Iris Profile Image

Iris's reviews

Just partied with Iris?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Iris's customer

I initially set up a reservation with Roxanne Price, and let her know I was interested in a threesome with an Asian girl at the ranch. She recommended Iris, and I have absolutely no regrets with that recommendation. (see Roxanne's page for my review of her)

The three of us partied for about an hour and a half yesterday in Iris's room (with great mood lighting), mostly non-stop with a few breathers in between. Iris has a beautiful, almost sultry voice, and was very attentive to both my needs and Roxanne's. She's also very genuine and easy to get along with. In the bedroom, she uses a great technique when applying condoms, and is a very hot and passionate lover. She's very comfortable to be around, and down-to-earth, but can also get dirty and rough quickly.

I feel like Iris took the majority of my attention, but every second of it was incredible. Her voice and her technique are top notch. The ending to that party was the cherry on top because of what Iris did (hint: it involved her breasts and our hands).

I also had a great conversation with her and Roxanne after the party, which was a nice little bow to wrap up the night.

I walked away lightheaded (in a good way) and extremely satisfied with the experience, and I will definitely book her and Roxanne again the next time I'm in the area.

review by William on 10/16/2018 3:47:34 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


So this beautiful redhead comes by the bar and asked if she can sit down, of course! Conversation wise I would say we hit it off, sort of feeling each other out at the same time. Her and I are the same age which was nice and meant we had a lot in common, more time passes and turns out we have a whole lot in common which was comforting, she’ll know what I mean.

Her beauty alone, of course, would entice me to go back to her room but really it was the conversation part of it that stood out for me. While we were still sort of feeling each other out, I do believe we both knew exactly what we wanted.

Iris loves sex as much as I do and sure, you’d probably say to yourself, “well their job is to be attentive so no shit”. But really, I think if you are willing to explore, you’d be hard pressed to find another girl that is as receptive to touching and being touched like she is.

I can’t stress enough how amazing this woman is. Maybe I fell for the ol “song and dance routine” but at the end of the day I really did love every second spent with her. A wonderful artist, beautiful mind and an absolute minx in the sack. I really cannot wait to see her again and hopefully spend AS MUCH time as I possibly can.

-C “ “

review by -C on 10/14/2018 1:29:12 PM

-C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was hesitant to go to Sheri's but my friends talked me into it. Once we got there Iris came over and sat down to chat with us and instantly I knew I had to have her. She was everything I had hoped for and we had an amazing evening together. She was very accommodating and went out of her way to make me feel special. I would love to visit her again.

review by Ian on 10/11/2018 9:55:10 PM

Ian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can be said about Iris that has not been said before in these other reviews. Utterly astounding. Amazingly passionate, and all around warm and friendly. The converstion was the best part, believe it or not. Awesome conversationalist.

review by Iris is the best on 8/29/2018 8:24:42 PM

Iris is the best gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Nearly a year ago, I wote about my time I spent with Iris. I had a chance recently to revisit the ranch, and I was lucky enough to book a session with Iris. Like last time, it was incredible in every sense. Iris was very attentive, and helped ensure that both of us were satisfied by the session. She was very receptive to trying out things with me. I'm glad that I was able to see her again, and would like to do so in the furture. She is a true professional who helps to ensure your experience is a great one. Thank you again for the session, it was spectacular.

review by Jesus on 8/7/2018 7:07:18 PM

Jesus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


A couple of love bites will never go away I believe. Every time I see them, I will recall the extremely impressive experience with Iris.

review by Andrew on 8/7/2018 12:05:17 AM

Andrew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It was a beautiful night! Though, despite the great stars vibrant glow, and the calm moon shining in the sky above the great mountains, something was lacking, an emptiness that was throwing off the vibe of the gorgeous night. Though this emperor of dark skies had a great treasure that completed such a fine evening, and this treasure was the dark desert angel known as Iris!

Very exquisite in appearance, though also kind at heart and sweet spirited. And also with an amazing keen eye for artistic expression. A beautiful combination that is rarely found in many individuals. We all know behind all dark lords of shadow there is also a fine and amazing lady of such darkness as well! The corner stone to a beautiful and elaborate night is intimacy shared between great souls, and she is a great artist when it comes to intimacy and compassion. A very unique and gorgeous individual.

review by Night Strider on 6/5/2018 4:49:35 PM

Night Strider gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Best place on earth

review by Rez body on 6/3/2018 2:25:11 PM

Rez body gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris. A Red Rose. She’s a Heavenly Tiger. ??

review by Harley Davidson on 5/16/2018 4:17:31 AM

Harley Davidson gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Visited on 5-6-18. I booked with Iris about a month and half before actually traveling to see her (her bio drew me in very quickly). With nervous anticipation, the next several weeks seemed like a blur. When we met face to face, that nervousness evaporated, and gave way to an unforgettable evening. From the aesthetic of the room to Iris's expert touch, as well as her openness to my particular kink, the meeting was nothing short of amazing. We had ourselves some fun, for sure.

If I come back to Nevada and have the cash to spare, I will definitely come back.

review by Josh W on 5/8/2018 6:59:01 PM

Josh W gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The first time I considered visiting Sheri’s, and specifically Iris, my nerves got the better of me and I ultimately chickened out on the whole endeavor. Hindsight has shown what an incredible missed opportunity that was. A regret for the ages.

Almost a year later, and with no small amount of trepidation, I messaged Iris for a booking and she immediately put me in a comfortable space to discuss what I was looking for as well as make a bit of a personal connection. (Her taste in music is fantastic.) It was my first trip to a brothel and the best experience I could have hoped for. Iris’ attention was nothing short of sensational and my considerable anxieties quickly vanished in her comfort.

She carries with her an intelligence, confidence, and soothing nature. That she shares it with others is truly a kindness. Don’t hesitate or second guess your decision to spend any amount of time with her. Personally, my only question isn't if I'll visit her again, but when.

review by Dave on 4/13/2018 12:32:10 AM

Dave gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Me and my husband had a great time with Iris this past weekend. Beautiful, attentive (to use both), respectful and orgasms for everyone. Would very much recommend for any couple an evening with Iris.

review by J & C on 4/12/2018 6:57:16 PM

J & C gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My first time at Sheri’s Ranch or any brothel for that matter. Paula the hostess was extremely nice and helped me learn the ropes a little. Iris picked me since I was a little shy. Wow! Iris knows how to make a first impression. She has a slow rhythmic style that gets her juices going and builds to a toe-curling, head-spinning climax...... Absolutely Incredible! Took me a few minutes to even move. Every man should experience that feeling at least once in his lifetime, or maybe ten times!

review by Firstimer on 4/10/2018 5:41:54 PM

Firstimer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris took me as a frazzled man with too many worries and complications. With her character and charisma, she drew me into her charm; I was no longer in a bar, trapped with indecision. She gave me attention and passion. Iris wove creativity, charm, and sensuality into her artistic, gothic personality and wore it like fine lingerie. She wet my dry soul by indulging the fantasies I have had for so long, and she added her own. Time stood still. Iris gushed with intelligence and ideas, but it would be hard to feel intimidated by her, rather inspired. Her earnestness and sincerity made her incredibly approachable. She was not shy to be crude but was never crass. She is a dream girl. She'd be Morpheus's girl.

review by George on 3/20/2018 3:10:55 AM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris was a wonderful companion the two times I visited her at the Ranch. She made me feel accepted and safe as my husband and I explored our relationship in a new (to us) environment. I especially appreciated her willingness to talk with me a bit via email before our visit. I would definitely recommend her to other couples or to women interested in learning more about themselves.

review by Leanne on 3/19/2018 11:21:32 AM

Leanne gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris is sensual , sexual treasure. I told her a little about the things I like. She proceeded to create an experience that was different from anything before for me. She went to the heart of my desires and fulfilled them. She acted like the tour guide for me to her body and i loved it.
Her calm demeanor and openness to so many experiences ensures a memory that will not soon stop running through your mind.
I was left energized , motivated , filled with positive energy and a great sense of well being.
I am already looking ahead and planning my next visit with her.

review by Peter on 2/14/2018 7:57:25 PM

Peter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had a great time with Iris. Made me feel comfortable in an environment that was a bit overwhelming for a first timer. If she's around next time I am around I will definitely ask request another party with her. 11/10

review by Approved on 1/16/2018 7:54:40 PM

Approved gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is amazing. She is a combination of dirty girl while also being super cute. And she can talk, cuddle and has more than she knows. She is the best. I wish I knew her outside of here.

review by Mike on 12/23/2017 6:30:47 PM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris was welcoming and listened well to our desires, without judgement. As you can see she has a great Body. She was very enjoyable and we truly enjoyed our time with her. She was good at putting us at ease. Truly wonderful at what she does. Her skin is so soft. She truly enjoys sharing passion in what she does. We would definitely party with her again.

review by Anniversary Couple on 12/17/2017 11:34:49 AM

Anniversary Couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I initially met Iris a year ago in Sheri's Sports Bar. We conversed for a short while, prior to my scheduled party with another girl. But, in sharing those few breath-taking moments with her, Iris thoroughly impressed me with her intellect and soft-outspokenness; needless to say, Iris was and is a terrific conversationalist and a sincere down-to- earth person! This year, we rendezvoused again at the bar, where I chose Iris to be with that evening. Our half-hour party was exactly what I needed to unwind and culminate my annual visit to Las Vegas! Iris was very gentle, caring and affectionate, yet intense! The sensuous back massage she gave me was extremely soothing and relaxing. After a few inquiries as to my willingness and spontaneity, Iris turned me on to a 1st-time new experience [for me], which was extremely stimulating and exciting! Iris left me with a life-long lasting pleasurable memory I will never forget!

review by Captain Kirk on 11/11/2017 9:51:57 AM

Captain Kirk gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris was an incredible partner. She know exactly how to make me shiver with pleasure. Definitely would see her again.

review by Harley Rider on 11/6/2017 10:22:14 AM

Harley Rider gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience! She knows how to arouse you and take care of you. Very friendly and great conversationalist besides being great in bed!

review by Ray and Dom on 10/15/2017 10:04:29 AM

Ray and Dom gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I decided to visit Sheri's and after taking a tour of the facilities we had the privilege to meet Iris. Iris is such a beautiful and sweet soul (not to mention absolutely gorgeous). As a couple visiting a brothel for the first time, Iris made our experience one of the best times either my husband or I have ever had. She made me feel comfortable and that resulted in an amazing experience I will remember for the rest of my life. If you are couple that is looking to experience something amazing you can't do any better than Iris. We would love to spend more time with her again.

xoxo

H and J

review by H and J on 9/7/2017 12:10:41 AM

H and J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris is the type of girl I would want to hang out with, even if sex wasn't part of the equation. Beautiful girl, with a cute laugh, AND a gamer? She's definitely a girl you'd want to see more than once given the chance.

review by C-Mac on 9/5/2017 3:35:05 PM

C-Mac gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing, sensual, beautiful. She's very professional and is very open to trying different things. She'll make you comfortable and give you an authentic experience.

You won't be disappointed.

review by Frank on 7/17/2017 5:51:11 PM

Frank gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My time with Iris was remarkable. A great conversationalist, she made me feel very welcome, even with that visit being my first time to a brothel. She helped me learn a lot about myself, and I'm grateful to her for that. Also, she's got a great aesthetic, and her drawing are pretty rad. Thanks for being my first. I'm glad my experience was with you, and I'm sure that I'll request her next time if she's there.

review by Jesus on 7/16/2017 4:48:48 PM

Jesus gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Fun sweet and all around good time. Good conversationalist made me feel like she cared about me and what I wanted will definitely book her next time

review by Cj on 7/7/2017 7:04:19 AM

Cj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris is definitely a one of a kind girl. It took me a couple of days to write this review because after you're with her, time almost seems to escape you. It doesn't seem like I just met her a couple days ago. It feels like I've known her for a long time, and that I could just have a simple, yet personal conversation with her.
It was my first time ever with a woman, and I could not think of a better person to experience that with. She makes you feel good about yourself, through every definition of the word. She is simply breathtaking.
She has a very approachable personality. And some hella sick blue hair.

review by Jonathan on 6/17/2017 7:19:10 PM

Jonathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first such experience and I don't think I could've asked for a more willing partner. She was just absolutely amazing and comforting. I simply could not describe how I felt I was simply just too awe struck like a deer in the headlamps. Just the greatest experience I could've asked for that is all. I really can't describe it she's just amazing.

review by R.D.L on 6/9/2017 1:12:27 AM

R.D.L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Iris a few months ago, and I am finally writing a review for her. She was a great experience, very sensual and intimate. If I come back, she'd be a great choice to party with again.

review by Jared on 5/21/2017 9:28:29 PM

Jared gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris has a wonderful way of seeing the best in people. She made me feel desired and desirable. Even if I had a paunch and modest proportions, in her eyes, I was perfect in my own way. If my performance was erratic, that was ok too.

She really does have a quiet and understatedly sincere and sexy way about her, and I wanted to thank her for how her words in my most vulnerable moments, touched me deeply.

review by TJ on 3/30/2017 11:45:06 AM

TJ gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris is a truly special person. She is physically stunning and has a very friendly personality. You will want to sit and talk and look at her just as much as you'll want to get into the physical stuff. Speaking of which, she is incredible in that department. If you get the chance to spend some time with Iris, you should consider yourself very lucky.

review by Mad Man on 3/26/2017 3:54:01 PM

Mad Man gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If you are confused about the sort of service you are looking or want to have passionate and sensual play, Iris is the magic box.Every time you look into Iris's eyes , you can forgot the world around,for the amount of innocence they admit , I was mesmerized. She is sweetest and unique girl among all others. Out of all reviews below or above , I can only find the reverence for what she offered me.She is totally kind and affectionate towards other people, a totally down to earth girl. I was about to leave the place and approached Iris at end, wish I had more time to spend with her that night.Her words are as smooth as honey,her skin is as soft as silk, it made time flee away. The best thing of being with Iris was that you can see that she enjoys the play equally as we do, which gives you more physical and mental pleasure of making love a women. Her beautiful voice and healing touches will just make any tensions disappear out of the world. She is almost a doctor in handling other person, She is so magnetic that you cannot your hand away from her. I relish the moments spent in front of those cute looks, the touch and the warm cuddling. The way she smiles to spread bubbling dawn a mile long, her smile, hugs , sex will remain priceless. The love making with her will take to \\new world//, will always. Meeting up with Iris is just going into space time which gives you a whole new dimension with different experience and fulfillment of sexual fantasy. When you go her ,she just takes the fullest care of you till the time you leave the place. Apart from what she has got to offer , in my opinion if you are looking to experience totally affectionate and passionate play ,you should plan it with Iris. Iris will be leave you with tons of good memories.
Good Luck to you Iris and safe trip to people choosing her..!!

review by Anonymous -(Satisfied Customer) on 2/22/2017 10:23:58 AM

Anonymous -(Satisfied Customer) gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris was amazing and very sexy. Everything was cleaned in the room and she was so seductive especially being my first time at one of these places or anything like that. She was very giving in her sensuality and even cuddled a bit after :)) Even after i woke her up at 4am

review by Tall guy on 2/17/2017 3:03:27 PM

Tall guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


SORRY FOR THE DELAY IN THIS REVIEW BUT IRIS LEFT ME FEELING SO HIGH I NEEDED TIME TO RECOVER.IRIS AND I MET AGAIN YESTERDAY(GREAT VALITINES DAY EVER) SHE CAN REALLY ROCK YOUR WORLD. I HOPE HER ROOM IS SOUND PROOF SHE GETS REALLY EXCITED WITH HER HAPPY ENDINGS. THIS IS MY THIRD REVIEW AND EACH ONE GETS BETTER AND BETTER IRIS YOU ARE FANTASTIC WILL SURELY MEET AGAIN VERY SOON JIM

review by IRIS on 2/15/2017 8:17:38 AM

IRIS gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Words cannot do justice to how intelligent, beautiful, confident, and fun Iris is.

I had an unforgettable time with Iris and I have a huge grin on my face right now just remembering it.

May our paths cross again Akiana!


review by Amsteredam420 on 1/19/2017 1:26:19 PM

Amsteredam420 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had looked at the lineup before coming, and definitely wanted to hook up with Iris, but when I arrived, she was with someone else. For the next hour, all of the lovely ladies in the bar tried to tempt me to go with them, but I held out. Eventually, the hostess, who must have noticed I turned down ten women in a row, asked if there was someone in whom I was interested, and informed Iris, who showed up a few minutes later.

The first thing that struck me is how earnest she is... every time I said something, when she responded, the look in her eyes and on her face let me know she wasn't just giving a canned response. She's got the deep intellectual curiosity which is the calling card of an artist.

The sex was great, but what I will remember is the conversation... she was very open about her past, and given that we had some similar life challenges, I was able to be very open with her, to the point that I had some realizations of work I need to do with myself. In a different life, I think she would have made an incredible therapist.

At no time did I feel like I was on the clock... it was like hanging out with a girlfriend. I won't forget this night.

review by Brandon on 1/17/2017 1:51:47 PM

Brandon gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What can I say about IRIS, she only raises my expectations every time we meet. Today was the third time and she never fails to excite. She always knows what buttons to push. I truly hope to see her again next month,(but can I wait a whole month) If only I could rate her higher than a 5 I surely would

review by Jim on 1/11/2017 5:42:13 PM

Jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Was new to this type of stuff she was super polite & welcoming yet forward and clear on what was expected witch I appreciated was worth every $ will be back because of her

review by Mike on 1/11/2017 7:12:04 AM

Mike gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


JUST LEFT IRIS. SHE IS THE MOST BEAUTYFUL LADY. SHE WAS R
RECEPTIVE TO ALL MY REQUEST SHE HAS A LOVELY ARTISIC SIDE.

HOPE TO MEET HER AGAIN VERY SOON

review by jim on 11/11/2016 3:52:18 PM

jim gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Iris is polite, sensitive, and professional. I like her fun colorful appearance - blue hair, matching anime style clothes, and stockings. Thank you Iris.

review by Patrick on 7/13/2016 9:38:09 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Great time with iris. Started with wonderful conversation. Transparent and courtesy to me of her services.

review by George on 7/8/2016 9:58:01 PM

George gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top