Tina Profile Image

Tina's reviews

Just partied with Tina?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Tina's customer

Just had a GREAT time with Tina. She has a warm, wonderful personality, beautiful smile, smoking hot body and was always willing to ensure I was well taken care of. Loved the massages, going both ways. You would be a VERY lucky man to be with her. She even held in-there when the action was getting a bit “intense”. :) Many thanks to you always.

review by DS on 6/28/2017 1:45:11 PM

DS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my first bungalow experience with Tina and am unsure how I'll ever be able to enjoy anything else ever again. Being with her made music sound better, food taste better, and just everything feel better. She is so warm and sweet yet also exciting and passionate, and of course absolutely, breathtakingly beautiful and sexy. If only I could have her by my side, I would be a very proud man. Nevertheless, I hope all can enjoy the feelings Tina can elicit from you, even if only for a short while. Thank you Tina; I will be counting the days before I can see you again.

review by JW on 5/7/2017 1:11:00 AM

JW gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tina is funny and charming. I tried her massage after reading the other reviews and have to agree she is pretty good. Loved her long hair and had a lot of fun spending some time with her. Going to try the bubble bath with her next time. Looking forward to going back to Sheri's Ranch.

review by James on 12/9/2016 11:49:07 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great Experience

She's really easy to get along with, genuine and laid back. This distractingly attractive petite latina (with a great butt) was great with me and determined to get me results. I appreciate that and would recommend her to anyone who appreciates these qualities as well.

review by Lem on 10/7/2016 9:19:39 PM

Lem gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A beautiful young woman in possession of both a sincere passion and an inspiring curiosity. It may be impossible to feel down while listening to her voice. Or while looking at her body...

review by Paul on 10/7/2016 2:36:38 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Smoking Sweet Petite body, nice massage, hot sex a pleasure to be around!!!!!

BOTTOMS UP

review by Joe on 8/21/2016 11:32:45 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had a really awesome time! Partying with Tina was a lot of fun - she's beautiful, energetic, and a cool person to hang out with. Really enjoyed the massages, the conversations, and the hot sex. :)

review by Daniel on 8/19/2016 10:24:59 PM

Daniel gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Tina is petite ... but her heart is big - full of passion and sweetness. With this rare combination she can alternate moments of hot sex to period of smooth and relaxing pampering. For a truly satisfying experience ....

review by Marco on 7/26/2016 8:55:14 PM

Marco gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top