Lovecraft  Profile Image

Lovecraft 's reviews

Just partied with Lovecraft ?

Write a review about your experience. Tell us about your trip to Sheri's Ranch.

Write a Review

Back to her profile
Weekly lineup

Here are recent reviews from Lovecraft 's customer

Had a great party with Lovecraft, very beautiful and knows what she's doing. She also has a great personality and is a great conversationalist.

review by James on 12/29/2017 8:38:27 PM

James gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


“Lovecraft” is a well chosen name for this beautiful woman. She is, however, more than just a physical beauty. As her name suggests, she is virtuoso in the art of love. Like many performing artists, she possesses a kind and gentle nature that governs her performance. She left me with memories that I will treasure forever. It is difficult to find words to describe time spent with Lily Lovecraft. If compelled to choose one word to describe my experience with her “exquisite” comes close.

review by Bill on 12/28/2017 10:39:08 AM

Bill gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is so awesome I came back and had a second party with her! The conversation we had after the second party was really special and felt like the conversation one might have with an old dear friend.

review by Al on 12/2/2017 9:56:42 AM

Al gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I was able to have a short, but wonderful experience with Lovecraft this afternoon. Despite it's brevity, it was the best part of my stay in Nevada.


Our time was too brief
But even several months
Would not be enough

review by Matt on 12/1/2017 8:59:20 PM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Ms Lily Lovecraft was incredible. She is sexy as hell, and truly loves her work. She is also incredibly smart and I love her view of the world. I will be a repeat customer.
PUNK FOREVER.

review by Sean on 11/29/2017 10:56:01 PM

Sean gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


"I am a shy person and never talk to girls in bars, so I looked at girl’s profiles and pictures on Sheri’s website. I thought Lovecraft looked cute in the black dress photo. I also read her profile and thought her Goth thing looked cool. I never got personally into Goth in high school because I was mostly busy playing sports. I always thought Goth girls were sexy though. I loved my experience with Lovecraft! She was so gentle and understanding that I have not had sex before. She told me she likes really working with virgins. I was not disappointed. She showed me ever sexual position there is and let me try each one to see the one I liked best. She let me finger her and showed me where the G spot is and what it does. She jacked me off until came while touching her G spot. After sex we laid in bed and cuddled naked and talked like a couple does after sex. "

review by Eric on 11/4/2017 3:19:47 AM

Eric gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Do you know that quiet goth chick from high school that you thought was really cute, but you never got up the nerve to go talk to her? Meet Lily Lovecraft! This petite princess will quickly disarm you with her sparkling blue eyes and adorable demeanor.

I met Lily and even though I told her this was my first time doing this she made me feel like we were old friends right off the bat. We talked about our hobbies and interests and before you know it my nerves had been eased and we were back in her room to discuss more...intimate details.

We were only able to play for 15 minutes but if those weren’t the best 15 minutes of my life. I honestly didn’t think it was physically possible for me to orgasm that fast that many times and she even came 4 times herself. Her minuscule frame can take a hard pounding that’s for certain!

On top of it all imagine my surprise when I discovered this woman is a bona fide Porn Star.
And boy does she act like one too. If you’re someone who desires to make a personal connection with the woman of your choice then look no further than Lily Lovecraft.

review by First Timer on 10/26/2017 2:56:55 AM

First Timer gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Hello, I just wanted to take some time and write about my experience earlier today with Lovecraft. The long and the short of it, she was absolutely amazing. From the moment we met, she really worked hard to make me at ease. And the party was exceptional. We had such an amazing time just laughing and enjoying the experience. I plan on being a repeat client and recommend to any who reads this to consider Lovecraft if making a trip to Sherri's Ranch.

Thank you

review by Mr Tall and Funny on 10/8/2017 5:56:30 PM

Mr Tall and Funny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I saw Lily Friday afternoon on 09/29, and I must say that Lily is everything as advertised and even more. The divine Miss Lovecraft has a way of putting you completely at ease within the first 5 minutes. She is fun, charming, gorgeous, smart, and completely open-minded about doing what the customer wants and needs. You can easily get lost in her eyes as they are a beautiful Caribbean blue, but what happens is that she overwhelms you not only with her looks, which, by the way, are substantial, but with her wonderful personality. Any time spent with Lily is time well spent, and I only wish I lived closer so I could see her more often.

review by Richard Blaine on 10/1/2017 6:24:05 PM

Richard Blaine gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


To put it simply, Lovecraft is amazing. She knows how to please a client and willing to do what it takes to make me happy. Will be back to see her again for sure.

review by Bunny on 9/23/2017 8:58:24 PM

Bunny gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


There aren't enough words to describe Ms. Lovecraft properly. She is amazing in so many ways. That was the only word that I could grasp during my time with her, as I was stunned by everything about her. She is incredibly sweet and caring for your needs, listening to you and your desires and doing everything she can to get what you want. Her cute smile when she first talks to you is charming, inviting, and sweet. Her personality is so unique, being luscious and passionate about a myriad of subjects. She is very smart, telling history of so much she's learned and how it has made her special. Her voice is divine, drawing you in and relaxing you when you need, amorous and sexy to drives you insane at the right time. Her body is incredible, a sensuous masterpiece adorned with wonderful colors. You can get lost in her beautiful blue eyes, kind and inviting. She makes you feel incredibly special, just from talking to her, and makes you feel beyond wonderful when you're together. Being with her has been the best time I could have had. She is amazing.

review by Kyle on 9/20/2017 5:20:13 PM

Kyle gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lily is amazing. I was nervous, as this was my first visit, but Lily made me feel at home and welcome. She is incredibly sexy, and exceeded my expectations in every regard - she even supported a fetish for me, and did so perfectly. Its strange, but weeks later, after all of the sexual excitement, what I find myself thinking about most is holding her hand (and then of course, the rest of the party). There's something really special about Lily. She is one hundred percent genuine and I can tell you that the time spent with her is superior.

review by Anonymous on 9/18/2017 9:06:01 PM

Anonymous gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had the pleasure of spending time with Lily. She is everything you would want in a woman. I will never forget the first time I saw her. I was waiting for her and she walked up behind me. Wow. She was wearing an amazing red dress that fit her perfectly and she had a huge smile on her face. We went to a booth and talked like we were old friends. Once we got back to her room we partied, the best of my life, then talked later at the bar. She is a beautiful person inside and out. I enjoyed myself so much I went back to see her two days later. I am already planning my next trip out there. Lily, you are the best.

review by Christian Domis on 9/13/2017 5:55:38 PM

Christian Domis gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I just had my first visit to, not only the lovely Ms. Lovecraft, but Sheri's Ranch in general. Sitting on the couch waiting for her to meet me, I was a nervous wreck, but after speaking with her for only a couple of minutes, all of those feelings went away.

Ms. Lovecraft is fantastic at finding common ground with whomever she is speaking to and you can find an immediate connection with her. I went from, "Oh god I can't do this" to "I can't wait to do this" in no time at all, and this was all before the party really started.

Ms. Lovecraft was my first foray into the world of BDSM, and she did not disappoint a single bit! She was supportive and responsive to my every request and desire, walking me through anything I had questions with and not being afraid to take control and guide me when needed. It was almost as if she knew what I wanted and where we should go before I did. It was an experience I will not soon forget!

I cannot recommend Ms. Lovecraft enough! Speak to her about you deepest, darkest, desires and not only will she treat them with respect, but will probably have several ideas about where to take them that you didn't even think of!

I am already counting down the time until I can visit again!

review by Matt on 9/8/2017 9:28:43 AM

Matt gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where do I start, she was super friendly and nice. We had a lot of things in common and we hit it off. Would plan a trip again to come see her. Glad to get her before she left the ranch.

review by Mal on 8/13/2017 9:45:01 PM

Mal gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft is amazing, kind, and greets with the most intoxicating smile I've ever seen.

She is unforgettable.

review by N on 8/11/2017 3:14:27 AM

N gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


She is awesome down to earth with a great sense of humor and an amazing personality and her taste in music is better than anyone else's around

review by Zach on 8/6/2017 12:40:30 PM

Zach gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


I wish I could give Lovecraft more stars. She is much more worthy than just 5 stars. I would give her 50 stars if I could. Lovecraft is a beautiful person inside and out. She is friendly, snart, sweet, funny and soothing. She soothec my soul. I've never met a woman like her. She made me feel like I was the only person alive and treated me like I was hers. The best part was she was that everything about her is real. She didn't fake our time together. From the moment I saw her I smiled until several hours after. There is no other woman to see at any ranch or anywhere for that matter. Livecraft is the only choice because she is absolutely incredible.

review by Greg on 8/1/2017 9:25:32 PM

Greg gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


My husband and I got to spend a great afternoon with Ms. Lovecraft. It was our first time at a brothel and our first time having another partner involved. We were both a little nervous, but she definitely calmed our nerves while having a drink in the bar with us. All three of us had a great time talking and getting to know each other. There was no rush at all. After a tour we decided to have a party with her and it was great. Sexy and hot!!! She was able to keep the party going and made sure no one was left out at anytime. Definitely made our first threesome a very amazing memory and anniversary present to each other. If we didn't live on the other side of the country we would be back sooner. We would definitely recommend her to others.
<3 >3 <3

review by winter on 7/28/2017 5:45:46 PM

winter gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Where to begin....

She's a fun person to talk to, and can hold a conversation. Intelligence that compliments her beauty. She knows what she's doing, just let her know what you like.

I highly recommend her to any man visiting the ranch.

review by Patrick on 7/15/2017 8:02:19 AM

Patrick gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link


Lovecraft fulfilled my EVERY fantasy with an extraordinary bedside manner. A beautiful woman inside out.

review by John on 7/10/2017 8:25:04 PM

John gave this experience a 5.0 stars.

Share this review with others via Direct Link

Back to Top