MelissaMariposa Profile Image

MelissaMariposa's reviews

Just partied with MelissaMariposa?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from MelissaMariposa's customer

Spend a few minutes with Melissa and the most salient part of her anatomy will become apparent -- her heart. Irrespective of the winter weather outside, her gentle touch and inner warmth will leave you breathless. Even fully clothed.

As a math major, I know space and time are relative. Play 'In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida' and a Grassroots album on your iPod in the '60s bungalow for her and this world traveller will whisk you away to scenic vistas you've only imagined.

Behind those Foster Grants is a mind in constant operation. She's equally adept at discussing politics, London shopping venues, Vancouver's Chinatown and ski slopes, Rush's classic vs. recent CDs or what the two of you should do next in bed. Don't believe me? There's one way to find out ...

review by William on 12/19/2017 2:03:25 PM

William gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"It never occurred to me to post a review until today, I realized it has been two months since I met Malissa and we still communicate."
" I was not asked to do this review like we see in America today, when someone gives outstanding customer service, we get asked to do a review. Malissa did not ask me to do this or anyone else. I write this out of a grateful heart."
Now the review,
"Malissa has taken the time to get to know me on a personal level not just as her client. This is so what I needed when we met. I have grown as a loving man since I met Malissa.
"If one is able to book an apt. with Malissa, I bet you will feel like I do. I will hold onto Malissa! and return to Sheri's Ranch to see her again."

review by Shelby on 12/7/2017 7:32:56 PM

Shelby gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


When I found out that Melissa was a big fan of the "Legend of Zelda" video game series, I knew I HAD to pay her a visit! Her room was AMAZING! Most of the decorations were video game related, which was so cool!

The negotiations were VERY quick, and while I won't divulge details of our time together, this might've been my best OVERALL experience EVER at Sheri's! Melissa, I can't think you enough for the time I had with you! I HOPE that someday, we can meet again! May the goddesses bless you! XOXOXO

review by Brett on 9/29/2017 11:44:59 AM

Brett gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Im a real nervous guy but Melissa put me right at ease with her humor and her clever charm. She is sarcastic, full of wit and clever quips. She is friendly and fun to be around as well as EXTREMELY talented at seemingly everything she does. She used the word vivacious and that's an understatement. This girl will keep you on your toes, and wear you out. She is as energetic as she is beautiful.

review by Hanks Ziety on 9/18/2017 9:05:16 PM

Hanks Ziety gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


The snapshot the internet gives you into this whirlwind of a woman is nowhere near enough. She cannot be captured or summed up. But I'll try lol. Was planning a trip to Sheri's as a treat for myself but didn't know who to pick. They're all beautiful but the combo of Missy's pics bio, twitter, website and all that pushed me over the edge. When I arrived the hostess put me on a couch and within a few minute Missy came gliding in, hips swinging, sparkling eyes and smile. From the minute she introduced herself I was hooked. She laid out the options in the bedroom, allowed me to pick and choose to build my own "package for my package" (as she put it) and away we went. The conversation and the "get naked time" were out of this world. I could have listened to her all day, I could have stayed in that bed with her all day. I've partied with Missy twice now, once in her "nerd palace" and another time in the Nuru room. Both were amazing, fun, and unique experiences incomparable to anything else I've experienced. Thanks Missy, I hope to make it a hat trick.

review by Corker on 9/17/2017 6:35:42 PM

Corker gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


First time going to a brothel so I did my homework. Checked the page. Checked out the girls and while I saw many I liked, I finally decided on arranging a date with Melissa. Best decision I ever made. Got to Vegas, got my car and drove the 60 miles to Sheri's.

When Melissa came to greet me I was surprised by her beauty, but I don't have to tell you she's beautiful, anyone with eyes can see that. However, what amazed me most about her is her way with words, her easy smile and quick laugh. I wasn't sure exactly what to expect but she surpassed any preconceived expectations I might have had about a courtesan. I went on this date to satisfy a physical, earthly need and not only was that need satisfied I left craving more of her conversation and company. We said our goodbyes and she told me to come back again if I could. Got into my car. 60 miles never felt so long. Got to my hotel room. Could not stop thinking about that first date. Hours passed and I wasn't feeling myself. Couldn't get the thought of that first experience out of my head. Called the bordello. Is Ms Mariposa available? Yes. Got into my car. 60 miles of highway at night. Melissa was great if not better that second date in the same day. Left completely satisfied.

Next day was a busy day but the thought of Melissa just an hour away would not leave my mind. Sent Melissa a mail. You free tomorrow morning? Yes. Went to sleep. Woke up. Got into my car. 60 miles of highway and a third wonderful experience in as many days.

You probably think I over did it at this point but I'm a glutton. And Melissa does something to you. Went about my third day in Vegas. Night came. You free tomorrow morning? Yes. Went to sleep. Woke up. Got into my car. 60 miles of highway and a fourth new experience (she recommended the nuru massage, totally worth it) in as many days.

Four days. 480 miles. Totally worth it for the chance I got to know this fantastic person. Already I'm planning another trip to the ranch and I can't wait to see Missy again. As Ralph Waldo Emerson said "The only gift is a portion of thyself". Melissa is a wonderful gift giver.

review by RM on 9/7/2017 7:46:40 PM

RM gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Intoxicating. Luxury relaxation. Put me completely at ease in minutes and made me feel like a desired and pampered king rather than a paying customer. Saw this girl on Twitter and she is a firecracker. Well rounded, dynamic and very interesting to chat with, an artist, beyond talented at what she does here at Sheri's and a true traditional courtesan in every way. An hour was not near enough. Could have spent all day with her. You will not be let down by a single second of your time with Miss Mariposa and her in room amenities are second to none in making you feel like you are at a luxury spa resort rather than a room at a "brothel".

review by EL on 8/18/2017 3:37:36 PM

EL gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


We have not done anything like this before and Melissa made us feel completely at ease. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with her, she gave us a tour and let us know our options and was fully accomodating to all of our needs. Fun and professional!!

review by K.C. on 6/17/2017 9:05:49 AM

K.C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing. I was nervous and unsure what to expect but from the minute she greeted me, Melissa felt like a friend. She has some neat gadgets and really is as flexible as the legend claims. I was completely comfortable with her from start to finish. What I thought would be the hard part was a breeze and we got right to the fun. Thanks again Melissa for an amazing morning.

review by P on 6/11/2017 6:46:19 PM

P gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


In a word Melissa was great. She was everything I hoped for and more. Has a great smile and definitely looks better than the photos on the website. Very agreeable, very flexible and fun. What you see is definitely what you get.

review by M on 6/11/2017 3:29:28 AM

M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a woman! From the time I met Melissa to the time I left her, she was without a doubt the greatest courtesans at Sheris Ranch. Approchable and sweet, demure but passionte, our time was a somethimg special that I will tresure forever. Inncedntally a nuru with Melissa is an experience that will never be forgotten, or repeatable

review by Sam C. on 6/10/2017 7:46:09 PM

Sam C. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hadnt visited Sheris in a long time since it was a collection of trailers and things have definitely changed. Melissa was more than accommodating and ensured I had a great time. Hopefully it wont be decades between visits this time.

review by Mr. Natural on 6/9/2017 10:55:39 AM

Mr. Natural gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa was amazing! Pictures do not lie! Worth every penny. Easy going and made this nervous guy at ease. Thank you!

review by Blue Shirt on 6/1/2017 4:36:25 PM

Blue Shirt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa was very cool and kind, and amazingly beautiful. She satisfied my every want and desire. Would highly recommend!

review by tattoo guy on 6/1/2017 3:03:33 PM

tattoo guy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa is the perfect temporary girlfriend. I came in late night and she was very friendly and accommodating. The negotiations were fast and painless and we were able to focus on the fun. Afterwards lying and talking with her was relaxing. She is the perfect balance of hot chick, smart chick and gamer nerd girl. A rare find, can't wait to see her again.

review by D on 6/1/2017 3:25:30 AM

D gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Missy Missy Missy! Missy Mariposa has been a prolific figure in the adult world and Twittesphere for awhile now. When I saw she was going to be at the Ranch during my Vegas trip, I knew I couldn't pass up the opportunity. She is everything her reputation has pegged her to be AND MORE. Her body is stunning, her smile is amazing, and she's got a great mind. She is an artist who has traveled and experienced a ton, and it is easy to get lost in a great conversation with her. She also has a Super Nintendo in her room, equally dangerous use of time. Those huge tits and long legs will bring you back to earth though. She has the softest skin I have ever touched. What you see is truly what you get in this case, from the photos to the personality. I cannot wait to see her again. If you are still reading this instead of planning to party with her, that's the biggest mistake you could possibly make.

review by R.J. on 5/31/2017 10:30:22 AM

R.J. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I had went to Vegas a couple weeks ago to get married and enjoy ourselves. We wound up at Shari's at some point and met her. She worked with us for a quickie and allowed me to touch her some while dealing with my husband. She's beautiful and easy going. We had a great time. Plus, she had a tri force lamp in her room.

review by Ashley on 5/29/2017 1:40:36 PM

Ashley gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I don't have words. Everything I could have asked for and more. From the bar chat to the negotiation everything was smooth. Very agreeable, fun, stunning, striking, and the tits are even bigger than they looked in her dress. Everything about her was soft and sensual but she can go hard. Already looking forward to next time!

review by Jacob on 4/5/2017 2:28:50 PM

Jacob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I enjoyed my red sangria at the bar on a Wednesday night when a drop dead gorgeous lady sat next to me. Her name was Melissa. The photos on her profile do not give her justice. Melissa’s best feature was her smile. She knew everything about pop culture and current events. We had such an enthusiastic and passionate conversation. I was beyond impressed.

We continued our great intellectual conversation the following afternoon over an early dinner at the bar. That evening we had our party. It was quite erotic. Melissa had amazing leg strength. Her legs and feet caressed my legs and back. I was beside myself to be in the presence of such beauty, charisma and intellect. Melissa, it was an absolute pleasure to make your acquaintance.

review by J on 3/30/2017 7:00:52 PM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As corny as it sounds -- Melissa is a true gem. She is a knock-out physically (no exaggeration -- just look at those photos) but more importantly a very down-to-earth, intelligent and sweet person. A rare breed.

If you're on the edge about meeting her: don't be. Just do it. You will be sooo glad that you did.

review by King Arthur One Day on 3/27/2017 8:52:49 PM

King Arthur One Day gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa exceeded every expectation I could have possibly had. She is more beautiful than her photos led on, she is cooler than twitter led on. Killer smile, killer body. And those giant tits! They felt like orgasmic clouds. The cherry on top was that her wits are as big as her tits. Sarcastic, hilarious, funny, sharp, caring, down to earth, approachable are all words that describe her to a T.

Any nervousness I had immediately dissolved after a few minutes of chatting in the bar. I was terrified of the “negotiation” process and being fleeced but I was put at immediate ease by her “nerd memorabilia”, I calmed down, and it was a total breeze. I felt our agreement was more than fair given the once in a lifetime experience I got. Words aren’t enough. Thanks again Melissa!

review by Dakota on 3/8/2017 2:59:18 AM

Dakota gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wow. Just wow.
Okay not JUST wow lol. Melissa was an amazing companion for the evening. A consummate professional without things ever feeling professional. She is incredibly easy to talk to and definitely fun and sexy to play with :) Our negotiation was effortless which let us quickly get to fun! By the time we were done I had to remind myself to breathe, for real. For those with experience in brothels she is very open-minded and accepting. If it's your first time in a brothel Melissa will immediately put you at ease, guide you through each step, and give you an unbelievable experience. Already looking at when I can plan my next visit!

review by Reno on 3/6/2017 12:50:08 PM

Reno gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my eye on Melissa for a while from her social media presence and decided to take the plunge and book an appointment. I usually am more of a spur of the moment decisionmaker but I simply could not resist. She did not disapoint! She is quite the conversationalist in addition to being a beautiful women and has many carnal talents with an impressive menu! She was very accomodating and I really had a nice time with her. Go see her!

review by JD on 3/1/2017 10:06:09 PM

JD gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


It's easy when you meet Melissa not to see past the 32GG's . Did I mention the 32GG's? ...but look deeper. I'm glad I did. What I found was beautiful, intelligent woman who happens to be incredibly attractive and sexy. Melissa has an ease and confidence about her which allowed me to relax, get to know her and enjoy our date.

I'm not one for specifics, but behind closed doors, she is sometimes devilish and is always willing to please. I will say that everything we did together was the best I have had the privilege to experience. Here's one glimpse into what it's like with Melissa. We were lying in bed together and whispering a raunchy conversation. She was rubbing her amazing breasts against my chest while gently working me with her hand. Without warning she mounted my chest, applied the protection, and slipped me into her mouth for the BEST - bar none - blow job I've ever had. A moment I will never forget.

Look deeper, and don't pass up your opportunity to spend time with this amazing, gorgeous, and talented woman. If I were a smarter man, I would have gotten the bungalow. Next time...Next time. Thank you Melissa for one of the best afternoons of my life.

review by James of Nashville on 2/20/2017 7:57:18 PM

James of Nashville gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an incredible time with Melissa. She is intelligent, witty, and breathtakingly beautiful. My pulse is racing just thinking about her. She has a beautiful aura that is relaxing and a true pleasure to experience. Being intimate with Melissa is beyond description but she is also an incredible conversationalist with a tremendous amount of interests and experiences. I enjoyed every second with her and cannot wait to see her again.

review by Brad on 2/20/2017 6:29:25 AM

Brad gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa is a firecracker! From the minute she walked up at me to the bar and talked to me about Starcraft 2 I knew she was the one. She has a great personality to go along with that great rack, and you better believe she's ace in the sack. Very flexible girl in good shape. Can't wait to come back and party with her again.

review by Bill on 2/20/2017 1:35:17 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Melissa Mariposa, and let me just say, WOW. This woman has some of the nicest breasts ive had the pleasure of enjoying, and her oral skills are beyond comparison. I'll be back soon for more of that!

review by Johnny on 2/10/2017 7:23:25 PM

Johnny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the pleasure of partying with Melissa, and I can’t say enough good things about her. I was pretty apprehensive going in, but she’s a totally down to earth woman who has a genuine warmth and beauty that had me feeling completely at ease with her in no time. The pictures of her just do not translate how awesome her body is or how giant her boobs are. Seeing her in person made me a true believer! She does a nice parlor trick where she can put her feet behind her head easily, which came in handy. She is fantastic in bed! The entire experience was one which I will never forget and I get a huge smile right now just thinking about it. I can’t wait to see her again!

review by Adam on 12/18/2016 8:55:54 PM

Adam gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa is someone that you'd be well worth meeting up with if you're ever down at Sheri's Ranch. Both gorgeous and erudite, she'll connect with you not just on a physical level but an intellectual one as well. Once that connection is made...well, I'll let you all experience that magic for yourself.

review by Bob on 12/18/2016 9:22:45 AM

Bob gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Melissa was accomodating and is very flexible.

review by Sk on 12/18/2016 1:06:14 AM

Sk gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top