Ruby Rose Profile Image

Ruby Rose's reviews

Just partied with Ruby Rose?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Ruby Rose's customer

She is a radiant goddess. A real-life Aphrodite right before your eyes. As a repeat client I can honestly say each time with Ruby is better than the last. All I keep hearing in my head when I see her are the lyrics to Carly Simon’s “Nobody Does It Better” - that’s Ruby! Slightly paraphrased here but imagine it sung to her:

“Nobody does it better
Makes me feel sad for the rest (of the courtesans)
Nobody does it half as good as you
Ruby, you're the best

She’s keepin' all my secrets safe tonight

And nobody does it better
Though sometimes I wish someone could
Nobody does it quite the way you do
Why'd you have to be so good?

The way that you hold me
Whenever you hold me
There's some kind of magic inside you
That keeps me from runnin'
But just keep it comin'
How'd you learn to do the things you do?

Ruby, Ruby, you’re the best!”


Paul

review by Paul on 12/6/2017 8:29:42 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I recently had the pleasure of Ruby Reds company. She is amazing. I was nervous at first, being there for the first time, but she quickly put me at ease. Everything about the way she handled me and our experience was exceptional. Smart,funny,sexy, and gorgeous eyes that's her. Get her GFE you won't be disappointed.

review by Mister M on 12/5/2017 7:47:18 PM

Mister M gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


As a rookie, I didn’t know what to expect. Ruby was great helping me understand everything. When she introduced me to Remy, I knew I was about to experience heaven on earth between the two of them. It was better than I imagined, and I went back for another visit within 24 hours. I’ll be back to see them both again.

review by B on 11/12/2017 12:28:11 AM

B gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had an amazing time meeting (and partying with) Ruby. She is genuinely sweet and engaging. Plus she has the best possible mix of intelligence, personality, and beauty both internal and external. If this review comes close to even describing 10% of her awesomeness, I’ll be happy.

review by NotAOneNightStand on 11/8/2017 8:22:14 PM

NotAOneNightStand gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My experience with Ms. Rose was fantastic from beginning to end! As a guy who deals with anxiety issues, I was pretty nervous about my first visit to a brothel but M. Rose expertly navigated my fears, showing a sense of warmth and enthusiasm that calmed my nerves and let me feel comfortable exploring some of my more kinky desires without judgement. Ms. Rose is everything you could want from a partner and I look forward to partying again with her in the near future! 5/5

review by Brian on 10/9/2017 2:51:48 PM

Brian gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ten Things You Need To Know About Ruby Rose

10. Her pictures do not do her justice - she is more breathtakingly beautiful in person

9. Her smile will disarm you and leave you speechless

8. Negotiating a party goes smoothly and fair

7. She will put you completely at ease but is full of surprises

6. Don’t let her sweet demeanor fool you - she is a highly-charged and responsive sex partner

5. She’s up for just about anything you desire - don’t be afraid to ask

4. She genuinely wants to please you in the best possible way for YOU

3. She’s always completely engaged ‘in the moment’ and will electrify all your senses

2. You will leave with memories that will keep you smiling for a very long time

1. She’s more than a sexual experience. She’s the complete package: Intelligent, deeply feeling, sensual, hotter than hell, and sweet as can be. (Seriously, guys, splurge on the GFE + Bungalow - you won’t regret it!)

Pura Vida Pablo

review by Pura Vida Pablo on 10/9/2017 10:09:13 AM

Pura Vida Pablo gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My boyfriend and I were looking for an experience with another female I was very nervous and so was he. We met ruby right off the bat and hit it off right away. She made us feel extremely comfortable and made our couples experiences unbelievably memorable. If you are looking for a couples experience Ruby is definitely someone to be apart of that. She eased my nerves immediately and took the lead. She listened to all of our apprehensions and all of our desires. Everything was fullfillled
I recommend having an experience with Ruby if you are an inexperienced couple it was more than I expected. I loved every minute that the three of us we're together

review by A & R on 9/11/2017 4:14:03 PM

A & R gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is a princess! Speechless. A must.

review by Doc. on 8/31/2017 3:09:58 PM

Doc. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


“Don’t worry. I’ll take good care of you.” she said with a sweet smile. She certainly did and then some! It was my birthday and I decided to book a birthday ‘party’ with Ruby to celebrate. It wasn’t the first time I’ve seen her and I have to say that without a doubt my time with her gets better and better. As she mentions on her profile she enjoys forming an ongoing relationship. She definitely delivers on that!

She was open for absolutely anything I wanted to do with her and made some incredible suggestions about activities that I had never experienced before. She pleasured me over and over again in all kinds of ways. I told her about specific fantasies I had and without missing a beat she delivered on them and made them all come true.

Do not pass up the opportunity to get a true GFE from Ruby! Splurge on a bungalow and spend some high quality time with her. You won’t regret it. She has an uncanny ability to make you feel like you’re the only man in the world for her. I truly believed she became my girlfriend during our hours together. Can’t ask for anything better than that.

If I had an Amazon Wishlist there’d only be one item on it - Ruby!

review by realshijinpaul on 8/31/2017 11:37:06 AM

realshijinpaul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Amazing experience. Ruby was fantastic and made me feel very comfortable and easily calmed my nerves. Everything about the experience was outstanding. Can't wait to see her again

review by Jj on 8/28/2017 11:01:50 PM

Jj gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Ruby. Both times were a delightful time well spent. Ruby is energetic, fun to talk to, and quite passionate.
It's a treat getting to chat with her, as she makes the effort to ensure my experiences with her are pleasant and memorable. I can only hope to enjoy more time with her in the future.
Anyone looking for a wonderful time would do well to look to Miss Rose. She's truly a gem.

review by James on 8/26/2017 6:39:40 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my first experience at a brothel, and it didn't start well (through no fault of the brothel's). I went to Vegas, and booked an appointment with Ruby, because her pics and profile captivated me. I went to rent a car so that I could drive out to the brothel, but the rental car guy was out to lunch. Knowing that my appointment was fast approaching, I walked to four different casinos to try and rent a car. Well, my driver's license had expired, so that was a no go. I called the brothel and rescheduled my appointment for a little later, and had the limo come pick me up. Driver was fantastic. When I finally got to the brothel, nervous as hell, I met Ruby. She engaged me in conversation over a drink and slowly started making me feel more comfortable. She gave me a tour, and we ended up in her room. After talking a bit, we settled on what I wanted and it went from there. I'm sure she could attest to how nervous I was, but that quickly went away. I can't stress this enough: her pics do NOT do her justice. She is simply stunning, yet so adorable at the same time, and just as sweet and kind and open as you could possibly ask for. Her smile will make you swoon. Our time together was amazing, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. After, we laid together and talked about our dogs and laughed and just enjoyed our time chatting. Ruby is an absolutely beautiful person, inside and out, who truly enjoys what she does, and couldn't possibly be more welcoming and sweet. Do yourself a HUGE favor, and go see her. She's absolutely one of a kind. Thank you, Ruby!

review by Scott on 8/8/2017 5:28:59 PM

Scott gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had my first ever brothel experience a few days ago, with Ruby Rose, and it was an absolute joy. If you’re on the fence, or fantasizing about it but unsure if you’d ever really do it, I can tell you that I walked out of the place a few hours later feeling more confident about this decision than any I had made in a long time. I picked her out online a few weeks earlier and scheduled an appointment through the website, and when I arrived, a very pleasant hostess seated me in a well lit, classically decorated, lobby and told me Ruby would be out shortly. She appeared a few minutes later in a little red dress and heels, and I was already smitten. She took me back to her room and closed the door, where we discussed prices and I looked at her big blue eyes, and I opted for a couple hours with her in one of the private bungalows out back. We had some champaign there and chatted for awhile—she is incredibly charming and is great in conversation—I could have talked to her all night.
Shortly, though, she invited me to help her out of the aforementioned little red dress. Getting to play with what is underneath is an experience that will stay with you for a long time. Ruby is a woman who is very good at what she does. She is cheerful, smart, and completely open to your ideas and what you’d like to do with her. And one of the sexiest women you’ll meet. She puts you completely at ease and makes you feel like you’re in the right place for every minute of your time together. I’ll leave it to your imagination what happens after her little dresses come off. Or, you could go find out for yourself. I certainly would.

review by Charles on 7/29/2017 6:55:31 PM

Charles gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I'm going to do the best I can to describe how great of a time I had. I knew a couple of months ago that I would be going to Las Vegas and I learned that brothels are legal in certain counties. I looked at multiply brothels online but once I saw Ruby Rose, it was over. I emailed her and prayed she would reply and thankfully she did. I wanted to be honest and told her I was a virgin. Sure I've done other things but I never went all the way. Ruby was completely understanding and sweet. She answered whatever questions I had. I made a reservation with her and awaited the fateful day I would finally get to see her. Well the day finally came. I was picked up by Warren at my hotel and had some great conversations with him on the way to the ranch and on the way back. Well I got to the ranch and was greeted by a lovely lady who led me to the bar as she got Ruby. Ruby met me at the bar and I was stunned by her beauty. Her beautiful hair, her eyes that anyone can easily get lost in, and my god her smile just takes ones breath away. We talked at the bar for a little bit and then she gave me a tour of the Ranch. We than made it to her room. She told me what she offered and the prices were very reasonable to me. Well I'm not going to go into detail of our fun together but it was phenomenal. She made me feel at ease because I was initially very nervous. She was very responsive to my touch and her touch was electrifying. I had such a great time and I hope to see her again. If anyone is thinking of seeing her I would highly suggest it! Thank you Ruby!

review by Dippity3 on 7/23/2017 1:36:18 PM

Dippity3 gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My wife and I had our first experience with another woman and Ruby made it so special. She made my wife feel as if she was the most important person in the world. Ruby calmed our nerves, answered all of our newbie questions, worked with our budget and made sure that everyone left satisfied. On top of that she is gorgeous!

Ruby is a sweet and kind person who knows how to make her clients feel special. We loved our time with her and have not stopped talking about it since. We hope we can see her again soon!

review by Cali couple on 6/25/2017 11:37:35 AM

Cali couple gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


“Let’s make it memorable.” That was my only request. Little did I know exactly what she had in store for me. What followed was without a doubt the most incredible two hours of lovemaking I’ve ever experienced.

After helping her unzip her dress she took charge but encouraged me to explore every inch of her. She was completely responsive to my touch and her touch of me was a master class of sensuality. Her nails lightly stroking me, the sounds of her reaching climax over and over, her receptiveness to whatever I wanted to do to her - all of it was intoxicating. Never have I been more lost in the moment than with this woman.

Afterwards, with all my senses recovering from overload I felt a warm glow within as I held her in my arms and she wrapped herself around me. Memorable is too weak a word for what took place tonight. Mind-blowing. Unforgettable. Thank you, Ruby.

review by ShiJinPaul on 6/22/2017 1:20:09 AM

ShiJinPaul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is so sweet, kind, smart, and funny. And very beautiful, of course! The entire encounter with her was easy and fun. I had a big smile on my face from when I first met her until we said goodbye. Best courtesan experience ever. Book Ruby, it's the right decision.

review by J on 6/21/2017 11:21:02 AM

J gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is a beautiful and lovely person . She has great looks, perfect body and the personality to make you feel great even long after having been with her.
I saw her just when I walked in the door at Sheris and already knew who I would be talking too that weekend. She was all that I anticipated and more. Her attentiveness to you and your desires will ensure that you have a memorable experience, wanting to come back for more. Thank you Ruby for a very special experience.

review by O.F.B. on 6/14/2017 10:31:28 AM

O.F.B. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I contacted Ruby via e-mail to set up a party with her while my wife was seeing another lady at Sheri’s, and I’m so glad I did. Ruby replied to my e-mails quickly, and she always came across as very professional, yet fun. I found that to be just as true when we finally met in person, and I was thrilled that she remembered my outfit request from weeks prior. My wife was also very impressed with Ruby and felt extremely comfortable about me seeing her; in fact, they got along famously. Negotiations were quick and easy, made even more so by Ruby’s warm personality. The four of us took off to Playland for an afternoon we’ll never forget.

My party with Ruby could not have been better. She is a very sensual person and has a sexual energy that is intoxicating; it was almost as if she was reading my mind during intimacy to give me an experience that was beyond electrifying. And while I’m not one to go into details, I must say that Ruby is a sexual powerhouse who left me beyond fulfilled, glowing, and eager to have another experience with her in the future.

Towards the end of our party, my wife and I enjoyed an experience with each other’s companion. My wife absolutely adored Ruby, and both of us are still talking about our time with her.

If you’re planning a trip to Sheri’s, Ruby is a must-see. Booking an appointment with her will be one of the best decisions you’ve ever made. Thank you, Ruby, for a mind-blowing time.

review by Bad Boy on 6/11/2017 4:24:42 PM

Bad Boy gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my third party with Ruby and I know for sure there will be many many more. She is an incredible lover/courtesan - completely in tune with me throughout our party. My connection with her on so many levels was mind-blowing. Her intuition regarding my physical and emotional needs in the moment was nothing short of remarkable. I’m convinced she is psychic.

If you’re so inclined be sure to add-on a lap dance with her. Her skills in that department were amazing! Can’t get those images out of my head.

I said it before and I’ll say it again. She has ruined me for any other courtesan. There is no substitute for Ruby Rose.

review by Paul on 6/7/2017 10:20:50 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms. Ruby Rose was absolutely fabulous. It was a tough choice out of all the fine ladies but Rudy won my heart with her incredible kindness and sensitivity. She is highly intelligent, an excellent conversationalist, super cute and lovable. Our time together was a million dollar, transcendent experience that will forever make my life better. NO disappointments and a thousand thank yous!
Martin S.

review by Martin S. on 6/4/2017 11:18:59 AM

Martin S. gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Absolutely splendid! Beautiful lady both inside and out... beautiful personality and body. She is a dream and made memories for me which are unforgettable. I can't even describe how great the experience was...she is absolutely my first choice should I ever have the chance to return. I would not hesitate...not for one minute.

review by Jack on 5/10/2017 1:02:16 AM

Jack gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I had the most wonderful time with Ruby. She is bright, lovely, very sweet, and oh those pierced nipples are awesome! I wish I had spent more time with her. I plan to return and go straight to Ruby. And when I do I plan to tickle her fancy some.

review by Bruce on 4/12/2017 7:36:15 PM

Bruce gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


This was my second party with Ruby Rose. I decided to splurge this time and booked a full gfe in the Roman Bungalow with her for a couple hours. It was more than worth the extra cost!

She is stunningly gorgeous and as sexy and sensual as any woman could ever be. She was responsive to my touch and always sensed within each moment what I needed her to do to me. The escalating sounds from her as she reached orgasm excited me to no end.

Besides her considerable courtesan skills and creativity, Ruby is a genuine sweetheart and a bright shining positive spirit! She’s also easy to talk to and laugh with.

Ruby is the complete package in one beautiful woman. If you book a party with her you will have an erotic experience you’ll never forget.

review by Paul on 4/11/2017 11:55:09 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is beautiful, charming and very sexy. I had an amazing time. Couldn't have asked for a better experience on my first visit to Sherri's. will try to return- and will definitely ask to see Ruby!

review by Doug on 4/11/2017 9:59:04 AM

Doug gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Wonderful just wonderful. 10 hours wouldnt have been enough time. Shes so enjoyable to be around. To bad shes a socialist ;)

review by Zelda Switch on 4/6/2017 7:42:58 PM

Zelda Switch gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


If I could give Ruby 10 star's I would, she is drop dead gorgeous. I have been to Sheri's a few times and I always want to come back, but after spending time with Ruby there is one more GREAT reason. If your in Vegas you need to go see Ruby, you wont regret it!!!

review by Pat on 4/5/2017 11:56:55 AM

Pat gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hi there Ruby, we couldn't wait to get home and write a review for you. You very much made our first experience to a Brothel AMAZING.... and we wanted to tell you why.

You were a delight from the very start of the Tour you gave us of Sheri's Ranch (btw, we were very impressed of the Ranch - Top Notch), you are Super Sexy, Sweet, and made us feel at ease right from the get-go.

You were cute in that dress and then..... "WOW"! Both our jaws dropped.... "So HOT"!!

Let's just say that the acts that followed kept us on sensory overload long after we said our good byes :)......

Absolute Pleasure Meeting You. J & R

review by Jimmy & Renee on 3/15/2017 10:47:06 PM

Jimmy & Renee gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


All I can say is wow! Ruby is a sweet young lady, articulate, sensual, and great conversationalist, with a terrific knack of making someone feel comfortable. She is the type of lady that will make someone a very lucky person one day. Aside from just the genuineness of her personality, she is as hot, sexy, and sensual as I've ever encountered. I was short on time with Ruby because I was focused on making sure a bachelors party for which I was responsible was a success. She is a goddess and I wish I could have spent a longer time exploring her body. We had also made a special arrangement to have her provide a pole dancing exhibition for our guys, and her moves and fit body were jaw-dropping.

review by Peter - San Diego on 3/10/2017 7:42:28 AM

Peter - San Diego gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


What a delightful surprise Ruby was! This was my first visit to a brothel. I had lost my wife of over 25 years last year and hadn't been with another woman since getting married a long time ago. I was nervous about how the experience would be. Right from the start she put me completely at ease. Negotiations were easy and fair.

Even though she was incredibly sexy and sensual, for me it was important to connect on levels beyond just the physical. Our time together was exactly what I needed. She is a beautiful person both inward and outward and super smart. She is also a great conversationalist. I could've easily talked with her for hours.

I look forward to being with her again and will try to save up for an extended session with her next time. She's probably ruined me for visiting any other courtesan since my only thought right now is, there is no substitute for Ruby.

review by Paul on 2/6/2017 10:27:35 PM

Paul gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby is an outstanding young lady. she want's to please you and when I was with her she did just that, she made me feel like a king (though she did try and appeal to an ego I don't have) if she was faking it, she is an outstanding actress because I couldn't tell.
Having done this for over 13 years, that's a feat in of itself.
You should book her, she knows how to treat a guy and make him feel good about himself.

review by thenewkidd on 2/5/2017 3:17:01 PM

thenewkidd gave this experience a 4.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ruby was a delight. Her personality made for a wonderful experience. Not only is she very delightful but she puts you at ease and makes you smile.

review by Michael on 1/9/2017 2:06:42 PM

Michael gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Ruby Rose on the website and her non-conventional hair color and smoking hot body made me wonder if she would be as fun as she looked in the photos. We talked for 30 minutes and she told me a little about her life as a small town girl in the midwest while I smoked my cigar. That's all I will say is I have to go back to see her. Ruby made my week . . . so fun and so good. Couldn't get enough of her.

review by Jason L on 1/7/2017 2:16:27 PM

Jason L gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top