unbelievable in itself. I might be ruined for normal encounters now that I've had a taste of what a professional can do to me.
Once we concluded, she sent me off with 2 female condoms as a gift, another bottle of water, and of course a mint that says Thank You.
If you are on the fence, stop over thinking it or you'll miss out on a good thing. Life's too short. Try something new, like a female condom with an expert like Paloma.

review by Believer on 7/12/2018 3:50:03 AM

Believer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Paloma? Not only can her physical beauty stun you but so can the beauty of her mind and soul. I enjoyed the time we spent talking in the bar just as much as the time we spent alone in her room. The connection that blossomed between us while we talked greatly added to the entire experience. She has such a wonderful personality and view on life, that I just can't get enough. I always dread the negotiations part of a brothel but she made it easy and painless and I love her for that. As for our time alone... well, a gentleman never tells. Let's just say that you will not be disappointed if you decide to visit this amazing young woman. Oh, and give the female condom a try, it's worth it.

review by J on 6/23/2018 11:34:05 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Closing my eyes, I still feel and sense her. Poise, strength, warmth, cajoling, teasing, inviting...being close behind her, immersed in her. I felt intimately cared for and cherished. My fantasies were treated not just with respect, but with interest and openness. During negotiations I felt like my desires and needs were foremost in her mind, and that she was trying to help me find the best scenario to express them. She spent as much time talking to me, and going into as much detail as needed. I never felt pressured or pushed into anything, and always had the sense that she was helping me find what I was looking for.

While Paloma's pictures hint at her beauty...they cannot do her justice. She carries herself with inherent elegance, and disarms with her kindness and sincerity. Her beauty transcends the physical, and reveals itself as you become more and more deeply enchanted by her. I willingly assisted her as she cast the spell. I would do so again, and again.

review by M on 6/20/2018 10:08:50 PM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For my first experience Paloma was amazing. She’s incredibly polite and charming to interact with. She is an upfront and fair negotiator as well. And once the party started she blew my mind with her beauty, skill, and gusto! A+++

review by MB on 6/14/2018 1:22:53 PM

MB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow, Palmona was amazing, but more importantly she took a genuine interest of what I had to say during our conversation. I definitely would love to see her again on my next trip to vegas.

review by Poker Player on 6/13/2018 9:09:22 AM

Poker Player gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was awesome ha...I felt like I was in my dream ...

review by Mansukh bhai on 5/24/2018 1:55:57 PM

Mansukh bhai gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say, Paloma is truly amazing. Stunning body, beautiful face, and an awesome personality to match. She made me feel like a king. Only one way to describe the time I spent with her - Seventh Heaven :)

review by Alex on 12/15/2017 8:41:25 AM

Alex gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was my time at Sheri’s, Paloma made it such a comfortable and soothing experience. She made me feel so relaxed that it made it an amazing party. In fact she made it such an unforgettable experience I returned the following night to spend more time with her before I left. She is such a lovely person and kind soul. I’ll definitely want to see her again soon.

review by Jai on 12/1/2017 8:29:09 PM

Jai gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma was a delight in every way. This was my first experience at a brothel, and she patiently walked me through the process and went way out of her way to make me feel comfortable. She is mesmerizing physically, from her eyes to her toes. Her skills were top notch, and she was fun to talk with to boot. You won't regret giving her a try.

review by Sciguy on 12/1/2017 2:44:33 AM

Sciguy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma!! so beautiful, so hot and so friendly... I wished I could take her with me ?? I was a first timer and she couldn't have made it more easier for me. I wasn't tensed but I surely was a bit shy conveying what I really wanted (her) to do... She obviously knew it and played along really well. I am an Indian and I don't have a huge wiener... especially when I am not aroused, it looks pretty small but Pretty Paloma had me up and aroused right away... I was so glad when she switched out the tiny condom she first brought to a bigger one ?? We laughed about it and had a wonderful time. Armpits are a turn on for me and she let me kiss her underarms although she was tickly... she "blew" me away and she gave me one helluva ride! I would love to meet her again and hopefully spend a little more time.

review by IT man on 11/27/2017 1:05:30 AM

IT man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I visited for the first time Sheri's ranch and choose to meet Paloma. She is gorgeous and every minute of my time spending with her was awesome. She also introduced me to new things which I never had before. One highlight which I never experienced before was her massage of my front body. Hope to see her again when I will visit Nevada the next time.

review by FH on 11/25/2017 2:50:07 PM

FH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"On a scale of 1-10, 100 seems low". Hyperbole you might say but it's true. I knew Paloma was beautiful from pictures and videos that I've seen of her, but to witness said beauty in person was another thing entirely. Her green eyes, dark hair, and petite body make for a perfect combination. But it's not just physical beauty she possesses. She can write, (check out her blogs on Sheri's website), sing, banter back and forth, and is just a sweet lady. Her Twitter handle, @LovingPaloma suits her perfectly.
I had the opportunity to enjoy a nuru massage, and good old fashioned sex with Paloma, and in both instances she knocked it out of the park. The slipping and sliding of our bodies on a bed while covered in oil is something that can't be described adequately, it's something that has to be experienced. Afterwards came the sex. I thought the nuru massage couldn't be topped, and boy was I wrong. I can honestly say that the hour drive back to Las Vegas was done with a big smile on my face. Even as I type these words my mind flashes back to the time we spent in her room and I can't help but think how lucky I am because our paths crossed. Thank you Paloma, for giving a guy who's not the most confident in himself a belief that I never would have gotten had it not been for your beautiful soul.
Side note: female condoms are the bees knees!

review by blueocean819 on 11/24/2017 10:26:58 PM

blueocean819 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I intentionally did not read any other review featured here, so forgive me if I am repeating what other people have said. Paloma is beyond belief. She was charming, funny, intelligent, and unbelievable sexy. She instantly made me feel comfortable even though it was my first time at the Ranch. We talked for a long time and was easily able to establish a rapport that left of both of us feeling connected and comfortable. When it came time for negotiations, she was upfront and honest. She wanted me to have fun and was clear about wanting to establish my expectations and desires in order to prevent any disappointment.

When it came time for our actual activities the thing that appealed to me most was her smile. It was seductive, enticing, and relaxing all at the same time. Combine that with her alluring green eyes and it was a combination that allowed every potential concern to simply melt away. Yes, her body is perfect, but to me, it was her personality and charm that won me over. I simply gave in to her, let her run the show, and I don't regret a single second of it. I think everyone should experience the wonder that is Paloma. I know I will again!

review by SM on 11/24/2017 10:02:57 AM

SM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Castle of the Doves

PHENOMINAL!! A bucket list item I did not know was on my list!!
I had the pleasure, the ABSOLUTE PLEASURE, of getting to spend time with Paloma. She can be trusted and your vulnerabilities are safe with her. I find her reviews to be accurate in my experience. She is super clean. I don’t think I ever had anyone inspect my Johnson that long or thoroughly before!! LOL! Even the boys got inspected with a squeeze! Her body is perfection and she takes exceptional care to keep it that way. Each moment just got better and better. The Kama Sutra technique was just the best, and I am going back for more lessons!! Paloma is very skilled in the ways of pleasure. My advice is to simply surrender to her, and let her show you where pleasure lives. Don’t concern yourself with pleasing her, as what she does already pleases her. Just tell Paloma your pleasure and let your genie appear. My experience with Paloma was pure bliss. I felt proud just walking down the halls with her. She walked arm in arm with me, and it felt like we were at a classy event. She made me feel like I was King for the day and she was my Queen. I have now been to the Bastille of the Doves where Queen Paloma lives. The Bastille is a pure pleasure palace. In the Bastille, there are a thousand rooms where a thousand pleasures await. Surrounding the Bastille, a thousand white doves (e.g. Palomas) await to take you on a flight and to set you free. Last comment, call the office vs. emailing.


review by The Poet on 11/20/2017 7:15:00 AM

The Poet gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's the best experience ever had, she makes my dream true.

review by sam on 11/17/2017 3:21:59 PM

sam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma has an abundance of love to offer the world. Some people have a magic that cannot fully be explained, only experienced first hand; and Paloma is definitely one of those spirits. If you're wise, you'll visit her and put yourself in her caring, sensual, and sexy hands. She is as adept at unlocking your deepest tensions as she is at inspiring you to let loose into a wild erotic frolic. She has clearly studied and honed her sexual craft, so don't worry, you don't have to know a damn thing, because she seemingly knows just about everything there is to know about physical pleasure and emotional bliss.

Life is short. Don't think - just go - let go - and thank me later.

review by SW on 11/17/2017 2:54:12 AM

SW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is a wonderful woman to behold. Not sure what else I can say that already has been said. Her voice is alluring, her body is bewitching, and her personality is perfection.

She is an awesome person and hope I get another chance to party with her again.

review by Bob Allong on 11/15/2017 2:49:42 PM

Bob Allong gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second party with Paloma. The first time was with her another girl, but this time, I wanted it to be just her and I. And wow! I made the right choice! It was like nothing I have ever got to experience with any other woman.

Not only is Paloma breath takingly drop dead gorgeous (I am a sucker for a woman with a flat tummy), her soft touchable body is the stuff dreams are made of and of course her very pretty green eyes.

Paloma is also more than more than a sexy bombshell, she is also equally entertaining and intelligent woman. We spent some time talking philosophically and sharing our experiences from life, giving eachother food for thought about various topics. So in a way she took care of me mentally as well.

I left Sheri's completely satisfied and hopefully back sooner than my last visit. I am just not sure how I will top bringing cakes and pies to Sheri's as my entrance there.

Thank you Paloma for being such a wonderful giving person. You are the primary reason I won't even consider going anywhere else but Sheri's.

review by California-Ken on 9/21/2017 4:33:53 PM

California-Ken gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Being with Paloma is heaven, there's no other way to put it. She was fun, beautiful and engaging, making me feel comfortable and at ease. I really couldn't have asked for or wanted anything more, it was perfect.

review by Peter on 8/13/2017 11:53:43 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was recently in Las Vegas and made my first visit to Sherri's Ranch. After visiting the web site I called ahead to schedule a party with Paloma. Some may prefer blondes, some prefer red heads but in this case a brunette made made day! :)

When I arrived I had a beer in the sports bar and Paloma came out to the bar a short time later. Wow she is far more beautiful in person than I could tell from her profile. Not only is she incredibly beautiful she is also very smart, witty and fun to have conversation with. After figuring out the type of party to have we selected some music and before I knew it out time was up "What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas" or was it? Nope, I extended our time together. Wow, and an absolutely amazing time it was! The next time I make it to Las Vegas a return trip to Sherries and a party with Paloma is a no brainer. Strongly recommended!!!

Paloma, thanks again for a great afternoon!
Cheers,
Dennis




review by Dennis on 8/12/2017 10:50:13 PM

Dennis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After six months, I could wait no longer and had to get back to Sheri's to see Paloma. I'd had a wonderful visit with her last winter and ever since then I'd been planning a return trip. And the second time around was even better!

Paloma continues to be someone remarkable. Her beauty is obvious from the moment you see her with eyes and a smile that instantly draw you in. And then you begin to talk with her and find out that she's smart and funny too. Our conversation went from the workings of the brain to music festivals and Marvin Gaye. We then adjourned to the Arabian Nights bungalow where all types of wonders occurred (let your imagination go wild with the possibilities)!

By all means, make the time to meet Paloma when you go to Sheri's Ranch. There is no one like her. And by the way - you haven't lived until you've had her feed you coconut shrimp while naked on the bed!

review by Paul on 8/3/2017 10:57:10 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


How do i even begin to describe what being in Paloma's presence means. Maybe by mentioning that 8 years ago i found out that my wife of 24 years had been cheating on me our entire marriage - it just took away every bit of peace and tranquility from my life - I literally could not sleep and had to be hospitalized. I was there for three days before they got me to sleep. Since that time, I have been on ambien and other drugs just to be able to sleep for 4-5 hours a night - and it usually takes 2-3 hours to fall asleep after taking the drugs - and many nights i still don't sleep at all. Why do I mention this? Read on...
I met Paloma in the bar and I caught her without make-up. She still looked like heaven to me. There is a reason she doesn't show her eyes - because if she did, she would never get a break as men would be lined up for miles. From the moment we started talking in the bar, through the negotiations and right up til the end, she makes you feel like you are the only one in her life. Her attention is entirely focused on you and nothing else. She could tell I was nervous and said that she would relax me. Boy did she mean it.
I don't really even know how long I was with her as time seemed to just stop. I couldn't take my eyes off of her. She literally did take away all of my cares and worries, pain etc - all I could think about was how happy I was in her presence. When we were done and I was in her arms with her face inches from mine, I told her that i felt so happy - even euphoric.. I don't know if she believed me -nor did i even realize how happy i was.
My room was at the ranch and it was a little before midnight when i left her arms. The whole way to my room - i was just so happy - when i got to my room, i lay on the bed just for a moment to relive what had just happened to me - the next thing I knew, it was 9:15 in the morning. For the first time in 8 years, i fell to sleep without ambien or any other drugs and slept without waking for over 9 hours.

When I awoke in the morning I was in shock and literally could not believe the effect that she had had on me. Yes! I know - it's not that i am saying that sex with her will put you to sleep - i am saying that time with her will just take every last bit of stress out of your life and that the happiness you feel will be like nothing you have felt before. Thank you so much Paloma for making me feel like I was everything in the world to you. I will always remember our time together.

One last thing - if you have ever wondered what a female condom experience is - then get together with Paloma. It will blow you away.

review by Lee on 8/1/2017 9:34:15 PM

Lee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is romantic sexy beautiful, I have really enjoyed it, she is well experienced, she knows your fantasies makes true, please take this girl you will enjoy it 100 %, she is worthy ...when I come back next time, she is the only girl take her again...thanks Paloma

review by Daniel on 7/30/2017 8:43:01 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma exceeded my expectations. She is even more beautiful in person then in her pictures and her pictures are great. I partied with Paloma and another lady and they were both great, but honestly Paloma was so exquisite that I would inadvertently forget about the other lady.. and not because the other lady was not drop dead gourgeous either. But Paloma has a way about her that makes you feel completely cared for and satisfied in every way imaginable. Her beautiful face, great smile and her amazing body are only second to how sensual and giving she is. When I come back to Sheris she is the only lady I will request.

review by Dude on 7/14/2017 12:01:47 AM

Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met this dove a while back. She was amazing. She really knew how to engage In conversation. I talked with a few girls and Paloma was the most engaging at the time. She was very friendly and easy to negotiate with. We had a great time and she even offered me seconds! I'll be back to see her again soon!

review by Private on 6/22/2017 9:38:56 PM

Private gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a wonderful first time brothel experience in the company of this lovely lady, an excellent addition to my Vegas vacation, extremely satisfied. Very friendly, beautiful and sensual with a great smile and a classy comforting vibe to boot! She talked me through the whole process as well, another huge plus if you are new to this sort of thing. All in all the pictures don't lie gents. Set up that appointment, you won't be disappointed this girl is on fire!

review by Tyler S on 4/3/2017 8:25:42 PM

Tyler S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of spending some time with the lovely Paloma. She's got a beautiful smile, gorgeous eyes and a great personality. She's also very intuitive and she was quick to put me at ease with her charm and wonderful sense of humor. For an experience you won't soon forget, I would highly recommend Paloma!

review by Scott M. on 4/3/2017 8:18:39 AM

Scott M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After having a great experience with Paloma earlier in the week, I came back to see her again before I went home. The sex is amazing and it's what you come to Sheri's for, but it's really just a side show with Paloma. I've rarely ever connected with anyone like I connected with her. After having a lifetime of bad experiences with women, now I finally know what a good experience feels like. She is one of the most real and genuine people I've ever known. It will be a while before I'll be back in town, but she is definitely the only woman I want to party with a Sheri's.


review by T on 4/1/2017 9:52:06 AM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first thing you notice about Paloma when you meet her, is her incredibly beautiful eyes, and her steady gaze, which entices and seduces you, seeming to stare straight into your soul.

In fact, I didn't recognize her at all when I first met her, since none of Paloma's profile photos have her looking into the camera. If they did, she could make a living selling them. But she must be quite aware of this power she has, as every time I looked at her, her eyes were looking back into mine, never averted, always laser focused on me, and on what we were doing.

To go along with all of this, she has an amazing body, and wields it with great intelligence, expertise, and compassion. For someone to have so many gifts at once, seems truly unfair! Yet, during our time together, she was able to make me feel like a king, because I was obviously in the presence of a queen.

review by TJ on 3/31/2017 8:55:41 PM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After putting it off way too long, I picked Paloma to be my first time. I was very nervous, but her excitement put me at ease. She is a very genuine and likeable person. With her, my first time exceeded all expectations.

review by T on 3/28/2017 10:08:29 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma is simply wonderful. She is drop-dead gorgeous, smart, kind and extremely professional. I was thoroughly impressed -- stunned, to be honest -- by her attention to detail and desire/ability to satisfy. I could go and on here. Bottom line - I can't imagine a better experience than one with Paloma.

review by Mad Man on 3/26/2017 3:46:35 PM

Mad Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I will start off by telling Paloma THANKS SO MUCH! For a very intimate and close time with you, it was just what I needed. You were fantastic and very beautiful your bio speaks the truth. I was very nervous but after talking and getting to know you a little you made me very comfortable. When I return I will make sure to have a reservation with you. I am spoiled with even with the short time we had. AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUT!

review by Jim on 3/9/2017 5:42:59 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent time with Paloma very recently. What you see in her profile pics simply does not do justice to this amazingly beautiful person. As physically beautiful as she is (and she is stunning!) you get the sense that she is at least as beautiful a person on the inside as well. Fun, relaxed, smart and wonderful to be around. She makes you feel special from the moment you meet her. I can't say enough good things about my experience with her. Thank you Paloma for an unforgettable experience!

review by Alien Highway on 3/3/2017 12:54:47 PM

Alien Highway gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sometimes it works out better when you have to wait for great things to happen. That's the case with my recent time with Paloma.

Over the past year I had tried a few times to get together with her, but our schedules never seemed to match. This time they finally did. Looking thru her profile she seemed to be someone special, but when we finally met I was blown away. She is stunning - cascading hair, a beautiful smile, and eyes that both put you immediately at ease and anxious for what comes next...

After chatting for a while it became obvious that not only is she beautiful, but very interesting and interested in you. She and I had a great time sharing stories and generally getting to know each other. I felt a real connection which made our parties all the more spectacular!

Over my stay at the Ranch we got together twice and each one was like a dream. And that was not enough. If I'd had the time I'd have stayed a week. Paloma definitely left me wanting more. Hopefully I'll get the chance to see her again.

review by Paul on 3/3/2017 5:50:46 AM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Planning my second trip to Sheri's as part of my new yearly Vegas tradition. She's just a great gal and a sweetie.

review by Mr. E on 2/18/2017 6:33:55 AM

Mr. E gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma treated me to a wonderful birthday nuru delight while introducing KT to the marvels of a sugar honey shower scrub. KT brought her chocolate flavored soap to the rain shower lathering of tight tanned LA KT & sensual sexy lovely Paloma before writhing amid warm nuru gel before mirrored reflections. Oh to have Paloma & KT singing & dancing all over this birthday boy made for a memorable time! Thank you Paloma & KT!-)

review by ol_pete_still on 2/3/2017 9:29:46 PM

ol_pete_still gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a great time. Poloma was awesome.

review by T on 10/19/2016 7:44:23 PM

T gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma was incredible, and gave me a wonderful experience and is a woman I'd love to take the time to see again. I even walked out of our party having learned a thing or two.

A++, would party with again.

review by P. on 10/16/2016 1:37:53 PM

P. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have partied a few times at sheris but I have to say I was pretty impressed with paloma. Shes attractive and interesting but what set her apart was her lets say... enthusiasm. She had high energy, nice feet and a tight body to die for.

review by Alex The Gr8 on 10/11/2016 3:48:38 AM

Alex The Gr8 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Paloma was awesome! and nice..and pretty

review by BIG DEE on 10/8/2016 4:45:35 PM

BIG DEE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I started off by looking online at the girls. I saw Paloma and a bunch of profiles but wasn't sure about her since I couldn't see her face well. When I got to the ranch I was pretty nervous since this was my first time and sat in the bar for a while. I don't know how many girls came up to me and I had lots of stiff and awkward chit chat. I'm glad I didn't leave when i started to lose my nerve because the most beautiful woman suddenly came up to me. Staring at her face was overwhelming in a way because she was just so out of this world like a magazine model. She walked me on a tour and invited me back to her bedroom. She could tell I was nervous but her voice was very soothing. You'd expect a gorgeous girl to be stuck up or too good for me. I know I'm not the best looking guy but she made me feel comfortable and she made little jokes and was just a sweetheart. (Ha ha chirpy chirp) She's definitely passionate and smart and I haven't stopped thinking about her. I wish pictures could show how mind blowing she really is. At the same time what made her the perfect woman is her personality. Spending a couple hours together wasn't enough. Next time I'll be better prepared for a longer visit. It was hard to say good bye but I'm coming back to see her again!

review by Discreet Caller on 10/5/2016 9:44:13 PM

Discreet Caller gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did some online research and made an unscheduled trip to see Paloma this evening. Wow, did i get lucky! First of all, I happened to walk in the door and Paloma was right there, as if she was waiting just for me.

She was immediately warm, welcoming, and very conversational as she gave me a mini tour. This was my first party experience, and I was nervous and uncertain of how things would proceed. In her hands, I became comfortable quickly although I missed half the tour because I was distracted by her beautiful face and became eager to proceed to next steps.

All i can say about the rest of our time together is WOW! I feel truly lucky to have met and enjoyed spending time with such a sensuous beauty.

Just a few tips for next time: plan for more time with her, you won't regret it. Also, schedule your time in advance, as I'd be amazed if you can get as lucky as I did by just walking in tbe door.

review by Captain Massage on 9/27/2016 3:26:43 AM

Captain Massage gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


very caring person, with a trim dancer's body and a face like a green-eyed Kardashian.

also very patient as she tried to bring me out of my shell and tried several different positions until we had a good "fit".

takes very good care of her body and it shows - knows a lot about nutrition and exercise.

she was engaging the entire time, putting on a little go-go dance show for me, and discussing topics as diverse as Dr Who, Bruce Lee, and ballerinas.

only wish I had the libido of 20 years ago to make more of our time together.

review by aaron on 9/24/2016 8:41:31 PM

aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top