Remy Roulette Profile Image

Remy Roulette's reviews

Just partied with Remy Roulette?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Remy Roulette's customer

Not your everyday escort. This woman stares into your soul. Far out-She is way more special than you think. Remy has a style and attitude that are different to others and ones that can make anyone her fan! So happy to have met.

review by Annonymous on 12/3/2017 11:47:16 PM

Annonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This woman is very special and a treat for the eyes. She has to rank as one of the best in the business. Very friendly and the conversation alone will have you reeling. Our next get together cannot be soon enough.

review by Clark on 11/26/2017 11:55:20 PM

Clark gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Incredible gal.. She is very easy to talk to, and makes you feel like you are the only thing that matters. Probably the best Sheri's experience I have ever had! Will definitely be returning to savor this lovely lady!

review by RetiredBastard0368 on 11/21/2017 5:55:49 AM

RetiredBastard0368 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had the lovely opportunity of meeting Remy last week. She was recommended by another woman on my prior visit several weeks before. I tried a few times, but our schedules didn't connect. We were finally able to make something work last minute. We sat and chatted for a bit to get to know each other after I first arrived. Nice casual conversation, no rushing and genuinely interested in getting to know me. I won't go into detail about our time together, but I will say it was a truly amazing experience and I look forward to the next. I would recommend Remy any day!

review by Happy Man on 11/19/2017 7:45:21 PM

Happy Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Remy was amazing. Combining her with Ruby was heaven on earth. It was such a great experience I went back for another visit within 24 hours. I’ll be back to see them both again.

review by B on 11/12/2017 12:29:24 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience is what I had. I was surprised she was even better looking in person than her profile pics. Seriously stunning! There was no rush and she made me the center of her attention. I’m pretty basic with my kinks but she fulfilled all of my needs during our time together in the more than accommodating “Play Land” villa. I highly suggest checking it out. As for myself, I will definitely be moving my schedule around and going back for more of this 5 star provider.

review by Anonymous on 10/29/2017 1:23:49 AM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Not only is Miss Remy Roulette pleasing to the eye but she is VERY kind. She made me feel comfortable and welcomed. We laughed and shared several personal moments. She is genuine and made me feel studly. I truly hope to see her again!

review by Bigjsmiles on 10/5/2017 1:06:14 AM

Bigjsmiles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I met Remy in the bar, after requesting her via the monitors they have displayed around. Let me just say her pictures don’t come close to showing how attractive she is. She's sexy as hell in the photos she has listed, yes, but honestly just book with her and find out what I’m talking about. I had the pleasure of spending a wonderful evening with her and hope to do so again. Highly recommend. Beyond compare!

review by rontreeman on 8/11/2017 2:14:19 PM

rontreeman gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So finally decided to make an appointment. Set-up was easy; called first and then emailed afterwards. Remy’s body is ON POINT; Can't wait to see this sexy vixen again. I get butterflies just thinking about the next time! If you ever have the opportunity, don't walk, RUN to see Miss Remy Roulette. She is indeed a one of a kind paramour.. definitely worth experiencing.

review by Calvin "Kirby" on 8/10/2017 8:52:15 AM

Calvin "Kirby" gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with the lovely Remy Roulette last month she is very intelligent, so that added to the experience. We later had two of her hot girlfriends join us. (Kamala,and Red Diamonds) Yes 3 + me! There I was in a private bungalow all to myself with these outrageously beautiful women, time stood still as the four of us shared a level of intimacy that was beyond words..

review by Sheri's Ranch Client on 8/6/2017 2:57:44 AM

Sheri's Ranch Client gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After visiting a few different ladies in the bar, I decided to request Remy. She seemed genuinely interested in bringing my fantasies to reality. One of the few ladies I felt at ease and not too nervous discussing things I like. After that, she was all business and there is absolutely nothing I can complain about in the least. She’s very engaging, clearly knows what she's doing and is not afraid to make you feel good. I can't say enough positive things about the experience I had with her honestly. All in all, I was so pleased I ended up seeing her again the next night! One of the best, hands down.

review by bobsin69 on 8/3/2017 7:25:26 PM

bobsin69 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Saw her about a year ago. Very cool. Very sexy.

review by alabama boy on 8/2/2017 6:43:23 AM

alabama boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great foot-fetish experience. An exotic beauty with fine, striking features and a petite figure. She has the most seductive arches I’ve ever seen. As an occasional hobbiest I contacted Remy via e-mail first. Then followed up with a phone call to the ranch. Let me tell you, Remy will immediately put you in a relaxed state of mind with her down to earth personality. She has very VERY sexy charm to her.. After a little small talk and some champagne, the fun began. Overall an outstanding experience ... treat this lady right and you will not be disappointed.

review by Bluedemon42 on 8/2/2017 5:56:22 AM

Bluedemon42 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A true courtesan, she has to rank in the top 3 best I have ever seen. Remy is out of this world.

review by CRAIG on 8/2/2017 1:04:22 AM

CRAIG gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Remy is a very sexy woman. I have met her twice now and both times were absolutely amazing! I look forward to another visit soon.

review by Newwavemichael on 8/1/2017 9:59:12 PM

Newwavemichael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have known Remy for quite awhile and have had several encounters with her. Each time has been a complete unique experience. Not only is she a beautiful woman but just being with her is a real pleasure. The anticipation of seeing her again never diminishes.


review by Ned on 7/30/2017 10:42:09 PM

Ned gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was recently my third or fourth time with Remy... She’s blessed with a very unique exotic seductive appearance. You won’t be able to resist such an appetizing package..She's a gem: beautiful, sweet, intelligent and very easygoing. She has a very warm friendly personality. She really made me feel very comfortable right away like I was getting caught up with an old friend. I only wish our schedules aligned more often.

review by Felix on 7/30/2017 8:57:24 PM

Felix gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Remy was great!!! This was my first time ever experiencing something like this and I am so glad I chose this girl. I feel she was very much worth contacting to spend time with. I didn’t feel rushed or pushed out. She was very relaxed and humble. Her nuru massages are amazing! I definitely plan on seeing her again!

review by Gabriel Echoa on 7/30/2017 6:19:52 PM

Gabriel Echoa gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We did a little role play/dominatrix scenario and if that’s your thing, you’re in for a treat because when you first meet her she’s warm and fun to be with, and easy to talk to (not a clock-watcher, either), but once the games begin, she’s an amazing master who can stop you cold with a glare or a smirk, or a well-placed stilleto on your chest. Oh, and did I mention she has dreadlocks! There’s nothing quite like being squeezed into surrender by a sexy blonde in tight corset while she whispers “You will submit to me,” in your ear. Fantastic session and I would absolutely love to spend time with her again.

review by Fern on 7/30/2017 2:43:59 AM

Fern gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To say Remy looked spectacular does not do her justice. Her long wavy blonde dreadlocks, her stunning smile, and her curvaceous petite figure are breathtaking. Seemingly without effort or hesitation she found ways to excite me that I didn't know existed. Sensing exactly which buttons to push she gave me without question one of the most erotic and sensual experience I have ever had. She is dominantly delicious.

review by Brandon on 7/13/2017 2:30:56 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow! Still reviving from our encounter earlier! A true jewel! Without a doubt... She is the best I have ever had. Time was of no issue. We actually had a good conversation and it was a truly pleasurable experience. I recommend her in the highest fashion I know how too!

review by Freddy on 7/13/2017 3:43:30 AM

Freddy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Remy is as close as a guy can get to heaven in pleasure. She is beautiful beyond description; her personality; talent; professionalism; it is a delight to be in the same space as she is. Our experience together was beyond description. My heart jumps when I know she is coming to Sheris. There aren't enough stars in the night sky to rate her.

review by Liam Marvis on 7/6/2017 3:30:56 PM

Liam Marvis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Remy Roulette a few months ago, and I am finally getting the chance now to sit down and write a review for her. She has a great sense of humor and sensual nature that left me begging for more! I can’t wait to come back around, next time I will definitely clear my schedule for the day. 100% Worth meeting. The establishment and all its staff were also superb! Thanks again.

review by Stewart on 6/29/2017 8:48:39 PM

Stewart gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I have seen Remy numerous times... 5 stars most definitely. She is always easy to contact through email and very solid. I was more than happy when I laid eyes on her for the first time. Highly recommended.

review by Joe B. on 6/28/2017 1:51:29 PM

Joe B. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A big part of the reason I meet ladies is for the variety of experiences, so I rarely see any lady more than once. Remy being an exception. I see her every chance I get. Anytime I'm in the area I pay her a visit. She has a smoking hot body and she is the ultimate professional.

review by Charlie on 6/26/2017 2:51:04 PM

Charlie gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This women is flat out beautiful inside and out.

review by Stan on 6/25/2017 11:08:04 PM

Stan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The whole evening was such a highly sex charged experience we will never forget. Remy is such a wonderful, beautiful, sexy person that truly enjoys being with couples. We are already planning our next adventure with her.

review by Sharlene & Josef on 6/21/2017 7:39:44 PM

Sharlene & Josef gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is about as good as it gets. The total package.

review by Kev on 6/20/2017 12:29:58 AM

Kev gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


where do I even start? My time here at Sheri's resort was one to remember, This beautiful woman gave me the fantasy I've always wanted, and craved for years. Her eye's are breathtaking, Body petite and not to mention her long suducing legs WOW !!! Hands down one of Sheri's TOP 3! Theirs no way I couldrate her a 10... she's off the charts smoking HOT !

review by Matt Dawson ps surfer boy :) on 6/17/2017 1:00:08 PM

Matt Dawson ps surfer boy :) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I highly suggest you take the time to reach out to this fine young lady prior to arranging other engagements. She is the perfect companion.

review by Jason V. on 6/16/2017 11:45:04 PM

Jason V. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


ATTENTION EVERYONE! Remy is not as advertised, she looks a billion times better in person then pictures! She has a fun, hippie, free-spirited, relaxed presence, gorgeous beyond words and I quite the conversationalist. There's just so much I could say... Trust me when I say go with her, you won't regret it!

review by Kevin on 6/16/2017 5:20:47 PM

Kevin gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the good fortune of meeting Remy today. She has a charismatically charming aura. She managed to fascinate, captivate and inspire me from the very first moment I laid eyes on her. What a woman.. I didn't have the chance to party with her this time around but I'll definitely be scheduling a visit with this lovely lady on her next tour.

review by Michael M. on 6/14/2017 4:15:26 PM

Michael M. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Miss Remy Roulette certainly breaks the mold and blows away all stereotypes.

review by J. Najera on 6/14/2017 3:08:30 PM

J. Najera gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say Remy projects natural beauty. She made me feel like a king beside a queen during our party.

review by Thomas on 6/13/2017 5:21:06 PM

Thomas gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Never had my husband or I entered a brothel before. Remy approached us and made us feel comfortable. She brought so much excitement and passion back into our marriage. Opened our eyes to new experiences and an interesting, ever-changing lifestyle that we adore. Thank you for gracing us with your company Miss Remy. It was certainly unforgettable.

review by Nicole & Peter on 6/12/2017 10:32:50 AM

Nicole & Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


You will find Remy highly educated, well-read, spiritually inclined, and articulate. Not to mention an absolute 10 physically! Current photos do not do her justice.

review by J. Mckean on 6/10/2017 10:43:12 PM

J. Mckean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Sexy beyond words... the ultimate fantasy!!!! Thank you Remy!

review by nick on 4/21/2017 3:24:22 PM

nick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a bombshell! Miss Remy Roulette is the sexiest girl I've ever met! Her personality is incredibly charming, as is her intellect and wit. She seduced me during our prelude in the bar, and I was under her spell in no time! Let me just say that this woman is quite a firecracker. She knows exactly what she's doing and how to make sure that you have a life-changing experience with her. I certainly won't forget our encounter anytime soon. Remy, thank you for the great time! I'm so excited to see you again, that it feels like I've got ants in my pants!

review by bologna on 4/18/2017 1:22:47 PM

bologna gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOWEE.... Remy is really something else....
Charming, collected, and hot at hell. Out of all the girls at the bar, she was the only one I had eyes for.
She didn't make me feel discouraged or embarrassed about my fetish, and she showed a GREAT time that I never thought was possible!! I'll be back to see her again for sure. Till then I'm counting the days until that happens.
If you're coming to the ranch, go with Remy! She's absolutely wonderful.

review by jeff on 4/16/2017 2:22:15 PM

jeff gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So if you're going to ever do this, go to Remy. She's amazing. Her pictures look great, but she's better looking than her pictures. She's easy to talk to and she makes you feel comfortable.

And on top of that, it's a lot of fun to get on top of that. She's great at that, too.

review by Smokin Jay on 3/15/2017 7:57:18 PM

Smokin Jay gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great Remy!!! Photo's don't bring justice... you're awesome!!!

review by Arnoldo on 11/13/2016 2:46:07 AM

Arnoldo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a very amazing 1st experience with Remy. Have to say she is better looking in person and I hope to hang out again when you're back.

review by Michael Rubio on 7/25/2016 5:08:51 PM

Michael Rubio gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


WOW! Remy Roulette,,, what a lady, warm, sweet, elegant, classy, attentive, charming, what a treasure! what a BEAUTIFUL woman, there are not enough descriptives to express what an impact her smile and presence has on every moment you spend with her! I have intently studied beautiful women for 40 years and Remy, oh Remy, she is a class of beauty almost above description! you must see her SMILE in person and when you do you will be addicted to doing everything you can to see her smile again.
Yes we partied yes it was fantastic if you want details,, go create your own!

review by Terracore on 7/14/2016 9:49:41 AM

Terracore gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A++++ highly recommend

review by JD on 7/8/2016 6:43:49 PM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top