Chelsea Profile Image

Chelsea's reviews

Just partied with Chelsea?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Chelsea's customer

Chelsea was amazing. I was super nervous and she instantly made me feel at ease. Pictures don't do her justice. She is entrancingly beautiful. You will not be disappointed if you decide to spend time with her. I can't wait to get back out that way.

review by Freddy Jones on 5/22/2018 6:47:06 PM

Freddy Jones gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was nice and friendly and I really enjoyed my time with her. Every part of her body is amazing and she's really good at what she does. I practised my Spanish with her and also taught her some fun phrases in my language. Overall, a wonderful experience.

review by Nice_Guy on 5/12/2018 6:45:09 PM

Nice_Guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is completely intoxicating and a total killer. Really amazing personality and smile. She exceeded all my expectations and was everything you could ask for. Hope to see her again soon.

review by Chris on 5/7/2018 2:10:39 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is the real deal. Not only does she have the essential skills of the trade, her personality is authentic and it is easy to tell that she really does desire to ensure her companions have a positive experience. If my experience was to be more than a bucket-list, one-time thing, I'd certainly return to see her again.

review by Tim on 5/5/2018 5:52:06 PM

Tim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is an amazing beauty with killer moves. She connected immediately and I have to say that she is one of the best girls I’ve ever had across Asia and Europe. She has made my stay in Vegas a truly memorable one! If I could find a girl like her to marry I would be so lucky! ??

review by AC on 4/10/2018 3:14:23 AM

AC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


On my first visit to Sheri's. I had the opportunity to party with Chelsea and AJ.Upon first meeting these two, my jaw dropped in admiration on how beautiful these two girls were. Chelsea a so damn hot, sexy and a petite latina. I't will be tough looking at other spanish bombshells, with out her image popping into my head. AJ is just as hot, she has a nice toned body especially her backside. She just emits sexiness and sensuality. Both of them were a pleasure to play with, both of them gave their A game to bring me pleasure. If I had the opportunity to have a threesome again, I would definitely make the same choice.

review by Joey on 3/19/2018 5:11:37 PM

Joey gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First, I really hope Chelsea reads this because I would like to say thank you again! You are amazing in many ways!

I recently took a trip to NV and made a reservation with Chelsea online. Quick and easy. When I arrived to Sheri's I was introduced to Chelsea and she immediately made me feel comfortable. She is one of the most beautiful people I have ever met.

We went to the room and after making arrangements proceeded to have fun. She was completely present and engaged and open to exploring with me. I never felt rushed or ignored. I was completely satisfied and have the wonderful memories of her and us to keep forever.

If you are looking for an amazing experience with a beautiful and amazing woman, she is your gal. After spending time with her I was completely and utterly satisfied. I cannot recommend her more. Thank you Chelsea! Until next time. Ciao!

Mustache Man! :)

review by Satisfied and Then Some on 3/17/2018 11:34:04 AM

Satisfied and Then Some gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of hanging out with Chelsea a few weeks back and holy crap, this girl is amazing, dare I say she is a sex God. Not only that she is very down to earth and just overall fun to be around. She is one of those girls that you could talk for hours to and then finally remember that you wanted to get physical with her. I was fortunate enough to spend a couple of days witb her and she was kind enough to let me explore so much with her! I think the only thing missing was an opportunity to try her cooking.

review by Juan on 3/8/2018 2:03:32 PM

Juan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What an amazing evening with this goddess. I spent some time hanging out drinking at the bar. And as my night was coming to a close, I had a hard time choosing which lady to choose, because each one is a great conversationalist. Then I saw Chelsea, and like a sign from heaven I was able to meet this goddess. She is absolutely beautiful, and an absolute treat to spend time with. I will be back for more fun with Chelsea!

review by Michael on 2/13/2018 4:24:58 AM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This girl has a pretty face and a nice smile .she is worth the visit to the ranch with her personality and able to talk to .She will show will show you how to have fun .

review by Mark on 2/11/2018 7:34:03 AM

Mark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was everything one could want, in a professional girl. Gorgeous, yes, but also one of the sweetest, most magnetic personalities I've ever encountered. Throughout the entire process, from communicating about setting-up our appointment, to first meeting, discussing packages/time/etc., to our actual time together, Chelsea was always as open/accommodating as she could be, & a pure joy to be with. I will never forget our time together, & if I'm ever back in Pahrump, I will be visiting with her, again. I can not recommend her enough, simply a delightful woman to be with!

review by B on 1/29/2018 7:25:21 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had a great time with Chelsea. It was my first time and she made me feel so comfortable

review by MP on 12/14/2017 4:45:34 PM

MP gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Pictures of Chelsea do not do her justice. She is much more attractive and exotic in person. Chelsea is very laid back and easy to talk to. Her skills are amazing and I could get lost in each and every one of her curves.

There are amazing things that are said during sex, but with a cute little Columbian saying them, makes them so much more erotic. Please do yourself a favor and be sure to spend some time with Chelsea!

review by Jason on 12/14/2017 1:33:47 PM

Jason gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Another great time with Chelsea when I was in Vegas last month. Dios mio! What a babe! The Ranch is full of beautiful girls everywhere you look, and the ones I’ve met all have great personalities - so get after it! It’s a wonderland.

And then there’s Chelsea...

A perfect balance of beauty, brains and personality. That long thick black hair, the deep captivating brown eyes- you’ll want to get lost in those- her gorgeous lips curling up into that playful smile. Beautiful.

But what’s the most attractive aspect of Chelsea? Something I knew after we first met: Her personality, hands down. She’s one cool chica: fun, fiery, free-spirited, deep and smart. Oh and it’s of course a plus that she’s also one of the sexiest girls on the planet ?? Trust me, I’ve traveled around the world and say this from experience.

So go see for yourself, experience the beauty of Chelsea and spend your time with a girl whose the definition of fun and truly unique!

She’s the shining star of this place. And hey, if all the girls at Sheri’s Ranch are the best of the best (which they are!) what does that say about this rare Latin beauty?

Eres una diosa, Bonita.

I’ll be back to see you soon...

-EC

review by EC on 12/14/2017 8:09:32 AM

EC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an amazing time with Chelsea. Sheri's is a great establishment. They concept of allowing guys to talk to the ladies instead of just having a lineup is brilliant. You really get a chance to get to know the girls. After spending some time at the bar talking to a lot of ladies, Chelsea caught my attention. She was sweet, fun, and great to talk to. There was absolutely no pressure at any time during the visit. She was accommodating to my budget as well. Choose her, you won't regret it. I hope to be able to see her again one day.

review by J...... on 12/12/2017 10:03:07 PM

J...... gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Very first come for a de-virginized trip. Chelsea is a gorgeous Latin beauty with attractive face and sexy body that turn me to make my decision with a first sight! The experience about fun party is super amazing and unforgettable! Chelsea is great!

review by Daniel on 10/27/2017 10:33:23 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea baby - where do I begin? I can write a book on this one of a kind bonita - que’ belleza!

I’ll start by saying that spending a few nights with her was one of the most memorable experiences I’ve had.

I was in Vegas on business this month and heard about Sheri’s from a friend. I’m a married guy who hasn’t been to a brothel before but figured I’d stop by with an open mind. I never expected to meet someone like Chelsea there.

Fellas and ladies - this girl is a beauty among beauties! To simply say she’s more than worth it would be a disservice. This is the type of girl you’ll remember being with for the rest of your life - I know I will. And I don’t say that lightly-I’m as selective as they come. For those of you who have a weakness for gorgeous Latinas, look no further than Chelsea - she is the embodiment of a Colombiana fantasy.

I married a beautiful blonde, but have always had a thing for Latin beauty’s. After seeing Chelsea’s profile and reading her bio, I knew she was the girl for me: beautiful midnight black hair, deep captivating brown eyes with a playful yet elegant smile that manifests through the most kissable luscious lips you’ll ever see. Her body mesmerizes at every smooth curve and she’s a chica who loves to dance - common - it doesn’t get any better that that! As gorgeous as she is in pictures, she will take your breath away in person.

I couldn’t have been happier with my choice once I met her. And when I got to know her fun, interesting and classy personality-well I just wanted to elope with her and move to Colombia!

If you want a lifetime memory, come see Chelsea. From someone who prides themselves on the beautiful girls he’s been with, this sweetheart is truly a rare rose.

“Una belleza entre la belleza”

review by EC on 10/26/2017 3:02:25 PM

EC gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time to Sheri's ranch. Chelsea took me on a tour, gave me all the rules all so on, and then I asked to spend more time with her. Chelsea is beyond beautiful! Absolutely gorgeous. She has all the physical features to drive men wild. Her sexy eyes and smile captured me heart. We enjoyed a fun party in the massage room and then spent some more time in the ba talking. She's a huge soccer fan (Go Columbia!) and loves her dogs! She truly will be forever in my thoughts and heart. Amazing woman. Be a gentleman to her! She's the best.

review by Chris on 10/17/2017 10:00:46 AM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is absolutely amazing. I saw her two weeks ago, and yes it took me that long to recover! This Latina is muy bonita, y que rica! Chelsea is the perfect exotic five foot sex machine. Young, fun, and lots of things to come! You can't go wrong spending some time with Chelsea, next time I see her, I might take her back to Los Angeles with me! Buenas noches me Corazon!

review by Scott on 10/8/2017 7:31:43 AM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I made an appointment with Chelsea after seeing her pics on the website. This was our first time and I was nervous, but Chelsea made me feel very comfortable. She is just as beautiful in person as she is in her pics! We had a great party and we will definitely go back and see her again!!

review by V and R on 9/23/2017 11:00:45 PM

V and R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is an all natural exotic beauty. Her body and accent are very sexy. She is very friendly and affectionate. I will definitely be partying with Chelsea again.

review by j on 8/29/2017 8:40:09 PM

j gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a GREAT soaking the sheets session with Chelsea. She has a great natural body, wonderful personality, loves to dance for you, and will take great care of you in every way. You will definitely enjoy choosing her. Thank you Chelsea for everything.

review by D.S. on 8/25/2017 8:53:43 AM

D.S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first trip to a brothel and one that I will never forget. I told Chelsea when I met her that I was new to this scene and she said not to worry cause she would take care of me. Did she ever! I won't go into the sexual details but she brought me to gratifying sexual pleasures that I've never before experienced in all my years. She is beautiful inside and out and I will definitely be retuning for Round 2. What a fantastic lady, her pictures don't do her justice, much prettier in person.

review by John on 8/24/2017 6:21:15 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently stopped by Sheri's while visiting from Denver. Over the years, I've always loved latin women, but had only been with a couple of them.

After arriving and sitting down at the bar, I told the woman who answered the door that latina was my preference if possible. Literally 2 minutes later, Chelsea sat down and I was instantly sold. She is one of the most gorgeous women I've ever seen with beautiful dark eyes and hair and a perfect body. She has an incredibly friendly and sweet personality as well.

Chelsea started off by giving me a tour, but I knew she was my choice and wanted to get to negotiations as fast as possible. When we got to them, the negotiations were fast and simple, and then she gave me a party that I won't forget for the rest of my life. I didn't think it was possible for me to love latin women more than before, but boy was I wrong!

I stayed in the hotel that night, and she was on my mind the entire time. I even spent some time at the bar and turned down propositions from other beautiful girls because all I wanted was another round with her.

In the morning before leaving, I had to party with Chelsea one more time. It was 7:30am and she was super nice about me calling her so early. I had my second party with her (even better than the first, believe it or not!) and then I was on my way.

I won't ever forget my experience with Chelsea. Such a beautiful, amazing woman will definitely be worth a return trip.

review by Denver Visitor on 8/24/2017 3:50:52 PM

Denver Visitor gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had the pleasure of spending some time with Chelsea. First of, the pictures are legit. She has an amazing body and we had a wonderful party. Also got to spend some time with her afterwards and she's an even more beautiful woman inside and has an amazing personality. Was truly an experience I'll never forget and can't wait to spend more time with her in the future. Stop reading this and just book her and thank me later! I'll be back Chelsea!

review by Jay Tee on 8/23/2017 9:16:13 PM

Jay Tee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I booked an appointment with Chelsea this past week. Coming in I was still a virgin and this was going to be my first ever experience with a women. When I seen Chelsea for the first time I was blown away by how beautiful she was and once I started talking to her all my concerns just seemed to fade away. Chelsea was so understanding, welcoming, and caring to my situation and made every effort to ensure that she made me feel comfortable throughout the entire experience. If your looking for a good time I would definitely recommend Chelsea. Between how beautiful she is, her unbelievable sexy accent, and her glowing personality you can't go wrong I promise.

review by Brian on 7/28/2017 7:33:09 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I booked an appointment with with Chelsea after seeing her profile and beautiful pictures. She is even more beautiful in person, very welcoming and has a great zest for life. We had a wonderful time with her and can't wait to come back to Sheri's to party with her again. We highly recommend her if we could give her more stars we would but 5 is the top.

review by Jovana on 6/14/2017 2:38:26 AM

Jovana gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was amazing. She was welcoming from the start. She's incredibly beautiful. Negotiations were quick and it was an amazing time. You should definitely come see her and talk to her. She will take care of you and she'll make sure you have a great time.

review by Charlie on 6/8/2017 1:56:20 AM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I go Christmas shopping, I always walk in the door and know what I want. This was the same feeling when I saw Chelsea. We locked eyes on me and it was over...I had to have her and Chelsea was perfection. Her smell, her taste, her body, the way she moves is exactly the way you fantasize she will be. I can't wait to get back!

review by Guerro on 5/21/2017 11:58:27 PM

Guerro gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I visited with Chelsea for our second time in February. We didn't think it was possible to top our first experience but we did tenfold. Chelsea is unbelievably beautiful and kind. She made us both feel comfortable at all times. The only problem now is when to make time to schedule another trip to Vegas to see her again. She is a ten star rating but five is the tops!!!

review by dj on 5/6/2017 5:31:35 PM

dj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The minute Chelsea walked into the bar, I lost my mind. She is gorgeous, a tiny petite little firecracker. One we negotiated the party, she immediately began with a sexy striptease which was amazing. One we were done with that, we got straight into it. I enjoyed every single second with Chelsea and will be coming back for more.

review by PK on 5/1/2017 4:06:15 AM

PK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea, Juna and i shared a memorable party that i wont soon (or ever) forget. Somehow, Chelsea is even more perfect then her pictures suggest. Id be crazy not to make my way back to Sheris for her (and juna!) soon!

review by Hottie from DE on 4/30/2017 5:46:13 PM

Hottie from DE gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't know how to explain the experience that she gave me with out giving details and that is not going to happen out of respect to Chelsea.

Chelsea is on of the most beautiful woman I have met she is a complete angel inside and out her pictures do not do her justice and her personality is even more beautiful. It was my first time and she did a wonderful job at just talking to me to get me too relax and took charge and made it the most memorable night of my life. I could not thank her enough. For anyone not sure what Woman too choose I would suggest Chelsea but please treat her right you do that she will give you a wonderful time. If you don't you will get what you get. But she does not deserve too be treated any way other then a complete Angel.

Thanks again Chelsea and hope to come see you again. ( She has pretty turned all the way up too 15 ) so treat her right guys

review by Anthony Mergen on 4/29/2017 6:36:54 PM

Anthony Mergen gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is perfect. . . I really don't know how to explain how awesome she is. She made me feel comfortable and confident. Her sense of humor makes the night feel as bright as the day. She is really cool to create conversation with. Definitely going to request to see her again.

review by Heart on 4/23/2017 1:55:39 PM

Heart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are reading this, your considering sherries ranch, and possibly Chelsea, I can't tell you what you should or shouldn't do.. however I can tell you about my experience there.

I am around 30 and was a virgin, I decided that I didn't wish to remain for possible infinite amount of time, so decided this place looked ok being that its legal and slim to no chance for STD etc.. I am a extremely shy person and I don't really express feelings, I was recommended Chelsea from someone else, It just so happened when I first sat down in a booth, the first person to sit down and talk to me was her. I went ahead and decided that I would take a chance.

What you will learn about her Very quickly in the time that you spend with Chelsea is that she is a very caring person, Nice personality, No judgement no matter your situation, and helpful in teaching things us Ex-virgins would need to know for future women. If you ask the right questions she will open up enough to let you see a glimmer of her as a person and the passion she has about things in life. You can read all the reviews in the world and all of them about her would be the same things repeating, cause in all shes dedicated and there is nothing bad you can say. I enjoyed myself and learned a lot.. and visited her twice before I left. You heard she dances, well she sings as well.

review by RandomAnonymousName on 4/21/2017 1:55:25 PM

RandomAnonymousName gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Unforgettable experience. Can't stop thinking about my next visit ;)

review by Master D on 3/25/2017 11:31:05 PM

Master D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sunday night I had the opportunity to meet and spend time with an amazing woman, Chelsea. From the moment we meet, I found her to be a very captivating young lady. We started out with drinks and talked for a while, talking with her was so easy and enjoyable - I learned a lot about her and during this time I was able to get my nerves to settle down (first timer).

We soon found ourselves in her room working out the details of our time together. The negotiations were simple, we talked about some options and made the best decision that had us in the bungalow. There, I got to fully enjoy the most beautiful young woman you can ever imagine meeting. Her body is flawless, soft and smooth - as many say - her pictures do not do her justice. I truly believe we all deserve a piece of heaven, tonight I got some of mine. Not wanting to divulge any of what happened, just know that we had a great time that I will never forget.

We ended up in the bar talking and drinking late into the morning - watching her smile while she sang along with her favorite songs was a lot of fun (what an wonderful smile). We had some laughs, especially when I showed her some of my dance moves (within the booth - hehehe), and then we eventually said goodnight and I went to my room and she to hers.

Having such a good time, I could not get her out of my mind all night. When I awoke early in the morning (not sure I slept), I called and asked to see her again. I couldn't stop thinking of her that I just had to have another party with her before I left for my plane. What an amazing time with an amazing woman, the plane ride back was much more enjoyable having spent my time with Chelsea. Thank you Chelsea - I will never forget you and hopefully I will be back in September to see you again.


review by Jim H on 2/28/2017 11:20:06 PM

Jim H gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea was great! I wish I had more time

review by John Doe on 2/26/2017 9:39:04 PM

John Doe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Chelsea is a lovely woman inside and out. Very intelligent and easy to talk to. She's great to just unwind, relax, and have fun with. She is absolutely worth it.

review by ArizonaK on 2/21/2017 2:25:09 AM

ArizonaK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A day after, and still blown away reminiscing about time spent with this beautiful young lady...why did I wait so long to book!?!? Chelsea made me felt so at ease as we chatted at length prior to heading off for a brief tour; eventually ending up at her room. She had no issues listening and accommodating my desired wants and needs!! WOW...then, and now, keeps reflecting my visit! A return visit to Sheris will have to revolve upon her schedule...that could not come any sooner!

review by V on 2/17/2017 7:14:52 AM

V gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just a wonderful experience. A truly lovely lady. I believe that angels walk among us and you are one of them. Thank you!

review by PHX on 1/29/2017 12:11:42 AM

PHX gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time at a brothel, she was so sweet and nice!!!! She took care all of my needs! Highly recommended her!!!

review by John doe on 1/24/2017 5:00:39 PM

John doe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I met with Chelsea in November and had the greatest time. She is absolutely beautiful with a great personality. At no time were myself or my husband uncomfortable or felt left out of the action. We highly recommend her for all especially couples. We will be seeing her again this February. Can't wait!!!!

review by Dj on 1/16/2017 7:38:27 PM

Dj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All right first time doing anything like this and all I can say is wow!! For any of you reading this and are contemplating on going trust me just GO you won't regret it. Chelsea is a beautiful and sexy courtesan, very professional and will calm any nerves you have. She will properly take care of you and will leave you with a big smile on your face. Will definitely come back because of her.

review by P on 11/20/2016 12:00:59 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time ever with a `courtesan' - I had a fantasy I wanted to play out and, from the girls' profiles, I though Chelsea could be a great fit. As others have commented, she is absolutely gorgeous and sexy (pictures simply don't do her justice), and can play the girl-next-door very well. I had no idea what the cost was going to be, but we got through the `rate discussion' quite easily and we then shared a bungalow for the afternoon. Chelsea made me feel comfortable quickly (yes, I was nervous) and we had a good talk about her background, areas where she was less comfortable playing and the outlines of the fantasy I had in mind. She embraced the role fully and I had an experience with her that I will never forget. Way beyond my expectations - Chelsea was a wonderful partner!

review by John (really?) on 10/24/2016 5:55:47 PM

John (really?) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I did my homework before heading out to Vegas and had it narrowed down to a few ladies. I found Chelsea's Twitter feed and a couple of her pictures sealed the deal for me. When I arrived, Chelsea was seated at the bar. Her pictures were spot on, she is muey caliente and en fuego! Her smile is so sweet that it should be illegal. You can't say no to her.We sat at the bar for a good half hour just talking. Finally I asked her if she was ready and we left for her room for the negotiations, which there really weren't. After our fun together we went back to the bar and talked for another half an hour. It was not only a great time with her for our fun but to be able to sit back and relax and get to know her. When we were done I asked her when we are going to get married. If you get the chance to meet her, you will understand why I said this to her. Definitely muey Bonita and intelligente! Will definately go back to see her.

review by Esteve on 8/16/2016 6:15:09 PM

Esteve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I spent the morning with Chelsea today. Okay- I actually spent the whole day with her, because she hasn't left my mind since she walked up to me at the Ranch. You see her pictures and she is obviously stunning, but when you see her in person it's crazy that such beautiful pictures can't even come close to doing a woman like this justice. I had one of those heart stopping moments when she turned the corner in the lobby that I'll never forget. She is an absolutely top-tier woman in every way and you will be a very happy man if you trust me when I say that memories made with Chelsea will be with you until your last breath.

review by Salsa Salsa on 7/27/2016 9:24:39 PM

Salsa Salsa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Awesome. Amazing. Sexy. Two thumbs way up!

review by George on 7/27/2016 6:43:52 AM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I keep replaying my afternoon at Sheri's in my head.

In anticipation of my trip to Vegas, I'd spent weeks researching brothel protocol, the ladies, parties and the competition. I decided upon Sheri's, because why settle for anything less than the best in Southern Nevada?

I was inexplicably nervous when I arrived. It was my first brothel visit, and I had a lady in mind but couldn't imagine how the conversation would flow. I rang the bar doorbell and waited for what felt like a lifetime (probably closer to a thirty seconds). The hostess greeted me and, thankfully, led the conversation with a few qualifying questions. I requested a lady and she graciously went to check her availability.

As I waited, I made my way into the bar for a drink and to see who I could recognize from their photos. I realized then why so many reviewers commented on how the ladies were more attractive than their pictures; as great as the shots are online it's incredible to see how beautiful everyone is in person. I spotted Chelsea here and was quite literally stunned.

I met with the lady I had requested and stammered through a meet and greet until I inevitably found myself requesting to meet instead with Chelsea. It was she who finally put me more at ease. She was gorgeous, fun, sexy, humorous, and a great storyteller. The level of attention and detail she provided far exceeded my expectations. And her accent - fire!

Chelsea is undeniably incredible and impossibly unforgettable. If you're reading this because you're considering Chelsea, just go ahead and make that appointment. It's an opportunity you will regret missing.

To any newbies like myself who may find that things don't pan out with the first lady you speak to, don't feel disheartened. You could find that the next will be the one that keeps you coming back for more.

And of course to Chelsea, thank YOU! My afternoon with you is a memory that I'll continue to replay in my head - at least until next time!

review by JohnK on 6/29/2016 4:43:47 PM

JohnK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I go to Las Vegas every year for the AVN EXPO. I went to the ranch and had a 2 hour party with Chelsea. I have been on this earth 44 years but have not experienced anything like this. I told her what I wanted to do and she said yes to everything. She showed power and control. So if you are looking for a party go to the ranch and ask for Chelsea. WILD WILD STUFF!

review by Kevin on 6/23/2016 2:20:05 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top