Natalia Diaz Profile Image

Natalia Diaz's reviews

Just partied with Natalia Diaz?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Natalia Diaz's customer

Miss Natalia Diaz, there are not enough beautiful words to describe you. Thinking about our up coming appointment In January has got me in cloud nine.

I think about this lady more than I should. I think about how marvelous our time together was every day. I get online and check out her twitter pictures, then I look at her profile on Sheri’s website and look at her lovely pictures there too. I also find myself reading her reviews quite often. Which is how I realized that I had yet to review this more than deserving beauty. So here I am, writing this review but almost not wanting to submit it because I would love to keep her all to myself. I don’t think Natalia knows how beautiful she truly is. I was sitting on the couch anxiously waiting for her but the second I saw her she took my breathe away. She is lovely to look at. I kept asking her “how can someone as beautiful as you be so incredibly down to earth and sweet?” She would just giggle and say thank you. We quickly decided that our best option was to go into a room with many options called, Play Land. I could stare at her face all day. Her lips were the most perfect pair of lips I’ve seen in a long time. Her raven hair was bouncy and caressed her body to perfection. Her olive skin smelled like paradise. Her smile is engraved in my mind for life. It wakes me up from my dreams and leaves me wanting her again and again. The thought of her makes me look forward to another day. My time with her was marvelous. She was the most beautiful woman I’ve ever been with. She surpassed my expectations.
Natalia Diaz, my queen, you deserve every word of praise.

review by Jeremy Luther on 12/6/2018 10:38:25 AM

Jeremy Luther gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I am so happy that I had the chance to meet this wonderful lady. she has such a beautiful smile , and eyes & the conversation was great! I have come to the conclusion that in my next life i'm comeing back as a tatoo right below her navel!

review by allen r on 10/30/2018 1:01:44 PM

allen r gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia Diaz is completely intoxicating and the total package. Really amazing personality and smile is to die for. Hope to see her again soon.

review by George on 10/28/2018 9:04:10 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is very pleasant to talk to. She is very easy going and put me at ease. Her smile made my fears melt away.

review by CK on 10/25/2018 8:33:32 PM

CK gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia states in her profile that her sexy eyes are her best feature. She's being modest, it's what's behind those beautiful eyes that make her the amazing person she is.

There is no arguing that Natalia is beautiful but looking into those eyes will totally knock you out. Counting the days until I can look into those eyes again.

review by California Dude on 10/24/2018 3:03:54 PM

California Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just finished my third visit with Natalia. Every time has been better than the last. This time I booked an overnight stay with her; which I would highly recommend. The passion and intimately with the most beautiful woman in the world without the normal time constraints is beyond description.

review by Greg on 10/22/2018 12:03:58 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia, just saying her name puts a smile on my face. The time I spent with this beautiful woman was so much more than I had expected. If you're fortunate enough to meet Natalia be prepared to meet a person who is totally unforgettable.

Pure magic, I can't say enough to express just how beautiful this woman really is. You'd have to see & experience that for yourself. Once you do, you'll understand the true meaning of happiness.

Natalia can't wait to see you again. Reina de mi corazon.

review by California Dude on 9/24/2018 5:53:20 PM

California Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is a sweet, sexy latina bombshell. I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful she was and how well she handles herself. She was pleasant and classy, made me feel comfortable welcome, and showed me a great time.

Guys, the photos are legit! This woman is hot. All the right curves in all the right places with some elegant latin spice. If you appreciate a lovely voluptuous figure, this is the woman for you. I wouldnt change a thing about her

Great time. Will likely repeat soon

review by Raiders Fan on 9/23/2018 3:12:25 PM

Raiders Fan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I’m beyond impressed with who good she is at she does. Natalia , you’re my Goddess. Believe me when I say I will be back for more time with you.

review by Dominguez on 9/20/2018 3:21:59 PM

Dominguez gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about Natalia that hasn't already been said. Her inner beauty only enhances the beauty the eyes can see & the mind can't believe.
As soon as you meet Natalia for the first time you will know that you are in the presence of nothing less than perfection, inside and out.
There's only one drawback to spending time with Natalia & that's knowing that at some point you're going to have to say goodbye. Can't wait to see her again.

review by California Dude on 9/17/2018 7:42:38 PM

California Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This is my second time with Natalia. I came back to her because of the fantastic time we had together the first time. Believe me, she found a way to improve on perfection. Besides her beauty her personality is so engaging the time flies by and you are left wishing you booked more time.

review by Greg on 9/17/2018 7:55:19 AM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


September 12, 2018 was the best night of my life. When i arrived at the ranch i was nervous because i have never been to any brother before but when Natalia came out to meet me that all when away. She is flawless from head to toe, Natalia Diaz is the perfect woman. She took back to her room where i was made more comfortable then we negotiated the price. Once we settled on the price we stared what is to this moment the best sex i have ever had. Natalia Diaz is incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

review by TheRealMV92 on 9/14/2018 7:38:58 PM

TheRealMV92 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Met Natalia August 27, words can't describe how beautiful a person Natalia really is. Her profile & photographs don't do her justice.

I had the best time with her, she made sure our time together was memorable and I can't say I'll ever forget. I've already made plans to see her again and can't wait till that day arrives.


review by California Dude on 8/31/2018 3:30:15 PM

California Dude gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What more could one say about this beautiful, exotic Latina Goddess! I couldn't have asked for a better, genuine, down to earth woman! I was a 29 year-old virgin and I was super nervous to meet her. And like every other guy, her photos do not give her justice. I was completely blown away. But after talking for a while, she calmed my nerves. She is a great listener and her stories are so fascinating.

We took the tour and all I was thinking was how did I get so lucky to meet such an amazing woman, we negotiated, which I was really nervous about but again she cleared my anxiety about it! The party was one-of-a-kind, but her body against my body, we were starting a fire...I just couldn't get enough of it! For any virgins that want to lose their "V" card at the ranch, I highly recommend Natalia because she will teach you some moves and works her magic. She is fluent in Spanish, so take advantage because it was hot!

My drive home...all I could think about is Natalia Diaz! Her name alone is smoking! There were not enough stars but it would have been at 10. I'm already thinking about my next trip just to see her again! Thank you Natalia!

review by Will ;) on 8/28/2018 9:11:55 AM

Will ;) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is everything I could’ve dreamed of. From the moment our eyes met at the bar to the moment she was on top of me while I admired her ever so feminine shape. She does everything with passion. I wish I could marry this lovely young lady.

review by Mississippi lover on 8/23/2018 12:40:07 PM

Mississippi lover gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is an angel on earth with the most beautiful smile I’ve ever had the blessing of seeing. Her smile will light up your world.

review by Pete on 8/22/2018 4:12:24 PM

Pete gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I could spend the the whole weekend with Natalia Diaz , I would. She is a delight to be around. She is very honest and caring. Listens very carefully and is very good at what she does. I can’t keep my hands off her beautiful body when I’m with her. If you’re unsure on what lady to spend some time with, Natalia is your lady. Take advantaged and see her when you can.

review by Joha on 8/19/2018 3:40:15 PM

Joha gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don’t think the words have been invented that can describe how wonderful spending time with Natalia is Her beauty is only surpassed by her fabulous personality. I regret I couldn’t spend more time together but I’m counting the seconds until we can be together again

review by Greg on 8/18/2018 5:42:42 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where I’m from you don’t see women like Miss Natalia Diaz. She is a looker! Easy on the eyes. I can’t stop thinking about our time together. I will be back very soon to have another sexual encounter with MISS DIAZ!

review by G on 8/17/2018 7:43:52 AM

G gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is the most caring and sensitive woman I've ever met. She makes me comfortable in a way that I've never felt, but always knew I deserved. Her stunning beauty is impossible to put into words, she is simply perfect, a Goddess inside and out. If she let me buy her forever, I would in a heartbeat. The only bad part about meeting Natalia is, I literally never want to see another woman again in my life. She closed a giant hole in my soul, even though one develops in my heart from not having her here right now, it was the best day of my life, and a blessing to connect with her on a personal and spiritual level like I've never experienced. When I was with her, I felt real love and was able to know what it's like to love myself for the first time in my life; I'll never forget her.

review by S.M. on 8/5/2018 4:28:19 PM

S.M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Truly beautiful and an amazing experience start to finish. When I walked in I was extremely nervous but she made that disappear in seconds and made me comfortable. She is not only beautiful but kind caring and compassionate. I definitely left there hesitantly and look forward to when I am able to see her again.

review by Cap on 5/16/2018 6:39:25 PM

Cap gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The best lover I have ever had, responsive, tender and giving. Thank you Natalia.

review by R on 5/9/2018 6:14:51 PM

R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


JAWDROPPER! She is insanely sexy and she aims to please. Time of my life. Guaranteed.

review by Kyle on 5/7/2018 3:46:11 PM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A true delight. A beauty to behold. The power of her womanhood. She is unlike anyone I have met before. You will feel blessed to have been in her presence. I missed her before I walked out the door.

review by Bryan “69” on 3/16/2018 5:12:02 PM

Bryan “69” gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Natalia was amazing! She is drop dead gorgeous (even more so in person, which I didn’t think was possible) and made the entire experience completely worth it. I was a bit nervous going into it, but she put me at ease. I would highly recommend making an appointment with Natalia, I know that I will be doing so the next time that I am in the area!

review by Ben on 3/13/2018 9:48:07 PM

Ben gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a awesome time with Natalia. She is very courtesy and very good in the bed. She fulfilled all my sexual needs. Very pretty and has a very desirable petite figure. Looking forward to visiting Natalia again.

review by Pat on 3/10/2018 1:16:37 PM

Pat gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last visit was 2 years ago. I'm glad I came back. Natalia was magnificent. She made me forget my last 3 visits. She was easy to talk to. I got lost in her face ,her eyes and lips drew me in.Our date was fabulous. She knew how to caress with her lips and fingers I'm coming back for her.She made me feel wonderful

review by Pooh on 3/7/2018 10:14:53 PM

Pooh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have been fortunate enough to have known Natalia for a little over a year now. I have seen her 5x and counting. All I can say is that it has NOT been enough. SHE WILL LEAVE YOU LONGING FOR MORE. Everything I spend some time with her she leaves me in awe. I find myself day dreaming about Miss. Natalia Diaz. I promised her that for our 10th date together I would do an over night with her. She is incredible easy to talk to. Her looks will surpass your expectations but her personality is what sets my heart on fire! It only gets better after each time with her. She really takes her time and aims to please. I almost didn’t want to write this review in fear because I want to keep her all to myself but the reality is that she is a dream come true and every one should experience a great time with Natalia.

review by Ed R on 3/4/2018 1:45:36 AM

Ed R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently was able to spend some time with Natalia. She is incredible. I felt lucky enough to have spent time with her. She is warm and caring, and sexy as all hell. I would love to go into details, but some things are just better exploring for yourself. She can take control or let you take control. Her beauty is only matched by her beauty inside. If you can, treat yourself and spend time with her.

review by M on 2/27/2018 12:32:49 AM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is a buatful lady all around. She is kind hearted and very fun to party with and I had the pleasure of partying with Natalia.

If you get a chance to meet her take advantage of it and you will be glad you meet this amazing lady.

review by Mitchell on 2/23/2018 6:26:45 PM

Mitchell gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is beautiful and has a distinctive personality. She is genuine and kind hearted. She was very easy to talk to and she was genuinely interested in all that I was saying. She is well spoken and well mannered. Her charisma is incomparable and on top of all of that she oozes sex appeal. This was my 2nd time visiting a brothel and she is the reason I will be returning to see her again and again. Natalia, your beauty is infinite.

review by Derick J on 2/3/2018 8:27:45 PM

Derick J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words cannot describe her beauty: both inside and out. Was looking for a gorgeous Latina to mesh mind and body and found perfection. 5 stars is not enough. Treat her like the goddess she is and you will not be disappointed...I take that back...you will be disappointed that you have to leave at some point.

review by Chris on 1/30/2018 6:37:30 PM

Chris gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia is beautiful, intelligent and has amazing curves. Had a blast partying with her!

review by J on 1/29/2018 7:25:29 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time with Natalia, I've been with a few girls at Sheri's ranch and she is my personal favorite. She is incredibly sexy, her body is amazing, and she is in great shape . Not only that, she is a sweet, caring, and fun woman to spend time with.

Consider yourself lucky if she is around when you visit. I highly recommend!

review by sid on 1/28/2018 4:57:46 PM

sid gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She was everything I was looking for. She fufilled my needs and it was more incredible then I hoped for. Her beauty is intoxicating.

review by Josh on 1/28/2018 2:19:37 PM

Josh gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Natalia has an amazing body, and she is a pleasure to talk to as well. She is a fun and energetic lover, and she made me feel like the master of the universe!

review by Pete Maverick on 1/27/2018 9:35:23 AM

Pete Maverick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


CRAVING THAT ULTIMATE GFE???

Look no further! Natalia will deliver far beyond your wildest expectations. Drop dead gorgeous, Great sense of humor, and of course Super Super Sexy!!!

From the minute you lay eyes on that smoking hot lil body walking your way, to the second she takes you in her arms for that first hug...you know your day, week, month, and year is about to get a whole helluva lot better!!

A 10 star experience!!


review by Jaybird on 11/5/2017 10:01:37 AM

Jaybird gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! This woman is incredible. I will never forget our time together. She made me feel like the most important man in the world. I will be back soon, Natalia. You are dynamite!

review by Oscar on 10/29/2017 8:55:55 AM

Oscar gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great experience with Natalia, she made me feel at home and comfortable the moment we met. I went with the GFE and she made it just that, as if I were talking to a girlfriend whom Ive been with for awhile. It was a wonderful and very memorable evening.

On top of being able to create this experience, her beauty is indescribable and can not be categorized other than perfect. She is what every persons dreams of from head to toe but in reality.

Last but not least for the kicker, she provides an amazing sexual experience with the perfect blend of kindness,sexiness and spice. She exceeded expectations in all aspects and the only draw back from the whole thing is that it eventually had to end. I HIGHLY recommend her and if you do not then you are missing out on something very special .

review by DisneyBoy on 10/25/2017 3:48:25 PM

DisneyBoy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have had the pleasure of two visits (3 horas increible) with Natalia Diaz. I call her Corazon (my heart) and Dulzura (sweetness). Guys ,brush up on your Spanish and whisper palabras dulces (sweet words) into her ear.
She will give so much of herself in such a loving way. There is nothing like a Latina hermosa cuddling with you after you have given her pleasure.

Her face is hidden in photos, but you will be awestruck when you first gaze upon her belleza (loveliness). She has such a disarming cuteness that I could not stop smiling when I was with her. I am so lucky. I am seeing her again tomorrow. The 1987 song by INXS "Need you tonight", cause i'm not sleeping. always comes to mind when I think of Natalia Diaz. Me encanta con ella!!!



review by Steve on 7/29/2017 3:50:06 PM

Steve gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Stunning girl. Had an A+ experience with her. Fellas, she's the one you should make an appointment with. She has me thinking about her 24/7.

review by Kev on 6/13/2017 1:49:57 PM

Kev gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience from an amazing woman! I was there to celebrate my birthday and definitely made all my dreams come true! From the moment I saw Natalia, her beauty immediately drew me in. She is even more beautiful than her pictures. I can't explain it...after only spending a few moments with her, I felt like I had known her for years! She definitely made me feel comfortable in every way. Natalia made it a birthday I will never forget!

review by DJ on 6/12/2017 6:59:45 AM

DJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Una Muñeca Hermosa!!!  An amazing and fabulous time. If only I could keep her forever to be all mine! Another time another place. She is truly a dream come true!
If you can't stop looking at her pictures now you will get lost in her eyes as she is standing in front of you. Su sonrisa, her smile, will draw you in closer and closer.
Every moment, every word, every sweet soft caress with her is so very precious.  If only we could freeze time.  I'd still be there with her and not writing this review. A truly magnificent and amazing experience!!!
Natalia, hasta otro día. Una experiencia maravillosa!!!

review by alf on 6/11/2017 8:35:54 AM

alf gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


AMAZING WOMAN!
Sexy, sweet, sensuous and sophisticated.
Natalia is even more beautiful in person! Before meeting her, I thought she was a goddess,- when I saw her, spoke with her and got to know her, she was a living angle.

She is absolutely perfect in every way. Smart. sexy, sassy and all the other S's mentioned about...she will make you day- SHE MADE MY MONTH!
Thanks Natalia.

review by Dallas - "Cowboy" on 6/9/2017 4:32:56 PM

Dallas - "Cowboy" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Believe me when I tell you that pictures do her No justice. I was intriged by the fact that her pictures didn't show her face. I requested to talk to her and when she walked into the bar I was stunned by her beauty. I was hoping that she was the lady I had requested and she was! She has a petite body with curves in all the right places but my favorite part about Natalia was her beautiful face! She has a great personality and she is very captivating. Super sweet, fun and sexy. Very easy to talk to and she calmed my nerves right away. We chatted at the bar for a few minutes and then I found myself asking for some alone time with her. We had a memorable time together. The second I saw her standing there naked I nearly fainted! I couldn't believe I was about to make love to this exotic beauty.

Fellas if you're considering spending some time with Natalia you will not be disappointment. I'm already planning my next trip to vegas just to see her again. This time I'm hoping to spend an entire evening with her.

Natalia, thank you for such an incredible time. You are a true Goddes!

review by Kamon on 5/9/2017 10:10:32 PM

Kamon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the privilege to spend some time with Natalia and all I have to say is wow! Natalia is a goddess inside and out. She has an incredible petite body with the face of an angel to go with it. She's someone you could hold an intellectual conversation with.

I won't go into details about our time together out of respect to her but she made me feel like I was the most important man alive. I'm looking forward to future sessions with her in the near future.

review by JH on 5/7/2017 10:22:36 PM

JH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great experience. Great girl and Lots of fun.

review by Miller Daniels on 5/7/2017 3:56:31 PM

Miller Daniels gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an opportunity to meet and spend some time with Ms. Diaz, a couple of days ago...and have been at a lost for words since (ie mind blown).

Online pictures do not do justice, as Natalia is drop dead gorgeous, and very sexy!! Upon some initial small talk to see if we connected....we were off to her room. Negotiations went smooth, and of course the party was a "toe curling" experience!!! After, I could not keep her off my mind so I requested some additional talk time...yet still needing more time....booked another appointment for the morning! The second party, by far, was one of the best experiences to date!! Natalia insured that I was taken care of, very accommodating, and going above and beyond to ensure that I was smiling!

All in all, a great experience, already looking at her schedule for future visits!!


review by "V" on 5/7/2017 1:38:22 PM

"V" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was a 27 year old virgin until on a whim i traveled to Sheri's Ranch to party and made a decision to see this lovely, an absolute beauty and perfect woman. Natalia was very understanding, and super excited to help me. she understood that i was rather nervous and excited and made my first experience one i will fondly remember for the years to come. i really do hope to come by again to see this gorgeous angel

review by Paul on 5/3/2017 4:52:36 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first trip to a brothel and the girl I had been chatting with was unavailable...and I'm glad that was the case because I ended up having a two hour party with this beautiful lady.

She was sweet and sexy at the same time and Just kept getting me hard for round after round...4 times in all.

She gave a great BJ which blew my mind...but it was nothing compared to having her ride my dick while she screamed out in Spanish...which I didn't understand but it was still incredibly sexy.

I'll definitely be returning to the ranch after this experience...hopefully when Natalia is there again!

review by L on 6/13/2016 10:30:43 AM

L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top