Chelsea Profile Image

Chelsea's reviews

Just partied with Chelsea?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Chelsea's customer

Just had the pleasure of spending some time with Chelsea. First of, the pictures are legit. She has an amazing body and we had a wonderful party. Also got to spend some time with her afterwards and she's an even more beautiful woman inside and has an amazing personality. Was truly an experience I'll never forget and can't wait to spend more time with her in the future. Stop reading this and just book her and thank me later! I'll be back Chelsea!

review by Jay Tee on 8/23/2017 9:16:13 PM

Jay Tee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked an appointment with Chelsea this past week. Coming in I was still a virgin and this was going to be my first ever experience with a women. When I seen Chelsea for the first time I was blown away by how beautiful she was and once I started talking to her all my concerns just seemed to fade away. Chelsea was so understanding, welcoming, and caring to my situation and made every effort to ensure that she made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. If your looking for a good time I would definitely recommend Chelsea. Between how beautiful she is, her unbelievable sexy accent, and her glowing personality you can't go wrong I promise.

review by Brian on 7/28/2017 7:33:09 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I booked an appointment with with Chelsea after seeing her profile and beautiful pictures. She is even more beautiful in person, very welcoming and has a great zest for life. We had a wonderful time with her and can't wait to come back to Sheri's to party with her again. We highly recommend her if we could give her more stars we would but 5 is the top.

review by Jovana on 6/14/2017 2:38:26 AM

Jovana gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was amazing. She was welcoming from the start. She's incredibly beautiful. Negotiations were quick and it was an amazing time. You should definitely come see her and talk to her. She will take care of you and she'll make sure you have a great time.

review by Charlie on 6/8/2017 1:56:20 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I go Christmas shopping, I always walk in the door and know what I want. This was the same feeling when I saw Chelsea. We locked eyes on me and it was over...I had to have her and Chelsea was perfection. Her smell, her taste, her body, the way she moves is exactly the way you fantasize she will be. I can't wait to get back!

review by Guerro on 5/21/2017 11:58:27 PM

Guerro gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I visited with Chelsea for our second time in February. We didn't think it was possible to top our first experience but we did tenfold. Chelsea is unbelievably beautiful and kind. She made us both feel comfortable at all times. The only problem now is when to make time to schedule another trip to Vegas to see her again. She is a ten star rating but five is the tops!!!

review by dj on 5/6/2017 5:31:35 PM

dj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The minute Chelsea walked into the bar, I lost my mind. She is gorgeous, a tiny petite little firecracker. One we negotiated the party, she immediately began with a sexy striptease which was amazing. One we were done with that, we got straight into it. I enjoyed every single second with Chelsea and will be coming back for more.

review by PK on 5/1/2017 4:06:15 AM

PK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea, Juna and i shared a memorable party that i wont soon (or ever) forget. Somehow, Chelsea is even more perfect then her pictures suggest. Id be crazy not to make my way back to Sheris for her (and juna!) soon!

review by Hottie from DE on 4/30/2017 5:46:13 PM

Hottie from DE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't know how to explain the experience that she gave me with out giving details and that is not going to happen out of respect to Chelsea.

Chelsea is on of the most beautiful woman I have met she is a complete angel inside and out her pictures do not do her justice and her personality is even more beautiful. It was my first time and she did a wonderful job at just talking to me to get me too relax and took charge and made it the most memorable night of my life. I could not thank her enough. For anyone not sure what Woman too choose I would suggest Chelsea but please treat her right you do that she will give you a wonderful time. If you don't you will get what you get. But she does not deserve too be treated any way other then a complete Angel.

Thanks again Chelsea and hope to come see you again. ( She has pretty turned all the way up too 15 ) so treat her right guys

review by Anthony Mergen on 4/29/2017 6:36:54 PM

Anthony Mergen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is perfect. . . I really don't know how to explain how awesome she is. She made me feel comfortable and confident. Her sense of humor makes the night feel as bright as the day. She is really cool to create conversation with. Definitely going to request to see her again.

review by Heart on 4/23/2017 1:55:39 PM

Heart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are reading this, your considering sherries ranch, and possibly Chelsea, I can't tell you what you should or shouldn't do.. however I can tell you about my experience there.

I am around 30 and was a virgin, I decided that I didn't wish to remain for possible infinite amount of time, so decided this place looked ok being that its legal and slim to no chance for STD etc.. I am a extremely shy person and I don't really express feelings, I was recommended Chelsea from someone else, It just so happened when I first sat down in a booth, the first person to sit down and talk to me was her. I went ahead and decided that I would take a chance.

What you will learn about her Very quickly in the time that you spend with Chelsea is that she is a very caring person, Nice personality, No judgement no matter your situation, and helpful in teaching things us Ex-virgins would need to know for future women. If you ask the right questions she will open up enough to let you see a glimmer of her as a person and the passion she has about things in life. You can read all the reviews in the world and all of them about her would be the same things repeating, cause in all shes dedicated and there is nothing bad you can say. I enjoyed myself and learned a lot.. and visited her twice before I left. You heard she dances, well she sings as well.

review by RandomAnonymousName on 4/21/2017 1:55:25 PM

RandomAnonymousName gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Unforgettable experience. Can't stop thinking about my next visit ;)

review by Master D on 3/25/2017 11:31:05 PM

Master D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sunday night I had the opportunity to meet and spend time with an amazing woman, Chelsea. From the moment we meet, I found her to be a very captivating young lady. We started out with drinks and talked for a while, talking with her was so easy and enjoyable - I learned a lot about her and during this time I was able to get my nerves to settle down (first timer).

We soon found ourselves in her room working out the details of our time together. The negotiations were simple, we talked about some options and made the best decision that had us in the bungalow. There, I got to fully enjoy the most beautiful young woman you can ever imagine meeting. Her body is flawless, soft and smooth - as many say - her pictures do not do her justice. I truly believe we all deserve a piece of heaven, tonight I got some of mine. Not wanting to divulge any of what happened, just know that we had a great time that I will never forget.

We ended up in the bar talking and drinking late into the morning - watching her smile while she sang along with her favorite songs was a lot of fun (what an wonderful smile). We had some laughs, especially when I showed her some of my dance moves (within the booth - hehehe), and then we eventually said goodnight and I went to my room and she to hers.

Having such a good time, I could not get her out of my mind all night. When I awoke early in the morning (not sure I slept), I called and asked to see her again. I couldn't stop thinking of her that I just had to have another party with her before I left for my plane. What an amazing time with an amazing woman, the plane ride back was much more enjoyable having spent my time with Chelsea. Thank you Chelsea - I will never forget you and hopefully I will be back in September to see you again.


review by Jim H on 2/28/2017 11:20:06 PM

Jim H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was great! I wish I had more time

review by John Doe on 2/26/2017 9:39:04 PM

John Doe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is a lovely woman inside and out. Very intelligent and easy to talk to. She's great to just unwind, relax, and have fun with. She is absolutely worth it.

review by ArizonaK on 2/21/2017 2:25:09 AM

ArizonaK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A day after, and still blown away reminiscing about time spent with this beautiful young lady...why did I wait so long to book!?!? Chelsea made me felt so at ease as we chatted at length prior to heading off for a brief tour; eventually ending up at her room. She had no issues listening and accommodating my desired wants and needs!! WOW...then, and now, keeps reflecting my visit! A return visit to Sheris will have to revolve upon her schedule...that could not come any sooner!

review by V on 2/17/2017 7:14:52 AM

V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just a wonderful experience. A truly lovely lady. I believe that angels walk among us and you are one of them. Thank you!

review by PHX on 1/29/2017 12:11:42 AM

PHX gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time at a brothel, she was so sweet and nice!!!! She took care all of my needs! Highly recommended her!!!

review by John doe on 1/24/2017 5:00:39 PM

John doe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I met with Chelsea in November and had the greatest time. She is absolutely beautiful with a great personality. At no time were myself or my husband uncomfortable or felt left out of the action. We highly recommend her for all especially couples. We will be seeing her again this February. Can't wait!!!!

review by Dj on 1/16/2017 7:38:27 PM

Dj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All right first time doing anything like this and all I can say is wow!! For any of you reading this and are contemplating on going trust me just GO you won't regret it. Chelsea is a beautiful and sexy courtesan, very professional and will calm any nerves you have. She will properly take care of you and will leave you with a big smile on your face. Will definitely come back because of her.

review by P on 11/20/2016 12:00:59 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time ever with a `courtesan' - I had a fantasy I wanted to play out and, from the girls' profiles, I though Chelsea could be a great fit. As others have commented, she is absolutely gorgeous and sexy (pictures simply don't do her justice), and can play the girl-next-door very well. I had no idea what the cost was going to be, but we got through the `rate discussion' quite easily and we then shared a bungalow for the afternoon. Chelsea made me feel comfortable quickly (yes, I was nervous) and we had a good talk about her background, areas where she was less comfortable playing and the outlines of the fantasy I had in mind. She embraced the role fully and I had an experience with her that I will never forget. Way beyond my expectations - Chelsea was a wonderful partner!

review by John (really?) on 10/24/2016 5:55:47 PM

John (really?) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my homework before heading out to Vegas and had it narrowed down to a few ladies. I found Chelsea's Twitter feed and a couple of her pictures sealed the deal for me. When I arrived, Chelsea was seated at the bar. Her pictures were spot on, she is muey caliente and en fuego! Her smile is so sweet that it should be illegal. You can't say no to her.We sat at the bar for a good half hour just talking. Finally I asked her if she was ready and we left for her room for the negotiations, which there really weren't. After our fun together we went back to the bar and talked for another half an hour. It was not only a great time with her for our fun but to be able to sit back and relax and get to know her. When we were done I asked her when we are going to get married. If you get the chance to meet her, you will understand why I said this to her. Definitely muey Bonita and intelligente! Will definately go back to see her.

review by Esteve on 8/16/2016 6:15:09 PM

Esteve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent the morning with Chelsea today. Okay- I actually spent the whole day with her, because she hasn't left my mind since she walked up to me at the Ranch. You see her pictures and she is obviously stunning, but when you see her in person it's crazy that such beautiful pictures can't even come close to doing a woman like this justice. I had one of those heart stopping moments when she turned the corner in the lobby that I'll never forget. She is an absolutely top-tier woman in every way and you will be a very happy man if you trust me when I say that memories made with Chelsea will be with you until your last breath.

review by Salsa Salsa on 7/27/2016 9:24:39 PM

Salsa Salsa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome. Amazing. Sexy. Two thumbs way up!

review by George on 7/27/2016 6:43:52 AM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I keep replaying my afternoon at Sheri's in my head.

In anticipation of my trip to Vegas, I'd spent weeks researching brothel protocol, the ladies, parties and the competition. I decided upon Sheri's, because why settle for anything less than the best in Southern Nevada?

I was inexplicably nervous when I arrived. It was my first brothel visit, and I had a lady in mind but couldn't imagine how the conversation would flow. I rang the bar doorbell and waited for what felt like a lifetime (probably closer to a thirty seconds). The hostess greeted me and, thankfully, led the conversation with a few qualifying questions. I requested a lady and she graciously went to check her availability.

As I waited, I made my way into the bar for a drink and to see who I could recognize from their photos. I realized then why so many reviewers commented on how the ladies were more attractive than their pictures; as great as the shots are online it's incredible to see how beautiful everyone is in person. I spotted Chelsea here and was quite literally stunned.

I met with the lady I had requested and stammered through a meet and greet until I inevitably found myself requesting to meet instead with Chelsea. It was she who finally put me more at ease. She was gorgeous, fun, sexy, humorous, and a great storyteller. The level of attention and detail she provided far exceeded my expectations. And her accent - fire!

Chelsea is undeniably incredible and impossibly unforgettable. If you're reading this because you're considering Chelsea, just go ahead and make that appointment. It's an opportunity you will regret missing.

To any newbies like myself who may find that things don't pan out with the first lady you speak to, don't feel disheartened. You could find that the next will be the one that keeps you coming back for more.

And of course to Chelsea, thank YOU! My afternoon with you is a memory that I'll continue to replay in my head - at least until next time!

review by JohnK on 6/29/2016 4:43:47 PM

JohnK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I go to Las Vegas every year for the AVN EXPO. I went to the ranch and had a 2 hour party with Chelsea. I have been on this earth 44 years but have not experienced anything like this. I told her what I wanted to do and she said yes to everything. She showed power and control. So if you are looking for a party go to the ranch and ask for Chelsea. WILD WILD STUFF!

review by Kevin on 6/23/2016 2:20:05 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Time with Chelsea – A Special Lady

I’ve had several parties at Sheri’s over the last 7 years - all of them good. Sheri’s Ladies are exceptional Courtesans, each one beautiful in her own unique way. But I’ve never written a Forum review until now – until Chelsea.

Last Tuesday, after a short time at the bar, I went to the hostess and asked to meet Chelsea. I took a seat at a booth and waited.

Chelsea is a petite Lady (5’ 1” according to her profile) with long dark hair. She’s very pretty. When she came into the bar she was wearing an outfit that highlighted her legs (gorgeous!) and gave subtle enticing hints of her wonderful womanly figure. Oh my! But there’s more...

She has a warm and friendly demeanor. Conversation with her was enjoyable, funny, comfortable and easy. I truly enjoyed just talking with her, listening to her. Occasionally she would say something that I felt gave insight into the kind of person she is – I saw a good heart. I began thinking “I like who this person is”.

Eventually, I asked if we could discuss some private time together. We headed off to her room and agreed on a party. It was too smooth and too easy a process to call it a negotiation. Off we went to the King Arthur bungalow. It was a really good party. I will not disclose intimate details but here are some general comments.

Chelsea’s profile pictures do not reveal the full depth of her physical beauty. No matter what feature of the female form is your personal favorite, I believe you will find Chelsea very appealing. Her physical beauty took my breath away.

My party with Chelsea wound its way through a broad spectrum of moods – it felt natural, free flowing - at times relaxed and fun - at times intense and furious. Periods of tenderness, playfulness - periods of unrestrained passion, fire – exquisitely sensual and satisfying.

In the time I spent with Chelsea I believe I caught glimpses of who she is as a person – I saw a good heart – I liked what I saw. She was always warm and caring. All of this beauty in one person – you couldn’t ask for more. Time with Chelsea was special. Chelsea is a special Lady.

OG1.theoldie

review by OG1.theoldie on 6/23/2016 2:18:26 PM

OG1.theoldie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First visit today and it was all that I've imagined. Met the beautiful Chelsea. Wow Colombian girls are the most beautiful. I love petite girls and I knew she was the one I for me what I first saw her. The photos don't do her justice and her body is smoking hot. She went the extra mile from start to finish. She is easy to talk to and it was quite a workout. My brain is still processing the sexy moans. I would definitely recommend her!

review by damon on 6/23/2016 2:14:29 PM

damon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was far more than I expected. Her pictures don't do her justice. She is far better looking in person. She is smoking hot and does her profession proud. She is friendly and easy to be with. After our appointment she joined me at the bar, where we sat and talked for an hour are so. Chelsea is unforgettable.

review by Jim on 6/23/2016 2:11:55 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea has some really good pictures. It's obvious she is gorgeous, with a fantastic hot body. And yet, she is far hotter in person!

I had a wonderful time with Chelsea! She is attentive, strong, and has a body more perfect than I would have imagined! When she undresses (with deserved confidence), she reveals her large and perfect natural breasts that don't get nearly enough attention in her current pictures.

She is also a fabulous sexual partner. with varied moves that show her obvious love of dancing, and sexy moans I'm sure could arouse even if she were fully clothed (though I'm glad she wasn't!).

I cannot stress enough how great Chelsea is. I cannot recommend her enough.

review by Dev S on 6/21/2016 11:07:29 AM

Dev S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is WOW! this lady is very beautiful. I had a amazing time.

review by tim on 6/20/2016 11:35:37 AM

tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I decided to escape the dreary Chicago winter and make my way to Sheri’s this week. Ellie and Chelsea were easy choices for me, as I have a thing for large-breasted women with long dark hair. I was so happy that I could party with them together!
Negotiations were easy and painless. The walk back to the bungalow while holding hands with both of them was one of the most exciting couple of minutes of my life! When I came out of the shower to see Ellie and Chelsea naked, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have been able to say my own name for a few minutes.
The sex was mind-blowing, and I’m probably spoiled for anything else. The time we spent afterward talking and getting to know each other a bit was almost as good! Ellie and Chelsea are ridiculously beautiful, sexy, warm, friendly, funny, confident (deservedly so), and a bit sassy in a good way.
I’m already planning my next trip! Thanks to both of them for giving me a smile that was really hard to wipe off my face!

review by DT on 6/17/2016 4:27:28 PM

DT gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time, would definitely visit her again!

review by Dan on 6/10/2016 2:32:36 PM

Dan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is extremely charming and beautiful ! Very easy to talk to ands lots of fun! I want more!

review by Jim on 6/8/2016 9:17:35 AM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


During the line up Chelsea won me over with a seductive glance of her eyes and a wry smile. Chelsea is relaxed and easy going. She has the same taste for fine whiskey as I.

I am not a rookie and based upon prior experience, have to admit she is the best at meeting my expectations. I recommend Chelsea and will see her again.

My advise is to be gentle and respectful for she is worth the time. In my eyes she is truly a beautiful flower to admire and cherish.

review by Henderson Jack on 6/8/2016 9:16:28 AM

Henderson Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is the perfect girl next store. My entire experience with her felt as if she was truly there to enjoy my company as much as I was there to enjoy hers. She gave me time at the bar to talk and get to know each other before moving forward. We talked for a decent amount of time making us both feel more comfortable with each other. Then she gave me a tour of the place since I had never been there before to explain all of the various options. Although I did not expect the price of my interests to be as much as what they were, I was left very satisfied with my experience with her. I would recommend anyone that would consider her to give her a chance. I promise, if you chose her, you won't regret it. I will be back and better prepared to enjoy her company once again.

review by James on 5/28/2016 10:18:19 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a perfect gal for me. We had great fun last weekend. She is very friendly and unbelievably hot! We will meet again Chelsea!

review by Aaron on 11/29/2015 11:37:13 PM

Aaron gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is flawless physically, with a sweet smile and beautiful eyes. She made my husband and I feel very comfortable for our first threesome. We had a great time and we highly recommend her.

review by M & D on 11/26/2015 10:45:58 AM

M & D gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My BF and I recently partied with Chelsea and she was worth every penny! Her pictures do not do her justice. Not only is she smoking hot but her fiery Latin personality made us feel comfortable and special. We opted for the bungalow package which isn't cheap, but again worth the extra $$$. She made sure that we both were having a great time and never left anyone out of the pleasure. She aims to please and cater and goes the extra mile to do it. She can lead or be submissive. If you are an adventurous couple looking to spice things up in your relationship then make an appointment with Chelsea!!!

review by S&M on 11/22/2015 1:29:15 PM

S&M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First impression of Chelsea was what a body. Chelsea was easy to talk to, very reasonable in coming to agreement, puts you at ease and was a enjoyable time with her. Also she is even better looking in person, way hot and very sexy woman. Will visit again.


review by A visit with Chelsea on 11/20/2015 9:59:49 PM

A visit with Chelsea gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I can say I was Chelsea first client at sheri's. Pictures do not do her justice. She has the most beautiful eyes you will ever see. Once you get passed her beautiful eyes, she is drop dead gorgeous, from head to toe. When you get past her beauty, she is even more beautiful on the inside. She makes you feel special just sitting talking with her, and is a very dynamic woman. She may be new, but by far one of sheri's top girls,only a fool would overlook spending time with her. I can not thank her enough for the time together, when I make it back to sheri's, she would be my first choice. Thank you Chelsea, hope to see you soon.

review by Chelsea first on 9/15/2015 8:17:14 PM

Chelsea first gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top