Kaila Rae Profile Image

Kaila Rae's reviews

Just partied with Kaila Rae?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Kaila Rae's customer

was out in vegas from the east coast so called up Sherri got a free ride to the Ranch, once I meet with hostess and went into the bar and wanted food before I partied with any of ladies, after eating , Kaila came over introduced herself and asked if I wanted a tour of the place and then after the tour went to her room and negotiated a fair price for both of us , went 3 rounds with this Hot Vixen and all I can say is if you have a chance to party with her and tap that I recommend her as not only does she provide great service but she a sweetheart and a very kind person. she did wear my ass out. Kaila if your ever in Pittsburgh let me know would love to meet up for a drink

review by What a Great Time on 4/15/2019 3:36:18 PM

What a Great Time gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila is a charming, sexy, and fun lady. As my first time to a brothel, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I don't regret anything. She was fun to talk to, and before even discussing any of the "fine details" she had me ready to go. If she is a choice at the time of your visit I fully recommend her and her for both her killer body and inviting personality.

review by Mark on 4/15/2019 10:48:00 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rea is a Gorgeous Lady, very easy to be enchanted by. She is smart and will have you at ease and will work to make your desires come true. My experience with her was nothing short of fulfilling

review by Ron L on 3/27/2019 11:31:31 PM

Ron L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredibly wonderful. Beautiful sensual woman. A master at the art of making love. Her touch is warm and sexual. A great companion throughout the whole experience. Really great sex with all the warmth of being together for awhile even though we just met. A must return visit to her.

review by gordon on 3/21/2019 7:47:31 AM

gordon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Went two rounds with Kayla Ray last night had a great time
Will see her again!!!!!!

review by Rubicon on 2/22/2019 9:35:36 AM

Rubicon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rae was the highlight of my Vegas Trip! No way did I expect to experience such an amazing time. Kaila Rae really made it a unique and intimate experience. I felt, not rushed but totally relaxed. The girlfriend effect she provided was worth it all. From the role-play to her beautiful sexy lips, she rocked my world. Tough -to put it all into words. In short, get here , ask for Kaila and you will know exactly what I mean. AMAZING!!

review by Stephen Logan on 11/3/2018 6:56:24 PM

Stephen Logan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can't even begin to tell you what an incredible time I had with Kaila Rea. She is my ultimate fantasy girl. Beautiful, sexy and knows exactly how to turn me on. Let's just say that after our few hours together I wasn't ready to leave. She will making wanting more and more. I can't wait to come back and spend the night with her.

review by Scott on 10/8/2018 12:26:08 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rea is an awesome party!! I like all the ladies at the ranch, with Kaila being one of my favorites. She is so beautiful that within the first two minutes of meeting her at the bar, when she asked what do I like? I said to her. " I like Asians." From that time on she talked with me during my whole stay. I like looking into her eyes and how even with saying nothing at all, there is so much enticement. I went back to her room for a 30 min party and that 30 min turned into an hour. Go from the couch to the bed, so much fire she has. I do not want to tell all the details of the party or our conversations, I'll save that between us.

Its not in my nature to select the same woman over and over, I like variety especially here at the ranch, but If I hire the same lady twice, it would definitely be Kaila Rea.

review by Stephen on 10/5/2018 7:50:56 PM

Stephen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girls is so nice and sweet she is a totally hot Asian girl very intuitive knows what you want I partied two days in a row with Kayla Ray she has so much energy she's a hand full to keep up with her.
Negotiations went well honest girl.
Will see her again

review by Rub on 8/23/2018 8:38:57 PM

Rub gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first ever experience at Sheris with Kalia. I was nervous for my first time and she made sure to make me feel welcome and relaxed. We had a nice long and amazing party. She went above and beyond in our party together. I hope that the next time I visit Sheris, that Kalia is there. If you have an opportunity to party with Kalia, please take it you wont regret it.

review by J on 8/23/2018 6:51:15 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is a little overdue... It was my first time there and I had a great experience with her. She was easy to talk to and helped make me feel comfortable despite my nerves. She was very pretty (I don't think these pictures do her justice), and I enjoyed talking with her.

review by John on 9/2/2015 9:01:11 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had the opportunity to spend some time with Kaila Rae and feel compelled to comment on it. This is an amazing girl! She has an incredibly sexy, seductive personality and a super sexy body. As soon as we were in her room I knew I had picked the right girl out of the ‘interview’ process. (BTW that in itself was a great experience, getting to talk with all the girls ‘on shift’ in the bar, there is such an amazing diversity of backgrounds and personalities, you just wish you had the time to be with all of them, but I digress . . . ) There aren’t many girls that can actually make me cum in a condom but this one sure did! I can’t wait to see her again. Do yourself a favor and see her next time you are at the ranch – you will be glad you did. (PS – I just looked at her page on the ranch web site and the pictures posted of this girl no way represent how beautiful and sexy she is in person so don’t rely on those, go see the girl for yourself)

review by David on 8/19/2015 10:28:48 PM

David gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila is an exotic sensual Asian princess. She genuinely loves to love which naturally shows through in her passionate responses. Not only is she passionate; Kaila is masterful in the art of love. If you treat her well she will treat you better!

review by Bill on 8/14/2015 12:20:36 PM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's a long over due for review, i saw her end of June - it was my first time to the ranch , I've met few ladies at the bar but my eyes keeps going to miss Kaila Rae ??
I've never seen a such exotic beauty in my life , amazing lips, alluring eyes man I was nervous after I talk to her everything felt unreal. She made me laugh she made me feel like a superman lol almost,
Amazing body georgous face fun personality perfect 10

Thank you so much for unforgettable evening ,,,

review by Jon, on 7/18/2015 5:01:07 AM

Jon, gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Kaila Rae makes you fell so relaxed when you are with her. She is great fun and one of the sweetest people I have ever met! She doesn't show her face on her photos but is really beautiful in person, with an engaging personality. My time with her two days in a row is a great memory to savor.

review by Ed on 6/28/2015 7:47:11 PM

Ed gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top