Bunnie Profile Image

Bunnie's reviews

Just partied with Bunnie?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Bunnie's customer

My time with Bunnie and Morrigan couldn’t have been better. Without a doubt the best sexual experience of my life and I don’t think anything will ever beat it. An hour just wasn’t enough and I could have been there all day. Bunnie was so eager to please and was so much fun. There was absolutely nothing mechanical about the experience and I genuinely felt Bunnie wanted to please me in anyway should could and I felt she genuinely enjoyed herself. I’m no super model and I have extra pounds on me, but all of that melted away. She made me feel attractive, wanted, and that’s what made the experience so good. I came home from Vegas a changed person due to the experience. Seriously. I feel more attractive and I’m a lot less shy about having my shirt or any of my clothes off in front of anyone anymore. Let her experiment with you to see what you really like based on experiencing it rather than any preconception and you’ll get a lot of enjoyment out of the experience. I know I did. I can’t thank her enough for what might be the highlight of my life. I can’t wait to see her again and again and again.

review by Bobby on 7/17/2018 2:30:37 PM

Bobby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I think about the time I spent with Bunnie, I can’t stop smiling. She is kind, intuitive, accommodating and DAMN SEXY! The sex was ethereal and extremely erotic. The conversation was easy and honest. She’s wicked smart, absolutely fascinating, quirky and unabashedly unique. She’s an experience I’ll never forget. Neither will you.

review by D on 7/16/2018 12:58:36 AM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I partied with Bunnie earlier today. The experience was amazing and well worth the trip. I was nervous about the process when I contacted Bunnie, but she made everything simple and straightforward and put my mind at ease. She was wonderful to meet in person, and I will look forward to booking her again in the future.

review by Joe on 7/14/2018 11:55:00 PM

Joe gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Seems genuinely kind. Great at conversations. Very sexy.

review by ZSH on 7/2/2018 1:47:55 PM

ZSH gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of having a party with Bunnie this week. Even at my age, I was nervous with my first time brothel visit, and Bunnie completely put me at ease. She's more beautiful in person than her photos (actually, I saw 3 other ladies while I was waiting, and they were also prettier in person - if you are on the fence about going to Sheri's, go!). I had an awesome time with her, and really enjoyed chatting with her afterwards. She never made me feel like she was watching the clock or in a rush to for me to leave. Bunnie is a lot more than just a beautiful face with a smoking hot body. She is the complete package.

review by BB on 6/17/2018 3:45:05 PM

BB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bunnie is an absolutely outstanding lady and there's no excuse as to why you should decide against an appointment with her. Her amazing smile and soft gaze alleviated a lot of my initial nervousness, and her cheerfulness was incredibly refreshing. I'm a very lonely individual and had never seen a nude lady in person, much less had intercourse. Bunnie was very accommodating to me in that regard, and was even thrilled to help me lose my "v-card". She was careful to make sure I was enjoying myself and not rushing the session, even though my objective was to make sure she was enjoying herself. She was very casual and natural in personality (but she can of course accommodate if you wish for a different persona)--she was even singing to the music she played as we showered afterward. It was very charming and I wouldn't want my first time any other way.

review by Perfect Thumbs on 6/15/2018 11:06:55 PM

Perfect Thumbs gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


No matter how well I write this review, it will not do her justice. I found Bunnie to be a beautiful, delicate flower with perfect petals. Seriously. Seeing and touching her gorgeous body was wonderful in and of itself, but when she brought me to climax I felt transported. What I found particularly wonderful about Bunnie was her ability to get in sync with me both mentally and physically. And while I'm quite sure I'd love to spend an hour or two with her just talking, the conversation our bodies had was even better. If I could, I would book her for a lifetime. I can't though, so you should give her a try too! Highly recommended.

review by Enchanted on 6/13/2018 6:51:34 PM

Enchanted gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Drove out to Sheri's last weekend to party with Bunnie. It was a big deal for me because I was looking to lose my v-card. Bunnie was more then just an incredibly beautiful woman. She was super kind and offered guidance I don't think I could have gotten anywhere else. I thank her from the bottom of my heart and I'll always remember the experience.

review by Jon C. on 3/31/2018 4:04:47 PM

Jon C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had a great time with Bunnie today. She was smart, easy to talk to and then once we got started, she was so very sexy. Her natural boobs and perfect little body was amazing. You could easily think she was about 16 with a body like hers. I would definitely ask for her the next time I return to Sheri's Ranch.


review by Jeff from Myrtle Beach on 3/21/2018 7:57:10 PM

Jeff from Myrtle Beach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just had a great time with Bunnie. Her eyes are absolutely amazing. Her beautiful smile and tight petite body complete the package. She is very attentive to your likes and needs. You will not be disappointed with the time spent with her. The best I've ever been with. So good, I visited her two days in a row! Worth it!!!

review by Mickey M on 1/14/2018 6:54:17 PM

Mickey M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bunnie is AWESOME! She made a college fantasy come true and treats her clients very well. Happy to have found her and she really enjoys doing cosplay stuff. Only had time for a short "date" but it was well worth it!

She agreed to wearing different outfits and the college cheerleader was the one for me...brought back great memories. Definitely will invite her friend over next time for the menage a trois experience!

review by LUVYAXoXo on 1/12/2018 7:47:24 AM

LUVYAXoXo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bunny was great. Very tight. I didn't spend a lot of time with her, but she made that time worth it. Would bang again. 10/10

review by G_gaines on 12/30/2017 7:56:02 PM

G_gaines gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Bunnie is sweet and ooooh soooo very sexy! She has a beautiful petite body and is the perfect mix between sensuality and innocence. We were first timers and felt well guided and educated. We definitely left Sheri’s feeling satisfied with yummy memories for years to cum. Thanks Bunnie!

review by Got married couple on 12/29/2017 8:06:16 PM

Got married couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Last week I made my first visit to the Ranch. After talking with several lovely young ladies, I was trying to decide who I wanted to spend my time with when Bunnie walked into the room. I knew right away that I wanted to talk with her, and after just a couple of minutes I knew this was who I most wanted to be with.

Bunnie was very kind and warm as we talked, and later showed that she was paying close attention to what I said as she remembered and utilized every bit of information that I provided her about my likes and dislikes. She gave me exactly the experience I was looking for, and our time together could not have been better. I will absolutely be heading back to the Ranch to spend more time with Bunnie the next time I am in the area.

review by TB on 10/1/2017 5:54:50 PM

TB gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Made an appointment with Bunnie to finally lose "it". And wow what an incredible experience. She was so sweet and caring, and really made our time together all about me. This is a time I will remember for the rest of my life. Absolutely wonderful.

review by K on 10/1/2017 10:39:21 AM

K gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just was with Bunny and you will not find a sweeter cuter tighter girl around. Could have spend endless hours with her riding me. Definitely looking forward to seeing her again!

review by Matthew on 10/1/2017 2:32:30 AM

Matthew gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Just saw Bunnie today. She is wonderful. Her eyes are incredible. Very gorgeous woman. I will be seeing her again.

review by SM on 9/10/2017 5:50:05 PM

SM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely gorgeous girl. Some of the best sex you'll have. I could fuck the shit out of her forever. Seeing as these reviews lack details.. I'll give my input.

We started in doggy style and all I can say is wow! Never put so much effort into not cumming before, however it was well worth it, as she came twice.. and then I finally gave in. Afterwards, we took a few minute break and just talked, and she's super quirky(the good kind) and easy to talk to. Then I was able to get hard and we were back at it again, but this time I got to lay back and she rode on top of me for the remaining duration. From this view she's got the cutest little puffy nipples that are very supple. And not long I was sweating all over again.

I didn't know this before, but apparently she has her own videos and porn as well. Still haven't checked them out though.

Anyways, you should totally hit this chick up, she's chill, easy going, and super hot. And damn her pussy is tight as hell.

review by Nathan on 9/7/2017 12:57:16 PM

Nathan gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


After talking with several beautiful ladies at the Ranch Bunnie walked over and started talking to me. After about 10 minutes she took me back to her room. She was amazing. Knowing I was a virgin didn't put her off at all. She eased me into it and gave me an amazing experience. While looking into her eyes I had a moment where I realized this beautiful woman really cared about making sure my first time was amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to have a good time at the Ranch or if you wish to pass that important milestone. Definitely will return in the future.

review by Stormcloak on 6/28/2017 5:12:06 PM

Stormcloak gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Had an excellent time with Bunnie. She was everything her profile said and more. Wish I could give her more then 5 stars. She really helped me out with some of my esteem issues. I hope to party with her again sometime.

review by Steven S on 6/28/2017 2:09:33 AM

Steven S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I hope I can come back soon. She is HOT!!.

review by Steve on 5/31/2017 11:21:00 PM

Steve gave this experience a 4.5 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


For a ranch newbie, Bunnie was an amazing companion. She is beautiful and was warm and friendly throughout out time together. She really made it all about me and the experience.

review by S on 4/21/2017 9:08:56 AM

S gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Bunnie was absolutely incredible. This was my first time visiting Sheri's Ranch, and she did everything she possibly could have to make me feel at ease and comfortable. She is beyond beautiful, and just sitting and talking with her is intoxicating. She attentively catered our time together to fit every preference that I shared with her. This was like no other experience I have had with a woman...truly a dream come true. Thank you Bunnie for being so passionate about creating one-of-a-kind moments for others, for being so wonderful to spend time with, and for being you.

review by Rich on 4/20/2017 3:09:13 PM

Rich gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Spent a couple hours with Bunnie. I had made an appointment earlier in the week, and I was so looking forward to meeting her. She is very down to earth, and can carry a conversation, which is extremely attractive.

Definitely worth every penny spent; I wish I could have stayed longer. I'd definitely say the best part of the evening was the conversation, and being able to get lost in her amazing eyes.

review by Isaac on 4/19/2017 2:50:50 PM

Isaac gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top